About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bill Dube Hyundai

271 Main Street, Wilmington, Massachusetts 01887
Sales: (855) 367-4390
Service: (855) 367-4884
Parts: (855) 367-4884

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

526 Lifetime Reviews

Bill Dube Hyundai

Hours: Closed

271 Main Street,
Wilmington, Massachusetts 01887
Bill Dube Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bill Dube Hyundai

Welcome to Bill Dube Hyundai Each employee at Bill Dube Hyundai takes a great deal of pride in what we do to help serve our customers. We know that your experience with Bill Dube Hyundai will be very pleasurable. This is why our customers made Bill Dube Hyundai their dealership of choice for New Hyundai, used cars, service and parts. We are proud to have achieved the highest level of customer satisfaction award by Hyundai Motor America. The award is based on the criteria of customer testimonials from their experiences in sales, service relations, and overall satisfaction with Bill Dube Hyundai. An accomplishment not achieved by too many Hyundai dealers. Also, did you know that we are a green dealer? Helping our environment is a job we do not take lightly. From using all our used oil from your oil changes, that is stored in a holding tank and then used to help heat the dealership in the cold months to being an active participant in all recycled products in the office and other shop supplies. We are working to help our environment on a daily basis. Thank you for visiting Bill Dube Hyundai online. We also would like to thank you again for considering purchasing or servicing a vehicle with us. We look forward to assisting you with all of your Sales and Service needs.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bill Dube Hyundai

Welcome to Bill Dube Hyundai Each employee at Bill Dube Hyundai takes a great deal of pride in what we do to help serve our customers. We know that your experience with Bill Dube Hyundai will be very pleasurable. This is why our customers made Bill Dube Hyundai their dealership of choice for New Hyundai, used cars, service and parts. We are proud to have achieved the highest level of customer satisfaction award by Hyundai Motor America. The award is based on the criteria of customer testimonials from their experiences in sales, service relations, and overall satisfaction with Bill Dube Hyundai. An accomplishment not achieved by too many Hyundai dealers. Also, did you know that we are a green dealer? Helping our environment is a job we do not take lightly. From using all our used oil from your oil changes, that is stored in a holding tank and then used to help heat the dealership in the cold months to being an active participant in all recycled products in the office and other shop supplies. We are working to help our environment on a daily basis. Thank you for visiting Bill Dube Hyundai online. We also would like to thank you again for considering purchasing or servicing a vehicle with us. We look forward to assisting you with all of your Sales and Service needs.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
526 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
shri27
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience ! Raj was awesome"

We are really happy with the service we received while buying or new car. Raj was really very helpful from start. He ensured that we have all the information. He was meticulous and super friendly. Also helped us get the best deal possible. He was very patient too. Overall a very genuine guy.I highly recommend Bill Dube. And yes , ask for Raj if you decide to go there :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gnelson
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good service"

I think that Andrew which was my sales rep was awsome and also great to work with. b b b b b b b b

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Turboman55
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was a grat experience"

I had a great experience with Bill Dube Hyundai in Wilmington. The salesman Raj was very nice and knowledgeable about the cars. I got a great deal. He asked me what I could afford top pay and go me a car that was in my budget. He was very nice and I would suggest to other people to go see him for a car. I went to a couple of other dealers and didn't get the service that I got there. I will come back there when it is time for another car. Thank you very much. I appreciate everything that was done for me. Also they called to make sure everything was good with the car and that I was happy with it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwin
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly No Pressure Service"

My husband and I stopped by just to browse at used cars. We had seen some ads on Facebook and were interested in looking at a couple of cars. We were greeted by Ray Derderian, a polite and respectful salesperson. We test drove a couple of cars and then spent our time ironing out the details for our purchase. Ray was incredibly helpful in getting us the vehicles we wanted. We then met with Will Steiglitz who meticulously led us through the financing and warranty part of the process. He was very knowledgeable and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BM1969
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Perfect Experience"

I really would like to take a little bit of my time to salute the professionalism and the incredible experience i had at Bill Dube Hyundai. Prior to go Bill Dube Hyundai I visited, for the past 3 weeks, more than 10 other dealers. Some of the practice out there were outrageous. That being said, I met with Andrew at Bill Dube Hyundai. I told him exactly what i was looking for, It old him how much i could afford and what I was expecting on my trade-in. I also asked Andrew to be upfront with me and to tell me once and for all if he could do it and to give me his best shut. Andrew went to talk to his manager came back 15 minutes later with, the perfect car, the perfect price and the perfect offer on the trade in. The deal was done in 15 minutes. This is the best experience ever as far as buying a car. Those guys are fare and square. This is the way to go. Andrew, Bravo!!! PS: Cherry on the cake, Their safe lease program is fantastic

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exception experience"

I had what you would clearly call a lemon Hyundai experience. The car was plagued with problems over a two year period. However, Andrew and the team at Bill Dube was willing to work through the issues and was able to get me into a car that met my needs. As sometimes happens, one might get the bad one in the batch and Bill Dube and Andrew in particular came through. Thanks for the exceptional service and willing to go the extra steps.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashanahn
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience from beginning to end."

My wife and I really only went to the dealership to get the six-month service on my Sonata Sport that I eased last Fall. We went for a walk around the dealership looking at new cars and Raj asked what we were looking for--a bigger car than our other car, a Honda. Raj brought us directly to the perfect solution, a 7-seat Santa Fe. He suggested he run some numbers to see if we could get this new car for around the same payment. It turned out we could, so we leased it, going home to get the Honda for an immediate swap. We drove home the new Hyundai in an hour-and-a-half. Jon, the product specialist, from whom we leased the Sonata, was also very helpful in getting us the deal we needed. An excellent experience from beginning to end, and we highly recommend Bill Dube Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Varun
4/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice Service"

We found them helpful. They are transparent, explains in detail, nice environment and customer friendly. Assists in the process of arriving at a price, trade in value, etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lgao6705
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"World class experience - Raj Koirala & team are outstanding!"

I absolutely love my brand new Hyundai Elantra! I could not have had a better new car buying experience than here at Bill Dube Hyundai with Raj. From the minute I pulled up to the dealership, Raj was super welcoming and personable. His immediate focus was on what I wanted for a new car and took the time and effort to show me all of my options--I was able to find the perfect one I was looking for among their amazing selection (was hard to choose just ONE). I had been to many other dealerships looking for a new compact/midsize car, but never made a purchase because I didn't feel that the customer experience was a priority (I will admit I'm not an easy customer to please). Here it is completely the opposite. Raj and team are so amazingly customer-centric and sincere--I was thoroughly impressed with Raj and actually had so much fun with the car-buying process I wish I could do it all over again. Honestly, I went in thinking it would just be another look-see but ended up driving out with my choice-car and an outstanding experience that exceeded expectations. Will was extremely helpful and made the contract information and paperwork process easy, and everything went so smoothly with my trade-in, plates swap etc. it was all super convenient. If I could rate 100 stars I would --I am beyond happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Raj and Bill Dube Hyundai to anyone looking for an amazing car and the BEST experience buying it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy owner
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure"

Searched 2 dealerships and found model I wanted and did not feel pressured to purchase on the spot. Salesman and sales manager were courteous and easy to talk with concerning my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
31 - 40 of 526 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Raj Koirala
Raj Koirala

Problem Solver

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Will Stiegletz
Will Stiegletz

Finance Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Coco Garcia
Coco Garcia

Problem Solver

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Henry
Mike Henry

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angel Henriquez
Angel Henriquez

Internet Coodinator

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian King
Brian King

Assistant Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Fredrick
Jon Fredrick

Product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Dube
Scott Dube

Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Feole
Bob Feole

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Marroquin
Andrew Marroquin

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory