About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

321 S West End Blvd, Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951
Sales: (215) 536-5900
Service: (215) 536-5900
Parts: (800) 320-2156

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

738 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

Hours: Closed

321 S West End Blvd,
Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951
Ciocca Ford of Quakertown Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

We have been in business in the Pennsylvania area for over 80 years. The Ciocca organization has a singular philosophy of doing business and that is 100% satisfaction, not only with the vehicle you purchase, but also in the process in which you buy it. We want you to be so happy that you will purchase all your vehicles from us and refer your friends and family as well. We realize that in order to do that, we must exceed your expectations and that is our mission.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

We have been in business in the Pennsylvania area for over 80 years. The Ciocca organization has a singular philosophy of doing business and that is 100% satisfaction, not only with the vehicle you purchase, but also in the process in which you buy it. We want you to be so happy that you will purchase all your vehicles from us and refer your friends and family as well. We realize that in order to do that, we must exceed your expectations and that is our mission.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
738 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JPSTUHR
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change "

Quick, easy, courteous. Had vehicle back within an hour. Booked appointment online. Very easy and convenient. Tim took me out to the car to discuss recommendations. Great Service! Will visit again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
57DEE57DEE
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

his is a very nice place to do business .I came to Ciocca Ford because it had the best price.so I drove 30 miles to save a few thousand dollars on a new ford Focus for my wife.When I got there I was treated like a old friend.(my first time there)Everyone was warm ,helpful and friendly.I am sorry that they are so far away because I would like to take advantage of all the free perks that come along with the purchase of a car with Ciocca Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eileen L
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales staff were top notch"

My husband and I would recommend dealership. The sales force was great to work with, they explained everything and we had a lot of laughs along the way. Thanks Larry Kot and Joe Kane!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MGURO
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

The service team at Ciocco Ford under promised and over delivered. They stamped "customer waiting" on my service order and got me in and out in about 1 hr and 15 minutes for my 30,000 mile check up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JulieW
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

My husband and I were looking to move from a chevy to a ford. Since Ciocca has both dealerships, they made the transition as easy as possible. We loved the staff at Ciocca, at both the Chevy and the Ford dealerships. Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Josh spent a lot of time with us going over our new vehicle and Jimmy made the paperwork part of the deal seamless! We will be in the market for another car for our kids shortly and will most definitely be back with Josh and Jimmy at Ciocca! By the way, I love my new Explorer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krista
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Towed to facility for service"

My car was towed here on a Saturday and work was completed by Monday. Tim and Liz were very friendly and accommodating when I was stuck in Doylestown, on the way to Reading and had my car towed to Ciocca Ford. They really helped me out of a jam!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elizabeth Heath

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FREYFIXES
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All around great staff!"

Rami (my sales rep) was very personable and helpful. He followed up with everything he said he would do in a prompt manor. I had to wait a little while when I went to pick up my new truck and while I was sitting in the showroom I believe every salesperson that was there had greeted me and asked if they could get me coffee or water. The staff really makes you feel welcome. I love my new F-250, and believe I got a very fair deal at Ciocca.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
INSTEEP19
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hardworking"

The sales staff went out of their way to find me a truck that fit my budget. Upon finding it they still tried to get me the best deal possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mike Kardane the best.Fast and easy. No issues."

Mike Kardane the best. Fast and easy. No issues. Waiting area for service needs further upgrade, Check out VW waiting area further South on 309 as an example.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DOGSANDBEARS
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"State inspection and lube and oil"

The work was done efficiently and professionally. We were notified of possible problems that would need to be dealt with in the future, which we appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 738 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Kardane
Mike Kardane

Service Advisor

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Wehner
Paul Wehner

Service Advisor, Commerial Truck Service Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Wisler
Caleb Wisler

Finance Director

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Farrington
Paul Farrington

Sales and Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Dymit
Matthew Dymit

Sales and Leasing Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Blackmon
Mike Blackmon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin Kroll
Devin Kroll

Sales and Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Lendzioszek
Brian Lendzioszek

Sales and Leasing Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Grigg
Ron Grigg

Sales and Leasing Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Ginev
Chris Ginev

Used Car Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Mustang, $64384
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$64,384

Mileage 60

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford F-250, $45855
2016 Ford F-250

Price$45,855

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford Econoline, $45984
2016 Ford Econoline

Price$45,984

Mileage 557

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Flint

New 2016 Ford F-250, $70260
2016 Ford F-250

Price$70,260

Mileage 99

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford Escape, $37970
2016 Ford Escape

Price$37,970

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Focus, $20485
2016 Ford Focus

Price$20,485

Mileage 43

Exterior ColorIngot Silver

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford F-350, $72130
2016 Ford F-350

Price$72,130

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBrown

New 2016 Ford Fiesta, $17685
2016 Ford Fiesta

Price$17,685

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlue Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.