About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carey Paul Honda

3430 US-78, Snellville, Georgia 30078
Sales: (770) 985-1444

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

106 Lifetime Reviews

Carey Paul Honda

Hours: Closed

3430 US-78,
Snellville, Georgia 30078
Carey Paul Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carey Paul Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carey Paul Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

106 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Disappointed
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Never - NEVER again!!"

When we first called, the salesperson couldn't find the vehicle - it's a SMALL lot and the vehicle was parked on the front corner. During the course of several telephone conversations, we were told that (1) there was a problem with the transmission, (2) there was NO problem with the transmission because they were looking at the wrong vehicle, (3) the mileage was listed as one thing on the web site and on CARFAX, but it was actually over 30,000 more miles. During our last call, we asked them to call us back within the half hour about the mix up with the transmission and mileage because we had to drive more than 40 miles to their location. They did call back - over 3 hours later - when we were already on our way, but they did confirm that there was NO problem with the transmission. When we got there, we waited for more than 20 minutes before anyone came out to see what we were doing there. The salesperson then had trouble finding the key. When the vehicle was started, we discovered there WAS a problem with the transmission and the a/c compressor was shot. We're still looking for a vehicle, but it will NOT be purchased from Carey Paul Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

So frustrated by the time he got there, I don

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Jason01
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Techs"

We went to Cary Paul Honda in search of tires for our vehicle. Carl Shelton and Tony Crane were great to work with. They listened to our needs and kept us in our budget. We will definately come back again and recommend their service department to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl Shelton and Tont Crane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mama24
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My car was vandalized while on property and nobody told me! "

My Odyssey was being serviced at Carey Paul for a recall and I had SEVERAL bad experiences here during this process. 1) They refused to use their own diagnosis (done BY them, AT their service dept) from January of this year to base my repair on and required me to agree to paying the $115 diagnosis charge prior to fixing my problem. 2) The service manager told me they couldn't repair my SRS (airbag control) (it was being recalled and parts would not be available until later this year) and that I don't need to worry about crashing without my airbags because as long as I had my seat belts on "seat belts are 80% of the equation" and "thousands of people drive around with no SRS because they don't want to pay to maintain them". 3) After I agreed to pay the diagnostic charge it was 2 full weeks before they contacted me. 2 FULL WEEKS! 4) During that time, actually within 48 hours of agreeing to diagnose the problem, my car was involved in a vandalism on the lot where my muffler/catalytic converter were stolen. I WAS NOT NOTIFIED until 2 weeks later. 2 WEEKS! Not a word from the dealership. That is absolutely unacceptable! My car WAS repaired for free but the fact remains that this was utterly unprofessional and grossly unacceptable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bill, Kenneth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lfhs212
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience! Quality cars! great prices!"

I went to the used car department and they treated me like gold! So friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to accommodate me and bent over backwards to get me the car I needed at a great price! The salesman (Ryan)was very knowledgeable and was not pushy or manipulative (which I really appreciated)and truly took care of everything I needed to find and purchase the right vehicle. Mike, the sales manager, was kind and personable and I feel that I got a great deal on my car and I am confident that they provided me with a good quality vehicle. I would definitely recommend Carrey Paul Honda to a friend and go back there myself! ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Willams and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave&Janet
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good Experience"

My wife and I decided to buy a new Honda CRV. We requested internet pricing from a number of dealerships. TONY HENRY with Carey Paul contacted us and we setup an appointment. Tony was very professional during our negotiations and we ended up purchasing our new 2015 CRV. We highly recommend Carey Paul and TONY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ralph
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kenny woods"

Kenny was very helpful and friendly. I'll be back.he made the trip out there worthwhile.he was very knowledgeable and honest.Thank You Kenny

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taylor
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carey Paul Honda "

Justin was an exceptional sales associate! He provided understanding, knowledge of products , and great customer services! I was a first time buyer and I felt the information provided was credible and helpful in my process! Five stars definitely!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Pounder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fore
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience."

Shopped several honda dealers for my new Odyssey. Marco Van Bastelaar at Carey Paul made my experience purchasing a new car awesome! He was honest and very professional. Definitely recommend him and Carey Paul Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marco Van Bastelaar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamaicant2689@yahoo.com
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Great Time"

I'll admit, I was a bit different to deal with, being that it was my first time making such a purchase. I was nervous, anxious and scared all in one and my dealer Dennis Stewart made my experience much more relaxing and understandable. He was very patient and openminded, answering and addressing ALL the many questions and concerns I had. My overall experience was insightfully, educational and enjoyable and I now have a positive feeling and sense when going to make a vehicle purchase, no fear or intimidated here at all. Thanks Carey Paul Honda!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chenry0576
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"enjoyable experience"

I purchased a car last night, 12/5/14, from Carey Paul Honda. It was a quick and smooth experience. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I've had bad experiences with dealerships in the past but they have totally changed my outlook. I will use them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn & Matt (from Athens)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory