About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Stallings Hyundai

39550 LBJ Fwy S, Dallas, Texas 75232
Sales: (214) 694-2700
Service: (888) 402-4751
Parts: (888) 423-6949

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

52 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Bob Stallings Hyundai
52 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Bob Stallings Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *Free Maintenance for 1 Year with purchase of any new Hyundai*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *Free Maintenance for 1 Year with purchase of any new Hyundai*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Buy With Confidence at Dallas' Only Hyundai Dealership
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • First Maintenance Free w/ Purchase of any new Hyundai
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
52 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Arindam Bose
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Competitive pricing-Fast-Easy-Helpful-Reliable"

I have done some serious study before selecting Bob Stallings Hyundai. Here only I got the most competitive pricing. No hassles!!! To my surprise, on my visit, they had everything in place with all the documentation. I also felt very relaxed as I got very good assurance for after sales service. So throughout process of buying, starting from market survey, selecting the car, finalizing the deal and getting the keys, I have been quite satisfied with their service. I would definitely recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sherlock888
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Stallings Hyundai EXCELS at customer service!"

If you are EXHAUSTED with the car buying process, save yourself some time and a LOT of effort. Just go to Bob Stallings Hyundai! I drove past a lot of other Hyundai dealerships in order to go see Roger and Jazmin Ayala. It was well worth it! I had been in contact with them by e-mail, and I found that they seemed genuine and helpful. A lot of other car places will send out generic, pre-typed out responses to people. However, Roger and Jazmin took the time to answer my questions and really get to know what it was that I was looking for. I could tell that they really wanted to help. I was in a situation where the used car that I had bought about a year ago was having a lot of trouble. I wanted to sell it, but I had quite a bit of negative equity because of an extended warranty I bought. I was concerned that I wasn't going to be able to buy a more reliable vehicle in my current predicament. As a single dad with 3 kids, I just couldn't keep breaking down, though! My experience at Bob Stalling was great from the start. First, the dealership is beautiful and kept very clean. I went on a Saturday, and the employees were grilling hamburgers and hot dogs for everyone. This was a great treat for my kids and I! The car that I had been most interested in was there and ready for me to look at. It was everything I hoped it would be. I ended up working with Roger, Jazmin, and also Julian Salazar. (My kids called him "King Julian" from the movie Madagascar). Buying my new Hyundai Elantra was a smooth, easy process without a lot of haggling or "game playing". These people make statements and then stick to their word! I can also tell you that it was SUCH a huge blessing to be able to get into a reliable vehicle that I won't have to worry about breaking down all the time! The team was able to roll in all of my negative equity which isn't always ideal, but in this case was necessary. As I spent some time in the dealership, I was greeted by a man in a suit who was walking around and saying hello to people. It turned out that it was Mr. Stallings himself! I found it highly impressive that the owner of the dealership was taking the time to come out and meet all of the people in his store! He even spent time with my kids and really made them feel welcome. Mr. Stallings is old-fashioned when it comes to customer service - he does it the right way!! When you meet him, you'll see what I mean. He even has an ethics and mission statement printed up on cards for all of his visitors to be able to see exactly how he does business. It was fantastic! To wrap up...I got the car. It is gorgeous, and has even more features than I expected to be able to get. Roger, Jazmin, and Julian have kept in contact with me, checked on me, and invited me to special events that the dealership hosts. I really feel like part of the "family" now. I am looking forward to getting back out there and seeing everyone again! I had to drive 45 minutes to go to Bob Stallings Hyundai, but I am VERY glad that I did! -Bill Burleson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Ayala, Julian Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don Simpson
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don Simpson "

The experience was excellent from the time I walked in the door until I left.Jasmine,Amy,and Ward were great and professional.When I buy another car it will be at Bob Stallings. Thanks,Don Simpson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lamelton
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience getting a new car !"

I had the most wonderful experience in getting help with the car that I truly am proud of and I love it .OMG O M

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julian Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SeongsimKim
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I enjoyed the dealership! I enjoy my car! I will visit again"

I surely remember when Ken Park and Song Kim greeted me when i first visited Bob Staling Hyundai. I live in The Colony, northern part of Dallas. The distance is quite far from my home. I didn't know where i should buy my car. However, their smiles gave me an answer in my mind. "We will find your car right here!" With their counsel and consideration, I chose Hyundai Sonata. My friends around me, they always ask me where i bought my car. Riding Hyundai Sonata, I give them simple answer " Bob Stallings Hyundai".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Park, Song kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alice.snyder.39
9/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

The service and care I received from the time I drove up and was greeted by name from Eleazer Elizondo was outstanding. I was given a ride home while my car was being serviced and Danny the shuttle driver, was very nice, polite and very courteous. He made sure I was inside of my home before he left. When my car was finished Danny came back to get me and again, the service was just outstanding! Eleazer informed me of the services I received that day and also instructed me on the proper maintenance of my vehicle. I received an extra bonus when they washed my car! Eleazer is going to schedule me an appointment to get my steering wheel fixed but overall this service just kept peeking and elevating higher and higher, I definitely experienced what customer service used to be like. I could tell Bob Stallings places a great emphasis on excellence and customer service. Each employee I mentioned, had those same values. Great Job!!!!!!! .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny, the driver.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fsnell
9/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"waxahachie,tx"

OMG, I had the best experience. Everyone was so nice and I.dint feel pressured into anything in fact it seemed yhat everyone eas going oit of their way to make sure I got the.vehicle I so desparetlyt needed. They have definitely made.me.a Hyundai lover and a Bob Stalling Hyundai customer.for life. I truly feel blessed......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ngalvan01
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car was our experience, it's been a long time!"

Thanks to each and one of y'all so much for helping us out to get a car. We are so excited and we are enjoying it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sueleissner
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

My husband and I spent a few days shopping for a preowned hyundai sonata. After visiting several dealerships we ended up coming back to Bob Stallings Hyundai to make our purchase. We had exemplary customer service. Our salesman, Julian, was great to work with and was patient enough to answer every possible question my husband had (and there were many!). He showed my husband the ways that you can determine if a car has had any accident damage in the past (even if the car fax might indicate otherwise). We went on a couple of test drives, and after the purchase he took the time to pair my phone to the car. Everyone on the staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall our buying experience was one that ended with complete satisfaction and I'm extremely pleased with my new preowned 2014 Sonata! I'm sure we'll be back for any future car purchases!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julian Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnnyPalmedow
9/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First 2015 Sonata on the lot "

My wife and I purchased a 2012 Ford Focus in July after wrecking our Caravan the day after the 4th of July. It was a very stressful time for us having to scramble into another vehicle so quickly. They worked a wonderful deal for us and with poor credit were able to get us financed with a good rating. We were so happy as we were leaving I mentioned I would be back soon to buy a Hyundai Sonata. Yesterday the 20th of September I drove off the lot with the first 2015 Hyundai Sonata. They were just delivered this past week at the dealer and I got the first purchase. I am beyond happy with the way I was treated by the Dealership. They worked a fair price and the rate I got was 9.3% with poor credit. I did have to put down allot to get it but I was prepared to do it. I was not leaving without my car, period! I have been picturing myself driving this vehicle in my mind for sometime. I met Bob Stallings himself at the dealer and was so very impressed as to how CARING and HONEST he is. His staff try so very hard to make you feel comfortable relaxed and informed. It was quite amusing when I told them of my down payment amount Billy Gibson my salesman ran all over the dealership like the UBS guy from MADD TV. the GM Marcus was able to help me get the Sonata that fit me best and Billy showed me all the features that the car had and was so helpful the first time is the main reason I came back and will refer anyone looking for a car. Sure there are other Hyundai dealers out there in the metroplex but why would you want to go somewhere else for such a premium product. How many Thank you's I just can not say to all of you there at Bob Stallings Hyundai. This is my very first new car since I have been driving and I know without a doubt it was worth it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ward Jones
Ward Jones

Finance Specialist

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Arteaga
Luis Arteaga

Finance Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jazmin Ayala
Jazmin Ayala

Internet Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of LaTasha Woolridge
LaTasha Woolridge

Premium Brand Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stallings
Robert Stallings

Dealer Principal

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Weir
Thomas Weir

Premium Brand Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirby Driver
Kirby Driver

Pre-Owned Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Brainerd
Tim Brainerd

Sales/Inventory Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Williams
Marcus Williams

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Siebert
Amy Siebert

New & Pre-Owned Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory