About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Stallings Hyundai

39444 LBJ Fwy S, Dallas, Texas 75232
Sales: (214) 694-2700
Service: (888) 402-4751
Parts: (888) 423-6949

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

154 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Stallings Hyundai

Hours: Closed

39444 LBJ Fwy S,
Dallas, Texas 75232
Bob Stallings Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *The #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer in DALLAS*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700 *Most Pre-Owned Cars come with a 6 Month Warranty Included FREE*

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *The #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer in DALLAS*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700 *Most Pre-Owned Cars come with a 6 Month Warranty Included FREE*

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • First Maintenance Free w/ Purchase of any new Hyundai
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
154 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nancyeckhardtanderson
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nancy's Eclipse Black Hybrid Sonata"

I enjoy getting my oil changed because I love the Service Department at Bob Stallings Hyundai. I can always call my salesman Julian Salazar when I need help with my vehicle...or anything. Once I was in Florida on vacation and wanted my oil changed. They couldn't find me in the system. Julian handled it from Dallas. I got my oil changed. Bob Stallings dealership puts Florida dealerships to shame.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Williams/Julian Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beatrizml1223
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect"

Was an excellent experience, everybody real friendly. Real clean and refreshments available. The service personal real friendly and they were able to answer all my questions. Have a question on my vehicle but soon will make an appointment. I'm sure they will be able to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
T Reese
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service With a Smile!!"

Honestly, this was one the best Service Departments I have ever encountered. Not only did I pay attention to the way I was treated but I notice how the customers around me were treated. The staff treated me and the other customers like welcomed customer that they were eager to assist. Service Department Specialist John provided exceptional service. He was very informative and showed me proof that services I previous requested and thought were performed by another Hyundai Dealership were not taken care of at all. My visit today was only for an oil change: however, after see how dirty both of my filters were, I also opted to take care of the other services. John was also very courteous and services were taken care in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service Department John #2781

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
debarbee74
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good dealership, nice people."

All the people I worked with were friendly and helpful. I will return and tell others about the experience.This was a good car buying experience. Also, they made sure I had all my paperwork filled out correctly and completely.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ms.brholmes
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job!!"

My Sales associate was wonderful!! Mr. Williams provided excellent service to me and made sure to inform me on the products available. He didn't hassle nor force me to buy anything I didn't want to, and until the very end he made sure I had what I needed. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashdenisemclean
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

My experience was good. I wasn't sitting and waiting all day, very easy car buying experience. Terry was very professional and polite and the finance manager was awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jahndansmom
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

It was a great experience. I was in and out and I love my Sonata. I upgraded from a 2014 to 2016 Sonata. I can't wait to come back and get me another Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dfblewis
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"salesman"

Excellent customer service, this is my fourth car and I have no complaint. Mr Bob Stalling the owner is very friendly, he make sure everything is ok and he does not have a problem talking to the customer he is a people person which is rare.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julian Salazar and Marcus Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MR. E Smith
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEE JEFF GUNTER"

I WANTED TO TAKE IT UPON MYSELF TO LET YOU KNOW ABOUT A OUTSTANDIND EMPLOYEE BY THE NAME OF JEFF GUNTER. MY HUSBAND AND I HAD A BIG PROBLEM WITH OUR 2013 SONTA. WE WERE TOLD TO TALK TO JEFF GUNTER. AFTER WE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO HIM , HE TOOK INTO CONSIDERATION EVERYTHING WE SAID. HE THEN WENT TO SPEAK TO THE MECHANIC ABOUT OUR SITUATION. AFTER HEARING IT ALL, HE TOLD US THAT HE WAS WILLING TO HELP. WE ARE VERY HAPPY AND GRATEFUL FOR WHAT JEFF GUNTER DID FOR US. JEFF WENT ABOVE AND BEYOUND THE CALL OF DUTY, WE WANT TO LET MR. BOB STALLINGS TO KNOW WHAT TYPE OF PERSON HE HAS ON HIS TEAM! THANK YOU AGAIN JEFF GUNTER, WE WILL ALWAYS BE GRATEFUL! MR.& MRS. EDWIN SMITH ( LOYAL CUSTOMERS FOR LIFE) !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JEFF GUNTER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pasley Generra
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

My Aunt and I walked to the Service Desk and was greeted by a very pretty and friendly young lady. Her name was Kelli. She was very helpful. Pasley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ward Jones
Ward Jones

Finance Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Brainerd
Tim Brainerd

Premium Brand Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Rodriguez
Miguel Rodriguez

Sales/Finance Director

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Williams
Marcus Williams

General Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jazmin Ayala
Jazmin Ayala

Internet Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stallings
Robert Stallings

Dealer Principal

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Weir
Thomas Weir

Premium Brand Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrenado Edwards
Carrenado Edwards

Premium Brand Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Nevarez
Martin Nevarez

Internet Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsey Stuart
Lindsey Stuart

VP/Director of Marketing

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory