About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carvision

2626 W Ridge Pike, Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sales: (888) 426-6974
Service: (888) 426-6974
Parts: (888) 426-6974

Makes: Service Center|Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

643 Lifetime Reviews

Carvision

Hours: Closed

2626 W Ridge Pike,
Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Carvision Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carvision

www.CarVision.com started as a husband and wife team. Small with about 20 cars on the lot, we were one of the first car dealerships to put pictures of our cars on the internet. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. We're not like those big guys who sell hundreds of cars each month, even though we do. But each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we'll remember, because we didn't sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So stop by, to buy a car, change your oil, or just hang out and talk about cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carvision

www.CarVision.com started as a husband and wife team. Small with about 20 cars on the lot, we were one of the first car dealerships to put pictures of our cars on the internet. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. We're not like those big guys who sell hundreds of cars each month, even though we do. But each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we'll remember, because we didn't sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So stop by, to buy a car, change your oil, or just hang out and talk about cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
643 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
WhitehallPA
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Courteous, Great Price"

Car vision has a large inventory. I used Car guru application to find my vehicle. The applocation gave the car vision a great price rating (approx $2000 less than national average). The car I came to buy had a mechanical issue (automatic transmission would not go into manual mode) After a few more test drives. I bought a car that I really like. I am impressed with the large inventory from luxury makes to economy makes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe Nardini
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice people and NO pressure"

I have to say, we actually had a great time buying a car ! NO pressure and we purchased a different car then the one we came there for. Bosa and Joel are great salesmen. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bosa & Joel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe Nardini
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly and no pressure, I would definitely recommend "

Bosa gave us a friendly greeting, was very helpful and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and we actually had a fun experience. We purchased a different car then we came for and are very satisfied with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ifeanyi Bosa and Joel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
matt1234
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Bosa did a great job of helping us along in the process and making sure everything went smooth. I felt no pressure to buy any specific car, or even any car at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bosa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tmi4274
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great overall experience"

Bosa helped us find a car that was not yet listed after the one we wanted to look at was already beng sold to another customer. He was prompt, professional, and exceeded our expectations. Thanks for a wonderful overall experience. I would recommend to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikestokes1009
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great all around experience "

I bought a 2011altima from Shawn. Great dealership. No hassle. Easy in and out. They even held the car for a week without a deposit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Csampson72
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer service was amazing"

From start to finish everyone was patient with us during our decision making. Customer service was amazing. They were able to make it that my husband and i both bought a car. Great interest rate and were able to meet our payment

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ty123456
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommended."

I worked with Shawn Griffin on acquiring my new vehicle. He was easy going, polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone considering a new vehicle. Joel Breen was very helpful in explaining the financial details as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Griffin, Joel Breen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
catmanyes
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Genuine good experience, at a used car dealer!"

We dealt with Keith Penny, a real great guy. No pressure, showed us the cars we wanted to look at. No haggle on price which was nice, and feel their prices are more than competitive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwittsj
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and successful"

Clean building and friendly staff with no pressure from the salesmen, and prices were decent. Lot was very packed, but there a great variety of vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 643 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joel Breen
Joel Breen

Sales/Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Penny
Keith Penny

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Griffin
Shawn Griffin

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Austin
Bryan Austin

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Smith
Michael Smith

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Contrell Jones
Contrell Jones

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wilmer Reyes
Wilmer Reyes

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Berry
Robert Berry

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Reiser
Matt Reiser

Detail Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Spitko
Marty Spitko

Service Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory