About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive, Hazelwood, Missouri 63042
Sales: (314) 731-9777
Service: (888) 902-7618
Parts: (888) 827-4605

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

3,030 Lifetime Reviews

Bommarito Honda

Hours: Closed

330 Brookes Drive,
Hazelwood, Missouri 63042
Bommarito Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bommarito Honda

Bommarito Honda Superstore, where price sells cars! Bommarito Honda Superstore is the fastest growing Honda store in St.Louis. We have the largest new and certified pre-owned inventory in St.Louis. We give all new car purchases the Bommarito Advantage Package that includes paint sealant and fabric guard at No Charge and 2 years free maintenance. Our qualified sales representatives are committed to offering the best in service and our large inventory of affordable cars, trucks and SUVs ensures that you will also get the best purchasing experience. Our state of the art Honda Dealership offers many amenities for our customers to include Drive in Service so you do not have to stand outside in the different weather elements to talk with a service advisor as well as our Climate Controlled Indoor Delivery bays where you can take delivery of your brand new Honda inside and are able look over your new car under lights and indoors - without having to worry about the rain, snow or darkness. It is our goal to give outstanding customer service whenever we get the opportunity to serve you. We are honored to have won Honda’s President Award for customer satisfaction 2 years in a row as well as the #1 Rated Honda Dealership in the United States by our customers on DealerRater. We are committed to offering the lowest price and the most for your trade. Our service doesn't stop there. Our award winning service department is now offering express oil change where no appointment is necessary. Come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Honda certified technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of quality genuine Honda parts and accessories. We also offer a full service collision center guaranteeing the repair for the lifetime of your vehicle. We are located at the big corner of I-270 and north Lindbergh; we look forward to exceeding your expectations soon! We are your St. Louis Honda Dealer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bommarito Honda Learn More

Bommarito Honda Superstore, where price sells cars! Bommarito Honda Superstore is the fastest growing Honda store in St.Louis. We have the largest new and certified pre-owned inventory in St.Louis. We give all new car purchases the Bommarito Advantage Package that includes paint sealant and fabric guard at No Charge and 2 years free maintenance. Our qualified sales representatives are committed to offering the best in service and our large inventory of affordable cars, trucks and SUVs ensures that you will also get the best purchasing experience. Our state of the art Honda Dealership offers many amenities for our customers to include Drive in Service so you do not have to stand outside in the different weather elements to talk with a service advisor as well as our Climate Controlled Indoor Delivery bays where you can take delivery of your brand new Honda inside and are able look over your new car under lights and indoors - without having to worry about the rain, snow or darkness. It is our goal to give outstanding customer service whenever we get the opportunity to serve you. We are honored to have won Honda’s President Award for customer satisfaction 2 years in a row as well as the #1 Rated Honda Dealership in the United States by our customers on DealerRater. We are committed to offering the lowest price and the most for your trade. Our service doesn't stop there. Our award winning service department is now offering express oil change where no appointment is necessary. Come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Honda certified technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of quality genuine Honda parts and accessories. We also offer a full service collision center guaranteeing the repair for the lifetime of your vehicle. We are located at the big corner of I-270 and north Lindbergh; we look forward to exceeding your expectations soon! We are your St. Louis Honda Dealer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Starbucks Coffee
  • Fresh Fruit Daily
  • Cookies
  • Children's Play Room
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Complimentary Snacks
  • Body Shop / Collision Center
3,030 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Joe
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2016 Honda CRV"

The experience was hassle free. The first price offered was what I expected based on my internet reviews. Sue Doyle made this the easiest car purchase ever. She found the car we wanted and it was delivered in 1 week. Outstanding service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reg1552
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome and relaxing"

Bommarito Honda is an awesome dealership with a very knowledgable staff. Walter was outstanding with clear and consise comments. Out of all my new vehicle purchase experiences, dealing with Walter was the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wilders
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest car purchase ever!"

We definitely would check with Bommarito before buying another car! They made the whole process very easy and comfortable, even down to the free refreshments. Our salesman, John Hart, was very knowledgeable and realistic and wasn't there just to make money for himself; he listened to us and genuinely cared about what we wanted. He did a lot of the background work himself, making less work for us to worry about. And he wanted to make sure we were completely satisfied with what we purchased. We highly recommend Bommarito to others and will return for our next car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bommarito Honda responded to this review

July 29, 2016

We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience shopping at Bommarito Honda! It’s always our goal to help our customers find their perfect car as painlessly as possible, and we’re so happy that John was able to do that for you. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any of your future automotive needs.

nan9527
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership offers great service"

This is our 2nd new car from this dealership. Walter is a great salesman. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. Very easy to communicate via sms! I will definitely contact him again if I need another new car for my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Enrique
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Life Savers"

We confronted a situation that we didn't expected on a very busy moving into a new home .My daughters vehicle broke down again , we were blessed to have met the week before Mr Dennis Olson and he handed me his card.That wasn't any ordinary action it was a true God coordinated moment and He was a key player in this life saving moment.He was very resourceful in our purchase of My daughters new vehicle .We will Definitely referred others to purchase at Bommarito Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bommarito Honda responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Hi Enrique, Thank you so much for your recommendation! We’re so happy to hear that Dennis was able to help you replace your daughter’s car when it broke down. If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you again soon!

kellygirl
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Walter"

I was very impressed with the time that Walter spent explaining how to operate our new car. He was very personable and patient. There were a lot of things that I would not have known what to do. I am not that familiar with a lot of technology and Walter was very helpful and plesant. Thank you Walter

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peninala
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

We felt welcome from the moment we walked into the dealership till we left. We were treated with respect and enjoyed working with Walter; he was very knowledgeable and didn't pressure us into making any decisions we were not comfortable with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bommarito Honda responded to this review

July 29, 2016

We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Walter! It is always our goal to provide our customers with an enjoyable and pressure-free car shopping experience. Please, let us know if you have any questions!

Newcarfamily
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

We had a great experience when buying our car. They were very easy to work with over the phone before we arrived at the dealership. The process was easy and they were accommodating with a toddler running around as well. Thanks for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bommarito Honda responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. We’re so happy to hear that you had an easy car-shopping experience. We hope your whole family enjoys your new vehicle. You’re welcome to visit anytime!

Brinx
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Minntastik"

Car buying can be a pain in the butt. However this buying experience went as smooth as one could ever wish for. Internet Sales Manager, Mike Minner was not only professional and knowledgeable, but provided a personal touch. There was never any pressure to make a purchase. Satisfied with the decision to purchase with Bommarito Honda. They should feel honored and lucky to have Mike on the sales floor. When at Bommarito, ask for Mike, you will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Fincannon [5 Star]

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Bommarito Honda responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Thank you so much for your review! You’re absolutely right. The Bommarito Honda team is very lucky to have Mike. He truly embodies our values as a dealership. Enjoy your vehicle, we hope to see you again soon!

iliana colon
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"General experience"

We had a great experience with Mr. Olson , he was clear and had knowledge About the company's products and services . We are very happy with our recent purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,030 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dennis Olson
Dennis Olson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walter Bernard
Walter Bernard

Honda Sales Specialist

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sue Doyle
Sue Doyle

Internet Sales Manager

258 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Minner
Michael Minner

Pre-owned Internet Sales Manager

338 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Harrington
Aaron Harrington

Pre-owned Internet Sales Manager

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Hall
Kevin Hall

Director of Corporate Partnerships

169 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Sage
Sean Sage

Pre-Owned Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Dales
Jeff Dales

Honda Gold Master Sales Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Scheffler
Don Scheffler

Pre-owned Sales

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Berry
Josh Berry

Honda Sales & Product Specialist

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda Civic, $22010
2015 Honda Civic

Price$22,010

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $33465
2016 Honda Accord

Price$33,465

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $23725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$23,725

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $34125
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$34,125

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $31995
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$31,995

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $31580
2016 Honda Accord

Price$31,580

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Accord, $26800
2016 Honda Accord

Price$26,800

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorTaffeta White

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.