About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

6060 South La Grange Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525
Sales: (708) 354-2700
Service: (708) 354-2700
Parts: (708) 354-2700

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

86 Lifetime Reviews

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Hours: Open Now

6060 South La Grange Road,
Countryside, Illinois 60525
CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside Info
Hours
Amenities
About CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Welcome to CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside! Proud to serve you with all-star service and all-star selection. CJ Wilson isn't your typical car guy, and we're not your typical car dealership. Visit us to find out why.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Welcome to CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside! Proud to serve you with all-star service and all-star selection. CJ Wilson isn't your typical car guy, and we're not your typical car dealership. Visit us to find out why.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
86 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TZUD63
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales and Finance team. Everything went smoothly"

Made car buying fun. Honest and trustworthy staff. Will recommend to friends and family looking for new car. First time owning a SUV and loving it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MISTRUJILLO
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love the service"

Took my car in for an oil change and I was helped right away. I love the service and they are very friendly!!!! Very friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMARTINEZ.20
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change visit "

I was there for an oil change. Also, my vehicle was due for a tire rotation. My service provider was Rene. He was very kind and conversational. He was very thorough as to what would be done by the service department. Overall a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

July 31, 2015

Thanks for being part of the ZoomZoomNation, AMARTINEZ!

MICHELLECKEIM
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service, great experience!"

The awesome staff at CJ Wilson Mazda made an unexpected necessity that scared me into an enjoyable experience. Their knowledge, friendliness, and experience helped ease me into a new car (that I LOVE) and helped me enjoy the process along the way. Thanks for a hassle free car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

July 31, 2015

So glad we could help, and so glad to have you in the ZoomZoomNation! Thanks, MICHELLECKEIM!

NVENTURELLI
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

Tim was great at explaining everything about the vehicle. He was also great at helping me make my final decision to purchase the car. I'm very happy with the CX-5.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you, NVENTURELLI! We're so glad you found your Mazda CX-5. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

juliecalcagno
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient, quality, and care"

The service center at CJ Wilson Mazda in Countryside has employees that truly care and take time to make sure your visit goes above and beyond expectations. Every time I've used the service center I am extremely happy with the work and customer service that I have received. Not only are the men working in the service department great people to work with, the sales associates are upfront, honest, and down to earth. When I bought my Mazda, Justin made me comfortable and confident with my choice by thoroughly explaining all the benefits of my vehicle and letting me explore the possibilities of other Mazdas. It's refreshing to have sales associates who take a small step back and don't pressure you into choices that aren't the best for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you for this thorough review! We are so glad to have you on our team. Thanks for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

MCASEY426
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best"

Best experience at a car dealership I've ever had. Omar was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. The price was $2k lower than the competitors, with no hassles, fine print, or high pressure negotiations. A truly great experience - great job, guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

July 28, 2015

This is a truly great review -- thanks for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

KTAYLOR02
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

I love the service team at the Mazda. David and the team are great and so friendly and always make sure I am taken care of and my car as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Thanks for the note, KTAYLOR02, and thanks for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

BKLIK81
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service!"

I always have a great experience when servicing my Mazda 6 at CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside. They are always quick, helpful, and attentive. The price is always fair!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Thanks for the great review, and for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

Macpro90
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service + price"

After test driving the Mazda 6 at my local dealer, I knew it was the car I wanted. I called CJ Wilson Mazda in the afternoon and spoke to Omar. He gave me a price quote on the car within half an hour. They didn't have the car so they had it shipped from another dealership. In 3 hours, I left for CJ Wilson Mazda (which was a 3 hour drive from where I lived) and arrived there at 8:15 pm (dealership closes at 9:00 pm). Omar was great. Within 45 minutes we had signed all the paperwork and were out the door with the new car. Customer service was excellent. I would highly recommend CJ Wilson to anyone looking to purchase a new Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

May 08, 2015

Thank you for the five stars. We are very happy that we were able to assist you in your purchase and wish you many years of driving fun. Thank you again for your business.

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

May 07, 2015

Thank you again, and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rene Montenegro
Rene Montenegro

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim McGrath
Tim McGrath

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Vides
Omar Vides

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafal Piliszek
Rafal Piliszek

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Powers
David Powers

Service Writer

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Kuytna
Matt Kuytna

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Kaminski
Danny Kaminski

Finance & Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Yazdani
Moe Yazdani

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Anderson
Justin Anderson

Finance & Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dionte Vargas
Dionte Vargas

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory