About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Certified Autoplex Inc

4.7

44 Lifetime Reviews

1010 Hutton Dr, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Call (844) 820-1009

44 Reviews of Certified Autoplex Inc

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2017

"Certified Autoplex Inc."

- PM

Certified Autoplex is the best place to go and buy a car! They have a great team of professionals. Their team made my car buying experience very nice. I purchased a very nice car at a very good price from Certified Autoplex. Dennis was the best car salesman ever! Larry from the Finance department was great as well. Both were very nice and polite and neither tried to fast talk me. Also, they have a very beautiful office that happens to have free candy and popcorn. lol!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Lish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2017

"Awesome Jaguar"

- C & C Rayner

One of the easiest transactions in buying a car that we have experienced. No pressure sales, Rich was great, very helpful, great selection of vehicles, easy financing. Will definitely be shopping with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Lish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2017

"Great Dealership and Trustworthy "

- Jtmoney

Friendly customer service, excellent financial staff, the financial team helps towards your budget and no additional cost added to your price other than the actual price negotiated. I traveled all the way from San Antonio TX to purchase my car and I highly recommend this dealership, you won't regret doing business with Certified Autoplex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2017

"Customer Crush on Certified Autoplex!"

- Lisa

Incredible experience from the on-line chat to buying and driving away in my BMW. Dennis was so responsive to every question, kept the entire focus on what I was looking for and needed, not on what he wanted to sell. First class service - thoughtful, helpful, professional, courteous, informative, honest, incredibly fair! No need to feel intimated, ladies! The entire staff at Certified Autoplex is there for one purpose only - to help and serve their customers. Period. And if you love cars like I do - sheeeesh-a-mo-la! A car-lover's dream! OH MY GOODNESS their vehicles and their show room! Love, love, love, love, love at first sight! Fabulous, fun, friendly, fantastic - Fan for Life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason
May 10, 2017

"My Second Purchase from Certified Autoplex - "

- Bryan

Great staff, great selection and very competitive pricing. I called Rich and told him my son and I wanted to look at 7 different cars. When we arrived, Rich was prepared with all the necessary details for each of the cars. He took my son and I to each car so we could a feel for each one. We narrowed it down to 3 cars to test drive and ultimately picked a Nissan Maxima SV. Rich offered great advice, no pressure and answered all of our questions. I'll be back to purchase a third car in a couple of months because of the great service and competitive pricing. Strongly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2017

"Fantastic experience"

- Cole

Very friendly staff, very clean and well organized. Very highly recommended. I drove all the way from Arkansas to pick up a BMW i3 REx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2017

"GREAT experience. GREAT people!"

- Michael M

Found the car online and contacted the dealer. Dennis was incredibly responsive and knowledgeable. The entire experience was great. I would highly recommend considering Certified Autoplex for anyone looking for a quality used automobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Lish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2017

"If you need to compare cars this dealer has them all in one"

- Ronald Calvery

shopping for a used car and comparing different cars all in one place test drive all of them in one day,Certified Autoplex is my new car Dealer in the metroplex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2017

"Outstanding"

- AndrewBrown123

This is our 2nd purchase with the dealer. I cannot be any more impressed with the professionalism, timely turn around, and the warm friendly atmosphere. We will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephen Siflinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Lish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2017

"Great experience! !!!"

- 2013 Buick

My salesman Dennis was very nice and not pushy. I forgot the finance guys name but he was also very nice. My entire process was pleasent. The car was ready and waiting on me when I arrived. I purchased a great car at a great price with an even better warranty...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results