About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carvision

2626 W Ridge Pike, Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sales: (888) 426-6974
Service: (888) 426-6974
Parts: (888) 426-6974

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.5

846 Lifetime Reviews

Carvision

Hours: Closed

2626 W Ridge Pike,
Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Carvision Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carvision

www.CarVision.com started as a husband and wife team. Small with about 20 cars on the lot, we were one of the first car dealerships to put pictures of our cars on the internet. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. We're not like those big guys who sell hundreds of cars each month, even though we do. But each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we'll remember, because we didn't sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So stop by, to buy a car, change your oil, or just hang out and talk about cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carvision

www.CarVision.com started as a husband and wife team. Small with about 20 cars on the lot, we were one of the first car dealerships to put pictures of our cars on the internet. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. We're not like those big guys who sell hundreds of cars each month, even though we do. But each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we'll remember, because we didn't sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So stop by, to buy a car, change your oil, or just hang out and talk about cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Laptop Computers
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
846 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kevin Behan
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chevy Sonic"

I went in knowing which car I was interested in. Cj greeted my sister and I as soon as we walked in and showed us the Chevy Sonic I had seen online. While we were everyone that we talked to seemed happy to see us and were very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DimitraK.
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasurable Experience..."

As a first time car buyer, this experience will last a lifetime. From the moment I walked in the door I was assisted in a professional and timely manner. The car I saw on the internet looked even better in person and drove well. It was in mint condition. Jay Monslave was my sales associate. He is kind, genuine, and an easy going professional. Not only did he sell me my first car, he made a lasting impression as a human being.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Monslave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeffreyk
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer care and follow through"

Team did a very nice job on setting up the car, providing a good overall package and following through post the sale - excellent overall customer focus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Austin
Jaer Monslave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Asuarez77
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people to work with. "

I went in for a car right away I had some help test drove the cars that I liked with no problems or hassles. My sales man was Jay he was very courteous and accepting to my needs we found a car I like and the rest of the team help me to find good pricing on the car that met my needs the same day I went home with the car that I wanted thanks a lot

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Monsalve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rdbuckmaster
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure. Great customer service"

Tyrone was professional, polite, engaging and fun. He asked the right questions. Made my wife and I feel very comfortable. Have to mention two others, Travis and Andrew, Altogether they make up a great team. Almost felt like we had known them all for a long time. Great experience all around and we love the car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis, Roger and the female sales manager, I do not remember her name. She was quite engaging as well.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Evileye66
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worth the drive"

Saturday , April 30 I drove from DE to CarVision . I was coming in to just do the paperwork. I was greeted by Jay who informed me the person I was looking for had left but he would be glad to help me. I told him the 2 cars I was interested in and I test drove them . I decided on a Nissan Altima and couldn't be happier. Although I was there for 4hrs. Jay was very personable and kept checking on me . We talked about his upbringing and his background and I told him he is a welcome change to how salesman generally are. Continued Success Jay. Kelly L.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Monsalve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joseramirez
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"amazing customer service"

great service and amazing sales people very friendly .It made my purchase easy and fast will buy a car from them anyday again and they guve you the best price

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
prarthu
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I enjoyed complete journey of my car purchase"

Jay our salesman was very co-operative and helpful keeping us in mind amid he already had his handful with few other prior customers. Thankfully he kept us giving information we needed and made our wait a worthwhile. I am happy to own my Prius . Thank you to Carvision and Jay Monsalve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Monsalve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott1234
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service after Sale"

We purchased a 2009 Pontiac Vibe with 48000 miles. Once we drove it home, we realized a noise coming from the engine. A local mechanic identified it as a serpentine belt pulley issue. I expected to have a struggle convincing them to make the repair. After one phone call, it was clear they were going to make the situation right at no charge to me. The car is now in perfect working condition!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Austin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charysse Everson
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldn't Have Been Better"

Everyone was exceptionally professional and easy to work with. Contrell was our salesperson and he was outstanding throughout the whole process. Very helpful, fair, and got it done quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 846 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Contrell Jones
Contrell Jones

Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Flood
Andrew Flood

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Pletcher
Mike Pletcher

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniela  Dorantes
Daniela Dorantes

Service Adviser

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Berry
Robert Berry

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Spitko
Marty Spitko

Service Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Cafiero
Dean Cafiero

President Owner

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Estelle Hinkle
Estelle Hinkle

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Branden Dent
Branden Dent

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Harrell
Mike Harrell

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory