About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buss Ford Lincoln Mercury

5.0

43 Lifetime Reviews

111 South Route 31, McHenry, Illinois 60050 Directions
Sales: (815) 385-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Buss Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2016

"Creme de la Creme"

- Dehmlow4

After buying my second car from Skip Warren and being assisted by Brandon Wiley, I am convinced Buss Ford has the nicest and most helpful sales team in McHenry County. Skip went out of his way 4 years ago to get a young college student with bad credit (me) into a nice car that was reliable and affordable. Today I'm happy to shake his hand as he hands me the keys to my 2016 Ford Focus. Thank you Skip, thank you Brandon and thank you Buss ford! You take the hassle out of buying cars and make your customers feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne "Skip" Warren, Brandon Wiley
January 22, 2016

"Great Team"

- Maredith F.

We arrived to look at a new car that we weren't sure on buying. We didn't have the best credit and our financial situation was tough. We had to walk out of there with a car payment under $250. Skip took it as a challenge to help us out and make sure we could leave with a new car. After looking at several cars we settled on a beautiful mini van. Skip made sure we got the right price and made sure we were happy with the deal. He even help keep our high maintenance toddler happy while he went over all the paperwork and answered all our questions. I recommend Skip. He made sure our experience was comfortable and easy. The whole Buss Ford team was awesome. Thanks so much Skip for getting us into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip Warren
December 21, 2015

"Best experience ever"

- Tgbiggin

My salesman, Kenny G, made everything very easy and literally no stress. The deal worked out and I leased the Fiesta ST and they got me out of my car that had quite a bit of negative equity. I thank Kenny and Drew from the bottom of my heart for making this lease happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken G
October 31, 2015

"Love My Car"

- vicnic

I purchased a used car from Skip, I inquired online and the car was washed and waiting for me when I got there. No surprises just a great experience. I wont go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip
October 29, 2015

"Great service"

- MariaHdez

Skip provided us with excellent service. Thanks to him and to all the staff for making this new purchases one of the greatest experiences. We loved our new pick up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne (Skip) Warren
September 21, 2015

"Barry's ------ comfort and expertise"

- Barry's 50 Ford

I have purchased a 2015 f150 sport and Skip made me feel comfortable with his style of no pressure , knowing about all options,that I was interested in. We found a truck,the color I wanted,payments that I could live with. " I've purchased many vehicles and none as simple as my 2015 F150" Barry Beetschen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip
August 28, 2015

"Buss Ford is the place to go."

- ref777

After having a terrible experience at another dealership, we went to Buss Ford to see if we could find what we we're looking for. We spoke to Skip and he assured us that he could find the vehicle we wanted. After finding it at another dealer, we made the deal (thanks Drew). Unfortunately that one fell through after Skip was informed that there was damage on that vehicle. Skip went back to work and located another vehicle and received it within a few days. We couldn't be happier with the sale, service and our new F-150. Buss is the place to go and Skip is the guy to see. Love the no pressure friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne (skip) Warren, Drew Buss
August 02, 2015

"Absolutely love this dealership "

- val6781

I had a great experience with this dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful . Skip was excellent He answered all my questions and between him and Drew put together a great deal Thank you Buss Ford for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip
July 31, 2015

"Very friendly and easy to deal with. "

- MidAmerican

Ken Grogan was very friendly and easy to deal with. He was a straighter shooter and no hassle. I enjoyed working with him so much I ended up buying two cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Grogan
July 31, 2015

"Skip is awesome!"

- ThomasSiers

My husband and I had a fantastic time at Buss Ford. We worked with Skip who really went above and beyond in helping us find our perfect family vehicle. He was professional and personal at the same time. We will never go anywhere else for another car. Truly fantastic!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results