About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Charleston Nissan

1714 Savannah Highway, Charleston, South Carolina 29407
Sales: (843) 571-2810
Service: (843) 751-4261
Parts: (843) 571-2810

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

55 Lifetime Reviews

Charleston Nissan

Hours: Closed

1714 Savannah Highway,
Charleston, South Carolina 29407
Charleston Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Charleston Nissan

Charleston Nissan, conveniently located in heart of Charleston, SC, is proud to be an automotive leader in the area. Our commitment to our customer is to “Always go the Extra Mile”! We offer the best in quality automotive services at highly competitive pricing. Whether you’re looking for a new Nissan or used vehicle, need routine maintenance, require repairs or would like to further customize your vehicle, Charleston Nissan has you covered!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Charleston Nissan

Charleston Nissan, conveniently located in heart of Charleston, SC, is proud to be an automotive leader in the area. Our commitment to our customer is to “Always go the Extra Mile”! We offer the best in quality automotive services at highly competitive pricing. Whether you’re looking for a new Nissan or used vehicle, need routine maintenance, require repairs or would like to further customize your vehicle, Charleston Nissan has you covered!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Life Time Oil Changes- New Nissan
  • Free Lifetime Powertrain Warranty- New Nissan's
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
55 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happyshopper
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful satisfying experience"

I have traded automobiles a lot in my life time; as a result worked with many dealerships. The employees here were helpful and courteous. Especially Ted Milligan, our sales person. The car I purchased is great and the deal we made was very fair to me. The buying experience was great from the time I first walked in the door till I drove off the lot in my new purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Milligan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lw02562
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly recommend "

Great experience! I got the exact car I wanted in a short amount of time. Everyone was so nice & helpful throughout our time there. Five stars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

August 12, 2016

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for your business and for this fantastic review!

delgado843
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very welcoming and time worthy visit "

After a bad experience looking for a car with another dealer, I decided to come to Charleston Nissan and what a wonderful experience I had! Everything worked out well and I wish I would have stopped by here first. Derek Wilson and Eddie did an incredible job as they were both very friendly and informing. Overall very satisfied with my experience there and my 2015 Dodge Charger! Highly recommend Charleston Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Hello, Thank you for taking a few minutes to share your experience with Derek and Eddie! I'm glad we were able to earn your business and give you a great experience! Congratulations on the Charger and let us know if we can do anything else for you! Best, Ryan Downing

Ellis Fowler
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Would not honor the claimed Military Discount."

Nothing special about this dealership. Saleman was a good but the Mananger didnt care much about anything. Still purchased a car but only due to driving 3 hours so didnt want to leave empty handed. Recommend shopping around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

August 11, 2016

Hello Ellis, Thank you for taking some time to give your feedback about your experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, but clearly we failed in this case. I would love to get some additional feedback on the situation and see if I can make it right. Please feel free to give me a call at 843-301-8514, or email me at rdowning@charlestonnissan.com. Best Regards, Ryan Downing

3428Cochise
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NEW 2016 Nissian Murano"

My wife and I just brought our third Murano at the dealership . The sale person, was very awesome Victoria Zinger and finance person Ron was outstanding. I will tell my family and friends to buy from Charleston Nissian

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for your outstanding review of Victoria and Ron. Also, thank you for your loyalty to the dealership! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Best, Ryan Downing

pathfinder
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i bought a new car and the experience was excellent"

i was very impressed by the knowledge and honesty of my car salesperson, Chris McConnell, i would contact him the next time i decide to purchase a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for your great review of Chris! Please let us know if we can help you in the future! Best, Ryan Downing

Debheyward
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Service"

I went to Charleston Nissan to purchase my daughter a car for college. I was truly impressed with the service from Jordan Dixon and Eddie Jordan. I had a set budget and they were willing and able to accommodate my needs. Mr. Eddie Nuttall was truly a blessing . He gave me some great suggestions for warranties. He was also able to find me a warranty that was affordable and suited my needs. You guys rock. My overall experience was outstanding. Thanks for putting a smile on me and my daughter's face.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Hello, Thank you very much for your great review of Jordan and Eddie! I'm glad we were able to find a car for your daughter! Please let us know if we can do anything else for your and your family! Best, Ryan Downing

Go Navy !
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellence"

top notch sales team that listened to my needs and met my expectations. Greg Gould is highly recommended. He will not disappoint. overall excellence. two time Pathfinder buyer over the last 3 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for your fantastic review of Greg and our team! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Best, Ryan Downing

Ghana
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

I was searching online when I located the car I wanted at this dealership.I contacted Jordan Dixon.This is a outstanding young man.He is professional and courteous.Everything he told me about the car was true.He sent me a video and we then negotiated the price via email.When I told him I had financing from the Bank he showed it to Terry Breedlove his manager who promised he would get a lower interest rate.They were men of integrity and kept their word.The deal was swift and easy.Ron the business manager was nice and also very professional.This is only my second time in 3yrs stepping into a dealership and it was fantastic. Thanks to everyone who made this a pleasant car buying experience. Henry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Bigonzi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for your awesome review of Jordan and your experience! Please let us know if we can help you in any other way! Best, Ryan Downing

PastorG
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experiance"

Went into dealership, told Greg Gould what I wanted and he made it happen. So I bought a truck, what else should you need. Shop there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience! I'm glad Greg was able to help you accomplish your goals. please let us know if we can help in the future! Best, Ryan Downing

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Conor Sullivan
Conor Sullivan

Internet Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Dixon
Jordan Dixon

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg  Gould
Greg Gould

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Nuttall
Eddie Nuttall

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Washington
Travis Washington

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Breedlove
Terry Breedlove

Senior Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Jordan
Eddie Jordan

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Wilson
Derek Wilson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simard
Mike Simard

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Mount
John Mount

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $36000
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$36,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorChar Prem Ascot Lth

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $28435
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$28,435

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorChar Appointed

2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$36,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorCashmr Prem Ascot Lth

New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $28540
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$28,540

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorChar Appointed

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $26000
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$26,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorChar Appointed

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $23000
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$23,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorChar

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $26000
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$26,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorChar Appointed

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $22000
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$22,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorChar

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.