About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd, Westford, Massachusetts 01886
Sales: (978) 589-4210
Service: (978) 589-4900
Parts: (978) 589-4952

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

627 Lifetime Reviews

Boch Honda West

Hours: Closed

299 Littleton Rd,
Westford, Massachusetts 01886
Boch Honda West Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boch Honda West

Welcome to Boch Honda West Boch Honda West in Westford, MA encompasses the rich heritage Ernie Boch Jr represents and treats each customer as a part of the Boch family. We know you have high expectations, and as a prime Honda dealer in MA we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to show you why we are trusted by so many New Englanders, Come on down to Boch Honda West and find your dream 2015 Honda. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. First, browse our online inventory and use our innovative showroom and CarFinder Tools to help direct your search. Then investigate our financing options and don't forget to check our specials. Call or chat with our friendly sales staff to have all of your questions answered and schedule a test drive. Get a jump on financing and get pre-approved online, then come on down to Boch Honda West, in Westford, to find your next 2015 Honda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boch Honda West

Welcome to Boch Honda West Boch Honda West in Westford, MA encompasses the rich heritage Ernie Boch Jr represents and treats each customer as a part of the Boch family. We know you have high expectations, and as a prime Honda dealer in MA we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to show you why we are trusted by so many New Englanders, Come on down to Boch Honda West and find your dream 2015 Honda. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. First, browse our online inventory and use our innovative showroom and CarFinder Tools to help direct your search. Then investigate our financing options and don't forget to check our specials. Call or chat with our friendly sales staff to have all of your questions answered and schedule a test drive. Get a jump on financing and get pre-approved online, then come on down to Boch Honda West, in Westford, to find your next 2015 Honda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
627 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Peter
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chris Driscoll"

Chris was easy to work with and narrowed down my options within moments. Unfortunately, like all dealers, the length of time needed by the dealer after the purchase decision has been made is always too long.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Driscoll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dragonbrood
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy experience buying my 2016 CR-V Touring"

No hassle, no rush, friendly sales rep. Very pleasant experience from initial greeting, to test drive, to trade in and price negotiations and through to contract signing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Johnston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shebop
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Chris Driscoll"

We found a new 2016 CR-V LX AWD lease deal online and worked with e-sales prior to going in person for a test drive. Chris Driscoll was our in-person sales rep and he was great. My husband and I have never owned an SUV or crossover before, and Chris was very knowledgeable not just about the CR-V we came to drive, but about the Honda brand and features in general, and how they stacked up against other brands. Chris made getting to the right price for monthly payments an easy conversation, and we enjoyed working with Bob Signori, the finance director, to close the deal. We had a great experience and look forward to working with Chris, Bob, and team for the duration of our lease, and very likely for our future vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Driscoll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rubytuesday
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chris Driscoll"

Chris was very professional and easy to work with. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a salesperson who is knowledgeable, fair, and patient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Driscoll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ArmyGuy
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"True Professional"

Recently purchased a CRV and was assisted by Rick Petroff throughout the process. Rick is courteous, knowledgeable about Honda product line and the consummate professional. I could not have been better served and recommend that he be asked for by name if conducting business with Boch Honda West. Finally, price for the vehicle was lower than that offered by any of the local competitors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abouhamad1
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Zach Johnston "

Zach was a great help! He was very patient and provided the proper information necessary to make a decision. I love my Honda HRV! Thanks Zach!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

zach johnston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa Hopkins
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Price and Service"

Buying a new car at Boch Honda West was a pleasurable and easy experience. Our salesman, Tim Mclean, was polite, professional and treated me with respect and patience. Tim was also extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ernie
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good price and good service"

I purchased a Honda Pilot, from Boch Honda West, and was pleased with the price and service. Rick Petroff, the sales consultant, was both helpful and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danicha
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Courteous help browsing"

Zach Johnston was extremely courteous and helpful when we visited this store to "just get some information" re a CR-V. He gave us all the time we needed, was knowledgeable, and made the shopping experience really easy and fun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Johnston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kelley hunt
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car - CRV"

Amy Parent was great to work with. She was patient and knowledgeable. I appreciate that she followed up with us after we purchased the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 627 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of TIM MCLEAN
TIM MCLEAN

SALES ASSOCIATE

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of REBEKAH MARTINEZ
REBEKAH MARTINEZ

SALES ASSOCIATE

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of RICK  PETROFF
RICK PETROFF

SALES ASSOCIATE

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BOB BOISSONNEAULT
BOB BOISSONNEAULT

SALES ASSOCIATE

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of COREY NICKLES
COREY NICKLES

SALES ASSOCIATE

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JOHN DEBRONZO
JOHN DEBRONZO

SALES ASSOCIATES

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of EMAD  SADEEK
EMAD SADEEK

SALES ASSOCIATE

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ CALDWELL
CJ CALDWELL

SALES ASSOCIATE

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SUSAN PRESSLER
SUSAN PRESSLER

SALES ASSOCIATE

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of KIRK  DERDERIAN
KIRK DERDERIAN

SALES ASSOCIATE

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$20,784

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Honda Civic

Price$18,568

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorDyno Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGray

2015 Honda Civic

Price$18,568

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

2015 Honda Civic

Price$18,568

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Honda Accord

Price$24,883

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,865

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,865

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,101

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.