Read Reviews Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai

39550 LBJ Fwy S
Dallas, Texas 75232


Sales: (214) 694-2700
Service: (888) 402-4751
Parts: (888) 423-6949

Manufacturers: Hyundai, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 31 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

31 lifetime reviews

Bob Stallings Hyundai

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Ward Jones
    Ward JonesFinance Specialist8 Lifetime Reviews
  • Luis Arteaga
    Luis ArteagaFinance Specialist7 Lifetime Reviews
  • LaTasha Woolridge
    LaTasha WoolridgePremium Brand Associate5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Thomas Weir
    Thomas WeirPremium Brand Associate5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Robert Stallings
    Robert StallingsDealer Principal4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Martin Nevarez
    Martin NevarezNew & PreOwned Car Sales4 Lifetime Reviews
  • Tim Brainerd
    Tim BrainerdInventory Manager3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Kirby Driver
    Kirby DriverPre-Owned Director3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jazmin Ayala
    Jazmin AyalaInternet Director3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Marcus Williams
    Marcus WilliamsGeneral Sales Manager3 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Bob Stallings Hyundai

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Bob Stallings Hyundai has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *Free Maintenance for 1 Year with purchase of any new Hyundai*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Cable TV Instant Financing
Children's Play Room Quick Lube
Customer Lounge Area Shuttle Service
Drive-In Service Television
Express Service First Maintenance Free w/ Purchase of any new Hyundai
Free Coffee Valet Parking
Instant Financing Vending Machines
Free WiFi After Hours Drop-Off
Authorized Parts Store Authorized Accessories Store
Shuttle Service Authorized Parts Store
Television Automated Car Wash
Vending Machines Cable TV
Buy With Confidence at Dallas' Only Hyundai Dealership Children's Play Room
Authorized Accessories Store Customer Lounge Area
Authorized Parts Store Express Service
Cable TV Free Coffee
Children's Play Room Free Loaner Cars
Customer Lounge Area Free WiFi
Drive-In Service Instant Financing
Express Service Quick Lube
Free Coffee Television
Free Loaner Cars Vending Machines
Free WiFi


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"No Stress, No Pressure"

Tammiko
8/28/2014 2:03:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carrenado EdwardsCarrenado Edwards
Ward JonesWard Jones
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Stallings Hyundai:

This was by far the best car purchasing experience I've ever had! From the time I entered the dealership to the time I left in my new car I was taken care of. I was extremely nervous and anxious when I arrived, but the quiet, pleasant atmosphere and the professionalism of the staff was calming and reassuring. Salesman, CARRENADO EDWARDS was absolutely wonderful. He was patient with me and never made me feel pressured or rushed to make a decision. It wasat least 100 degrees and he brought me three different cars to consider and I never walked the lot. He sincerely considered my needs and wants. He definitely showed me customer satisfaction was more than important then selling a car. Just when I thought it could not get any better, I met with WARD JONES in Finance. Ward did not intimidate me with a stack of documents at one time. He took his time and printed one document at a time and explained each document clearly...even drew a little diagram for me :). These guys focus on the overall experience of the customer vs. sales. I am so thankful and blessed to have met them.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Bob Stallings Hyundai"

Stephanie.Conde
8/28/2014 12:25:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carrenado EdwardsCarrenado Edwards
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Stallings Hyundai:

My first experience looking for a car was so overwhelming I ended up putting purchasing a car off for a few months. When I finally decides to try again Carrenado made my experience so easy and stress free. I would recommend the dealership and him to anyone. I love my car and will definitely be back in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My First Car"

preach8
8/28/2014 11:18:10 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carrenado EdwardsCarrenado Edwards
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Stallings Hyundai:

I was looking for a Hyundai Sonata and every time I tried to go get the car it was sold. However, when my fiancee called Bob Stallings she talked to Mr. C. Edwards he not only said the car was there but also guaranteed that the car will be there when I got there. Mr. Edwards was very professional didn't beat around the bush got me the deal I asked and now I am enjoying my Hyundai Sonata. Thanks young man.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"One more happy Mama!"

debraw1
8/28/2014 8:16:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ward JonesWard Jones
Marcus WilliamsMarcus Williams
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Stallings Hyundai:

Everyone was nice and friendly. The whole team went above and beyond what I had expected from a dealership. I took a vacation day on a Friday (I had been twice to look at the same car) and went to look again. I felt the time was right so I took the plunge and went all the way. It has everything a girl could dream of and more...LOADED..I did not do a trade in, but put money down. But the best part was they bought my car. Yes, they gave me what I wanted. Thanks a million to Gary, Ward and Marcus.

Debra Warren
Alvarado, Texas

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My First Car"

Rakesh Muvva
8/28/2014 7:30:54 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Luis ArteagaLuis Arteaga
Kirby DriverKirby Driver
Amy SiebertAmy Siebert
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Bob Stallings Hyundai:

I got a 2013 SONATA(used) from BOB STALLINGS. Thanks for Amy Siebert for making my first car experience memorable. She is very humble. Answered all my questions and very quick in finding the answers if she don't know any. I Would like to add a note on Kirby and Luis for there wonderful co ordination, these guys have a great team effort all together. Keep going.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Purchaser of 2013 Stallings Hyundai Genesis"

Tepost1
8/27/2014 10:11:05 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Robert HarperRobert Harper
Amy SiebertAmy Siebert
Lindsey StuartLindsey Stuart
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Stallings Hyundai:

Amy, Luis & Gary made it a great experience & price. Would buy our next car at Bob Stallings Hyundai when our next car purchase is needed. Great 2013 Genesis 5.0. Wonderful, comfie & fun sedan. Thanks much! T. Post

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Team - Good Deal! Pleasant Experience!"

wrmyers35
8/27/2014 7:27:39 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Luis ArteagaLuis Arteaga
Amy SiebertAmy Siebert
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Stallings Hyundai:

We received a mailed flyer from Bob Stallings Hyundai sent to previous customers of South Dallas Hyundai with special offers.
I called the dealership in reference to the flyer and was referred to Amy.
Amy is a very good and competent sales person - she has such a pleasant smile and a great attitude! She made my wife and I feel quite comfortable and did an excellent job of getting the car deal for us. We were very pleased with her & the Sonata SE2.0T we chose!
Thanks very much, Amy!!
Also, Luis, the finance representative was very helpful . . . we were anxious to complete the deal and Luis worked very swiftly in getting the paperwork completed.
Our purchase activity was pleasant and we were under no pressure to make a decision. We enjoyed the time with Amy and look forward to a continuing relationship with the Bob Stallings dealership!!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent Customer Service"

ester123
8/27/2014 3:29:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jazmin AyalaJazmin Ayala
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Bob Stallings Hyundai:

I was in the market for a new Hyundai and looked online on their website. Jasmine called me and was very friendly and helpful. She was not like other sales people I've encountered in the past.. She was honest and if she didn't know the answer she didn't try to make it up or blow me off, she figured it out and called me back with the correct answer. Can you say amazing!! Once I got to the dealership Julian helped me with the rest of the process and he was also great. I havent been this satisfied with buying a new car in all my years of car buying. Thanks Bob Stallings! :)

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Fast Sonata Turbo"

hy_kelly
8/27/2014 2:02:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jazmin AyalaJazmin Ayala
Tim BrainerdTim Brainerd
Lindsey StuartLindsey Stuart
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Bob Stallings Hyundai:

I am normally a BMW driver but was extremely happy when I saved money on a new Hyundai Sonata Turbo from Bob Stallings. I found my car online and worked with Jaz and Tim. While I was there I met Lindsey also who was very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Exceeds Expectations"

LarindaXD
8/27/2014 1:21:40 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Thomas WeirThomas Weir
Marcus WilliamsMarcus Williams
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Bob Stallings Hyundai:

The whole team goes above and beyond what I expect , or have previously experienced, from a car dealer. Not only would I reccomend them, I have and do.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>