About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
Sales: (317) 872-6200
Service: (317) 872-6200
Parts: (317) 872-6200

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

226 Lifetime Reviews

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

4505 W 96th St,
Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge is an Certified Five Star Elite Indianapolis Dealership. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep vehicles, Mopar parts and accessories as well as Pre-owned vehicles. We service and repair all Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep models. Financing is available. Home of the $19.95 Oil Change.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge is an Certified Five Star Elite Indianapolis Dealership. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep vehicles, Mopar parts and accessories as well as Pre-owned vehicles. We service and repair all Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep models. Financing is available. Home of the $19.95 Oil Change.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
227 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carlady001
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cherokee with one on the way"

Jason and Devon did an outstanding job assisting us with our new vehicle. We are expecting our first child and it was time for a bigger vehicle. If you are looking for a vehicle go checkout Champion!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Carlady:Thank you for your recent review and your kind words about our staff! Congratulations on your new addition to the family! We wish you many safe miles in your new Jeep Cherokee! Please reach out to me if any questions come your way! -Rick Haeick - Customer Service Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

nora2434
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I was impressed with the way I was approached and treated."

From the moment I entered this dealership I was greeted by friendly people who were ready to help me with whatever I needed. I was interested in buying a car, of course, a Chevy Equinox. The salesperson showed me a 2014 model which was just what I was looking for and to top it all off, it was black in color!! I purchased the car that same day after a test drive and am so please with the young man who sold it to me, Grant Kruse. What a nice young man who went over all that I needed to know in order to make my decision. I will go back to Champion for my next car as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Grant Kruse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Nora: Wow! We can truly feel your excitement through your words. We appreciate your willingess to share your feedback for everyone to read. Customer satisfaction is key to us and we are honored to hear that our staff delivered that to you! Congratulations on your 2014 Chevy Equinox. We look forward assisting you in the years to come. -Rick Haieck -Customer Service Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Tbarton313
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Jeep"

Curt and the whole staff helped me pick out my first Jeep. I went in not knowing what I wanted but Curt was very friendly and surprisingly passionate with all my requests to see different cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Tbarton313: Thank you for you recent review and congratulations on your first new jeep! We are honored to hear that Curt was "friendly and passionate" with all your requests! Again, thank you for sharing your feedback for everyone to read. We look forward assisting you with your maintenance needs in the years to come! -Rick Haieck -Customer Service Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

cecilfbb3
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mixed Feelings :-("

Terrence worked with me and I give him FIVE STARS. Excellent service from beginning to end with him.. He did a follow up after a few days and that was really appreciated,! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.! I would recommend Terrence, but I would not recommend everyone that made this happen for me. I had been driving the same vehicle for 14 years, and I had hoped my OVERALL experience would have been a good one but it was NOT! I called finance to voice my concerns about some things that I wasn't made aware of at signing so I called the other person involved and left my name and number on HIS voicemail and have yet to receive a phone call from this person and if he hasn't returned it in 3 days he's not going to. I'm not going to name this person because I feel he's not worth it to mention his name, and yes I could give him a bad review, but again he's not worth it and i'm better than that. I'm going to pray on this situation and for him. I really don't have an overall rating for this dealership or if I would recommend the dealership because I have mixed feelings because of one bad apple., but I would recommend Terrence again. Don't get me wrong I LOVE the vehicle but if I would have been made aware of somethings when signing papers with the person in finance dept. I would not have made a purchase at this time. What gets me the most is he didn't even bother to call me back to see if it was something he could do for me or try to help...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

He shall remain nameless.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Cecilfbb3: Thank you for your recent review and your willingness to share your feedback for everyone to see. We will take into consideration your concerns. With that being said, please reach out to me if any questions come your way. Again, thank you for your sharing your feedback, we look forward assisting you in the years to come! -Rick Haieck -Customer Service Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Jon M
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Purchase with Champion"

We drove from Lafayette to Champion after visiting their website and seeing the great selection of Jeep Wrangler's on the lot. After arriving Bay Purnell greeted us and started gathering information. A little bit through the process, Bay had a delivery with another customer and we began working with Darius Dupree. Darius found the Jeep we were interested in and got the deal put together. Darius was very friendly, professional and courteous throughout the day and made sure that we were comfortable with the purchase. Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was fantastic. The easiest car buying experience we have ever had. We love the Jeep and will be back to Champion CJD in the future. Thanks Darius, Bay and John Toscano for all of your hard work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darius Dupree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Jon: Thank you for your review and the kind words about our staff. Congratulations on your new purchase, and we're happy we could help make your car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time and trip to come to our dealership and we look forward to working with you in the future. - Rick Haieck - Customer Service Manager - Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Dan
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First purchase from Champion"

I found a used RAM truck on line in stock, called to talk to a salesman. Without ever buying from Champion before I didn't have anyone to ask for and was handed to Bay. Very pleasant on the phone and got me the additional information I was asking for quickly. I then decided to make the 1 hour drive to look at the truck and glad that I did because while I was on the test drive someone else was wanting to see the truck. I had some additional questions about it and Bay was quick to get the person who could answer those questions. They were able to offer a fair price for my trade in and worked for me to get the financing that fit my needs. All in all it was a good experience, everyone was helpful and nice and the whole process went quickly. I would recommend anyone looking for something they have in stock to check them out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Dan: We're glad to hear that your first experience with us was a success. Thank you for taking the time and trip to come to our dealership. Bay is a great asset to our team and we're happy he was able to help you with your questions. Congratulations on your new purchase, we look forward to working with you in the future. - Rick Haieck - Customer Service Manager - Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Jerry
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Took my grandson to look at vehicles. Ran into Bay Purnell at the dealership. He was professional and we didn't feel any pressure to purchase from Bay. Bought a pre owned car for my grandson. One happy camper! Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Jerry: Thank you for your willingness to share your feedback for everyone to read. We appreciate the kind words about Bay, he is a strong asset to our team and we are glad that you can agree! Congratulations on your purchase! -Rick Haieck -Customer Service Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

David3221
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Excellent experience and would recommend to anyone looking for a jeep. Will definitely come back. Customer service was excellent and I got what I was wanting!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 18, 2016

David: Thank you for your recent review! Congratulations on your new Jeep, we look forward maintaining your vehicle in the years to come! -Rick Haieck -Customer Service Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Adam has a Challenger!
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time buyer"

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership, and the experience was top notch. My salesman, Doc, did an amazing job walking me through all the details and getting me a payment that I could afford on an amazing car. I had my parents with me and they even said that the experience was one of the best that they have had. I'm very thankful to Champion and Doc for working with me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 15, 2016

Adam: Wow! We can truly feel your excitment through your words! Thank you for choosing us to purchase your first car, we are honored to hear that Doc delivered you smooth car buying expereince! Congratulations on your first new car, we look forward maintaining your vehicle in the years to come! -Rick Haieck -Customer Service Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

chris930
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Totally satisfied"

The salesman showed me several vehicles, he was knowledgable about the vehicles and helped me make a great decision. I would recommend Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership to my family and friends. Christopher Toliver

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Chris930: Thank you for you recent review and your willingness to share your feedback for everyone to read. We look forward assisting you in the years to come! -Rick Haeick -Customer Service Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Terrence Hopkins
Terrence Hopkins

Product Specialist

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Henson
Dennis Henson

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curt Enger
Curt Enger

Product Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William (Doc)  Pickens
William (Doc) Pickens

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Armstrong
Jason Armstrong

Product Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Porter
Thomas Porter

product Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Walter
Scott Walter

Product Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Toronto Harrison
Toronto Harrison

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Allen
Gene Allen

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harambee "Bay"  Purnell
Harambee "Bay" Purnell

Product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chrysler 200, $28482
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$28,482

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorLunar White Tri-Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ram 3500, $40924
2015 Ram 3500

Price$40,924

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $30491
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$30,491

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIvory Tri-Coat Pearl

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2015 Ram 2500, $48774
2015 Ram 2500

Price$48,774

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $37443
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$37,443

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $39013
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$39,013

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $30950
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$30,950

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIvory Tri-Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $27988
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$27,988

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.