About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carbiz

6001 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21215
Sales: (410) 358-1410
Service: (443) 436-0088
Parts: (443) 436-0088

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

2,650 Lifetime Reviews

Carbiz

Hours: Open Now

6001 Reisterstown Rd,
Baltimore, Maryland 21215
Carbiz Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carbiz

We are Maryland’s largest independent auto dealer with an inventory ranging from 250-350 units at any given time. Auto Dealer Monthly has rated us the 5th in the country for internet sales and marketing as well as number 15th in the country for independent pre-owned sales. We’ve established solid relationships with our customers and our community. We take pride in every unit of our inventory and have recently opened a twenty bay service facility, body shop and detail center as a result. We’ve grown immensely over the past 10 years and would like to continue by earning your business. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Carbiz will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Carbiz has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Carbiz offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (443) 436-0088 if you have any questions or comments. Carbiz offers a full line of service areas including: Pre-Owned Automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Pre-Owned Automobile Sales New Vespa/Piaggio Sales Full selection of Piaggio, Vespa parts and accessories Full Service Body Shop Detail Minor same-day fixes (Dings, small dents, wheel refinishing)

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carbiz Learn More

We are Maryland’s largest independent auto dealer with an inventory ranging from 250-350 units at any given time. Auto Dealer Monthly has rated us the 5th in the country for internet sales and marketing as well as number 15th in the country for independent pre-owned sales. We’ve established solid relationships with our customers and our community. We take pride in every unit of our inventory and have recently opened a twenty bay service facility, body shop and detail center as a result. We’ve grown immensely over the past 10 years and would like to continue by earning your business. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Carbiz will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Carbiz has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Carbiz offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (443) 436-0088 if you have any questions or comments. Carbiz offers a full line of service areas including: Pre-Owned Automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Pre-Owned Automobile Sales New Vespa/Piaggio Sales Full selection of Piaggio, Vespa parts and accessories Full Service Body Shop Detail Minor same-day fixes (Dings, small dents, wheel refinishing)

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Free CarFax Reports
  • Full Tag & Title Processing in 50 States
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Credit Union Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Warranty
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Quick Lube
2,652 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
West
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exhilirating "

George was very helpful through the entire journey. Carbiz is an excellent place to shop for a car. The dealers are respectful and patient. They don't try to rush you into any sales. They respect whatever decision you make and there customer service stays at 100% through the entire transaction. They even call you afterwards to make sure everything is ok. You leave Carbiz as apart of the family. They made my first car dealership experience supaaaaaaa easy.^^

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Varga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KB
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GLK 350 Mercedes Benz purchase"

Purchase experience was smooth and professional. My experience specialist - Raymond Allen was patient and honest and walked me through the whole process. There was no attempt to aggressively sell me on other cars or options. Great to do business with and I will buy from Carbiz again and refer my friends to their dealership also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
babe1216
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"stress free"

I was referred to and told that I would have an awesome experience and I did. Javier you rock, thank you for taking the time to make sure that my request was meet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lexi Chic
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lexus Owner"

Walked in greeted, got approved and walked out with my new car. No hassles no run arounds. Very pleased. They stay after closing to seal the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharon
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Find + Pleasant Sales Experience"

I bought a 2013 Subaru Crosstrek from the Carbiz sales center on Reisterstown Road in Baltimore, MD. Javier Cuellar worked with me on my vehicle selection, test drive, sales documentation, plates/tags delivery. It was a wonderful experience and a prompt, professional transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
0069
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth"

I am a cut to the chase kind of guy and they made it happen with no games and got me out of there fast!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reviewaccountdr
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great first car buying experience"

Great experience buying a car. Salespeople were down to earth and made the whole process very simple. I went in knowing the make and model I wanted. Sam (salesman) showed me several cars with that make/model and did not try to push anything else. After I found the one I wanted to buy, I sat back with my dad and chatted but they took care of everything. I was in and out, driving home in my new car, in about 2 hours. Much better experience than when I went looking at the dealership and they have a great initial included 1 yr warrantee. Like I said, my dad was with me and even though he lives out of state, he is thinking about buying his next car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Sarris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie Erb
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Carbiz made my car- buying experience very easy! Everyone was friendly and helpful and I never felt pushed towards any car or decision. My salesperson, Katie, was great--she listened to what I wanted, showed me a few great options and I was able to find a car I liked within my budget. I would recommend car biz to others looking for a pre-owned car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Pollack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meat
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

I had great service this is my second car from car biz and guess what they will get another one from me also. Everything was great and it did not take over 45 min very impressed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deborah
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful and Thoughtful Staff..."

...From my salesperson Martin to the front desk reception and the driver who picked me up to take me to the dealership. I couldn't have had a better experience buying a car. They worked with me, dealing with my financial knots and were very patient and attentive. I trusted them and their quality of inventory enough to send my mother there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,652 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Myron Boyd
Myron Boyd

Finance Manager

996 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nima Karkan
Nima Karkan

Sales Consultant

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris White
Chris White

Sales

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Alston
Fred Alston

Sales Consultant

362 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danielle Miller
Danielle Miller

Internet Sales

242 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daryoush Aghdami
Daryoush Aghdami

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Sarris
Sam Sarris

Internet Sales

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Pollock
Matthew Pollock

Finance Jedi

355 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Javier Cuellar
Javier Cuellar

Sales Consultant

243 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Allen
Ray Allen

Sales Consultant

235 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2011 Lexus RX

Price$23,000

Mileage 104,197

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorLight Gray

Used 2012 Nissan Altima, $12000
2012 Nissan Altima

Price$12,000

Mileage 94,013

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $24500
2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$24,500

Mileage 107,436

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorNew Saddle/Black

Used 2014 Chrysler 300, $22500
2014 Chrysler 300

Price$22,500

Mileage 28,017

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Honda Accord, $18000
2013 Honda Accord

Price$18,000

Mileage 51,449

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S550, $34000
2010 Mercedes-Benz S550

Price$34,000

Mileage 76,579

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Audi A4, $26500
2015 Audi A4

Price$26,500

Mileage 45,599

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2011 Honda CR-V, $16500
2011 Honda CR-V

Price$16,500

Mileage 97,542

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.