About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chapman BMW On Camelback

830 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Sales: (602) 308-4269
Service: (602) 308-4269
Parts: (602) 308-4269

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

765 Lifetime Reviews

Chapman BMW On Camelback

Hours: Closed

830 E Camelback Rd,
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Chapman BMW On Camelback Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chapman BMW On Camelback

Welcome to Chapman BMW on Camelback, home of “The Ultimate Ownership Experience.” We provide an extraordinary experience for Arizona customers who are searching for a luxury performance vehicle. Located at 830 East Camelback Road in the heart of downtown Phoenix, Arizona, Chapman features the full line of BMW vehicles, from the sporty 128i convertible to the ultra-premium M6 sedan. We are a BMW “Center for Excellence,” providing consistent, outstanding customer service at all levels of dealership operations. In addition to a complete inventory of vehicles, Chapman BMW has a state-of-the art service center, parts and accessories boutique, and spacious lounge area. We have twice been recognized as a BMW “Center for Excellence” for performance in customer satisfaction, outstanding brand representation, and operational excellence and profitability. Online at www.chapmanbmwoncamelback.com, customers can access 24/7 service center scheduling and coupons, view hundreds of photos of our extensive BMW vehicle inventory, complete credit pre-approval and financing forms, and find information about the BMW Assist and Ultimate Service plans, which include: Maintenance Program, Optional Program, Maintenance Intervals, and Service & Warranty Books. Our Certified Pre-Owned BMW inventory provides customers with an entry point into the luxury car market. Each vehicle offered for sale as Certified Pre-Owned undergoes a meticulous inspection process, including systems and components, safety-related items, and a driving performance check. Call 602-308-4269 today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chapman BMW On Camelback Learn More

Welcome to Chapman BMW on Camelback, home of “The Ultimate Ownership Experience.” We provide an extraordinary experience for Arizona customers who are searching for a luxury performance vehicle. Located at 830 East Camelback Road in the heart of downtown Phoenix, Arizona, Chapman features the full line of BMW vehicles, from the sporty 128i convertible to the ultra-premium M6 sedan. We are a BMW “Center for Excellence,” providing consistent, outstanding customer service at all levels of dealership operations. In addition to a complete inventory of vehicles, Chapman BMW has a state-of-the art service center, parts and accessories boutique, and spacious lounge area. We have twice been recognized as a BMW “Center for Excellence” for performance in customer satisfaction, outstanding brand representation, and operational excellence and profitability. Online at www.chapmanbmwoncamelback.com, customers can access 24/7 service center scheduling and coupons, view hundreds of photos of our extensive BMW vehicle inventory, complete credit pre-approval and financing forms, and find information about the BMW Assist and Ultimate Service plans, which include: Maintenance Program, Optional Program, Maintenance Intervals, and Service & Warranty Books. Our Certified Pre-Owned BMW inventory provides customers with an entry point into the luxury car market. Each vehicle offered for sale as Certified Pre-Owned undergoes a meticulous inspection process, including systems and components, safety-related items, and a driving performance check. Call 602-308-4269 today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
765 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Easton0000
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service "

I dealt with Geoff and must say he was amazing. He truly listened to my needs and got me the car I wanted for the right prize. Would recommend him to anyone !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bjl7100
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Craig Rusin is the Best"

I have been driving BMW's over the last 15 years. The last two cars I bought were from Chapman and my sales person was Craig Rusin who is the best sales person I have ever met. He was very knowledgable and very helpful. He has great customer service skills. Chapman will be my dealership of choice because of Craig Rusin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Volosolo
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Craig is Different"

Had an excellent conversation with Craig today, very unusual for me in that car salesmen are not my favorite people. Craig asked if he was doing OK and when I replied affirmative he asked if I would review him on this website. I am pleased to do so. Will not go into detail, but suffice to say if I decide on a BMW for my next car this Fall I will look/ask for Craig. We actually had a decent back and forth conversation that was not mired in salesmanship or car sales-speak. I felt he was honest, well-spoken, mature, upfront, personable, and willing and able to relate to me as a person and not simply the next sale. Had a good feeling as I left the dealership, which is not usually the case. I can't vouch for the dealership as a whole, but Craig is good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Griego20
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

The service at Chapman BMW was oustanding! I was not pressured by the staff, and I was in an out in less than 2 hrs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

I was in and out of the dealership including test drive and finance in just over 2 hours. No pressure. This is my second purchase with Chapmam and I suggest you give them your business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bmwx4
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my car"

I just moved to this area and needed a car; worked with Steve Murphy who made the whole process enjoyable and showed me a car that I was not aware of and positively love. Highly recommend the dealership and Steve Murphy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PeterClark15
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome introduction to electric i3"

Prompted by my daughter to consider an electric car I can honestky say Craig's enthusiasm and knowledge for the i3 helped us make the choice. He was happy to answer all our questions and more and continues to be a font of knowledge even after the deal was done and we are now into ownership. All in all agreat experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kmbuche
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great wheels for great deals"

We had a great experience with Geoff Williams. When we arrived he had the vehicle running and cooling off. He gave us more options and was pressure free! We would recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bmw76
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mr. Murphy at Chapman BMW "

My car was causing me problems it was a 2010 BMW from carmax I decided to go to Chapman BMW. There I met Mr Murphy who was very knowledgeable about BMW'S he then advised me to get a new car I was a little nervous but I gave it a try. He got me a low interest rate and a car and few years newer. I am really thankful for Mr Murphy he got me a deal and had great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Micheal Keys

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Czaft
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Craig Rusin, a true BMW salesman, no gimmicks "

I've been in the BMW consumer world for the last decade and have met numerous BMW salesmen throughout the years. Craig has been the most helpful and skilled salesman yet! I will absolutely be returning to the Chapman dealership and will be working with Craig no question. Thank you again Craig for all of your help, and patience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 765 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Rusin
Craig Rusin

New and Certified BMW Sales

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geoff Williams
Geoff Williams

Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ROBERT MOLANIK
ROBERT MOLANIK

SERVICE ADVISOR

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Lena
Joe Lena

New Car Sales Associate

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SERVICE SERVICE
SERVICE SERVICE

SERVICE

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Murphy
Steve Murphy

New Car Sales Associate

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Zucker
Steve Zucker

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Anderson
Mike Anderson

Internet Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Reid
Kim Reid

New & Pre-Owned Client Advisor

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JC Chokrach
JC Chokrach

Certified Pre-Owned Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 BMW Z4, $65850
2016 BMW Z4

Price$65,850

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 BMW 5-Series, $64645
2015 BMW 5-Series

Price$64,645

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 BMW 6-Series, $86395
2016 BMW 6-Series

Price$86,395

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGlacier Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 BMW Z4, $66045
2016 BMW Z4

Price$66,045

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 BMW 5-Series, $58845
2016 BMW 5-Series

Price$58,845

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 BMW 3-Series, $48795
2016 BMW 3-Series

Price$48,795

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGlacier Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 BMW 5-Series, $52345
2016 BMW 5-Series

Price$52,345

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 BMW X5, $75645
2016 BMW X5

Price$75,645

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Sapphire Metallic

Interior ColorIvory White

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.