About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Carvision

2626 W Ridge Pike, Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Sales: (888) 426-6974
Service: (888) 426-6974
Parts: (888) 426-6974

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

856 Lifetime Reviews

Carvision

Hours: Open Now

2626 W Ridge Pike,
Norristown, Pennsylvania 19403
Carvision Info
Hours
Amenities
About Carvision

www.CarVision.com started as a husband and wife team. Small with about 20 cars on the lot, we were one of the first car dealerships to put pictures of our cars on the internet. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. We're not like those big guys who sell hundreds of cars each month, even though we do. But each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we'll remember, because we didn't sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So stop by, to buy a car, change your oil, or just hang out and talk about cars.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Carvision

www.CarVision.com started as a husband and wife team. Small with about 20 cars on the lot, we were one of the first car dealerships to put pictures of our cars on the internet. Today, our inventory grew, but our customer service standards remain that of a smaller, husband and wife dealership. We're not like those big guys who sell hundreds of cars each month, even though we do. But each car that goes out our doors, goes with a customer whose name we'll remember, because we didn't sell them a car, we created a friendship with that person. So stop by, to buy a car, change your oil, or just hang out and talk about cars.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Laptop Computers
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
856 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Charles Johnson
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Variety but be cautious "

They definitely have plenty of cars and trucks to choose from but beware and pay close attention to your carfax report. Actually, make sure you check the carfax before you sign any papers. The staff was nice but not the classiest operation by far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ncoltonz
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, Knowledgeable, Professional and no pressure "

We dealt with a young man named Branden. He really made you feel like he was there to help you not sell you. We paid a little more than we wanted to but it was worth it. Everyone from the salesman(Branden) and Rodger the finance guru was pleasant and professional. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this organization in the last 15 years and the experience keeps getting better. Kudos!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tooslik7145
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome! "

If you want a nice used car at a great price, look no further than Carvision. I dealt with Dean personally, must have been my lucky day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelseyb23456
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

Alex K was extremely helpful and attentive to my needs for a car. He was very professional and very personable as well. He made this such a pleasant experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexander Keltz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MrCerius
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

Everyone there was polite and courteous. Met and exceeded all my expectations. I've been to other dealerships before and none of them made the process quicker.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric Z
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very positive experience"

Mike Harrell was an excellent sales associate. My wife and I had a very positive experience. No heavy-handed sales tactics. You will be comfortable with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Parker79
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Very attentive sales department. Made car buying very simple and easy. Highly recommend this dealership to everyone looking to buy their next car. Mike Harrel did an awesome job, great asset to the company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pstidoms
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales experience"

Hi, Mr. Lindenmoyer, My experience was pretty good all things considered. I think the price was right and the truck is very nice. My only complaint is there was no fuel in the vehicle when it was sold to me. It was a huge disappointment considering it was very late and I had a 2 hour drive home. I failed to take notice before I left. It was very late and a lot of different things going on at once. I just wanted to make you aware of the situation before I wrote a review. Thanks, Patricia Stidoms

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tammy
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Expierence"

We had a good expierence working with Carvision on the purchase of our 2013 Chevy Suburban. Sales Associate Branden and General Manager Travis with were nice to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amber
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good overall experience"

It was a pleasure working with Michael to purchase our vehicle. He was kind and friendly to us and our kids and very knowledgeable about all the cars we looked at and the entire buying process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 856 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Harrell
Mike Harrell

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Branden Dent
Branden Dent

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Flood
Andrew Flood

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Contrell Jones
Contrell Jones

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Berry
Robert Berry

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Lindenmoyer
Travis Lindenmoyer

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dean Cafiero
Dean Cafiero

President Owner

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaer Monsalve
Jaer Monsalve

Salex

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Spitko
Marty Spitko

Service Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Estelle Hinkle
Estelle Hinkle

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2013 Nissan Rogue, $15999
2013 Nissan Rogue

Price$15,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorGray

New 2014 Toyota Corolla, $13999
2014 Toyota Corolla

Price$13,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRED

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2012 Audi A4, $21999
2012 Audi A4

Price$21,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2011 Toyota Rav4, $13999
2011 Toyota Rav4

Price$13,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLUE

Interior ColorGRAY

Used 2004 Acura TL, $8999
2004 Acura TL

Price$8,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGOLD

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2007 Audi A4, $12499
2007 Audi A4

Price$12,499

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2006 Chevrolet Colorado, $9999
2006 Chevrolet Colorado

Price$9,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBLACK

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2006 Chrysler 300, $6499
2006 Chrysler 300

Price$6,499

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGOLD

Interior ColorN/A