About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Century West BMW

4.7

69 Lifetime Reviews

4245 Lankershim Blvd, Studio City, California 91603 Directions
Sales: (818) 432-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Century West BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2016

"Quick and easy "

- VeronicaH

Don was very helpful during my car buying experience. I'm very happy with how quick the overall process was and my BMW purchase at Century West BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Engle
November 30, 2016

"Thank you Don! "

- GM

I walked into this dealership and my experience with Don Engle was great from start to finish. He helped with making the process as smooth as possible. He made sure to get me the best deal possible on a BMW! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Engle
September 20, 2016

"Deceptive sales practices in finance department!"

- elenk

This is a very difficult review to post; I am a 4-time BMW customer. My biggest complaint here is that I have been explicitly lied to by Jarod in the finance team, misled and pressured into purchasing the lease end protection product. Century West BMW brands this as a genuine product that's supposedly exclusive to BMW. However, this is actually a third-party product after all. Aside from being pressured into an up-sell here, it took me over a month and countless phone calls and emails before my lease end and new lease were finally completed correctly, with many avoidable errors on behalf of the dealership along the way. These ruthless finance and sales employees seem desperate to make a quick buck instead of winning customer trust and loyalty. If they can be so shamefully immoral as to take advantage of a pregnant woman 6-months into her pregnancy, then they will just as easily manipulate you at this crooked dealership. Stay away from these liars! No excuses, just cons...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarod
July 31, 2016

"Such a wonderful, stress-free experience"

- Aaworona

Boton couldn't have been more kind of helpful. He helped me to buy my first bmw and I couldn't be happier. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boton
July 24, 2016

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Steven91604

As a salesperson myself, I have high expectations that Mack Sheikh readily met and exceeded. He is knowledgeable, pleasant, and highly professional. He won my business and I would happily work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Sheikh
July 24, 2016

"Great sales consultant"

- jpf73

Mack was wonderful do work with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Top notch! Please make sure to ask for him if you consider coming to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Sheikh
July 20, 2016

"Lease"

- Danshiravi

Leaving happy with my new lease. Would definitely recommend Botan in the future for all Bmw needs. Also the genius girl was great at explaining everything as well. Very satisfied with the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Botan
June 27, 2016

"excellent service"

- Annie16

Mack was very patient with me in looking for the car that I wanted. Their showroom was under renovation so where they were located was not so impressive but the people were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack, Harold
June 15, 2016

"Great experience "

- jthw1914

We're on our 5th BMW, and have tried many BMW service centers in our area including Calabasas and Beverly Hills BMW service centers. Century West BMW service center was by far the best experience; the other two I mentioned here don't even come close with Beverly Hills BMW service center being THE worst experience among all including BMW, Audi, Lexus. The main reason why our experience with Century West BMW has been, and continue to be, so good is because of Steve Smithson. Steve is a car guy, he knows BMW products, and he's focused on our needs! Steve has gone above and beyond to find the right technicians to figure out what a problem is, and solve it. Steve is the face of our Century West experience, and he appears to be very well supported by his management and the technicians; otherwise, our cars would not be maintained by Century West BMW as well as they have been. We have had problems with our BMW's (750i, 535xi, 550i, 335xi), and we nearly left BMW entirely, but the only reason why we bought another BMW is because we knew we have Steve and Century West to support us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smithson
June 06, 2016

"5 Series Purchase"

- boughtacar

Got a good deal off of the bat, everyone was personable. Nice knowing the dealership was not part of a large network, but rather family owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results