About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chuck Spaeth Ford, Inc.

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

1224 N Broadway St., New Ulm, Minnesota 56073 Directions
Sales: (507) 354-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Chuck Spaeth Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Great experience "

- Jonesy351

We have bought multiple vehicles there and it has always been a great experience from start to finish. Every department has been great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Krueger, karri
August 10, 2017

"Too Easy"

- Neal

I went to Chuck Spaeth Ford to purchase a 2012 F-150. The staff there were incredibly laid back and made you feel comfortable with the entire purchasing process. They were very knowledgeable about every vehicle they were selling, along with its complete history. Since this was the first time I bought a vehicle all on my own, I was pretty nervous but they worked with me and the vehicle I traded in to make sure I was getting a good deal and a reliable vehicle. I know that I got both of those things. I would absolutely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
July 24, 2017

"Best Car Dealership"

- Bob

I have purchased many vehicles over the past 50 years, and I must say, the people at Chuck Spaeth are the best I have ever worked with. They make you feel very comfortable with the sales process, and are very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell. All the employees that I have met are very friendly and want to make sure you are a satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kruger
July 10, 2017

"2012 focus"

- John McLaughlin

Bought a 2012 Ford focus from here very good sales reps and helpful. When I had ran into a problem with the car they were very amped to help resolve the problem and even made it so it did not break the bank. I'd recommend this place to others. And will more then likely be going back to same people when I upgrade again. Thanks a lot guys for all your help from beginning to end. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Jul 17, 2017 -

John McLaughlin responded

Bought a 2012 Ford focus from here very good sales reps and helpful. When I had ran into a problem with the car they were very amped to help resolve the problem and even made it so it did not break the bank. I'd recommend this place to others. And will more then likely be going back to same people when I upgrade again. Thanks a lot guys for all your help from beginning to end. Keep up the good work.

July 04, 2017

"New F-150"

- Lee

I've been doing business with Chuck Spaeth Ford since 1983. Lost track of the number of vehicles I've bought there. I won't buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
June 17, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Bob

I have been a customer at Chuck Spaeth Ford in New Ulm for several years & never had anything but excellent service in maintenance or the sales person I bought my vehicles from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the employee,s that I have delt with have been very good.
April 13, 2016

"Chuck Spaeth Ford in SleepyEye Minn."

- Paul Windschill

Totally Great experience at Chuck Spaeth Ford in SleepyEye Minn....Zac Brown who is easy to work with did an excellent job to find the exact Ford F150 I wanted through a dealer exchange and completed a great deal that I was very pleased with and competitive with any dealer. Beth Zuhlsdorf finished the transaction as Finance Manager made it all come together very smoothly and I drove off with a 2016 Ford F150 Crew XLT and very happy with my purchase. My first Truck, and Ford Product and it was a Great place to start all the way around! Paul Windschill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Brown
April 11, 2014

"Excellent service and easy Sales Process"

- LuckyLepps8

I just wanted to share the ease and comfort that was shown by the sales and finance staff at Chuck Spaeth Ford in New Ulm. Friendliness is evident as you are greeted by the staff, and from there everything was a smooth process. Both Mike Carr and Mike Krueger were there for me to address my needs in a new vehicle. Everything was laid out in a professional manner and explained thoroughly. Kari eased me through the paperwork and was once again very insightful as to payments and everything else that would happen after my purchase. Mitch was very knowledgeable in running me through the Ford Sync process as well as explaining features and options of my car. I would highly recommend anyone to check out either of their dealerships in Sleepy Eye and New Ulm, you will have a dealership for life. And not only are they trustworthy, but you will want to even just stop by and say hi from time to time, whether it be for your service work or to check out new vehicles or changes that Ford is making. I just want to personally thank Mike Carr and Mike Krueger for all the help, ease, kindness and professionalism. As well as Kari and Mitch for their assistance. Just a griptastic performance by representatives of Ford and Chuck Spaeth Ford. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Carr, Mike Krueger, Mitch Blackstad and Kari Wendinger
November 01, 2013

"Upon visiting the Chuck Spaeth Ford in New Ulm, Mn I was..."

- User1514

Upon visiting the Chuck Spaeth Ford in New Ulm, Mn I was promptly greeted by one of their sales reps Ingrid. I had worked with her prior in Mankato at the Toyota dealer and had been bummed out that she was no longer working there. I had done some research and found out she now worked in New Ulm. It was definitely worth switching car dealers to get to work with someone that actually took the time to find out what you wanted instead of trying to sell me the most expensive car on the lot. She was just as I remembered her, knowledgeable, patient, and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. She is by far the most friendly sales rep I have EVER worked with and I have always recommended her and will keep recommending her to my friends and family as well as Chuck Spaeth Ford in New Ulm. I am 100% satisfied with the service and my new Ford! Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingrid Skelley
November 01, 2013

"I previously met Ingrid at Heintz Toyota in Mankato over..."

- April28

I previously met Ingrid at Heintz Toyota in Mankato over 2 years ago when I purchased a 2007 Honda Accord. In search of an SUV I went back to Heintz because of the great experience I had with Ingrid, unfortunately she had left. After dealing with a sales representative at Heintz who provided me with estimates of below trade-in book value for my Accord and above retail value for the Chevrolet Tahoe I wanted to purchase, insulting me with "I didn't clearly understand how to purchase a vehicle... " I found Ingrid on Facebook and connected with her at Chuck Spaeth Ford. On Friday 10/25 I ventured out, test drove a 2004 Yukon, was provided an excellent trade in price for my vehicle, that was compared across 4 different sites such as Kelly Blue Book, NADA, an auction etc.. and purchased the Yukon I test drove with comparable retail price the same day!! From the minute of walking in the door, every employee at Chuck Spaeth Ford greeted me with a warm and friendly smile... Ingrid, we of course picked up right where we had left off. She remembered the 2007 Pontiac G6 I traded in at Heintz for the Accord, she remembered my son's name, where I worked, that I was attending school... it was as if we had never lost touch... Never have I ever felt so comfortable in a position of purchasing, on both occasions. Ingrid is a down to earth, warm, caring and relatable individual. She provided me with excellent value for my purchase. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle and experience value and respect...I HIGHLY recommend Chuck Speath Ford, especially Ingrid Skelley!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingrid Skelley & Beth Ann
1
1 - 10 of 12 results