About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Charleston Nissan

1714 Savannah Highway, Charleston, South Carolina 29407
Sales: (843) 571-2810
Service: (843) 751-4261
Parts: (843) 571-2810

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

51 Lifetime Reviews

Charleston Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1714 Savannah Highway,
Charleston, South Carolina 29407
Charleston Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Charleston Nissan

Charleston Nissan, conveniently located in heart of Charleston, SC, is proud to be an automotive leader in the area. Our commitment to our customer is to “Always go the Extra Mile”! We offer the best in quality automotive services at highly competitive pricing. Whether you’re looking for a new Nissan or used vehicle, need routine maintenance, require repairs or would like to further customize your vehicle, Charleston Nissan has you covered!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Charleston Nissan

Charleston Nissan, conveniently located in heart of Charleston, SC, is proud to be an automotive leader in the area. Our commitment to our customer is to “Always go the Extra Mile”! We offer the best in quality automotive services at highly competitive pricing. Whether you’re looking for a new Nissan or used vehicle, need routine maintenance, require repairs or would like to further customize your vehicle, Charleston Nissan has you covered!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Life Time Oil Changes- New Nissan
  • Free Lifetime Powertrain Warranty- New Nissan's
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
51 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
3428Cochise
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NEW 2016 Nissian Murano"

My wife and I just brought our third Murano at the dealership . The sale person, was very awesome Victoria Zinger and finance person Ron was outstanding. I will tell my family and friends to buy from Charleston Nissian

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for your outstanding review of Victoria and Ron. Also, thank you for your loyalty to the dealership! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Best, Ryan Downing

pathfinder
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i bought a new car and the experience was excellent"

i was very impressed by the knowledge and honesty of my car salesperson, Chris McConnell, i would contact him the next time i decide to purchase a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for your great review of Chris! Please let us know if we can help you in the future! Best, Ryan Downing

Debheyward
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Service"

I went to Charleston Nissan to purchase my daughter a car for college. I was truly impressed with the service from Jordan Dixon and Eddie Jordan. I had a set budget and they were willing and able to accommodate my needs. Mr. Eddie Nuttall was truly a blessing . He gave me some great suggestions for warranties. He was also able to find me a warranty that was affordable and suited my needs. You guys rock. My overall experience was outstanding. Thanks for putting a smile on me and my daughter's face.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Hello, Thank you very much for your great review of Jordan and Eddie! I'm glad we were able to find a car for your daughter! Please let us know if we can do anything else for your and your family! Best, Ryan Downing

Go Navy !
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellence"

top notch sales team that listened to my needs and met my expectations. Greg Gould is highly recommended. He will not disappoint. overall excellence. two time Pathfinder buyer over the last 3 years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for your fantastic review of Greg and our team! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Best, Ryan Downing

Ghana
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

I was searching online when I located the car I wanted at this dealership.I contacted Jordan Dixon.This is a outstanding young man.He is professional and courteous.Everything he told me about the car was true.He sent me a video and we then negotiated the price via email.When I told him I had financing from the Bank he showed it to Terry Breedlove his manager who promised he would get a lower interest rate.They were men of integrity and kept their word.The deal was swift and easy.Ron the business manager was nice and also very professional.This is only my second time in 3yrs stepping into a dealership and it was fantastic. Thanks to everyone who made this a pleasant car buying experience. Henry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Bigonzi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for your awesome review of Jordan and your experience! Please let us know if we can help you in any other way! Best, Ryan Downing

PastorG
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experiance"

Went into dealership, told Greg Gould what I wanted and he made it happen. So I bought a truck, what else should you need. Shop there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience! I'm glad Greg was able to help you accomplish your goals. please let us know if we can help in the future! Best, Ryan Downing

nissan 2014 debbie
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Greg Gould Greatest Salesman @ Charleston Nissan"

I would highly recommend Greg Gould and Charleston Nissan!!! Greg is awesome and even delivered my 2014 Nissan Rogue to Summerville for me since I was in a loaner vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and Greg! I'm glad we were able to earn your business and help you! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance! Best Regards, Ryan Downing

Nhernandez14
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick fix!"

My 2013 Nissan Rogue had a large dent in the front bumper from running over a tree stump (completely my fault). I went to the Nissan body shop on a Saturday hoping to get it fixed but unfortunately they were closed. I walked into the service department and got way more than I could have even hoped for! John Mount was the service professional I spoke with and completely made my day. He told me he could give me a quick estimate and came to look at my car. He said a new bumper would be about $1,800, or he could try to pop the dent out quickly and see if that could help at all even though the paint would still be scratched. I decided on the later. He took my car back for about 5 minutes and all but completely fixed my bumper! He popped out the dent so quickly, there's just a few scratches on the paint from the tree stump but the overall appearance looks great! John Mount went above and beyond his job description to fix my car! I would highly recommend him and the entire department for any of your vehicle needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for your great review of our service department and body shop! Please let us know if we can be of any future help to you! Best, Ryan Downing

Morlite
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Appt. for oil change means nothing!!!"

This is the second time my son who bought his Pathfinder from this dealership has made an appt. for an oil change, and had to wait over two/three hours to get waited on. What good does an appt. make? I was getting ready to purchase a new vehicle from you, but will not even consider it now do to your service dept. This will be reported to BBB along w/Angie's list, and I will also write a letter or email to Nissan directly to voice my concerns. People make appointments to structure their busy schedules, and expect to have their service completed in a reasonable amount of time. Maybe you need to visit the Toyota dealer down the road to see how they honor their appointments in a more professional & timely manner. Word of mouth works quite well in dealing w/retail service, good luck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

July 04, 2016

Hello, Thank you for your feedback as it is important for us to know when there are issues so we can improve.I do apologize for your son having to wait for his oil change even though he scheduled an appointment. I assure you that Charleston Nissan's goal is truly exceptional customer service with every customer, but clearly we failed with your son. We would love the opportunity to make things right with you and your family. Please give myself a call at 843-301-8514, or email at rdowning@charlestonnissan.com so I can get some more details and try to make it right. Best, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

Lasaggio
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smoothest car purchase to date"

I've been thrilled with the whole staff at Charleston Nissan. After calling three different dealerships and looking at dozens of cars, from the initial call with Connor Sullivan, to the test drive with Travis Washington, finance with Eddie Nuttall, and service needed the day after purchase with John Mount: every step has been pleasant, fluid and fast. John replaced a broken key fob and all 4 tire sensors for me, at no cost to me and took care of me super fast while I played with my little one in the baby/toddler room. Thank you Charleston Nissan- you've won all my future business!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Charleston Nissan responded to this review

July 04, 2016

Hello, Thank you for your outstanding review of your experience with our team here! Thanks so much for your business and please let us know if we can do anything to better serve you! Best regards, Ryan Downing Internet Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg  Gould
Greg Gould

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jordan Dixon
Jordan Dixon

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Nuttall
Eddie Nuttall

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Washington
Travis Washington

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Breedlove
Terry Breedlove

Senior Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Jordan
Eddie Jordan

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Brennan
Danny Brennan

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris McConnell
Chris McConnell

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victoria Zinger
Victoria Zinger

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Simard
Mike Simard

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Rogue, $28475
2016 Nissan Rogue

Price$28,475

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorChar Appointed

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $35000
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$35,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorCashmr Prem Ascot Lth

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $36000
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$36,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorChar Prem Ascot Lth

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $31000
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$31,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorChar &

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $34000
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$34,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorChar Simulatd Suede/Lthr

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $30000
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$30,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorChar &

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $31000
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$31,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel Lthr Appntd St Trm

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $34000
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$34,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorChar Simulatd Suede/Lthr

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.