About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Charleston Nissan

1714 Savannah Highway, Charleston, South Carolina 29407
Sales: (843) 571-2810
Service: (843) 751-4261
Parts: (843) 571-2810

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Good
83% Recommend
4.3

12 Lifetime Reviews

Charleston Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1714 Savannah Highway,
Charleston, South Carolina 29407
Charleston Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Charleston Nissan

Charleston Nissan, conveniently located in heart of Charleston, SC, is proud to be an automotive leader in the area. Our commitment to our customer is to “Always go the Extra Mile”! We offer the best in quality automotive services at highly competitive pricing. Whether you’re looking for a new Nissan or used vehicle, need routine maintenance, require repairs or would like to further customize your vehicle, Charleston Nissan has you covered!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Charleston Nissan

Charleston Nissan, conveniently located in heart of Charleston, SC, is proud to be an automotive leader in the area. Our commitment to our customer is to “Always go the Extra Mile”! We offer the best in quality automotive services at highly competitive pricing. Whether you’re looking for a new Nissan or used vehicle, need routine maintenance, require repairs or would like to further customize your vehicle, Charleston Nissan has you covered!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Life Time Oil Changes- New Nissan
  • Free Lifetime Powertrain Warranty- New Nissan's
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
12 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ElizaDav
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Charleston Nissan! Thank you Kirbee! "

We went car shopping unsure as to exactly what make car we wanted. We had a few dealerships in mind; however, we were not in a position where we had to buy a car. We were not making a purchase if we didn't find a car the we loved. We had an extraordinary experience with Kirbee Fields at Charleston Nissan. He is the reason we didn't go to several other dealerships as we had originally planned to do. He is a good, honest guy and a pleasure to work with. We visited this dealership when looking for a car when it was Morris Nissan and we had a totally different experience. We purchased a 2015 Nissan Pathfinder which we love! If you're looking for a car just stop by Charleston Nissan. Working with Kirbee Fields makes car shopping fun! He has our business and we will purchase Nissan just to deal with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kirbee Fields

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

January 15, 2016

Thank you very much for your awesome review of your experience with Kirbee! I'm glad we were able to provide an excellent experience for you all! Please let us know if you need anything else to enhance your ownership experience with us at Charleston Nissan! Best Regards, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

Melanie
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased with our experience"

We were very satisfied with the service we received at Charleston Nissan from Stephen Hardman. He was polite, courteous, and knowledgable. He did his best to get us the exact vehicle we wanted at the right price. I don't know that we would've purchased our new Murano that day if it wasn't for Stephen as we were very comfortable with him. And he was very patient to show us all the new features of the vehicle after our purchase. It takes a long time to learn all the things these new cars can do!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

January 02, 2016

Thank you so much for your great review! I'm glad to hear we were able to provide such a great buying experience! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Best Regards, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

Charleston NV Buyer
12/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nissan NV 3500 SL 2016 Purchase"

My wife and I had been following the Nissan NV 3500 SL Passenger van since they came out in 2013. So, we knew exactly what we wanted. Our salesman, Travis Washsington, was absolutely great. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable of our vehicle. He listened well and did a good job of meeting our needs. We were going to end up purchasing out of state, but Travis and his his Sales Manager, Terry Breedlove, did an excellent job of making our purchase work in Charleston. We are very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

December 28, 2015

Hello, Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are glad to hear you are very satisfied with your purchase! Please let us know if we can be of any future assistance to you and your family! Best, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

ClaireD
12/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An enjoyable car buying experience is posible!"

I just returned home from the afternoon with the fantastic people at Charleston Nissan. I bought the SUV I have had my eye on for months. They had a great selection and a really friendly staff. You could tell that everyone enjoyed working there and were really focused on making this a good experience. Kevin was very helpful and didn't rush me or pressure me as I was test driving. Paul helped us out with finance and explained details and options with patience and helped us make a very confident purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Wessels, Paul Streaman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

December 07, 2015

Hey Claire, Thank you so much for your business and your awesome review! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Best Regards, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

Delpit89
12/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience "

This was my first dealership I have bought a car from and I had such a great experience! I had traveled to other dealerships and none of them were as awesome as Nissan! Henery and Dwayne both helped me in my car buying experience and they helped me get into a 2013 Nissan rouge. I absolutely love my rouge it's the perfect fit for me and my baby girl! I would definitely recommend Nissan to any of my friends and family as I know they Would treat them right! I also talked to Cass about getting my windows tinted and permaplates on my seats and they got me right in and provided me with a rental car or the option to drive me where I needed to go. Thank you Nissan for the best and easiest car buying experience I could have asked for! Amanda Delpit

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dwayne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

December 05, 2015

Hey Amanda, Thank you so much for your awesome review! Please let us know if we can do anything else to improve your ownership experience! Best, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

kjettie
12/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rogue Purchase"

Charleston Nissan gave me the best experience in all the dealerships I've been to. The vehicle I wanted to see was ready and waiting, the staff was very professional and easy to work with and I'll be a repeat customer. Love the new car, thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

December 05, 2015

Hey Mrs. Jettie, Thank you so much for your review! Please let us know if you need anything else!! Best, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

RayJ
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Lava red purchase"

Bought 3 Nissans from the same location. only difference is the last one came from Charleston Nissan not Morris. Have the say it was the bests. Between Terry B. and Greg G. it was a delightful experience. IU recommend them highly. Ray Johnson. Happy 2016 Nissan 4x4 LAVA red Frontier owner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

November 30, 2015

Hey Mr. Johnson, Thank you for taking the time to review us online! So glad to hear we were able to provide you with an exceptional experience! Please let us know if you need anything. Best, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

New customer dude
11/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm a new customer"

I have had few return visits since buying about two weeks ago. My treatment was excellent, including MR. Greg Gould, the sales representative and all the service personnel I encountered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ASL0016
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Won't buy again"

Get it in writing! That is what this dealership told me. The manager said he has questionable shady sales people and that I should have gotten the details of my agreement in writing. Beware, the new owner of this dealership could care less about any issues and obviously even less about retaining my business in general. Go somewhere else!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

November 18, 2015

Thank you for your business and for bringing these issues to our attention. I would love the opportunity to discuss what happened and to address your concerns. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Tommy Russell GM 843-437-8273

cjn0916
11/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I did not expect to be able to get my Titan for at least 2 more years but Rick Baker & Daniel Shahid made it happen! I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg  Gould
Greg Gould

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Hardman
Stephen Hardman

Commercial Sales Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Downing
Ryan Downing

Internet Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clay Wickersham
Clay Wickersham

Internet Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Breedlove
Terry Breedlove

Senior Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Halter
Henry Halter

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Washington
Travis Washington

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory