About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

321 S West End Blvd, Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951
Sales: (215) 536-5900
Service: (215) 536-5900
Parts: (800) 320-2156

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

515 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

Hours: Closed

321 S West End Blvd,
Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951
Ciocca Ford of Quakertown Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

We have been in business in the Pennsylvania area for over 80 years. The Ciocca organization has a singular philosophy of doing business and that is 100% satisfaction, not only with the vehicle you purchase, but also in the process in which you buy it. We want you to be so happy that you will purchase all your vehicles from us and refer your friends and family as well. We realize that in order to do that, we must exceed your expectations and that is our mission.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

We have been in business in the Pennsylvania area for over 80 years. The Ciocca organization has a singular philosophy of doing business and that is 100% satisfaction, not only with the vehicle you purchase, but also in the process in which you buy it. We want you to be so happy that you will purchase all your vehicles from us and refer your friends and family as well. We realize that in order to do that, we must exceed your expectations and that is our mission.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
515 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
poor mans aston martin
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast Service"

I own a 2014 Ford Fusion and I can say that I feel comfortable having my service done at this dealership. Prompt professional service with a detailed examination of what the customer and car needs. Tim Adams has helped me several times.. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALMSUPERMAN
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience. "

The guys in service were great. I had a short time. To wait due to other appointments. My truck was completed within the timeframe. thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PSD3767
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Saleman"

Sales guy was excellent. I have been there multiple times since the recall of my vehicle and he was the only one who told/offered me a rental vehicle that comes with the recall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure of the name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmcchesney90
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Champion service at Ciocca"

My experience at Ford Ciocca in Quakertown was hands down nothing short of phenomenal. If you want a salesman who is genuine, trustworthy, honest, and whom views you as a person rather than a number then Zach Stout is your salesman! The financing team of Ciocca Ford put together is top notch as well. I had a wonderful experience in and out something my previous car dealer didn't provide. Any family or friend will be directed straight to Ciocca Ford of Quakertown with Zach's name in hand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dougs80flt
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience"

Was treated . Very well would reccomend to shop there first for a new car they have a lot to pick from and no pressure to buy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MELECTRIC576
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very easy"

This is our 3rd vehicle in a row that we have purchased from Ciocca. It's always a great experience with the best deals. They are always our first choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JROBERTO
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Great customer service. I wasn't sure about what was I was going to be walking out with, but the employees helped me out big time and made it possible, overall I was happy with everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOSEPHPITSTOP
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service and communications."

Excellent service service manager! Had a 2016 focus in for repairs. They were always in contact with us updating progress and status of car & delivered on time as promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FFEMT17
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Miracle I Needed"

On April 21st I purchased a used, 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 from Justin Stranere at Ciocca Ford of Quakertown. I had financial hardships in my past that put me in the basic car I was in for some time. This car was worth far less that I owed on it. I came to Justin after learning of his success in selling vehicles to family members of mine and he came highly recommended. I now know why that is. He not only made the process enjoyable and easy, he was extremely helpful, as was the rest of the sales team there at Ciocca. I told them I needed a miracle and they delivered! With my day to day job, and work as a volunteer firefighter I needed something bigger and with four wheel drive to get me through the bad weather and to haul equipment and things around. Other dealerships I tried turned me down and gave me the “run around”, except Justin and the Ciocca team. I immediately was greeted and sat down to talk about what I want and what I can do, not what they wanted me to do. Justin made sure to show me all aspects of the vehicles I was looking at, the good, the bad, the Carfax, service records, all of it. He wanted to make sure there was nothing I didn’t know. I drove away from that dealership with a truck I needed and love, an interest rate cut in half from my previous deal, and an amazing payment and coverage plan! I would recommend Justin Stranere and the Ciocca Sales team to anyone looking for a car, truck, or SUV of any kind, new or used. I thank you Justin and your coworkers, you have earned a dedicated customer, and my utmost gratitude! Keep up the great work! Josh Laubach Quakertown, PA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Kyle..."

You made our truck leasing experience a pleasure. We'll be back in three years and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 515 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matthew Dymit
Matthew Dymit

Sales and Leasing Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zach Stout
Zach Stout

Sales and Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Adams
Tim Adams

Service Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kardane
Mike Kardane

Service Advisor

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Lawless
Mark Lawless

New Vehicle Sales Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Kane
Joe Kane

Finance Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Wehner
Paul Wehner

Service Advisor, Commerial Truck Service Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Breslin
Jimmy Breslin

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Grigg
Ron Grigg

Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Hirsch
Kyle Hirsch

Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory