About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Stallings Hyundai

39444 LBJ Fwy S, Dallas, Texas 75232
Sales: (214) 694-2700
Service: (888) 402-4751
Parts: (888) 423-6949

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

164 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Stallings Hyundai

Hours: Closed

39444 LBJ Fwy S,
Dallas, Texas 75232
Bob Stallings Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *The #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer in DALLAS*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700 *Most Pre-Owned Cars come with a 6 Month Warranty Included FREE*

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *The #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer in DALLAS*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700 *Most Pre-Owned Cars come with a 6 Month Warranty Included FREE*

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • First Maintenance Free w/ Purchase of any new Hyundai
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
164 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Abk1
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional and courteous "

Just purchased a new car from Bob Stallings. Overall was a great experience. The location was easy to get in and out of (great for test drive), the facility was clean and bright, and all of the employees we met were friendly. Negotiations were very professional and we left feeling like we got a good price on a great car. I would recommend the team at Bob Stallings to anyone looking for a new Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Summersett, Courtney (?), Aaron (?)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reneemac1017
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

It was a pleasant car buying experience. Yessica was very nice and helpful. I appreciated that she was not pushy but rather discussed my needs and options. I will definitely refer family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yessica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
texbstrock
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Return customer"

This is my 3rd Hyundia Elantra and my 2nd purchase from Bob Stalling. Second time to work with Carrenado and Ward. These guys hung the moon!!!! I will be back.?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sarah.loop94
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Everything was wonderful! We were very happy with the service we received. Everyone was very helpful and made the buying process very easy and pleasant. I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Summersett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glbee
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gary's Review"

Great experience. No high pressure. Made appointment with Tim and he was available right on time. When the time comes for another vehicle Tim will be our first choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
we.rachelm
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealership"

My first time buying experience was awesome. I did not feel rushed, mislead, or bamboozled at all. Mr. Ron Payne was a great sales associate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Payne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spanningsdh
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service."

Carrenado Edwards, Marcus Williams, and the entire staff went above and beyond in all aspects of my car buying experience. I would recommend them highly to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbrooks1967
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent from start to finish!"

I really wasn't ready to buy but Mr. Edwards let me simply sit in a model to see if I would be comfortable compared to my height. He treated me very well AND LISTENED to my concerns. Believe it or not that sold me to stay and NOT go back to Kia. (Who wouldn't allow me to sit in the car unless I gave them my drivers license). Simple courtesies get the best results. Kudos.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason Miller
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Legendary customer service"

Bob stallings Hyundai made my family and I feel right at home. Our salesman Ron Payne went above and beyond to make sure we received exactly what we wanted in a car. His dedication and commitment to the details were amazing, introducing us to staff and letting us know where everything was. His professionalism and drive for excellence unparalleled,he has much pep in his step. We returned to get our plates for the car on the weekend and was able to meet the owner Bob Stallings. Very down to earth and made sure that we had everything we needed. Goes to show you that the owners mission through his people and processes is delivering quality product and customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend this dealership and Ron Payne to anyone. Thank you Ron for all your hard work and our experience with the purchase of our daughters new Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alondralopez07
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai review"

"The dealership provided excellent costumer service. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. My salesmen ""Cesar"" was exceptional in providing us with the proper information on the vehicle we purchased. Another employee ""Aileen"" made sure we were well taken care of and that all our expectations in purchasing the new vehicle were met. My overall experience with purchasing my new car was great!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cesar Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ward Jones
Ward Jones

Finance Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Rodriguez
Miguel Rodriguez

Sales/Finance Director

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Williams
Marcus Williams

General Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Brainerd
Tim Brainerd

Premium Brand Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrenado Edwards
Carrenado Edwards

Premium Brand Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jazmin Ayala
Jazmin Ayala

Internet Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stallings
Robert Stallings

Dealer Principal

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Weir
Thomas Weir

Premium Brand Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Nevarez
Martin Nevarez

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsey Stuart
Lindsey Stuart

VP/Director of Marketing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22450
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,450

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $25095
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,095

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $25130
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,130

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22075
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,075

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $21995
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorStarlight Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $16995
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$16,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26995
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $22450
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$22,450

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray