About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
Sales: (317) 872-6200
Service: (317) 872-6200
Parts: (317) 872-6200

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

237 Lifetime Reviews

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

4505 W 96th St,
Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge is an Certified Five Star Elite Indianapolis Dealership. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep vehicles, Mopar parts and accessories as well as Pre-owned vehicles. We service and repair all Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep models. Financing is available. Home of the $19.95 Oil Change.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge is an Certified Five Star Elite Indianapolis Dealership. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep vehicles, Mopar parts and accessories as well as Pre-owned vehicles. We service and repair all Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep models. Financing is available. Home of the $19.95 Oil Change.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
238 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Snow girl
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of jeep Cherokee "

Great service! Quick attention to listen and point out what might be a purchase for you. It was pouring down rain and they still took the time to show us what we needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Journey
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mission Accomplished!"

Shopping for a good used vehicle isn't one of my favorite things to do but on this particular Journey it has ended in success (so far). Located several vehicles on-line and did some looking. After seeing several that was of interest I visited Thomas Porter at Champion. He was a real professional in his showing the vehicle and was cooperative in securing recent maintenance information concerning the suv. After a lengthy negotiation with Thomas and his Manager, a logical reason for NOT lowering the price was given and excepted. A few issues with the vehicle couldn't be negotiated because of the investment that Champion had already put into the suv. Since purchasing the vehicle I have spent several hundred dollars addressing those issues. (Replacement wheel, wireless fob, and a section of wheel-well trim.) Gene Allen explained the offered maintenance agreement in detail and very professionally. Haven't had the vehicle for an entire month yet (less than 100 miles) but so far, I am pleased with the purchase. Thank you Thomas and Gene for my experience with Champion. Wish me good luck with my 2012 Dodge Journey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike/lynne
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So far we are very happy with how we have been serviced."

We thought Curt was very professional and did an excellent job throughout the process. We felt he was always working hard to meet our needs. Thank you again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cklieb
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

We were in town for a wedding and happened to find a vehicle we were interested in. We stopped by to take a look and ended up purchasing the vehicle between the wedding ceremony and reception. All the employees at the dealership were very friendly and had us in our new car in time to enjoy the reception. Thank you very much for a great car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dodge123
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of Dodge Durango Purchase"

The Sales Force was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They walked through all the features of the vehicle that I was interested in. The experience was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gretchen
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT people to work with!!"

I do not enjoy shopping for cars and haven't had great experiences in the past. Terrence, Toronto and Gene made my experience easy and they were great people to work with (I can't say that about any other car dealers I've worked with). Champion really did provide exceptional customer service and I would highly recommend shopping at this dealership. And ask for Terrence!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Myfirstcarloan
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales and finance people. Questionable service person "

As first time car buyers, my fiancee and I found the vehicle we wanted online and it was located at Champion. Being extremely analytical and cautious in every decision I make, Terrance truly did earn my business. He was patient and kind throughout the whole process and addressed all of our concerns with tact. The team came together and was able to make this happen for us. We are very happy with the overall experience and love the car. We bought a used vehicle and I believe we received a great car for a great price. The only negative I can provide is a lack of compassion and assistance from the service person involved with the transaction to make us feel confident we wouldn't need to worry about any major mechanical problems. He skated the issue by stating the car went through a rigorous safety inspection and that it was "safe". Safe and sound are very different things and if I weren't already mechanically inclined, I would not have pulled the trigger on the deal. In the end we bought a car we love and the team made it happen. Great overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shorti3838
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A nice experience"

Robert Hinkle was very patient and helpful. I could not purchase at this time, but will in the future. I will be purchasing from this dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Hinkle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
7779311
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above Average Service"

Gene Allen and Robert Hinkle went above and beyond to provide A1 service. This will be my third vehicle from this dealership working directly with Gene each time. Dennis Henson and Jason Armstrong have been instrumental as well in the past and made sure to check on me during this visit as well. This dealership is my go to for every car need. Thanks!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Hinkle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Indy6470
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" A great experience during a trying time."

I walked into the dealership and was greeted by friendly faces. My experience was great from the beginning to the end. The sales person Mr Robert Hinkle was very professional. The finance person Mr Gene Allen was one of a kind. It was a very difficult time for me and they made my day great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Robert Hinkle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gene Allen
Gene Allen

Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrence Hopkins
Terrence Hopkins

Product Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Henson
Dennis Henson

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Armstrong
Jason Armstrong

Product Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Porter
Thomas Porter

product Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curt Enger
Curt Enger

Product Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William (Doc)  Pickens
William (Doc) Pickens

Product Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Walter
Scott Walter

Product Specialist

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Toronto Harrison
Toronto Harrison

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Pumphrey
Steve Pumphrey

Product Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Chrysler 200, $28188
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$28,188

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorLunar White Tri-Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $30491
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$30,491

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIvory Tri-Coat Pearl

Interior ColorLinen/Black

New 2015 Ram 2500, $47768
2015 Ram 2500

Price$47,768

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $37200
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$37,200

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $39013
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$39,013

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $30950
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$30,950

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorIvory Tri-Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 200, $27699
2015 Chrysler 200

Price$27,699

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $32839
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$32,839

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRedline 3 Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.