About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Car Sense

4.7

164 Lifetime Reviews

2801 Bethlehem Pike, Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440 Directions
Sales: (844) 839-2740

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

164 Reviews of Car Sense

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2017

"FIRST JEEP"

- SGT.

I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR A JEEP FOR AWHILE ,CAR SENCE BY FAR , HAD THE BEST PRICE. WHEN I SETTLED ON A JEEP COMPASS , I CALLED THE HATFIELD DEALERSHIP , WENT IN THAT NITE AND DROVE HOME A BEAUTIFUL JEEP. NO HASSLE, JUST PAPERWORK AND A CHECK .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE AND BRYAN
March 09, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- sraiger

The associate I had the pleasure to work with was Mike M. He took his time and showed me every vehicle I wanted to look at and didnt pressure me to purchase something immediately. He assured me that we were there to find the perfect vehicle for me and not to just make a sale. I would recommend shopping at Hatfield Carsense to anyone and will absolutely return again in the future if I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moffa
March 07, 2017

"Best purchase experience - Patient, Friendly, & Great Prices"

- Rachel Varisco

I am usually skeptical about car dealerships because I never feel appreciated as a customer, but I can honestly say that buying a car from Dan Vecchio has been the best experience I have ever had with a dealership and sales consultant. I lovingly dubbed Dan "Car Dad" throughout my time working with him because he helped me more than any car salesman could. Being out of state I ran into time constraints and issues with my title for my trade in. Not only was Dan very supportive and patient during the month that I was waiting for my title, but he also gave me great advice to help me along with the process. He was very diligent about returning my phone calls in a timely manner, and was superb working with my schedule. He was always very clear when answering my myriad of questions, and walked me through every step of the purchase. The patience and care with which my purchase was handled cannot be beat. I was in great hands throughout the entire process of buying my car: from the frustration over my own personal title issues with my trade-in to the excitement of finally being able to sit down and make my final purchase, Dan Vecchio and CarSense were amazing. I highly recommend CarSense for any car purchase. Ask for Dan Vecchio to have the smoothest and best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Vecchio
March 04, 2017

"" A place where buying a car is a pleasure and fun""

- John Koetteritz

We've had two occasions to purchase vehicles at Car Sense and both times were very positive experiences! Professionalism mixed with honesty, understanding, and friendliness, not to mention knowledge of their cars, was very evident in the salesmen we dealt with. Tim Gray and Dave Valdez went above and beyond in order to get us the car we wanted and needed! Over the years, dealing with other car dealerships, every transaction was a negative experience for me. ....not so with Car Sense. I actually enjoyed buying a car for the first time and the second time for my wife. Every department within Car Sense does a fantastic job in providing the best service. From here on, I will purchase all of my cars at Car Sense and will encourage my family as well as others to make Car Sense their first stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gray and Dave Valdez
February 28, 2017

"My first experience at car sense "

- megang12

I have never been so happy with a car dealership. I have a lot of things working against me but Ethan made sure I walked out of there with the car I wanted! I would recommend car sense to everyone looking for a new car. I am so happy & wish this was my first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Bell
February 27, 2017

"Great suff"

- Vilvo

Enjoyable car purchasing experience.was able to get in and out in one day without the haggle of a negotiation. Relayed my budget and wiorked to that goal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine musselman
February 19, 2017

"Great customer service - very personable!"

- Susan144

Had never been to Car Sense, but my and son in law purchased a car there for my gr. daughter and was very pleased. My daughter explained the procedure and their policies. I found my salesman to be very personable, knowledgeable, and professional. Felt very much at ease, everyone was so friendly and approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moffa
February 12, 2017

"Straightforward, honest"

- Skee49

This is the third car I have gotten from CarSense. Always pleased. Got me a great bank rate in the middle of a bankruptcy this time. Can't thank them enough. Thanks, Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ziegler
February 09, 2017

"Car Sense review"

- rmk

My husband and I were very happy with the service and help of a young man named Aaron Ziegler. He made us feel comfortable with no pressure but yet answered all our questions with ease. I would highly recommend this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ziegler
February 07, 2017

"My experience at Car Sence for the first time"

- BEVERLY C S

My son and I were both in need of cars. Brian made sure that he had the cars we were interested in at our disposal upon our arrival. While I was test driving the SUV I was interested in, my son was testing his two picks. We both made out decisions and Brian worked with us both at one sitting together as a very seasoned customer service representative. He was very professional and kept us on track until all was completed and we were leaving with our purchases. I would highly recommend Brian's services to anyone wanting a professional to handle their car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Huff
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results