About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carvision

2626 W Ridge Pike, Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sales: (888) 426-6974
Service: (888) 426-6974
Parts: (888) 426-6974

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.6

716 Lifetime Reviews

Carvision

Hours: Closed

2626 W Ridge Pike,
Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Carvision Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carvision

www.CarVision.com started as a husband and wife team. Small with about 20 cars on the lot, we were one of the first car dealerships to put pictures of our cars on the internet. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. We're not like those big guys who sell hundreds of cars each month, even though we do. But each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we'll remember, because we didn't sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So stop by, to buy a car, change your oil, or just hang out and talk about cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carvision

www.CarVision.com started as a husband and wife team. Small with about 20 cars on the lot, we were one of the first car dealerships to put pictures of our cars on the internet. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. We're not like those big guys who sell hundreds of cars each month, even though we do. But each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we'll remember, because we didn't sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So stop by, to buy a car, change your oil, or just hang out and talk about cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
715 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Missty15
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast Service, No Haggle on price"

We had a good experience with Car Vision. Brain and Nicole were great. Big lot full of cars. Price was reasonable and just what I wanted for a second car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arijit
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was an awesome experience "

A big thanks to Car Vision team and specially CJ for making the process so smooth. I appreciate the true comment on everything about the car and taking the lead to complete the transaction. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
imrousey
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Experience"

Big thanks to Contrell and the whole team at Carvision. We researched online, went for a test drive and drove away with our car the same afternoon. We never felt pressured and were assisted by Contrell every step of the way. They even quickly and fairly found a great financing option for us. Really wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Macondo
9/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was a great experience "

Thanks Dean for assisting us through the process of buying my first car. I appreciate your understanding and patience. It was better for me to take my time to read the papers before signing them. I was not expecting the process will take such a long time. Thanks to Bryan as well and I feel bad for not remembering the name of the male that explained the papers to me with great kindness and detail.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
esamios
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, efficient, easy car purchase experience - ."

We went to the dealership with a list of the cars we saw on the internet. The salesman quickly showed us the vehicles and printed out the carfax information. Our decision to purchase was made on the spot, complete with financing. Because it was closing time, we decided to pick up the vehicle the next day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SaraC
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easiest car-buying experience to date"

I came to the dealership 45 min before it was to open. Immediately, I was greeted by Contrell Jones (CJ), who said he'd be happy to help me. Within 3 hours, I made a trade, and drove home my new car. I was anticipating weeks worth of headaches, but I was wrong. Pleasantly surprised!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I think Matt and the Woman in Finance-also amazing!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DominicC
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Comfortable no pressure car purchase and trade-in. "

The gentlemen at Car Vision were very helpful and patient in making our trade-in and purchase a smooth transition. Mr. Bosa was our salesman and he was a perfect gentleman in accommodating any need we had,which included patiently assisting us with our trade-in. This was my first time ever purchasing fro Car Vision, but will not be my last. A+ customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Bosa was my salesman. Jess worked with us and helped answer finance questions, and Joel handled all of our paperwork.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jennasuh2208
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+++ Everthing"

Just GREAT!!!!! Best experience I ever had.. I will send everyone that's in a market for a car. Keep up the great work. Be safe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bas2461
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good place to buy a car"

My sales person was very nice and offered good customer service. The price for the vehicle was great. My only issue was my sales person did not inform me of all the information I needed at the point of sale. This made buying the car a longer process because I was not prepared due to being misinformed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Britlesh3
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal with a great company! "

I found my 2011 jeep patriot through the car vision website. I spoke with Contrell and he set me up with an appointment to test drive that night. Needless to say, we found the perfect vehicle for us! The staff was extremely kind and happily answered any questions we had! Thank you Contrell and the Car Vision team!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joel Breen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 715 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joel Breen
Joel Breen

Sales/Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Contrell Jones
Contrell Jones

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Berry
Robert Berry

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Penny
Keith Penny

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Austin
Bryan Austin

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Griffin
Shawn Griffin

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Smith
Michael Smith

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Spitko
Marty Spitko

Service Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Cafiero
Dean Cafiero

President Owner

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Reiser
Matt Reiser

Operation Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory