About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Burns Ford

2001 Charlotte Highway, Lancaster, South Carolina 29720
Sales: (803) 286-4414
Service: (888) 865-3303
Parts: (803) 286-4611

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

230 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Burns Ford
230 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Burns Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Burns Ford

Welcome to Burns Ford! Located in Lancaster, SC, Burns Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. Serving both Charlotte, NC and Columbia, SC regions and worldwide thru Internet Sales. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Burns Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Burns Ford is a third generation family owned franchise...and proud to be the 2013 Dealer Rater Dealer of The Year....check out our reviews.... Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-868-3984 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Burns Ford Learn More

Welcome to Burns Ford! Located in Lancaster, SC, Burns Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. Serving both Charlotte, NC and Columbia, SC regions and worldwide thru Internet Sales. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Burns Ford a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Burns Ford is a third generation family owned franchise...and proud to be the 2013 Dealer Rater Dealer of The Year....check out our reviews.... Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-868-3984 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
230 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rtje
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest Purchase I've ever made"

Everyone at Burns went out of their way to be helpful, without being pushy. I never felt pressured to make a decision, which I really appreciated. I am definitely a customer for life!! Carl, Seth, Kevin and Danny made this the easiest, most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks so much Burns Ford!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
garyalex56
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Transmission issue"

I purchased a new transmission at a dealer about 2,000 miles away and it was under warranty. I had trouble with it the entire trip back home to the Carolinas. Tim, the service writer listened to my problem and the negative issues that followed the initial purchase. He processed the warranty issue in a professional way resulting in the correct and satisfactory solution.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TimChandler, service writer.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bradhall330
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership I Have EVER Dealt With"

Each and every guy I dealt with at this dealership was friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I would absolutely recommend this dealership as well as Bobby, Levi, Freddy, and Seth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
C.Wayne.Davis
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

This was probably the most enjoyable and least stressful new car purchase I have ever made and I've been around a lot of years. All aspects of the sales staff and the technologiy support meshed and helped us appreciate what we bought even more. The service has been excellent as well. Would I buy from Burns Ford again and will I recommend them ... a resounding YES! Wayne Davis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue Jenkins
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new 2014 Ford Escape"

My experience at Burns Ford was great. I was very nervous and not sure at first what I wanted . Brian was very curtious and helpful and patient showing my husband and I four or five different vehicles. We love the Ford Escape and were very please with everyone. All were very up front with any information and question that we asked. Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sharlton scott
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Service Department is great. Always friendly and has great customer service. Also enjoy the rewards for coming to the dealership,. for the money back and deals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
backwood
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Really Easy"

I hate buying a car. But the time came for me to do it. If I had to purchase a new car, I picked the right place because Burns Ford is low pressure and quick. I feel I got a decent deal on a really nice car and the fact that I got my loan through Ford Credit at 0% interest didn't hurt either. The staff at Burns Ford is friendly and helpful. No phony stereotypical car salesman run around at all. If I ever have to do this again, I will come back to Burns Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron Roesner
10/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"No problems - very satisfied "

They did a good job on all my PM that I had done (transmission fluid change) plus the new alternator fixed my charging problem- the 4 new tires are great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
phidav03
10/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience with Burns Ford"

I bring my vehicles to Burns Ford for service work. They do a great job. I will continue to recommend this dealership to friends, family, and Co workers. Thanks Burns Ford' David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott benner, Brandy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dinnymac
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Quality"

My 2011 Ford Taurus Limited has had to be brought in for several repairs (some covered under extended warranty some not), as well as having regular oil changes. I have appreciated all the time and effort put into making my car run properly again. All the people mentioned have gone out of their way to help me feel welcomed and "at home" while I have had to wait for the servicing to be completed. Many Thanks! Ginny

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The Mike who did the actual servicing of my car.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Seth Miller
Seth Miller

Customer Relations

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Ferguson
Danny Ferguson

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Levi Jones
Levi Jones

Internet Sales Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Freddy Ivey
Freddy Ivey

Business Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl  Raffaldt
Carl Raffaldt

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene  Faulkenberry
Gene Faulkenberry

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Heffernan
Brian Heffernan

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Padgett
Kevin Padgett

Custom Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby  Howze
Bobby Howze

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Philbeck
Danny Philbeck

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory