About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Certified Autoplex Inc

4.8

53 Lifetime Reviews

1010 Hutton Dr, Carrollton, Texas 75006
Call (844) 820-1009

53 Reviews of Certified Autoplex Inc

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Great Experience"

- SusanC

Very easy, found a car online, car was exactly as listed and got to test drive. Not your typical drive up and swarmed by salesmen, not pushy and forcing the car on us with high pressure sales tactics. Had pre-approval for financing but they were able to offer a better in house rate. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Shelton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- dubenjor

Excellent customer service, well knowledge and friendly staff. definitely I will come back for my next purchase. keep the good work. Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marina Matijevic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"The Best Experience Ever!"

- D. Hayes

My husband contacted Dennis Hartsock about a car we had seen on the Certified Autoplex website on Sunday. We were at another dealer being given the usual song and dance and getting extremely frustrated by their lack of courtesy and patience, when he made the call. This "other" dealer lost my ID, snapped at my husband and came off so arrogant that we finally just got up and walked out. By Monday we were sitting in the Certified Autoplex showroom. Dennis was not able to assist us due to other obligations but he made sure someone else took care of us right away. He introduced us to Rick Shelton who took us out to view and drive the vehicle. Rick answered all our questions as well as any concerns we had, without hesitation. This company and everyone we dealt with there made us feel very much at home and at ease with the whole car buying process. There were none of the high pressure tactics. Everyone there was very friendly and made us feel like our business was just as important to them as a million dollar plus deal would have been. I am very happy with my purchase. I will not hesitate to return to them for my future car buying needs or to point other people, looking to upgrade their vehicles, in the direction of Certified Autoplex. I would like to say thank you to all of you for proving that great customer service still exists and still remains important at Certified Autoplex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitri Frangias
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Shelton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Easiest car purchase I ever made."

- DwR

Price just below market. Dennis Hartsock and Larry stream-lined all the paperwork. Simple, fast. I would recommend this outfit to everyone in the market for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Lish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2017

"Repeat satisfied customer!"

- OUKimberly

Great place to car shop. Excellent customer service from the online experience to the show room atmosphere. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking for quality cars at a fair price. This was my second car purchase in the last three years with this dealership. I will definitely come back when I need a new wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dimitri
June 06, 2017

"Great Deals and Service"

- DARC1Rugby

Below True Car's lowest price in the market. My sales consultant, Mr. Hartsock, was easy to work with. Found the deal on the interwebs. Whole process was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2017

"Great dealership with great warranty program"

- Clint

I went to this dealership specifically for the lifetime power train warranty. The mercedes C300 I purchased has been one of my favorite all time cars, and I have owned many cars. I will definitely visit this dealership first when its time to upgrade the C300

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2017

"Very Pleased with my Acura TL"

- Tracker1996

I stared the buying process via TrueCar and then switched over to talking directly with Paul Griggs. He made the process simple and while there is always uncertainty buying a previously owned car, everything that Paul told me about the car proved to be true. I verified the cars background and mechanical condition and was not disappointed in what I found. I drove away feeling like Paul and Larry Lish had been honest and upfront with me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Griggs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Lish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2017

"very happy!!"

- Crisco50

You could'nt ask for more courteous, friendly people to work with. They went over and above to make our purchase a wonderful experience! And what an awesome selection of beautiful cars and clean showroom. We'd look to them for our next purchase!!! Thanks😃👏🏻👏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Lish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Certified Autoplex Inc."

- PM

Certified Autoplex is the best place to go and buy a car! They have a great team of professionals. Their team made my car buying experience very nice. I purchased a very nice car at a very good price from Certified Autoplex. Dennis was the best car salesman ever! Larry from the Finance department was great as well. Both were very nice and polite and neither tried to fast talk me. Also, they have a very beautiful office that happens to have free candy and popcorn. lol!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hartsock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Lish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results