About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Century West BMW

4.7

78 Lifetime Reviews

4245 Lankershim Blvd, Studio City, California 91603 Directions
Sales: (818) 432-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Century West BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2017

"Our BMW car buying experience with Don Engle"

- Lorie123

Was greeted at the door by Don Engle and found him to be very knowledgeable, professional and not high pressure. He made our car buying experience pleasureable and stress free......such a nice guy and we would highly recommend Century West BMW to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Engle
September 19, 2017

"Voided warranty after driving like a real sports car"

- Myles Ross

No respect for real drivers of sports cars. Will void your warranty if you drive it like they do in the commercials. Do not buy from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 02, 2017

"Conflicted because of the people skills versus quality"

- Lisa335i

My husband has a new leased X5 and I drive a 2012 335i - both cars get service here. The staff is friendly; the service advisor (Doug) is very accommodating and helpful. But I am frustrated with the quality of service. My car recently broke down; was towed to the dealer; I was taken care of immediately with repairs done in 2-business days. It was expensive but fixed. Within 12-hours the problem was back and I was again stranded. I had to spend my own money, again, for a tow back to the dealership for repairs. When I go to a BMW dealer for repair I expect it to be fixed right the first time. Also, my husband had a similar experience where he had repairs here; the problem was not fixed and he ended up at Beverly Hills BMW Service who stated the problem was not fixed correctly and when they did the service, they got it right. I don't think I will return to this dealer for service repairs based on the quality of work and reliability of repairs. I plan to try a new dealer to see if my experience improves, especially since I am not covered by a warranty anymore and all repairs are out of pocket for me. Too bad - I like the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
April 24, 2017

"Servico de calidad con calidez humana!!!"

- JJLa

Si tienes pensado comprar un BMW nuevo o usado, no dudes en visitar Century West BMW. Programé una cita con Don Engle o Don Gringo, al llevar él ya tenía listo el carro para prueba de manejo, y después me guío por todo el proceso de compra. El ambiente te inspira confianza y ellos procuran que y te sientas cómodo, incluso si a tu ingles no es bueno Don se asegurará de que entiendas todo, así que si tratas con él, pues felicidades!! tienes una gran probabilidad de hacerte de un bmw, solo ten paciencia y te aseguro que ese mismo día tienes el carro. Realmente son un buen equipo y el servicio es de lo mejor. Gracias Don y Tony, un gusto tratar con ustedes... Recomiendo fuertemente Century West BMW...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Engle, Tony Silleti
April 24, 2017

"Easy car buying experience "

- Ben

Don was a stud. Made the experience quick and easy. No pressure sales but on top of each question and request faster than could have been expected. He's a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don in sales and jarret
February 05, 2017

"Friendly, Efficient, Considerate Dealership"

- stxster

I was very pleased with my experience with Don Engle, the sales person who helped me craft a lease that worked for my circumstances. He was very resourceful, considerate and aggressive when it came to absorbing my existing lease early, accommodating my miles & condition, and drafting a new lease with competitive rates. This has been my best experience with a dealership to date after 7 leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Engle
January 15, 2017

"Amazing service!!!"

- CS51

Got my second 7series here and just received my brand new 2017 Alpina B7. They have been so easy to work with and so attentive. Best service in Los Angeles. Always feel safe knowing they are my dealership and knowing they will take care of me if I had a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marino, Don Engle
January 12, 2017

"Excellent "

- Jy18

Don, thank you for your honesty and an amazing deal!!! I walked in here not sure of my decision and you made it such a pleasant and easy decision.. I would highly recommend Don Engle at Century West for your next lease. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Engle
December 29, 2016

"Don Engle is amazing!!"

- Michael53

Don made a whole thing in such an easy way!! He is very honest man!! Keep up with great job. Thank you Don Engle for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Engle
December 05, 2016

"Quick and easy "

- VeronicaH

Don was very helpful during my car buying experience. I'm very happy with how quick the overall process was and my BMW purchase at Century West BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Engle
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results