About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown European Imports

4.9

38 Lifetime Reviews

1357 Richmond Road, Charlottesville, Virginia 22911 Directions
Sales: (434) 817-3380

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Brown European Imports

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2017

"Above & Beyond"

- Great Dealership

Traveling to my Fathers funeral from SC to PA , we blew a tire on interstate (pothole) in middle of the night. limped car to Charlottesville and spend the night there. Called dealership the next morning and spoke to Megan Apperson , she advised replacement tire was not in stock and needed to be ordered. Considering our circumstance , Megan spoke with Kevin Powell and they offered a service loaner for us to continue on instead of having to rent another vehicle. When we returned , car was repaired , cleaned and waiting. Both Megan and Kevin went above and beyond in their actions , to ensure that we had the best possible service and they are both fantastic representatives of Mercedes Benz , and the Dealership. They didn't have to do what they did but it was so tremendously appreciated ! These are two special people that the Charlottesville should be proud of... Many many thanks, Tom Shuda Lake Wylie SC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Powell - Megan Apperson
October 21, 2016

"Carla Freeman is a Class A Salesperson"

- MINK70

I am writing this to recommend anyopne who shops at Brown Mercedes in Charlottesville to ask for Carla Freeman. I venture there are only a handfull of car sales people who take an interest in the client like Carla did in me and in what I was seeking in a car. She is pleasant, patient, understanding and kind. I was seriously interested in the 2017 GLC300 4matic. She went out of her way to see that I demonstrated the vehicles that were in the category and with the features on my shopping list. Carla worked diligently to configure the vehicle as closely as she could to my shopping list. The sales manager, Janez Lynch, certainly placed the vehicle in the right range. Unfortunately, there were certain design features about the model and trim, which no salesperson could have overcome, that kept me from buying the car. Carla was gracious upon learing of my decision, and understood the reasons I decided not to buy this Mercedes SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla Freeman, Sales Staff; Jamez Lynch
February 26, 2013

"Had gone to a Mercedes dealer in the DC metro area to..."

- Luvmyglk

Had gone to a Mercedes dealer in the DC metro area to puchase a new 2013 GLK. Had several questions that they could not answer but assured me they'd call me. Never heard from them, so while visiting Charlottesville I stopped by Browns. Met Bill Lyttle and he was so customer service oriented. Answered all my questions. Went for a test drive, and Bill provided me with so much information about the car, that I knew I couldn't go wrong with a purchase front his dealership. Kervin Ridgley and Bill made the sales process an absolute pleasure. This is now my 3rd Mercedes. And I know I'll buy my 4th fm Browns!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Lyttle
February 15, 2013

"Great Experience. B De Blanc was great and the overall..."

- dgmaluf

Great Experience. B De Blanc was great and the overall experience was nice. I will come back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B LeBlanc
February 06, 2013

"Brice got me into a 2010 E350 Coupe with 1800Miles on it...."

- adglover

Brice got me into a 2010 E350 Coupe with 1800Miles on it. He gave me a great overview of the car and sent me driving out on cloud 9 (Pantops). I highly recommend Brice when you want to purchase a new or used car. He's the man. v/r Anthony G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brice Leblanc
December 07, 2012

"I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle..."

- BeckyArmstrong

I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Brown European Imports on Pantops Mountain and specifically from Brice LeBlanc. I am extremely happy with my vehicle, the price I paid, the value given on my trade, and the customer service I received throughout the entire process. It is clear that Brice genuinely cares about his customers, their needs, and your overall experience. I am proud to now be a part of the Brown family, and family truly is an excellent way to describe how this company chooses to establish and maintain their relationships with their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brice LeBlanc
May 12, 2012

"I just had a wonderful day working with Brice and meeting..."

- phughes927

I just had a wonderful day working with Brice and meeting the other members of the Brown Mercedes-Benz group I met today. It was a wonderful experience. The car is beautiful but the friendship and perfectionism of the staff was outstanding. You have an above average teem (May 12,2012)working with your customers today. Thanks guys........... and Brice you did an outstanding job. Pat Hughes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brice LeBlanc
May 12, 2012

"This is the third Mercedes my husband and I have..."

- joynevin

This is the third Mercedes my husband and I have purchased from Brown.....the first two cars were new models. In mid-March when my husband brought my 2002 S430Class car in for service (we live in Richmond) he had time to browse. Brice saw my husband looking at cars, and it was because of Brice that we purchased our 2010 S550......I am delighted, and thank Brice for being patient with me as I keep trying to learn the complicated, but definitive computer system in this wonderful car. As far as I am concerned, Brice couldn't be better, more conscientious, or easy to deal with...... SIncerely, Joy Nevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brice C. LeBlanc
April 21, 2012

"Within a minute of walking into the door of the..."

- Dpavlic6985

Within a minute of walking into the door of the dealership, the presence there was amazing. Not only did they make sure i was satisfied, but it turned out more than just a regular purchase. I have made new friends as well. The customer satisfaction was amazing, the quality of the choices, and of course the best unbeatable pricing. Keep up the great work and i will be sure to come back for more business. Great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brice Leblanc, William Steinmetz, Dean Ostrowski
April 14, 2012

"Both Brice and Bill took care of my family, taking us out..."

- brambles

Both Brice and Bill took care of my family, taking us out separately on test rides and not pressuring us. The information given matched what I I knew about the car with their reports. I felt that we were treated with respect during the whole process. When a check engine light came on at the past moment I was assured it would be taken care of and it cost them a fuel pump. I felt we were treated fairly. Both salesmen followed up after the sale and possession.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brice LeBlanc & Bill Lyttel
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results