About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

321 S West End Blvd, Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951
Sales: (215) 536-5900
Service: (215) 536-5900
Parts: (800) 320-2156

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

309 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

Hours: Closed

321 S West End Blvd,
Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951
Ciocca Ford of Quakertown Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

We have been in business in the Pennsylvania area for over 80 years. The Ciocca organization has a singular philosophy of doing business and that is 100% satisfaction, not only with the vehicle you purchase, but also in the process in which you buy it. We want you to be so happy that you will purchase all your vehicles from us and refer your friends and family as well. We realize that in order to do that, we must exceed your expectations and that is our mission.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

We have been in business in the Pennsylvania area for over 80 years. The Ciocca organization has a singular philosophy of doing business and that is 100% satisfaction, not only with the vehicle you purchase, but also in the process in which you buy it. We want you to be so happy that you will purchase all your vehicles from us and refer your friends and family as well. We realize that in order to do that, we must exceed your expectations and that is our mission.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
309 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Patti McCurdy
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Absolutely friendly, courteous employees at this location!"

Always impressed with the employees and their care about my happiness and that I'm comfortable with their work. Wouldn't hesitate to return to this location. ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Minetti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MBIERSMITH
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Subaru service 2/4/2016"

Excellent service my Manager Michael Minetti, who was sitting in for Mike Kardane. Mr. Minetti made accomodations for the service if my 2903 Subaru at the last minute, allowing me to maximize the use of my day off from work

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Minetti

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PINRESCUE
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change and glow plug change "

Very happy with the service department at Cioccia Ford. My ford truck with 285,000 miles on it runs like day one. Everyone there is nice and they do good quality work what more can you ask for?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tyler
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Help and a Great Team!"

Tim was great and he really works hard to get you what you need. I highly recommend that you go and see him first. Tim has no hesitation with any of his answers and will answer them truthfully. I have been having a few problems with my new car and Tim has taken care of it. He has no problem giving you a call and has no problem answering his phone. Tim even called me again today just to make sure everything was still working and to schedule an appointment, giving me great flexibility to bring in my car again. Great Job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MATMANMOTO
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice and easy!"

Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to make our purchase a pleasant one. The used vehicle in person was just as described online. Ron Grigg was very easy going and down to earth and made us feel very comfortable. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mike Kardane the best."

No drama. Just fast service. Waiting area finally being updated. Hope it will compare to other service waiting rooms in the area. Mike Kardane does an excellent job as service adviser.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAGOWAN51
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great!"

I was treated well from the moment I entered the service area. The shuttle driver, Greg, was extremely helpful and made the ride very enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MMIKEMUSIC
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Details"

The service was efficient and fast. Mike Kardane is a professional and treats with respect. A great service experience and better since chairs rearranged. I appreciate that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PENNSTATR34
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Good customer service, had issues seeing the vehicle due to large amounts of snow and jimmy Breslin went out of his way to show me the truck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
STERLING.KEMMERER
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with Al!"

Al was awesome! Most simple car buying experience I've ever had. Truly exceptional customer service and professionalism! Also shout out to Dave Hetzel for making the financing and title process simple, quick, and easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Hetzel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Lawless
Mark Lawless

New Vehicle Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Kane
Joe Kane

Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Wisler
Caleb Wisler

Finance Director

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Dymit
Matthew Dymit

Sales and Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Breslin
Jimmy Breslin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Kardane
Mike Kardane

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Blackmon
Mike Blackmon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Lendzioszek
Brian Lendzioszek

Sales and Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Adams
Tim Adams

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Natali
John Natali

Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory