About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Charleston Nissan

1714 Savannah Highway, Charleston, South Carolina 29407
Sales: (843) 571-2810
Service: (843) 751-4261
Parts: (843) 571-2810

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

23 Lifetime Reviews

Charleston Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1714 Savannah Highway,
Charleston, South Carolina 29407
Charleston Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Charleston Nissan

Charleston Nissan, conveniently located in heart of Charleston, SC, is proud to be an automotive leader in the area. Our commitment to our customer is to “Always go the Extra Mile”! We offer the best in quality automotive services at highly competitive pricing. Whether you’re looking for a new Nissan or used vehicle, need routine maintenance, require repairs or would like to further customize your vehicle, Charleston Nissan has you covered!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Charleston Nissan

Charleston Nissan, conveniently located in heart of Charleston, SC, is proud to be an automotive leader in the area. Our commitment to our customer is to “Always go the Extra Mile”! We offer the best in quality automotive services at highly competitive pricing. Whether you’re looking for a new Nissan or used vehicle, need routine maintenance, require repairs or would like to further customize your vehicle, Charleston Nissan has you covered!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Life Time Oil Changes- New Nissan
  • Free Lifetime Powertrain Warranty- New Nissan's
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
23 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Alan Levy
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable purchase."

Troy White (salesman) was courteous and knowledgeable. His willingness to go the extra mile was the selling point, although the car was not bad either. He and the others involved in the purchase made both my wife and I feel comfortable. Kudos to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy White, Eddie Nuttall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eben, kass156
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""The ultimate car buying experience""

I looked for a used car for almost 2 months, going to dealership to dealership. But when I walked to Charleston Nissan and met the sales person, Jordan, everything was easy and helpful. He helped us find the car and price rage we wanted. He was honest and dedicated to his job. If anyone is looking for a best car buying experience, I would genuinely recommend going to Charleston and ask for Jordan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Eyeamthey
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tiresome "

The way wheeling and dealing for a car anymore is so tiresome it's almost not even worth it. Although it took me several tries to come to an agreement about what I needed we all finally got together and I walked away happy customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Momma Cass
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership"

I arrived at Charleston Nissan to try to resolve an issue I had on. Previous leased car I had traded in at Hendricks Honda (1st and last mistake I'll ever make). I had just purchased the Honda HRV in Jan. 2016. Terry Breedlove resolved this major issue. I was ready to return to be the loyal customer I had been for many years. Greg Gould took over the process. Several issues were uncovered (caused by Hendricks Honda) but Greg, Gould, Mike Simard and the Finance team worked diligently on my behalf to resolve these issues. I picked up my new Nissan Rouge yesterday. I can't thank these courteous, friendly, professional team members enough. I would and already have recommend this dealership. Hands Down They Are The Best. I love my new Nissan Rouge. I will never waiver from Nissan again. Thanks Cass Kennedy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Britney McWethy
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Travis Washington was AMAZING!"

We had such a great experience at Charleston Nissan. Every person that helped us in the process from start to finish was wonderful. My husband and I have bought 5 cars in the past 3 years and this transaction was the smoothest from start to finish and we left more satisfied than we had in any of the other transactions. I HIGHLY recommend Travis Washington as your sales person. He was so incredibly knowledgeable and was so patient with us making sure we got what made us happy and left without any questions or concerns. Thanks Charleston Nissan! We will be buying form you again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

March 31, 2016

Hey Britney, Thank you so much for your great review of us! I will pass along your kind words to Travis! Please let us know if we can do anything else to help you and your family! Best Regards, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

kevin77
3/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely amazing experience. Great customer service."

The best car buying experience I have ever had. My salesman and supporting staff were nothing but nice and very educated about the vehicles they sell. I plan to buy all future vehicles with this dealership. Would recommend all consumers to consider buying a vehicle from this place so they know what getting treated right feels like for once in their lives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

March 31, 2016

Hello, Thank you very much for your outstanding review of our dealership, staff, and your experience! I'm so glad we were able to provide you with the car-buying experience you deserve! Please let us know if we can do anything else to help you! Best Regards, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

Misskia1982
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car buying experience was wonderful! !"

My name is Markelia and I came to this dealership on 3\12\16 and purchased a 2013 Nissan Maxima. The salesman that helped me was Travis Washington. He was patient, polite, friendly and courteous. If I had to do it all over again I would choose Travis as the go to man. He is an asset to have at your dealership. U rock Travis!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

March 17, 2016

Hey Markelia, Thank you for your awesome review of Travis and your experience with us! Please let us know if we can do anything else to help you!! Best Regards, Ryan Downing

Wenderson Carvalho
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

Jordan Dixon is awesome , I will definitely recommen???????????? Thank you for all that you have done for me . I'm so happy whith my new car. Thank you Charleston Nissan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

March 17, 2016

Hey Wenderson, Thanks for the great review! I will pass this on to Jordan and please let us know if we can do anything else for you!! Best Regards, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

Tiara butterfly
3/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

My experience was excellent. I needed a car really bad. Greg Gould took ever good care of me. He is very knowledgeable about everything that comes to the vehicle that you want. An the best thing about is that is an hassle free environment and will not put you anything that you don't want. That's a plus in my book. So if you looking for a vehicle head on down to Charleston Nissan an ask for Greg Gould.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

March 17, 2016

Hey Tiara, Thank you so much for your awesome review of us and Greg! We're very happy that we were able to help you out and gain you as a customer!! Please let us know if we can do anything else to help you! Best Regards, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

Buckeye17
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of two new Nissans"

I recently purchased a second new car from Charleston Nissan. The second in three months. On both occasions I was assisted by Jordan Dixon. Jordan did an excellent job (100%) as did the other members of the firm's staff> I'm completely satisfied, from auto price to financing and general assistance. Thank you Jordan and Charleston Nissan. Sincerely, Bob Roberts

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

March 02, 2016

Thank you very much for your review, Mr. Roberts! We very much appreciate your repeat business! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Best Regards, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 23 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jordan Dixon
Jordan Dixon

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Downing
Ryan Downing

Internet Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simard
Mike Simard

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Jordan
Eddie Jordan

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg  Gould
Greg Gould

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Breedlove
Terry Breedlove

Senior Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ted Eshleman
Ted Eshleman

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Washington
Travis Washington

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clay Wickersham
Clay Wickersham

Internet Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Halter
Henry Halter

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory