About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

6060 South La Grange Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525
Sales: (708) 354-2700
Service: (708) 354-2700
Parts: (708) 354-2700

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

385 Lifetime Reviews

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Hours: Closed

6060 South La Grange Road,
Countryside, Illinois 60525
CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside Info
Hours
Amenities
About CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Welcome to CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside! Proud to serve you with all-star service and all-star selection. CJ Wilson isn't your typical car guy, and we're not your typical car dealership. Visit us to find out why.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside

Welcome to CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside! Proud to serve you with all-star service and all-star selection. CJ Wilson isn't your typical car guy, and we're not your typical car dealership. Visit us to find out why.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
385 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AOMALLEY27
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First class service"

Friday night I got a nail stuck in my tire...called CJ Wilson countryside first thing in the morning to see if they could squeeze me in. Got there around 11:30; they got me right in, plus changed my oil ( had a oil service scheduled for the following Saturday but they said since I was already there they could do that too, saved me a return trip)...excellent service.. Can't thank them enough, they washed my car to boot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
puffdaddy
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"pretty good"

I gave a three as the review because they did a pretty decent job cleaning my car and servicing it and what not. But I was unable to take my car there, so my sister took it. well, less that two weeks ago, I got a flat tire and had all of my tires balanced and rotated. then, I find out that this Mazda charged me thirty dollars because they said that I needed my tires rotated. no, I didn't need them rotated, they just got rotated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

May 23, 2016

puffdaddy I would like to look up your records. Please be assured that we only recommend rotating the tires so you have the best tread in front. Please contact me so I can help you. Thank you. -Bryan 708-966-1420

MIA72
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Always"

The customer service at this location is beyond fabulous..... These gentlemen never make you feel like it's just another car to service. They discuss all the work involved and are always accurate on their timing. I've never had to wait longer than necessary.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Really glad to hear this, MIA72! Thanks so much for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

JOYA.L.TYLER
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will Always Buy My Cars From Here!"

Marta was an amazing saleswoman, and was very kind and patient in negotiations. She's an outstanding expert in her career, and I will always return here for service and more cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marta Duraj

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you so much for this outstanding feedback, JOYA.L.TYLER! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

ENGINE.123TL39
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"outstanding customer service!!!"

I just purchased my 3rd car from C.J. Wilson and their sales staff and service dept. just keep getting better! I would highly recommend C.J. Wilson Mazda for your next car purchase or service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Thank you so much for this all-star endorsement, ENGINE.123TL39! We are so proud to have you in the ZoomZoomNation!

RAKHIVIG
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always 5 Star Service when dealing with Freddie"

After the purchasemy car, I knew that I had coverage but; coverage without knowledge, customer service and support or reassurance from a service Tech is like a title without the benefits. I sincerely appreciate Freddie and David in Service. Freddie put me at ease and addressed all my concerns as well as getting the car to me as quickly as he could and doing a thorough service on my car. He's smart and eager to help and a great asset to the dealership. We need more people like him in the world.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freddie in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thanks so much for this, RAKHIVIG! And thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

DWHORROCKS
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"another great experience"

CJ Wilson is an excellent dealership. The staff is universally friendly and competent. They make the car buying experience both easy and fun, which isn't easy to do. Dom (my latest sales guy) was great--I went in for an oil change at noon and walked out of the dealership at 1 pm with a new lease on a brand new Mazda 6...it doesn't get much easier than that. Plus, they sent me cookies a few days later--you can't beat that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominic was my sales guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this all-star review, DWHORROCKS! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

svetoforchik01
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Airconditioning problem"

Mazda people help us to install a new compressor unit at no cost for part. we paid only for a labor. We are very grateful for that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Glad we could come through for you, svetoforchik01! Thank you for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

JSTLMD
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""A surprisingly pleasant, trouble free experience""

My son had purchased a CX 9 here and told me what a great dealership this is. He was absolutely right. This was the most pleasant new car purchase I have ever made. I had the good fortune of dealing with Ron Robles and Matt Kutnya. What a Class "A" team! They could not have been more professional, knowledgeable, cordial, and easy to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Thank you so much for this review and please tell your son thanks on our behalf as well! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

ANETAJANKOWIAK
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you for serice!"

David was very approachable and friendly. He was able to answer all my questions. I wish price was a bit better. Length time as usual - around 1 hr.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

CJ Wilson Mazda of Countryside responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Thank you so much for this feedback, ANETAJANKOWIAK! And thank you again for being part of the ZoomZoomNation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Powers
David Powers

Service Writer

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rene Montenegro
Rene Montenegro

Service Writer

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafal Piliszek
Rafal Piliszek

Service Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Kuytna
Matt Kuytna

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Yazdani
Moe Yazdani

General Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Anderson
Bryan Anderson

General Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Kaminski
Danny Kaminski

Finance & Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Zymali
Dave Zymali

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bart Bryniarski
Bart Bryniarski

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Omar Vides
Omar Vides

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory