About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd, Greer, South Carolina 29651
Sales: (888) 904-4584

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

280 Lifetime Reviews

Bradshaw Automotive Group

Hours: Closed

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd,
Greer, South Carolina 29651
Bradshaw Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bradshaw Automotive Group

2013 Dealer of the Year!! At Bradshaw Automotive Group, we take pride in our employees, the new and used Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick, and GMC lines that we represent and the parts and service that we provide to our customers in Greer, and Greenville SC. We have repeatedly demonstrated our commitment to excellent customer satisfaction as well as being recognized year after year for both our customer service and customer satisfaction. Home to a state of the art body shop, parts and service department, Bradshaw Automotive in Greer provides our customers from Greer to Simpsonville or Rock Hill with unparalleled expertise in all facets of servicing and maintaining your new or used, car truck or SUV.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bradshaw Automotive Group Learn More

2013 Dealer of the Year!! At Bradshaw Automotive Group, we take pride in our employees, the new and used Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick, and GMC lines that we represent and the parts and service that we provide to our customers in Greer, and Greenville SC. We have repeatedly demonstrated our commitment to excellent customer satisfaction as well as being recognized year after year for both our customer service and customer satisfaction. Home to a state of the art body shop, parts and service department, Bradshaw Automotive in Greer provides our customers from Greer to Simpsonville or Rock Hill with unparalleled expertise in all facets of servicing and maintaining your new or used, car truck or SUV.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
280 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hunter31060
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They do not tell the truth in their ads"

Drive two hours to look at a truck, when I arrived, they stated the truck had a branded title, no where in the autotrader ad does it say that. Salesman said its on the Carfax, which they do not provide on autotrader something else, which you have to buy. Had the dealership been honest and forthcoming on the vehicle in the ad, then would not have wasted my time and gas. When I see dealerships do this, it proves not all are honest and this is one of them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Earl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nolove
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad experience"

Tried two different times to buy new truck .sales person never returned calls and acted like he didnt want to sell me a new truck .so i went to ford dealer and they were more than happy to get me into a new truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nana and Papa2
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Several good experiences"

We have been very happy with our service experiences at Bradshaw. Ken has taken good care of us. He is always polite and professional. Our service requests have always been met, and Ken never tries to push unnecessary "repairs." Work has been done in a timely manner, and parts were offered for inspection. Our truck was kept overnight once because they could not replicate a sound we were hearing. They made a suggestion as to what it COULD be, as they found a part that was wearing. At 105,000 miles we asked to have it replaced. Ken called to keep us updated. We still aren't positive that was it, but we haven't heard the sound since. This is not the closest dealership to us, but we have been happy and are willing to drive further where we feel we are well taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brewman
9/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice job"

Thanks to Don Abney for helping me score a nice ride at a fair price. Very professional and helpful. Understood what I wanted and helped me get in it with no problems. K B

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thehappycouple
9/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent & Friendly Customer Service!"

We are so very pleased with Bradshaw Automotive! Drove over 2 hours to test drive a used 2002 Ford Escape. Our salesperson Earl Wirgau treated us with honesty and respect. He also treated us as if we were buying a new vehicle! It was wonderful to deal with a person that comes right at you with a christian attitude and heart. The process went very smooth and very quick. I would absolutely recommend buying any vehicle from Bradshaw Automotive! We will definitely be going back when we are ready to purchase our next truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mattyice
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy!"

Don Abney was excellent to work with through out the entire buying process. Very professional and responsive. I came from out of town to buy a car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Traveler
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied"

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from this dealer, I was quite impressed by the streamlined purchase process there, the car has actually performed really well on these few days I have used it. The staff was knowledgeable, honest and efficient, from this experience I highly recommend this business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carnes, new ride
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience in buying a used vehicle."

Earl Wirgau at Bradshaw Automotive was fantastic to work with. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He helped make the buying process very easy. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Earl and the Bradshaw dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ricky J
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service !"

I went to the dealership to see what options I had available to me. I knew I wanted a Chevrolet Pickup. After going for a test drive my salesman went above and beyond to make sure I went home with the truck. He was respectful of my wishes and worked with me to make certain all aspects of the sale were agreeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Bocchino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JonathanBailie
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Had some issues with my prior car, but I needed a new vehicle. Really worked to make it happen for me. I was able to get a car I could afford, and they really worked to make it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Earl Wirgau
Earl Wirgau

Internet Sales Consultant

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Abney
Don Abney

Internet Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Donald
Ed Donald

Finance Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Bentley
Tony Bentley

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Ernst
Wayne Ernst

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Wilkins
Chris Wilkins

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ernest  Jones
Ernest Jones

Sales and Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Viktor Dzhur
Viktor Dzhur

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Collins
Craig Collins

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Faulhaber
Zach Faulhaber

Chevrolet Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Chevrolet Trax, $18900
2016 Chevrolet Trax

Price$18,900

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBeige

Interior ColorJet Black / Brownstone

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $36323
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$36,323

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $34124
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$34,124

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorLight Neutral/Cocoa Accen

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $38722
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$38,722

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorKalahari

New 2016 Chevrolet Camaro, $42025
2016 Chevrolet Camaro

Price$42,025

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorYellow

Interior ColorJet Black

2016 Chevrolet Express

Price$38,016

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorMedium Pewter

2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$69,891

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCocoa/Shale

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $35625
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$35,625

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorDark Ash With Jet Black Interior Accents

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.