About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Charleston Nissan

1714 Savannah Highway, Charleston, South Carolina 29407
Sales: (843) 571-2810
Service: (843) 751-4261
Parts: (843) 571-2810

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

36 Lifetime Reviews

Charleston Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1714 Savannah Highway,
Charleston, South Carolina 29407
Charleston Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Charleston Nissan

Charleston Nissan, conveniently located in heart of Charleston, SC, is proud to be an automotive leader in the area. Our commitment to our customer is to “Always go the Extra Mile”! We offer the best in quality automotive services at highly competitive pricing. Whether you’re looking for a new Nissan or used vehicle, need routine maintenance, require repairs or would like to further customize your vehicle, Charleston Nissan has you covered!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Charleston Nissan

Charleston Nissan, conveniently located in heart of Charleston, SC, is proud to be an automotive leader in the area. Our commitment to our customer is to “Always go the Extra Mile”! We offer the best in quality automotive services at highly competitive pricing. Whether you’re looking for a new Nissan or used vehicle, need routine maintenance, require repairs or would like to further customize your vehicle, Charleston Nissan has you covered!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Life Time Oil Changes- New Nissan
  • Free Lifetime Powertrain Warranty- New Nissan's
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
36 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sentraJ
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used 2013 sentra "

Travis was a great help and really worked with me to get where I needed to be. I recommend going to check out Nissan of charleston.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Auto
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"sales and body shop"

Auto accident twice in same carTrey Edwards manager of body shop went above and beyond to help me either the car snd ghevp rt oblems with insurance company. When it came time to have to trade the car and purchase a different auto,Jordan Dixon was extremely helpful and patient in getting the car that I wanted and explaining everything about the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Trey Edwards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thank you so much for your awesome review of Trey and Jordan! Please let us know if we can do anything else to improve your ownership experience with us! Best Regards, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

lavellrichesss17
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZINGLY QUICK AND PLEASANT "

I gave the rating that I gave because I was a first time buyer and everything was excellent Tony Eady and Kelley Stewart were anazing

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thank you for your awesome review of Tony and Kelley! I'm very proud that we were able to help you get your first vehicle! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Best Regards, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

Scarlet and Sobe
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb service, no pressure sales, GREAT!"

Jordan Dixon helped me and my husband buy a car on Saturday. Jordan was so pleasant, informative, and helpful. He made the process very easy and (almost) fun!! He really listened to what my husband wanted in a truck and found just the right vehicle for him. Kelley in the finance office was also super. And Mike Simard made a point to introduce himself as well. We will recommend Jordan, Kelley, Mike, and Charleston Nissan to all our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thank you for your great review of our team! I'm glad Jordan, Mike, and Kelley were able to help you guys out! Please let us know if we can do anything else to better serve you or your family! Best Regards, Ryan Downing

Happy camper
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2016 Nissan Murano"

Our sales person was Jordon Dixon. He listened to my answers to his questions and his presentation from my test drive to finalizing my purchase was very professional and courteous and above all relaxing, no pressure. I didn't plan to buy right away, but after he calmly explained all the benefits and options of my car and walked me through the trade in procedure, there was no doubt in my mind I was buying this car. He took the time to demonstrate all the features before we left so I knew just what this car could do. Very happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thank you for your kind words about Jordan and your experience with us! Please let us know if we can do anything else to better serve you or your family! Best Regards, Ryan Downing

everbeebrown123
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Service was great! "

Service was awesome! I was greeted with a friendly attitude. Given cold bottle water to drink. Travis Washington was very patient not pushey. He took so much time with me in answering all of my questions. Travis is the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thank you for your review! I'm glad Travis and our team were able to provide you with a great experience! Please let us know if we can do anything else to better serve you! Best Regards, Ryan Downing

Tech Guy
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle-free"

Told Michael what I was looking for, he delivered a pristine Versa Note that looks like it just came off the dealer showroom floor. This is the 9th Nissan vehicle I've purchased through the dealer, and everyone I've dealt with has been knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and professional. Kelly had the paperwork process streamlined and it is painless!! Highly recommend Charleston Nissan for your next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Gregory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thank you for your great review of Michael and Kelley! Also thank you for your loyalty! Please let us know if we can do anything else to better serve you! Best Regards, Ryan Downing

disgruntled
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad bad"

worst buying experience of my life. they're the reason the car industry has such a bad reputation. i would recommend everyone to stay far away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Victoria Zinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Hello, Thank you for giving us your feedback. Your overall satisfaction is very important to us. If you could provide some specifics so I can address your concerns, I'd love to help. You can reach me at 843-571-2810 and my name is Ryan Downing. Thank you and I look forward to the opportunity to make things right. Best, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

Pnissanmax
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Consultant "

Excellent Sales Consultant (patient, listened to request and provided excellent customer support, assistance and worked to answer and address all questions and concerns). Has excellent sales insight and people skills.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thank you for your great review! Please let us know if we can do anything else to better serve you! Best Regards, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

Mel Wyland
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good People"

Thanks to Terry Breedlove and Greg Gould for working very hard to make sure I was happy! Their knowledge was terrific and they were not pushy. I would strongly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can do anything else to better serve you! Best Regards, Ryan Downing

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Terry Breedlove
Terry Breedlove

Senior Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Dixon
Jordan Dixon

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Washington
Travis Washington

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelley Stewart
Kelley Stewart

Finance Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg  Gould
Greg Gould

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Conor Sullivan
Conor Sullivan

Internet Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simard
Mike Simard

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Jordan
Eddie Jordan

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Nuttall
Eddie Nuttall

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Derek Wilson
Derek Wilson

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory