About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital Nissan of Wilmington

5501 Market Street, Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Sales: (910) 392-4300
Service: (877) 606-4197
Parts: (877) 606-4197

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

101 Lifetime Reviews

Capital Nissan of Wilmington
101 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Capital Nissan of Wilmington Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital Nissan of Wilmington

Welcome to Capital Nissan of Wilmington We at Capital Nissan of Wilmington appreciate your interest in our store. We hope that your experience has been a pleasant one, and that you will come by our store, located at 5501 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28405, to see firsthand our New and Pre-Owned Nissan inventory, including the Nissan Altima, Rogue, Maxima and Pathfinder, just to name a few. Our goal at Capital Nissan of Wilmington is to provide you with a great deal every time you come in! We do this by having some of the most competitive Specials on top of our already low New and Pre-Owned Nissan pricing. We proudly serve the Wilmington,NC area, including the communities of Myrtle Beach, SC, Fayetteville, Jacksonville, Raleigh and more!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital Nissan of Wilmington

Welcome to Capital Nissan of Wilmington We at Capital Nissan of Wilmington appreciate your interest in our store. We hope that your experience has been a pleasant one, and that you will come by our store, located at 5501 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28405, to see firsthand our New and Pre-Owned Nissan inventory, including the Nissan Altima, Rogue, Maxima and Pathfinder, just to name a few. Our goal at Capital Nissan of Wilmington is to provide you with a great deal every time you come in! We do this by having some of the most competitive Specials on top of our already low New and Pre-Owned Nissan pricing. We proudly serve the Wilmington,NC area, including the communities of Myrtle Beach, SC, Fayetteville, Jacksonville, Raleigh and more!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM

  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Drinks
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
101 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
White
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan Rogue"

Low pressure buying experience where we were able to get the car we wanted without being pressured into one outside our budget. Coffee was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Salberti
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal. Outstanding experience. "

Great deals on their vehicles. Outstanding overall experience. I Definitely would recommend capital nissan of wilmington for your next vehicle purchase. Thank you all again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnnyn
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and friendly "

Fast and friendly. Costomer service was excellent. Smooth straightforward process, answered all questions and made me feel like a new friend. Filler FillerFillerFillerFillerFillerFillerFiller Filler Filler

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
therenniecraven
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jim rocks"

Held my hand the whole way... Jim is very professional & made the whole process smooth & painless. I wish Jim & the team Nissan much luck! You guys are the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wjmcdon
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My New Silverado"

I came to the dealership just coming to look and was amazed by the deal and friendliness that was given to me. Driving away in a truck was my goal and a payment that could afford. A ++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nlowe003
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"venza for valentines day"

Capital Nissan had very nice sales people and staff. Had a great experience and got the car I wanted for quality price. And free coffee!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Codystacy90
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ford Escape"

Had a Great customer service experience! Came in with a budget and left with a new vehicle! I'd recommend this dealership to everyone! Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
machew
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Noah Woods is not a man of his word....buy from someone hone"

What a horrible experience we had with this dealership, Noah Woods to be exact. He purposely lied to us repeatedly promising us things that he had no intention of keeping...in the end he just says "oh well, sorry I can't do that" and walks away leaving us to pay over 2000.00 and we were not prepared to pay this money, based on Noah Woods promises, so we had to put the money on a credit card.. he told us over and over that we would not have to pay that...but guess what? WE did have to pay it....Never trust this man or this dealership.....they will do or say anything to reel you in and then desert you....no ethics at all, When you promise your customer something you should take responsibility for it...they do not care at all about their customers...NEVER EVER will I buy from this dealership and neither should anyone else...I will sing it from the roof tops to anyone I can to please avoid this man and his lies...Buy from anyone else except Capital Nissan. I can't wait to sit in their waiting room and tell my story to anyone I meet in there... and on Social media and new Hanover hosp and everywhere else I can...you treated us so unfairly Noah... it was just so wrong what you did and you know it !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

machew responded to this review

February 12, 2015

Nissan Finance DID NOT make any promises to me...YOU AND PATRICK DID...you should be a man of YOUR word and honor your statements...I only hold YOU responsible...you are the General Manager and you should be held accountable for what you say....I have called you several times, you NEVER answer...you don't make promises if you do not intend to keep them....I hope your staff see the type of person you are....they all received emails also..

JessicaTolin
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

Bought my first vehicle today! Was super nervous BUT I got an amazing deal &their customer service was outstanding! Would DEFINITELY recommend anybody looking for a vehicle to come here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
houston
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy valentines day maxima "

Good price , easy ,efficient, I like the color, clean cars ,clean lot , sales man easy to contact, friendly , patient , my wife is going to be very happy ! THANK YOU

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Noah Woods
Noah Woods

Executive Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Kamara
Jimmy Kamara

Sales & Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Fisher
David Fisher

Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Giordano
John Giordano

Internet Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamaal Cato
Jamaal Cato

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Davis
Paul Davis

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Leach
Matt Leach

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Barnes
Patrick Barnes

Business Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Kelley
David Kelley

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Art Schupbach
Art Schupbach

sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory