About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Carbiz

4.8

2,696 Lifetime Reviews

6001 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21215
Call (410) 358-1410

2696 Reviews of Carbiz

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2017

"Great experience "

- That boy O

First and foremost carbiz is a great dealership and once you buy a vehicle you become family. I have dealt with them twice before and always got the appraisal i wanted and they get me to the payment i want also. Sam went above and beyond to help me with the car i wanted info i needed about it and even came on his day off to seal the deal. My new car came with a scratch and needed a license holder ordered n they took care of me no questions asked. I will go back to them everytime when im car shopping thanks Sam and the team at carbiz you all are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sarris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017

"A vote of Thanks "

- Junnie

I have just purchased a car at Carbiz! I had been looking for a car for about three months but could not find a car of my dreams that suits my pocket. At last I found a beautiful one at Carbiz. My experience with several dealerships has led me to recommend Carbiz. The people at Carbiz are very professional and not pushy like most car dealerships. Dani treated me like an old friend. I also liked their showroom – so trendy. When you walk in, you just know that you will be dealing with pros. I highly recommend Carbiz for top-notch used cars - One owner only!!! Thanks Dani for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danielle Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2017

"Made the extra effort, made the difference!"

- Buick owner

We were debating between vehicles at two different dealerships. Dalton at Carbiz was helpful in researching both vehicles for us while not being pushy. His helpfulness made up our mind to go with him and carbiz. Even after our purchase he has gone out of his way to address little nuances and make sure we remain happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2017

"Always on point "

- Workingld

Alston always listen to me and gets me my car and payments right were I want them. I will only buy me cars from Alston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Alston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

We are so happy to hear Alston was so helpful! Thank you so much for the kind review!

April 10, 2017

"easy, pleasant, straight forward"

- Dustin Cord

Got a fair market price for my new car from Dalton at Carbiz. Everything was above board. The "price you see is the price you get" model is the new way of business for car sales, and that's exactly how they operate. Dalton also took care of all my follow-up requests in a timely manner. Overall, I'm very satisfied and have no regrets about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton
Apr 11, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

Dustin, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience at Carbiz! We are glad that Dalton was able to be so helpful in the whole process. Enjoy your new ride!

April 07, 2017

"Fabulous car buying experience"

- Patricia Sobel

I was very pleased with my recent car buying experience from CarBiz in Baltimore. Their website was very helpful in viewing the options and selecting the specific car I wanted - in my case, a Nissan Leaf. Everything about it was easy and wonderful. At this dealership the only costs in addition to the car itself are taxes, tags, registration and a $300 dealer fee. That's it. No price games or haggling. The car price was very reasonable, and the staff was very helpful. Javier, my sales associate, was amazingly patient and very thorough in explaining all of the features. He walked me through the whole paperwork process, and even gave me a great deal on my 16 year old Honda Accord. I hadn't planned to trade it in but they made it very easy. I can't say enough positive things about this dealer, and I will certainly be going back when it is time for me to buy my next car. Thanks, CarBiz - you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 08, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

Patricia, we are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful car buying experience with Carbiz! We pride ourselves on making the process as easy as possible and we are glad that you had that experience! Thank you so much for the review and compliments. We will see you next time you are in the market to purchase or sell a car! Enjoy your new ride!

March 31, 2017

"Fantastic Service"

- Car

Dalton was an amazing help! He was knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. I met my husband at the dealership with our two children. The location and employees were very family friendly. They even have games and toys. The environment inside had an upscale feel but we were given a serious deal! So happy with our new car! Thank you Dalton and thank you Carbiz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton
Apr 04, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

We are so happy to hear you and your family were able to come in and find what you were looking for! Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are glad Dalton was so helpful!

March 30, 2017

"I purchased a car from out of star "

- Lighthouse Lino

Matt was excelllent , it was my first out of state purchase , and went incredibly smooth. Everything was delivered on time , clean , and the car was exactly as stated. Matt was very clear in his explanation of the process , professional. It was a pleasure to work with him and I would recommend him 100%, and will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 04, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

We are so happy to hear Matt was so helpful, thank you for the review and recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new ride!

March 06, 2017

"Professional yet friendly!!! "

- SwaHappyCustomer

I purchased my car like a year back and I am happy that I chose Carbiz. They were helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. Dani even stayed late beyond her working hours so that I can take the car same day itself. Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 08, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

Thanks for writing this review, we are happy to hear that you are still satified with your purchase a year later! We are so glad Dani was so helpful! Hope to see you next time you want to purchase a car!

February 21, 2017

"Awesome customer service!!"

- MissJones101

Let me just say Carbiz gives you outstanding customer service! Matt went through everything step by step to make sure all my expectations were met. I could t ask for a better for a great price!! Truly a happy customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollock
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sunny Taliaferro
Feb 27, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

We are so glad that Matt was so helpful in your car buying process! We love hearing when a customer is so happy with our services! Thanks for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,696 results