About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Centennial Toyota

2.3

34 Lifetime Reviews

6551 Centennial Center Boulevard, Las Vegas, Nevada 89149 Directions
Sales: (800) 608-6231

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Centennial Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2017

"Service and sales"

- Shearhodes

Im lumping two reviews tovether, one was a service encounter for an oil change. Had a toyota branded coupon. Yes was the answer to honour it, ended up paying double and yanked around on I just couldnt do it. The whole process came off as sexist, like im the woman who just drives the car and knows nothing. Second encounter was completely misleading, invadive and the sales DID NOT LISTEN. Promising if I dont like it they wash the car and fill up the gas tank. I actually came in here to buy a car. First they do a trade appraisal and then on their own accord went in to my financials and found out the pay off for my vehicle. No consent given. Then was persistent on getting me a tc with no other information. I told him no 3 times and kept trying to present it to me in different ways to get me to sit down. The tc is not what I had my heart set on. The appraisal was based on my payoff. I was promised it would take under 30 min if I said no thank you to any and all of it. The customer service was. None. And walking away with no full gas tank and car wash as promised. A screaming child and 2 hours wasted. James Gardener himself didnt even bother to introduce himself. Just worst experience ever in my time selling cars and being the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heard name once with chaos around me. Dont remember
December 28, 2016

"Don't feel good about the deal"

- clivewarren

They're a little shady. One of the sales guys actually said, "what is truecar?" when I mentioned the truecar average price for the car. This one guy was very high pressure. I almost left a few times and now wish I had left. I'm happy with my car but not at all happy with the deal I got. I had a preapproval from a credit union but they didn't want to work with me. Would only talk numbers with their financing options, did not try at all to make a deal that would fit with my preapproval. And they claim the $2000 service contract covers hybrid components, except when you read it hybrid components are clearly on the "exclusions" list. On top of that, they changed financing after we signed the contracts. I'm ashamed I let myself get talked into this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Milliron
December 22, 2016

"IN THE WORDS OF THE SERVICE DIRECTOR, WE "STINK" !!!!"

- STINKYSERVICE

BOUGHT A CERTIFIED USED 4RUNNER. THE BLUE TOOTH WENT OUT SO THEY HAD TO ORDER A NEW RADIO AFTER DIAGNOSING IT. IT WAS SUPPOSED TO COME IN 1 WEEK. I WAITED 4.5 WEEKS AND THEN CALLED THEM. NO CALL BACK. I CALLED THE SERVICE DIRECTOR. TURNS OUT THE PART WAS IN FOR 4 WEEKS. TOOK THE CAR IN TO GET IT FIXED AND WAITED 1.5 HOURS. THEN I FIND OUT THEY MAILED THE WRONG PART AND NO ONE CHECKED TO SEE IF THE CORRECT PART WAS SENT. SO, THEY SPENT THAT 1.5 HOURS DOING WHAT WAS DONE IN MY FIRST VISIT WHICH DIAGNOSED THE PROBLEM. AS THE SERVICE DIRECTOR STATED, "WHAT CAN I SAY?" WOW !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CARLOS, SERVICE DIRECTOR
December 21, 2016

"Technicians not real troubleshooters"

- 3013Avalon

They do their best, but it is was clearly not enough! I brought my 2013 Avalon in for a cluncking noise TWICE associated with braking after 3 years of quiet braking. It was not doing it when new. Each time the service dept swore it was normal and there was nothing to be done. Well, guess what? It was NOT normal and I went to Findlay with the same complaint and they actually did some troubleshooting and found the problem!!! It was a "rock" that was wedged between the accumulator and actuator. Problem found and solved! Well done Findlay. Shame on Centennial for not believing the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russel Shan
November 29, 2016

"Great Experience!!!"

- Lynch82

Definitely the best car buying experience I have ever experienced. Every person I met there was very helpful and friendly. The zero interest rate and the FREE gap insurance was awesome!!! I'll be a buyer for life from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 26, 2016

"Peace of mind "

- Cobra0912

Great customer service. I would recommend this place to anyone who is interested in getting a vehicle. At first I was wary of buying from a dealer but they were willing to work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Khan
November 25, 2016

"The best "

- loschatos2

Everyone at centennial is very professional friendly and Alex was very good at his job I feel like part of my family thank you centennial the jefe the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex khan
November 21, 2016

"Bought a lemon"

- Steve

My husband bought a used van for our daughter, her husband, and 4 children. That was one week ago, and my husband was shown paperwork on repairs that were made on it and was told he would receive the papers. He did not get the papers, and a week later the van sits in our driveway and will not start. My husband and I have bought 2 brand new cars there, and trusted them for a used, but we will NEVER buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler
November 17, 2016

"Customer First"

- Catman

I have had numerous positive interactions with Centennial Toyota. I had taken in a lease car for its 6 month service and was waiting around. I had this lease and my wife and I decided that the car was too much for our purposes. I was walking around the car lot and ran into David Channel. He and I talked for a few minutes and I told him I was 6 months into a 36 month lease for a car we were not planning to keep and I really was unhappy about my poor decision to lease that car. He asked me if I would like him to look into ending the lease and move to purchase a car that met our needs. I gave him the monthly lease payment and told him i could not pay more than the current payment. I personally felt I was wasting his time. While I continued wait I felt nothing would happen; to my surprise he produced a deal that accomplished everything I wanted....less monthly payment , a new Prius 2 hybrid, and an end to my lease. David was truly exceptional. The whole purchase process took less than 2 1/2 hours. Thank you Centennial Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Blemings, David Channel, Finance
November 15, 2016

"Superior treatment "

- Todd

I spoke to Susan on the phone prior to coming in. I told her what I was looking for and said I found it on your internet site. I also explained my financial requirements. When I arrived she had all my financing options in hand. She had approvals pre done for several options I may want to consider and she had the truck I had seen online ready for me to drive. No hassles and no haggling involved. I expected the run around from them but it's was smoother than I could have ever expected. Thank you Susan' and Centennial Toyota for earning my trust. Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Felix
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results