About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chapman BMW On Camelback

830 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Sales: (602) 308-4269
Service: (602) 308-4269
Parts: (602) 308-4269

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

729 Lifetime Reviews

Chapman BMW On Camelback

Hours: Closed

830 E Camelback Rd,
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Chapman BMW On Camelback Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chapman BMW On Camelback

Welcome to Chapman BMW on Camelback, home of “The Ultimate Ownership Experience.” We provide an extraordinary experience for Arizona customers who are searching for a luxury performance vehicle. Located at 830 East Camelback Road in the heart of downtown Phoenix, Arizona, Chapman features the full line of BMW vehicles, from the sporty 128i convertible to the ultra-premium M6 sedan. We are a BMW “Center for Excellence,” providing consistent, outstanding customer service at all levels of dealership operations. In addition to a complete inventory of vehicles, Chapman BMW has a state-of-the art service center, parts and accessories boutique, and spacious lounge area. We have twice been recognized as a BMW “Center for Excellence” for performance in customer satisfaction, outstanding brand representation, and operational excellence and profitability. Online at www.chapmanbmwoncamelback.com, customers can access 24/7 service center scheduling and coupons, view hundreds of photos of our extensive BMW vehicle inventory, complete credit pre-approval and financing forms, and find information about the BMW Assist and Ultimate Service plans, which include: Maintenance Program, Optional Program, Maintenance Intervals, and Service & Warranty Books. Our Certified Pre-Owned BMW inventory provides customers with an entry point into the luxury car market. Each vehicle offered for sale as Certified Pre-Owned undergoes a meticulous inspection process, including systems and components, safety-related items, and a driving performance check. Call 602-308-4269 today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chapman BMW On Camelback Learn More

Welcome to Chapman BMW on Camelback, home of “The Ultimate Ownership Experience.” We provide an extraordinary experience for Arizona customers who are searching for a luxury performance vehicle. Located at 830 East Camelback Road in the heart of downtown Phoenix, Arizona, Chapman features the full line of BMW vehicles, from the sporty 128i convertible to the ultra-premium M6 sedan. We are a BMW “Center for Excellence,” providing consistent, outstanding customer service at all levels of dealership operations. In addition to a complete inventory of vehicles, Chapman BMW has a state-of-the art service center, parts and accessories boutique, and spacious lounge area. We have twice been recognized as a BMW “Center for Excellence” for performance in customer satisfaction, outstanding brand representation, and operational excellence and profitability. Online at www.chapmanbmwoncamelback.com, customers can access 24/7 service center scheduling and coupons, view hundreds of photos of our extensive BMW vehicle inventory, complete credit pre-approval and financing forms, and find information about the BMW Assist and Ultimate Service plans, which include: Maintenance Program, Optional Program, Maintenance Intervals, and Service & Warranty Books. Our Certified Pre-Owned BMW inventory provides customers with an entry point into the luxury car market. Each vehicle offered for sale as Certified Pre-Owned undergoes a meticulous inspection process, including systems and components, safety-related items, and a driving performance check. Call 602-308-4269 today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
729 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lkennedy3677
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

Everything was on point. From the initial email to driving off of the lot, communication was seamless. Kim was extremely kind and efficient, Rachel, for the walkthrough was very knowledgeable and personable. xxxxx to the management team!!! Allen was wonderful. If i enjoy the car as much as I did the purchasing experience....I will be a BMW owner for life. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
exnadone
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They strive for customer satisfaction"

I was recently made a vehicle claim for an accident that I was involved in and Kyle Gronning made the repair process extremely easy painless. He was VERY courteous, friendly and very helpful with questions that I had pertaining to my insurance claim. He took care of everything from the get go and updated throughout every step of the way. I will definatley comeback when more services are required for my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Gronning

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jordan BMW
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional , sharp, knowledgeable "

I hv been a BMW fan all my life , and hv worked with plenty of sales associates , but Craig really stand out ! Not only he provide great service , he also super knowledgeable , he made me so confident about my choice of the vehicle , I feel I can totally trust him and respect all of his recommendations . Highly recommended :) U go Craig !! Jordan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aolsan
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Helped me after a minor accident"

Directly after my accident I drove down to Chapman. Steve Carieux, my service manager made time for me. When the part I needed wouldn't be in until the next day he gave me a loaner car and sent me on my way. My car was fixed and washed the next day. Great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Carieux

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"BMW 128i with the M package Service"

Bob Molanick always does a Excellent job serving my 128i. Last time I was in he finished up 4 different service request for me including a new set of tires. He had everything finished by noon that day. Thanks Dan Smith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jules08
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased lease made easy"

Craig was great to work with. I purchased my lease which I thought would be complicated but he made the process seamless. And I love my "New Car"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe Mitchell
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Bobby Stewart and the entire team are THE VERY BEST!"

Bobby Stewart is the finest, most professional, and customer care oriented service adviser that we have ever experienced in over 40 years of owning a car. The complete team at Camelback BMW is second to none: it is a true family environment of team members who care about their customers, provide incredible service and customer care, along with the VERY BEST brand of automobile in the world.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAROL BRADSHAW
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THEY WILL LIE TO YOU TO PURCHASE A CAR...BEWARE"

OMG! I purchased a used car from Chapman BMW on Camelback. They lied to me about my approval. They said I was all approved with BMW, gave me a 3.99 % interest, I drove the car home, and 2 weeks later find out that they shopped my loan a several banks at least 5 and got me an approval with Bank of The West, which I feel is the worse Bank of all. I wanted to use my Credit Union, but they said we got you a great rate at BMW, you should just stay with them, they give great credit ratings. THEY LIED! I called and they hung up on me several times. The receptionist hung up on me 3 times. The sales manager was rude and said we can shop all we want for a loan to get you approved, and Steve Sucker (SUCKER MY BUTT) LIED TO ME. HE AND THE SALES MAN JOE AUGUST ALSO LIED! If I was all approved why did they need to shop my loan and pull my credit 5 times?! BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY! They will say anything to get you to purchase their cars. They damaged my credit, they lied and so I want to take them to court to prove them wrong. I plan on filing a report at the Arizona Dealers Association AND when someone calls me about a review on the company from BMW I will let them know how I feel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

JOE AGUSTA, STEVE SUCKER, DOUG MARTIN DAVE SMALL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eDriveRG
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Craig Rusin is extraordinary."

Craig epitomizes customer advocacy. His approach is rooted in the customers' point of view, and his empathetic guidance, intelligence, industry and product knowledge are all outstanding. I have purchased many high-end cars all over the country and can easily share that Craig is the best salesperson I have encountered. If you reach out to Craig for your next car purchase, you will have an advantage.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
X5 4getit
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best BMW Service Advisor in AZ"

I have had over 12 BMWs over the years. No matter what was ever needed Dan Littelton has always been there for us. He listens and does what ever it takes to get the job done. We used him when we lived in Ahwatukee and since then moved out to Queen Creek. Since moving we have had a few issues with our X5. Just to let you know our confidence with Dan, we actually have other BMW Dealerships closer to us, however I will drive the extra distance to use Dan at Chapman BMW on Camelbach because we trust him and his team/store!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Liitelton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 729 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Rusin
Craig Rusin

Sales

135 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SERVICE SERVICE
SERVICE SERVICE

SERVICE

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ARTIN MAJIDI
ARTIN MAJIDI

NEW CAR SALES MANAGER

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Reid
Kim Reid

New & Pre-Owned Client Advisor

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Lena
Joe Lena

New Car Sales Associate

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ROBERT MOLANIK
ROBERT MOLANIK

SERVICE ADVISOR

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alan Jones
Alan Jones

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Murphy
Steve Murphy

New Car Sales Associate

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JC Chokrach
JC Chokrach

Certified Pre-Owned Sales

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Miller
Craig Miller

New Car Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory