About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carvision

2626 W Ridge Pike, Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sales: (888) 426-6974
Service: (888) 426-6974
Parts: (888) 426-6974

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

872 Lifetime Reviews

Carvision

Hours: Closed

2626 W Ridge Pike,
Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Carvision Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carvision

www.CarVision.com started as a husband and wife team. Small with about 20 cars on the lot, we were one of the first car dealerships to put pictures of our cars on the internet. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. We're not like those big guys who sell hundreds of cars each month, even though we do. But each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we'll remember, because we didn't sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So stop by, to buy a car, change your oil, or just hang out and talk about cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carvision

www.CarVision.com started as a husband and wife team. Small with about 20 cars on the lot, we were one of the first car dealerships to put pictures of our cars on the internet. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. We're not like those big guys who sell hundreds of cars each month, even though we do. But each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we'll remember, because we didn't sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So stop by, to buy a car, change your oil, or just hang out and talk about cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Laptop Computers
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
872 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ms. Ridgeway
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Branden Dent"

Branden Dent was professional and very helpful when my son and I visited CarVision in Norristown, PA. I would highly recommend Branden to anyone needing to buy a used car. He is personable and compassionate to the needs of his customers. CarVision is the place tp go if you want your expectations to be exceeded. Ms. Ridgeway

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
Doug Fetty
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I Trust Car Vision"

I was very impressed with Car Vision. My salesman Joe Pantalone and the beautiful young lady that arranged our financing went well above the call of duty. I highly recommend Car Vision. Doug Fetty

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Cantalone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
TomThePhotog
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Place That "Gets It""

I have to say, Car Vision and their employees took great care of me. I should have been more prepared, but this was my first time buying a used car from a dealership, previously I bought from private sellers or classified ads. My first contact with Car Vision was online, I finally found THE car that was on the top of my list and had all of the boxes ticked. I called and spoke to Branden, then scheduled an appointment to take a look. I took a test drive, LOVED the car (I'm still over the moon), then we got rolling with paperwork. It was a pleasure working with Branden and the team at Car Vision. My credit wasn't the best, but they worked hard for me, got me approved, and actually got me a better interest rate than I thought I would have! If this place seems like it is striving for repeat customers, that's because they are! I really appreciate this team here. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
7
MARGARET WINTZ
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best used car dealership ever"

I knew what I wanted before going into the dealerships . I said what I wanted which was a White Nissan Altima with Black Leather interior. I had been to over 20 dealerships and the diamond I was looking for was right under my nose. I was on many websites and they were trying to change what car I wanted or change the color of them we don't have that but we have this. I said I want what I want and I will not settle for less. Once I found Car-vision I Loved it I knew what I wanted and they had it. I knew what I was getting, for what price I was getting it and I was sold . I have never had a better used car experience and trust me I've bought many cars. I just didn't know such a great used car dealership was under my nose. I will pass on my knowledge with Contrell Jones and Car-vision. I spent 3 weeks searching for a dealership that was under my nose. Thank You , Thank You, Thank You CJ ( Contrell Jones) and Carvision an A+++++ place to buy a used car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
mamaduck315!
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth Sailing "

I had looked on line and saw a mini-van I was interested in. I could not make it in on week night so I scheduled to come in on a Saturday. I arrived on a early Saturday morning. The salesman I spoke to was busy so they placed me with Branden. He was very courteous and helpful. We test drove the vehicle and all was good with it. We sat down and worked thru the process. I got a great deal for my 2008 Uplander. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them. It was a pleasant buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8

Carvision responded to this review

August 27, 2016

Thank you for the Fantastic review. Car Vision sales consultants are all non commission which helps with the team work. Please send a family member or friend to see Branden for their next purchase, we will make you proud. Thank You again, Brad Marks General Manager

Ang & Dave
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Hassle Quality Service!"

Greeted by friendly sales personnel. We came knowing exactly what we already wanted to look at having visited their website the night before. So when sales associate Tyrone Cossie offered assistance to help us locate these vehicles we were able to get into the vehicles and take our time checking them out as well as doing a test drive. Tyrone is very friendly, laid back, and was dedicated to ensuring our sale went smoothly once my husband and I agreed on the vehicle we wanted. I recommend CarVision.Com of Norristown and I recommend Sales Associate Tyrone Cossie to help you. FYI: Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles are not an option here... This dealer only sells used vehicles. They do not sell new cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyrone Cossie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8

Carvision responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We here at Car Vision are very proud of our web site and Hassle Free Pricing, it makes the buying experience so much easier. Tyrone is a terrific young man and Car Vision is honored to welcome you to our family of car owners. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to contact me directly, I am in the showroom everyday. Best wishes, Brad Marks General Manager Car Vision

Jeff78
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible"

Bought a car from their never put gas in it and told me they were ordering the part it needed and never even ordered it haven't heard a word since. They are horrible, don't care once you buy the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carvision responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Jeff78 said on 08/16/2016 03:11 AM "Yes you reimbursed me for the tire thanks and you filled my gas tank up. Fixed my concerns except the part for turn signal. Jeff you are still not happy as I told you Please bring the car back Car Vision will be more than happy to give you all your money back. Our staff worked extremely hard to make you happy. "Please Bring the Car Back"

Haleya
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best deals in the Tristate"

Carvision is a great place for used cars! Friendly people with great deals and Amazing customer service! I've owned 2 cars so far both from this awesome dealer and can honestly say they care about their work as well as their customers! As long as I live in Pa. I'll be shopping at Carvision for all of my future vehicles!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
10
DavidG08003
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good price; great car!"

Let me start by saying that I had never purchased a car from anywhere other than a manufacturer affiliated dealership. But when I saw the car my son was looking for at the CarVision dealership, we had to check it out. We dealt with Shanice Campbell and Joe Pantalone, both of whom are newer salespeople, but both were eager to ensure that we were happy. With some assistance from the sales manager, Gary, and the general manager, Estelle, we were able to complete this purchase. By the time all was said and done, my son is the proud owner of a shiny new (for him) car. Oh, and when they say "no haggle" they mean it. The price that they had on the car was bulls-eye on the fair market price that we calculated using other reference sites. Thank you CarVision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shanice Campbell, Joe Pantalone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
10
Gisele369
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience and great customer service!!! "

Joe and the staffs were helpful! They were friendly and ensured customer satisfaction. I am glad they replaced most of the workers and now it just has young and vibrant young people. It was great experience. Thank you guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Pantalone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
10
1
...
1 - 10 of 872 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andrew Flood
Andrew Flood

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Harrell
Mike Harrell

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Branden Dent
Branden Dent

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Estelle Hinkle
Estelle Hinkle

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Berry
Robert Berry

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Contrell Jones
Contrell Jones

Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Cafiero
Dean Cafiero

President Owner

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Spitko
Marty Spitko

Service Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Pletcher
Mike Pletcher

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniela  Dorantes
Daniela Dorantes

Service Adviser

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2004 Acura TL, $8499
2004 Acura TL

Price$8,499

Mileage 84,919

Exterior ColorGOLD

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2007 Chrysler 300, $7999
2007 Chrysler 300

Price$7,999

Mileage 71,510

Exterior ColorBright Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSlate/Graystone

Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster, $11999
2013 Hyundai Veloster

Price$11,999

Mileage 8,905

Exterior ColorBoston Red

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2008 Mazda Mazda3, $7199
2008 Mazda Mazda3

Price$7,199

Mileage 71,401

Exterior ColorBLUE

Interior ColorN/A

2013 Nissan Altima

Price$18,995

Mileage 19,237

Exterior ColorBLUE

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Audi A5, $23999
2012 Audi A5

Price$23,999

Mileage 19,076

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Infiniti G37, $21999
2013 Infiniti G37

Price$21,999

Mileage 34,191

Exterior ColorBlack Obsidian

Interior ColorStone

Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado, $24999
2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$24,999

Mileage 31,640

Exterior ColorDark Blue Metallic

Interior ColorDark Titanium

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.