About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Car Sense

2801 Bethlehem Pike, Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440
Sales: (215) 997-2700

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Good
80% Recommend
4.3

71 Lifetime Reviews

Car Sense
2801 Bethlehem Pike,
Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440
Car Sense Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Carbiz

1783 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Northeast Car Connection

423 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
71 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Danbo314
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pain free car buying."

This dealership had exactly what we were looking for. Our Ford Explorer looks brand new. You can tell that this dealership has top notch detailers who take pride in their work. I loved Bumpers low key approach, NO pressure! He went out of his way in every aspect of our purchase , from pointing out details that he wanted to fix, financing, great trade in value,very informative on the cars features, warranty etc. He encouraged us to return or call with any questions on how things work or any problems with the car. He even stayed past hours to complete our transaction, saving us from returning the next day. Bless you Bumper! Would highly recommend dealership and Bumper .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bumper Burroughs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lynn
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Don't go here for a car "

The people that work at the hatfield location are horrible. I do not trust the service department. They forgot to put my inspection stickers on the car and didn't even apologize. Horrible place will never go there again. Service and sales are rude as soon as the car is bought. I think they don't even look at there cars before they sell them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patdaley
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dana made the experience"

we loved how efficient and smooth the car buying experience was. Dana understood exactly what we were looking for and delivered what we needed in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dana Goodman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rxmonty
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

From Kurt and Eric in your service dept to John Gerovich in your sales dept, , you guys are top notch. I have brought 3 cars from your Hatfield dealership and will go no where else for my next purchase. You guys stand by the quality product you sell. Thank you for your commitment to excellence.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Gerovich in sales and Eric and Kurt in service dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tptm
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"wonderful customer service"

I came in a while back and bought a car from Laura Pfeiff and had a wonderful experience. She was very knowledgeable about different vehicles and options as well as financing scenarios. Laura was very professional and patient over the course of several visits and made the whole process much more pleasant than many I have had in the past.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura Pfeiff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CBene
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional and patient customer service"

I bought a car from Kate who was very helpful in the initial sale. Unfortunately, I noticed an intermittent problem with my vehicle a couple of months into owning it. The service department was very professional and helpful in working through this problem with me and eventually helped me to get the warranty work done that was needed to make my car as good as new. They had a tough customer on their hands, as it is frustrating to have a problem that is so difficult to demonstrate to the mechanics, but they persisted with me, and we got the problem solved. I highly recommend Car Sense for their excellent customer service and professional handling of problems. I was happy with my car in the beginning, but now I am even more satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kate, Pat, Eric, and Kurt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krystal
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Experience Ever"

A few months ago, i went into Carsense to ask a couple questions. Dana Goodman broke everything down, step by step, based on my current financial status. He had told me what amount, year, and mileage to be looking for. No one has ever done that for me before, but it's exactly what I needed! I called a few month later, and not only did he remember me, but was proud that I listened to his advise. Once i came in, he guided me through the entire process, making it as easy as possible, I'll never forget it! Dana is so professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and kind! I would recommend him and Carsense to everyone, I'm beyond grateful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dana Goodman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Quig
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A New and a great Experience"

Really liked our experience while buying from Car Sense! Our salesman, Stephan in Hatfield, was very helpful and friendly. What a difference experience from other traditional dealerships. CarSense was great!! Liz and John Quigley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annwon
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

I called regarding a car that was advertised for sale and was transferred to Tim Gray. I was really pleased with the entire process and as I explained to Tim I was extremely happy that he answered the phone. Tim is very personable and the experience was really very simple and comfortable. I am amazed that there was absolutely no pressure and the process took just over (1) one hour. Tim made me feel at ease throughout the entire sales process and even followed up with me after the sale to make certain that I got home safely. I cannot express how happy I am with our new car and will without any hesitation recommend Tim and Car Sense to all of my friends and family for their car buying needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Gray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dji114
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dana was a great salesman, he explained everything "

Excellent service, nice people and not pushy. Highly recommended! Ask for Dana Goodman! They also have a great. 100,00 warranty at a reasonable price. They also offer a service B a call when yours is being serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dana Goodman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory