About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Capital Nissan of Wilmington

5501 Market Street, Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Sales: (910) 392-4300
Service: (877) 606-4197
Parts: (877) 606-4197

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

143 Lifetime Reviews

Capital Nissan of Wilmington

Hours: Closed

5501 Market Street,
Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Capital Nissan of Wilmington Info
Hours
Amenities
About Capital Nissan of Wilmington

Welcome to Capital Nissan of Wilmington We at Capital Nissan of Wilmington appreciate your interest in our store. We hope that your experience has been a pleasant one, and that you will come by our store, located at 5501 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28405, to see firsthand our New and Pre-Owned Nissan inventory, including the Nissan Altima, Rogue, Maxima and Pathfinder, just to name a few. Our goal at Capital Nissan of Wilmington is to provide you with a great deal every time you come in! We do this by having some of the most competitive Specials on top of our already low New and Pre-Owned Nissan pricing. We proudly serve the Wilmington,NC area, including the communities of Myrtle Beach, SC, Fayetteville, Jacksonville, Raleigh and more!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Capital Nissan of Wilmington

Welcome to Capital Nissan of Wilmington We at Capital Nissan of Wilmington appreciate your interest in our store. We hope that your experience has been a pleasant one, and that you will come by our store, located at 5501 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28405, to see firsthand our New and Pre-Owned Nissan inventory, including the Nissan Altima, Rogue, Maxima and Pathfinder, just to name a few. Our goal at Capital Nissan of Wilmington is to provide you with a great deal every time you come in! We do this by having some of the most competitive Specials on top of our already low New and Pre-Owned Nissan pricing. We proudly serve the Wilmington,NC area, including the communities of Myrtle Beach, SC, Fayetteville, Jacksonville, Raleigh and more!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM

  • Express Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Drinks
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Vending Machines
143 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
NissanGirl43
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Charles always takes greatt care of my car! He gets it in and out quickly and always sends it for a nice wash. I even got the front vacuum out which was super nice of the guys in detail. Charles let me know what services I need to get done at 30, 000 and explained everything to me . I am the type of person who likes to know what I need to get done before it needs it so i can budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B.Autry
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience yet."

The car we initially wanted had already sold, but they were able to get us into something even better at a price we were happy with. This was the best car buying experience we have had, and I have an extremely happy wife.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mortars0341
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

This place was extremely friendly and helpful right off the bat. They put me in the car I wanted with the price I wanted in less than an hour. I would strongly suggest anyone looking for a car to visit capital Nissan you won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ppittman
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Qualify"

Quality service with no haggle involved. Also, making the deal was very fast. Jim was super cooperative and did not pressure me at all. Tim Lee is also great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RedVersa1
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied with Oil Change Experience"

The Service person was informative and Nissan team was efficient. Best of all my oil change was free due to extended promotion. Thanks very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Holifield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coury25
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great!! i got the car i wanted for the price i wanted!"

I got a 2014 sentra with 685 miles for 14,500!!!! I got a true deal and love it. They were great. Jim Kamara was nice and put me in the car that fit my and my price range. Excellent service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ebony Mosley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emillz5583
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new altima"

My experience at Capital Nissan was amazing. Jimmy Kamara helped me out a lot and was very efficient. We have became great friends and associates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve-O
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No bull, they want your business and they want you to drive "

Came here comparing a used CX5, ended up buying on the spot. The sales person Jim was awesome. Didn't try and upsale, no games. Just sold me the car I wanted at the lowest price right off the word go. I've bought several cars in a short period of time and this place and the people working here make it faster and easier than any place in Wilmington. A solid team, and I can't recommend them enough.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Leach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nelson123
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go to them."

Very helpful had all the paperwork done for me before I was there I came from Jacksonville cause they couldn't do a deal but capital Nissan could. Very reasonable and personal and professional. Sales representative jimmy was outstanding and anyone who goes there to buy should see him most honest sales representative I've ever dealt with normally you dread dealing with dealerships and representatives but that was 100% not the case with him or dealership 100% recommend jimmy and dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wowgirl
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"would recommend to anyone"

Great dealership, very helpful and willing to work for and with the customer. I would recommend this dealership to any one. Very good experience shopping here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jimmy Kamara
Jimmy Kamara

Sales & Leasing Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noah Woods
Noah Woods

Executive Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Barnes
Patrick Barnes

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Leach
Matt Leach

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Fisher
David Fisher

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Giordano
John Giordano

Internet Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Brown
Larry Brown

Service and Parts Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Scott
Gary Scott

sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Kelley
David Kelley

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Holbrook
Wayne Holbrook

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory