About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Carbiz

4.8

2,714 Lifetime Reviews

6001 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21215
Call (410) 358-1410

2714 Reviews of Carbiz

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2017

"My Review"

- Jerome Singletary

I first was treated like a V.I.P. when I walked through the door. Everyone who greeted me seem to be expecting me and was very cordial. My sales representatives were Jason and Matt two very professional and nice young men. They did everything within their authority to make my visit pleasant and delightful. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Jacovsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Katie
August 11, 2017

"Great people good company "

- Astonmachine77

This company made it very simple for me to get the car shipped all the way to California from the east coast. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I would certainly use them again. They are honost with everything. They follow through on their word end of story. It was a pleasure working with Sam Sarris very responsive to every and all questions Thanks car biz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sarris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Everyone involved don't know names of everyone sorry
August 07, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Alison K Spencer

My husband and I drove over an hour to Carbiz to see a car. We walked into the dealership, and it was AWESOME - Very trendy and modern. The staff was amazing, pleasant, and warm from the receptionist to the finance guys. I inquired about the car online, but couldn’t recall who I chatted with so the receptionist sent Katie from internet sales to talk to us. Katie seemed preoccupied and if felt like it took forever for her to do the most minor of tasks. She left us to get the car keys and next thing I know she is talking to another couple and even went outside with them. After driving an hour plus, with two small kids, my patience was a little thin. I asked the receptionist if anyone else could help, so she spoke to Javier who quickly came to our rescue. My husband used to sell cars and I know that no one really wants a new client so close to closing time, but Javier was patient with us and even stayed late to get the deal done. He is by far the best car salesman I ever worked with and I would recommend him to any and every one. Our credit is not as great as we would like it to be, but Russ in finance worked diligently to get us an interest rate we could live with. I never felt pressured or like I was being lied to. I feel confident that we bought a reliable car and that Carbiz truly wants me to be happy with my purchase and with them. I can’t praise Carbiz and Javier enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Russ Tzvetanov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Super "

- Kdubs229

Bought a few cars from carbiz and they always have great deals and even better customer service. Dani made sure I was comfortable from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Carbiz made the whole process of buying a car extremely easy"

- Kelley315

The whole car buying process can be extremely stressful, but that was not the case with Carbiz. This past weekend I purchased my Acura from Carbiz and it was so extremely easy and stress free. This was my first time dealing with Carbiz and all I can say is how wonderful of an experience it was. I got a great car, for a great price. I purchased my car from Fred and he was awesome! Fred listened to everything I was looking for and wanted on a car, walked around the lot with me a few times (in the rain), and answered all my questions about whichever car I was asking about. He was not pushy AT ALL but most of all he gave his honest opinion. I had such a great experience, I will be recommending Fred and Carbiz to anyone who are interested in buying a car. Best move I made was deciding to go to Carbiz to buy my vehicle (and I owe Scott in service a HUGE thank you for giving me the push to go to Carbiz). My salesman Fred was extremely kind, professional, detailed, and friendly, and thanks to him I got a great car for an unbeatable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Alston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Excellent customer service and professionalism!"

- Chris C.

I have purchased a number of vehicles from Carbiz and each transaction has gone smoothly and each Experience Specialist has been extremely personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Sarris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2017

"great dealership"

- cjtspicy

I purchased a used Honda Accord from Carbiz with Dani. This is my first car purchase ever and it was the best experience. Dani was very patient and assisted me with all the paper work and insurance needed. I test drove the car she was very honest with every detail. I would definitely recommend Carbiz to everyone, their cars are genuine quality the car i purchased had no issues everything checked out 100%. Dani made this so easy for me definitely ask for Dani when you go to Carbiz..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2017

"New GMC owber"

- Tashakw1

Very professional organization. My salesman Fred was courteous, professional, personable and pleasant. I bought a great car for a great price with great mileage. I would definitely recommend Carbiz to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Alston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

"Great car buying experience!"

- Cstillhess

Sam was both professional and curteous. He explained everthing that we had to sign. He was very efficient. We never felt rushed or hassled. It was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sarris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"It was a pleasure working with Sam Sarris. "

- Pru3

Sam made our car buying experience seamless. We were in and out within 45 minutes. Very knowledgeable and help. I would recommend Carbiz to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sarris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,714 results