About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

6060 South La Grange Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525
Sales: (708) 354-2700
Service: (708) 354-2700
Parts: (708) 354-2700

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

462 Lifetime Reviews

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Hours: Closed

6060 South La Grange Road,
Countryside, Illinois 60525
CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside Info
Hours
Amenities
About CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Welcome to CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside! Proud to serve you with all-star service and all-star selection. CJ Wilson isn't your typical car guy, and we're not your typical car dealership. Visit us to find out why.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Welcome to CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside! Proud to serve you with all-star service and all-star selection. CJ Wilson isn't your typical car guy, and we're not your typical car dealership. Visit us to find out why.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
462 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BEARDOWN2003
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, relaxed, sane "

From my first contact via Mazda's "contact dealer" through the final paperwork, everything was relaxed. No pressure, no pushing. Even working out the purchase price was easy-going. Also, everyone there was more than pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

August 26, 2016

BEARDOWN2003, we are so glad you had a pleasant experience at our dealership. ZoomZoom!

KathyAnnieAugust
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

I had a very good experience at this dealership, I walked in and Alex greeted me within minutes. I explained what I was looking for and he and the dealership met and exceeded all my needs. I am very satisfied with my new car purchase. Thank you for making it easy and hassle free!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

August 25, 2016

KathyAnnieAugust thank you for this review! Zoom Zoom!

SANTIAGOE82
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It's always a great experience here!"

I went in there knowing what I wanted and got what I wanted! No hassle! No pressure! It's always a great experience here! Family members and friends of mine have purchased from here and always receive great customer experience! It is always a smooth easy transaction! Marta was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

August 25, 2016

We are so happy you found exactly what you wanted SANTIAGOE82! Welcome to the Zoom Zoom Nation!

HARPJ123
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Bart was very helpful and informative. Stated that if I have any follow-up questions or concerns that he would be available. Pleasure to do business with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

August 25, 2016

HARPJ123 we are so glad to hear we were able to help you. Thanks for the review!

Kratis
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing car buying and maintenance experience"

Usually, car buying is a stressful and often time exhausting ordeal. However, when I went o to CJ Wilson's Mazda in Countryside, it was anything but. Their staff and personnel were extremely pleasant, genuine, and professional. They were empathetic to my needs, and at no time did I ever feel like I was being "sold" - rather, it was like they were there to just help and offer suggestions to my needs/wants - if the sale went through, great and if not, then they were happy just to help me filter down what I wanted. After buying my car, each time I went in for a check-up, I was greeted warmly and the service was consistently top-notch! I've had my car for exactly one year, and in the mail, I was sent a gift box which included cookies, two mugs, some coupons, and a note thanking me for my business and hoping my car experience is still pleasant. It's these small things that makes CJ Wilson's in Countryside feel less like a stereotypical car dealership, and more like a family run company. I will continue to support CJ Wilson's in Countryside, and I always refer them to any of my friends or family who is in the market for a new vehicle. Keep up the incredible work! - Ken

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Kratis, thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation! We are ecstatic about your kind words.

DOROTASTEPHANIDES
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

Bart is the best car salesman that we worked with! Very knowledgeable and works fast and efficiently. He was very patient with us and let us test drive different models before we made our final decision. He also presented Mazda 3 hatchback and Mazda 6 to us. It took only little bit over 2 hours to leave your lot in a new car. Pretty impressive. We ended up buying Mazda CX5 Grand Touring and we are very happy with our purchase! Thanks Bart! We will be happy to buy more cars from you. Danny helped with the finances and was also very nice and efficient. We went through all paperwork, including a car loan very quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

August 24, 2016

DOROTASTEPHANIDES, we appreciate your review and are happy to have you as a customer. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

VIOLETOGRODNY0455
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service "

Everyone working there is amazing! It was the best car buying experience I could have had. Everyone was extremely helpful, patient, and understanding. Bart was the best sales consultant i could have asked for!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide such kind feedback, VIOLETGRODNY0455! ZoomZoom!

Mazda9customer
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

David in service is always great, he recognizes you and calls you by name when you come in unannounced. He registers your car fast, gets you in and out fast, and always keeps you updated. He is sensitive to your time needs, and bends over backwards to make sure you are satisfied. The waiting area is great when I need to get work done on my computer with free wi-fii, need a snack, or need to keep my toddler entertained, or just lounge and watch TV. Starbucks across the street also a perk. They handled my part recall in a painless manner with lots of appointment options.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

August 24, 2016

We're thrilled David has provided you amazing customer service, Mazda9customer. We appreciate you being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

JTRAMBOWICZ
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

Great customer service, time consuming paper work process cut in half thanks to Marta Duraj, who by far is the best sales consultant I have interact with when buying a car. No nonsense, worked the best deal I could possibly get - I left CJWilson in a new car - extremely happy and satisfied. I would highly recommend this dealership: great team of experts, very at ease atmosphere and awesome cars - zoomzoom is the best !!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marta Duraj

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

August 22, 2016

JTRAMBOWICZ we are so happy to hear this great review! Welcome to the Zoom Zoom Nation!

Jeff
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Casual, Low key"

The entire staff dresses casually and sales are low key. The quoted price offer from them was lower than the already low TrueCar excellent price (I was aware that the low quoted price included incentives but it was still a great price before incentives). And while I was very pleased with the car sales process, like all dealerships, be aware that you will have to make potentially expensive decisions about additional products and services CJ Mazda offers if you decide to buy the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

August 19, 2016

We're happy to hear you had a pleasant shopping experience, Jeff. ZoomZoom!

1
...
1 - 10 of 462 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Omar Vides
Omar Vides

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Kaminski
Danny Kaminski

Finance & Sales

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh King
Josh King

Inventory Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Anderson
Bryan Anderson

General Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim McGrath
Tim McGrath

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Castillo
Manny Castillo

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dionte Vargas
Dionte Vargas

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Powers
David Powers

Service Writer

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Yazdani
Moe Yazdani

General Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Kuytna
Matt Kuytna

Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mazda CX-3, $29040
2016 Mazda CX-3

Price$29,040

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorCYRSTAL

Interior ColorBLK

New 2016 Mazda Mazda6, $24015
2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$24,015

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorBLK

New 2016 Mazda CX-3, $29240
2016 Mazda CX-3

Price$29,240

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBLK

Interior ColorPARCH

New 2011 Mazda Mazda2, $69995
2011 Mazda Mazda2

Price$69,995

Mileage 46

Exterior Color36A.GREEN.SPIRITED

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $26310
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$26,310

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $28565
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$28,565

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Mazda Mazda6, $27140
2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$27,140

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorJET

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Mazda 6, $24995
2016 Mazda 6

Price$24,995

Mileage 5,083

Exterior ColorJet Black Mica

Interior ColorBLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.