About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bright Bay Mazda

4.5

36 Lifetime Reviews

1200 Sunrise Highway, Bay Shore, New York 11706 Directions
Sales: (631) 666-6100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Bright Bay Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Nsvlady16

I had the most pleasant and honest saleman Scott he made the sale easy and seemless I would recommend buying a new or used car from Bright Bay Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
March 20, 2017

"Flat tire "

- audetkimberly

Had a flat tire! Brought it to Mavis and they couldn't find the leak! Were going to charge me $200 for new tire! Mazda found the leak and patched it up and sent me on my way! Connor was awesome !! Thanks so much Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor
February 06, 2017

"Very Alert and Punctual Sales & Financing Team"

- Howard&Daughter

Rich and Lou made the process of selecting and buying a low-mileage 2015 Mazda CX-5 efficient and successful. We needed to choose a vehicle and have it delivered within a few days. On our first visit the sales manager referred us to Rich, who is one of the dealership's most experienced sales consultants. He made recommendations from their large inventory and corrected or validated our thinking on the key features. Pricing was transparent, and negotiation fairly painless. While we did not take advantage of the range of financing options available from Lou, the Business Manager, a genuine Mazda extended warranty was important to us. Lou explained the specifics of the various warranties available and helped us make the right choice for us. After putting down our deposit, we chose the date and time we wanted delivery; arriving a half hour early, the car was beautifully waxed, registered, and ready to go as soon as they demonstrated all the safety and convenience features. All in all, an excellent experience at a large dealership with a family ownership mentality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich M., Lou S.
December 07, 2016

"Friendly"

- Amanda6378

John Bennett was a very courteous person to deal with. He showed us all the cars which he thought would suit us in a friendly and non aggressive way. His follow up was not annoying and we did come back and secure the deal. When it was time for the financial portion of it dealing with Lou was a pleasure The overall experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bennet and Lou
December 07, 2016

"Merry Christmas "

- Lwalker8767

Kevin & John were a pleasure to deal with, made this a easy quick process and was able to purchase a 2017 Mazda 3 touring for my daughter for Xmas😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin & John
December 05, 2016

"Very rewarding"

- Too busy

Scott was my sales person. He was great informed and very down to earth. Lee is the finance wizard. He made it work without any inconvenience The management was very flexible and made all the right calls to make it all come together. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lew
December 03, 2016

"First New Car"

- JennaFer

I was very pleased with the service and accommodations of the Bright Bay dealers. They listened to what I wanted and worked out a deal that worked for me. Christian was very friendly and not pushy. He made sure I was happy with the car I picked out. I've had the car for about two weeks now and absolutely love it! My new CX-5 is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian G
December 01, 2016

"John and Lou are very helpful"

- Amyhughes

I needed to quickly get out of my expiring lease. John walked me through the process and Lou put on the financial finishing touches. They were vere friendly and personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bennett, Lou Serra
November 28, 2016

"Tahoe"

- This guy 16

Was very happy with overall service with Scott n. and lou s.and bright bay mazda. great experience all around. Love my brand spanking used. Will recommend them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and lou
November 26, 2016

"Very happy customer "

- Lily98

Have been looking for a new car for months. John the salesman showed me every car on the lot. He then had the perfect car for me in preowned I found my dream car and I was out of there in 2 hours and I was elated. Thank you so much. You should go to them because they will actually have your best interest at heart and will help you to make the best decision. Thanks soooo much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John B Lou S
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results