About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

6060 South La Grange Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525
Sales: (708) 354-2700
Service: (708) 354-2700
Parts: (708) 354-2700

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

501 Lifetime Reviews

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Hours: Open Now

6060 South La Grange Road,
Countryside, Illinois 60525
CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside Info
Hours
Amenities
About CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Welcome to CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside! Proud to serve you with all-star service and all-star selection. CJ Wilson isn't your typical car guy, and we're not your typical car dealership. Visit us to find out why.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Welcome to CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside! Proud to serve you with all-star service and all-star selection. CJ Wilson isn't your typical car guy, and we're not your typical car dealership. Visit us to find out why.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
501 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BHARDY423
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying Experience "

Our sales associate, Marta was very knowledgeable and professional. She walked use through the process and made it easy for us. This was the best buying experience we have had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

September 26, 2016

BHARDY423, thank you for taking the time to write us this wonderful review. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation, and enjoy your new car!

JIMENELA
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly salesman "

Excellent service provided by our salesman Bart Bryniarski. Bart was not pushy and refreshing to work with. He was focused on helping us get the car we were looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

September 26, 2016

And what an excellent review provided by you, JIMENELA! We hope you enjoy your new ride. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

NOMOAOL
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Took my plate frames w/o consent"

Everything was fine except they took off my metal license plate frames and replaced with their cheap plastic ones so that I can advertise their dealer. Pretty cheesy in my opinion. Never asked for approval. Now I have to buy new ones. I didn't realize they did it u til three days after my service so I'm sure they threw mine away. They should pay for the plate frames I plan on buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't remember my advisors name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

September 26, 2016

NOMOAOL we are sorry to hear. Please contact me so I can fix this for you. - Bryan Reeder - Cusotmer Experience Director 708-966-1420

Sonya92
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Awesome experience. Was just looking around for a car. Gabriel the sales man helped me find one to test drive, explained every detail of the car to make sure I was comfortable with what would be potentially my purchase. Was very very patient with me and every question I had. From the moment I walked it to me singing away, Gabriel and his manager were absolutely helpful and definitely helped with every concern I had! Definitely recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabriel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

September 26, 2016

And what an awesome experience reading this review was, Sonya92! We are happy to hear Gabriel was so helpful through your shopping process. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

SKIFREE33
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Fast and courtious service.Every issue was explained to me in detail.My vehicle was serviced in the time promised,within the hour.I highly recomend CJ Wilson of Countryside.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

September 23, 2016

Fast and courteous is what we like to hear, SKIFREE33! Thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

JSHER1
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased a 2016 Mazda from CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside"

My wife and I went to CJ Wilson Mazda in Countryside last Saturday to test drive and make a potential purchase and were helped by Alex. Throughout the whole process and the day, Alex and the staff went above and beyond to help us achieve our goal of getting a new car. From the moment we stepped in the door, it felt like home. We will be customers for life due to the customer service shown by CJ Wilson Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

September 22, 2016

We're touched by your thoughtful review, JSHER1! We hope you and your wife enjoy your new car. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

KWENNERBERG
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got the job done and was professional doing it!"

Omar and Bart assisted me in getting into the right car without making it a long drawn out ordeal. Been looking for the right ride for over 2 months.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

September 22, 2016

We are thrilled to hear Omar and Bart helped speed up the hunt! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation, and enjoy your new ride!

ANGElstra
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly atmosphere"

Everyone at this dealership is very nice and easy going. My sales person Marta was knowledgable and helped me get ne the best deal available. I would recommend anyone interested in a mazda to check them out there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

September 22, 2016

ANGElstra, thank you for the lovely review! We hope you enjoy your new ride. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

PRZIKIDD
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Experience...first car maintenance..."

Took my newly bought CX5 in for the first oil change/detailing/car wash. However is is expected to be @ least a two hour process and confirmed before taking in. Very efficient, very respectful all around great prorofessional job. Love these guys @ CJ Wilson. Would recommend even the people who have not purchased a car from there excellent car selection. Bought my new SUV from Omar Vidas. Very professional helped me out in a big way, with a lot of confusion and trying to located the right vehicle they did not have @ the time... VERY PROFESSIONAL... Matt Przybylowski

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel Kaminski/finance and unknown car detail crew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write us such kind words, PRZIKIDD! We appreciate you being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

RAULFRIVANO
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service "

no charge on a problem that didn't show up and they found a suspension recall that will take a few days. They gave us a brand new car for those days and everything with no cost for us, Amazing service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

September 22, 2016

And an amazing review, RAULFRIVANO! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Powers
David Powers

Service Writer

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Vides
Omar Vides

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Kaminski
Danny Kaminski

Finance & Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim McGrath
Tim McGrath

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh King
Josh King

Inventory Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Anderson
Bryan Anderson

General Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manny Castillo
Manny Castillo

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dionte Vargas
Dionte Vargas

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Yazdani
Moe Yazdani

General Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Kuytna
Matt Kuytna

Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mazda CX-5
2016 Mazda CX-5

PriceN/A

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBLK

Interior ColorBLK

New 2016 Mazda 6, $23995
2016 Mazda 6

Price$23,995

Mileage 8,000

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Mazda 6, $27995
2016 Mazda 6

Price$27,995

Mileage 6,845

Exterior ColorBLK

Interior ColorBLK

New 2016 Mazda 6, $28815
2016 Mazda 6

Price$28,815

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorJet Black Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda 6, $33195
2016 Mazda 6

Price$33,195

Mileage 6,029

Exterior ColorJet Black Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda CX-3
2016 Mazda CX-3

PriceN/A

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLK

New 2016 Mazda CX-3, $24310
2016 Mazda CX-3

Price$24,310

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorBLACK

New 2016 Mazda CX-3, $24995
2016 Mazda CX-3

Price$24,995

Mileage 4,290

Exterior ColorFLASH

Interior ColorBLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.