About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Checkered Flag Volkswagen

4.9

1,814 Lifetime Reviews

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Call (757) 481-8234

1814 Reviews of Checkered Flag Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Best Auto Experience"

- Tom Norris

Geoff and Jay are the best car salesmen I've had the pleasure to meet. The sales manager was great too! They offered a multitude of financing options, and found an affordable plan for me despite no cash down and my purchase being a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Warder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay
June 23, 2017

"Great experience"

- allenholt21

The dealer was great to work with and was able to give me the price I wanted on my new car. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2017

"Painless Transaction"

- darrylteel

Rich Jakubs was very knowledgeable and professional. I feel like I got a good deal on my new vehicle. This was my first experience with Checkered Flag and I would certainly considered them for any future automotive purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2017

"But your car here!"

- ijulzrivera

Rich was excellent. They gave me multiple finance options. I felt no pressure. In fact it was so easy I kept asking if there was more to do. Love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2017

"Happy Customers!"

- katherine.tinsley1989

We worked with Aali to get our new Tucson, and couldn't be happier with the service we received! She did a great job and we are very happy with our brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2017

"Hyundai Elantra 2017"

- hokiemarcy

David was very professional and easy to talk with in regards to my car needs. I would recommend him to friends or family. Bryan Lane was also very helpful. I love my Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryan Lane
June 17, 2017

"sales experience with Dave Little"

- Kjenks1028

Dave Little was awesome! He gave us a reason to come back last time and we will be back again. Checkered Flag has always presented us with a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2017

"New Tucson"

- nellieshir

This is my fourth vehicle from Checkered Flag Hyundai. I am sold on this product line. Great customer service and Jo and Mario in the service dept are wonderful. They take great care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2017

"Tucson 2017"

- vbnana

We were very pleased with the service we received at Checkered Flag. The no haggling policy removed the stress usually experienced with auto purchases. The professional treatment we received from Geoff, our salesman and Mike, business manager was truly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike, business manager and young man that handled our trade-in.
June 17, 2017

"Friendly and helpful, start to finish!"

- mrs.sandra.dahmer

David at Checkered Flag Hyundai made our car buying experience simple, straightforward, and stress-free! We never felt rushed or pressured, and we drove off the lot in my new car in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,814 results