Read Reviews Burns Ford

Burns Ford

Burns Ford

2001 Charlotte Highway
Lancaster, South Carolina 29720


Sales: (803) 286-4414
Service: (888) 865-3303
Parts: (803) 286-4611

Manufacturers: Ford, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 170 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

206 lifetime reviews

Burns Ford

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Seth Miller
    Seth MillerInternet Marketing10 Lifetime Reviews
  • Levi Jones
    Levi JonesInternet Sales Manager70 Lifetime Reviews
  • Freddy Ivey
    Freddy IveyBusiness Manager58 Lifetime Reviews
  • Gene  Faulkenberry
    Gene FaulkenberrySales Consultant 30 Lifetime Reviews
  • Carl  Raffaldt
    Carl RaffaldtSales Consultant 38 Lifetime Reviews
  • Paul Boan
    Paul BoanParts30 Lifetime Reviews
  • Brian  Heffernan
    Brian HeffernanSales Consultant20 Lifetime Reviews
  • Matthew Williams
    Matthew WilliamsService Advisor10 Lifetime Reviews
  • Al  Twedt
    Al TwedtService Manager9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Kevin Padgett
    Kevin PadgettCustom Finance Manager22 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Burns Ford

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Burns Ford has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Burns Ford

Welcome to Burns Ford! Located in Lancaster, SC, Burns Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. Serving both Charlotte, NC and Columbia, SC regions and worldwide thru Internet Sales. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Burns Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Burns Ford is a third generation family owned franchise...and proud to be the 2013 Dealer Rater Dealer of The Year....check out our reviews.... Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-868-3984 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

Cable TV Free WiFi
Customer Lounge Area Television
Free Coffee Vending Machines


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Mustang"

Sweettater
7/8/2014 4:50:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carl  RaffaldtCarl Raffaldt
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Burns Ford:

My experience was awesome. The salesman gave us space to look and figure out things. Everyone was very helpful. I would recommend this dealership!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"My New Truck"

MStewart1386
6/26/2014 9:40:17 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Levi JonesLevi Jones
Seth MillerSeth Miller
Kevin PadgettKevin Padgett
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Burns Ford:

Great dealership. Nice place to go if your looking for a truck. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. You can tell when you start looking for something that these guys want you to have what you want and are willing to work with you on price in order to make your purchase affordable for you. I worked with Levi on getting my F-150 and he was very helpful and willing to work with me. The truck was used so he let me take it to my mechanic to have him look it over and was willing to work with me on the price. I will be recommending this place to my friends in the future. Thanks guys for helping me get a deal on my new truck.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Oil Change"

F250Lancaster
5/15/2014 10:46:58 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Paul BoanPaul Boan
Seth MillerSeth Miller
Matthew WilliamsMatthew Williams
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Burns Ford:

They got it in quick and finish and had me on my way. Got an oil change and tires rotated and everything got inspected and passed.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Absolutly Great"

bodeene91
5/7/2014 10:09:05 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gene  FaulkenberryGene Faulkenberry
Freddy IveyFreddy Ivey
Levi JonesLevi Jones
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Burns Ford:

Best car buying experience ever had, first new car purchase! Burns Ford was awesome. Friendly, especially towards my family. Got me the best price in a 200 mile radius and gave me top dollar for my trade in, I love my new car couldnt be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Fantastic experience"

C.Wayne.Davis
4/28/2014 3:03:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Freddy IveyFreddy Ivey
Levi JonesLevi Jones
Seth MillerSeth Miller
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Burns Ford:

Levi Jones and Burns Ford made this vehicle buying experience by far the easiest and most pleasant I've had (I have gone through this 35 times over a 56 year span before today). The price was very fair, the trade-in value was very fair and there was no pressure at any time. Freddy Ivey in finance made that part of the experience easy as well. He explained all the options and we were able to select what fit our needs. Seth Miller was extremely helpful in showing us all the technological features and how to use and program them. Burns Ford offers a complete package and I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience"

ntoonc
4/23/2014 10:07:15 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Levi JonesLevi Jones
Seth MillerSeth Miller
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Burns Ford:

My initial contact with the dealership was through email with Levi. We did most of the price negotiating and financing through email/phone and once everything was agreed upon, I took the 3 hour drive to check the car out. It looked AWESOME and drove GREAT and with the assistance of Paul in the service department, they were able to fix one minor issue immediately. With all the other business already taken care of before I got there, it was just a matter of me signing the forms and driving away. Levi was a pleasure to work with and Seth was very informative when it came to setting me up and educating me on Sync. It was a great experience and I would definitely take the 3 hour drive again to do business with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Burns Ford, dependable, friendly, honest professional"

Jimmcad
4/15/2014 8:44:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Freddy IveyFreddy Ivey
Levi JonesLevi Jones
Seth MillerSeth Miller
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Burns Ford:

I found the people at Burns Ford to be honest and helpful. I would recommend them as a place to go if you are purchasing a vehicle. I found Seth Miller to be very informed as an electronic tech. Overall, my experience was positive.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I needed my oil changed and tires rotated, so I gave a..."

watforrj
3/31/2014 1:21:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Seth MillerSeth Miller
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Burns Ford:

I needed my oil changed and tires rotated, so I gave a friend of mine a call at Burn's Ford and he got me in right away.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Sales and Service at Burns Ford"

JanittSmith
3/28/2014 11:13:26 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gene  FaulkenberryGene Faulkenberry
Al  TwedtAl Twedt
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    3
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Burns Ford:

We have bought several cars and trucks from Burns Ford over the years, and we have always gotten great deals. The salesmen were helpful, and the followup service was always there when we needed it. The information was thoroughly explained, and when we came back later with questions, they were happy to answer and help with anything we needed. Burns Ford is the first place we go when we are looking to buy or trade vehicles, and we have recommended them highly to others.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience buying our new Ford Fusion, would..."

bstbw
3/19/2014 10:13:16 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carl  RaffaldtCarl Raffaldt
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Burns Ford:

Great Experience buying our new Ford Fusion, would recommend them big Time!! The professionalism courtesy of everyone there made the experience thoroughly enjoyable for my wife and I.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>