About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Chapman BMW On Camelback

830 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Sales: (602) 308-4269
Service: (602) 308-4269
Parts: (602) 308-4269

Makes: BMW | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

780 Lifetime Reviews

Chapman BMW On Camelback

Hours: Open Now

830 E Camelback Rd,
Phoenix, Arizona 85014
Chapman BMW On Camelback Info
Hours
Amenities
About Chapman BMW On Camelback

Welcome to Chapman BMW on Camelback, home of “The Ultimate Ownership Experience.” We provide an extraordinary experience for Arizona customers who are searching for a luxury performance vehicle. Located at 830 East Camelback Road in the heart of downtown Phoenix, Arizona, Chapman features the full line of BMW vehicles, from the sporty 128i convertible to the ultra-premium M6 sedan. We are a BMW “Center for Excellence,” providing consistent, outstanding customer service at all levels of dealership operations. In addition to a complete inventory of vehicles, Chapman BMW has a state-of-the art service center, parts and accessories boutique, and spacious lounge area. We have twice been recognized as a BMW “Center for Excellence” for performance in customer satisfaction, outstanding brand representation, and operational excellence and profitability. Online at www.chapmanbmwoncamelback.com, customers can access 24/7 service center scheduling and coupons, view hundreds of photos of our extensive BMW vehicle inventory, complete credit pre-approval and financing forms, and find information about the BMW Assist and Ultimate Service plans, which include: Maintenance Program, Optional Program, Maintenance Intervals, and Service & Warranty Books. Our Certified Pre-Owned BMW inventory provides customers with an entry point into the luxury car market. Each vehicle offered for sale as Certified Pre-Owned undergoes a meticulous inspection process, including systems and components, safety-related items, and a driving performance check. Call 602-308-4269 today.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Chapman BMW On Camelback Learn More

Welcome to Chapman BMW on Camelback, home of “The Ultimate Ownership Experience.” We provide an extraordinary experience for Arizona customers who are searching for a luxury performance vehicle. Located at 830 East Camelback Road in the heart of downtown Phoenix, Arizona, Chapman features the full line of BMW vehicles, from the sporty 128i convertible to the ultra-premium M6 sedan. We are a BMW “Center for Excellence,” providing consistent, outstanding customer service at all levels of dealership operations. In addition to a complete inventory of vehicles, Chapman BMW has a state-of-the art service center, parts and accessories boutique, and spacious lounge area. We have twice been recognized as a BMW “Center for Excellence” for performance in customer satisfaction, outstanding brand representation, and operational excellence and profitability. Online at www.chapmanbmwoncamelback.com, customers can access 24/7 service center scheduling and coupons, view hundreds of photos of our extensive BMW vehicle inventory, complete credit pre-approval and financing forms, and find information about the BMW Assist and Ultimate Service plans, which include: Maintenance Program, Optional Program, Maintenance Intervals, and Service & Warranty Books. Our Certified Pre-Owned BMW inventory provides customers with an entry point into the luxury car market. Each vehicle offered for sale as Certified Pre-Owned undergoes a meticulous inspection process, including systems and components, safety-related items, and a driving performance check. Call 602-308-4269 today.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
781 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Marsha
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mitch Timothy is amazing"

Mitch Timothy went out of his way to correct a problem I experienced with service on my vehicle. He follows through, over delivers and listens to what the customer has to sya. I could not be happier with the service he provided!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch Timothy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GageMersereau
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+, Extremely pleased. Ex-M.B. lifer, now a BMW fan! Happy!"

Our experience recently at Chapman BMW has set a new bar for excellence. Having been previously committed Mercedes Benz life long customers we decided to deviate 36 months ago with the refreshed X 5, prior we drove the GL 550 from M.B. Well, we had a good experience with Craig Rusin and the team at Chapman BMW, however post purchase is where we really fell in love. ALL MAINTENANCE=free, not the case at M.B., ALL LIKE CAR RENTALS=free. Tremendous customer service is what followed and we fell in love. Fast forward to this past weekend. We swapped out the X5 to a 5 series, and are thrilled with the outcome. Craig Rusin moved mountains to make the deal a perfect fit. He listened! Spoke to our need, and delivered tremendous value. A+++++ experience is what followed. The offering from Chapman BMW outpaced Mercedes, Jag, Lexus and competing BMW dealerships by a mile. I know this because I did the footwork. Moving forward we now call oursleves BMW lifer's! Thanks Craig, Thanks Chapman BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Gage, what a great review, thank you. Break on through to the BMW side! We are so pleased to have you as part of the Dynamic BMW family. Going the extra mile for our customers to make sure they have an amazing experience, before during and after the sale, is paramount for Chapman BMW on Camelback. We look forward to helping you build a satisfying history of BMW’s for years to come. Enjoy your new driving experience and we will look forward to seeing you again.

Mel 4170
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An effortless transaction for my new car"

I recently purchased a car from Joe Lena at Chapman BMW on Camelback. The car I wanted to drive was waiting. The whole deal was pretty effortless. Thanks Joe! Also, right before we left I found some damage on the front fender -- no problem -- it was totally fixed a few weeks later -- thanks Artin.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The Genius who we worked with was terrific.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deb
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Craig Rusin Highly Qualified and Knowledgeable"

If you want a professional advisor who listens to your wants and needs in a vehicle Craig is the person to ask for when visiting Chapman BMW on Camelback. He is extremely knowledgeable in the automobile industry even beyond BMW. He is professional yet has a down to earth "REAL & GENUINE" personality that makes for an at ease shopping and buying experience. I worked with him on my purchase of a Mini Cooper S and he did not hesitate to explain and show me all the features it had to offer. His genuine interest in my happiness with my decision of the Mini and Chapman BMW has ultimately made a return customer out of me in the future and I will highly recommend Chapman BMW on Camelback and refer them to Craig Rusin of course!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
intlsourcing
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience with Craig Rusin and Chapman BMW"

What can I say about the consummate professional - Craig Rusin. He knows BMW and Chapman is lucky. No blessed to have him as a salesman. The professionalism and ease of buying a BMW keeps me coming back for more. I got a great and fair deal from Chapman and that always leaves me happy. Thanks Craig Rusin and Chapman. You have a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chicago Mike, Genius Zack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Thank you for your great review! We are the blessed ones to have such amazing customers such as yourself and we appreciate your business. We are very fortunate to have such great members in our Chapman BMW on Camelback family and we want to make sure you are provided with an unparalleled ownership experience every time. Enjoy your new Ultimate Driving Machine!

Rick
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Craig Rusin is a true pro! Ask for him"

I live in Sedona so Craig had been keeping an eye on his Phoenix inventory for me for awhile. When we found what I wanted he made the deal happen in a half hour by email. The next day was his day off but he came in to say hello and make sure that the transition was flawless. I drove away with my dream car in less than 12 hours from our first email. He knows what he is doing, respected my time constraints and I could not have had a better experience with him and the team at Chapman---my 2d rodeo with these folks. OUTSTANDING!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adobe91
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience"

Second experience at Chapman BMW. Both great experiences! Worked with Ernie and Craig in Service. They did everything as promised and got car back when promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ernie, Craig

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat1234
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

We have been buying BMW's from Chapman for the last 8 years and would never use another dealership. Our salesman, Craig Miller, went out of his way to locate a vehicle that fit our needs. His patience and dedication was much appreciated and made this a very pleasant experience. Kyle Hood, Delivery Specialist/Genius, did a wonderful job of going over all of the technology. He even gave us his phone # in case we come across any issues as we use it. He was extremely knowledgable and friendly. Bobby Stewart has been our service manager for the last 8 years and we feel like he has become a trusted friend. He takes care of all our service needs with ease and professionalism. He answers all of our questions and sees to it that our vehicle is always running in top condition. Overall, I highly recommend Chapman BMW.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Hood, Bobby Stewart.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vw2BMW
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my experience and my 328I"

Craig Rusin was such an amazing individual to deal with!!! I never felt pressured, bullied or rushed. The test drive was awesome as Craig definitely knows the BMW line. I wanted a certain color combination and Craig along with the management team went out of their way to fine the EXACT car with all the features I requested. I will definitely be back to Chapman for my next BMW. Thank you, Craig, and the Chapman Camelback team!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AA
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Impressive Sales Experience"

Craig showed vehicles in my price range and listened to what I was looking for! No pressure and pleasurable experience! We would definitely use Chapman BMW on Camelback and Craig Rusin in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 781 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Craig Rusin
Craig Rusin

New and Certified BMW Sales

151 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ARTIN MAJIDI
ARTIN MAJIDI

NEW CAR SALES MANAGER

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Lena
Joe Lena

New Car Sales Associate

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Geoff Williams
Geoff Williams

Internet Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of ROBERT MOLANIK
ROBERT MOLANIK

SERVICE ADVISOR

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of SERVICE SERVICE
SERVICE SERVICE

SERVICE

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Zucker
Steve Zucker

Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Miller
Craig Miller

New Car Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim Reid
Kim Reid

New & Pre-Owned Client Advisor

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Murphy
Steve Murphy

New Car Sales Associate

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2013 BMW 3-Series, $22077
2013 BMW 3-Series

Price$22,077

Mileage 23,949

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 BMW 5-Series, $26665
2013 BMW 5-Series

Price$26,665

Mileage 49,662

Exterior ColorJet Black

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 BMW 3-Series, $21001
2013 BMW 3-Series

Price$21,001

Mileage 45,022

Exterior ColorMineral Grey Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2014 BMW X1, $23010
2014 BMW X1

Price$23,010

Mileage 35,260

Exterior ColorDeep Sea Blue Metallic

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2013 BMW 3-Series, $21995
2013 BMW 3-Series

Price$21,995

Mileage 38,429

Exterior ColorLiquid Blue Metallic

Interior ColorVenetian Beige

Used 2013 Ford Explorer, $25244
2013 Ford Explorer

Price$25,244

Mileage 35,218

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

Used 2015 Ford Edge, $22787
2015 Ford Edge

Price$22,787

Mileage 33,523

Exterior ColorDeep Impact Blue Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

Used 2015 Dodge Challenger, $18525
2015 Dodge Challenger

Price$18,525

Mileage 33,154

Exterior ColorJazz Blue Pearl Coat

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.