About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Car Credit Nation

7700 Lee Highway, Falls Church, Virginia 22042
Sales: (703) 205-9500
Service: (703) 698-7908

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
91% Recommend
4.4

46 Lifetime Reviews

Car Credit Nation

Hours: Closed

7700 Lee Highway,
Falls Church, Virginia 22042
Car Credit Nation Info
Hours
Amenities
About Car Credit Nation

Thank you for choosing Car Credit Nation Home of the no credit check available financing, that's right I said no credit check financing. We finance your future, not your past! With our no credit check program available we guarantee financing. No matter what your past credit history may be, we care about where you are now and not where you have been. We are a locally owned and operated dealership, with professional sales people committed to YOUR complete satisfaction. You'll be happy to know that the owner of Car Credit Nation, Chris Maher is past president of the Virginia Independent Automobile Dealers Association and was voted Virginia State Quality Dealer of the year. Here at Car Credit Nation we have a large selection of pre-owned vehicles to choose from, cars, trucks, sport utilities, and vans. With no credit check you can ride today. We make it easy to own the car or truck you really want. If you don't see what you're looking for, ask about our locator service and let us find you the car of your dreams. We are located at 7700 Lee Highway in Falls Church, Virginia just inside the capitol beltway one mile east of Gallows Road on Lee Hwy Route 29. Taking the metro? Take the orange line to Dunn Loring station and we'll pick you up. The dealerships hours of operation are 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. Monday through Saturday. You'll be glad to know that all Car Credit Nation vehicles are Virginia Inspected for safety and serviced in our service department before being delivered to you. 12 month to 36 month extended service contacts are available on most vehicles. All you need to bring is your recent pay stub, recent utility bill/phone bill, and down payment. Drive Today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Car Credit Nation

Thank you for choosing Car Credit Nation Home of the no credit check available financing, that's right I said no credit check financing. We finance your future, not your past! With our no credit check program available we guarantee financing. No matter what your past credit history may be, we care about where you are now and not where you have been. We are a locally owned and operated dealership, with professional sales people committed to YOUR complete satisfaction. You'll be happy to know that the owner of Car Credit Nation, Chris Maher is past president of the Virginia Independent Automobile Dealers Association and was voted Virginia State Quality Dealer of the year. Here at Car Credit Nation we have a large selection of pre-owned vehicles to choose from, cars, trucks, sport utilities, and vans. With no credit check you can ride today. We make it easy to own the car or truck you really want. If you don't see what you're looking for, ask about our locator service and let us find you the car of your dreams. We are located at 7700 Lee Highway in Falls Church, Virginia just inside the capitol beltway one mile east of Gallows Road on Lee Hwy Route 29. Taking the metro? Take the orange line to Dunn Loring station and we'll pick you up. The dealerships hours of operation are 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. Monday through Saturday. You'll be glad to know that all Car Credit Nation vehicles are Virginia Inspected for safety and serviced in our service department before being delivered to you. 12 month to 36 month extended service contacts are available on most vehicles. All you need to bring is your recent pay stub, recent utility bill/phone bill, and down payment. Drive Today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Drinks
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
46 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lolo
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Over priced vehicles but good dealership"

Let me give credit where its due. The last review i wrote i was pretty upset. Have had the car for a month and it runs good. Apart from high priced vehicles they are good. Aftrer i had purchused a vehicle and was not happy with it within a day, there was no remorse. So make a good choice and do your research. So far im happy. Will keep you updated

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrsladytyler
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best"

I found my new truck on the first try. Jack is the best. I love my truck. My next truck will be from Jack and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"honest and friendly dealership"

I got my car from this dealership and what they said about what they do was exactly what I experienced. The guys were very friendly and made it easy to get into one of their vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tee
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"wonderful"

My experience with car credit nation was absolutely amazing I really truly love this place the are very helpful, open and understandable. I really didn't believe that their wasn't no credit check but it's true they don't run your credit not one bit and their process is very quick and easy it's the best I have seen. My sales person Ike was so kind and very open and up front he made my day the moment I got their I was press with his customer service he is a good person and will strive hard to get the job done and the vehicle that u won't everything that he said he was going to do he did with no hesitation he is a good dude and he will do his best to help you and get u squared away. I would strongly recommend anyone who is in The market of getting a vehicle should go to Credit Car Nation because they are the best all these other car dealership will get u all the way their and u end up getting nothing .They run your credit have u sitting all day waiting for the banks and then u end not getting a vehicle because of bad credit or u Don't have enough establish credit it's crazy no one has time for that . if u come to Car Credit Nation u will get a vehicle and u will be happy and don't have to worry bout any problems or your time being waste . Credit Nation is the best I wouldn't trade it for no other car place go here u will be happy!!!!! Tee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oshaav
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience"

Jack, James and Shawn all took great care of me. I purchased 2 cars from them and they were excellent! I will be purchasing my next vehicles from here in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Swaaaaag
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My dream Car "

I went to CNN to day looking at a few cars.. I seen a Benz C Class and can you say love at first sight lol.. I had the pleasure of working with Mr Freeman and he said "This is your car you will be driving off with it today" and sure did I'm Truly blessed, excited happy all at the same time lol.. I would recommend CNN to anyone looking for a quality car they are very helpful, they make u feel comfortable and they will do whatever they can to get you in your dream car .. trust me I know lol

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DARRELL ERICH FREEMAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Budali3d
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Darrell Erich Freeman is one of the best sales consultant the east of the Mississippi River great customer service the price was kinda high but it is what it is!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Antonio
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Antonio Taylor"

I had a great experience at CCN ,,I purchased an 08 dodge caliber with the outstanding help of Ike ,Ike made sure he did everything he could to get me in the car that I wanted . I would 100% refer anyone that needs a vehicle to CCN & I look forward to working with them in the future . Ps.my mom also purchased an 07 ford edge with the help of Ike and is very pleased THANKS CCN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

IKE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
byrd09
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A1 Customer Service"

My dealer, Jack, keep in contact with me for over 2-3 weeks until I made up my mind. He never pressured me and made me feel very comfortable once I finally made it to the dealership. Everyone at Car Credit Nation had great customer service. If u have good credit, bad credit or no credit, I recommend Car Credit Nation. -Tanya Satisfied Customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rhashod.parks
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"JP is the BOMB!!"

God is good and JP got me the car I wanted. This place does good business and I would recommend them to anyone looking to get a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JP

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jack Keller
Jack Keller

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Freeman
Darrell Freeman

Sales Person

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Showalter
James Showalter

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Maher Jr.
Chris Maher Jr.

Vice President

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Maher
Chris Maher

President

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory