About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bill Dube Hyundai

271 Main Street, Wilmington, Massachusetts 01887
Sales: (855) 367-4390
Service: (855) 367-4884
Parts: (855) 367-4884

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

661 Lifetime Reviews

Bill Dube Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

271 Main Street,
Wilmington, Massachusetts 01887
Bill Dube Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bill Dube Hyundai

Welcome to Bill Dube Hyundai Each employee at Bill Dube Hyundai takes a great deal of pride in what we do to help serve our customers. We know that your experience with Bill Dube Hyundai will be very pleasurable. This is why our customers made Bill Dube Hyundai their dealership of choice for New Hyundai, used cars, service and parts. We are proud to have achieved the highest level of customer satisfaction award by Hyundai Motor America. The award is based on the criteria of customer testimonials from their experiences in sales, service relations, and overall satisfaction with Bill Dube Hyundai. An accomplishment not achieved by too many Hyundai dealers. Also, did you know that we are a green dealer? Helping our environment is a job we do not take lightly. From using all our used oil from your oil changes, that is stored in a holding tank and then used to help heat the dealership in the cold months to being an active participant in all recycled products in the office and other shop supplies. We are working to help our environment on a daily basis. Thank you for visiting Bill Dube Hyundai online. We also would like to thank you again for considering purchasing or servicing a vehicle with us. We look forward to assisting you with all of your Sales and Service needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bill Dube Hyundai

Welcome to Bill Dube Hyundai Each employee at Bill Dube Hyundai takes a great deal of pride in what we do to help serve our customers. We know that your experience with Bill Dube Hyundai will be very pleasurable. This is why our customers made Bill Dube Hyundai their dealership of choice for New Hyundai, used cars, service and parts. We are proud to have achieved the highest level of customer satisfaction award by Hyundai Motor America. The award is based on the criteria of customer testimonials from their experiences in sales, service relations, and overall satisfaction with Bill Dube Hyundai. An accomplishment not achieved by too many Hyundai dealers. Also, did you know that we are a green dealer? Helping our environment is a job we do not take lightly. From using all our used oil from your oil changes, that is stored in a holding tank and then used to help heat the dealership in the cold months to being an active participant in all recycled products in the office and other shop supplies. We are working to help our environment on a daily basis. Thank you for visiting Bill Dube Hyundai online. We also would like to thank you again for considering purchasing or servicing a vehicle with us. We look forward to assisting you with all of your Sales and Service needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
661 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Big.bass
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

Really enjoyed working with mechelle Munroe when we purchased our Sante fe. Mechelle is very qualified sales agent that knows a lot about her product we enjoyed working with her

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bill Dube Hyundai responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Mechelle works very hard to make sure all her customers feel completely satisfied. Thanks for the review

karencori5
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mechelle Munroe Excellent Sales person"

Had a wonderful experience working with Mechelle Munroe purchasing our 2nd car from her she is knowledgeable about her product and gets things done I will return to her for our next car purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Turboman55
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review"

It was a very nice, enjoyable experience. I would recommend you to other people. It was great and easy experience. Raj was a great salesman. He knew what I needed and was very accomadating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

forget his name. finance guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bill Dube Hyundai responded to this review

June 14, 2016

A nice enjoyable experience is what we strive to achieve every time. Oh, and Will is the finance guy.

gobees77
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

I have shopped at Bill Dube for the last 15 years and plan on returning if and when the need arises. I always come away with the vehicle I want without being pressured into features I don't need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bill Dube Hyundai responded to this review

June 14, 2016

No pressure is what we are all about. Thank you

sjfirefighter
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bill dube hyundai"

very satisfied with the sales relationship we experienced. trade in value was good for my used vehicle. dealership was very through in prefaaring our new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bill Dube Hyundai responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Glad you feel satisfied about the experience, it's what we work on everyday.

apdesantis
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Raj was easy to work with and had a great attitude throughout the entire process. He made the process quick and easy which I appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
salg
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesperson"

Chris Na is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I had to come back a couple of times since I leased the car and each time Chris has that friendly smile. I know Chris is new and still learning the car features but did great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chris na

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bill Dube Hyundai responded to this review

June 07, 2016

Chris is new and coming along wonderfully to the Dube Culture. Glad your experience was memorable

goshiraza
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

It was a great experience to buy a car / SUV from Bill Dube Hyundai. The Sales Person (Mr. Nabaraj Koirala) was great help and assistance to understand the product. Th enthusiasm (of Mr. Nabaraj Koirala) , passion, excitement, product knowledge and above all, eagerness to help was amazing. I am very happy and exited about my new purchase and wish all the folks (Sales, Finance, and Service) best of luck and extend my gratitude and appreciation for job well done. In addition, I expect the great service and attention to my future visits to the dealership either for maintenance/ service visits or product related queries. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bowsercat
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, polite"

A very friendly and positive experience! Raj listened to my wants and found me a great deal. Management was welcoming, and turn around time was speedy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bill Dube Hyundai responded to this review

June 05, 2016

Your experience are what we focus on, thank you

kevin.cosgrove
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tuscon"

I bought a Hyundai Tucson from Bill Dube's Hyundai in Wilmington, MA. I like the dealership and the location is good for me because it is halfway between my house and work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 661 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Raj Koirala
Raj Koirala

Sales Consultant

142 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mechelle Munroe
Mechelle Munroe

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Derderian
Ray Derderian

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Blaisdell
Bob Blaisdell

General Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Reese Williams
Reese Williams

Finance

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Stiegletz
Will Stiegletz

Financial Services Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Shafman
David Shafman

General Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adhaam Mahmoud
Adhaam Mahmoud

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dominic Pelligrino
Dominic Pelligrino

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Hewitt
Paul Hewitt

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Accent
2016 Hyundai Accent

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent
2016 Hyundai Accent

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Accent
2016 Hyundai Accent

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBOSTON RED

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorPHANTOM BLACK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorPHANTOM BLACK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorPHANTOM BLACK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorPHANTOM BLACK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorVENETIAN RED

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.