About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carbiz

6001 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21215
Sales: (410) 358-1410
Service: (443) 436-0088
Parts: (443) 436-0088

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

2,516 Lifetime Reviews

Carbiz

Hours: Open Now

6001 Reisterstown Rd,
Baltimore, Maryland 21215
Carbiz Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carbiz

We are Maryland’s largest independent auto dealer with an inventory ranging from 250-350 units at any given time. Auto Dealer Monthly has rated us the 5th in the country for internet sales and marketing as well as number 15th in the country for independent pre-owned sales. We’ve established solid relationships with our customers and our community. We take pride in every unit of our inventory and have recently opened a twenty bay service facility, body shop and detail center as a result. We’ve grown immensely over the past 10 years and would like to continue by earning your business. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Carbiz will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Carbiz has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Carbiz offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (443) 436-0088 if you have any questions or comments. Carbiz offers a full line of service areas including: Pre-Owned Automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Pre-Owned Automobile Sales New Vespa/Piaggio Sales Full selection of Piaggio, Vespa parts and accessories Full Service Body Shop Detail Minor same-day fixes (Dings, small dents, wheel refinishing)

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carbiz Learn More

We are Maryland’s largest independent auto dealer with an inventory ranging from 250-350 units at any given time. Auto Dealer Monthly has rated us the 5th in the country for internet sales and marketing as well as number 15th in the country for independent pre-owned sales. We’ve established solid relationships with our customers and our community. We take pride in every unit of our inventory and have recently opened a twenty bay service facility, body shop and detail center as a result. We’ve grown immensely over the past 10 years and would like to continue by earning your business. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Carbiz will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Carbiz has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Carbiz offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (443) 436-0088 if you have any questions or comments. Carbiz offers a full line of service areas including: Pre-Owned Automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Pre-Owned Automobile Sales New Vespa/Piaggio Sales Full selection of Piaggio, Vespa parts and accessories Full Service Body Shop Detail Minor same-day fixes (Dings, small dents, wheel refinishing)

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Free CarFax Reports
  • Full Tag & Title Processing in 50 States
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Credit Union Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Warranty
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Quick Lube
2,516 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Machbie3
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Experience"

My husband found the car we were interested in online and when we arrived, it was there for us to test drive without any hassle or pressure. Sam was friendly and easy-going. He answered all of our questions without any sense that we were being pushed or pressed into anything. Everyone that we interacted with at Carbiz was friendly and committed to making the experience a pleasant one. Car sales people are often viewed in a negative light. After coming here, you will likely have a much more favorable opinion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tbro85
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service "

Love my dodge journey I bought from carbiz, everyone was friendly. The service was excellent, Danielle was extremely nice and very helpful. There were no hidden fees. Look forward to purchasing more cars from carbiz.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frank21012
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Appreciate straight forward approach to sales "

We were looking for a particular vehicle, they had one that met most of our requirements, they have a pre-set price. You make the call if it provides the value you are looking for and either purchase at that price or keep looking. Most important was the assurance that if we discovered any concerns after we left the lot, Carbiz would make it right. We found 2 minor issues which were only apparent after dark and at highway speed, and the service department took care of it. Fred Alston was a pleasure to work with and Myron Boyd made the business side quick and simple. Both were great ambassadors for heir company and even after the sale were still promoting their dealership with pride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carlos Buy Phones
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best DealerShip In The DMV"

Help Me get a great car to run my business. The team worked day and night to get me the best deal, helping to have a better car buying future. Carbiz isn't a Place that is trying to get your money they truly care about their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Siparia
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well run dealership "

Was in the market for an Audi Q5, searched online and found Carbiz. The website was very well laid out, price was upfront with a lot of pictures of the vehicles. I reached out and received a response very quickly. Set up an appointment and went down to them. Met the sales rep, who was very knowledgeable and was able to close a deal that I was comfortable with. All in all, a very good experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gisela2371
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service"

I made a phone call last May 17th, 2016. A sales representative , Mr. Raymond Allen willingly gave his contact info for my convenience. The next day, May 18th, 2016, I gave another call to Mr. Allen and told him I will swing by their store to just look around. The store to begin with got a very welcoming atmosphere. Mr. Allen was more than willing to go through the list of cars from his computer to me and my husband. Mr. Allen showed us our choices and gave us a test drive. Little did I know that my husband and I will be driving home a new car. Myron Boyd equally presented the financing documents in a very clear and precise manner. It was quick, fast and hassle-free. Awesome service indeed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
E Michelle
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"So Smooth....."

I went with cash in hand to purchase a new/used vehicle. Dani Miller and Myron Boyd were so easy to work with. They were professional and helpful and really made it a great experience. My teenage daughter was in tow and she was impressed with how smooth everything went. I will recommend this dealership to anyone who asks where to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fnord
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely the best experience"

I searched for my preferred model online and when I arrived at the dealership, Dani and Myron helped me. Dani Miller was great! She answered all my questions, gave me the no-haggle pricing and found me some great financing with a fantastic rate. The whole process was really easy. Carbiz is wonderful, and the are first on my list from now on!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Osgood
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience was quick and easy. "

I reviewed the website and saw this beautiful Cadillac CTS and said "that's my car". Met Mr. Raymond Allen on Monday and test drive the car. Signed all my paperwork on Tuesday, and drove home with my new car on Wednesday. I didn't have to haggle with pricing. Very professional and Mr. Allen handled everything for me. Thank you so very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mallender
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Awesome Sauce"

The Carbiz team from the receptionist, to sales, to detailing, to finance - everyone was pleasant and professional. I've purchased a lot of vehicles, but this purchase by far was the best and simplest. Katie Macris is a doll!, lovely personality. I would definitely go back to Carbiz for my next car purchase! Sincerely, Michelle Allender

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,516 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Myron Boyd
Myron Boyd

Finance Manager

949 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris White
Chris White

Sales

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Alston
Fred Alston

Sales Consultant

344 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nima Karkan
Nima Karkan

Sales Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Macris
Katie Macris

Consultant

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Pollock
Matthew Pollock

E-Commerce Director

327 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danielle Miller
Danielle Miller

Internet Sales

231 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ali Berney
Ali Berney

Finance Manager

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Martin Iliev
Martin Iliev

Sales Consultant

219 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Schriver
Brian Schriver

Sales Manager

191 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory