About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd, Greer, South Carolina 29651
Sales: (888) 904-4584

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

272 Lifetime Reviews

Bradshaw Automotive Group

Hours: Open Now

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd,
Greer, South Carolina 29651
Bradshaw Automotive Group Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bradshaw Automotive Group

2013 Dealer of the Year!! At Bradshaw Automotive Group, we take pride in our employees, the new and used Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick, and GMC lines that we represent and the parts and service that we provide to our customers in Greer, and Greenville SC. We have repeatedly demonstrated our commitment to excellent customer satisfaction as well as being recognized year after year for both our customer service and customer satisfaction. Home to a state of the art body shop, parts and service department, Bradshaw Automotive in Greer provides our customers from Greer to Simpsonville or Rock Hill with unparalleled expertise in all facets of servicing and maintaining your new or used, car truck or SUV.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bradshaw Automotive Group Learn More

2013 Dealer of the Year!! At Bradshaw Automotive Group, we take pride in our employees, the new and used Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick, and GMC lines that we represent and the parts and service that we provide to our customers in Greer, and Greenville SC. We have repeatedly demonstrated our commitment to excellent customer satisfaction as well as being recognized year after year for both our customer service and customer satisfaction. Home to a state of the art body shop, parts and service department, Bradshaw Automotive in Greer provides our customers from Greer to Simpsonville or Rock Hill with unparalleled expertise in all facets of servicing and maintaining your new or used, car truck or SUV.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
272 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ricky J
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service !"

I went to the dealership to see what options I had available to me. I knew I wanted a Chevrolet Pickup. After going for a test drive my salesman went above and beyond to make sure I went home with the truck. He was respectful of my wishes and worked with me to make certain all aspects of the sale were agreeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Bocchino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JonathanBailie
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Had some issues with my prior car, but I needed a new vehicle. Really worked to make it happen for me. I was able to get a car I could afford, and they really worked to make it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wendy & Zach
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience! Great service and accomidating to my needs"

I called the dealership and spoke with Earl and Ed. They were both very helpful with our needs. Both were very informative and knowledgeable. They worked around my schedule and got us in to sign paperwork. Both stayed later than business hours to get us into our new Chevrolet Malibu. They made it a very smooth experience. Both were very nice to talk with and made you feel welcomed. Great Experience!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed-Financing Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NMW1179
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service with a Smile"

Found a Honda Civic online that I wanted to check out at about 10:00 p.m. on a Friday. I sent an e-mail, and within a half-hour I had received a response from Earl Wirgau. I test-drove the vehicle, and we came to a price that made us both happy. Earl filled the car up with gas and had it cleaned up without us having to ask. The process was painless, Earl was knowledgeable and polite, and we were in and out in less than two hours with our new car. Earl even got my wife Cheetos when she got hungry! Ernest was extremely polite and helpful, and secure a good interest rate for our loan. We will be going back this Fall when we start to look for a new vehicle for my wife!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ethan.larke
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Why we keep coming back for more!"

My wife and I were in the market for a new car. My family and I have always used Tony Bentley for our salesman at Bradshaw. He's friendly, professional, and all around great! We also had the pleasure of dealing with Ernest Jones! He is one of the nicest guys you will ever come in contact with! He laid everything out for us and made our experience awesome! Bradshaw will have our business for a long time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
triks
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nicest guy Ever"

Worked with Don Abney. He was nice and responsive the whole time. Got me a pretty good deal on a Nissan GT-R and he showed me all of the maintenance records as well. Ask for Don, if you want to buy something from here. Ernest was also great in finance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gmlanzone
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Staff Around"

Best staff around! I worked with Don Abney and I felt completely at ease. I never once felt pressured into buying anything but given all the information that I needed to make an honest, informed decision, I also met several other gentlemen as well and was equally as pleased with everything! I love my new car and very happy with the staff and the selection of vehicles. Definitely looking forward to purchasing more vehicles from you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
richie1411
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect Match!"

Don Abney of Bradshaw determined very quickly the factors that were important to me in purchasing a used automobile. Anytime you purchase a used car, nothing is guaranteed. But the automobile Mr. Abney showed me, I quickly realized after I drove it, that this car has been maintained over the years and would give me the best chance of reliable transportation. I cannot thank Mr. Abney & Bradshaw enough for providing me excellent customer service!! They even picked me up at my house!! I whole heartily recommend this company!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justin Felker
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Earl was very helpful in finding the right truck for me. Due to high demand, it was difficult to find a Canyon available, but Earl kept the search on and ultimately got me in the exact truck I wanted, for a great price, and a very fair amount for my trade. He was never pushy, very knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leticia1984
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth process"

I was ready to upgrade to a newer vehicle and I chose the right place to go to, Bradshaw Automotive! I knew which car I wanted and Charleen Durrah was ready to help me get it. She was a pleasure to do business with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charleen Durrah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ernest  Jones
Ernest Jones

Sales and Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Earl Wirgau
Earl Wirgau

Internet Sales Consultant

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Abney
Don Abney

Internet Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Donald
Ed Donald

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Bentley
Tony Bentley

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Collins
Craig Collins

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Ernst
Wayne Ernst

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Wilkins
Chris Wilkins

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Viktor Dzhur
Viktor Dzhur

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Faulhaber
Zach Faulhaber

Chevrolet Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory