About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boulder Nissan

4.6

42 Lifetime Reviews

2285 28th St, Boulder, Colorado 80301 Directions
Sales: (888) 848-2186

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Boulder Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2017

"Highly reccomeded"

- TylerGTR

I have had multiple services done to my GT-R, the staff shows tremendous proffesionalism and care. I have never felt pressured or confused, they exceed the standard on all expectations of customer service. Highly reccomended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Stockton
April 20, 2017

"nissan gtr service"

- Mort50

Service is always professional and prompt. Eric Stockton and kristie horman do a good job in taking care of my vehicle. thanks again for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Stockton,kristie horman
April 16, 2017

"Great experience "

- Nater

Roman was extremely helpful while I explored and bought a Leaf. No pressure, just helpful information the whole time. The atmosphere was relaxed and they had a ton of inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Ramsey
April 14, 2017

"Best Nissan dealership in the country!"

- Nico Lee

Eric Stockton and his team never disappoint. Their customer service is second to none. I founded and moderate the Rocky Mountain's largest Nissan GT-R owner's group with nearly 100 local owners. Our preferred dealership is Boulder Nissan. I know GT-R owners from across the country who only deal with Boulder for their GT-R sourcing and business. I highly recommend bringing your business to Boulder Nissan, regardless of where you live. Some of our owners drive all the way down from Montana, Grand Junction, and the four corners just to get service here. They have our strongest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Stockton, Josh Ginn
April 12, 2017

"Josue in parts is amazing!"

- Skb0385

Josue helped me get the parts that my car needed and fast! He is always polite and courteous whenever I work with him! Anything that I need he can help me with and get everything to me fast. I absolutely enjoy working with him for all of my car parts and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josue (Joe) O., Ted H
April 03, 2017

"Always consistently great service"

- Easy Driver

I can trust their explanations and advice about repairs, tires, preparations for road trips, and accessories. They accommodate my schedule and complete services on-time. Their courtesy in every area is genuine. We have our 4th Rogue since it was first introduced, working with the same sales people who've consistently made the best deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Henry (sales)
March 15, 2017

"First Class All The Way!"

- CornerCube

I purchased my '11 Frontier from Mike Henry and found it to be a great, no pressure purchasing experience. When it came time to update my truck, I dropped by Boulder Nissan to speak with Mike to check out a '15 Titan Pro 4X on the lot. As with my past purchase, Mike & Joey were able to make the numbers work for me and in less than 3 hours I was driving home in my new truck! John in finance was a total pleasure to work with as well and spent as much time as I needed to address all of my questions. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, I recommend Boulder Nissan without reservation - "First Class All the Way!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Joey, John
March 06, 2017

"Excellent Staff"

- Karen

The sales people and finance manager were all open and honest in helping me get the car I wanted and really listened to me in regards to what I wanted and could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon, Alex & Mike
March 03, 2017

"Amazing Dealership"

- Patti44

Dealing with this dealership is amazing from every aspect. Whether purchasing a car or having your car serviced, you get the best support possible. Each and every person that you come into contact with is professional, friendly and willing to help you throughout the process. Everyone there works together to make your experience flawless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Olsen. Mike Henry. John Hunt & Christie in Service
March 02, 2017

"New Titan XD"

- Golf286

Boulder Nissan makes the car buying experience easy, they always go above and beyond for their customers. I recently purchased a 2016 Nissan Titan XD and couldn't be happier with the Truck, and the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey, Ed, Mike, and John
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results