About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

321 S West End Blvd, Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951
Sales: (215) 536-5900
Service: (215) 536-5900
Parts: (800) 320-2156

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

771 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

Hours: Closed

321 S West End Blvd,
Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951
Ciocca Ford of Quakertown Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

We have been in business in the Pennsylvania area for over 80 years. The Ciocca organization has a singular philosophy of doing business and that is 100% satisfaction, not only with the vehicle you purchase, but also in the process in which you buy it. We want you to be so happy that you will purchase all your vehicles from us and refer your friends and family as well. We realize that in order to do that, we must exceed your expectations and that is our mission.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

We have been in business in the Pennsylvania area for over 80 years. The Ciocca organization has a singular philosophy of doing business and that is 100% satisfaction, not only with the vehicle you purchase, but also in the process in which you buy it. We want you to be so happy that you will purchase all your vehicles from us and refer your friends and family as well. We realize that in order to do that, we must exceed your expectations and that is our mission.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
772 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JTFOX3
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My day at Ciocca."

Called for an appointment for an oil leak. They told me bring it in. Dropped it off. Picked it up a couple days later, no sweat. No cost to me, all warranty or recall work. Easy as pie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LONGRANGE78
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

I'm not a big fan of dealerships in general when buying a vehicle, but Ciocca was about the best I've dealt with yet. I would buy here again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steveneal
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Deal buying experience ever!! "

I started out a month ago looking for a used pickup truck. I stop in to look at some 2014 f350. I spoke with Matt sales representative, was a great experience. Super nice not , low pressure, very knowledgeable of what he was selling. Search many options for financing. By the end of the day I had a new pickup. I had such a great experience, I went back a month later to buy my wife a brand new f150. They did not have the color she was interested in. Matt look high and low, far and wide for the right one. Pretty sure most of the north eastern US. They found the right truck brought it in and took great care of us again. 110% above and beyond what the needed to. Thank you , I will See you on the next one!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WDEWALD
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good quote and on time service"

I was having trouble with the transmission on my ford truck f150. I took the truck to Ciocca service and they diagnosed the problem. The quote for the transmission replacement was fair and the repair was done on time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NGEIST
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service"

My service advisor was Tim Adams. He was very easy to work with and answered all of my questions completely. The service was completed at the promised time and seemed to be cleaner than when I dropped the car off.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gswetzel
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and accurate repairs"

My truck had multiple suspension problems which were accurately diagnosed and repaired by the Ciocca service center. The manager Paul helped in getting the extended warranty to cover the repairs. They took good care of my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LIZHANNA22
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I received excellent service from my service writer Tim! "

My service writer Tim was awesome to work with! He was caring, efficient, and very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend Tim and Ciocca! I was very happy overall with the service I received!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

My technician, Justin Bistany did a stellar job with my truck!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ricsop1
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding service "

I brought my Fiesta in for a problem I was having. It turned out to be a transmission problem. Luckily my car only had 32,000 miles and was still warranted. I was also told my car had a recall for the locks. Mike got me a loner car so that I would have a car to get to work and home. I work in Quakertown and live in Plymouth Meeting. Mike called me in the morning to let me know my car would be ready that day. He also made some suggestions regarding other work that was needed on my car. I took his recommendations and had my breaks done. Tires to be done on the next services call. I was so happy with everything. I will always bring my car to Ciocca Ford for all of my service need. I was treated respectfully by everyone in the shop. I have great confidence in Ciocca and this is now the only place I would ever bring my car for service in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember the name of the tec that went out on the test drive with me but he was great. He explained what was going on with the car while I was driving.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roop Kashidas
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Excellent representation with a courteous staff. Issues explained effectively for future service. Waiting area is very clean and presentable with extended seating and snacks provided. Service provided timely with limited waiting time. Deserving of reputation earned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RENEE24
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very pleased with the service"

My Focus was in for a problem. It also had two recalls, so they took care of them also. I received a call from Tim that my car was near inspection, and asked if I wanted them to take care of that while my car was there. Thank you to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 772 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Kardane
Mike Kardane

Service Advisor

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Wisler
Caleb Wisler

Finance Director

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Wehner
Paul Wehner

Service Advisor, Commerial Truck Service Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Dymit
Matthew Dymit

Sales and Leasing Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Blackmon
Mike Blackmon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Farrington
Paul Farrington

Sales and Leasing Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Grigg
Ron Grigg

Sales and Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin Kroll
Devin Kroll

Sales and Leasing Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Lendzioszek
Brian Lendzioszek

Sales and Leasing Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Ginev
Chris Ginev

Used Car Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford Mustang, $64384
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$64,384

Mileage 60

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford F-250, $45855
2016 Ford F-250

Price$45,855

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford Escape, $37970
2016 Ford Escape

Price$37,970

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford F-350, $70831
2016 Ford F-350

Price$70,831

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Ford F-350, $70390
2016 Ford F-350

Price$70,390

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Ford F-350, $46044
2016 Ford F-350

Price$46,044

Mileage 36

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $34380
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$34,380

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorMedium Soft Ceramic

New 2016 Ford F-250, $49855
2016 Ford F-250

Price$49,855

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorSteel

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.