About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Stallings Hyundai

39444 LBJ Fwy S, Dallas, Texas 75232
Sales: (214) 694-2700
Service: (888) 402-4751
Parts: (888) 423-6949

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

172 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Stallings Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

39444 LBJ Fwy S,
Dallas, Texas 75232
Bob Stallings Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *The #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer in DALLAS*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700 *Most Pre-Owned Cars come with a 6 Month Warranty Included FREE*

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *The #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer in DALLAS*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700 *Most Pre-Owned Cars come with a 6 Month Warranty Included FREE*

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • First Maintenance Free w/ Purchase of any new Hyundai
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
172 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mary4210
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever!"

I knew what I was looking for before I arrived and Courtney listened to me and matched me with my perfect car. This is the best car buying experience I have had in my life! Between Courtney and a visit with Bob Stallings himself, I left the dealership completely satisfied. My kudos to everyone! You guys are terrific, oh and did I mention how much I LOVE my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Courtney Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rickydillard54
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Review"

I would say that the service was really professional. From the moment I just wanted to look at the car until the moment I wanted to buy it, the salesman honored my wishes and I am satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cesar Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
megan_king92
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ron Payne was a joy to work with"

I had a good time and felt Ron was on his A game. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and made my car purchase experience a good one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Payne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dash83
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Please choose Ron Payne as your salesperson "

I was on hyundai website because of an ad I got in the mail. Next thing I know I got a call from salesman Ron Payne. On the phone he was very charming and welcoming and made me quite excited about coming in. I came in and he was just as charming as ever. My Benz had quit on me right at the dealership and Ron assured me that in the midst of my frustration everything would be ok. He is one of the most patient, caring, sweetest salesman I have ever encountered. I literally spent almost 8 hrs at the dealership testing driving cars and going over numbers. Mr Bob Stallings himself even came over to check on me several times. Ron had to be honest with me about some numbers but he kept pushing and working with and for me. Ron was the absolute best even after my purchase he called to check on me. It's not too often you run into salesmen like that. I understand they have to make quotas and what not but he definitely had a genuine spirit and energy about himself. I most definitely will refer him to everybody. He made my purchase worthwhile!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Payne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
david0191
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Stallings Hyundai Review"

Everybody was very courteous, and I am very happy with my purchase. This purchase was for my daughter who is in college, and the price was reasonable as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Song Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
randy_ana
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd Hyundai car"

Hyundai is an excellent car company it never fails to help the customers needs this is my 3rd hyundai in a row first the Elantra then the Sonata now the Santa Fe Sports .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Payne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krishnas98
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new 2016 Hyundai Accent SE"

I never owned a Hyundai car before as all the new vehicles purchased in my family were made by Toyota. I was forced to search for a new car to buy when my Toyota Corolla car which I liked very much was rear-ended and totaled by a careless uninsured driver at a stop sign at a road crossing in Dallas, TX. I chose to buy a new 2016 Hyundai Accent SE after making full payment rather than a Corolla as it was more affordable for me. On returning home with my new car, I was astonished to find that it did not have a spare tire but had a tire repair kit instead. I never expected the car not to have a spare tire as all of the my Toyota Corollas came with a spare tire. When I came to purchase the car at the dealership (Bob Stallings Hyundai, Dallas, TX), I was not told that no spare tire was provided with the car. Nor was I told how to use the tire repair kit. Even the specifications for the vehicle provided at the dealership does not say that a tire repair kit is provided instead of a spare tire. Later, I came to know that I could get a spare tire by purchasing the same. I feel that having a spare tire is better than having a tire repair kit and I am now forced to order a spare tire which, I understand, will cost me $299 plus taxes. This is additional expenditure for a retired senior citizen particularly as the tire kit cannot be returned. I cannot express my disappointment with the above. Hyundai should have give the option to the customer to get the tire kit or the spare tire. Sales Associate, Courtney assisted me with the purchase of the car. He was very friendly, helpful and courteous. He did a did a excellent job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Courtney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abk1
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional and courteous "

Just purchased a new car from Bob Stallings. Overall was a great experience. The location was easy to get in and out of (great for test drive), the facility was clean and bright, and all of the employees we met were friendly. Negotiations were very professional and we left feeling like we got a good price on a great car. I would recommend the team at Bob Stallings to anyone looking for a new Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Summersett, Courtney (?), Aaron (?)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reneemac1017
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

It was a pleasant car buying experience. Yessica was very nice and helpful. I appreciated that she was not pushy but rather discussed my needs and options. I will definitely refer family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yessica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dpilgrim
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outdated Software"

Car was delivered with outdated map software. Told dealership next day after delivery and was directed to service department who proceeded to tell me to go to mysoft and buy update and then bring software to dealership and they would install it for an additional $130. Software that can easily be installed by car owner. Apparently they did not care about outdated software nor did they care to correct it. I like Hyundai but will probably buy my next vehicle elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bob Stallings Hyundai responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Mr. Pilgrim, we are so sorry that someone must have given you bad information. That is not the level of customer service that we provide. Could you call our GM, Marcus Williams or email him at MWilliams@MyDallasHyundai.com . We want to make this right.

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Miguel Rodriguez
Miguel Rodriguez

Sales/Finance Director

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Williams
Marcus Williams

General Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ward Jones
Ward Jones

Finance Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Brainerd
Tim Brainerd

Premium Brand Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrenado Edwards
Carrenado Edwards

Premium Brand Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jazmin Ayala
Jazmin Ayala

Internet Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stallings
Robert Stallings

Dealer Principal

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Weir
Thomas Weir

Premium Brand Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Nevarez
Martin Nevarez

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsey Stuart
Lindsey Stuart

VP/Director of Marketing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22450
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,450

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $24130
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$24,130

Mileage 1,157

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22075
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,075

Mileage 1,207

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $21995
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,995

Mileage 4,436

Exterior ColorStarlight Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26995
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,995

Mileage 2,140

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22450
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,450

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22480
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,480

Mileage 37

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22480
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,480

Mileage 3,586

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.