About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bill Dube Hyundai

271 Main Street, Wilmington, Massachusetts 01887
Sales: (855) 367-4390
Service: (855) 367-4884
Parts: (855) 367-4884

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

478 Lifetime Reviews

Bill Dube Hyundai

Hours: Closed

271 Main Street,
Wilmington, Massachusetts 01887
Bill Dube Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bill Dube Hyundai

Welcome to Bill Dube Hyundai Each employee at Bill Dube Hyundai takes a great deal of pride in what we do to help serve our customers. We know that your experience with Bill Dube Hyundai will be very pleasurable. This is why our customers made Bill Dube Hyundai their dealership of choice for New Hyundai, used cars, service and parts. We are proud to have achieved the highest level of customer satisfaction award by Hyundai Motor America. The award is based on the criteria of customer testimonials from their experiences in sales, service relations, and overall satisfaction with Bill Dube Hyundai. An accomplishment not achieved by too many Hyundai dealers. Also, did you know that we are a green dealer? Helping our environment is a job we do not take lightly. From using all our used oil from your oil changes, that is stored in a holding tank and then used to help heat the dealership in the cold months to being an active participant in all recycled products in the office and other shop supplies. We are working to help our environment on a daily basis. Thank you for visiting Bill Dube Hyundai online. We also would like to thank you again for considering purchasing or servicing a vehicle with us. We look forward to assisting you with all of your Sales and Service needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bill Dube Hyundai

Welcome to Bill Dube Hyundai Each employee at Bill Dube Hyundai takes a great deal of pride in what we do to help serve our customers. We know that your experience with Bill Dube Hyundai will be very pleasurable. This is why our customers made Bill Dube Hyundai their dealership of choice for New Hyundai, used cars, service and parts. We are proud to have achieved the highest level of customer satisfaction award by Hyundai Motor America. The award is based on the criteria of customer testimonials from their experiences in sales, service relations, and overall satisfaction with Bill Dube Hyundai. An accomplishment not achieved by too many Hyundai dealers. Also, did you know that we are a green dealer? Helping our environment is a job we do not take lightly. From using all our used oil from your oil changes, that is stored in a holding tank and then used to help heat the dealership in the cold months to being an active participant in all recycled products in the office and other shop supplies. We are working to help our environment on a daily basis. Thank you for visiting Bill Dube Hyundai online. We also would like to thank you again for considering purchasing or servicing a vehicle with us. We look forward to assisting you with all of your Sales and Service needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
478 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
M Moran
12/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our First Hyundai"

Raj is very helpful. He was waiting for us in the lot at the time of our appointment; the car ready and waiting for test drive. We bought the car we wanted and at an excellent price with no hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leon & Caroline
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Hyundai Purchase"

Raj was a pleasure to work with. He knows his products and cars. He worked very hard to get us the best deal possible. Raj is an excellent salesman. This is our second Hyundai purchase from Bill Dube Hyundai and we could not be happier. Love our car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elitzab
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased Car "

Dealership experience went very well! I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and Andrew was able to locate my car immediately and worked out a very affordable payment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Marroquin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhaus
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Hyundai Purchase"

Raj is an excellent salesman. Very passionate about his job. A pleasure to work with. Dealership is very clean and appears well run. Service department is also very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bytb
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Offered service we didn't need"

Offered a service I didn't need, while there for oil change, and then appeared to lie about it. Seemed a typical scam to pad bill. I don't remember the name of the guy I dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't remember, sorry.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jdubuque
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrified"

I am so frustrated by this dealership! I have encountered nothing but problems from the start! I had to be the easiest sale they have ever gotten, yet they are doing nothing to make the registration and pick up process easy for me. The salesman entered all my info wrong while helping me get financing, including my last name which was on the Id I gave him. I was told it would take one day to service and clean the vehicle before I could pick it up so when I said I could come in three days later he told me that we should make it 5 days. Then he told me that someone would have to drive my title to the town clerks office, since I live in New Hampshire. So I confirmed three times that someone would be there at 8am with the title. I have been waiting an hour and a half and counting now! And I can't even get intouch with anyone who knows what's going on. If I had it my way I would tell them to take the car back and I would opt for a different dealership. I am now paying for parking because I had to wait at the town hall and I'm going to be late for work. I have never dealt with such unprofessionalism in my entire life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john and diane
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Diane and John"

Started to search the internet. Got a call from Angel and decided to see what this dealership had to offer. Went in looking for a used vehicle and ended up with a new vehicle. Andrew was very helpful. Got a call from a different dealership who wanted to give me $1000 of their offered price. Went back to Bill Dubes and talked to the Manager, I don't remember his name. He was able to offer me a price match. Everyone we talked to gave us exceptional service. Definitely will recommended.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Marroquin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jnpancari
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

We went in to buy an Accent & ended up with a Veloster Turbo..not because of any upsells, but because Bill Dube was able to make us a deal we couldn't pass by! Andrew Marroquin was/is terrific & knew what we really wanted & between him, Jonathon, Dave & Will, they all made it happen! Just a difference from the "Big Name" multibrand car dealers. Bill Dube really appreciates your business. How refreshing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Marroquin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RRistucccia
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car purchase"

this was an excellent experience, Raj was an excellent sales person, I wish him good luck in the car sales industry. I will recommend my friends visit Bill Dube and look for Raj.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
harrysim58
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Dube Difference"

I went to repair my Sonata and met up with Raj who showed me a primo Genesis. Between Raj's efforts and the beautiful car, I fell in love with the Genesis. Raj used to sell doughnuts, but now he's selling Hyundais and is doing a first rate job. He sold me on the Genesis. He's the Doughnut Man. Dube gave me a great deal on trading in my Sonata and getting the Genesis. I got to know Dave Shafman, Bob Feole and had a chance to learn a bit about the Dube Difference. They all showed me respect, helpfulness and professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 478 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Raj Koirala
Raj Koirala

Problem Solver

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Stiegletz
Will Stiegletz

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Fredrick
Jon Fredrick

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Henriquez
Angel Henriquez

Internet Coodinator

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Henry
Mike Henry

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Feole
Bob Feole

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Thompson
Tom Thompson

Salesperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Marroquin
Andrew Marroquin

Salesperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Coco Garcia
Coco Garcia

Problem Solver

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian King
Brian King

Assistant Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory