About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

6060 South La Grange Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525
Sales: (708) 354-2700
Service: (708) 354-2700
Parts: (708) 354-2700

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

290 Lifetime Reviews

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Hours: Open Now

6060 South La Grange Road,
Countryside, Illinois 60525
CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside Info
Hours
Amenities
About CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Welcome to CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside! Proud to serve you with all-star service and all-star selection. CJ Wilson isn't your typical car guy, and we're not your typical car dealership. Visit us to find out why.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Welcome to CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside! Proud to serve you with all-star service and all-star selection. CJ Wilson isn't your typical car guy, and we're not your typical car dealership. Visit us to find out why.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
290 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DMARKS4
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good customer service!"

When my car needs repairing I am confident that the work will be performed correct the first time and having my car running like new car again. Thanks CJ Wilson Mazda Service,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Thank YOU, DMARKS4! We are so glad to have you in the ZoomZoomNation!

PRINCESS55RAQUEL
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!"

Most amazing car purchasing experience overall!! Everyone was very helpful and so polite! Ronnie was amazing help. Explained everything that we had questions about and got us in and out with a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Thanks for this Amazing! review, PRINCESS55RAQUEL! We are so glad to have you in the ZoomZoomNation!

donnalargen
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superb service, as always!"

I always go to Wilson with my Mazda because of the service. I can always feel confident that the job is done right and I won't have to worry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Thanks for this all-star endorsement, donnalargen! We are so glad to have you in the ZoomZoomNation!

GABBiD8
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"fast service"

Came in on a saturday after 2pm because my radio was restarting while i was driving. my car was taken right away and all it needed was an update and i was gone with a clean car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

February 08, 2016

So glad we could come through, GABBiD8! Thank you again for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

GRACIEANN78
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Keeping up my Maintenance for my CX5"

greeted by service dept when I arrived Was given in detail what maintenance was needed Clean waiting area Person who buys the bagels even went & got me a cream cheese for it .... very nice and friendly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frederick, person who keeps waiting area clean & keeps it supplied

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thanks for this, GRACIEANN78! We are so glad to have you in the ZoomZoomNation!

NatAyd20
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buy"

By far the best experience I have had with a car dealership. This was my first time leasing a car and the staff were able to help me understand how it all worked. I received excellent customer service. The staff was knowledgeable, helpful, patient, attentive, and had clear communication. I couldn't have found a better vehicle thanks to Dionte and Justin's excellent service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

February 05, 2016

We are so glad to hear this, NatAyd20! Congratulations on your new lease and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

LUCYNAWISNIEWSKA1
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I was very happy with the service I recieved. Everyone was very nice throughout the whole experience. Marta Duraj was especially helpful. Shes excellent at what she does.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marta Duraj

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

February 03, 2016

We are so glad to get this excellent review, LUCYNAWISNIEWSKA1! Thanks for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

JOYCE0
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Keep on Keeping on"

Service department is friendly, quick and makes the experience pleasant. Only complaint when I asked for "service" I was connected to the BMW cycle division when I was scheduling maintenance on my Mazda. Had to sit on hold for Mazda service but they're worth it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thanks for your all-star review, JOYCE0! And thanks for your patience -- we are so glad to have you in the ZoomZoomNation!

FALKOR164
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Had an amazing time leasing my new CX-5. All the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Michael for the great experience and friendly service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Sinacola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thanks so much, FALKOR164! We are so glad to have you in the ZoomZoomNation!

Deborah
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic"

I would go there again I love my 2015 cx5 thanks Diontae !! Also Mohammad and the finance guy they took care of me and it didn't take hours

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

February 02, 2016

So glad to hear this, Deborah! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Powers
David Powers

Service Writer

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rene Montenegro
Rene Montenegro

Service Writer

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Zymali
Dave Zymali

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bart Bryniarski
Bart Bryniarski

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafal Piliszek
Rafal Piliszek

Service Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Kaminski
Danny Kaminski

Finance & Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Vides
Omar Vides

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronnie Robles
Ronnie Robles

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dionte Vargas
Dionte Vargas

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Kuytna
Matt Kuytna

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory