About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Stallings Hyundai

39444 LBJ Fwy S, Dallas, Texas 75232
Sales: (214) 694-2700
Service: (888) 402-4751
Parts: (888) 423-6949

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

159 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Stallings Hyundai

Hours: Closed

39444 LBJ Fwy S,
Dallas, Texas 75232
Bob Stallings Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *The #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer in DALLAS*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700 *Most Pre-Owned Cars come with a 6 Month Warranty Included FREE*

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *The #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer in DALLAS*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700 *Most Pre-Owned Cars come with a 6 Month Warranty Included FREE*

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • First Maintenance Free w/ Purchase of any new Hyundai
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
159 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
we.rachelm
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealership"

My first time buying experience was awesome. I did not feel rushed, mislead, or bamboozled at all. Mr. Ron Payne was a great sales associate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Payne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spanningsdh
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service."

Carrenado Edwards, Marcus Williams, and the entire staff went above and beyond in all aspects of my car buying experience. I would recommend them highly to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbrooks1967
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent from start to finish!"

I really wasn't ready to buy but Mr. Edwards let me simply sit in a model to see if I would be comfortable compared to my height. He treated me very well AND LISTENED to my concerns. Believe it or not that sold me to stay and NOT go back to Kia. (Who wouldn't allow me to sit in the car unless I gave them my drivers license). Simple courtesies get the best results. Kudos.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason Miller
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Legendary customer service"

Bob stallings Hyundai made my family and I feel right at home. Our salesman Ron Payne went above and beyond to make sure we received exactly what we wanted in a car. His dedication and commitment to the details were amazing, introducing us to staff and letting us know where everything was. His professionalism and drive for excellence unparalleled,he has much pep in his step. We returned to get our plates for the car on the weekend and was able to meet the owner Bob Stallings. Very down to earth and made sure that we had everything we needed. Goes to show you that the owners mission through his people and processes is delivering quality product and customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend this dealership and Ron Payne to anyone. Thank you Ron for all your hard work and our experience with the purchase of our daughters new Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alondralopez07
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai review"

"The dealership provided excellent costumer service. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. My salesmen ""Cesar"" was exceptional in providing us with the proper information on the vehicle we purchased. Another employee ""Aileen"" made sure we were well taken care of and that all our expectations in purchasing the new vehicle were met. My overall experience with purchasing my new car was great!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cesar Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nancyeckhardtanderson
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nancy's Eclipse Black Hybrid Sonata"

I enjoy getting my oil changed because I love the Service Department at Bob Stallings Hyundai. I can always call my salesman Julian Salazar when I need help with my vehicle...or anything. Once I was in Florida on vacation and wanted my oil changed. They couldn't find me in the system. Julian handled it from Dallas. I got my oil changed. Bob Stallings dealership puts Florida dealerships to shame.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Williams/Julian Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beatrizml1223
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect"

Was an excellent experience, everybody real friendly. Real clean and refreshments available. The service personal real friendly and they were able to answer all my questions. Have a question on my vehicle but soon will make an appointment. I'm sure they will be able to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T Reese
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service With a Smile!!"

Honestly, this was one the best Service Departments I have ever encountered. Not only did I pay attention to the way I was treated but I notice how the customers around me were treated. The staff treated me and the other customers like welcomed customer that they were eager to assist. Service Department Specialist John provided exceptional service. He was very informative and showed me proof that services I previous requested and thought were performed by another Hyundai Dealership were not taken care of at all. My visit today was only for an oil change: however, after see how dirty both of my filters were, I also opted to take care of the other services. John was also very courteous and services were taken care in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Department John #2781

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debarbee74
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good dealership, nice people."

All the people I worked with were friendly and helpful. I will return and tell others about the experience.This was a good car buying experience. Also, they made sure I had all my paperwork filled out correctly and completely.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ms.brholmes
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job!!"

My Sales associate was wonderful!! Mr. Williams provided excellent service to me and made sure to inform me on the products available. He didn't hassle nor force me to buy anything I didn't want to, and until the very end he made sure I had what I needed. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ward Jones
Ward Jones

Finance Specialist

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrenado Edwards
Carrenado Edwards

Premium Brand Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Rodriguez
Miguel Rodriguez

Sales/Finance Director

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stallings
Robert Stallings

Dealer Principal

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Williams
Marcus Williams

General Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Brainerd
Tim Brainerd

Premium Brand Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jazmin Ayala
Jazmin Ayala

Internet Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Weir
Thomas Weir

Premium Brand Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Nevarez
Martin Nevarez

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsey Stuart
Lindsey Stuart

VP/Director of Marketing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory