About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd, Westford, Massachusetts 01886
Sales: (978) 589-4210
Service: (978) 589-4900
Parts: (978) 589-4952

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

294 Lifetime Reviews

Boch Honda West

Hours: Closed

299 Littleton Rd,
Westford, Massachusetts 01886
Boch Honda West Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boch Honda West

Welcome to Boch Honda West Boch Honda West in Westford, MA encompasses the rich heritage Ernie Boch Jr represents and treats each customer as a part of the Boch family. We know you have high expectations, and as a prime Honda dealer in MA we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to show you why we are trusted by so many New Englanders, Come on down to Boch Honda West and find your dream 2015 Honda. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. First, browse our online inventory and use our innovative showroom and CarFinder Tools to help direct your search. Then investigate our financing options and don't forget to check our specials. Call or chat with our friendly sales staff to have all of your questions answered and schedule a test drive. Get a jump on financing and get pre-approved online, then come on down to Boch Honda West, in Westford, to find your next 2015 Honda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boch Honda West

Welcome to Boch Honda West Boch Honda West in Westford, MA encompasses the rich heritage Ernie Boch Jr represents and treats each customer as a part of the Boch family. We know you have high expectations, and as a prime Honda dealer in MA we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to show you why we are trusted by so many New Englanders, Come on down to Boch Honda West and find your dream 2015 Honda. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. First, browse our online inventory and use our innovative showroom and CarFinder Tools to help direct your search. Then investigate our financing options and don't forget to check our specials. Call or chat with our friendly sales staff to have all of your questions answered and schedule a test drive. Get a jump on financing and get pre-approved online, then come on down to Boch Honda West, in Westford, to find your next 2015 Honda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
294 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JohnH
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever "

Just purchased a new Honda CRV from Boch Honda west and could not be more pleased with the overall experience . Amy Parent made the process both easy and pleasant . Thanks also to Tom Pare and Brianna Wilander in finance . You need to see Amy and the Honda West team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lisa
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Staff is patient and willing to work with you"

I bought a 2015 Honda Civic Hybrid from Boch Honda West, and my sales guy was Joe Dolan. Joe took the time to answer my many questions. He knew his product well. He also offered various options based on what I told him I was looking for and made sure I was getting the car that fit my needs. I would definitely work with Joe and Boch again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hondagirl
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""I'd do it again""

This is the place to go. The salesman, Kirk Derderian was great. He did not pressure, he was knowledegable and he was very helpful. The showroom was a pleasure, especially the lounge. Could not ask for a better experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danielle Werman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paturnbu
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall good experience"

I purchased a Honda Civic 2015. Tim provided information above and beyond the standard information. He was very helpful in discussing the features and moving the sales event along quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lalula4
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We left with TWO cars!!!"

My husband and I had a tremendous experience at Boch Honda West. Tim McLean was a pleasure to work with - as a very experienced salesman, he was funny and personable while also being straightforward and listening to what we were looking for to meet our needs. When we told him that my husband needed a car with good gas mileage to travel far to work each day and room enough for sports equipment, he showed us an Insight, which will saves us hundreds of dollars in gas each month and has a hatchback with plenty of room. I also mentioned that we needed a second car to use as a family car to drive our daughter around and he worked with us to lease a Civic and found a way to make it affordable so that both my husband and I were happy. We went in not knowing if we'd be able to purchase a car at all and not only did we leave with a car, we left with TWO cars and we felt completely satisfied with the transactions we made. I also want to give a shout out to Bob Signori, the Finance Director, as he really went the extra mile for us and managed to get us everything we wanted for payments we could afford while pushing paperwork through for two sales in a timely manner. From the time we walked into the dealership to the time we rang the bell (TWICE!!), we had a truly positive experience that we will recommend to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Signori

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rating
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales experience was outstanding!"

Purchased our new Honda Odyssey with Boch West and worked directly with Corey Nickles. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Very positive experience overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Been Around the Block
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Joe who? What preappoval?"

We have been to several dealers looking for the right car right price right terms. My credit is blemished so before I made the journey to Boch West I applied online. Had a transfer of several emails. Heard from six to seven different reps and salesman. I asked them to run the credit application on a specific vehicle. They replied back that I was preapproved and asked when I could come in. I left work early losing overtime pay to meet with Joe Dolan. I get there an after a long wait a rep named Kirk said Joe wasn't coming in an he would help me. I had to explain everything all over to him. Told him which vehicle had been discussed. He tells me three times they have no such vehicle. I showed him stock number I brought with me and he pauses then replies with oh that must have just come in. Waited another 20-30mins. Only for a manager named Mark to tell me they never ran the application there was no preappoval and if I wanted the vehicle I had to out 4000 down. This place is unbelievable. Waste of time which I tried to avoid from start of communication. Poor communication, false information to buyers, faulty computer system that can't transfer info. Overall xxxxxxxxx.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
awf7d0
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy process, Good prices, Friendly staff"

My wife and I had a great experience. We went looking for a Honda CRV, or equivalent. We met Corey Nickles and he quickly helped us identify a short list of vehicles from their inventory that we might be interested in. He was friendly and easy to work with. Also enjoyed meeting the sales manager (can't remember name), and had a nice lunch in the in-house deli. Great experience overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HondaWestReviewer
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience buying a certified pre-owned car."

We had a great experience buying my son's first car. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, responsive, and very helpful without pressuring us to buy. I feel as though we obtained a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jdsmc2
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"second fit was a great fit again"

Tim McLean sold me my second Honda Fit in five years and it was another positive experience. He really made things easy and friendly as far as car-buying experiences go. Tim was enthusiastic about the product without being pushy and he really took me through the post-purchase going over of all the car's features in great detail. thanks Tim! Joel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of TIM MCLEAN
TIM MCLEAN

SALES ASSOCIATE

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AMY  PARENT
AMY PARENT

SALES ASSOCIATE

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of COREY NICKLES
COREY NICKLES

SALES ASSOCIATE

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of KIRK  DERDERIAN
KIRK DERDERIAN

SALES ASSOCIATE

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JOHN DEBRONZO
JOHN DEBRONZO

SALES ASSOCIATES

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of RICK  PETROFF
RICK PETROFF

SALES ASSOCIATE

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of REBEKAH MARTINEZ
REBEKAH MARTINEZ

SALES ASSOCIATE

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SUSAN PRESSLER
SUSAN PRESSLER

SALES ASSOCIATE

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JOE DOLAN
JOE DOLAN

SALES ASSOCIATE

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BOB BOISSONNEAULT
BOB BOISSONNEAULT

SALES ASSOCIATE

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory