About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Century West BMW

4245 Lankershim Blvd, Studio City, California 91603
Sales: (818) 432-5800
Service: (800) 447-8871

Makes: BMW | Service Center
Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

52 Lifetime Reviews

Century West BMW
4245 Lankershim Blvd,
Studio City, California 91603
Century West BMW Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Center BMW

133 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Santa Monica BMW

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
52 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AJ6531
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Bobby"

First BMW and Bobby was amazing. Great customer service and worked very hard to get me a great deal. Make sure you ask for Bobby.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Backtoawake
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

My experience with Boton and the whole dealership was fantastic. I had some bad experiences with other dealerships no listening and not really understanding what I was looking for. The team at Century West was so accommodating and swift in getting me into the ideal car for me. Don't think twice, If you're in the LA area just go to century west, do yourself a favor!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Boton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KCG
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable car purchase!"

I have leased multiple BMWs through several dealers. My experience with Don Engle of Century West BMW was by far the most pleasant experience purchasing a car this far. I let Mr. Engle know that my time was limited and was most interested in getting a fair deal without the usual hassle. Wish granted! Thank you, Mr. Engle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Engle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
csbmw2016
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 BMW X3 lease"

I had a great experience at Century West BMW. Don Engle was very helpful and accommodating as were the other team members at this location through the whole leasing process

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Engle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tyclap
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Just leased a brand new 335i with Don at Century West. Since when did car buying become fun?!! Very pleased with my purchase and the experience at Century West. Check 'em out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Engle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jet
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BMW 335cic"

Good experience. Not much negotiations on price. Auccurate information and nice service were provided. Enjoyed the part of test driving. Btw, that have good coffee machine as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donald engle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Someguy
11/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Like the dealership"

Just got my 3rd bmw from century west. They make it very simple to get a great car. The service department keeps me coming back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bstro
11/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bmw428i"

Easy, simple, low stress. Accommodating salesman, helpful finance. Had the car that was perfect for me. I will do business with this dealership again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Bassett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mfu_sc
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CPO Car Purchase"

Just got a CPO 3series from CW-BMW. The process was good, the price was reasonable and the best part was no over the top car slime sales pressure. Was able to do a lot of the leg work over the web with Drew and closed the deal with Bijan, who was excellent and viewing the car and test drive, paper work was very straight forward. Bijan was fast quick, and patient as we view multiple cars before deciding. As usual finance work takes a bit of time but that is expected on a weekend. Will revisit, when its time for a upgrade. Thanks Bijan, Drew.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bijan, Drew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deb918
11/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely amaIng"

Hands down absolutely amazing. The service, price, Grace Kim... Thank you to you all! Best purchase of 2015. We really appreciate your superb customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Grace Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory