About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd, Westford, Massachusetts 01886
Sales: (978) 589-4210
Service: (978) 589-4900
Parts: (978) 589-4952

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

527 Lifetime Reviews

Boch Honda West

Hours: Closed

299 Littleton Rd,
Westford, Massachusetts 01886
Boch Honda West Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boch Honda West

Welcome to Boch Honda West Boch Honda West in Westford, MA encompasses the rich heritage Ernie Boch Jr represents and treats each customer as a part of the Boch family. We know you have high expectations, and as a prime Honda dealer in MA we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to show you why we are trusted by so many New Englanders, Come on down to Boch Honda West and find your dream 2015 Honda. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. First, browse our online inventory and use our innovative showroom and CarFinder Tools to help direct your search. Then investigate our financing options and don't forget to check our specials. Call or chat with our friendly sales staff to have all of your questions answered and schedule a test drive. Get a jump on financing and get pre-approved online, then come on down to Boch Honda West, in Westford, to find your next 2015 Honda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boch Honda West

Welcome to Boch Honda West Boch Honda West in Westford, MA encompasses the rich heritage Ernie Boch Jr represents and treats each customer as a part of the Boch family. We know you have high expectations, and as a prime Honda dealer in MA we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to show you why we are trusted by so many New Englanders, Come on down to Boch Honda West and find your dream 2015 Honda. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. First, browse our online inventory and use our innovative showroom and CarFinder Tools to help direct your search. Then investigate our financing options and don't forget to check our specials. Call or chat with our friendly sales staff to have all of your questions answered and schedule a test drive. Get a jump on financing and get pre-approved online, then come on down to Boch Honda West, in Westford, to find your next 2015 Honda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
528 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mbegley
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Zach Johnston was very helful and friendly."

I found the atmosphere to be friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with my purchase, and Zach helped me to find a car that fit me without being pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Johnston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jake16
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service from Bob and entire Dealership"

I recently leased my 7th Honda Accord this weekend. Bob, my salesman, made this yet another pleasant experience. This was my first visit to Boch Honda West and I can't say enough about what a great experience it was. Bob was a major reason for this. If you go into buy/lease a car, you should ask for Bob.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Mackinley, Bob Signore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Klein, Judy
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional buying experience"

From the very pleasant receptionist to the sales floor manager, George, to the sales consultant Chris Driscoll, I was treated with respect and was well taken care of. I was nervous about purchasing a new car and they all set me at ease. The office staff was also wonderful. The facility is very clean and pleasant. I felt I paid a very fair price. I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Driscoll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pboey1688
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Peoples their are very politeness and friendly in service."

Rick Petroff is great salesman . He showed me and my wife how all the equipment work in the vehicle . Rick is great understanding person to talk to and answering all the question I ask him .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vcrdjp
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

An excellent experience all around. Sales staff very attentive and knowledgable. The facility is very clean and inviting, except for the loud music, which I found annoying

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Driscoll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
domar1968
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda Accord Purchase"

I was treated very well by my Sales Consultant, Chris Driscoll, and received/paid the lowest price for my car than the other two dealers that I visited. Chris was very professional and I am very satisfied with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris is not listed above.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cox Tom
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease of Honda Fit "

Zach Johnston was very helpful and his attention to detail made the process very easy.. His explanation about the service options was especially clear and concise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Johnston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
civic, bob2016
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent price, friendly staff"

I've used their Service Dept. for years, but I would have gone somewhere else if the price wasn't right. They gave me the best price so the choice was easy, and they didn't disappoint. The entire experience was easy and hassle-free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Fusco
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda Pilot"

Gave us the best deal after we shopped at 4 other dealerships. We have to convince them we were getting a better price at another dealership when they finally beat the other dealership and could get the car sooner and the color we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sean A
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

CRV and Accord serviced regularly at this dealership. Convenient as close to work with shuttle service. Excellent customer service each time I visit the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maria Colon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of TIM MCLEAN
TIM MCLEAN

SALES ASSOCIATE

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AMY  PARENT
AMY PARENT

SALES ASSOCIATE

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of RICK  PETROFF
RICK PETROFF

SALES ASSOCIATE

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of EMAD  SADEEK
EMAD SADEEK

SALES ASSOCIATE

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of COREY NICKLES
COREY NICKLES

SALES ASSOCIATE

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of REBEKAH MARTINEZ
REBEKAH MARTINEZ

SALES ASSOCIATE

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JOHN DEBRONZO
JOHN DEBRONZO

SALES ASSOCIATES

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BOB BOISSONNEAULT
BOB BOISSONNEAULT

SALES ASSOCIATE

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ CALDWELL
CJ CALDWELL

SALES ASSOCIATE

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SUSAN PRESSLER
SUSAN PRESSLER

SALES ASSOCIATE

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory