About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd, Westford, Massachusetts 01886
Sales: (978) 589-4210
Service: (978) 589-4900
Parts: (978) 589-4952

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

276 Lifetime Reviews

Boch Honda West

Hours: Closed

299 Littleton Rd,
Westford, Massachusetts 01886
Boch Honda West Info
Hours
Amenities
About Boch Honda West

Welcome to Boch Honda West Boch Honda West in Westford, MA encompasses the rich heritage Ernie Boch Jr represents and treats each customer as a part of the Boch family. We know you have high expectations, and as a prime Honda dealer in MA we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to show you why we are trusted by so many New Englanders, Come on down to Boch Honda West and find your dream 2015 Honda. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. First, browse our online inventory and use our innovative showroom and CarFinder Tools to help direct your search. Then investigate our financing options and don't forget to check our specials. Call or chat with our friendly sales staff to have all of your questions answered and schedule a test drive. Get a jump on financing and get pre-approved online, then come on down to Boch Honda West, in Westford, to find your next 2015 Honda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Boch Honda West

Welcome to Boch Honda West Boch Honda West in Westford, MA encompasses the rich heritage Ernie Boch Jr represents and treats each customer as a part of the Boch family. We know you have high expectations, and as a prime Honda dealer in MA we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to show you why we are trusted by so many New Englanders, Come on down to Boch Honda West and find your dream 2015 Honda. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. First, browse our online inventory and use our innovative showroom and CarFinder Tools to help direct your search. Then investigate our financing options and don't forget to check our specials. Call or chat with our friendly sales staff to have all of your questions answered and schedule a test drive. Get a jump on financing and get pre-approved online, then come on down to Boch Honda West, in Westford, to find your next 2015 Honda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
276 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
oldjimmy
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience I have ever had."

I leased a Honda Civic. The lease deals are amazing. John D. is a great salesperson and George is an excellent team leader. The finance guy (forget is name) is a riot! I felt very comfortable and was treated with respect.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steven123
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Quick and Easy!""

Everyone at Boch Honda treated me with respect and courtesy. There were no high pressure tactics that I have seen at other dealers. Tim McLean knew what I wanted and steered me in the right direction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol Hughes
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happiness and Respect"

I realized as I went shopping for a car, that I was also looking for a dealership I respected. From the first moment walking in the door they were organized, attentive and great to work with. I bought a car that I am delighted with. I had visited two other dealers prior to this and was very disappointed. Bob Signori in Finance is patient and great. John Debronzo was great. Actually it pretty much went the way I hoped it would.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nick
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No nonsense"

After a frustrating day shopping for auto leases at other area dealerships, we came to Boch Honda West. Our sales consultant Corey Nickles listened to our needs, and offered us a good deal on the lease of a new Civic. No nonsense, no bait-and-switch, no sitting around waiting for elusive "managers," just a straightforward, respectful, and fair transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Signori

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shane
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great visit"

They are the best! Great service, sales and finance!!! Would go back for another car. Paul was excellent give him a raise!! Susan was an absolute pleasure!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carolyn Silva
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Looking for a new Honda CRV"

I recently purchased a new Honda CRV from Boch Honda West. The stock that was available was impressive. I knew what I was looking for but dreaded dealing with a salesperson. Tim Mclean was really great. He was patient, answered all my questions and made the whole process painless. His customer service skills, friendly non-pressure manner and technical acumen helped me feel comfortable and trust that I got the car that was right for me. Thanks to Tim Mclean and Bob Signori for making it an enjoyable experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lizdaly
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple and Easy!"

Working with Tim McLean, Amy Parent, and Brianna in finance was great! We are so happy with our experience at Boch Honda West and we love our new Pilot. Buying a new vehicle is a big deal and these three made it simple and easy. Highly recommended! - Elisabeth Daly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim McLean, Amy Parent, Brianna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Connor
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rebekah Martinez"

I had a wonderful experience and I recommend Rebekah Martinez very highly. She is very proffessional and knowledegable about every vehicle in the dealership's inventory.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martinez, Rebekah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Higgins,susan123
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales rep"

Amy Parent was great! We got along right from the start.She was a lot of the reason I bought the car! 5stars for Amy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy parent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bruinsfan12
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Relaxing and enjoyable "

I had a great experience with Tim and Brianna! They worked really hard at making sure that I felt at home and getting the price I wanted! It was a pleasure working with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim McLean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of TIM MCLEAN
TIM MCLEAN

SALES ASSOCIATE

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of AMY  PARENT
AMY PARENT

SALES ASSOCIATE

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of REBEKAH MARTINEZ
REBEKAH MARTINEZ

SALES ASSOCIATE

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JOHN DEBRONZO
JOHN DEBRONZO

SALES ASSOCIATES

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of COREY NICKLES
COREY NICKLES

SALES ASSOCIATE

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SUSAN PRESSLER
SUSAN PRESSLER

SALES ASSOCIATE

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JOE DOLAN
JOE DOLAN

SALES ASSOCIATE

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of RICK  PETROFF
RICK PETROFF

SALES ASSOCIATE

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BOB BOISSONNEAULT
BOB BOISSONNEAULT

SALES ASSOCIATE

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ CALDWELL
CJ CALDWELL

SALES ASSOCIATE

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory