About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carbiz

6001 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21215
Sales: (410) 358-1410
Service: (443) 436-0088
Parts: (443) 436-0088

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

2,020 Lifetime Reviews

Carbiz

Hours: Closed

6001 Reisterstown Rd,
Baltimore, Maryland 21215
Carbiz Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carbiz

We are Maryland’s largest independent auto dealer with an inventory ranging from 250-350 units at any given time. Auto Dealer Monthly has rated us the 5th in the country for internet sales and marketing as well as number 15th in the country for independent pre-owned sales. We’ve established solid relationships with our customers and our community. We take pride in every unit of our inventory and have recently opened a twenty bay service facility, body shop and detail center as a result. We’ve grown immensely over the past 10 years and would like to continue by earning your business. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Carbiz will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Carbiz has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Carbiz offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (443) 436-0088 if you have any questions or comments. Carbiz offers a full line of service areas including: Pre-Owned Automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Pre-Owned Automobile Sales New Vespa/Piaggio Sales Full selection of Piaggio, Vespa parts and accessories Full Service Body Shop Detail Minor same-day fixes (Dings, small dents, wheel refinishing)

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carbiz Learn More

We are Maryland’s largest independent auto dealer with an inventory ranging from 250-350 units at any given time. Auto Dealer Monthly has rated us the 5th in the country for internet sales and marketing as well as number 15th in the country for independent pre-owned sales. We’ve established solid relationships with our customers and our community. We take pride in every unit of our inventory and have recently opened a twenty bay service facility, body shop and detail center as a result. We’ve grown immensely over the past 10 years and would like to continue by earning your business. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Carbiz will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Carbiz has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Carbiz offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (443) 436-0088 if you have any questions or comments. Carbiz offers a full line of service areas including: Pre-Owned Automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Pre-Owned Automobile Sales New Vespa/Piaggio Sales Full selection of Piaggio, Vespa parts and accessories Full Service Body Shop Detail Minor same-day fixes (Dings, small dents, wheel refinishing)

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Free CarFax Reports
  • Full Tag & Title Processing in 50 States
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Credit Union Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Warranty
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Quick Lube
2,020 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shanta Harris
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first finance"

I have gave a rating of five stars (excellent) because it was truly a pleasure working with these employees at Carbiz for my first time car buying experience. I was able to choose the car that I wanted and Nima, Javier, and Myron were very respectful and personable. Please go there if you're in the market for a new used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djb1028
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Phenomenal Service"

Carbiz helped me to get into a car in no time. Their expert dealers made sure I was well taken care of and worked with me to find something that I fell in love with. The service was great and they explained all important information making sure that I understood the process. Praises to the Carbiz family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy tpulla
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Im coming back."

Its was my first time buying a car ..I just had a baby and i was on my way back to work and they made it happen for me.. Great place to buy a car. Good people to work with..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
wilraven
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"outstanding customer service!"

This is my 2nd car with carbiz and both experiences have been absolutely great! Raymond is very dedicated and is sure to find you exactly what you are looking for whilst staying within your budget!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joh
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience overall"

very reasonable price for used cars. They only have cars with lower mileages and newer models, which is very nice (No dirt cheap cars that are extremely beat). Our salesman, Sam, was very nice and made us feel comfortable. He listens and tries to make things work in our favor. He even asked us if we need help moving stuff out of my old cars. During the test drive he navigated me through the town better than the driving school teachers and sounded like he knew what he was doing. I wasn't too happy to find out that the car only came with 1 intelligent key (he did say I only get what the previous car owner handed down to the dealer), didn't have a car manual (completely empty glove box), and only had about 35~40% coolant left, but overall, I was glad I came to this dealer to buy the used car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amyc1013
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Numa was awesome"

I came to this dealership without any knowledge about cars or what I wanted to buy. Nima was very helpful and full of information. He was also very personable. I would definitely buy another car from him and will send all my friends and family his way. He was amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PBJohnson
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used luxury SUV"

Arrived before the door was open. Greeted by Mr. Alston. Very professional, with product knowledge. This was the first time in thirty two years being in and out in two hours. Fifteen to twenty minutes of which was out of Mr Alstons control. Financing went how financing goes, but my monthly budget was met. Superior experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
timliz95
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An overall positive experience."

We bought our 2012 Infinity M37 this past Saturday from Carbiz. Our Sales Rep was Chris White. Overall the experience was definitely a positive one. Despite coming in around closing time, we never felt rushed or pushed into anything at all. As I had called ahead, the car was ready for us to take a test drive. Chris was chatty and upbeat without being overly aggressive, which at this point was very much appreciated. I wish I could have given 5 stars, but we still have a couple of outstanding items that we're working with Chris to resolve. We will definitely recommend this dealership in the future. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Allie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eli
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience "

Sam my sales rep was great. I truly appreciate all the assistance they provide me with through the process. All the documents were prepared. There no long periods of waiting. I believe they were one of the most efficient dealerships I've ever worked with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Sarris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dodgemagnum123
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nissanlady"

I was hesitant to come to a dealership because I didn't need to by a car for more than 15 years. My vehicle was totaled and my son brought me to Carbiz to find another one. We was greeted by Mr.Alston and he showed me around a few different vehicle that was in my price. I thought about paying cash but he told me about the great finance rates that their banks offer. I'm happy it worked out for me. My son will buy from there once he is ready.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,020 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Myron Boyd
Myron Boyd

Finance Manager

733 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Alston
Fred Alston

Sales Consultant

287 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Cuellar
Javier Cuellar

Sales Consultant

188 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danielle Miller
Danielle Miller

Internet Sales

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris White
Chris White

Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russ Tzvetanov
Russ Tzvetanov

Finance Manager

205 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Sarris
Sam Sarris

Internet Sales

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nima Karkan
Nima Karkan

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Schriver
Brian Schriver

Sales Manager

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Macris
Katie Macris

Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory