About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carbiz

6001 Reisterstown Rd, Baltimore, Maryland 21215
Sales: (410) 358-1410
Service: (443) 436-0088
Parts: (443) 436-0088

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.8

2,300 Lifetime Reviews

Carbiz

Hours: Open Now

6001 Reisterstown Rd,
Baltimore, Maryland 21215
Carbiz Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carbiz

We are Maryland’s largest independent auto dealer with an inventory ranging from 250-350 units at any given time. Auto Dealer Monthly has rated us the 5th in the country for internet sales and marketing as well as number 15th in the country for independent pre-owned sales. We’ve established solid relationships with our customers and our community. We take pride in every unit of our inventory and have recently opened a twenty bay service facility, body shop and detail center as a result. We’ve grown immensely over the past 10 years and would like to continue by earning your business. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Carbiz will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Carbiz has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Carbiz offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (443) 436-0088 if you have any questions or comments. Carbiz offers a full line of service areas including: Pre-Owned Automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Pre-Owned Automobile Sales New Vespa/Piaggio Sales Full selection of Piaggio, Vespa parts and accessories Full Service Body Shop Detail Minor same-day fixes (Dings, small dents, wheel refinishing)

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carbiz Learn More

We are Maryland’s largest independent auto dealer with an inventory ranging from 250-350 units at any given time. Auto Dealer Monthly has rated us the 5th in the country for internet sales and marketing as well as number 15th in the country for independent pre-owned sales. We’ve established solid relationships with our customers and our community. We take pride in every unit of our inventory and have recently opened a twenty bay service facility, body shop and detail center as a result. We’ve grown immensely over the past 10 years and would like to continue by earning your business. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Carbiz will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Carbiz has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Carbiz offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (443) 436-0088 if you have any questions or comments. Carbiz offers a full line of service areas including: Pre-Owned Automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Pre-Owned Automobile Sales New Vespa/Piaggio Sales Full selection of Piaggio, Vespa parts and accessories Full Service Body Shop Detail Minor same-day fixes (Dings, small dents, wheel refinishing)

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Free CarFax Reports
  • Full Tag & Title Processing in 50 States
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Credit Union Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Warranty
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Television
  • Quick Lube
2,301 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
satisfied
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Title? like for a car or book? my experience was all good "

My sales consultant Javier Cuellar, went above and beyond duty calls for me. Even picked me up and got the ball rolling in terms of getting me into my new(Almost, he he) 2015 versa note. Great price, very clean car and nice to know it just a one time rental. very good experience in deed. thanks, H. Fischer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maggy87
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service "

I traveled from Nyc to this dealership to find the most kind and professional service I've ever had. The process was fast but efficient and everyone there is great specially Daryoush. My fiancé and I clicked with him right away as if we've been long time friends. Excellent costumer service. Very happy and satisfied with my Lexus!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msroro2
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They went the extra mile."

The friendly service made me feel comfortable. They did not shoot alot of questions at me. They carried on a conversation and provided with a lot of information in the process. At no time did I feel pressure to buy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meme34
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent experience!!!!!!"

First time financing a car I can truly said that I'm extremely happy with my car with the help of Nima. I was referred by my sister which purchased a car last year with the help of Nima which she stated did a awesome job!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RFrank0208
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Hand=carbiz"

My name is Rosalyn I give car biz the best rating there is.My experience was great the people there really showed me they was here to help me. The person I really admired the most was Brian and nima.. Before purchasing my car at car biz I owned a mazda cx7. My mazda was smoking smoked the hole block cut off everything leaving me n my son stuck .Brian gave me his word he will help me and nima and others made sure I left with a vehicle and me n my son God home Safely with a better car,better rating,and bigger smile than ever. I still keep in contact and I recommend any one to go here for new cars if u trading cars anything. They will take there time not take advantage of ur time and I like that .Thank you Carbiz From a please customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meme34
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

As a first time car buyer I felt as though Nima did an tremendous job at assisting me to get me in the car that I wanted. I recommend anyone who may need a car or may need financing assistance.... Carbiz would be the place to be. My sister actually referred me because of her awesome experience at carbiz with the help of Nima. Thank you so much I love my car!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tzer.Ro123
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

It was great dealing with Raymond Allen. Mr. Allen made my wife and i feel right at home like he was part of my family, yes I would recommend all my friends and family to carbiz.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrs Barnes
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jason was great!"

I don't like mechanics or car sales men. I walked in ready to face a sales man from xxxx but instead, shook hands with Jason. He was great. He was friendly not pushy. Jason created a great experience for me. Thank you Jason! I would absolutely recommend this dealership and Jason. Myron was pleasant and explained everything clearly and detailed. He brought a smile to our faces. He added that final touch that completed my car buying experience. Thank you Myron!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JimG
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2014 Toyota Avalon"

I was referred to Carbiz by USAA Car Buying Service. They had the car available and at the price quoted by the buying service. Katie and Myron were both pleasant to deal with and the time required for test drive and closing the deal was excellent. However, after the papers were signed and the car was turned over to us (dealer washed and prepped the car), I was told that it didn't come with a spare key and when I got home that the factory floor mats had been replaced by after market cheapies. The spare key quote was an additional $330 and the factory mats $135. Make sure you're aware of what Carbiz is providing you prior to closing the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natrl1
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great customer service"

I had a great experience at carbiz Christopher was a very nice sales representative and the overall customer service was great. They made the lengthy process of getting my financial ducks in a row less painful and helped me through every step of the way. I will definitely be sending all of my friends and family here based on my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,301 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Myron Boyd
Myron Boyd

Finance Manager

853 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris White
Chris White

Sales

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nima Karkan
Nima Karkan

Sales Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Pollock
Matthew Pollock

E-Commerce Director

279 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danielle Miller
Danielle Miller

Internet Sales

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Allen
Ray Allen

Sales Consultant

194 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Sarris
Sam Sarris

Internet Sales

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Katie Macris
Katie Macris

Consultant

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Jacovsky
Jason Jacovsky

Internet Sales

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Alston
Fred Alston

Sales Consultant

315 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory