About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Stallings Hyundai

39444 LBJ Fwy S, Dallas, Texas 75232
Sales: (214) 694-2700
Service: (888) 402-4751
Parts: (888) 423-6949

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

74 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Stallings Hyundai

Hours: Closed

39444 LBJ Fwy S,
Dallas, Texas 75232
Bob Stallings Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *The #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer in DALLAS*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700 *Most Pre-Owned Cars come with a 6 Month Warranty Included FREE*

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *The #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer in DALLAS*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700 *Most Pre-Owned Cars come with a 6 Month Warranty Included FREE*

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • First Maintenance Free w/ Purchase of any new Hyundai
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
74 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ANABEL_NAVARRO
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding!"

I had an amazing first car experience. Bob Stallings had a great environment and friendly staff. Went through many choices and found the perfect car! I would highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SALAZAR JR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STAEGER1
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No games! Best dealership around!"

Had such a great experience the first time around that I cane back to purchase another vehicle! Two Hyundai Elantras in 6 weeks! Bob Stallings has a customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SHIPP

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Japreston88
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

This was my first new car purchase (I have previously purchased used from a dealership), and my first time purchasing a Hyundai. The staff at Bob Stallings Hyundai were extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GRACE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M911IC
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth every minute "

Great salesman Julian Salazar,he knew the car he was selling ... Great finance Miguel Rodriguez, kept communications open and explained the entire process during our finance !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy girl
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional!"

I was in a predicament....I had totaled my car and was in a rental. I had a very unpleasant experience with another dealership earlier in the week so I was very disgusted with the whole situation. But I had to get a vehicle. Hmmmm.....Bob Stallings Hyundai was close by, the Hyundais really looked good, they were affordable and had a good warranty. So I checked out the inventory online and used the online chat for my questions. Gary Grace called me back. He was so so nice and assured me that he could make things happen! So I setup an appointment for a test drive. Mr. Stallings actually welcomed me to the dealership. The car I was interested in was parked right in front....ready to drive! The test drive went great! The price on the internet was REALLY the price of the car! Gary and the finance department worked on my deal till it worked out just right for my budget! And Miguel Rodriguez handled the final processing of the deal! What a nice guy! He made it so easy! I'm so very happy with my car and the positive experience I had with Bob Stallings Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Grace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MCARROLLGOLDENGIRL
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

SINCE I'VE PURCHASED CARS BEFORE FROM BOB STALLINGS THE EXPERIENCE IS VERY RELAXING KNOWING THAT I'AM GOING TO BE TAKEN GOOD CARE OFF! THANKS BOB STALLINGS !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GRACE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy1925
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excited! "

I was in need of a new car. Upon my initial arrival my car buying experience was excellent . Tim thoroughly explained how the car operated & was extremely pleasant. Miguel Rodriquez completed our car purchase making our final moments with ease & with a welcoming and warm attitude . I cannot express how pleased I am with my car buying experience ! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zetalady70
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase "

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a new Sonata Hybrid. Gary Grace was extremely knowledgeable and patient as we went through the introduction of the vehicle and ultimately the purchase. Finally, Miguel Rodriguez, Finance Director, gave me personal service and assisted me making sure that my payments would be within my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vmartinez111
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

An Amazing Experience! As soon as we pulled up to the parking lot we were greeted with smiles! There was no pressure or hassles into getting a car! Julian Salazar the sales man showed me exactly what I needed, since I am a young college student, and made it possible for me to make the decision and I Fell inlove! He showed me every detail there was to my Hyundai Sonata! Then when it came down to having everything signed and processed Miguel Rodriguez Took his time with us to make sure that I had everything done properly and I was a happy customer, I most certainly recommend This dealership to everyone! Will def. Be coming back again! Thanks Julian and Miguel!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MOREAU1992
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to deal with salesman very outgoing"

Overall it was a great experience I will recommend Bob Stalling to anyone looking to get a car. David did an excellent job and I will be back to get my service checkups.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

HERRERA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Miguel Rodriguez
Miguel Rodriguez

Sales/Finance Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Arteaga
Luis Arteaga

Premium Brand Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Brainerd
Tim Brainerd

Premium Brand Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ward Jones
Ward Jones

Finance Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stallings
Robert Stallings

Dealer Principal

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Weir
Thomas Weir

Premium Brand Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Williams
Marcus Williams

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrenado Edwards
Carrenado Edwards

Premium Brand Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jazmin Ayala
Jazmin Ayala

Internet Director

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Nevarez
Martin Nevarez

Internet Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory