About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
Sales: (317) 872-6200
Service: (317) 872-6200
Parts: (317) 872-6200

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

193 Lifetime Reviews

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

4505 W 96th St,
Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge is an Certified Five Star Elite Indianapolis Dealership. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep vehicles, Mopar parts and accessories as well as Pre-owned vehicles. We service and repair all Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep models. Financing is available. Home of the $19.95 Oil Change.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge is an Certified Five Star Elite Indianapolis Dealership. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep vehicles, Mopar parts and accessories as well as Pre-owned vehicles. We service and repair all Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep models. Financing is available. Home of the $19.95 Oil Change.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Laptop Computers
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dodge user
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Commitment to customer satisfaction"

Great service experience. I had a follow up visit from a past issue and Jon Stumpf and Chad Gilbert were not only responsive, but also demonstrated integrity and commitment to retaining my business. My compliments to them and the team at Champion! Buck Hatcher

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Stumpf, Chad Gilbert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Dodgeuser: Thank you for your recent review and your willingness to share your experience for everyone to read. We look forward assisting you in the near future. -John Sandlin -General Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Cmcfar
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience and service!"

Terrance made my car buying experience worth while. He was very easy to work with and made sure we were happy with our purchase. I highly recommend Champion and especially Terrance. I will buy all of my cars from him from here out. Cross in finance was awesome too very informative and answered all of our questions. Great staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Cmcfar:Thank you for your recent review and your kind words about our staff! We are thrilled to hear that you had a "great experience and service" we strive to hear that reaction from each of our customers! Congratulations on your purchase we look forward assisting you in the years to come. -John Sandlin -General Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Deven Echavaria
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I bought the car!"

As soon as I stopped in to take a look at the car I had been eyeballing online, I was greeted by Terrence. He was friendly and helpful. I was buying a used car on the lot and right away he was willing to help me get into this car. My experience with Terrence was great, he worked with me every step of the way to help me get into a new set of wheels. Overall the entire dealership staff was friendly and willing to work with me in anyway they could. I'll admit I'm a bit of a hardball customer, but the amazing people over at Champion won over my business and was able to get me to purchase a car at a price I was comfortable with! They truly did work with me and I would recommend anyone who is looking for a car whether it be new or used to give Champion a try! you won't be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 05, 2016

Deven: Wow! Thank you for your recent review! We can truly feel your excitment through your words. Customer satisfaction is most important to us and we are pleased to hear that Terrence delivered that to you plus more! Again, thank you for your willingness to share your feedback for everyone to read. Congratulations on your purchase, we wish you many safe miles in the years to come! -John Sandlin -General Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Dawn
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

My husband and I were greeted outside by Curt when I was looking over the cars in the lot. He was very helpful when trying to decide between the Jeep Wrangler and Grand Cherokee and the management were great as well. I would recommend Curt to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Dawn: Thank for your recent review and your willingness to share your feedback for everyone to read! We appreciate your kind words about our staff! Congratulations on your purchase. -John Sandlin -General Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

mag0513
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loyal Champion Customer"

I've purchased multiple vehicles from my salesman, Steve Pumphrey. He's not your average salesman who makes you feel pressured to buy something that may not be right for you. He's always made the the sales process very transparent so you know you're getting the best deal. Even after the sales process is complete he willingly offers his assistance in answering questions or addressing any concerns I've had with my vehicle. I've even taken my vehicles back for help on features of my vehicle I didn't fully understand. I will continue to be a loyal customer of Champion and Steve Pumphrey when considering my next vehicle purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Mag0513: Thank you for your recent review! We are pleased to hear that Steve delivered you a smooth car buying experience! Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we strive to hear that reaction from each of our customers! Again, thank you for sharing your feed back for everyone to see. We look forward assisting you with your routine maintenance needs in the years to come! -John Sandlin -General Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

rrbyers
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase a new vehicle"

Mr. Purnell was very professional, welcoming and a top notch salesman. He helped with getting the deal finished. He answered all of my questions and didn't make me feel like I was being pressured into something. I would recommend him to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Rrbyers: Wow! We can truly feel your excitment through your words. We really appreciate your willingness to share your feedback for everyone to read. Congratulations on your purchase! -John Sandlin -General Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Anthony
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience buying used Mustang."

Curt greeted me outside when I was looking over the car in the lot. We then went for a long test drive. When we got back I explained how I had to get going because I was supposed to be buying my wife groceries, he offered to let me take the car with me and show her in person. I brought my wife back and price was agreed on without too much fuss. My only complaint was that finance wanted to talk in terms of monthly payments instead of total costs. I would recommend Curt to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Anthony: Thank you for your recent review! We are thrilled to hear that Curt went above and beyond for you. Customer satisfaction is key to us and we are pleased to hear that Curt delivered that to you! We will take into consideration your frustrations with the finance department. Congratulations on your new Mustang! We look forward assisting you with your routine maintenance needs in the years to come. -John Sandlin -General Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sherree
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made new vehicle purchase an easy and great experience!"

My boyfried and I stopped in on a Saturday afternoon to look at Jeeps. We were immediately greeted by Thomas Porter. He gave us space while we looked over the vehicles in the showroom and was very patient. At the same time, he was available for questions and checked in on us to see how we were doing and to show us some unique features. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I took a Partiot for a test drive and when we got back it was near closing time. We met with Cross Pohl in Finance to make the purchase. He was also very knowledgeable and patient while I carefully reviewed everything before signing and asked quesitons to make sure I understood. By the time I pulled off the lot in my new Jeep it was almost 8:30 pm. The time we spent there seemed to fly by and it was very easy. The service was excellent! We never felt rushed. In fact, I was the one who kept looking at the time. I apologized for making them work late on a Saturday night, but Thomas and Cross were happy to help. They didn't make us feel like an inconvenience at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Sherree: Thank you for your recent review and your kind words about Thomas! He is a great asset to our team and we are glad that you can agree. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are thrilled to hear that our staff delivered it to you! Congratulations on your new Jeep. We look forward maintaining your vehicle in the years to come! -John Sandlin -General Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Patricia Nelson
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"amazing service "

Today I walked into champion just looking around and then Evan walked up to us and got me the car I loved at the price I need. He was such a huge help and I have never had someone so helpful and nice. I am going to recommend everyone to go there and do business with him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Patricia: Thank you for your recent review. We are pleased to hear that Evan delivered you a smooth car buying experience and found you a car that you love! We strive to hear that reaction from each of our customers. Again, thank you for your recent feedback and your willingness to share your feedback for everyone to read! Congratulations on your new car! -John Sandlin -General Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

123456789
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle purchase"

Jason Armstrong was awesome! We called and he delivered!! We came from out of town and he made us feel welcome and special. Great experience. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 22, 2016

123456789: Thank you for your recent review! We are pleased to hear that you took the extra trip to come see us. Congratulations on your purchase. We look forward assisting you in the years to come! -John Sandlin -General Manager -Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Terrence Hopkins
Terrence Hopkins

Product Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cross Pohl
Cross Pohl

Finance Director

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curt Enger
Curt Enger

Product Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Porter
Thomas Porter

product Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Kim
Robert Kim

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Pumphrey
Steve Pumphrey

Product Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harambee "Bay"  Purnell
Harambee "Bay" Purnell

Product Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Walter
Scott Walter

Product Specialist

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Henson
Dennis Henson

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Toronto Harrison
Toronto Harrison

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory