About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Car Sense

4.7

158 Lifetime Reviews

2801 Bethlehem Pike, Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440 Directions
Sales: (844) 839-2740

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of Car Sense

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2017

"Great customer service - very personable!"

- Susan144

Had never been to Car Sense, but my and son in law purchased a car there for my gr. daughter and was very pleased. My daughter explained the procedure and their policies. I found my salesman to be very personable, knowledgeable, and professional. Felt very much at ease, everyone was so friendly and approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moffa
February 12, 2017

"Straightforward, honest"

- Skee49

This is the third car I have gotten from CarSense. Always pleased. Got me a great bank rate in the middle of a bankruptcy this time. Can't thank them enough. Thanks, Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ziegler
February 09, 2017

"Car Sense review"

- rmk

My husband and I were very happy with the service and help of a young man named Aaron Ziegler. He made us feel comfortable with no pressure but yet answered all our questions with ease. I would highly recommend this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ziegler
February 07, 2017

"My experience at Car Sence for the first time"

- BEVERLY C S

My son and I were both in need of cars. Brian made sure that he had the cars we were interested in at our disposal upon our arrival. While I was test driving the SUV I was interested in, my son was testing his two picks. We both made out decisions and Brian worked with us both at one sitting together as a very seasoned customer service representative. He was very professional and kept us on track until all was completed and we were leaving with our purchases. I would highly recommend Brian's services to anyone wanting a professional to handle their car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Huff
February 04, 2017

"Always a good experience"

- Phred86

Third time getting a car from Car Sense. No more car buying stess. It is always easy and convenient and I walk away feeling like I got a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hudf
January 31, 2017

"First used car purchase in years - great experience"

- carsense fan

This was my first used car purchase in years. I was told it would be a good experience and so it was. I started out at home trying to narrow down which make to look at and decided between a Nissan and a Ford. When I entered CarSense, I was approached by Mike Moffa immediately who offered to go over things on line with me. He was very helpful in finding models that had features that I wanted and he was very patient while I test drove a couple of cars and even went as far as agreeing on driving home to show my husband. Again he was patient while we made a decision and was helpful in the trade-in process for the old car. He also explained the service package and the fees, etc that went with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moffa
January 31, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Subaru Outback

I had a wonderful attention to my needs on purchasing a car. My sales representative, Michael Moffa was very cordial and knowledgeable about all my questions. This is the second time I came to CarSense looking for a car. The first time I brought my brother for his 2014 Nissan Path.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moffa
January 29, 2017

"Very positive experience"

- sjayjavie

This was my first experience not only dealing with Carsense but also with buying a user car - and it was one of the most positive car buying experiences I have ever encountered - I highly recommend Michael Moffa to anyone looking to buy a car - he was professional, knowledgable, helpful and friendly - Carsense is lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moffa
January 28, 2017

"I found the perfect car"

- HAPPYGIRL

I explained to Aaron and described what I was looking for and he immediately found two cars. I loved one. Aaron easily took care of the financing and I was set and on my way. I'll never buy from anyone else and I recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AARON ZIEGLER
January 27, 2017

"very impressive "

- joep1266

Our salesman,Mike Moffa was very helpful .He took his time to make sure we were satisfied. He followed up and made sure I received some items I left in my trade in.I would do business again with Car sense

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moffa
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results