About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Stallings Hyundai

39550 LBJ Fwy S, Dallas, Texas 75232
Sales: (214) 694-2700
Service: (888) 402-4751
Parts: (888) 423-6949

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

60 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Stallings Hyundai

Hours: Closed

39550 LBJ Fwy S,
Dallas, Texas 75232
Bob Stallings Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *Free Maintenance for 1 Year with purchase of any new Hyundai*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *Free Maintenance for 1 Year with purchase of any new Hyundai*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Buy With Confidence at Dallas' Only Hyundai Dealership
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • First Maintenance Free w/ Purchase of any new Hyundai
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
60 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SPHONG89526
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was good time"

it was good experience. everyone is efficiency. the price was fair enough. However my concern about this dealership is after purchase. i cant not contact to salesperson after purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

KIM

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lsimpson0514
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service all around"

Jose Diaz is the best car salesman ever!!! he was genuinely kind and supportive. when I first began my car search after my car was totaled in an accident I came here and met Jose. during the process o lost my mother so I couldn't continue. Jose was understanding and told me whenever I was ready they would be here. what touched my heart was that Jose actually called me to give me his condolences and to see how I was doing not to sale me a car. that was very kind so when I was ready I came right back to him and him and his entire team did everything they possibly could to get me into a car because I do not have the beat of credit and they went above and beyond what you would expect from dealers who are dealing with someone with less than perfect credit. I truly appreciate them and will send everybody o know here and I know I will be coming back to them for years to come. Luis was awesome and rolled out the red carpet also. did I mention I wasn't in there all day either. thank you so much Jose and Luis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KurtS
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Purchasing Experience Yet!"

I have purchased several vehicles from dealerships around the metroplex, and this was by far the most efficient and pleasant buying experience that I have had. I reached out to every Hyundai dealership within 50 miles of me via email asking for the best deal that they could offer me on a Hyundai Sonata Hybrid, and working with Thomas Weir at Bob Stallings Hyundai was by far the best choice! Not only did he give me his absolute best price immediately, but he was also willing and able to answer every question that I had very quickly and easily via email so that I could make my purchase within 24 hours as I desired without having to drive all over the place. The car itself was also more than $1,500 less expensive than anyone else could offer it to me and no one was able to match their price! All of the communication prior to my trip to pick up the car took less than 30 minutes to an hour including all of the emails and calls. The next day, I drove to Bob Stallings Hyundai and met Thomas. He showed me the car and walked me through the initial financing steps. At one point when he was given the lender options and interest rates, he turned around halfway down the hall and walked back. When I asked him what happened, he showed me what they had given him and then gave me what he went to get when he went back. It was difference of 2% on my loan without me having to get involved at all. The next step was meeting with Miguel Rodriguez, their finance manager to finalize the paperwork. Miguel walked me through the warranty options, and since I drive an ungodly number of miles every year I selected the warranty and extended warranty. He was very honest and straightforward about what all of Hyundai's options were and how all of the warranties worked. I truly appreciated his approach and clear, open communication. When I finished with Miguel, Thomas was waiting for me with my car. I was driving a rental, and even though he had an appointment soon, he was even willing to drive my car to the Enterprise location that was nearby, topping off the tank along the way while I returned my rental. Before leaving the dealership though, Bob Stallings came out to introduce himself and ask me how everything went. I expressed by sincere appreciation for how smoothly everything went from the email price discussions with Thomas to my interactions with his fantastic finance manager. Much to my surprise, he then told Thomas to email me in writing that they are giving me my first full year of service for free! I had already received 4 free oil changes in the purchase, but this was beyond icing on the cake. The entire process took less than 2 hours all said and done. This review is a bit overdue since I bought my car at the end of February in 2014, but I can honestly say that from the moment that I began working with Bob Stallings Hyundai to today, I have not had even a moment of buyer's remorse. I love my car, and I loved every aspect of the buying experience. I have sent everyone who has mentioned needing a car to their dealership and even had one of my coworkers buy a Sonata from them as well even though she lives on the other side of town. I personally was more than willing to drive the 45 minutes it took me to get there and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car online or in person. I may even head down there to help someone who is looking for a Tucson later today! -Kurt S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steveie
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Beautiful New Dealership"

Well let me tell you that when they say what ever it takes to make you happy, they mean it. I have bought a lot of cars in my past, but this was by far the best experience. From now on we will only drive Hyundai's from Bob Stallings. When you feel welcome and everyone is friendly and seem to mean it and you know they are not just snowing you, you feel comfortable. Little did we know the new Azera was such a great automobile. When we changed insurance the agent told us the cost would be less due to all the safety features and we traded up 2 year newer. I have bought cars all over DFW and none made us feel more welcome than this team of people. If you go into the big dealerships, you get lost. They make you feel like family at Bob Stallings Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julian Salazar and Irene Aldama

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
csaxon
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SLICK TOTE THE NOTE SALESMAN AND MOST HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE"

LUCKILY I UNDERSTAND THE CONTRACT(NOT) BECAUSE NOONE CARED TO EXPLAIN IT TO ME, I WAS LIED TO FROM THE TIME I HIT THE DOOR UNTIL I LEFT THE PRICES CHANGED FROM THE MOMENT I SAW IT ONLINE UNTIL SIGNED THE PAPERWORK I WAS TOLD BY YOUR LYING FINANCE MANAGER THAT I OWED $19,000+ AND REALLY OWED $32,000+ ALSO THAT ALL THE INCENTIVES WERE INCLUDED CHARGED FOR THING I DIDN'T NEED AND WASN'T TOLD WHAT THEY WERE FOR, I WAS LIED TO ABOUT MY MONTHLY PAYMENT WHICH I WAS TOLD BY A GARY GRACE WHICH OBVIOUSLY ISN'T A GOOD ENOUGH SALESMAN TO EVEN BE LISTED UNDER YOUR EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH LIST. THIS PROCESS WAS A TOTAL SCAM AND I FEEL I WAS xxxxxx FROM THE TIME I CALLED THIS COMPANY. DON'T THINK I'LL KEEP THE CAR LONG...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gary Grace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jordanf
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing Dealership and Oustanding Service "

Bob Stalling's Hyundai still proving they are number 1 in providing Excellence in the customer service experience. I had a chance to visit the new facility today and it is very impressive and the staff still continues to shine with friendly and professional service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tonya Bates; David Herrna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
klbjdb
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An AMAZING car buying experience!"

I have been searching for a new car since Sept of 2014. I have gone to lots of dealerships and worked with lots of different sales people. It has been so disappointing to me to see the lack of honesty that most dealerships have. I was almost about to give up on buying a new car and just continue driving my old one because it was getting so time consuming and very frustrating. Dealerships would tell me a price and when I got there it would be a different price because they added incentive in that they knew I did not qualify for or they would not have the car I called about etc.... Then I called Bob Stallings and I started working with Amy and she was absolutely amazing!! When I got there she had the car we had talked about on the phone and the price of the car was what we discussed. Then we went to the finance department and worked with Luis and he was amazing as well. He worked numbers out to were it was affordable for me and I even ended up being able to get a warranty. I will tell everyone I know about this dealership and what great customer service they have and most importantly their honest. In this day and age this is something very hard to find when your a customer trying to buy a car. So I would like to say a HUGE thank you to Amy, Luis, and Miguel for making my car buying experience at Bob Stallings an exciting and memorable one. Next time I'm ready for a new car I know exactly who I'm calling. Thank you so much Amy for all your hard work, I love my new Elantra!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best buying experience ever!!!"

I worked with Amy Seibert in sales, Luis Arteaga and Miguel Rodrigues in financing. This has got to be the best team to work with. I would recommend anyone who may be in the market for a new vehicle to go see Amy. Amy was very helpful and knowledgeable. I wasn't sure if I would be able to get a new vehicle on my own as this is my first one in my name only, but the team at Bob Stallings really made it happen. Bob himself even came and spoke to my kids and I. This dealership will make you feel like part of the family from the moment you walk in the door.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arindam Bose
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Competitive pricing-Fast-Easy-Helpful-Reliable"

I have done some serious study before selecting Bob Stallings Hyundai. Here only I got the most competitive pricing. No hassles!!! To my surprise, on my visit, they had everything in place with all the documentation. I also felt very relaxed as I got very good assurance for after sales service. So throughout process of buying, starting from market survey, selecting the car, finalizing the deal and getting the keys, I have been quite satisfied with their service. I would definitely recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sherlock888
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bob Stallings Hyundai EXCELS at customer service!"

If you are EXHAUSTED with the car buying process, save yourself some time and a LOT of effort. Just go to Bob Stallings Hyundai! I drove past a lot of other Hyundai dealerships in order to go see Roger and Jazmin Ayala. It was well worth it! I had been in contact with them by e-mail, and I found that they seemed genuine and helpful. A lot of other car places will send out generic, pre-typed out responses to people. However, Roger and Jazmin took the time to answer my questions and really get to know what it was that I was looking for. I could tell that they really wanted to help. I was in a situation where the used car that I had bought about a year ago was having a lot of trouble. I wanted to sell it, but I had quite a bit of negative equity because of an extended warranty I bought. I was concerned that I wasn't going to be able to buy a more reliable vehicle in my current predicament. As a single dad with 3 kids, I just couldn't keep breaking down, though! My experience at Bob Stalling was great from the start. First, the dealership is beautiful and kept very clean. I went on a Saturday, and the employees were grilling hamburgers and hot dogs for everyone. This was a great treat for my kids and I! The car that I had been most interested in was there and ready for me to look at. It was everything I hoped it would be. I ended up working with Roger, Jazmin, and also Julian Salazar. (My kids called him "King Julian" from the movie Madagascar). Buying my new Hyundai Elantra was a smooth, easy process without a lot of haggling or "game playing". These people make statements and then stick to their word! I can also tell you that it was SUCH a huge blessing to be able to get into a reliable vehicle that I won't have to worry about breaking down all the time! The team was able to roll in all of my negative equity which isn't always ideal, but in this case was necessary. As I spent some time in the dealership, I was greeted by a man in a suit who was walking around and saying hello to people. It turned out that it was Mr. Stallings himself! I found it highly impressive that the owner of the dealership was taking the time to come out and meet all of the people in his store! He even spent time with my kids and really made them feel welcome. Mr. Stallings is old-fashioned when it comes to customer service - he does it the right way!! When you meet him, you'll see what I mean. He even has an ethics and mission statement printed up on cards for all of his visitors to be able to see exactly how he does business. It was fantastic! To wrap up...I got the car. It is gorgeous, and has even more features than I expected to be able to get. Roger, Jazmin, and Julian have kept in contact with me, checked on me, and invited me to special events that the dealership hosts. I really feel like part of the "family" now. I am looking forward to getting back out there and seeing everyone again! I had to drive 45 minutes to go to Bob Stallings Hyundai, but I am VERY glad that I did! -Bill Burleson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Ayala, Julian Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Luis Arteaga
Luis Arteaga

Finance Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Rodriguez
Miguel Rodriguez

Sales/Finance Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ward Jones
Ward Jones

Finance Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Weir
Thomas Weir

Premium Brand Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Williams
Marcus Williams

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jazmin Ayala
Jazmin Ayala

Internet Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of LaTasha Woolridge
LaTasha Woolridge

Premium Brand Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stallings
Robert Stallings

Dealer Principal

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirby Driver
Kirby Driver

Pre-Owned Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Siebert
Amy Siebert

New & Pre-Owned Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory