About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

4.8

1,180 Lifetime Reviews

321 S West End Blvd, Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951 Directions
Sales: (215) 536-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,180 Reviews of Ciocca Ford of Quakertown

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2017

"FORD WARRANTY WORK"

- BREK

FAST AND FRIENDLY WARRANTY WORK WITH NO HASSLES, JUST GREAT SERVICE. I DIDN'T BUY THIS NEW FORD FROM THIS DEALERSHIP, BUT DRIVE OVER AN HOUR FROM MY HOME IN READING,PA. TO SERVICE THIS AN ANOTHER FORD IN THE HOUSEHOLD ON A REGULAR BASIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2017

"Easy ,no hassle , accommodating ."

- mpfaffsr

I had a very specific need... Matt Dymit listened to what my needs & budget were ....after a brief conversation, the vehicle we had discussed was ready for a test drive ..during our test drive of the 2011 Mazda CX9 he explained all of the vehicles features. Matt Dymit made my car buying experience easy with no stress. The Ciocca Dealership was able to put me into a great SUV with a warranty and gap Insurance, all within my budget. I will go to Matt Dymit for my next vehicle. Two of my son's were helped by Matt, now I'm the 3rd person in this family to go to Matt . Thank you Matt Dymit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Dymit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Great Experience "

- LSCHUMANN1

Trading in my lease was a great experience! Albert Riveria was excellent and made my trade in super simple! I left with the car of my dreams! Extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Easy and prompt"

- COOPER4UBE

Always taken care of by this dealership- friendly and fast. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Everyone there is friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Wehner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Very professional crew! "

- MRSCLOONEY

It was a pleasure working with Daniel Brown for my purchase. Exceptionally nice young man who tended to every need and certainly keeps you interested in the vehicle. If he didn't know the answer to a question, he made sure he got it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Stout
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Breslin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daniel Brown
May 25, 2017

"In and Out"

- HAKEEMCOLLINS

I was referred to come here by a very dear friend of mines Mike Klaski. Being from the city, I am used to many people being on edge and ready to blow their top at any moment. The individuals whom assistance me and my wife were very well manner and treat me with respect. Initially, I only visit this location for help from a friend but I left with the people here leaving an impressive on me that make me want to come back. Service by the tech was extremely fast. I was expecting an 2 1/2 hour wait and he got me out in 1 hour and 10 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kardane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Wehner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Paul is fantastic"

- johnpogas

Paul Wehner always goes the extra mile to ensure my fleet is up and running with very little down time. He even takes my calls on his day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Wehner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2017

"A good service experience"

- ADCMERTZ

Ciocca Ford service department has always treated us fairly and courteously. Their service techs have always been capable to perform any service we have had to have done. I will use this service department as long as my Fords need service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Kardane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Wehner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017

"Friendly employees, organization and communication lacking"

- MALLORYCASCIOLE

We had a very pleasant experience on our first visit to test drive some vehicles we were interested in. We came back the next day to purchase a vehicle. The dealership was accommodating in letting us take separate test drives and sign paperwork separately in order to not have to take our small children on test drives and into the finance office. We agreed on a deal at 11am. We were told they would have us out of there in "an hour or two, hopefully closer to an hour." It was nearly 2pm before we finally were set to go. Everything seemed to be moving very slow on their end. On a positive note, they did offer our kids pizza for lunch. That was much appreciated since things were taking longer than anticipated. Before leaving, it was decided that I would return to the dealership in a few days (date and time scheduled with sales associate) to get a 2nd key cut for the vehicle that we purchased and to have a cover put on the truck bed. The day before this was to occur, the dealership called to confirm and see how we liked the truck. We expressed some concerns that we expected to address the next day. We asked about the type of cover we would be receiving and were given an answer of "hard trifolding cover." When I arrived at the scheduled time, the cover was installed quickly however it was not the cover we were told we were getting. Also, I had to drive over to the Service building and was then told they didn't have any keys in stock to cut. Incredibly frustrating since I had driven nearly an hour to get there for that specific reason and Ciocca knew I was coming to have the key cut. I had to make another appointment for the next day. When I came back the next day, I expressed the rest of my concerns regarding the fact that the car is defaulting to Kilometers per Hour each time the car is started. The service department cut my key, and told me that they fixed it so Miles per Hour would now be the default (instead of Kilometers). The car is back to kilometers per hour, it has not been fixed. Each time I start the car I have to manually change the speedometer. I have already been there twice, and will most likely have to return a third time. I expressed my frustration to my sales consultant who said he would see about getting me a gas card for my inconvenience. Still waiting to hear on that one.....not holding my breathe at this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony (AJ) Adams
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017

"Great customer service great attitudes"

- DREWCLARKE7

I was really a great experience the whole staff where very friendly my vehicle is awesome couldn't ask for anything better enjoy there business can't wait to do more business with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony (AJ) Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The whole team was great
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,180 results