About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

321 S West End Blvd, Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951
Sales: (215) 536-5900
Service: (215) 536-5900
Parts: (800) 320-2156

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

572 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

Hours: Closed

321 S West End Blvd,
Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951
Ciocca Ford of Quakertown Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

We have been in business in the Pennsylvania area for over 80 years. The Ciocca organization has a singular philosophy of doing business and that is 100% satisfaction, not only with the vehicle you purchase, but also in the process in which you buy it. We want you to be so happy that you will purchase all your vehicles from us and refer your friends and family as well. We realize that in order to do that, we must exceed your expectations and that is our mission.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

We have been in business in the Pennsylvania area for over 80 years. The Ciocca organization has a singular philosophy of doing business and that is 100% satisfaction, not only with the vehicle you purchase, but also in the process in which you buy it. We want you to be so happy that you will purchase all your vehicles from us and refer your friends and family as well. We realize that in order to do that, we must exceed your expectations and that is our mission.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
572 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SHELIFICATION
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"3Month service excellent 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

I was very happy w/ the service I had at the Quakertown Ciocco Ford Serv. Ctr. I could only get there on Saturday, I called Friday and was in and out the next day. Very friendly and accommodating atmophere. The entire staff were excellent to deal with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TBS1962
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change - the works package"

Received a call to pick up vehicle - paid over $300 and as I was driving down road check engine light came on - had to take it back - they looked at it right away and fixed it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BT
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

The deal I received from Ciocca Ford on my new Explorer was worth the hour and a half drive. The process was quick and easy and I love the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BANDWMACHINE
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good experience."

Good experience, gave me a ride to and from my job before and after service. Both service manager and driver were courteous and polite even though I was late dropping off my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KRACE91
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding "

Great employees, great experience purchasing a vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease. They stayed 3 hours after closing just to let us look.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NSEIP55
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank You!!"

Finally feel like I'm driving a decent car. I bought this car used, with 59,000 some odd miles on it. It shuttered almost immediately. After a visit to your dealership, it was no better. A new clutch was ordered and installed and now I finally feel like I'm driving a decent car and can now have passengers without being told "you got yourself a lemon". Thanks to Tim and his team, the car is running great!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHAANRN
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

As always we are satisfied with the service we received. Mike K goes above and beyond to help us out. We bring both our vehicles here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
formula.1020@yahoo.com
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good experience"

Tim Adams took care of me very well he took the time to explain the service performed on my ford Focus and also answered all the questions I had about my vehicle Joe Smith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ERICWILLIFORD
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"From Philadelphia to Quakertown worth the TRIP!!!"

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown is THE BEST!!! From management to sales I couldn’t pray for a better truck buying experience. I have been a long time customer of Pacifico Ford Philadelphia and Springfield no comparison! Ciocca Ford has raised the bar. Good bye Pacifico Ford hello Ciocca.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WILDONE4
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales experience "

Brain was great, did everything he needed to do to close the deal. Very kind and courteous young man, wish more of our younger generation would show the respect he does. David Hetzel was great with the finance department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 572 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brian Lendzioszek
Brian Lendzioszek

Sales and Leasing Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Stout
Zach Stout

Sales and Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Dymit
Matthew Dymit

Sales and Leasing Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Lawless
Mark Lawless

New Vehicle Sales Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kardane
Mike Kardane

Service Advisor

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Wehner
Paul Wehner

Service Advisor, Commerial Truck Service Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Kane
Joe Kane

Finance Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Adams
Tim Adams

Service Advisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Wisler
Caleb Wisler

Finance Director

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Farrington
Paul Farrington

Sales and Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory