About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

321 S West End Blvd, Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951
Sales: (215) 536-5900
Service: (215) 536-5900
Parts: (800) 320-2156

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.6

158 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

Hours: Closed

321 S West End Blvd,
Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951
Ciocca Ford of Quakertown Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

We have been in business in the Pennsylvania area for over 80 years. The Ciocca organization has a singular philosophy of doing business and that is 100% satisfaction, not only with the vehicle you purchase, but also in the process in which you buy it. We want you to be so happy that you will purchase all your vehicles from us and refer your friends and family as well. We realize that in order to do that, we must exceed your expectations and that is our mission.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

We have been in business in the Pennsylvania area for over 80 years. The Ciocca organization has a singular philosophy of doing business and that is 100% satisfaction, not only with the vehicle you purchase, but also in the process in which you buy it. We want you to be so happy that you will purchase all your vehicles from us and refer your friends and family as well. We realize that in order to do that, we must exceed your expectations and that is our mission.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
158 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Satisfied customer
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Josh helped me purchase the perfect pickup!"

Thanks to the whole staff at Ciocca Ford, you made my truck buying experience fantastic! I will attempt to send business your way due to my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don H
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experince at Ciocca Ford"

John Natali was great to deal with, No pressure, easy going. Left dealership with price I wanted. Ciocca gave me more on trade that all other dealerships

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy and Dave
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and easy "

Brian Lendzioszek was friendly and knowledgable. He was able to answer all of our questions in a friendly manner no matter how stupid the question may have been. He wasn't pushy about buying. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bwade9193
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great experience "

Great place great price great car great service. I would highly recommend ciocca ford in quakertown to anyone looking for a spectacular experience buying a car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J. Emery
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The BEST !!!!!!"

Thos team helped me in every way they could. I could not have asked for a better team of people. Zach S. Luke and Caleb !!!! You All are GREAT. Thank you so much for helping me buy my first NEW CAR "Vader" !!!!!! I love my new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach, Caleb and Kelly

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Snacks15
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exactly what I wanted "

These guys were great from the time I pulled up to the time I pulled off in my new car. Me and John actually had a lot in common

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikeamey
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall Great Buying Experience"

Awesome, low-key and no-pressure car testing/buying experience. They were willing to take time and work with you, great sales rep, Matt D.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brewer
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth, easy, helpful "

Brian and Caleb were there to help us find the right car at the right price. I could not have asked for a better experience at Ciocca. We are so happy with our decision. Highly recommend!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LoveMyFusion
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Experience!"

I recently leased a new Ford Fusion and I am loving it! What's really amazing, however, is that the entire car shopping experience --which usually causes me high anxiety--was lots of fun. I actually felt like part of the "family." My salesman, Brian Lendzioszek, really seemed to care about me. He listened carefully to my needs and concerns and went out of his way to make sure that my expectations were not only met, but far exceeded. I got a wonderful deal and (unexpectedly) had lots of fun in the process. Brian even sent me a "Thank You" card! In all the years I have been buying and/or leasing cars I have never received a personal "thank you." Amazing!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
colonlm
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Sales & Service - Ciocca Ford ROCKS!!!"

Our needs were very specific and we didn't find a truck in their inventory, at the time. However, Mike Giambattista offered to call, "as soon as something comes in". We didn't hear from him, right away, but true to his word we received a call from a member of his Sales Team, John Natali. John was truly AWESOME and lived up to the high standards we've come to expect from Ciocca Ford. We also had the pleasure of working with Luke Freitas in Finance and our experience was nothing short of OUTSTANDING!! Lastly, we had a couple of "special requests" and Ag Antonios came through for us, AS USUAL!! We're VERY pleased with our purchase and overall experience at Ciocca Ford. This is the 3rd truck we have purchased from them, in the past 6 years, as their sales and service teams keep us coming back. We've referred several family members already and will continue to refer our friends, as well :))

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ag Antonios

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Blackmon
Mike Blackmon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Dymit
Matt Dymit

Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Giambattista
Mike Giambattista

Pre-Owned Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Lawless
Mark Lawless

New Vehicle Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Wisler
Caleb Wisler

Finance Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luke Freitas
Luke Freitas

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peter Dobrowolski
Peter Dobrowolski

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Natali
John Natali

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Schwoyer
Josh Schwoyer

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Lendzioszek
Brian Lendzioszek

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory