About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

6060 South La Grange Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525
Sales: (708) 354-2700
Service: (708) 354-2700
Parts: (708) 354-2700

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

370 Lifetime Reviews

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Hours: Closed

6060 South La Grange Road,
Countryside, Illinois 60525
CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside Info
Hours
Amenities
About CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Welcome to CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside! Proud to serve you with all-star service and all-star selection. CJ Wilson isn't your typical car guy, and we're not your typical car dealership. Visit us to find out why.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Welcome to CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside! Proud to serve you with all-star service and all-star selection. CJ Wilson isn't your typical car guy, and we're not your typical car dealership. Visit us to find out why.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
370 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
IZAWYSOCKA
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Marta she's the best sails person."

I just purchased a brand new Mazda 6 . My out the door price was a lot lower then any Mazda dealership in the il are . I recomend to go see Marta if you are looking to buy a vehicle in a great price .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JackJoeP52
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a Mazda"

Marta did a very good job helping us buy a 2015 Mazda CX-5. We were able to secure the vehicle we had seen on Website.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marta Y

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Thanks so much for this, JackJoeP52! And thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

GKV
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond, need more dealers like this!"

Best customer service out there, The entire team goes above and beyond to make the purchase an outstanding one. Alex and Moe in sales exceeded all expectations and made it a smooth, quick and painless process. They went the extra mile and always provided highest level of customer satisfaction. Have never been disappointed when purchasing cars here and I highly recommend this honest dealer. Thanks again for another great purchase experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you for this review, it is truly above and beyond! We are so glad to hear this and are so glad you're part of the ZoomZoomNation!

NAUM002
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helped with a great deal"

Mazda salesman were detailed and thorough and answered all of my questions. We came to a great deal for me to do business with cj wilson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marta Duraj

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thanks for this, NAUM002! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

cmbotma
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience!"

Every person that I interacted with at CJ Wilson Mazda- Countryside treated me like family. I felt so comfortable during my first ever car buying experience. Everyone was friendly and walked me through the process, making it quick and easy. Such a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

April 29, 2016

This is so great to hear, cmbotma! We really do try to treat everyone right and NOT like "your typical dealership." Thanks so much for this all-star review and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

BCARPEROS
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exellent Experience"

Salesperson (Marta Duraj) very responsive and patient with me as I hadn't bought a new car in 12 years. Test drives went excellent....With new "gadgets" etc.......... All employees smiled and/or were very courteous. That goes a long way coming from a retired salesperson. I not only would recommend C. J. Wilson Mazda I would drive them there...LOL William Carperos

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marta Duraj, Dave in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thank you so much for saying this, William! And welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

WENDYMC66
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant, efficient and professional"

Bart and his finance manager were excellent to work with. An overall great experience. The facilities were very good as well. Thanks, Bart, for all of your hard work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Thank you, WENDYMC66, for taking the time to leave us this great note! And thank you again for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

Staszerado89
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

The reps at CJ Wilson Mazda were very friendly and helped me get the right Mazda for the right price. Dominik and Danny were especially helpful in making sure my car buying experience went very smoothly and quickly. Loving my new 2016.5 Mazda CX-5!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominik Winiarski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

April 27, 2016

We love that you're loving your new Mazda, Staszerado89! Thanks again and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

OSSCHULTZ
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Surprises "

When I spend that much money for a product all I expect is a process that values my time, is honest and doesn't waste time playing games. CJ Wilson Mazda accomplished that. I was very happy with the purchase experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review, OSSCHULTZ! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

jack1999
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A GREAT EXPERIENCE !"

SPECIAL THANKS to Eric Vates and his entire staff for the kindness that was shown to me while purchasing my new Car ! Moe did an awesome job making the process a comfortable one and NOT AT ALL PAINFULL. The General Manager Bryan Anderson, made me feel like 1 of the family there. It was a very nice environment ! Salesman Alex Pickett also was very helpful in answering any questions I may have had. Thanks Again for a great transaction. Guaranteed, The next time I'm in the market for another vehicle. I'll be buying from C.J Wilson ! And I'd recommend that my friends and family do to ! Thanks once more everyone !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ALEX PICKETT

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thanks once more to you, jack1999! We really appreciate this all-star review and endorsement. Thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Powers
David Powers

Service Writer

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Kuytna
Matt Kuytna

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Kaminski
Danny Kaminski

Finance & Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bart Bryniarski
Bart Bryniarski

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafal Piliszek
Rafal Piliszek

Service Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rene Montenegro
Rene Montenegro

Service Writer

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Yazdani
Moe Yazdani

General Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim McGrath
Tim McGrath

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Vides
Omar Vides

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Anderson
Bryan Anderson

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory