About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bridgeland Auto Brokers

4.8

140 Lifetime Reviews

545 NY-31, Bridgeport, New York 13030
Call (315) 633-7060

140 Reviews of Bridgeland Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2017

"Best hands down"

- Joseph Laxton

Best car buying experience hands down. Told Mike and Rob what I would like and they nailed it..Love the new truck. Great price and even greater people..Dont plan on shopping anywhere else for the families vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Smeader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"Awesome"

- Krisandskip

John, are sales rep, was very interested in trying to meet our budget and he went out of his way to make that happen. We were able to drive the vehicle that we wanted home the day we test drove it on a Saturday. Can't beat that!!! Thank you to everyone who helped make it happen. We highly recommend that you check this place out if you are in the market for a used car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Buddy Hanmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2017

"Excellent "

- DebbieBarletta

Second time buyer love the vehicles and the sales people 😊. I would recommend everyone to buy from here if your looking for a nice car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2017

"Great dealership to do business with! "

- Theresa

Kevin was a great salesman. He was very helpful and quick to find me a great car for a good price! I would recommend Bridgeland to anyone who's looking to purchase a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Liedka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Frankie2529

The service I received was amazing!! Great guys to work with. Kevin took care of every concern I had and answered all of my questions. I will definitely be back for my next purchase. I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Liedka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Nice cars and nice people!"

- Kingdank

I was looking for a nice looking, quick car with low miles, and found a 2002 camaro z28 with 15k miles for a great price here! The car was flawless and beautiful! The car was ready to go and I rode it out of there that day. Bridgeland auto made this car buying adventure easy and fun for me. The car ride home on 81 was very enjoyable and the car drove better than I could have imagined. Thanks Bill and John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Everybody there was great
September 06, 2017

"kevin is an awesome salesman "

- Dcompton

'Kevin answered all of my questions was very friendly and courteous. He was looking for a vehicle for me and kept in touch until that vehicle became available I would highly recommend people buy a car from bridgeland auto. They found the perfect vehicle for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Liedka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience ever! "

- Scott43

The staff at Bridgeland Auto were kind, curtious and stress free. I was in the middle of deciding on several different cars. I took theirs for a test drive and instead of hitting me with high pressure sales techniques they thanked me and asked me to keep them in mind. A much different experience than you get at the big dealerships. Kevin kept in touch, but only to see if there was anything he coukd help me with. After other,less than stellar,experiences we decided to go with Bridgeland and I'm so happy we did. Kevin was fantastic! He made the car buying experience fast,easy and he was even able to beat my financiers rate!! I will definitely do business with them again when it's time for my daughter to buy her first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Liedka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2017

"Very friendly folks"

- coconut

John was very friendly and got us back on the road home in less than an houur since we had a 162 mile trip back home. We could not find this truck anywhere else for this price , it was 23500 and others wanted 27 to 28000 with higher mileage.The owner also came in and thanked us for our business. John also got us a very good interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2017

"Wonderful!"

- Britt123

Very helpful and smooth! John was very nice and helpful through the whole process! Highly recommend him and bridgeland! Very happy with my choice! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 140 results