About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Carbiz

4.8

2,705 Lifetime Reviews

6001 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21215
Call (410) 358-1410

2705 Reviews of Carbiz

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"It was a pleasure working with Sam Sarris. "

- Pru3

Sam made our car buying experience seamless. We were in and out within 45 minutes. Very knowledgeable and help. I would recommend Carbiz to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sarris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Salesmen were very courteous, but negotiations took long. "

- car lover

The almost 5 hour negotiations could have been in about an hour...we are happy with our purchase. We drove over 100 miles to look at the car. It was a long exhausting day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schriver
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Javier Cuellar
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2017

"Will definitely see us again and again!"

- Limes

From walking in the door and being greeted by a warm and very lovely personality at the front desk, to meeting our sales associate Tim, we had an amazing car buying experience at Carbiz! This was our second time buying a car from Carbiz and it won't be the last. The entire process was timely and smooth, we didn't haggle over prices, their prices are beyond amazing and our car was spotless inside and out, and low miles, just like a new car!! Tim was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, and a breeze to work with. I recommended him 10 times over. He is very good at what he does and I'm very happy to have met him and have become loyal customers of his moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brotzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"Wonderful One-Stop Shopping"

- 56 Ford

My car shopping and purchasing experience at Carbiz was easy, smooth, and totally stress free. The selection and quality of cars in stock is impressive, and allowed me to go through my list of six potential purchases all at this one location. The representative that I worked with, Tim Brotzman, was exceedingly comfortable to work with, offered suggestions that I hadn't considered, and had people skills that made this transaction an enjoyable and pressure free one. I further felt that the pricing offered on the cars that I considered offered better value than similar cars that I previewed through Cargurus and Autotrader. I would have no hesitation about recommending Carbiz, nor would I have any hesitation about visiting again for a future car need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Brotzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2017

"Well Oiled Machine!"

- Denwil

Very professional and knowledgeable team. George Varga answered all my questions and he and his team got the deal done. I got the car I wanted at a reasonable price. If I'm ever in the market again for a vehicle Carbiz will be my first stop! Thanks George and the Carbiz team for making the buying experience a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schriver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George Varga
May 31, 2017

"Couldn't have been better"

- Qbeagle

We went in to look at a specific car, test drove it, and unfortunately, it was sold the next day to another person. That wasn't a problem, because Sam worked with us to find a different car, and the next week, we had bought a car. Soon after we bought it, we found that a rodent had gotten under the hood and gnawed on some insulation and wire protectors- Sam immediately told us that all of that would be fixed by them the next day, and it is currently being worked on. He met me today, had me sign a couple papers, and sent me out the door with a loaner. He made the whole process a breeze, and is a pro. Interacting with him is enjoyable unlike some car salesmen. I completely recommend visiting carbiz to find your next car, and ask for Sam when you walk in. Thanks Sam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sarris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Wonderful Audi"

- Audi17

Buying a car can be difficult but dealing with Sam made it very easy and enjoyable. He returned all my calls and followed up on all my questions. He delivered my car to my doorstep and worked with me to complete all required paperwork which was very helpful since I just had foot surgery. Thanks Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sarris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2017

"Excellent Sales Team"

- JK

It was a pleasure working with George Varga on the purchase of my car. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. I would definitely send a friend or family member his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Varga
May 20, 2017

"Great experience "

- That boy O

First and foremost carbiz is a great dealership and once you buy a vehicle you become family. I have dealt with them twice before and always got the appraisal i wanted and they get me to the payment i want also. Sam went above and beyond to help me with the car i wanted info i needed about it and even came on his day off to seal the deal. My new car came with a scratch and needed a license holder ordered n they took care of me no questions asked. I will go back to them everytime when im car shopping thanks Sam and the team at carbiz you all are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sarris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2017

"A vote of Thanks "

- Junnie

I have just purchased a car at Carbiz! I had been looking for a car for about three months but could not find a car of my dreams that suits my pocket. At last I found a beautiful one at Carbiz. My experience with several dealerships has led me to recommend Carbiz. The people at Carbiz are very professional and not pushy like most car dealerships. Dani treated me like an old friend. I also liked their showroom – so trendy. When you walk in, you just know that you will be dealing with pros. I highly recommend Carbiz for top-notch used cars - One owner only!!! Thanks Dani for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danielle Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,705 results