About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

891 Hwy 1 S, Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Sales: (803) 438-9160
Service: (803) 438-9160
Parts: (803) 438-6160

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

423 Lifetime Reviews

Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Hours: Open Now

891 Hwy 1 S,
Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

As a locally owned and operated car dealership, we take pride in being apart of our community. Carolina Chrysler Jeep Dodge belongs to professional associations like the Better Business Bureau and Kershaw County Chamber of Commerce, but also takes pride in fostering a service-oriented relationship with the community. We proudly support annual Relay for Life and Toys for Tots events to give back to the area that keeps us in business. We appreciate your interest, and invite you to come see why we are "The Little Cheaper Dealer!"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Learn More

As a locally owned and operated car dealership, we take pride in being apart of our community. Carolina Chrysler Jeep Dodge belongs to professional associations like the Better Business Bureau and Kershaw County Chamber of Commerce, but also takes pride in fostering a service-oriented relationship with the community. We proudly support annual Relay for Life and Toys for Tots events to give back to the area that keeps us in business. We appreciate your interest, and invite you to come see why we are "The Little Cheaper Dealer!"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Vending Machines
  • Free Coffee
  • Drive-In Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
423 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Donnie70
1/01/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly and everything went very smooth. The..."

Very friendly and everything went very smooth. The dealship was willing to work with me to get to a reasonable price. Jemomy has called to check to make sure everything is going good. I would recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jackson98
12/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Carolina chrysler dodge jeep ram is a good dealership to..."

Carolina chrysler dodge jeep ram is a good dealership to go to. The dealership have great people and they will work with you and try and get the best deal for you. Me and my wife experience was wonderful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chad jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donnafox4
12/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Colin did a fantastic job. I was trying to find a used..."

Colin did a fantastic job. I was trying to find a used vehicle in the $5000 range but he managed to talk me into considering a car in a budget of $7000 because it was better quality. I will absolutely be back to get a car after taxes! Thanks Colin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbradsher5469
12/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at this dealership was a pleasant one, and..."

My experience at this dealership was a pleasant one, and the sales associates were very helpful. I would buy another car from this location. I would also recommend this dealership, and their sales associates, to any of my friends or family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dillardracing
12/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I got my dream car, 2013 red charger rt, for a great..."

I got my dream car, 2013 red charger rt, for a great price. I actually bought a brand new car for less than other dealerships sold the same car used. Colin Crawford was a great guy and he got me exactly what I wanted for what I wanted to pay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
goodalecr
12/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic service! Very friendly and no pressure. Matt..."

Fantastic service! Very friendly and no pressure. Matt and Jeromy were great and very helpful. They made an unbelievably great offer on my trade in too. Will definitely come back for my next new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew sikes, Jeremy birket

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
casselt
12/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The sales and staff especially Matthew (new guy) was..."

The sales and staff especially Matthew (new guy) was exceptional. Best dodge dealership ever! They have a great team and are very knowledgeable and understanding of customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Sines

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
catesj15
12/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Colin Crawford was the nicest and only salesman that made..."

Colin Crawford was the nicest and only salesman that made me feel right at home. Other dealers wouldn't even take me for a test drive. He was so nice to my mom and I that we bought 2 cars that day. The whole entire team were very friendly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cofcchick
12/31/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went to the dealer just to look, spoke with Jeromy and he..."

Went to the dealer just to look, spoke with Jeromy and he offered me a deal on a new truck that I couldn't pass up. I recommend everybody ask for Jeromy if you're looking for a Dodge truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigsnake
12/22/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always willing to deal fairly and follow up with good..."

Always willing to deal fairly and follow up with good service. Have been dealing with this dealership for many years and continue to return again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
171 - 180 of 423 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Nudelman
David Nudelman

Business Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Grandon
Steve Grandon

Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel  (Parks) Robinson
Rachel (Parks) Robinson

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antawn Glover
Antawn Glover

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody Grantham
Cody Grantham

Internet Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Brewer
Josh Brewer

Internet Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Stevens
Jason Stevens

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Hinson
Josh Hinson

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robbie Hunter
Robbie Hunter

Fixed Operations Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Brown
Chris Brown

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory