About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boulder Nissan

4.6

47 Lifetime Reviews

2285 28th St, Boulder, Colorado 80301 Directions
Sales: (888) 848-2186

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Boulder Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2017

"Conscious Auto Sales."

- Michael&Wendy

We were looking for a Leaf, couldn't find anything in New Mexico, dealers were no help at all. Found 2-3 possibilities online at Boulder Nissan and contacted them by phone. From the beginning the sales people were knowledgeable, pleasant to deal with and very willing to answer questions. Decided to go ahead with purchase over the phone. At the last minute we opted not to have the car shipped and went to Boulder to pick up and trailer back. Very glad we did. Probably the best dealer experience we have ever had. Everyone we met was bright and pleasant to deal with but more than anything they knew the product thoroughly and could answer any question and give straight forward, honest advice. Their commitment to alternative energy and electric vehicles is inspiring. Not your typical car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Taylor, Alex, Bryce, John
June 10, 2017

"Straight Shooters"

- Joe

We came in already knowing what we wanted. We had already visited 3 other dealers and were ready to make a deal if the car checked out. The sales person was great, not pushy but willing to offer input when asked. When we go to the sale I gave them the comps on the other vehicles we were looking at. They reviewed them and was able to point out how their car was not only cleaner but also didn't have any outstanding recalls and had new tires and few other items that put it above the others. I appreciated their straightforwardness on this. The last dealer we purchased a car from took 4 1/2 hours to do the paperwork. Boulder Nissan got us out the door in just over 1 hour 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
May 22, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Manxwoman

Thanks to Jory and OJ for making my buying experience a great one. I was able to get the car I wanted and am very happy. The only small complaint I might have is the amount of time it took to arrange the financing. Everyone was friendly and courteous, offering water, etc. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OJ Jiey
May 15, 2017

"absolutely great first time experience"

- Anna O

the level of professionalism and knowledgeable service from the moment I stepped in, till I signed my last document, floored me. Cate was absolutely helpful, despite it being an obviously busy Saturday. Mike Henry handled my inquiries and car dealings and is absolutely fantastic. I am a immigrant, first time dealership buyer with good credit but little to no credit loan history, which made it a little tough to secure a car loan. Mike Rivard was thoroughly helpful through the entire process, and saw that i found a bank to approve my loan as soon as was possible. John Hunt dealt with my final paperwork process and really 'hooked me up'. I had been to a number of car dealership over the course of the week and this one has my 6-star recommendation, hands-down. I look forward to doing further business and future services with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cate McDonald, Mike Henry, Mike Rivard, John Hunt
May 09, 2017

"Knowledgeable and easy going"

- Wes Murata

Friendly, informative and easy to communicate with. I enjoyed working with Alex and also they staff regarding the additional coverages. All in all, a quick and satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 28, 2017

"Highly reccomeded"

- TylerGTR

I have had multiple services done to my GT-R, the staff shows tremendous proffesionalism and care. I have never felt pressured or confused, they exceed the standard on all expectations of customer service. Highly reccomended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Stockton
April 20, 2017

"nissan gtr service"

- Mort50

Service is always professional and prompt. Eric Stockton and kristie horman do a good job in taking care of my vehicle. thanks again for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Stockton,kristie horman
April 16, 2017

"Great experience "

- Nater

Roman was extremely helpful while I explored and bought a Leaf. No pressure, just helpful information the whole time. The atmosphere was relaxed and they had a ton of inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Ramsey
April 14, 2017

"Best Nissan dealership in the country!"

- Nico Lee

Eric Stockton and his team never disappoint. Their customer service is second to none. I founded and moderate the Rocky Mountain's largest Nissan GT-R owner's group with nearly 100 local owners. Our preferred dealership is Boulder Nissan. I know GT-R owners from across the country who only deal with Boulder for their GT-R sourcing and business. I highly recommend bringing your business to Boulder Nissan, regardless of where you live. Some of our owners drive all the way down from Montana, Grand Junction, and the four corners just to get service here. They have our strongest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Stockton, Josh Ginn
April 12, 2017

"Josue in parts is amazing!"

- Skb0385

Josue helped me get the parts that my car needed and fast! He is always polite and courteous whenever I work with him! Anything that I need he can help me with and get everything to me fast. I absolutely enjoy working with him for all of my car parts and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josue (Joe) O., Ted H
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results