About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carvision

2626 W Ridge Pike, Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sales: (888) 426-6974
Service: (888) 426-6974
Parts: (888) 426-6974

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.5

839 Lifetime Reviews

Carvision

Hours: Closed

2626 W Ridge Pike,
Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Carvision Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carvision

www.CarVision.com started as a husband and wife team. Small with about 20 cars on the lot, we were one of the first car dealerships to put pictures of our cars on the internet. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. We're not like those big guys who sell hundreds of cars each month, even though we do. But each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we'll remember, because we didn't sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So stop by, to buy a car, change your oil, or just hang out and talk about cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carvision

www.CarVision.com started as a husband and wife team. Small with about 20 cars on the lot, we were one of the first car dealerships to put pictures of our cars on the internet. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. We're not like those big guys who sell hundreds of cars each month, even though we do. But each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we'll remember, because we didn't sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So stop by, to buy a car, change your oil, or just hang out and talk about cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Laptop Computers
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
839 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
prarthu
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I enjoyed complete journey of my car purchase"

Jay our salesman was very co-operative and helpful keeping us in mind amid he already had his handful with few other prior customers. Thankfully he kept us giving information we needed and made our wait a worthwhile. I am happy to own my Prius . Thank you to Carvision and Jay Monsalve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Monsalve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scott1234
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service after Sale"

We purchased a 2009 Pontiac Vibe with 48000 miles. Once we drove it home, we realized a noise coming from the engine. A local mechanic identified it as a serpentine belt pulley issue. I expected to have a struggle convincing them to make the repair. After one phone call, it was clear they were going to make the situation right at no charge to me. The car is now in perfect working condition!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charysse Everson
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldn't Have Been Better"

Everyone was exceptionally professional and easy to work with. Contrell was our salesperson and he was outstanding throughout the whole process. Very helpful, fair, and got it done quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
F Hobbs
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect Experience!"

My salesman was Jay and he was the sweetest guy ever. He was extremely courteous and professional, making my car buying experience quite enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Carvision to others... 5 star customer service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Monsalve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BigOges
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience all around"

I had an excellent experience getting my new car here. I had gone in with a list of 4 cars, and ended up not interested in any of them. The salesman (Champreet) wasn't pushy, and actually helped me find a car that had just hit the lot a day earlier. It was pretty much exactly what I was looking for...so I got lucky. Like most used car dealers, you may or may not find what you're looking for, but they have an excellent selection, the salesman are very easy to work with, they gave me a fair value for my car (140+ mi., and barely running), and they even beat my bank's financing (by a full .5%). I would definitely recommend this place, and recommend visiting often if you're in the market, since new cars can pop up all the time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Champreet Bola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AlphaTots
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent but......"

Purchased my 08 bmw 328i about a month ago. It took quite a long time to finish with the transaction. But overall the wait was worth it and I am very happy with my new car. No problems with the car so far whatsoever. Friendly staff as well and the cars here are sold at a very cheap price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ryanmyers1458
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Place to Buy a Car"

This was a great place to buy a car. I would definitely go back and recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a nice used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VW Fan
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to do business with"

Car Vision was very helpful before I even entered their showroom. Their online chat was helpful at getting me information and when I called them, their sales person, Mike Harrell, was even more helpful. We were on the same page before I even went down there. Everything about the car posted online was accurate and the pictures true. When I met with them at the showroom, the car was ready for a test drive. Afterwards, coming to an agreement was quick and painless - they were very reasonable on my trade-ins. They were great to do business with and I will definitely consider them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bernjeff22
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant"

Pleasant group of people, all willing to help you get the best deals. Friendly service is very important, this dealership provides it, great service! This is the second car I bought from car vision, I will go back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Gambone
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall a fairly seamless car buying process"

As a first time car buyer, I worked with CJ and he did a great job answering all of my questions which made for a great experience. Car Vision was extremely accommodating and gave me a great price on the exact make/model vehicle I was looking for. Definitely recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 839 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bryan Austin
Bryan Austin

Sales Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Contrell Jones
Contrell Jones

Sales Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Harrell
Mike Harrell

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Estelle Hinkle
Estelle Hinkle

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Branden Dent
Branden Dent

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Berry
Robert Berry

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Spitko
Marty Spitko

Service Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edward Carrea
Edward Carrea

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Cafiero
Dean Cafiero

President Owner

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Flood
Andrew Flood

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory