About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chapman BMW On Camelback

830 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Sales: (602) 308-4269
Service: (602) 308-4269
Parts: (602) 308-4269

Makes: BMW|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

598 Lifetime Reviews

Chapman BMW On Camelback

Hours: Open Now

830 E Camelback Rd,
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Chapman BMW On Camelback Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chapman BMW On Camelback

Welcome to Chapman BMW on Camelback, home of “The Ultimate Ownership Experience.” We provide an extraordinary experience for Arizona customers who are searching for a luxury performance vehicle. Located at 830 East Camelback Road in the heart of downtown Phoenix, Arizona, Chapman features the full line of BMW vehicles, from the sporty 128i convertible to the ultra-premium M6 sedan. We are a BMW “Center for Excellence,” providing consistent, outstanding customer service at all levels of dealership operations. In addition to a complete inventory of vehicles, Chapman BMW has a state-of-the art service center, parts and accessories boutique, and spacious lounge area. We have twice been recognized as a BMW “Center for Excellence” for performance in customer satisfaction, outstanding brand representation, and operational excellence and profitability. Online at www.chapmanbmwoncamelback.com, customers can access 24/7 service center scheduling and coupons, view hundreds of photos of our extensive BMW vehicle inventory, complete credit pre-approval and financing forms, and find information about the BMW Assist and Ultimate Service plans, which include: Maintenance Program, Optional Program, Maintenance Intervals, and Service & Warranty Books. Our Certified Pre-Owned BMW inventory provides customers with an entry point into the luxury car market. Each vehicle offered for sale as Certified Pre-Owned undergoes a meticulous inspection process, including systems and components, safety-related items, and a driving performance check. Call 602-308-4269 today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chapman BMW On Camelback Learn More

Welcome to Chapman BMW on Camelback, home of “The Ultimate Ownership Experience.” We provide an extraordinary experience for Arizona customers who are searching for a luxury performance vehicle. Located at 830 East Camelback Road in the heart of downtown Phoenix, Arizona, Chapman features the full line of BMW vehicles, from the sporty 128i convertible to the ultra-premium M6 sedan. We are a BMW “Center for Excellence,” providing consistent, outstanding customer service at all levels of dealership operations. In addition to a complete inventory of vehicles, Chapman BMW has a state-of-the art service center, parts and accessories boutique, and spacious lounge area. We have twice been recognized as a BMW “Center for Excellence” for performance in customer satisfaction, outstanding brand representation, and operational excellence and profitability. Online at www.chapmanbmwoncamelback.com, customers can access 24/7 service center scheduling and coupons, view hundreds of photos of our extensive BMW vehicle inventory, complete credit pre-approval and financing forms, and find information about the BMW Assist and Ultimate Service plans, which include: Maintenance Program, Optional Program, Maintenance Intervals, and Service & Warranty Books. Our Certified Pre-Owned BMW inventory provides customers with an entry point into the luxury car market. Each vehicle offered for sale as Certified Pre-Owned undergoes a meticulous inspection process, including systems and components, safety-related items, and a driving performance check. Call 602-308-4269 today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
598 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Diamondboy
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptthem.ional Service"

Greeted immediately, welcomed and treated nicely the whole time. Craig is a true gentleman and put up with me the whole time (I am a pain in the neck client). Looking forward to all my interactions with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
3xsatisfied
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cruising for a deal with Craig Rusin."

Craig Rusin is a sales technician with Chapman BMW on Camelback Road who is knowledgable about the product he represents and buyer needs. He gives you his full attention; always making sure you do not feel you are just another sales opportunity. He listens attentively to evaluate your needs and match them to his inventory; he assists you to find your comfort zone in both vehicle and pocket book. Intelligent, quick-witted, insightful, and great sense of humor, Craig makes buying a car as pleasurable an experience as it can ever be, despite the fact he is a no-nonsense guy. He makes sure Steve in finance is ready to handle the contract package at the end of negotiations without pressure or difficulty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Todd
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Chapman BMW Camelback"

Thouroughly enjoyed buying my 320i. Staff is very detail attentive and professional. Would definitely recommend/go back. Already in touch with the service advisor and looking forward to the first visit. I felt valued as a customer. Never felt like just another number walking through the door.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elliott Burnette

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dfelix70
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They definitely came through in the end"

Sometimes, the deepest impression is made not when a transaction goes perfectly, but when one doesn't and the appropriate people take considerable action to resolve any issues. In this case, Steve Murphy and Alan Jones came through with flying colors. Steve worked very diligently to get me into the right car at an agreeable price. And Alan Jones did three things that I completely did not expect, nor did I ask (I choose not to be specific). In the end, they won my respect, and my repeat business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jones, Alan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cma-sam
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service as usual!"

We were scheduled for an oil change service at 7:00 a.m. and had an appointment elsewhere at 9:30 a.m. As we were leaving home for Chapman we discovered our left rear tire had a leak. On arrival we informed them of the tire problem. Dan Lidington our Service Rep made sure they got the service done and tire changed and had us on our way to our appointment with plenty of time. I have found on every service visit that the Chapman staff is always friendly and goes out of their way to take special care of both our vehicle and us. We are never treated as "just another customer."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMW enthusiast
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Dan Lidington is one of the best service advisors I have met. He is professional and very polite. He is very detailed and does not miss anything on the requested repairs. The technicians do great work. This dealership really does have its act together.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Lidington

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rick1208
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic, very nice experience."

My sales rep was Craig Rusin and he made all the difference in the world as far as making this an enjoyable buying experience. My son bought a 328 series from Craig about two years ago and told me about Craig. On my first visit Craig spent at least two to three hours just answering questions and taking me out for test drives. No pressure, just let the cars speak for themselves. I hadn't decided on which model. I came back in several weeks later and spent another couple of hours with Craig. All the while there was no pressure. Finally, I made my decision and ordered a 428i from the factory with Craig's help. What a joy when it finally showed up just when Craig said it would. I would not hesitate for a moment recommending Craig to anyone who is serious about buying a new or even used BMW. Rick Kalinowski

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mybeamer
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A "Class Act" Salesman"

Craig Rusin is #1 in my book. He was so helpful and so patient when it came to answering all my questions. He said "No question is a dumb question," and he meant it. He took all the time in the world with me, and guided me to making the right choices and picking the perfect car for me. He's definitely a 5 Star kind of guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harry F
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good experience"

My experience with the Chapman BMW service dept. has been good, and Bob Molanick has played a large part in this. I do feel through my 2011 328 has been in too many for the short period time we have owned it, However the service has been good. Harry F

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark tank
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love my bmw. "

My service rep is Taras Mishenko. He has proven to be personable, helpful, courteous, dependable, informative and in my opinion a great person. I have been impressed with my service when ever I have visited. There is a dealer closer to me and I will go nowhere else. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taras Mishenko

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Rusin
Craig Rusin

Sales

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SERVICE SERVICE
SERVICE SERVICE

SERVICE

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Savas Makridis
Savas Makridis

Sales

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Murphy
Steve Murphy

New Car Sales Associate

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Lena
Joe Lena

New Car Sales Associate

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Miller
Craig Miller

New Car Sales Associate

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Zucker
Steve Zucker

New Car Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Reid
Kim Reid

New Car Sales Associate

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JC Chokrach
JC Chokrach

Certified Pre-Owned Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Ross
Michael Ross

New Car Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory