About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Century West BMW

4.8

75 Lifetime Reviews

4245 Lankershim Blvd, Studio City, California 91603 Directions
Sales: (818) 432-5800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Century West BMW

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Servico de calidad con calidez humana!!!"

- JJLa

Si tienes pensado comprar un BMW nuevo o usado, no dudes en visitar Century West BMW. Programé una cita con Don Engle o Don Gringo, al llevar él ya tenía listo el carro para prueba de manejo, y después me guío por todo el proceso de compra. El ambiente te inspira confianza y ellos procuran que y te sientas cómodo, incluso si a tu ingles no es bueno Don se asegurará de que entiendas todo, así que si tratas con él, pues felicidades!! tienes una gran probabilidad de hacerte de un bmw, solo ten paciencia y te aseguro que ese mismo día tienes el carro. Realmente son un buen equipo y el servicio es de lo mejor. Gracias Don y Tony, un gusto tratar con ustedes... Recomiendo fuertemente Century West BMW...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Engle, Tony Silleti
April 24, 2017

"Easy car buying experience "

- Ben

Don was a stud. Made the experience quick and easy. No pressure sales but on top of each question and request faster than could have been expected. He's a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don in sales and jarret
February 05, 2017

"Friendly, Efficient, Considerate Dealership"

- stxster

I was very pleased with my experience with Don Engle, the sales person who helped me craft a lease that worked for my circumstances. He was very resourceful, considerate and aggressive when it came to absorbing my existing lease early, accommodating my miles & condition, and drafting a new lease with competitive rates. This has been my best experience with a dealership to date after 7 leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Engle
January 15, 2017

"Amazing service!!!"

- CS51

Got my second 7series here and just received my brand new 2017 Alpina B7. They have been so easy to work with and so attentive. Best service in Los Angeles. Always feel safe knowing they are my dealership and knowing they will take care of me if I had a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marino, Don Engle
January 12, 2017

"Excellent "

- Jy18

Don, thank you for your honesty and an amazing deal!!! I walked in here not sure of my decision and you made it such a pleasant and easy decision.. I would highly recommend Don Engle at Century West for your next lease. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Engle
December 29, 2016

"Don Engle is amazing!!"

- Michael53

Don made a whole thing in such an easy way!! He is very honest man!! Keep up with great job. Thank you Don Engle for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Engle
December 05, 2016

"Quick and easy "

- VeronicaH

Don was very helpful during my car buying experience. I'm very happy with how quick the overall process was and my BMW purchase at Century West BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Engle
November 30, 2016

"Thank you Don! "

- GM

I walked into this dealership and my experience with Don Engle was great from start to finish. He helped with making the process as smooth as possible. He made sure to get me the best deal possible on a BMW! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Engle
September 20, 2016

"Deceptive sales practices in finance department!"

- elenk

This is a very difficult review to post; I am a 4-time BMW customer. My biggest complaint here is that I have been explicitly lied to by Jarod in the finance team, misled and pressured into purchasing the lease end protection product. Century West BMW brands this as a genuine product that's supposedly exclusive to BMW. However, this is actually a third-party product after all. Aside from being pressured into an up-sell here, it took me over a month and countless phone calls and emails before my lease end and new lease were finally completed correctly, with many avoidable errors on behalf of the dealership along the way. These ruthless finance and sales employees seem desperate to make a quick buck instead of winning customer trust and loyalty. If they can be so shamefully immoral as to take advantage of a pregnant woman 6-months into her pregnancy, then they will just as easily manipulate you at this crooked dealership. Stay away from these liars! No excuses, just cons...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarod
July 31, 2016

"Such a wonderful, stress-free experience"

- Aaworona

Boton couldn't have been more kind of helpful. He helped me to buy my first bmw and I couldn't be happier. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boton
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results