About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
Sales: (317) 872-6200
Service: (317) 872-6200
Parts: (317) 872-6200

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Closed

Good
82% Recommend
4.4

62 Lifetime Reviews

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

4505 W 96th St,
Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge is an Certified Five Star Elite Indianapolis Dealership. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep vehicles, Mopar parts and accessories as well as Pre-owned vehicles. We service and repair all Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep models. Financing is available. Home of the $19.95 Oil Change.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge is an Certified Five Star Elite Indianapolis Dealership. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep vehicles, Mopar parts and accessories as well as Pre-owned vehicles. We service and repair all Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep models. Financing is available. Home of the $19.95 Oil Change.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
62 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sunny Dee
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It's a awesome experience:))"

Well i wanna say thank you to Mr Scott Walter he make my first car buying experience so awesome...he help me to show all the cars i asked for and i end up to buy my dream car Dodge Challenger:))) he treats me so nice and explain me everything about my car...its a dream come true...Thank you so so much For everything Scott...I'll be back soon to get my second car...thank you again and God bless you Umesh Kaushal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Umesh: Thank you for your "awesome experience" review! We are so excited that we were able to assist you with your first car purchase! The Dodge Challenger is a great car and we know you are going to enjoy it so much! Please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions, but most of all we cannot wait to see you around the store and hear about your travels! Congratulations on your purchase! Chris Hughes General Sales Manager Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

jcsmith53
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scott Walter - Superstar!!!!"

I would like to take the time to say "Job Well Done" to Scott Walter who took the time and patience to show me each and every vehicle I asked to see. Not only was he prepared to show me the car that I asked to see via email but he also patiently tracked down each and every vehicle that suited my wants all while engaging me in conversation to make sure I thought of all the features I may want or need after purchasing the vehicle. A good salesperson offers a potential customer what they ask for but an excellent salesperson asks the right questions and listens to the customer to make sure the buying experience is a homerun. Once again, thanks Scott. You did a super job and I appreciate it. I also need to mention Toronto Harrison and Robert Kim, they were wonderful in how they took the time to complete the transaction of my purchase. Super job guys!!!!! Judy Smith, J C Smith Insurance Agency

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Judy Smith: We are beyond appreciative of this awesome review! We could not be more pleased at the experience you were provided by Scott. We are thrilled that he was able to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle, offer you his undivided attention, and of course that you had a buying experience you classified as a "homerun"! Congratulations on your purchase and we look forward to assisting you with any additional questions or maintenance items for years to come! Chris Hughes General Sales Manager Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Neak33
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"90 Degree Weather! "

I would like to THANK Steve Pumphrey for taking the time out of his schedule not one day but two days in 90 degree weather to show me how to take down and put up my soft top on my 2015 jeep wrangler. Any questions about a jeep steve is your guy....GREAT customer service skills. Thanks buddy!!!#

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Neak33: Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are thrilled we were able to assist you with your vehicle! What good is the soft top if we cannot make you a pro at putting it on and taking it off?! It is our pleasure to assist you now and in the future with any questions or concerns you might have! We hope you enjoyed the Jeep with the soft top on and off! With summer finally in full swing, we look forward to hearing about all your adventures! Chris Hughes General Sales Manager Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Xenfu72
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderfull!"

I have been looking at the car I bought for over a month on Cars.com and my Product Specialist Scott Walter went above and beyond to help me get my dream car as well as calling me to see if I wanted to come take a look at it.. He really made me feel comfortable and really it was a good experience. I would also like to thank Ace Dastour, my sales manager for helping me as well. I would highly recommend this dealership and its family. Thank you, Craig M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 22, 2015

Craig: Thank you for your recent 5 star review and your kind words about our team. Scott and Ace are great assets on our team and I am so glad they were able to assist you with your purchase. Thank you for your business and we look forward to helping you maintain your vehicle for years to come! Chris Hughes General Sales Manager Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Disappointed
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer service tanks after the sale "

Experience at time of purchase was pretty good. However, the car had a few places that needed painting which they had quickly agreed to do within the next couple of weeks. They did contact me as promised via text message, but when I returned call the receptionists sent me everywhere but the right place. Every time I called I had the same frustrating experience. Car has still not been painted 6 weeks later because I am unable to communicate with the dealership to confirm the appointment-we live an hour and a half away so we need a definite confirmation. Also, I was told that all potential finance companies would use the dealerships credit report-so 1 hard inquiry...my credit report shows 7 hard inquiries from that day plus my 1 inquiry from being pre-approved. Obviously it took a toll on my credit score. Very disappointing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

several

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 15, 2015

Good Morning: I want to apologize for your frustration. We do try to make sure all our customers have a positive experience even after a car is purchased. I would like to make sure that we can get your car painted as agreed to and make it as quick and easy for you being you do live an hour and a half away. Additionally, we do try to keep our credit inquiries to a minimal as we do understand the potential impact. I would like to personally address your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to me directly & I would be happy to help. Chris Hughes General Sales Manager Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge 317-872-6200

Cumminspower1
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience"

Most knowledgable truck person I have met! Had every answer to every question...... Made the process simple, easy, and transparent! Would reccommend anyone to experience "one price" and work with adam!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Cumminspower1: Thank you for your recent review and your kind words about Adam. I am glad that he was able to answer all your questions and assist you at the dealership. We appreciate your recommendation of our store, Adam, and our "ONE PRICE" philosophy! We hope you enjoy your truck! Chris Hughes General Sales Manager Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Terri
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Went above and beyond "

My company purchased 3 new Jeeps from this location. From the salesytp the finance manager all the way to the President of the dealership I can't say enough positively about how much they contributed to make this work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

June 01, 2015

Terri: Thank you for your recent review! We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership. We hope to continue to meet and hopefully beat your expectations for years to come. Thank you for your business and taking the time to spread the word. Chris Hughes General Sales Manager Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

cbickel
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

We had done a ton of research on which car we wanted to buy. We looked at Hyundai, Honda, Mazda, Toyota, and Jeep. We finally decided on a 2015 Jeep Cherokee. Scott Walter greeted us and educated us about all of the innovations on the newer models, the different trims, and price points. He was incredibly helpful as we weren't sure if we were going to lease or purchase. He did all the leg work for us, giving us estimated monthly payments at different down payment points, all the while, ensuring we got the best deal out there. We did go to another Jeep dealer to make sure we were indeed getting the best price. The other dealer wouldn't even match Champion's offer for the exact same vehicle. We will be going back for future vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 18, 2015

CBickel: Thank you so much for this great review! We are thrilled that after all your research you chose the 2015 Jeep Cherokee. This is such a great vehicle! Scott is a great asset to our team and we are thrilled that he was so helpful through the entire purchase process. Congratulations on your new Jeep! We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs for many years! Chris Hughes General Sales Manager Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

sheena0619
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great customer service "

I was shown great customer service and they made it seem like I was the only one there.. I was able to get a car for a good price and all my needs.. thank u.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 13, 2015

Sheena0619: Thank you for your recent review and a 5 star rating. We are thrilled that you received top notch service while shopping for and purchasing your new vehicle. We absolutely appreciate the business and your willingness to take the extra step sharing your experience. Congratulations on the new vehicle! Chris Hughes General Sales Manager Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

airtimexxx
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great dealership"

very helpful and informative, from sales to financial services. They had what I wanted in the jeep I purchased at a great price very happy with the experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 22, 2015

airtimexx: Thank you for your recent review! We are glad you had such a good experience with the Champion team. We are glad we had a Jeep in stock that fit your needs and that we were able to work out a price that made you happy! Congratulations on your purchase! We look forward to helping you maintain your vehicle for years to come! Chris Hughes General Sales Manager Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Walter
Scott Walter

Product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Assad Dastour
Assad Dastour

Used Car Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Rich
Adam Rich

Commercial Vehicle Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Pumphrey
Steve Pumphrey

Product Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Haeick
Rick Haeick

Internet Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Chamberlain
John Chamberlain

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clarence  Johnson
Clarence Johnson

Product Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Toronto Harrison
Toronto Harrison

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Kim
Robert Kim

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Klein
Jeff Klein

Service and Parts Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory