About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Carey Paul Honda

3430 Highway 78, Snellville, Georgia 30078
Sales: (770) 985-1444

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

102 Lifetime Reviews

Carey Paul Honda
3430 Highway 78,
Snellville, Georgia 30078
Carey Paul Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hughes Honda

686 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Mike Patton Honda

370 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
102 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dave&Janet
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good Experience"

My wife and I decided to buy a new Honda CRV. We requested internet pricing from a number of dealerships. TONY HENRY with Carey Paul contacted us and we setup an appointment. Tony was very professional during our negotiations and we ended up purchasing our new 2015 CRV. We highly recommend Carey Paul and TONY.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ralph
2/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kenny woods"

Kenny was very helpful and friendly. I'll be back.he made the trip out there worthwhile.he was very knowledgeable and honest.Thank You Kenny

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken woods

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taylor
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carey Paul Honda "

Justin was an exceptional sales associate! He provided understanding, knowledge of products , and great customer services! I was a first time buyer and I felt the information provided was credible and helpful in my process! Five stars definitely!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Pounder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fore
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience."

Shopped several honda dealers for my new Odyssey. Marco Van Bastelaar at Carey Paul made my experience purchasing a new car awesome! He was honest and very professional. Definitely recommend him and Carey Paul Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marco Van Bastelaar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamaicant2689@yahoo.com
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Great Time"

I'll admit, I was a bit different to deal with, being that it was my first time making such a purchase. I was nervous, anxious and scared all in one and my dealer Dennis Stewart made my experience much more relaxing and understandable. He was very patient and openminded, answering and addressing ALL the many questions and concerns I had. My overall experience was insightfully, educational and enjoyable and I now have a positive feeling and sense when going to make a vehicle purchase, no fear or intimidated here at all. Thanks Carey Paul Honda!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chenry0576
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"enjoyable experience"

I purchased a car last night, 12/5/14, from Carey Paul Honda. It was a quick and smooth experience. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I've had bad experiences with dealerships in the past but they have totally changed my outlook. I will use them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn & Matt (from Athens)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bsadberry1
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!"

I came out of a Volkswagen Passat to a Honda Accord. Justin P. was very accommodating to my needs. I'd recommend him for my next Honda purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Pounder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dddhubbard
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good business"

I enjoyed doing business with them. Enjoyed spending my hard earned money here, and learned a lot of really great things from the sales team, also the service people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Curtis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pauly.freeman
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

I really enjoyed my experience with Varina. She was very personable, and dedicated to me receiving the best service. I luv my new Jeep Patriot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Varina Faulkner-Doss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richardwahsay
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellence buying experience "

C J was the one who sold me the car. He has an excellence customer service. He welcome us warmly and helped us with happiness. we got exactly what we want. I want to say, hey CJ keep it up man, you are doing great. Thank you for your service. I suggest you guys, if you want a good price, a good car quality, a good deal and excellence customer service, go to Carry Paul Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

C J

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory