About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Burns Ford

2001 Charlotte Highway, Lancaster, South Carolina 29720
Sales: (803) 286-4414
Service: (888) 865-3303
Parts: (803) 286-4611

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

236 Lifetime Reviews

Burns Ford
236 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Burns Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Burns Ford

Welcome to Burns Ford! Located in Lancaster, SC, Burns Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. Serving both Charlotte, NC and Columbia, SC regions and worldwide thru Internet Sales. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Burns Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Burns Ford is a third generation family owned franchise...and proud to be the 2013 Dealer Rater Dealer of The Year....check out our reviews.... Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-868-3984 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Burns Ford Learn More

Welcome to Burns Ford! Located in Lancaster, SC, Burns Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. Serving both Charlotte, NC and Columbia, SC regions and worldwide thru Internet Sales. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Burns Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Burns Ford is a third generation family owned franchise...and proud to be the 2013 Dealer Rater Dealer of The Year....check out our reviews.... Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-868-3984 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
236 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bgraynor
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Burns car buying experience"

Let me see....how many Fords have I bought from Levi and his team at Burns Ford in the last 5-6 years....I believe it must be 4 or 5....anyway what I am trying to say is they must be doing something right if I travel out of town to buy from Burns Ford time after time. I always feel so at home and I am never pressured to buy anything I don't want or need. When I leave the dealership I know how the controls work because I am made aware of these things by the team of professionals that work together to make the buying experience a pleasure....of course my next Ford will come from Burns Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GEFI
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Helpful"

The salesman was very helpful. I bought a F-250 Deisel Truck. I got the truck that had all the up grades I wanted in it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaquitasr
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shaquita R."

All of the employees were very nice and friendly. They helped me get into something nice despite my situation. Thanks alot. I would definitely do business with them again and recommend a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kandy2208
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Freddy was very pleasant and awesome salesman and made my sales transaction fast and efficient!! Seth was very fast at finding just what we were looking for and made the whole experience an enjoyment! Love the staff with Burns!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glovermonty
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

I purchased a 2014 F350 from Burns a couple days ago. My family purchases several cars a year from Burns and wouldnt even consider looking anywhere else because of the service we get from both the sales side and service side as well . I recommend anyone i know to call Levi .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kris10
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"burns ford is an awesome dealership "

Everyone is very friendly and helpful! I hada great experience an still having everyone greets you with a smile and are always there to help :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rtje
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest Purchase I've ever made"

Everyone at Burns went out of their way to be helpful, without being pushy. I never felt pressured to make a decision, which I really appreciated. I am definitely a customer for life!! Carl, Seth, Kevin and Danny made this the easiest, most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks so much Burns Ford!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
garyalex56
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Transmission issue"

I purchased a new transmission at a dealer about 2,000 miles away and it was under warranty. I had trouble with it the entire trip back home to the Carolinas. Tim, the service writer listened to my problem and the negative issues that followed the initial purchase. He processed the warranty issue in a professional way resulting in the correct and satisfactory solution.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TimChandler, service writer.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bradhall330
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership I Have EVER Dealt With"

Each and every guy I dealt with at this dealership was friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I would absolutely recommend this dealership as well as Bobby, Levi, Freddy, and Seth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C.Wayne.Davis
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

This was probably the most enjoyable and least stressful new car purchase I have ever made and I've been around a lot of years. All aspects of the sales staff and the technologiy support meshed and helped us appreciate what we bought even more. The service has been excellent as well. Would I buy from Burns Ford again and will I recommend them ... a resounding YES! Wayne Davis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Seth Miller
Seth Miller

Customer Relations

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Freddy Ivey
Freddy Ivey

Business Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Levi Jones
Levi Jones

Internet Sales Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Padgett
Kevin Padgett

Custom Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Heffernan
Brian Heffernan

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby  Howze
Bobby Howze

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl  Raffaldt
Carl Raffaldt

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene  Faulkenberry
Gene Faulkenberry

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al  Twedt
Al Twedt

Service Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Ferguson
Danny Ferguson

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory