About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17112
Sales: (717) 901-4700
Service: (717) 901-4700
Parts: (717) 901-4700

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

551 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Honda

Hours: Closed

8001 Allentown Boulevard,
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17112
Ciocca Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Honda

At Ciocca Honda, we've built our reputation on achieving 100% customer satisfaction, every time. It's why our customers have placed their trust in us for over 76 years. They know that whether they are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, need an oil change or just want some friendly advice, we are committed to meeting and exceeding their expectations before, during and after the sale. It is this commitment to excellence that has made Ciocca Honda the fastest growing Honda dealership in Central Pennsylvania. We invite you to stop in and see why.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Honda Learn More

At Ciocca Honda, we've built our reputation on achieving 100% customer satisfaction, every time. It's why our customers have placed their trust in us for over 76 years. They know that whether they are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, need an oil change or just want some friendly advice, we are committed to meeting and exceeding their expectations before, during and after the sale. It is this commitment to excellence that has made Ciocca Honda the fastest growing Honda dealership in Central Pennsylvania. We invite you to stop in and see why.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
551 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cuz'n Vinny
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just what was needed and a great deal!!!"

Not an overbearing bunch of salesmen (sharks) coming out to "get" the next fish. Very helpful and personable!! A MUST in my BOOK!!! Shout out to DYLAN for everything you did and for * sorry forgot name*, FINANCE DEPARTMENT for patience with us as well. LOVE the white coffee too!! wheeeeeeee Hitting the books to learn all we can do now !! Thank You, Thank You !! Cuz'n Vinny and sidekick

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ciocca Honda responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at Ciocca Honda. It's great to hear Dylan and our finance team made your buying experience a pleasurable one. We appreciate your recommendation and wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

Cher Poitevien
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, pleasant, positive"

Everyone at this dealership, from my car salesman Dylan Onufrak to the financing staff and managers, was a pleasure to deal with. The staff all seems incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. They truly want to make your experience as positive and worry free as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ciocca Honda responded to this review

June 27, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with Dylan and the rest of our staff. We'd all like to wish you many happy miles on your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Ciocca Honda, we appreciate your business!

Thelword
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service & dealership!"

I received incredible service from Matt Buller, received my perfect 1999 Honda Civic and couldn't be happier! I would highly recommend this dealership as they are extremely helpful and knowledgable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Long
Matt Cole
Troy (financial)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristin Schminkey
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First experience "

This was my first experience at a real dealership, and I absolutely loved it!! Alex and the rest of the crew was awesome!! I definitely will be back in the future!! Great job guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Weisberger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tsmcgrath
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service by Chris Gilbert"

Chris explained that I already had what I needed other Honda Dealerships were just trying to get me to schedule. It isn't about the Money for him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chance 07
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chance 07"

I had a great experience with Ciocca Honda. Their service and friendly sales staff were excellent. I love my first CR-V and Coz was so helpful with explaining some of the features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Coz Serghis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bettin38
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly sales staff"

I would recommend this dealership when shopping for a car. The sales staff was very friendly and helpful. I bought my car off Randy Lawrence, 2nd one, he was and is very good to deal with. Randy made sure I was in and out when it was time to buy. I walked in he had everything ready and 60 minutes later I was driving home in my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Lawrence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlese Shirk
3/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service "

I loved Matt! He got me in and got me done! I loved the service and the car! I purchased a 2010 Honda Accord LX! Ciocca Honda will be the place I get the rest of my cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glentx62
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Sale Experience"

We purchased a used 2007 Honda Civic. The salesman took extra time to explain all the features of the car, the condition of the car, and what repairs and maintenance Ciocca did to the car. Their efforts have made this a maintenance free purchase for a minimum of a year and possibly more. The salesman and his manager worked hard to make the sale work with our financial situation. We appreciate this special caring effort. Thank you to all at Ciocca.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Weisberger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
My Info
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great expierence"

All the sales people at Ciocca Honda on Allentown Blvd were extremely helpful and very cooperative. They worked with me and got me the deal I was asking for. I was very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 551 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Buller
Matt Buller

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Rodas
Bryan Rodas

Sales Coordinator

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Paulus
Todd Paulus

Finance & Insurance Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Wallett
Andrew Wallett

Sales Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Barone
Joe Barone

Sales Professional

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melanie Kuzma
Melanie Kuzma

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Pollice
Greg Pollice

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Jimenez
James Jimenez

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Schwartz
Chris Schwartz

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Onufrak
Dylan Onufrak

Sales Coordinator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda Civic, $25555
2015 Honda Civic

Price$25,555

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorGreen Opal Metallic

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $43060
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,060

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Accord, $27585
2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,585

Mileage 34

Exterior ColorSan Marino Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26745
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,745

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 94

Exterior ColorRallye Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorRallye Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26745
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,745

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $38950
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$38,950

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSmoky Topaz Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.