About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Centennial Toyota

2.4

30 Lifetime Reviews

6551 Centennial Center Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada 89149 Directions
Sales: (800) 608-6231

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Centennial Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2016

"Great Experience!!!"

- Lynch82

Definitely the best car buying experience I have ever experienced. Every person I met there was very helpful and friendly. The zero interest rate and the FREE gap insurance was awesome!!! I'll be a buyer for life from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 26, 2016

"Peace of mind "

- Cobra0912

Great customer service. I would recommend this place to anyone who is interested in getting a vehicle. At first I was wary of buying from a dealer but they were willing to work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Khan
November 25, 2016

"The best "

- loschatos2

Everyone at centennial is very professional friendly and Alex was very good at his job I feel like part of my family thank you centennial the jefe the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex khan
November 21, 2016

"Bought a lemon"

- Steve

My husband bought a used van for our daughter, her husband, and 4 children. That was one week ago, and my husband was shown paperwork on repairs that were made on it and was told he would receive the papers. He did not get the papers, and a week later the van sits in our driveway and will not start. My husband and I have bought 2 brand new cars there, and trusted them for a used, but we will NEVER buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler
November 17, 2016

"Customer First"

- Catman

I have had numerous positive interactions with Centennial Toyota. I had taken in a lease car for its 6 month service and was waiting around. I had this lease and my wife and I decided that the car was too much for our purposes. I was walking around the car lot and ran into David Channel. He and I talked for a few minutes and I told him I was 6 months into a 36 month lease for a car we were not planning to keep and I really was unhappy about my poor decision to lease that car. He asked me if I would like him to look into ending the lease and move to purchase a car that met our needs. I gave him the monthly lease payment and told him i could not pay more than the current payment. I personally felt I was wasting his time. While I continued wait I felt nothing would happen; to my surprise he produced a deal that accomplished everything I wanted....less monthly payment , a new Prius 2 hybrid, and an end to my lease. David was truly exceptional. The whole purchase process took less than 2 1/2 hours. Thank you Centennial Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Blemings, David Channel, Finance
November 15, 2016

"Superior treatment "

- Todd

I spoke to Susan on the phone prior to coming in. I told her what I was looking for and said I found it on your internet site. I also explained my financial requirements. When I arrived she had all my financing options in hand. She had approvals pre done for several options I may want to consider and she had the truck I had seen online ready for me to drive. No hassles and no haggling involved. I expected the run around from them but it's was smoother than I could have ever expected. Thank you Susan' and Centennial Toyota for earning my trust. Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Felix
October 11, 2016

"Waste of time"

- Dc1211

I recieved a call from the general manager James and he said he wanted to buy my car and is willing to pay over market price... market price for my car in the blue book was 3750... if i didn't like the offer they would wash my car and fill up my tank. Well i went and they offered 3500 for it. Below market price so i denied it. No car wash or gas... They could have given me an estimate over the phone instead of driving all the way across town and waisting my gas and time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James garner
May 24, 2016

"This place is a joke......"

- retiredlady46

I am not sure that these people really know what they are doing. The whole process still has me shaking my head. They made a LOT of mistakes on the sales contract ~ Toyota Financial sent us the corrected information ~ thank goodness it was n our favor. I don't think we ever actually saw any numbers in writing before we went to the financial people. The salesman seemed to not know anything about the cars that we looked at ~ he mostly wanted to talk about himself (I hope that he is NOT expecting a very good survey from us.) Teofil Groza was inept as a manager. When I went to DMV to pay the license fees they had my name wrong on the DMV paperwork. I tried calling them to do the quick change & fax it to DMV, but no one past the receptionist would answer their phone (it was a less than one minute thing I needed done so I didn't have to go back to DMV for another 2 hour wait). I finally got fed up & told the lady at DMV that I would just have to reschedule because I was going to go over there. Thankfully she was nice enough to tell me that if I could get back before she went to lunch she would just let me come back to her window. When I showed up it was a miracle and someone was immediately available to do the change (which was maybe 30 seconds). Apparently once they sell you a car there is no such thing as customer service. Hopefully I never need to buy another car from them. Guess next time I will take the time to read reviews!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Guiterrez, Teofil Groza
April 17, 2016

"Unscrupulous business practices and questionable ethics"

- JimS

Unscrupulous business practices and questionable ethics at Centennial Toyota******** On or around, April 11th, 2016, I expressed interest in purchasing a 2015 CPO Prius stock # 00460545. The business manager contacted me on the phone and requested a deposit of $100 via credit card to secure the vehicle. I provided my credit card # and was repeatedly assured that the vehicle would be set aside while I travel from Los Angeles (LA) to Las Vegas (LV) to purchase it the next day. I then proceeded to rent a one way rental from Burbank, got a cashier's check and started to drive to LV. As I was halfway towards LV, I decided to call and inform the Sales Person Ron Shirley that I would be arriving at 6 PM. Much to utter disappointment, Ron casually mentioned that the "vehicle has been sold." When inquiring what was the point to place a deposit if the car was to be sold in an unscrupulous manner, he seemingly mocked and commented that "stuff happens." I have since contacted the General Manager, Anthony Woods explaining the matter in detail. I was assured the deposit and expenses incurred (rental, gas) would be reimbursed the next day. Almost a week later, I have yet to have the charges refunded. I have since disputed the charge with my credit card. I also plan to pursue a civil claim should the matter not be resolved favorably at the earliest. I would stay away from this dealership as they are unprofessional, dishonest and unethical. Rather than customer service, the entire apparatus is geared towards fleecing a customer. You can read my detailed report on YP, Google, BBB, Dealer Rater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Shirely, Anthony Woods
March 03, 2016

"dishonest dealer"

- charlie

made the mistake of buying a Certified Corolla LE 2014. After we had agreed on the price (no discount at all) they came with the story that the only way to go ahead with the deal was to finance the car because if I bought it cash they would be "losing money". My first mistake was to accept this condition and we proceeded to sign the papers. when I noticed that the final price was higher than expected I asked to see the car price in the contract. The price had been increased 700 dollars by a "certified car fee" that he insisted was standard (this turned out to be a flat lie). It was late and I decided (wrong again) to go ahead with the deal. What I did not see was that they had added 1000 dollars for an alarm system that I did not request and they did not disclose. When I went back the following day another financial guy had the nerve to tell me that the alarm system was something they install in all their cars and that I had to pay for it (of course this turned out to be another lie, something that was confirmed by one of their sales staff). At the end I was able to recoup only the 700 dollars of the " fake certified fee". They refused to take back the alarm system that I did not request and as result they effectivelly overcharged me 1000. This guys acted in a very dishonest way. I will never set foot in that place again and I advice not to have any business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bohram
1
1 - 10 of 30 results