About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital Nissan of Wilmington

5501 Market Street, Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Sales: (910) 392-4300
Service: (877) 606-4197
Parts: (877) 606-4197

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

160 Lifetime Reviews

Capital Nissan of Wilmington

Hours: Open Now

5501 Market Street,
Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Capital Nissan of Wilmington Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital Nissan of Wilmington

Welcome to Capital Nissan of Wilmington We at Capital Nissan of Wilmington appreciate your interest in our store. We hope that your experience has been a pleasant one, and that you will come by our store, located at 5501 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28405, to see firsthand our New and Pre-Owned Nissan inventory, including the Nissan Altima, Rogue, Maxima and Pathfinder, just to name a few. Our goal at Capital Nissan of Wilmington is to provide you with a great deal every time you come in! We do this by having some of the most competitive Specials on top of our already low New and Pre-Owned Nissan pricing. We proudly serve the Wilmington,NC area, including the communities of Myrtle Beach, SC, Fayetteville, Jacksonville, Raleigh and more!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital Nissan of Wilmington

Welcome to Capital Nissan of Wilmington We at Capital Nissan of Wilmington appreciate your interest in our store. We hope that your experience has been a pleasant one, and that you will come by our store, located at 5501 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28405, to see firsthand our New and Pre-Owned Nissan inventory, including the Nissan Altima, Rogue, Maxima and Pathfinder, just to name a few. Our goal at Capital Nissan of Wilmington is to provide you with a great deal every time you come in! We do this by having some of the most competitive Specials on top of our already low New and Pre-Owned Nissan pricing. We proudly serve the Wilmington,NC area, including the communities of Myrtle Beach, SC, Fayetteville, Jacksonville, Raleigh and more!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM

  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Drinks
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
160 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wannagale
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"another satisfied customer"

Very satisfied. David kelly was professional he listen to what I needed and I walked out with a car I wanted. I will recommend everyone I know to capital nissian because I was really impress buying a car is stressful in it self but David quickly put me at ease and I'm thankful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nissanfan23
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service without even going to Dealership!"

We love our new 2015 Nissan Pathfinder!!!! This car buying experience was excellent and enjoyable and I never even had to go to the dealership! All communications were done through phone calls, emails, and texts. The communication back and forth was great and very easy to get questions answered. Everything was clear cut with discussions about price and the vehicle. The fact that they were willing to deliver and drive the car to my house and do all paperwork here made this car buying experience truly one of the easiest I have ever been a part of. Overall my wife and I were very pleased with the complete buying process from start to finish and appreciate all the work and time put in from our salesman Jeff Ahladis and Kenny Yates!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Ahladis, Kenny Yates

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luvtrash2
10/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Saturday visit to Capital Nissan"

I was greeted immediately upon arrival and my vehicle was taken in for scheduled services right away. I also stopped by the parts window to order an accessory and the service was prompt and thorough. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Brian did a great job from the time I arrived until I pulled out of the receiving area. He reviewed everything on the multi-point inspection and made recommendations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Holifield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bree3355
9/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Customer Service after the purchase"

Poor Customer Service for military members. You hear all the bad things about car dealerships from jacksonville,  so we decided to go to wilmington.  The car buying experience went well and we enjoyed our sales rep. But the customer service ENDED there.  I called 3 days prior to our temp tag expiring and finance told us that our information had just been sent to dmv (27 days after purchase) and we should receive plates before the temp expired.  Here we are, "Expiration Day" no plates. Call dealership, their solution is to wait until Monday. We are both Active Duty Marines who work in Jacksonville. I explained husband could not get on base with expired tags. They said they can't do anything until Monday. I asked how people who buy cars on Saturday get temp tags and they responded "you could buy a new car and get tags" Keep in mind this is Noah, the general manager. No resolution.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dylon
9/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Maxima"

I've been looking to buy a maxima for a few years. The process was quick and courteous and David and Jim made it all stress free. Thanks you again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IceMan
9/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great CAR the Rogue SL and great staff handling the purchase"

Matt Leach the salesman , Noah Woods the General Manager were very helpful with our selection of a 2015 Rogue SL my wife loves the car and all its features. Having a happy wife is a must. Capital Nissan provided that experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chrisdianas24
9/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

My experience with Capital Nissan of Wilmington was excellent the help I got was quick and easy with detailed information along with an inviting environment friendly employees and they assured me of my vehicle purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joannatine
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nissan XTERRA"

Very knowledgable and courteous employees! Everything was done so quickly and efficiently, I'm driving away with a new car the same day I came by. Great atmosphere, great cars, and a great service well worth your time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna123
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"my new RAV4"

my husband and I were looking for a new car on Sunday afternoon. We went to every dealership in town. Capital Nissan was the only dealership in town that the sales people greeted us. They were all very friendly and help us get the car we wanted. I love my new RAV4. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that is shopping for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dalace12
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Frontier "

Excellent. Very happy to get the vehicle I wanted. Work with Jimmy, he will work for you. I knew what i wanted & Jimmy made it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Noah Woods
Noah Woods

Executive Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Kelley
David Kelley

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Kamara
Jimmy Kamara

Sales & Leasing Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Fisher
David Fisher

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Giordano
John Giordano

Internet Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Barnes
Patrick Barnes

Business Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Leach
Matt Leach

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Brown
Larry Brown

Service and Parts Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Holbrook
Wayne Holbrook

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Foy
Randy Foy

Internet sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory