About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carvision

2626 W Ridge Pike, Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sales: (888) 426-6974
Service: (888) 426-6974
Parts: (888) 426-6974

Makes: Service Center|Used Car Dealer
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

557 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Carvision
557 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Carvision Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carvision

www.CarVision.com started as a husband and wife team. Small with about 20 cars on the lot, we were one of the first car dealerships to put pictures of our cars on the internet. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. We're not like those big guys who sell hundreds of cars each month, even though we do. But each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we'll remember, because we didn't sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So stop by, to buy a car, change your oil, or just hang out and talk about cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carvision

www.CarVision.com started as a husband and wife team. Small with about 20 cars on the lot, we were one of the first car dealerships to put pictures of our cars on the internet. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. We're not like those big guys who sell hundreds of cars each month, even though we do. But each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we'll remember, because we didn't sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So stop by, to buy a car, change your oil, or just hang out and talk about cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
557 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
schempp
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Very pleased with Carvision car purchase""

Although I had never heard of Carvision until I started looking for a pre-owned car, I was very pleased with the overall experience. Dave Cha was efficient and right to the point. He did some investigating for me and made sure all the car features worked. I felt I could trust him and as it has been five weeks after the purchase, I still feel very good about the purchase including the price and the condition of the vehicle. I recommend them as a pre-owned auto dealership as they have a wide variety of cars and want to exceed the customers expectations. I have recommended them to my siblings and I would do definitely do business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales Manager was also very good

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gmpasch
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, easy and to the point."

This was my second time at Car Vision and, like the first, it was a very hassle free experience. Great customer service and excellent prices. Very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marty55
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best buying experience ever"

All the guys here are really professional and friendly. These people care about getting you the right car for you and it shows in their attitude

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caddy
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience "

Bryan was extremely helpful and friendly. The process was quick and easy. We are very pleased with the entire staff and will be back in the future! Thanks again for the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yourmainman
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good!"

Wish the price could have been a little better but great car. Enjoyed the experience. Thank you for helping me with buying my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dada
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

Bryan was very helpful and patient during our decision making process. We appreciate his professionalism and would recommend others to purchase from this dealership. Thank you Dalene and Paul

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
luzap106
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome!"

i just want to say that Bryan Austin was absolutely great! he was so friendly and attentive to my questions. He was so helpful with me throughout the process. He kept in touch with me and was just so nice on making sure i drove off with the car that i wanted! Thanks Bryan!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Artgilm
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Enjoyable Experience!"

It was a quick and easy process. There was a great variety of vehicles to choose from. Everyone was willing to help with making it quick and simple. Very relaxed atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom, who helped us with financing!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lforst
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Had a great experience. Doug was very helpful without the usual car salesman pushiness......We would definitely recommend this dealership to others .. The finance manager was also awesome.....unfortunately I did not get his card or remember his name.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Richard Contaste
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

Great experience with Bryan Collins,very professional experience sales representative,would definitely recommend this dealer to friends and relatives,price of vehicle were in my budget

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Collins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 557 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Thomas Snader
Thomas Snader

General Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Penny
Keith Penny

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Roy
Doug Roy

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Cha
David Cha

Sales Consultant

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Bell
Russell Bell

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Reiser
Matt Reiser

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Austin
Bryan Austin

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Contrell Jones
Contrell Jones

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Adkins
Steve Adkins

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Spitko
Marty Spitko

Service Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory