About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

4.8

1,183 Lifetime Reviews

321 S West End Blvd, Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951 Directions
Sales: (215) 536-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,183 Reviews of Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2017

"Buying Experience"

- PT

I just purchased a Ford Certified Explorer Sport from this dealer. Found the car on the internet and contacted Liz Hunzinger and very promptly provided information (at night) and arranged for me to see the car. I live 3 hours away. When I arrived the car was inside for my inspection and test drive. Liz introduced me to The sales rep, Zach Stout and he provided all the info I needed. The negotiation process was top notch, Zach and Eric (General Manager) were very attentive to listening to my offer and we got a deal done. One of the most pleasant buying experiences I have had. Jimmy Breslin in Finance was stellar to deal too! I recommend this dealership and these people to anyone seeking not only buy a car, but have a completely enjoyable experience. I wish I lived in Quakertown so I could have the car serviced there! Excellent job folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Breslin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Liz Hunzinger (Internet Sales), Eric (General Manager)
July 06, 2017

"Very pleasant "

- Carguy69

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff, I would highly recommend checking them out even if your dealer is closer. They are willing to work with your budget and get you in the car you really want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Lendzioszek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric quaglia
June 27, 2017

"excellant service mechanic is top notch"

- HERBELSNER

i have bought three cars from ron grigg and ciocca in the last two years,they always treat me great and the mechanic that worked on my car for warranty was excellant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Grigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2017

"FORD WARRANTY WORK"

- BREK

FAST AND FRIENDLY WARRANTY WORK WITH NO HASSLES, JUST GREAT SERVICE. I DIDN'T BUY THIS NEW FORD FROM THIS DEALERSHIP, BUT DRIVE OVER AN HOUR FROM MY HOME IN READING,PA. TO SERVICE THIS AN ANOTHER FORD IN THE HOUSEHOLD ON A REGULAR BASIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2017

"Easy ,no hassle , accommodating ."

- mpfaffsr

I had a very specific need... Matt Dymit listened to what my needs & budget were ....after a brief conversation, the vehicle we had discussed was ready for a test drive ..during our test drive of the 2011 Mazda CX9 he explained all of the vehicles features. Matt Dymit made my car buying experience easy with no stress. The Ciocca Dealership was able to put me into a great SUV with a warranty and gap Insurance, all within my budget. I will go to Matt Dymit for my next vehicle. Two of my son's were helped by Matt, now I'm the 3rd person in this family to go to Matt . Thank you Matt Dymit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Dymit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Great Experience "

- LSCHUMANN1

Trading in my lease was a great experience! Albert Riveria was excellent and made my trade in super simple! I left with the car of my dreams! Extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Easy and prompt"

- COOPER4UBE

Always taken care of by this dealership- friendly and fast. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Everyone there is friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Wehner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Very professional crew! "

- MRSCLOONEY

It was a pleasure working with Daniel Brown for my purchase. Exceptionally nice young man who tended to every need and certainly keeps you interested in the vehicle. If he didn't know the answer to a question, he made sure he got it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Stout
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Breslin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel Brown
May 25, 2017

"In and Out"

- HAKEEMCOLLINS

I was referred to come here by a very dear friend of mines Mike Klaski. Being from the city, I am used to many people being on edge and ready to blow their top at any moment. The individuals whom assistance me and my wife were very well manner and treat me with respect. Initially, I only visit this location for help from a friend but I left with the people here leaving an impressive on me that make me want to come back. Service by the tech was extremely fast. I was expecting an 2 1/2 hour wait and he got me out in 1 hour and 10 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kardane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Wehner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Paul is fantastic"

- johnpogas

Paul Wehner always goes the extra mile to ensure my fleet is up and running with very little down time. He even takes my calls on his day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Wehner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,183 results