About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd, Westford, Massachusetts 01886
Sales: (978) 589-4210
Service: (978) 589-4900
Parts: (978) 589-4952

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

669 Lifetime Reviews

Boch Honda West

Hours: Open Now

299 Littleton Rd,
Westford, Massachusetts 01886
Boch Honda West Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boch Honda West

Welcome to Boch Honda West Boch Honda West in Westford, MA encompasses the rich heritage Ernie Boch Jr represents and treats each customer as a part of the Boch family. We know you have high expectations, and as a prime Honda dealer in MA we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to show you why we are trusted by so many New Englanders, Come on down to Boch Honda West and find your dream 2015 Honda. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. First, browse our online inventory and use our innovative showroom and CarFinder Tools to help direct your search. Then investigate our financing options and don't forget to check our specials. Call or chat with our friendly sales staff to have all of your questions answered and schedule a test drive. Get a jump on financing and get pre-approved online, then come on down to Boch Honda West, in Westford, to find your next 2015 Honda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boch Honda West

Welcome to Boch Honda West Boch Honda West in Westford, MA encompasses the rich heritage Ernie Boch Jr represents and treats each customer as a part of the Boch family. We know you have high expectations, and as a prime Honda dealer in MA we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to show you why we are trusted by so many New Englanders, Come on down to Boch Honda West and find your dream 2015 Honda. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. First, browse our online inventory and use our innovative showroom and CarFinder Tools to help direct your search. Then investigate our financing options and don't forget to check our specials. Call or chat with our friendly sales staff to have all of your questions answered and schedule a test drive. Get a jump on financing and get pre-approved online, then come on down to Boch Honda West, in Westford, to find your next 2015 Honda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
669 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ellen4
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amy Parent was extremely professional and easy to work with!"

I had never been in a Honda dealership before and was very impressed with Boch Honda West, especially in dealing with Amy Parent and Steve Darling. Both were involved in my car purchase and were straightforward and honest. I would highly recommend either one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abigailkell
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales associate (and real human)"

Zach Johnston assisted me with turning in my lease early and then leasing a new 2016 CRV. Most of the negotiation was done via email, which I preferred, but Zach was a great advocate, was easy to reach, and responsive to me almost immediately. I will definitely seek him out in the future when I need to move on to my next car. Thanks Zach!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Johnston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PearlWhite
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amy is AWESOME!"

Amy made my first car purchase away from home GREAT! I am a student and had reservations about purchasing a car without my parents; but Amy was patient, allowing my parents to communicate via technology. She made the process so easy :) Amy, Kirk, and the team not only answered ALL of our questions, but explained everything! They didn't even blink at the tedious cross-state paperwork. And the drive was completely worth it; I got the MOST for my money! I'll definitely be taking care of "Pearl White" :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrboonstra
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and Fit"

Came in late Friday to buy a Fit Ex at a pre-determined internet price. Friendly and efficient salesperson (Steve), test drive, did the paperwork, and picked up the car the next morning. Very pleased with the entire experience. Highly recommended! It always helps to do your homework first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Moore's
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service "

Chris worked with us to buy a used Honda Pilot. Upon closing, some cosmetic damage was identified that was not previously noted. He ensured that the damage was corrected and worked with us to make us completyly satisfied. We appreciate his high level of integrity and commitment to the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenludak
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go here to buy your new car. "

I had the most amazing experience with Chris Driscoll and his manager tim. They rushed my new car to the lot, gave me fair trade in value on my vehicle and were even kind. It's a far drive from boston but well worth it if you ask for Chris!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christopher G
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Comfortable Experience"

This is our third car from Boch Honda West. This was the smoothest transaction of all. A) we had no pressure to trade our car in, but was potentially looking for a good deal on a car with less miles. We were paired with Chris Driscoll, and glad we were. No pressure at all, just an easy person to talk to and deal with. In the end, my wife found a car that she liked, we received a good price for our trade, and sold.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VR
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly recommended"

I went to Boch Honda West because of the location. I decided to purchase my next car there because of the great customer service I received. Chris knew the cars. He was pleasant, personable and there was no pressure. I appreciate Chris and Rebekah making my car purchase low-stress. And I will definitely recommend them to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HondaFan!
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Informative - low pressure sales"

We thoroughly enjoyed working with Steve Darling to help us learn about the 2016 CRV. He made us feel confident we were making a good choice, Steve is a warm and honest person and made our new car purchase enjoyable which at some dealers could be an uncomfortable experience. Thanks Steve and Boch Honda West for a great new car at a great price! People like Steve are a great asset to Boch Honda West and what makes them a first class dealer. PS- on the other hand, the manager (I don't recall his name) who came in for the final price negotiations was very curt and the antithesis of Steve's manner - had we dealt with him for the whole process we would have gone elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales and service! "

I purchased a certified pre-owned 2016 Honda Accord last week. The sales rep, Russell, was excellent and listened to what I wanted for my next vehicle. I found a car quickly, at a reasonable price, and the process was very easy. When I picked up the car, it was mint condition with new license plates, registered and inspected all done. I would definitely consider returning to Boch Honda West in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 669 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Christopher  Driscoll
Christopher Driscoll

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TIM MCLEAN
TIM MCLEAN

SALES ASSOCIATE

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of REBEKAH MARTINEZ
REBEKAH MARTINEZ

Business Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of RICK  PETROFF
RICK PETROFF

SALES ASSOCIATE

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of COREY NICKLES
COREY NICKLES

SALES ASSOCIATE

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of EMAD  SADEEK
EMAD SADEEK

SALES ASSOCIATE

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JOHN DEBRONZO
JOHN DEBRONZO

SALES ASSOCIATES

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BOB BOISSONNEAULT
BOB BOISSONNEAULT

SALES ASSOCIATE

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ CALDWELL
CJ CALDWELL

SALES ASSOCIATE

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SUSAN PRESSLER
SUSAN PRESSLER

SALES ASSOCIATE

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$20,784

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Honda Civic

Price$18,568

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

2015 Honda Civic

Price$18,568

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Honda Accord

Price$24,883

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda Accord

Price$22,218

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,011

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,011

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Honda Accord

Price$22,089

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.