About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Howard Acura

4.0

14 Lifetime Reviews

13101 North Kelley Ave, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73131 Directions
Sales: (405) 753-8770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Bob Howard Acura

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2017

"Bob Howard Acura Service"

- Doug I

Outstanding fast service for oil change and tire rotation. Waiting area is nice and clean with complimentary water and coffee. All employees are courteous and friendly. Awesome dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Gregg, and Shelly
May 11, 2017

"Friendly and Professional Sales People"

- Connor

I saw both Jared (Sales Associate) and Vaughn.(Finance) and they were both very professional and friendly. I've had a horrible experience previously at Bob Howard Honda but it was really good to see that the Acura guys have their stuff together. Thanks again on a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Vaughn, Scott
May 09, 2017

"Very positive "

- Peanutty

I am a new customer to this dealership and I was impressed with the sales staff . It was a good experience for me and not nerve racking at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shae Georgeson, Dennis Jameson, Austin in finance
May 02, 2017

"Good Service"

- Rdx,jay

I have been a customer for several years and appreciate the good service. I think the cost of service is expensive, however, I still use their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Jamison, Jeff and Eric
April 21, 2017

"Best experience I've ever had at a car dealership!"

- anknee

The staff at this dealership is very friendly and professional. They definitely go above and beyond for the customer. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a customer-based dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky H.
April 21, 2017

"Ricky hutchinson makes you feel welcomed"

- Trans auto

This place has a great atmosphere with very nice and welcoming employees. The place is always clean, fresh, and bright. This is the only dealership i go to for all of my acura needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky hutchinson
April 16, 2017

"ABSURD AND RIDICULOUS SERVICE!!!"

- Chief

I brought my vehicle in to Bob Howard Jeep for an oil change. I was not informed of the brand of oil they used, I purchased an oil change package that I was not aware that had an expiration date. I was never given a price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know
April 05, 2017

"Don't get the extended warranty for ANY reason"

- bugged1

I took my vehicle in for what I had been told was covered work. I told the service guy the issues and he came back with a 2800.00 bill. He said I needed work on my brakes that would cost 450 for the brakes and 419 for the brake fluid because it needed to be drained. Then a grand for new tires. 250 to install the trunk struts that didn't fix the issue. The rest was going to be to check out a noise and a blown fuse. When I told the guy that I was told it was all under warranty, he said no, it was under general maintenance. So the warranty didn't do anything except cost me money. When I advised the online person that I wanted to cancel my warranty, I was told, we'll call you and hung up on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
idk, services area
March 29, 2017

"Genuinely impressed"

- Jug

Very happy with the way we were greeted & the information that Richard provided us with. Originally came in to drive a used TLX to see if we liked the way it handled and ended up purchasing a new one because we were so impressed. Every person we came in contact with there at Bob Howard Acura was pleasant, knowledgeable, and eager to make both us and Acura happy. Never been so happy with a vehicle purchase as we were with this one. Never felt pressured and felt we ended up with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard,Steve & Vaughan
March 07, 2017

"Attention to Detail"

- Mwinters6

Every employee we encountered was helpful, respectful and friendly. The buying process was smooth and painless. We felt like everyone had great product knowledge. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Newman, Steve, Austin
1
1 - 10 of 14 results