About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Bud Smail Mercedes-Benz

5053 U.S. 30, Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601
Sales: (724) 798-0315
Service: (724) 798-0315
Parts: (724) 798-0315

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

110 Lifetime Reviews

Bud Smail Mercedes-Benz

Hours: Open Now

5053 U.S. 30,
Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601
Bud Smail Mercedes-Benz Info
Hours
Amenities
About Bud Smail Mercedes-Benz

Bud Smail Motorcars is dedicated to fulfilling all of your automotive needs, by providing quality sales and service to Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Ohio and beyond. We carry the full line of Mercedes-Benz vehicles, including the C-Class, E-Class, S-Class, CLK, CLS, SLK, SLR, SL, GL, CL, R-Class, M-Class and G-Class. We also have an extensive selection of Mercedes-Benz Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles. Our skilled and knowledgeable service department is committed to assuring that your vehicle is always performing at its best. In addition, we have a top-quality parts department, providing Genuine Mercedes-Benz Parts and Accessories.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Bud Smail Mercedes-Benz Learn More

Bud Smail Motorcars is dedicated to fulfilling all of your automotive needs, by providing quality sales and service to Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Ohio and beyond. We carry the full line of Mercedes-Benz vehicles, including the C-Class, E-Class, S-Class, CLK, CLS, SLK, SLR, SL, GL, CL, R-Class, M-Class and G-Class. We also have an extensive selection of Mercedes-Benz Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles. Our skilled and knowledgeable service department is committed to assuring that your vehicle is always performing at its best. In addition, we have a top-quality parts department, providing Genuine Mercedes-Benz Parts and Accessories.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Auto Butler Premier Paint Protection
  • Auto Glass replacement & repair
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
110 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
egwinn
9/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a pleasure to work with Scott Powell when..."

It was a pleasure to work with Scott Powell when purchasing my new vehicle. He was knowledgeable, courteous and attentive throughout and after the process -- definitely an asset to the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ssturko
9/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Vicki not only knows her make/model facts, she exhibits a..."

Vicki not only knows her make/model facts, she exhibits a sincere passion about cars. She deliberately tailors her sales approach by getting to know customer vehicle interests and intended applications to present relevant, well thought options. These efforts paired with her professional, right-sized follow up communications differentiate Vicki from other dealership agents. The bar for exceptional sales and customer experience satisfaction has been elevated to a new level, thanks to Smail's dedicated team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

And the entire Benz Service Team

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
slacy1704
9/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We worked with Scott Powell. He was pleasant and..."

We worked with Scott Powell. He was pleasant and knowledgeable about the vehicle. There was no pressure to make a decision that we were not comfortable making. The dealership was extremely clean and the other employees were very friendly. We got a fair value for our trade-in. When I first visited the dealership, my wife was out of town so I did not have the title to our trade-in with me. Nonetheless, I was able to leave with the car of my choice. The actual "purchase" several days later went very smoothly. There was no pressure to purchase unnecessary dealer options. Overall, I would give the experience 5 out of 5 stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coachtim
9/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scott was incredible to work with. Very knowledgeable on..."

Scott was incredible to work with. Very knowledgeable on the vehicle.He also got me the financing i needed. Super friendly. Sent my son to buy his vehicle and my daughter soon..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Powell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pierredmd
9/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was a pleasure doing business with both of you. The..."

It was a pleasure doing business with both of you. The car runs great will definitely give you a call when we are ready to purchase another vehicle .thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
patsolic
7/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have now purchased two cars off of Mark Pelchen in less..."

I have now purchased two cars off of Mark Pelchen in less than a year and he is a wealth of knowledge on MB. Both vehicles were ordered from the factory and Mark kept me up on the details along the way. I also had the chance to interact directly with Stan Petrogac and both were more than fair on pricing and were straight-forward and fun to deal with. I have always been a BMW fan but the sporty approach that MB has taken has won me over and I will be back to Smail for my next MB purchase as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stan Petrogac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dwc25
7/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found a Dealership and a sales person in Martin that..."

Found a Dealership and a sales person in Martin that listened to me and worked with me within my budget to get me the most car for my money. I only had to tell Martin once what I was looking for and my price range. It took some time to make it happen due to the fact that I wanted a lot of car but at a price I could afford. The whole process took several months and during that time Martin keep appropriate contact with me never pushing something not within my budget or a lesser vehicle. Martin's the reason I keep coming back to Smail Mercedes. I trust him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin de Salterain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tgranda
7/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would like to thank Martin for going above and beyond...."

I would like to thank Martin for going above and beyond. Our experience at the Smail dealership was "GREAT". Thanks to all. Tom & kitty Granda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin DeSalterain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jtb030
6/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Martin was great and extremely informative and..."

Martin was great and extremely informative and enthusiastic! I would recommend Martin de Salterain and Bud Smail Motors to anyone. Great overall experience and value!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin de Salterain

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pamorocco
5/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All the people there are very nice. The Sales people,..."

All the people there are very nice. The Sales people, the Service people, the Parts people, even the people who take your money are friendly. It is always a pleasant experiance to stop there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
61 - 70 of 110 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Richard  DiMarco
Richard DiMarco

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Powell
Scott Powell

sales Professional

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Collins
Craig Collins

sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Griffith
Mike Griffith

service

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Witt
Brian Witt

Business Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Pelchen
Mark Pelchen

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Vaccare
Jim Vaccare

sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory