About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carey Paul Honda

3430 US-78, Snellville, Georgia 30078
Sales: (770) 985-1444

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

103 Lifetime Reviews

Carey Paul Honda

Hours: Open Now

3430 US-78,
Snellville, Georgia 30078
Carey Paul Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carey Paul Honda

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carey Paul Honda

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

103 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lfhs212
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience! Quality cars! great prices!"

I went to the used car department and they treated me like gold! So friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to accommodate me and bent over backwards to get me the car I needed at a great price! The salesman (Ryan)was very knowledgeable and was not pushy or manipulative (which I really appreciated)and truly took care of everything I needed to find and purchase the right vehicle. Mike, the sales manager, was kind and personable and I feel that I got a great deal on my car and I am confident that they provided me with a good quality vehicle. I would definitely recommend Carrey Paul Honda to a friend and go back there myself! ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Willams and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave&Janet
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good Experience"

My wife and I decided to buy a new Honda CRV. We requested internet pricing from a number of dealerships. TONY HENRY with Carey Paul contacted us and we setup an appointment. Tony was very professional during our negotiations and we ended up purchasing our new 2015 CRV. We highly recommend Carey Paul and TONY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ralph
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kenny woods"

Kenny was very helpful and friendly. I'll be back.he made the trip out there worthwhile.he was very knowledgeable and honest.Thank You Kenny

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taylor
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carey Paul Honda "

Justin was an exceptional sales associate! He provided understanding, knowledge of products , and great customer services! I was a first time buyer and I felt the information provided was credible and helpful in my process! Five stars definitely!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Pounder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fore
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience."

Shopped several honda dealers for my new Odyssey. Marco Van Bastelaar at Carey Paul made my experience purchasing a new car awesome! He was honest and very professional. Definitely recommend him and Carey Paul Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marco Van Bastelaar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamaicant2689@yahoo.com
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Great Time"

I'll admit, I was a bit different to deal with, being that it was my first time making such a purchase. I was nervous, anxious and scared all in one and my dealer Dennis Stewart made my experience much more relaxing and understandable. He was very patient and openminded, answering and addressing ALL the many questions and concerns I had. My overall experience was insightfully, educational and enjoyable and I now have a positive feeling and sense when going to make a vehicle purchase, no fear or intimidated here at all. Thanks Carey Paul Honda!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chenry0576
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"enjoyable experience"

I purchased a car last night, 12/5/14, from Carey Paul Honda. It was a quick and smooth experience. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I've had bad experiences with dealerships in the past but they have totally changed my outlook. I will use them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn & Matt (from Athens)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bsadberry1
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

I came out of a Volkswagen Passat to a Honda Accord. Justin P. was very accommodating to my needs. I'd recommend him for my next Honda purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Pounder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dddhubbard
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good business"

I enjoyed doing business with them. Enjoyed spending my hard earned money here, and learned a lot of really great things from the sales team, also the service people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Curtis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pauly.freeman
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

I really enjoyed my experience with Varina. She was very personable, and dedicated to me receiving the best service. I luv my new Jeep Patriot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Varina Faulkner-Doss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory