About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
Sales: (317) 872-6200
Service: (317) 872-6200
Parts: (317) 872-6200

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

263 Lifetime Reviews

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

4505 W 96th St,
Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge is an Certified Five Star Elite Indianapolis Dealership. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep vehicles, Mopar parts and accessories as well as Pre-owned vehicles. We service and repair all Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep models. Financing is available. Home of the $19.95 Oil Change.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge is an Certified Five Star Elite Indianapolis Dealership. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep vehicles, Mopar parts and accessories as well as Pre-owned vehicles. We service and repair all Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep models. Financing is available. Home of the $19.95 Oil Change.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
263 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jeff P
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My 300"

After shopping at Skillman Estes and countless other Dealerships I found the car I have been looking for at Champion. The best experience I've ever had buying a car. Shout out to Jason Armstrong. You rock! Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joerobbus
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Champion Experience"

Terrence goes out of the way to make sure your confortable and in the car of your choosing. He also provides excellent customer service relations to make sure you get the best financing as possible

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kjentwistle
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

very friendly, did everything they could to help us purchase our car, great people to deal with, we will be back and will refer our friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlstrawmyer
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Care"

Terrance and the entire Champion staff were professional and worked to get me the exact deal I wanted. I had gone to Bill Estes Dodge in Lebanon, Indiana who didn't seem at all interested in selling me a new truck making the comment that the payment I wanted was just not going to happen without even looking at options such as military discount and financing options to get me where I wanted to be. Champion worked with me to get me where I wanted to be and Terrance thank you for not demeaning me like the other dealership. The mistake they made was not taking into account how many new vehicles I have had over the years or speculation about my credit. You took the time to listen to my needs, found a truck that met my needs, and let the process work. You are a truly awesome salesman and your pressure free environment made me very happy. I hope to send you more business in the future and look forward to future purchases with you myself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tls0328
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding customer service!!!!!!"

I went to a different dealership first (huge waste of time). I next walked into Champion for the first time. I was and remain totally impressed. I could tell immediately that this company works under the premise of teamwork. It seems that everybody that was in that showroom had a hand in helping me accomplish my purchase. I am now and always be a Champion customer. They went far beyond my expectations to make me happy. I highly recommend this dealership if you want fast, knowledgeable help with car buying. Simply the best I've encountered. My Thanks go out to Kevin, Thomas, Dennis, and Mon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bun bun 5-15
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new car"

Scott was a good and polite salesman if y'all ever go to Champions ask for Scott he's a great guy. Thanks you Champions

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
frenchy1
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT GUY"

You have to work with Curt He is the best! He is not overly aggressive and you are made to feel very comfortable buying a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cjones29
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Customer Service"

Working in the sales industry myself I have a high standard of customer service and I will say, Terrence was the best! Above and beyond for making sure everything was clear and a great deal on my vehicle.. I recommend this dealership as well as Terrence for your next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Grand Cherokee Owner
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

I was looking to purchase a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. The team at Champion went above and beyond to ensure that I was able to get the exact model that I wanted. I contacted them early in the day from work. John followed up with me to ensure that they understood my needs and they worked throughout the day to take care of everything needed so that I was able to pick up my new jeep that evening. When I arrived at the dealership Thomas took the time to walk me through every feature of my jeep and advise of all warranties and services included with my purchase. He and Dennis made sure to answer any questions that I had. Since purchasing my Jeep one month ago, Thomas has also followed up to see if I have any additional questions and to make sure everything is going well. This team made the purchasing experience enjoyable and I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Toscano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dodge owner
9/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best service I ever had buying a car."

Walked in to enquirer about a truck online, talked with Terrence, very nice, no pressure at all had me out the door in 45 min...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Terrence Hopkins
Terrence Hopkins

Product Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Allen
Gene Allen

Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Henson
Dennis Henson

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Lane
Kevin Lane

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Porter
Thomas Porter

product Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Walter
Scott Walter

Product Specialist

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Armstrong
Jason Armstrong

Product Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curt Enger
Curt Enger

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William (Doc)  Pickens
William (Doc) Pickens

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Toronto Harrison
Toronto Harrison

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chrysler 200, $27894
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$27,894

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorLunar White Tri-Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $29862
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$29,862

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIvory Tri-Coat Pearl

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2015 Ram 2500, $47768
2015 Ram 2500

Price$47,768

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $38209
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$38,209

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $30312
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$30,312

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIvory Tri-Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $27411
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$27,411

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $32162
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$32,162

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRedline 3 Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Durango, $44551
2015 Dodge Durango

Price$44,551

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRedline 2 Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.