Read Reviews Causeway Honda

Causeway Honda

Causeway Honda

375 Route 72
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050


(609) 597-0033

Causeway Honda
Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.5
  • Quality of Work:

    4.4
  • Friendliness:

    4.6
  • Overall Experience:

    4.4
  • Pricing:

    4.2

based on 24 reviews

Overall
4.4

4.4 out of 5

31 lifetime reviews

Causeway Honda

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Causeway Honda

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Causeway Honda





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Honda CR-v"

richard.getchell.3
8/29/2014 12:32:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jennifer Baker
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Causeway Honda:

We are very pleased with our new Honda CR-V that we purchased from Causeway Honda. Our sales representative Jennifer Baker was very professional and knowledgable of the features of the CR-V. Jennifer was very friendly and we enjoyed our buying experience with her.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"He's not just about the sale"

angel.italiano.1
8/5/2014 11:14:06 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kevin Umberger
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Causeway Honda:

I want to say that Kevin Umberger of Causeway Honda in Manahawkin is a very good salesman. He goes above and beyond, and is the type of person you can call anytime after the sale for questions and help. That is rare.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"No honor"

johnadb
8/4/2014 9:56:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Fred- Manager
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Causeway Honda:

After 3 hours of negotiating and a final handshake the added $790 to the final paperwork that was not was not discussed in original paperwork.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Swanger Honda Crv"

hapfunsun
8/2/2014 2:36:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jennifer Baker
The finance Guy
(sorry I forgot your name)
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Causeway Honda:

"Jennifer Baker" made this experience a pleasure. No pressure and ready to answer all my questions. Would recommend "Jennifer" to all my friends. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Great experience with Jennifer"

LisaMarie64
7/24/2014 10:54:18 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jennifer
Kathie Criss
Corey
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Causeway Honda:

Jennifer spent a whole entire day with me helping me choose the "right car" with NO PRESSURE. She had amazing patience and worked with me to get me the best price for my budget. I would def come back to her in the future! Thanks to Kathie Criss and Corey as well!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Jennifer Baker"

ingie.kjemsgilluly
7/16/2014 11:33:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jennifer Baker
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Causeway Honda:

This is the second time in 5 years that we have purchased a car with Jennifer Baker. One was a used car and our recent purchase was a new one. Jennifer was a pleasure to deal with. There wasn't any pressure, which we liked. We would definitely seek having Jenn again and we already gave her name to a friend who is in search of a lease.

We purchased a 2014 Escape.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Jennifer"

ttallon
7/11/2014 7:32:15 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jennifer Baker
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Causeway Honda:

Jennifer Baker was a pleasure to deal with....no pressure, no nonsense. I have already recommended her to a couple of my friends who are interested in a new Honda. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"causeway honda makes you feel like family"

JAB7
5/24/2014 6:27:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
corey jennifer and cono
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Causeway Honda:

First and foremost , we've purchased a number of vehicles from causeway in the past twelve years. We have always been satisfied with the way we've been treated. From Jennifer and Cono to Corey and Mike Kuna , they never made you feel that you were being pressured into making a decision .We would also like to mention that we think very highly of Matt Moody in the service department. who treats you more like a friend than just a customer .These are the reasons why they deserve a five star rating . We are very happy to be part of the causeway family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"dealership"

madogg281
4/27/2014 11:00:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
jennifer baker
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Causeway Honda:

overall my experience was excellent. the sales consultant that I worked with was, Jennifer baker; she was friendly and extremely helpful with the selection of my vehicle. I would recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to go to causeway Honda. as well as ask for Jennifer baker.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"AWESOME SALESWOMAN!!!!"

Zeropayton
4/17/2014 5:28:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jennifer Baker
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Causeway Honda:

I have to say I honestly will NEVER go to anyone else! JENNIFER IS AWESOME!!! She had dealt with us with THREE cars in our 10 year relationship! She is AMAZING at what she does! She left for a short time and we were actually worried about having to deal with someone else and thankfully a couple months ago we received a letter stating she came back which made us SO EXCITED because we knew she would do anything she could to get us what we asked for...I recommend her to anyone and everyone that's looking to purchase a car! Because we know they won't be disappointed!!! THANK YOU JENNIFER for everything!! We are SO HAPPY with our new jeep!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>