About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Braman Honda of Palm Beach

5200 Lake Worth Road, Greenacres, Florida 33463
Sales: (844) 563-5532
Service: (844) 563-5532
Parts: (844) 563-5532

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

596 Lifetime Reviews

Braman Honda of Palm Beach

Hours: Open Now

5200 Lake Worth Road,
Greenacres, Florida 33463
Braman Honda of Palm Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Braman Honda of Palm Beach

About Our Honda Dealership in Greenacres Braman Honda in Greenacres, also serving Lake Worth and West Palm Beach is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Braman Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Braman Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Braman Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Braman Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 651-4185 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Braman Honda of Palm Beach

About Our Honda Dealership in Greenacres Braman Honda in Greenacres, also serving Lake Worth and West Palm Beach is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Braman Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Braman Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Braman Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Braman Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 651-4185 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
596 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Angel7
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I was helped in Service Dept. very quick! thank you"

Jacqueline Balboni was so kind and helpful in what needed to be done for my car, also transportation to my home, very pleased with service. thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel James
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lou is an amazing professional salesman!"

Braman is the best! My preowned vehicle purchase was very smooth and easy. Braman Honda in Palm Beach provided excellent professional service! I highly recommend Braman motors. Classy Dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mechita1
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I will recommend to see just Carlos Gonzales"

The salesman was not focus in one customer, so I had to wait 40 minutes, for him to come back, had very little patience , and I felt he was rushing me to take a decision . He promised to call me back and never did. Things change when I dealt directly with GSM Carlos Gonzales, very pleasant and professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicholas No
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"outstanding service "

He is very knowledgeable about the maintenance of my car. He recommended the right services for me. The service wait time is very reasonable. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ally
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and cordial."

I came early without an appointment and received quick service. The associates were friendly and helpful. Also, the coffee was good. I have had no problems with the car after the service. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
REVIEW
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENT"

GLENN DENKER SERVICE ADVISOR WAS ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER CAR WAS READY WITHIN A REASONABLE TIME YOUR REQUEST FOR 25 WORDS WAS A WASTE OF MY TIME BREVITY IS BEAUTIFUL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Life
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Software update"

My service advisor was Quick, efficient and professional. He knew who I was and what I was bringing my car in for. He made the whole process easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Florida
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Marcus Parris and Ali were wonderful to work with. My mother and I came in to purchase a vehicle and they were very patient and provided great customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you! "

Buying a car and negotiating the price is not the first on our list of pleasant experiences, but Mr. Majzoub and Mr. Farmer made it easy. We were treated with respect and courtesy. We walked in to make a deal and left in their courtesy car. Our new, shiny, beautiful car was still in transit and came in as promised a few days later. I am not saying that we didn't come prepared. The advertised special was not exactly what we were looking for. We knew the value of our trade in and what we are looking for in the new car. Mr. Majzoub patiently listened to our needs and wants, used his experience and knowledge of their products to offer us an exectly the model that we liked. Overall very pleasant experience. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Farmer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

September 27, 2016

We're so happy to hear it! Thanks for the great review!

watchman
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"satisfied"

Glenn is very good at what he does. I always ask for Glenn. I am confortable with him. It is always great to deal with the same person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Awesome! Thanks for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Louis LiCausi
Louis LiCausi

Internet Sales

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adil Belghmi
Adil Belghmi

Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernardo La Costa
Bernardo La Costa

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfonso Murcia
Alfonso Murcia

f&I Coordinator

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Garland
Brandon Garland

f&I Coordinator

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindon Williams
Lindon Williams

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Weisbrot
Scott Weisbrot

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Acosta
Alex Acosta

Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kennedy Rush
Kennedy Rush

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Om Prakash
Om Prakash

f&I Coordinator

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $22377
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$22,377

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWc

Interior ColorBrown

New 2015 Honda CR-V, $30578
2015 Honda CR-V

Price$30,578

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $39524
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$39,524

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSmoky Topa

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $23042
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$23,042

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $23042
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$23,042

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $18953
2016 Honda Civic

Price$18,953

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorCrystal Bl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $18953
2016 Honda Civic

Price$18,953

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorLunar Silv

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $18908
2016 Honda Civic

Price$18,908

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBi

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.