About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Braman Honda of Palm Beach

5200 Lake Worth Road, Greenacres, Florida 33463
Sales: (561) 966-5002
Service: (866) 333-4935
Parts: (888) 479-0695

Makes: Honda|Service Center
 
Excellent
88% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.5

444 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Braman Honda of Palm Beach
444 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Braman Honda of Palm Beach Info
Hours
Amenities
About Braman Honda of Palm Beach

About Our Honda Dealership in Greenacres Braman Honda in Greenacres, also serving Lake Worth and West Palm Beach is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Braman Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Braman Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Braman Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Braman Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 651-4185 if you have any questions or comments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Braman Honda of Palm Beach

About Our Honda Dealership in Greenacres Braman Honda in Greenacres, also serving Lake Worth and West Palm Beach is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Braman Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Braman Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Braman Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Braman Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 651-4185 if you have any questions or comments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
444 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kaptainx
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buyer Beware of this Dealer"

These guys at Braman Honda of Palm Beach will get you for every nickel if you let them. I was unfortunate to have been over tired, and half way sick when I went to purchase a new car from them last week. They took full advantage of me, and wore me down through making me wait for more than an hour to finish the financing. Man they really seemed SO trustworthy too!! What a joke!! I made the mistake of saying that I probably need a co-signer because of a lack of established credit. Of course they love that! First I was told that I would pay around 8.9% interest, and I said Okay. They said I was lucky to get this deal. The price on the car was agreed to with salesman Alex Acosta who did a great job, and was the only positive in the whole experience. Alex presented an out the door price of $26K, which was a good price. He turned me over to the financing Pro Om Prakash who is a master of his trade. Such a nice, patient and funny man. Beware however that he is a WOLF in sheep's clothing. This nice man is an expert at slipping in costs without informing you. He is part magician and part hypnotist. On my bill he slipped in the GAP coverage for $790, through Progressive the same coverage costs around $110. He also slipped in the Mechanical Failure protection plan for $1576 without ever even letting me know. Add to that the service contract which he said was included. Free oil changes, etc.... Failed to mention that this too cost me $790. I also got signed up for the Road Hazard for $410 without ever being asked. Just told me I was covered for tire damage. I have a tracker installed in my car for $349, he said this was also included, but never that I had to pay for it. More strangely the price agreed to with Alex of $26K somehow turned into $27K. Can't find the paper he made me sign before it went to financing. Probably done by design. Should have known going into Om Prakash's office which was locked to the outside. Maybe to keep irate swindled customers from getting to him after they figure out what he did??? Before the signing he told me that he got my interest rate, and monthly payment down for me. Then I just was presented with a ton of papers to sign where he said there was no reason to read them, just let's sign and get it over with. My friend who co-signed even noticed that he had his hand covering some writing which turned out to be pricing info. At the very end the really long pricing document was presented, which I we signed without any explanation from him. Just sign and let's go get your car!!! So they scammed me into around $5 K in extra charges, many of which I will be cancelling. They also got over $2K in down payment. Hope they had fun with that. Be very careful if you must go to this dealership, they are very good at getting every last dollar out of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Alexis Acosta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Iaccorto
10/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Air Bag Safety Recall"

This has been a horrible experience- I have never dealt with a company that treats clients in a more disrespectful way- I have called at least 15 times and the person answering their line 561-966-5002 keeps hanging up the phone as soon as they answer the call. This is outrageous! I asked to speak to the manager and they transfer me to someone's voice mail by the last name Benjamin- at this point I don't even believe that. Is Their Manager- I Was there 3 weeks ago when I brought my car as soon as I received notice in The mail- A gentleman by the name Yeovanni ( the name is spelled different ) told me he would get back to me in 10 days- still waiting !! This is a safety issue and I understand that there could be a delay since it is a massive amount of cars involved In The recall but a reunir phone call or follow up to let customers know they are working in tj is the least they can do!!! I will not buy a Honda anymore !!! And I have been a Honda customer over 20 years!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Yeovanni or Giovanni -

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jim Sugarman
9/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Mark.. "

I am grateful that we had the opportunity to work with Mark. Initially I thought he would be insistent on the sale but he took the time to listen and hear me and help me understand what the car would offer me. Over the last 20 years I have detested car sales experiences and this time it was different and I attribute this to Mark's sincerity, listening and genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. While I have been basically very happy with the five Hondas I have owned Mark made this Honda purchase the best. Thank you Mark.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Melnick-knowledgeable, professional, great person to work with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

September 08, 2014

Jim, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Mark's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience, and he is a valuable team member, indeed. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Jose Santiago - Marketing Director, jsantiago@bramanhondapb.com

ronstress
8/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kenney Rush set the highest standards for Braman Honda "

On July 13 I reluctantly showed up at Braman Honda to look at a used 2012 Infinity G37. I was not excited about the purchase, as it was a birthday gift for my 18 year old son, who thought that was the vehicle he should have. I had my angry face on when I got out of the car, also realizing that I forgot my driver's license at the last dealership. Approaching the salesperson, I was filled with aggravation. Kenney Rush extended his hand, and with a warm smile he said, "why do you look so tense? It's going to be ok!" He instantly helped me to relax, giving me the good and the bad news. They had the car, but it was not on the lot. Sadly, he was not able to meet my pricing guidelines. This was actually fortuitous, because it was not the car for him, and it got me thinking. Kenney's kind and genuine manner impressed me, as he walked me over to meet his sales manager, Mr. Pedro Roman, who was also very genuine and professional. I pay a great deal of attention to eye contact, a hand shake, a smile and body language. Those things tell me whether we will be doing business within the first few moments. I went home, and I placed a call to Kenney, and asked about a Honda Civic Si, and the rest was history. He did not even know my family, but he took care of helping me choose this car for my son as if he was choosing it for his own son. He treated my brother, my son and me with such smooth professionalism, which at the same time provided a fine example to my son as to how a business man should perform. This would normally not be an easy task for my family, so I must say that Mr. Kenney Rush made shopping at Braman Honda a SUPERIOR experience. If I ever have an opportunity to recommend a car to anyone, and I do know a lot of people, I will be sending them directly to Kenney Rush. Thank you for that great service Kenney. I look forward to taking my son to learn to drive his new standard shift Civic Si tomorrow! You made one young man very happy! I am grateful for your turning my bad license, grumpy experience into a win-win situation. Sincerely, Veronica Johnson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenney Rush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

August 18, 2014

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Kenney and Perdo were a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. At Braman Honda of Palm Beach, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. If you have any questions or concerns, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Jose Santiago - Marketing Director, jsantiago@bramanhondapb.com

sales123
8/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Management is poor at best "

I went into this dealership to purchase a vehicle and had a horrible experience. The salesman that worked with me was new to this dealership and was very helpful. I felt bad for this guy. The managers have him running around looking lost and are to busy to worry about him. I was at his desk for 40 minutes while he was trying to get there attention. I then call the GM to give him my feedback about this being the worst experience for me purchasing a vehicle and I had to leave a message with his assistant. I never even received a return call, After having the car for a week I am told they can't honor the 1.9% special financing rate unless I come up with another 4k. At this point I gave back the vehicle and asked to speak with the GM in person. I meet with the GM and explain to him about my experience and that I left him a message and never received a return call. At this point he tells me I never called him because he didn't get a message. Thats a great way to talk to a customer!!. At the end of this wonderful day I finally get my original trade in vehicle and had to get my belongings out of the new vehicle which they made me wait for almost an hour, It was the big smiles when I kept asking for the someone to unlock the vehicle that I decided to share my experience. Good luck Braman. I wouldn't buy from any of your dealerships and hope the story I shared cost you one deal as it should.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
lmartinhunter
7/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rave Review for Braman Honda New Sales Team!"

Five Star Rating for 2014 Honda purchase by Palm Beach loyal client. Recommend outstanding Braman Honda team! Recommend Jose Jimenenez, Insurance Nation representative on premise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Rush, Sales Consultant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

August 01, 2014

Braman Honda of Palm Beach thanks you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your Five Star Review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Jose Santiago - Marketing Director, jsantiago@bramanhondapb.com

tanyam99
7/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dishonest"

We purchased our car in May of 2013 in addition to the extended warranty. We recently took our vehicle in for repairs but found out that we did not have extended warranty. We spoke to John in finance who affirmed that the extended warranty was in place as he had just called and verified. Needless to say, there was no extended warranty in place. Someone had dropped the ball. My husband and I have both left messages to get to the bottom of this but we have not heard back. At one point, a sales man called me saying that we had not purchased the extended warranty. Unfortunately for him, I was holding my contract. Very disappointed with the lack of care and customer service that they so pride themselves with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Omar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
Hiram8
7/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Purchase Experience "

I was very pleased with the customer service and friendliness from Michael Brown. I even recommended my co-worker Luis Ramirez who purchased a 2014 Accord with Michael Brown and also was very happy with the service and friendliness that he received. Thank you, Hiram Cruz Jr.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

July 14, 2014

Hiram, I am happy to hear that your time spent with Michael was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. We appreciate your recommendation as well. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle, please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Jose Santiago - Marketing Director, jsantiago@bramanhondapb.com

bing789
7/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"first ever car purchase"

Kenny Rush, Ali and Om were very and helpful: explaining the process and providing support to two very apprehensive mature first time buyers. We love our Honda 2012 Fit. We were fortunate that this was the first and only dealership we walked into.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Rush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

July 09, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Kenny, Rush, Ali and Om. Congratulations on your new Fit 2012! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Jose Santiago - Marketing Director, jsantiago@bramanhondapb.com

Dan Cammarata
7/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good"

Overall my experiance was very good. Louis was very helpful in helping me with choosing an affordable car that i would be able to do the payments on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded to this review

July 09, 2014

Dan, thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Louis was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Take care! Jose Santiago - Marketing Director, jsantiago@bramanhondapb.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Gladunov
Alex Gladunov

f&I Coordinator

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Louis LiCausi
Louis LiCausi

Internet Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Pola
Sam Pola

Internet Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paulo Rossi
Paulo Rossi

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabrina Boisson
Sabrina Boisson

Internet Sales

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Brown
Michael Brown

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Om Prakash
Om Prakash

f&I Coordinator

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of D. Alvarez
D. Alvarez

f&I Coordinator

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy Ead
Billy Ead

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindon Williams
Lindon Williams

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory