About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Stallings Hyundai

39444 LBJ Fwy S, Dallas, Texas 75232
Sales: (214) 694-2700
Service: (888) 402-4751
Parts: (888) 423-6949

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

184 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Stallings Hyundai

Hours: Closed

39444 LBJ Fwy S,
Dallas, Texas 75232
Bob Stallings Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *The #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer in DALLAS*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700 *Most Pre-Owned Cars come with a 6 Month Warranty Included FREE*

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *The #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer in DALLAS*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700 *Most Pre-Owned Cars come with a 6 Month Warranty Included FREE*

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • First Maintenance Free w/ Purchase of any new Hyundai
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
184 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ccsteward0564
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai owner for life"

Excellent staff and service! Courtney Harris was great! I love the Sonata I purchased. I originally purchased a used Sonata from this dealership and after 6 months, I started having problems with it. I spoke with Courtney first (my salesman) and then to Manny who is the General Manager at the dealership and in the end, Bob Stallings Hyuandai bought the vehicle back a put me in a brand new one! I don't know many dealerships that would do that. I am very pleased with my experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Courtney Harris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nlamj15
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealship in Town"

Julian is great to work with. Treated me and my husband with great respect and care. He has a charisma that sales well. Not forceful, just right. Miguel did a great job go over finance documents.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julian Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kdhoustonsr
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch"

If you are in the process of shopping for a new vehicle, THIS is the place to go to! Outstanding staff. They are very personable, yet professional! No pushy sales tactics. Great deals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GBURCALOW
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just went for an oil change!"

I went for an oil change at Bob Stallings a few weeks ago on my 2015 Hyundai Elantra GT, which I originally purchased there. I was walking around sipping my coffee and admiring the new models, particularly the 2017 Elantra Limited, when I was approached by Julian Salazar. I commented how much I liked the new 4-door model, and he asked how I would feel if I could drive one home with no money down. Having some time to spend, I though I would at least look at the options with him. Later that evening, I returned to the dealership with my wife where we purchased a beautiful white 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE with Popular package. It had everything I wanted and was a slightly higher monthly payment and no money down as promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julian Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jft9573
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Important"

I love coming here it like being around family the people there are excellent I'm very pleased I have told all my friends to come to bob stalling

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julian S

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lil.lisa83
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"love the car"

i can't remember the sales guys name at this moment but he and Miguel did an excellent job!!!! This is the second purchase from this location

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

i can't remember the sales guys name at this moment but he and Miguel did an excellent job!!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tavaresw
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"sales person"

my salesman eric did a great job with helping me out especially, within my budget. And I would recommend someone else to him in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
james882007
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great work"

It's not much I can say about these guys. I made my first car purchase and they assisted me every step of the way and beyond. My mom let me trade in her old car to help out with the payment and everything went great. I can see alot of my purchases coming from here in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Courtney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blanca.granado1973
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience at Bob Stallings"

My experience at Bob Stallings was wonderful My sales person Julian Salazar was kind and helpful with this major purchase. This would be my third purchased Hyundai. The 2016 Sonata is absolutely one of my favorites. It drives smooth and I feel very safe. I really wasn't coming in to buy a car.But did have a concern on what life I might of had left on my 2011 Sonata. My warranty had already extended warranty had already expired and I knew that I wouldn't be able to afford major repairs. So Julian took me on a test drive and I feel in love with thos car? Julian said I deserved this car And he would do everything possible to get me in it and he Delivered! Only paying 80$ more a month but I have warranty that will last past the finance term Thank you Bob Stallings for having such a amazing employee that Always goes the extra mile? Thank you Julian Salazar for being great at what you do?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julian Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angel1809
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Times at Bob Stallings Hyundai"

My wife and I felt that as soon as were walked into the dealership, people went out of their way to ensure that someone was taking care of our needs. Our salesperson, Eric Summerset, showed us around the shop and the vehicle that we were interested in. He explained everything we both needed to know about the Sonata Se, that we wanted to purchase. Everyone was very friendly. First time I felt comfortable at a dealership buying a new car. Thanks, Eric, and Bob Stallings Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Summerset

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Miguel Rodriguez
Miguel Rodriguez

Sales/Finance Director

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jazmin Ayala
Jazmin Ayala

Internet Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ward Jones
Ward Jones

Finance Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Williams
Marcus Williams

General Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Brainerd
Tim Brainerd

Premium Brand Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrenado Edwards
Carrenado Edwards

Premium Brand Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stallings
Robert Stallings

Dealer Principal

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Weir
Thomas Weir

Premium Brand Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Nevarez
Martin Nevarez

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsey Stuart
Lindsey Stuart

VP/Director of Marketing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $16210
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,210

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$14,720

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBeige

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $18595
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$18,595

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $14685
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$14,685

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $18290
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$18,290

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $16210
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$16,210

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $19995
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$19,995

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorBeige

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $18310
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$18,310

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.