About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Braman Honda of Palm Beach

5200 Lake Worth Road, Greenacres, Florida 33463
Sales: (844) 563-5532
Service: (844) 563-5532
Parts: (844) 563-5532

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

509 Lifetime Reviews

Braman Honda of Palm Beach

Hours: Closed

5200 Lake Worth Road,
Greenacres, Florida 33463
Braman Honda of Palm Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Braman Honda of Palm Beach

About Our Honda Dealership in Greenacres Braman Honda in Greenacres, also serving Lake Worth and West Palm Beach is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Braman Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Braman Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Braman Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Braman Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 651-4185 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Braman Honda of Palm Beach

About Our Honda Dealership in Greenacres Braman Honda in Greenacres, also serving Lake Worth and West Palm Beach is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Braman Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Braman Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Braman Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Braman Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 651-4185 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
509 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pupfloyd
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good transaction."

Fernando Johnston was professional and courteous throughout the process. He easily beat my outside quote! He even changed the pin striping to double to my satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Awesome! Thanks for the great review! :)

Mitch2020
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Non-stressful buying experience"

My name is Mitchell Whitelaw. I must have purchased 13 cars in my life time, and everyone of them was a stressful buying experience, except for this one. My salesperson Lindon Williams had this calm demeanor and appeared to me to be trustworthy and sincere. I got a good price on the car and Lindon must have spent at least an hour or more explaining the technology in the car. I would recommend Braman Honda and Lindon Williams as your salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

May 02, 2016

We're absolutely thrilled to hear about your experience with us Mitchell! Thank you for this wonderful review and for your business :) Please let us know if we can help you in any way in the future!

Jbrador
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pilot"

Kenney Rush is the men. My wife and I had some issues with the sales people in Braman Honda before, that we decided to never come back, but Kenney made us forget about all those bad moments with Braman. He did not last too long to sale us car. I told him what we were looking for and took us to the right car. He made us feel like we belong to Braman Honda family. He is really helpfull and he does not pressure you to buy a car like other salesman do in Braman. He really step in you shoes when is time to chose a car. Im planning on buying another car at the end of next year and I am only buying from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

April 20, 2016

We are thrilled to hear about your experience here! Thank you so much for the wonderful review - enjoy your new car! :)

Yankee
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"75000 mile service."

Glen Denker always delivers top notch customer service. The last visit was no exception. The appointment was at 7:30am and that is when he signed me in. Before I left, he itemized what will be done on my next visit. My 2008 CRV service was done quickly, correctly and courteously.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glenn Denker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

April 18, 2016

Awesome! We're so happy to hear this :) Thanks for the great review!

Ginasandman
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kenny was wonderful"

My salesperson Kenny was wonderful from the moment I came in to Brahman Honda. I told him my budget and with a little negotiating we came to an agreement. He showed me everything about the car. He wouldn't let me drive off until I understood everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

April 13, 2016

Thank you so much for this wonderful review!! We're so happy to hear about your experience here at Braman :) Enjoy your new car!

Jini177
4/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Pilot - Kenney Rush"

We just arrived home in our new Pilot EX-L, and we couldn't be more pleased. Our sales rep, Kenney Rush, was excellent. He listened to what we wanted, explained all of the cars' features, got us a great price, and went above and beyond in every way. Kenney even made sure that both of our phones were paired to the Bluetooth system before we left :) We visited several other dealerships during our search and did not feel that any other sales rep truly cared about us as much as Kenney. The finance person, Omar Veras, was also very helpful and pleasant to deal with. We look forward to doing business with the Braman Honda team in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Awesome! We're so happy to hear about your experience - enjoy that gorgeous new Pilot! Thanks for the wonderful review!

Karen Mintz
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"On time with appointments and repairs done right 1st time."

Glen Denker in service is very helpful and truthful in providing time tables for work needed on our 2 Hondas. He tells us straight up what is need now for safety and what can wait a few weeks to manage budgets. His follow up is very good and have had zero problems. Karen Mintz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glen Dunker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thanks for the wonderful review Karen! We're glad to hear Glen has been so helpful!

Pauliearezard
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful!"

I have recently purchased a car from Braman Honda in PB. The whole process was great and the staff was helpful, particularly the sales associate who assisted me through the process. Thank you Braman Honda of PB, and Special Thanks to the sales associate Laurent Dorleans!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

April 04, 2016

We are so happy to hear this! Thanks for the great review!

Chelcey Gobin
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Everyone I met with was professional and friendly. I didn't feel pressured in any way and have been 100% pleased with my visit and purchase. The service department has been just as nice and accommodating! I will definitely be a returning customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sherry, Myra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

April 04, 2016

Thanks for the wonderful review Chelcey! :)

Anita
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless....."

Recently had the pleasure of dealing with Gonzalo Cativa of Braman Honda, Greenacres, FL. I did a test drive, then we sat and discussed lease pricing. Came back the following day to sign paperwork, however, due to previous appointment on my part I could not drive the car home that day. Most dealerships will not let you leave without the car because they are afraid you will change your mind. I did not experience any kind of pressure to wait for the car. They gladly said I could come back the next day to physically take the car. Would definitely recommend this dealership and will continue to do business with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

April 01, 2016

Hi Anita! We are so happy to hear about your experience here at Braman - thank you so much for the wonderful review! Enjoy your new car and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kennedy Rush
Kennedy Rush

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindon Williams
Lindon Williams

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfonso Murcia
Alfonso Murcia

f&I Coordinator

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Veras
Omar Veras

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richie Plaza
Richie Plaza

New Car Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Johnston
Fernando Johnston

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louis LiCausi
Louis LiCausi

Internet Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Brown
Michael Brown

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Om Prakash
Om Prakash

f&I Coordinator

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabrina Boisson
Sabrina Boisson

Internet Director

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory