About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Carey Motors

4.8

20 Lifetime Reviews

3204 Fruitvale Blvd, Yakima, Washington 98902 Directions
Sales: (509) 248-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Carey Motors

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"experience"

- pkkellogg38

the sales people involved were well versed in the product and very pleasant to deal with. Would recommend this dealership to anyone as it was overall a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Lopez and Darin Archer
April 13, 2017

"Darin Archer"

- krosecure

Great job, great service and a great big "Thank you " Darin was professional and knowledgeable about the Hundai Tuscon. He was helpful but not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Archer
January 18, 2017

"excellent service"

- ricklundy

The time at Carey's was straight to the point. They helped find what I was looking for. Excellent sales team and will do business with in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2016

"Excellent Sales and Service"

- Janel H.

I have purchased a few vehicles from Carey Motors. Myron Meyers assisted me with my most recent purchase a month ago. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient while I test drove car after car. It was a pleasure to work with him and I would absolutely recommend him to friends and family. I have always serviced my vehicles at Carey Motors ranging from simple wiper blade changes and oil changes up to engine repairs and timing belt changes. The service department is always friendly and knowledgeable and my vehicle is always returned to me in great shape. I will continue to take my vehicles to Carey Motors' service department as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Meyers
October 14, 2016

"What a joke "

- kelcy

The Service department here is horrid!! paid them $2400 and my Bmw runs worse than when i brought it in and they cant figure out why because theres no check engine light telling them why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hans, Bob, Jeff
September 26, 2016

"Happy Hyundai owner"

- gerryd0

Very satisfied with my car purchase and the auto dealership. All total have bought I think six cars from them. All from the same salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 18, 2016

"Carey Motors - Yakima, WA"

- joyceh024

Bob Olsen and Myron Meyers, the salesmen at Carey Motors, are amazing to work with. They are very thorough, professional and personable. I have purchased several vehicles from Bob Olsen, and this is the second Hyundai Tucson I have purchased from Bob Olsen at Carey Motors. Carey Motors in Yakima, WA is the only dealership I will ever buy my vehicles from. They are the most ethical car dealership I've ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Olsen and Myron Meyers
July 08, 2016

"Highly Recommend"

- casper5286

I live in the Tri Cities and have bought 3 New Hyundai's in the last 4 years all from Carey Motors. I checked the Tri Cities but when I went to Carey and met Myron (my salesman) he sold me on the benefits of buying there. Now when I want a car I head back. I have never been treated as good as I was there. I would recommend Carey Motors and Highly recommend Myron Meyers as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Meyers
July 07, 2016

"Young Buyer"

- jonfello

The purchase was for my 21 year old son who is just about to finish college. We started looking back in January and the gentleman at the dealership took the time to get explain to my son how to buy a car. Though it took 6 months for us to finalize the deal (we only had vacation time since he goes to school in Walla Walla) the people at Carey never pushed us. They even stayed late on a Friday for us to finish the paperwork. All-in-all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron and Bob
June 03, 2016

"Very pleased with my new Hyundai Sonata"

- nrathbun727

I am very happy with the helpful service I received when I visited Carey Motors in Yakima WA to look for a new Hyundai car. Al Lopez was very helpful explaining what the different cars had to offer & made it a very pleasant experience when I decided to trade & buy my new Hyundai Sonata that day. No pressure & not pushy. That is exactly the kind of dealership I am pleased to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Lopez
1
1 - 10 of 20 results