About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd, Westford, Massachusetts 01886
Sales: (978) 589-4210
Service: (978) 589-4900
Parts: (978) 589-4952

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

654 Lifetime Reviews

Boch Honda West

Hours: Closed

299 Littleton Rd,
Westford, Massachusetts 01886
Boch Honda West Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boch Honda West

Welcome to Boch Honda West Boch Honda West in Westford, MA encompasses the rich heritage Ernie Boch Jr represents and treats each customer as a part of the Boch family. We know you have high expectations, and as a prime Honda dealer in MA we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to show you why we are trusted by so many New Englanders, Come on down to Boch Honda West and find your dream 2015 Honda. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. First, browse our online inventory and use our innovative showroom and CarFinder Tools to help direct your search. Then investigate our financing options and don't forget to check our specials. Call or chat with our friendly sales staff to have all of your questions answered and schedule a test drive. Get a jump on financing and get pre-approved online, then come on down to Boch Honda West, in Westford, to find your next 2015 Honda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boch Honda West

Welcome to Boch Honda West Boch Honda West in Westford, MA encompasses the rich heritage Ernie Boch Jr represents and treats each customer as a part of the Boch family. We know you have high expectations, and as a prime Honda dealer in MA we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to show you why we are trusted by so many New Englanders, Come on down to Boch Honda West and find your dream 2015 Honda. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. First, browse our online inventory and use our innovative showroom and CarFinder Tools to help direct your search. Then investigate our financing options and don't forget to check our specials. Call or chat with our friendly sales staff to have all of your questions answered and schedule a test drive. Get a jump on financing and get pre-approved online, then come on down to Boch Honda West, in Westford, to find your next 2015 Honda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
654 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
NicoleS
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest purchase ever"

I gave the dealership a five because this was the quickest car buying experience I've ever had. The salesman, Justin was knowledgable and patient. We went for multiple test drives and he highlighted the features in each car beforehand so I knew what I was driving first. He was not pushy by any means. Overall my experience was a positive one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RedSoxOxtober04
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

It was a pleasure doing business with the Boch Honda West location when i recently bought my car. They were knowledgeable and not pushy at all! Thanks to the team and Rick!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JJHorman456
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING!"

Rick Petroff was great!!! It was an awesome experience and I will definitely recommend him to others! He was knowledgeable and patient during the entire process! THANKS!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Virginia Nelson
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and Easy to Replace our Old Car ASAP"

Contacted Boch after we explored CarFax for the best deal. No high pressure tactics. Got the car the same day we went in. Easy sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Love my new car
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and Easy Transaction"

Zach Johnston was a pleasure to work with. I called ahead and he had the car ready to go when I arrived. He answered all my questions and was easy to work with. The negotiations were quick and reasonable and I left driving my new car just a couple of hours after the test drive. This was my best experience I ever had buying a car and I couldn't believe the deal I received. I Highly Recommend them and don't forget to ask for Zach.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Johnston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jking
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I enjoyed my experience with Boch Honda West. This was my first time buying a new car and I felt very comfortable with my decision. I didn't feel any pressure from the staff, I thought they were friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend to a friend any day. Overall, great place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SVoeun
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

The service provided by this dealership was great. Especially Alston Bernard who had been assisting me with my purchase. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained and answered every question I had very well. He was easy to work with and this made me felt comfortable. And the finance team was great. They helped resolved my issues very quickly and got me the loan I needed for my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ALSTON BERNARD

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tambear
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience in buying a Honda Civic"

When it comes to experienced and knowageble staff, this dealership has them. I had been searching a dealer that sold quality cars and had a good service rating to buy my car. One reason I had trouble with my credit and I had to be very patience in order to get what I wanted. I was not going to be talked into a car I didnt want and that was happening to me at several local dealers of different brands. That didnt happen at Boch Honda. They took my true car certificate and found the car taht was quoted and proceeded to sell me the car. I had told them upfront my credit was not in good shape but I only had 1,500 to put down on the car. Chris Driscoll was the salesman who helped me drive away in the Honda Civic of my choice today and I really appreciate his knowledge and patience also. The car is fantastic and they took the time to demonstrate how the car works. Not all dealers take the time to do that. Most just hand you the fob key and say its yours Enjoy. In the mean time I am scratching my head how does this work but Boch Honda takes the time to demonstrate the attributes and the pluses of the car. Its a beautiful car and I will be enjoying the experience of driving the car. Give Chris a shout when you looking for a Honda you wont regret it and I bet you will be coming back and driving off that car of choice. Best experience I have had in purchasing a car since i have lived here in Mass.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hillman
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly, knowledgeable "

No pressure, helpful salesman. I took my son with me who would be driving the car and the salesman made him feel part of the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dbond27
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great Experience"

After being hit by a pickup, my old car was in need of replacement. I met with Chris and test drove a 2012 Honda Accord Coupe Ex-L. I fell in love with it and now own it. Chris was very helpful and made buying and putting the car on the road effortless. I would absolutely reccomend Boch Honda West.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Florence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 654 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of TIM MCLEAN
TIM MCLEAN

SALES ASSOCIATE

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christopher  Driscoll
Christopher Driscoll

Sales Accociate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of RICK  PETROFF
RICK PETROFF

SALES ASSOCIATE

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of REBEKAH MARTINEZ
REBEKAH MARTINEZ

Business Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of EMAD  SADEEK
EMAD SADEEK

SALES ASSOCIATE

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ CALDWELL
CJ CALDWELL

SALES ASSOCIATE

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of COREY NICKLES
COREY NICKLES

SALES ASSOCIATE

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JOHN DEBRONZO
JOHN DEBRONZO

SALES ASSOCIATES

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BOB BOISSONNEAULT
BOB BOISSONNEAULT

SALES ASSOCIATE

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SUSAN PRESSLER
SUSAN PRESSLER

SALES ASSOCIATE

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$20,784

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Honda Civic

Price$18,568

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

2015 Honda Civic

Price$18,568

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Honda Accord

Price$24,883

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,865

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda Accord

Price$26,953

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda Accord

Price$26,968

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,865

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.