About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Choice Auto Group

4.6

9 Lifetime Reviews

625 Okoma Drive, Omak, Washington 98841 Directions
Sales: (509) 422-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Choice Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Friednly and honest salesman with great attention to detail."

- Max

Choice Auto Group in Omak, WA had the exact type of vehicle we were looking for. It was priced lower than most. Milo spend quite a bit of time taking us on a test drive, while talking about all the features. Everything went smooth - we would do business with them again - strongly recommend this dealership. We love the small town values with family oriented down to earth people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo
March 07, 2017

"Honesty,working for customer"

- jt2327

We bought a 2012 Dodge Ram from Milo at Choice Auto Group in February 2017. After seeking info from the "Big" dealerships, and not having any response back from the big guys, we decided to seek out the smaller dealerships.. The first one was Choice Auto. Within minutes Milo, the salesperson, responded back to us. Ready to work a deal, we began. We found the perfect truck that suited our needs. From beginning to the end the process was smooth and stress free. Milo was the perfect salesperson and a real gentleman. Thank you Milo and Choice Auto Group for making truck and car buying a pleasant experience. John and LeAnne Turner Republic, Wa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo Marcille
February 03, 2017

"Great people to work with!!!!!"

- Karen Robertson

Thankful for all their hard work to find a vehicle for me.. Everyone is nice and friendly easy to work with. Super happy to have a vehicle again....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo
February 02, 2017

"Great people exelent deals"

- Pessoa

I have only great words for Choice. Doug has help me so much I have him as s friend no. My best car buying experience Wilson Pessoa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
February 01, 2017

"Always great to work with!!"

- Becki Andrist

You guys always exceed my expectations and that's why we keep coming back for all of our auto needs. I absolutely love my new Jeep! Thanks Milo for your service and always taking such good care of us!! You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo
February 01, 2017

"Good People to work with!"

- Ashlee A Abrahamson

Awesome people to work with, very helpful. Always helped us if we were having any sort of problems with the truck, or had any questions. The whole team is awesome to work with and ALWAYS willing to help out in every way they can. Thank you choice for the Rodeo Rig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo, Lori Covington
January 24, 2017

"BEST PLACE TO BUY A CAR TRUCK SUV ANY RIG."

- Rachel_and_Baby

Choice is the best! Milo is the best car salesmen I've ever meant he listens and he cares not just listen and totally go against what your wishes are. I totally recommend this car dealership. Employees are amazing and just give you the best deal possible. I gave them a 5 star review but I wish I could give them 1000 star review. Totally recommended family, friends, co works, and strangers to go here you will not regret it. Awesome work they do. Amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo
September 09, 2016

"3 months after purchasing a Lexus RX 300 the tranny"

- mwleander

It's a Used Car dealership...buyer beware! (Unfortunately, me) 3 months after purchased my transmission left...to fix my car will cost between $4K+ to $5000.00 if I take it to a Lexus dealer it will be over $7000.00! The salesman offered me "help"... 2 estimates and sympathy...I would not recommend Choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pedro.
July 17, 2014

"10 star team here"

- danny.morris.54

NICK AND HIS CREW IS THE BEST IF YOU WANT A HONEST PERSON TO SELL YOU A CAR OR TRUCK YOU HAVE TO GIVE THESE GUYS A CHANCE IF THERE SHOULD BE 10 STARS ON HERE BECAUSE THIS IS A 10 STAR COMPANY GET THIS ONE PAID FOR BE BACK TO GET ANOTHER ONE ONLY PLACE I WILL BUY FROM THEY DO CARE ABOUT THERE CUSTOMERS THANKS NICK FOR ALL YOUR HELP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nick
1
1 - 9 of 9 results