About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

54 Lifetime Reviews

4460 Mchenry Ave, Modesto, California 95356 Directions
Sales: (877) 449-8556

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Central Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"David was straight on the numbers, not like other dealers."

- Capt. Steve

I had gone to other dealers and got the run around on the price. Which discounts are you going get. In the end, the price was back where we started. Went to Modesto Dodge again, bought vehicle from them before. Had a great experience there and get the truck I needed, not what someone else thought I should be driving, Thanks, David great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Furtado
August 31, 2017

"Ram Longhorn- great buying experience "

- LaneBuilder

Great buying experience. Zach was low pressure and very helpful. Everyone involved was a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
July 27, 2017

"This dealership was so pleasant to deal with"

- jasbly

Our salesperson Nasir was the nicest person one would ever want to meet and very professional. The sales manager and all of the staff were very friendly and welcoming and they worked with my wife and I to sell us a car at a fair price both for the new car and our trade-in. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car whether new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasir, Jeff, Pete
July 27, 2017

"Cleaned up and took surface scratches off "

- Jennmarie29

They cleaned it all up and took surface scratches off! Amazing customer service! Our salesman was awesome! So helpful and had great customer service skills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sturtevant
June 27, 2017

"Great overall service"

- BPERRY

Great overall service!! Very happy customer!! I owed too much on my trade in the first time I went in. A few days later they called me back with a deal I couldn't refuse. When I came back, they worked hard to get me the most for my trade and the BEST deal on my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rolanzo and Nazier
May 27, 2017

"jeep o tastic"

- paulstoy209

awesome prices great service, no pressure sales, lots to choose from, I highly recommend this dealership.im a hard worker.im not one to brag.so this is why I choose this dealer. David is a very hard worker. You may experience a waiting time but breath you will get what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Furtado
May 12, 2017

"Great Service Department"

- Dart Lover

We bought our 2014 Dodge Dart at a dealership in Turlock and dealt with their service department many times. They are good. But the people at Central Valley are great. Quick, courteous, I would and do recommend these Pros to anybody needing service. Thanks You guys hit a grand slam with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike & Chris
May 07, 2017

"Great experience "

- Gary

Nasir provided us with a great no pressure purchase of our new jeep. He had thorough knowledge of the vehicles and provided us with exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasir S and Jose
April 09, 2017

"Had a great experience"

- Sally

This is my second time buying a car from them they are great customer service great people and they always have your interest at heart I would recommend them to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
March 15, 2017

"Best customer service "

- Mercedes

They had the best customer service there. I have two sons and they can be a handful. The staff there understood how it is as a parent. They worked with me and brought me waters and balloons for my children. They said that they understand how it is with children and it's ok if they cry or run around inside. If I need to go and come back they understand. They even offered to watch my children if I wanted them to do so. So I can fill out paperwork. Great customer service. The manager Jose and the sales representative nasir are the two that helped me at my visit. I would like to recommend them to help you out on your visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasir, Jose
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results