About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Braman Honda of Palm Beach

5200 Lake Worth Road, Greenacres, Florida 33463
Sales: (844) 563-5532
Service: (844) 563-5532
Parts: (844) 563-5532

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

548 Lifetime Reviews

Braman Honda of Palm Beach

Hours: Closed

5200 Lake Worth Road,
Greenacres, Florida 33463
Braman Honda of Palm Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Braman Honda of Palm Beach

About Our Honda Dealership in Greenacres Braman Honda in Greenacres, also serving Lake Worth and West Palm Beach is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Braman Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Braman Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Braman Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Braman Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 651-4185 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Braman Honda of Palm Beach

About Our Honda Dealership in Greenacres Braman Honda in Greenacres, also serving Lake Worth and West Palm Beach is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Braman Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Braman Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Braman Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Braman Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 651-4185 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
548 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Newcarowner
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

It went really well and would recommend for others to shop at Breman Honda. The place was clean and kid friendly. The inventory was full of nice vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michaels
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Great place to buy a new car. Also great place to maintain your new car. Our family has purchased and/or leased three cars through Bramen Honda and we couldn't be happier. They are top notch, in sales and service. No better place to buy or lease a new car. (We have bought two cars and leased one).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glenn Denker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yankee
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Front End Maintenance"

Glenn Denker was/is my service manager. I originally brought my 2008 CR-V in for a driver side airbag recall. Previously Glenn informed me that I would be needing to replace the rack and pinion as it was leaking. While being worked on, Glenn informed me that some bushings and boots were in need of repair/replace. We discussed the next service visit would include replacement of the recalled passenger side airbag, oil change, and front brakes. The car handling is excellent after the repairs. Thanks goes to Glenn for his excellent and professional service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Glenn Denker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
monobal
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Arriving in Old, leaving in New car"

Gordon explained all the in and outs of the cars of our interest, with a lot of patience, as we could not decide which model to trade in against our Honda Fit. We left happy in a brand new Honda Civic. Well done, Gordon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

August 23, 2016

We're so happy to hear this! Thanks for the wonderful review - enjoy your new Civic!

Daniel
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase "

Gordon was great. Gave me the price and terms that were fair for the car I purchased. Quick process. Was in and out within 2 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Awesome! Thanks for the great review Daniel!

Mike Gottlieb
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience With Bramon Honda of Palm Beach"

Sales consultant Adil Belghmi was knowledgeable and patient. He more than adequately explained all of the features of the vehicle that I ultimately purchased. My visit was a positive and pleasurable experience. I feel the same about the business transaction with the finance department's Omar Veras. Both employees well represented Bramon Honda. I am grateful that they both assisted me with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

August 23, 2016

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience Mike! Thank you for your business and for this fantastic review!

Pauline42355
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From the minute I walked in Carlos was so helpful!"

I honestly did not expect to purchase my car when I went in, but I could not refuse the deal I was offered. I love my car and the service I received!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Awesome! Thanks for the fantastic review Pauline!

Laf1
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service"

Went in for oil change etc. service was completed in excellent time frame. Rep was extremely professional and courteous. Will always recommend Braman Honda service dept;

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

August 19, 2016

We're so happy to hear this! Thanks for the wonderful review!

ELENA WHITBY
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful experience!"

I have bought/leased several vehicles from Braman Honda and each experience has been wonderful. Mike Rodriguez is a true professional who cares about his customers. He and Scott were with me from beginning to end, explaining the process, making sure I understood every step of the way. I was treated with respect, kindness and patience. Something you don't receive in many dealerships!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

August 05, 2016

Wow! Thank you so much for this wonderful review Elena! We're so happy that you always enjoy your experiences at Braman :)

sidneyc2011
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Braman Honda Family"

Braman Honda is the place to go if you are looking for a good experience and a great deal. Under the leadership of Mike Rodriguez, Carlos G. and Richard P. Loyal Honda customers are treated with loyalty. John, Glenn, Roberto, Derek G., and Alexandria in the service Department always makes sure that customers are totally satisfied. Our salesmen Hector A. was wonderful, patient without pressure. Mike R. Carlos G. and Richard P. are truly an asset to Braman Honda. They make you feel like you are truly part of the Braman Honda family. Thanks to everyone at Braman Honda we had a wonderful experience and a wonderful deal. Sincerely, Sara and Sidney Cohen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roberto Roca, Glenn Denker, Hector Antunez, Derek Ginger, and Alexandria Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

August 05, 2016

We're so happy to hear about your wonderful experiences here at Braman! Thank you so much for your business, and for this fantastic review. :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Weisbrot
Scott Weisbrot

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adil Belghmi
Adil Belghmi

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindon Williams
Lindon Williams

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Garland
Brandon Garland

f&I Coordinator

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfonso Murcia
Alfonso Murcia

f&I Coordinator

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kennedy Rush
Kennedy Rush

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Acosta
Alex Acosta

Internet Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Om Prakash
Om Prakash

f&I Coordinator

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Rodriguez
Mike Rodriguez

General Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Veras
Omar Veras

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $22377
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$22,377

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorWc

Interior ColorBrown

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $20627
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$20,627

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorGx

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Honda CR-V, $30578
2015 Honda CR-V

Price$30,578

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $39427
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$39,427

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWa

Interior ColorTr

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $39524
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$39,524

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSmoky Topa

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $23042
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$23,042

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $23042
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$23,042

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $18953
2016 Honda Civic

Price$18,953

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorCrystal Bl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.