About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carvision

2626 W Ridge Pike, Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sales: (888) 426-6974
Service: (888) 426-6974
Parts: (888) 426-6974

Makes: Service Center|Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

606 Lifetime Reviews

Carvision

Hours: Closed

2626 W Ridge Pike,
Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Carvision Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carvision

www.CarVision.com started as a husband and wife team. Small with about 20 cars on the lot, we were one of the first car dealerships to put pictures of our cars on the internet. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. We're not like those big guys who sell hundreds of cars each month, even though we do. But each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we'll remember, because we didn't sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So stop by, to buy a car, change your oil, or just hang out and talk about cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carvision

www.CarVision.com started as a husband and wife team. Small with about 20 cars on the lot, we were one of the first car dealerships to put pictures of our cars on the internet. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. We're not like those big guys who sell hundreds of cars each month, even though we do. But each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we'll remember, because we didn't sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So stop by, to buy a car, change your oil, or just hang out and talk about cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
606 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jr59007
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Keith was amazing!"

Great experience thanks to Keith. Definitely would come back again for another car. I love my new car. Keith was personal and very helpful, give this guy a raise. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carvision responded to this review

March 28, 2015

I enjoyed working with you....glad you like your new car! Keith Penny

will stewart
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Got a great car for a great price. The sale representative i work with named Rob was extremely helpful. Very knowledgeable but also not someone who makes something they dont know up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carvision responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Will, Thanks for the positive review....we appreciate your business. Rob Berry is one of our top salesman with excellent customer skills!

poppyblue
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a good time at the dealership"

Shawn Griffin made me feel very good and he was very helpful. He set the navigation system for me so that i could make it back to my town that was very helpful to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carvision responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Our sales guy Shawn Griffin always goes out of his way to try and help our customers! Setting the navi system to get home is just an example of his fabulous customer service! Thank you for the great review.

Rpranio
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car Vision Experience"

I just wanted to take a minute to express and praise my experience at Car Vision in the purchase of my 2007 Nissan 350Z Roadster. Contrell Jones gets a 5 star ***** rating by me, this gentlemen treated me very well and made the car buying experience a total pleasure. I would not hesitate recommending Car Vision and Contrell to any of my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carvision responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Contrell Jones works hard to treat his customers well and your review is telling of his hard work! Thanks for the kind words!

Cathyo
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service extremely friendly "

Car vision dealership has taken car shopping to a whole new level. This is one experience you must try when buying your next car. Bryan was exceptional in service, sales and extremely knowledgeable. I wouldnt go anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carvision responded to this review

March 13, 2015

Thank you for your purchase and welcome to our Car Vision family! Enjoy your beautiful Honda Accord!! Bryan Austin

MissV
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great first car purchase "

I saw a car online that I was interested in, which brought me to the dealership. I was greeted by Michael who saw me through my entire process. Thomas got me the best rate with my less than perfect credit. Overall I had a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carvision responded to this review

March 12, 2015

I was very glad to help you with your first car purchase! I hope to work with you again down the road, it was my pleasure to assist you! ~Mike Smith

Morgan
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Joel and Keith were the absolute best people ever!! Had the best buying experience!!! For a process that is always stressful they made it easy and painless!!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carvision responded to this review

March 26, 2015

I am glad you had a great experience here at Car Vision. Best of luck with your new car and welcome to our family! Keith Penny

amm5687
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great deal! great service!"

I had a great experience and got a great car. I was in and out very quickly. Pat was very helpful and he was very friendly. He did not push any of the cars on me that I looked at. He gave me the options and let me decide. After I finsiged with him, Tom did my finances and he was very friendly. I was in and out quickly. I had a great experience and my car is like new.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Sandor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carvision responded to this review

March 10, 2015

Thank you so much for doing business with us! I had a great time working with you, and I'm so glad you like your new car! I hope in the future you'll come back to us when it's time for your next car. Thank you again and enjoy your new vehicle. Pat Rachor

Justanotherguy
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant but Slow "

Sales rep Wilmer was very pleasant and easy to work with. He did an excellent job. The dealership is clean and friendly. They have an abundance of autos available to choose from. I knew a 2007 Jeep with low miles was what I wanted and only tested that car. On the negative side it was a very slow process from the time I said yes on the purchase to the time I finally signed the papers. It appeared they could use more help evaluating your trade in for price and getting papers together. The interest rate was not as good as I thought it should be. Overall the process was good but too long. 4 1/2 - 5 hrs. in and out. Gotta work on that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carvision responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Dear Justanotherguy, Thank you for your kind, personal review. I try to make sure all my customers are treated well. Regarding our timing, we have added additional people to reduce our customer waiting time. Thank you, Wilmer Reyes

ravonsfan
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2007 JEEP LIBERTY"

They allowed my mechanic to look at the vehicle before I purchased it .. Only minor thinks nothing major..except the vehicle needed tires... This balanced out because they went above and beyond with my trade... They were very fast as far as paperwork etc...Shaun and Tom both excellent to deal with .. Good rate on car loan and extended warranty....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Carvision responded to this review

March 26, 2015

Dear ravonsfan, Thanks for your review of our process at Car Vision. We try to move as quick as our customer allow. Best of luck with your new Jeep Liberty! Shawn Griffin

1
...
1 - 10 of 606 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Thomas Snader
Thomas Snader

General Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Penny
Keith Penny

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Smith
Michael Smith

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Cha
David Cha

Sales Consultant

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Contrell Jones
Contrell Jones

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Griffin
Shawn Griffin

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Breen
Joel Breen

Sales/Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Russell Bell
Russell Bell

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Reiser
Matt Reiser

Detail Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Spitko
Marty Spitko

Service Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory