About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Road, Westford, Massachusetts 01886
Sales: (978) 589-4200

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

264 Lifetime Reviews

Boch Honda West
299 Littleton Road,
Westford, Massachusetts 01886
Boch Honda West Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

264 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
randybarrett
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great people great price"

My wife was a Prius owner but wanted to switch to the Civic Hybrid. After looking for 2 years the right dealership come through with the right price. Joe Dolan & Paul Brown were extremely helpful without being pushy. It is a very customer friendly atmosphere. When I am ready for a new car I can't imagine going anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joeseph Dolan & Paul Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larry
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great Day"

Everyone, especially salesperson Amy Parent, treated me with respect, courtesy, and made my purchase a pure delight. It was the most professional dealership i've ever encountered. Larry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy Parent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RedA
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Care "

I worked with Amy Parent and her Sales Mgr Tom. They were both very helpful in configuring the best new vehicle for me, very knowledgeable in their products, arranging two test drives and located my selected CRV configuration at a fair and good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy Parent, Rebecca & Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Natalie2990
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience!"

Second lease through Honda, great experience and Tim is the best! I will be back in two years to get something else from Honda West!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim McLean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Gabbylivi
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership! "

Had an awesome experience with this dealership! Great customer service! Got an amazing deal, no other dealership came close in price. Tim McLean was super friendly and made this experience very enjoyable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim McLean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
honda_purchaser
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Honda Dealership"

This place has great customer service and I would certainly recommend it to any busy person who is looking to buy a Honda but has limited time because they can rest assured that their needs/requirements will be tended-to in an professional and honest manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timothy Mclean, Rebekah Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
odyssey88
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience for buying a new car"

I know exactly what I want, and the entire purchasing process was straight forward and went very smoothly. No hassle, no back and forth neogotiations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim McLean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nishaan
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I bought Honda CR-V from Tim Mclean in Boch Honda. He was very friendly. From doing a trial-run to taking the car home, he explained everything. He assisted me in every possible way he could and I would sincerely recommend him to any potential buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Mclean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
suvgirl56
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Refreshingly happy experience"

This is the first time that I have been to Boch Honda West and I must say it was a pleasure. I Love my new crv exl and Tim Mclean one of the sales persons who assisted me went out of his way to see that everything went smoothly. All the staff who I met were very professional and easy to talk with. I would highly recommend this car dealership to anyone looking to purchase thier next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Mclean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
allenk
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All Round Excellent Dealership"

Over the past two years I have purchased two new vehicles from Boch Honda West through the same exceptional sales person, Tim McLean. All the staff at this dealership are very friendly and helpful and they work hard to make the car buying experience good for their customers. The service department is excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Time McLean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory