About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Stallings Hyundai

39444 LBJ Fwy S, Dallas, Texas 75232
Sales: (214) 694-2700
Service: (888) 402-4751
Parts: (888) 423-6949

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

193 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Stallings Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

39444 LBJ Fwy S,
Dallas, Texas 75232
Bob Stallings Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *The #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer in DALLAS*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700 *Most Pre-Owned Cars come with a 6 Month Warranty Included FREE*

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *The #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer in DALLAS*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700 *Most Pre-Owned Cars come with a 6 Month Warranty Included FREE*

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • First Maintenance Free w/ Purchase of any new Hyundai
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chiquita811
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"satisfacción"

Fast and easy deal.great experience great selection of car's very nice and clean dealer store love my Hyundai Sonata . I will recommend this place with gratitude

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Courtney Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nancy.taylor89
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Survey"

I would recommend Bob Stallings Hyundai to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle. I was satisfied with the service I received from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Payne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigberthaemd
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my hyundai experience"

i had never been to bob stallings dealership before, not sure what to expect.i was quickly greeted by the young lady at the front desk. she quickly assigned me a salesperson to help me with all my concerns. this knowledgable young man found the perfect automobile for me.everyone i encountered at bob stallings was extremely helpful, knowledgable and polite !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

courtney harris salesperson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmauljm
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LJM"

The dealership had 3 Sport models on a big sale.They sold them ,but found another similar vehicle and made me the same deal. Which prompted me to drive all the way from Ft Worth.And everything was by done by Carrenado when i got there as we discussed on the phone.And I got the special financing-Excellent . And they prepared a vehicle which was not previously prepped for my delivery.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debbie_lett2000
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Completely Satisfied"

I was very happy that my car purchasing experience turned out so well. I love my new car, as I did my 2007 elantra. I appreciate a business that follows through with they say. Matt Merrell made that happen. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Merrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JJC123
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Time"

My 2005 Tucson served well but it was time for a new one. We were met at the door by the owner of the company, Bob Stallings, who introduced himself to me and my wife. Matthew took over from there and answered all of our questions while looking after our best interest. The process was the usual wait but the coffee was good and the employees endured my 4 year old son's annexation of the complex rather well. Nice Car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mathew Merrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jillwehmer
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Matthew Merrell"

Ward Jones, listed below, is no longer with your dealership. We have purchased two new cars from in the past and were disappointed to learn he is no longer your employee. Matthew Merrell, no listed, was our salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brittanymarie012
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Everyone was very nice and met the needs I was looking for in a car. We will definitely being coming back for another car also will recommend to friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy customer
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying sucks! But not here"

I hate car buying! I went into the dealership I spoke with Matt he put me at ease. Madr everything easy and got me into the vehicle that I want to at a payment that I can do. This wasn't as awful as I had already thought it was going to be. Thank you Matt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Merrell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ccsteward0564
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai owner for life"

Excellent staff and service! Courtney Harris was great! I love the Sonata I purchased. I originally purchased a used Sonata from this dealership and after 6 months, I started having problems with it. I spoke with Courtney first (my salesman) and then to Manny who is the General Manager at the dealership and in the end, Bob Stallings Hyuandai bought the vehicle back a put me in a brand new one! I don't know many dealerships that would do that. I am very pleased with my experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Courtney Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Miguel Rodriguez
Miguel Rodriguez

Sales/Finance Director

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrenado Edwards
Carrenado Edwards

Premium Brand Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ward Jones
Ward Jones

Finance Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Williams
Marcus Williams

General Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Brainerd
Tim Brainerd

Premium Brand Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jazmin Ayala
Jazmin Ayala

Internet Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stallings
Robert Stallings

Dealer Principal

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Weir
Thomas Weir

Premium Brand Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Nevarez
Martin Nevarez

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsey Stuart
Lindsey Stuart

VP/Director of Marketing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $16210
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,210

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $14470
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$14,470

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $13685
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$13,685

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $16210
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,210

Mileage 3,835

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $15495
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$15,495

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Sonata, $17795
2017 Hyundai Sonata

Price$17,795

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$36,965

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $18595
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$18,595

Mileage 22

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.