About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
Sales: (317) 872-6200
Service: (317) 872-6200
Parts: (317) 872-6200

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

138 Lifetime Reviews

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

4505 W 96th St,
Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge is an Certified Five Star Elite Indianapolis Dealership. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep vehicles, Mopar parts and accessories as well as Pre-owned vehicles. We service and repair all Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep models. Financing is available. Home of the $19.95 Oil Change.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge is an Certified Five Star Elite Indianapolis Dealership. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep vehicles, Mopar parts and accessories as well as Pre-owned vehicles. We service and repair all Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep models. Financing is available. Home of the $19.95 Oil Change.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
138 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nikita1967
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrence is AWESOME"

I was very frustrated with my car and wasn't sure what I was going to do. I called Terrence and he told me to come in, and after an afternoon of yes and NOs I was blessed with a jeep that I'm in love with. Terrence was AWESOME he told me not to give up hope and he and Gene made it happen. I'm talking about this place to everyone!!!!!!!!! Thank you Terrence, my first rode trip this summer is gonna be dedicated to you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Nikita1967: Wow! We can feel your excitement through your words! We are pleased to hear that Terrence was able to find you a Jeep that you are in "love with". Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for the recommendation! -Chris Hughes -General Sales Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

steve01
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"to buy a jeep"

it seemed to be a good experience. the people were friendly and courteous and so far they have done everything they said they would do. just waiting on a spare key

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Steve01: Thank you for your willingness to share your feedback for everyone to see! We appreciate the kind words about. Thank you for your patience regarding your spare key! Please reach out to me if you have any other questions or concerns. -Chris Hughes -General Sales Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Kitch
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, no haggle dealership."

Painless buying experience. Friendly staff. Best price anywhere. Fair trade-in value. Very well kept facility. Would not hesitate to do business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Kitch: Thank you for your recent review and your kind words about our staff! We look forward assisting you in the years to come. -Chris Hughes -General Sales Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Becs92
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving my Jeep!"

Today I leased my dream car!!! Damian King walked me through leasing my Jeep Patriot from beginning to end. He made the entire process an easy-going and enjoyable experience. As this was my first "adult purchase" I had a million questions and Damian answered them ALL and made the process a breeze. I will always bring my business back to Champion!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Becs92: We are pleased to hear that you found your dream car through us! Congratulations on your purchase. Thank you for your kind words about Damian, he is a strong asset to our team and we are glad to hear that you can agree. Thank you for the recommendation. We look forward assisting you in the years to come! -Chris Hughes -General Sales Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

INDYCARGAL
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service!!"

I was shopping around for a new car and went to Champion located in Indianapolis. I was happily approached by salesman, Scott Walter. He was very nice and accommodating to all my requests for a certain vehicle. He was very professional and gave me several quotes from other dealerships. I felt the offer was fair and decided to go with Champion. I am certain it was the salesman who helped me make an informed decision about the car buying process. He certainly went out of his way to help me out. Kudos to Scott Walter, I love my car and you have a future repeat customer. I will only buy from him in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 08, 2016

INDYCARGAL: Thank you for your recent review and your kind words about Scott. He is a strong asset to our team and we are glad that you can agree! Customer satisfaction is most important to us and we are honored to hear that Scott delivered you "Great Customer Service"! Again, thank you for sharing your feedback for others to read. We look forward assisting you in the years to come! -Chris Hughes -General Sales Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Levi83
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got the car of my dreams!"

I appreciate the courteous and knowledgeable experience that I had with Josh. He didn't hesitate to show me several different vehicles as I was very indecisive. The only issue that I had was the length of time it took to complete the deal after I decided on what I wanted. Other than that it was a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 05, 2016

Levi83:Thank you for sharing your feedback for everyone to read! We appreciate the kind words about Josh. He is a great asset to our team and we are glad that you can agree! "Got the car of my dreams" is something we strive to hear from each of our customers. Again, we appreciate your feedback and will take into consideration your concerns with the amount of time it took to complete the deal. Congratulations on your purchase! We look forward assisting you in the years to come! -Chris Hughes -General Sales Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

ISthisTHINGawd
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nick Peppler Is DA MAN!"

I have never met a car salesman with so much knowledge. He was very friendly and never seemed to be selling me anything! He is not pushy like most! He found the right vehicle for me at the right payment. I am telling my friends, family, doctors, gash station attendants, and random people who walk down the road about this guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 05, 2016

ISthisTHINGawd: Wow! We really appreciate your 5 star rating and your kind words! We are pleased to hear that Nick was not only knowledgable but he was friendly at the same time! Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we are glad to hear that you felt that from Nick! Again, thank you for your feedback and your recommendation. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward assisting you in the years to come! -Chris Hughes -General Sales Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

talktomegoose87
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Scott and all the people at Champion made my car buying experience, painless. The process was very easy and they met the price on my trade that I wanted. Would recommend to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Talktomegoose87: We are pleased to hear that your car buying experience was "very easy" and that we were able to get you right where you wanted with your trade in! Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward assisting you with your maintence needs in the years to come! -Chris Hughes -General Sales Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Brandon
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

As we step in the front door of champion, Evan was a great reprensentative, he was very helpful and explain everything to me throughly, and that's what I look for in a company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Brandon: We appreciate your kind words about Evan! We are pleased to hear that he delivered you an "Awesome" experience! We look forward assisting you in the years to come! -Chris Hughes -General Sales Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Newjeep2016
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A good experience."

We were looking to purchase a Jeep Grand Cherokee, came by scoped them out, met Jason Armstrong, who gave us great information on the cars. Came back a few weeks later looking to buy from Jason. He was very helpful in the process, and worked to get us a payment we were comfortable with. I'm really enjoying my new Jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

January 29, 2016

NewJeep2016: Thank you for your recent review, we really appreciate your willingness to share your experience with everyone to read! We are pleased to hear that you had "A good experience". Congratulations on your new jeep! -Chris Hughes -General Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dennis Henson
Dennis Henson

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Jacobs
Josh Jacobs

Sales and Finance

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Armstrong
Jason Armstrong

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Walter
Scott Walter

Product Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Allen
Gene Allen

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Porter
Thomas Porter

product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohamed Awad
Mohamed Awad

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sydney Pennybaker
Sydney Pennybaker

Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Toronto Harrison
Toronto Harrison

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrence Hopkins
Terrence Hopkins

Product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory