About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
Sales: (317) 872-6200

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM Closed

Good
78% Recommend
4.2

53 Lifetime Reviews

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

4505 W 96th St,
Indianapolis, Indiana 46268
Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge is an Certified Five Star Elite Indianapolis Dealership. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep vehicles, Mopar parts and accessories as well as Pre-owned vehicles. We service and repair all Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep models. Financing is available. Home of the $19.95 Oil Change.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge is an Certified Five Star Elite Indianapolis Dealership. We sell new Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep vehicles, Mopar parts and accessories as well as Pre-owned vehicles. We service and repair all Chrysler, Dodge, and Jeep models. Financing is available. Home of the $19.95 Oil Change.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
53 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
airtimexxx
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great dealership"

very helpful and informative, from sales to financial services. They had what I wanted in the jeep I purchased at a great price very happy with the experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

April 22, 2015

airtimexx: Thank you for your recent review! We are glad you had such a good experience with the Champion team. We are glad we had a Jeep in stock that fit your needs and that we were able to work out a price that made you happy! Congratulations on your purchase! We look forward to helping you maintain your vehicle for years to come! Chris Hughes General Sales Manager Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

judy c
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Can't recommend this dealership to anyone."

I always left this dealership mad or frustrated after having service done. to fix a power window issue required removing the door panel and they didn't know what tool to use and they took 3 days! Told me I needed pwr steering and brake service by looking at the fluids even though only 30,000 miles. I went in for a 30 minute service and 2.5 hrs later...service writer 'thought she had come in and told me about software updates.' How do you forget that?? I will never trust these people again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
big lammy
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dissapointed and feeling cheated"

Avoid this dealership at ALL cost! or suffer the consequence ...this is my second frustrating very (extremely) unpleasant disappointing dealer service at this dealership ...I am very (extremely) sorry I took my vehicle there 2007 Chrysler Aspen ...over charges .. poor quality work ...poor delivery times ..vague estimates ...poor misleading diagnosis ...just plain BAD ...STAY away ... they are very unprofessional and totally misleading (rip-off) charges and service prices...unless you just need a basic oil change...they damage (destroy) and tarnish the Fiat/Chrysler/Dodge/Ram name ...BEWARE ! ..STAY FAR AWAY!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

service dept..

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kris
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible Customer Service!!!!"

I received a fair price for a vehicle that I was looking for. The saleman told me everything I wanted to hear. I purchased my car, and it had a couple of small problems. I called the dealership 3 times, talked with the receptionist and asked for the used car manager (she transfered me and it went to voicemail, called again and talked with the receptionist, she apologized and said she would get the used car manager, put me on hold and sent it to voicemail, after the 3rd tim a left a message.) NBo return call from the used car manager (they already have my money). Finally after 4 days I talk with my saleman and tell him about my concern, he said to bring the car in tomorrow and they will take care of it. I bring the car in and they dont look at it for 4 days, Again nobody contacts me,, tell me that they wont fix it for me but will not charge me the diagnostics fee (Thanks) and that it is my reponsibility. I would not recommend this dealership to anybody, let me rephrase this statement, I will strongly encourage anybody looking for a new or used car to go to a different dealership I have purchased over 30 cars in my life and have never been as frustrated as i am with this dealership. PLease share with as many people as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Josh and Ace??? and the receptionist (she was nice on the phone)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

January 16, 2015

My name is Ace and I'm the salesmanager for whom Kris was speaking about. I do apologize for my delay in contacting Kris back for which I have always been very prompt on taking care of any issues or returning any missed calls. The reason why it did take me a while to return Kris phone call is because I was off two days in which I spent time with my family. When I returned to work I was told by the salesman ( Josh ) that he has left his vehicle at the dealership with no appointment and was needing some assistance. I then called Kris to find out what the issue was and had the problem of reprogramming his windows resolved(with no payment from the customer). I do apologize for not checking my voicemail from home, moving foward I will start doing this for which that would help me become a better sales manager. I strive to ensure complete satisfaction with all of my customers.

russp
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales team, buying process took a little too long."

Worked with Kevin Lane on Saturday he is just a great guy to deal with. Very friendly and really listens to what you want. I eventually settled on a 2015 Patriot 4x4. Everything was going ok. I had already been there longer than i had anticipated but that comes with looking at different models and test driving then haggling for the best price. However once i finished with finance my new Patriot wasn't back from detail. I waited hours. Once I went and got it from detail I noticed smudges in the paint that the detailer couldn't get off. This is where it gets better. I brought this to Kevin's attention, and he made getting me in for a buffing and redetailing a priority. Came back on Tuesday and while waiting on my patriot (which looks great now) I purchased a new 2014 Durango for my fiance. We wanted a 2015 Grand Cherokee however just couldnt agree on a price. We were working with Sylvester Dunn at this point since Kevin was already working with a customer when we got there. What can I say about Sylvester. He is just another quality individual. Just the nicest guy. When the Cherokee didn't work he and Cross Pohl wouldn't let us leave un satisfied. So they worked us an amazing deal on a leftover 2014 Durango. This time once I left finance the vehicle was outside and ready to go. The finance guy Tuesday i felt was pushy about the add ons they try to get you to buy. I get that its his job but when I say no I mean it, so let's move on and get done. Overall I've not had a better experience buying a car or two cars for that matter. My only complaint is having one detail guy on a Saturday. I don't mind waiting but 7.5 hrs at a dealership is enough. What really bithered me though is seeing the one guy over there working so hard to try and keep up. I wish i could remember his name, cause he also was just a really good guy to be introduced to. I'm looking forward to continuing business with champion and dealing with Kevin or Sylvester again. Sincerely, -Russell P.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin lane. Sylvester Dunn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
chale1976
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The service that made me feel like a "Champion!""

I went to Champion after I had visited three other dealerships near my home searching for the Wrangler that was right for me. When I arrived, after talking on the phone with Scott; he met me at the front desk willing and ready to assist me with a smile on his face. We toured the car lot and at first nothing stood out. It was freezing outside but that did not stop him from doing his job. Then Scott looked at me and said he had the perfect vehicle for me but it wasn't on the lot yet being that it was brand new. It still had the plastic on the interior and all. He was right. I wanted that truck! The next morning my husband and I were to go to the dealership to sign the paperwork. I asked Scott if I could come sign my portion and my husband come later since the kids had him busy that morning. Scott offered to drive to my home, from Zionsville to Geist, to bring the paperwork for him to sign. That was impressive to me considering he drove his personal vehicle. The dealership purchased my vehicle at my asking price. They swapped my after market rims and a few other accessories and put them on the new one at no extra charge. Gene Allen handled all the paperwork in a timely manner by faxing my banker what she needed to get the loan done. Everyone involved was patient, knowledgeable and persistent in meeting my needs. I will definitely return and be a continuous referral!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Walter, Gene Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
mikenorris14
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

My wife and I went to the dealership just to look at a new Jeep as she has always wanted one. We were approached by Aaron who took some time to get to know us and exactly what we were looking for. Aaron answered all of our questions honestly and did not pressure us. We left and came back later in the afternoon for a test drive and he walked us through the process and was sure to help us make the best decision for us and get the best deal we could. I have never had a more pleasant car buying experience and look forward to being able to recommend a great dealership and salesman to my friends and family with confidence.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vernal Edwards; Aaron Forney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
10
ochie
9/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"peace of mind"

I purchased my vehicle from Champion because the sales person was knowledge in his field , he made my experience a peace of mind.The staff was respectful and made my over all experience an easy process I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle the right way, with peace of mind.GREAT JOB!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

My sales man name is not listed his name is Ray Hoffman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
bain8209
8/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stonen Camer"

I came in four work on my car and a camer was stolen from under my seat I call manager and he did nothing I will not go back to that dealer again bad service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

steve dare

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

August 22, 2014

Hello- Please contact me at your convenience so I can learn more about your recent visit. Rick Haeick rhaeick@championcjd.com

Brandon Garland
6/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"sales"

You are the greatest, thanks for all the effort you did for us. Quick and easy process, thanks again. I will tell everyone I know, friends and family to come and see you.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Assad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review

July 19, 2014

Thank you for this review. We are pleased to have you as a part of the Champion Family. Moving forward, if anything is needed, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at Champion!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of John Chamberlain
John Chamberlain

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Bourff
Joe Bourff

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Pumphrey
Steve Pumphrey

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Stone
Ron Stone

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Robertson
Mike Robertson

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Assad Dastour
Assad Dastour

Used Car Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Haeick
Rick Haeick

Internet Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Klein
Jeff Klein

Service and Parts Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Lutane
John Lutane

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cross Pohl
Cross Pohl

New Car Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory