About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carey Motors

4.8

25 Lifetime Reviews

3204 Fruitvale Blvd, Yakima, Washington 98902 Directions
Sales: (509) 248-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Carey Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Another great experience!"

- alrobin

Just bought my second Hyundai Tucson from Carey Motors and had it was just as good an experience as the first! Fantastic customer service from everyone involved and Darin was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 08, 2017

"review"

- yakjackie

Carey Motors is an excellent place to shop, and do business with. Friendly staff, and I trust their honesty and how they treat me. And this will make at at least 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Meyers
July 06, 2017

"Dealer review"

- riohirai4

I am satisfied with all aspects of buying this car. I do all of my own service so did not need to meet the service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 04, 2017

"Judy's review."

- jemeloy

I was completely taken care of. My salesman went beyond my expectations. He made sure that everything was as it should be with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rosseau.
July 01, 2017

"Phenomenal business, phenomenal hearts!"

- shawnwniles

Carey Motors are a great blessing to our community. They provide business with integrity, and also give generously to our community. We are grateful for the way they conduct their affairs, and look forward to doing business with them for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Archer, Pat Carey
June 22, 2017

"experience"

- pkkellogg38

the sales people involved were well versed in the product and very pleasant to deal with. Would recommend this dealership to anyone as it was overall a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Lopez and Darin Archer
April 13, 2017

"Darin Archer"

- krosecure

Great job, great service and a great big "Thank you " Darin was professional and knowledgeable about the Hundai Tuscon. He was helpful but not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Archer
January 18, 2017

"excellent service"

- ricklundy

The time at Carey's was straight to the point. They helped find what I was looking for. Excellent sales team and will do business with in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2016

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- Janel H.

I have purchased a few vehicles from Carey Motors. Myron Meyers assisted me with my most recent purchase a month ago. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient while I test drove car after car. It was a pleasure to work with him and I would absolutely recommend him to friends and family. I have always serviced my vehicles at Carey Motors ranging from simple wiper blade changes and oil changes up to engine repairs and timing belt changes. The service department is always friendly and knowledgeable and my vehicle is always returned to me in great shape. I will continue to take my vehicles to Carey Motors' service department as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Meyers
October 14, 2016

"What a joke "

- kelcy

The Service department here is horrid!! paid them $2400 and my Bmw runs worse than when i brought it in and they cant figure out why because theres no check engine light telling them why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hans, Bob, Jeff
1
1 - 10 of 25 results