About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Certified Autoplex Inc

4.6

34 Lifetime Reviews

1010 Hutton Dr, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Closed 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Hours
Call (844) 820-1009

34 Reviews of Certified Autoplex Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Excellent experience and outstanding car in like new conditi"

- Out of town buyer

It was an amazing experience dealing with the people at Certified Autoplex. I lived 3 hours away, and the courtesy and time they gave to my son reviewing the automobile was excellent. The communication was timely and very responsive, as were the answers to the question I had. Highly recommend them for the high quality of their vehicles, showroom, people, and general "buying a car" experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Dodson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 22, 2017

"Very professional and fast service"

- taina_trevino

We had a Great experience!! The staff at certified auto plex was friendly and service was fast! Would definitely recommend certified autoplex to anyone looking to buy a luxury vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Frangias
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2017

"Seamless"

- Riggster2

Rich went the extra mile with me to help me purchase my car. The communication (Text, phone and email) was easy, effective, and accurate. Rich responded to my request favorably and really helped me get the car and services I wanted. The price of the car was very good also. I did not experience any sales pressure. Overall, doing business with Certified Autoplex was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marina Matijevic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2017

"Certified Autoplex experience "

- bclingman

Went in to Certified to check out a GMC Terrain that I found on their website for my wife. Already had an approval for financing so I just needed to make sure I liked the vehicle and to get my used car appraised. I worked with Rich and he was nice and prompt and had the vehicle ready by the door for me to look at when I got there. There wasn't much haggling in the process and I was able to get all info to them to hold my vehicle until the financing was completed (my financing company was difficult theu most of the process). I worked with Dimitri and Marina as well and they all went above and beyond to take care of the unorthodox way the financing company wanted things done. It took a few days, countless emails and phone calls, but we got it done and my wife and I couldn't be happier. They were very understanding and easy to work with thru the whole process. I plan on checking them out again for my next vehicle. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marina Matijevic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2017

"Expectations Exceeded"

- James22

The sales staff and finance manager were very accommodating and flexible. This was easily one of my most pleasant car buying experiences. After several months of ownership everything that was told to me about the vehicle has been verified and there have been no "surprises". Look forward to more purchases in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- calnite22

Working with Ivan at Certified Autoplex was an easy, professional process. I was in and out with the car I wanted within 2 hours of walking in the door (which from previous experience is unheard of). I had spent nearly 6 months research the type of car I wanted and what a fair price would be. Certified Autoplex had at least three of the models I had identified with competitive prices. I am not a haggler so I cannot comment on how they work with low-ball offers. Their price on my car was fair in my book so it was pretty simple. Some of their vehicles include lifetime warranties; others have the option. It was nice that they made the offer for the extended warranty but weren't pushy. I walked away satisfied with no buyer's remorse. Give Ivan a call and he'll get you hooked up! And Marina is made the finance process quick and painless. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car. Happy hunting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Matijevic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marina Matijevic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2017

"Very warm, friendly, and professional"

- Angelamonique

I have had nothing but positive reviews to say. Sales staff and finance manager bent over backwards to make sure everything went as smoothly as possible and made me feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Shelton
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Marina Matijevic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Austin
April 12, 2017

"Smooth and seamless "

- NMCCONAL

I found the vehicle online and called to find out it's availability. It had just arrived that day and was a very fair price for the car. Dennis instructed me on how to apply for the financing online. That process only took a few minutes. About 30 minutes later the lender called and I was approved. I went to pick it up a few days later and it was better than I expected. Took it for a drive, went and signed some paperwork and that was it! Smooth process! I couldn't be happier with my transaction with Certified Autoplex. When I'm in the market again, I'll shop there first. However, that'll be quite awhile because I LOVE the car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Frangias
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2017

"Great Experiences"

- texascarbuyer

My family and I have dealt with Jason on several vehicles and we couldn't be happier. He is thorough and honest and I would recommend him and Certified Autoplex to anyone. Vast amount of knowledge and experience in the industry - thank you Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Smith
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 03, 2017

" Thank you for our new car"

- Lilia

Thanks to the whole staff for being patient and knowledgeable. Best car buying experience by far. They keep their word at all times and we got the best deal we could had hope for. If we need a car in the future we will be visiting them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Demetri
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results