About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Carbiz

4.8

2,693 Lifetime Reviews

6001 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21215 Open Now 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (410) 358-1410

2693 Reviews of Carbiz

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2017

"Always on point "

- Workingld

Alston always listen to me and gets me my car and payments right were I want them. I will only buy me cars from Alston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Alston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

We are so happy to hear Alston was so helpful! Thank you so much for the kind review!

April 10, 2017

"easy, pleasant, straight forward"

- Dustin Cord

Got a fair market price for my new car from Dalton at Carbiz. Everything was above board. The "price you see is the price you get" model is the new way of business for car sales, and that's exactly how they operate. Dalton also took care of all my follow-up requests in a timely manner. Overall, I'm very satisfied and have no regrets about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton
Apr 11, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

Dustin, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience at Carbiz! We are glad that Dalton was able to be so helpful in the whole process. Enjoy your new ride!

April 07, 2017

"Fabulous car buying experience"

- Patricia Sobel

I was very pleased with my recent car buying experience from CarBiz in Baltimore. Their website was very helpful in viewing the options and selecting the specific car I wanted - in my case, a Nissan Leaf. Everything about it was easy and wonderful. At this dealership the only costs in addition to the car itself are taxes, tags, registration and a $300 dealer fee. That's it. No price games or haggling. The car price was very reasonable, and the staff was very helpful. Javier, my sales associate, was amazingly patient and very thorough in explaining all of the features. He walked me through the whole paperwork process, and even gave me a great deal on my 16 year old Honda Accord. I hadn't planned to trade it in but they made it very easy. I can't say enough positive things about this dealer, and I will certainly be going back when it is time for me to buy my next car. Thanks, CarBiz - you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Cuellar
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 08, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

Patricia, we are so happy to hear you had such a wonderful car buying experience with Carbiz! We pride ourselves on making the process as easy as possible and we are glad that you had that experience! Thank you so much for the review and compliments. We will see you next time you are in the market to purchase or sell a car! Enjoy your new ride!

March 31, 2017

"Fantastic Service"

- Car

Dalton was an amazing help! He was knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. I met my husband at the dealership with our two children. The location and employees were very family friendly. They even have games and toys. The environment inside had an upscale feel but we were given a serious deal! So happy with our new car! Thank you Dalton and thank you Carbiz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton
Apr 04, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

We are so happy to hear you and your family were able to come in and find what you were looking for! Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are glad Dalton was so helpful!

March 30, 2017

"I purchased a car from out of star "

- Lighthouse Lino

Matt was excelllent , it was my first out of state purchase , and went incredibly smooth. Everything was delivered on time , clean , and the car was exactly as stated. Matt was very clear in his explanation of the process , professional. It was a pleasure to work with him and I would recommend him 100%, and will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollock
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 04, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

We are so happy to hear Matt was so helpful, thank you for the review and recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new ride!

March 06, 2017

"Professional yet friendly!!! "

- SwaHappyCustomer

I purchased my car like a year back and I am happy that I chose Carbiz. They were helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. Dani even stayed late beyond her working hours so that I can take the car same day itself. Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Miller
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 08, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

Thanks for writing this review, we are happy to hear that you are still satified with your purchase a year later! We are so glad Dani was so helpful! Hope to see you next time you want to purchase a car!

February 21, 2017

"Awesome customer service!!"

- MissJones101

Let me just say Carbiz gives you outstanding customer service! Matt went through everything step by step to make sure all my expectations were met. I could t ask for a better for a great price!! Truly a happy customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollock
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sunny Taliaferro
Feb 27, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

We are so glad that Matt was so helpful in your car buying process! We love hearing when a customer is so happy with our services! Thanks for the review!

February 13, 2017

"Very easy no pressure great selection. "

- ScottieBcarbuyer

Everything was made easy. Paperwork, phone calls, shopping pricing. Carbiz was an excellent choice. The selection was great. It was just a matter of which one I wanted. The prices being haggle free are great. No stress about being out smarted by the sales guy. The numbers were real.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Jacovsky
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

Thank you for the review, Scottie, we are so happy the process was so smooth for you! We always make sure our customers get a fair priced and we are so glad you feel that you did!

February 08, 2017

"Great Experience! "

- volcanoes

Great experience purchasing a used car! Have bought five cars from here! Love this business, they are all so friendly and helpful! Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollock
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

We are so happy to hear you had such a great experience, thank you so much for being such a loyal customer! Can't wait to see you next time!

January 31, 2017

"They meet every concern & solve it"

- Margie

I went to three dealerships. I showed them the estimate I had received for my car-they beat it. I told them How much I wanted to spend and they showed me several options in that range. I got a used vechile that was clean and comparable to my trade in, with full car fax records of maintenance. I noticed a couple minor scratches and they ordered me touch up paint and sent it to me. I will buy all my cars from them from now on. Everyone from the receptionist to my salesman, Matthew- made me feel like a valued customer. This was the first time I "bought" a car instead of someone "selling" me one. BRAVO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollock
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 07, 2017 -

Carbiz responded

Margie, we are so happy to hear you had such a great experience with Matt. Our customers are our top priority so whenever we can go above and beyond to help we are glad to do so. Thank you for taking time to write this review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,693 results