About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boulder Nissan

4.4

36 Lifetime Reviews

2285 28th St, Boulder, Colorado 80301 Directions
Sales: (888) 848-2186

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Boulder Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2017

"First Class All The Way!"

- CornerCube

I purchased my '11 Frontier from Mike Henry and found it to be a great, no pressure purchasing experience. When it came time to update my truck, I dropped by Boulder Nissan to speak with Mike to check out a '15 Titan Pro 4X on the lot. As with my past purchase, Mike & Joey were able to make the numbers work for me and in less than 3 hours I was driving home in my new truck! John in finance was a total pleasure to work with as well and spent as much time as I needed to address all of my questions. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I recommend Boulder Nissan without reservation - "First Class All the Way!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Joey, John
March 06, 2017

"Excellent Staff"

- Karen

The sales people and finance manager were all open and honest in helping me get the car I wanted and really listened to me in regards to what I wanted and could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon, Alex & Mike
March 03, 2017

"Amazing Dealership"

- Patti44

Dealing with this dealership is amazing from every aspect. Whether purchasing a car or having your car serviced, you get the best support possible. Each and every person that you come into contact with is professional, friendly and willing to help you throughout the process. Everyone there works together to make your experience flawless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Olsen. Mike Henry. John Hunt & Christie in Service
March 02, 2017

"New Titan XD"

- Golf286

Boulder Nissan makes the car buying experience easy, they always go above and beyond for their customers. I recently purchased a 2016 Nissan Titan XD and couldn't be happier with the Truck, and the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey, Ed, Mike, and John
July 21, 2016

" Service designed for me...."

- this be dumb

Service designed for me.... Service based on my driving habits and needs; Not need oil change because it has been 3 months/3,000 miles. Eric best service manager I have encountered, all work completed when promised and no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and a new guy (seemed eager to learn)
April 10, 2016

"Outstanding"

- dgetman

My review of Boulder Nissan is, in essence, a review of Nigel Zeid as he handled almost all aspects of the purchase. Nigel was exceptionally knowledgeable and made every effort possible to ensure I knew the details of the vehicle, purchase, financing, incentives, the whole deal. No pressure, patient with my questions, took his time and was conscious of mine. It was an excellent experience with a consummate professional. My experience with the dealership as a whole was also very good. The team seemed supportive of each other and they were all very interested in providing me with whatever I needed to finalize my decision. No high-pressure sales, no pushy financing people, just a smooth process and a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nigel Zeid
March 18, 2016

"Terrible service department"

- Likes Nissian

I like Nissian. The Service department is here is the worst. Went in for an oil change, tire rotation and alignment. Cost $180.00. Service guys have a bad attitude. They changed the oil, did not do the alignment or rotate tires. How do I know. I marked all the tires, before I took it in and they were still the same when I picked it up. They claimed it was done and the service tech disappears so he want have to talk to me. They also helped them selves to all the change in the vehicle, guess he used that for lunch. then denied he took the money.. My address and telephone number had also changed and I asked them to change it. They only changed the phone number and then put on the wrong mileage on the ticket. The Service Manager just blew me off when I complained to her. ON top of all that, they broke the cap off of the windshield wiper fluid and wanted to see me a $40 cap, I know because I checked everything before I took it in. DO NOT USE THIS DEALERSHIP FOR YOUR SERVICE. EITHER DO IT YOURSELF OR GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
March 02, 2016

"Amazing service"

- Badger53

I have leased my last three vehicles at Boulder Nissan with Mike Henry as the salesperson and the experience just keeps getting better. Mike is very informed, listens well, and has great sense of urgency when it comes to my time. I could not have asked for anything more with my buying experience. I highly recommend Mike and the whole team at Boulder Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike henry
February 18, 2016

"New Truck Puechase"

- Patrick

This was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had. Mike Rivard went the extra mile to create a win/win purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rivard
February 17, 2016

"AMAZING"

- jkarschner

This place has been amazing to my wife and I. I have gone there twice for new vehicles and they always give me more for my trade in than anywhere else. The staff are so friendly and NON PUSHY. We worked with Mike Rivard and he knew everything about the cars and did not push us into anything we were not comfortable with. HIGHLY recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rivard
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results