About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bob Stallings Hyundai

39444 LBJ Fwy S, Dallas, Texas 75232
Sales: (214) 694-2700
Service: (888) 402-4751
Parts: (888) 423-6949

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

81 Lifetime Reviews

Bob Stallings Hyundai

Hours: Closed

39444 LBJ Fwy S,
Dallas, Texas 75232
Bob Stallings Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *The #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer in DALLAS*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700 *Most Pre-Owned Cars come with a 6 Month Warranty Included FREE*

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bob Stallings Hyundai

Bob Stallings Hyundai is your exclusive Dallas Hyundai store where we just want to make you happy! We're your savings store! *The #1 Volume Hyundai Dealer in DALLAS*Professional and Courteous Staff*Great Price*Fun Atmosphere*Excellent Customer Service! (214) 694-2700 *Most Pre-Owned Cars come with a 6 Month Warranty Included FREE*

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • First Maintenance Free w/ Purchase of any new Hyundai
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
81 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HOLMBERG75167
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new Sonata"

I love my car and I really like how friendly everyone was and my sales person was excellent!! I will come back again when I need another car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ylime05
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They work hard to make it right "

After lots of negotiations the General Manager, Marcus Williams helped to make sure my car buying experience was a good one. Jullian (salesman) goes above and beyond to help his customers. Bob Stallings Hyundai will make it right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GBURCALOW
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honesty and Integrity with Personalized Care"

If you need a new car, the men and women of Bob Stallings are the ones to see. They will do all they can to offer you a fair deal and work within your budget. They showed a great deal of care for my financial situation, and helped me realize that even though my payment would be a bit more than expected, I would actually be saving money overall with my premium maintenance plan and no down payment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ruben Quiroz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TXMOONWALKERS
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Zero interest prior car. Interest offered too high."

Overall the dealership is a flagship very well designed with comfortable seating areas. Employees and salesmen are very personable. My new car was delivered with an XM radio that did not work. Took a couple of trips to dealership to get it fixed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LKP52043
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Minimal Stress"

It's hard to believe I was able to buy a new car without nearly having a nervous breakdown. Everything was so organized. Everyone knew their job and did it in a courteous and timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ruben Quiroz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TWINGLYNN
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very awesome. I have a hybrid Sonata that saves me gas."

All staff are amazing, from the owner to the janitors. Julian is the most patient salesman I have ever met. He helped me when I was in Florida from Texas at 7 AM in the morning. He goes above and beyond. Bob Stallings greets every customer, in sales and in service. They always behave like honorable men.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julian Salazar, Sabrina Parks, Janitors

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M911IC
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FRIENDLY/EASY"

THIS IS OUR 2ND VEHICLE PURCHASE FROM THIS STORE, BOTH TIMES HAVE BEEN GREAT, EASY, ALMOST FEELS LIKE IT TAKE NO TIME FROM BEGINNING TO END. BOTH OF OUR SALES PERSONS HAVE BEEN GREAT THEY KNOW THE VEHICLES SUPER FRIENDLY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SALAZAR JR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANABEL_NAVARRO
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding!"

I had an amazing first car experience. Bob Stallings had a great environment and friendly staff. Went through many choices and found the perfect car! I would highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SALAZAR JR

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STAEGER1
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No games! Best dealership around!"

Had such a great experience the first time around that I cane back to purchase another vehicle! Two Hyundai Elantras in 6 weeks! Bob Stallings has a customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

SHIPP

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Japreston88
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

This was my first new car purchase (I have previously purchased used from a dealership), and my first time purchasing a Hyundai. The staff at Bob Stallings Hyundai were extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GRACE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Miguel Rodriguez
Miguel Rodriguez

Sales/Finance Director

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Brainerd
Tim Brainerd

Premium Brand Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Stallings
Robert Stallings

Dealer Principal

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Williams
Marcus Williams

General Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ward Jones
Ward Jones

Finance Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Weir
Thomas Weir

Premium Brand Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carrenado Edwards
Carrenado Edwards

Premium Brand Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jazmin Ayala
Jazmin Ayala

Internet Director

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Nevarez
Martin Nevarez

Internet Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsey Stuart
Lindsey Stuart

VP/Director of Marketing

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory