About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17112
Sales: (717) 901-4700
Service: (717) 901-4700
Parts: (717) 901-4700

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

529 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Honda

Hours: Open Now

8001 Allentown Boulevard,
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17112
Ciocca Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Honda

At Ciocca Honda, we've built our reputation on achieving 100% customer satisfaction, every time. It's why our customers have placed their trust in us for over 76 years. They know that whether they are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, need an oil change or just want some friendly advice, we are committed to meeting and exceeding their expectations before, during and after the sale. It is this commitment to excellence that has made Ciocca Honda the fastest growing Honda dealership in Central Pennsylvania. We invite you to stop in and see why.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Honda Learn More

At Ciocca Honda, we've built our reputation on achieving 100% customer satisfaction, every time. It's why our customers have placed their trust in us for over 76 years. They know that whether they are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, need an oil change or just want some friendly advice, we are committed to meeting and exceeding their expectations before, during and after the sale. It is this commitment to excellence that has made Ciocca Honda the fastest growing Honda dealership in Central Pennsylvania. We invite you to stop in and see why.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
529 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Norm & Dona
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our 3rd Honda Purchase "

We've bought lots of cars over our lifetime but Ciocca Honda and more specifically, Joe Barone our Sales Consultant at this dealership, is just a pleasure to do business with. This is the third vehicle we have bought from Joe. We especially like his professionalism and his nice sense of humor. He never has failed to call us on our birthdays and keeps us up to date on what's going on with the type of cars we like. We've sent a number of friends to him and they have bought vehicles from him. When we get a new car he's there through the entire process to answer all questions, to show us the new vehicle and to explain new innovations we're not familiar with. In our opinion he's a great asset to Ciocca Honda's business. Norm and Dona

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vik1124
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant buying experience"

Was in the market for a new car. I have always liked Hondas and decided to take a look at the Honda Accord 2015 model. Decided to go to Ciocca's which was a bit of a drive for me but came highly recommended. I had my Father who was visiting from India with me and we dropped in for a test drive on a Saturday afternoon. Our sales person, Ed King was very courteous, extremely knowledgeable and overall sold me on the car after a test drive. The Sales Manager Matt Cole was a swell guy to talk to. Ed worked with me on the car and the color I wanted, and a few days later I drove off with a new Accord EX in brilliant Obsidian Blue. Love the vehicle and I especially liked the folks at Ciocca for their outstanding salesmanship and very smooth buying experience. Would definitely recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Honda responded to this review

July 31, 2015

We are so happy you had a great experience and that you love your new Accord! Welcome to the Ciocca family!

Hersha83
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Deceptive practices when sighing the contracts"

We are not 100 per cent happy with the final signing of the the financing of our 2015 honda accord which we love. Not once but twice they tried to pull one over on us.we....have to bring it to there attention. They did clear it up.so...instead of the changed the or lowed the base price but still added or should I said they played with the figuresto make it look like we were getting a deal.which we did not.we did not bicker about our trade or the price we agreed one.they and us were informed the included all taxs and other amounts in price.so that was what a I called cheating and they did not care about out feelings . They wanted a sale and they got it. All we wanted was a fair and happy deal.to complain about a lousy $1400 that they said they would take off the price we agree on and the finance man knew this .there is more to this .but people be careful when financing a car at ciocca honda.. .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Honda responded to this review

July 30, 2015

We apologize that you feel this way. Obviously, our goal is always 100% satisfaction and never to make a customer feel like we are deceiving them. I can assure you that Ciocca Honda does not fraud people or have any deceptive practices. This was a simply case of misunderstanding between the payments and the pricing of the vehicle. Since we believe in 100% customer satisfaction we were more than happy to take additional money off the car so that you would understand that our customer satisfaction is important to us. We are happy you love your new Accord and if you would like to discuss this further please give our Finance Manager a call at 717-901-4700. Thank you.

redhead
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service"

I had a pleasant experience with buying my car. The only thing that I would say is I had to see 3 people before I left the dealership with my car. Would like to only have to deal with one person one buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Rhoda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Ciocca Honda responded to this review

July 31, 2015

We are glad that you had a great experience and sorry you feel that you dealt with one to many people. We pride ourselves on 100% customer satisfaction and believe the more people we can use to make your experience extraordinary the better. However, we will keep your suggestions in mind, we truly value our customer's opinions. Welcome to the Ciocca family!

iGlen
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal on an awesome car"

i hadn't been car shopping in years, so getting into it this time around was..eye-opening. Ciocca was a breath of fresh air after some of the experiences I had elsewhere. They were efficient polite, and gave me an incredible price on a 2012 civic that fit within my budget. Love them and recommend them highly. Wild definitely buy there again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BT
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure / friendly staff"

1st car for our daughter. We hate car shopping. We own a 2000 and a 2002 if that's any indication. A Honda and a Toyota. Both reliable. That's why we looked for a Honda for the girl. Ciocca had a fair price initially online. Car was clean. One month in and no problems. Everyone was helpful and there was never, ever, any pressure. Lightning Fast response to initial inquiry emails (other dealers take note). Mary Pratt online was very helpful and very responsive. We're 10 minutes away and I doubt we'd have gone in at all if not for her. Search started online as most do these days. Other dealers were slow to respond if they responded at all. We eventually looked at other similar vehicles. Ciocca gave best price and fastest responses. We hope they're that fast should any problems with the car arise. Constant, but not over-the-top follow-up pre-sale by Mary Pratt and Michael Melhorn. At the dealership it wouldn't hurt to have a receptionist or at least some type of direction when you enter. That could have been due to the times of day we were there. There's otherwise an empty receptionist's desk and I had to call the salesman to let him know we were there. Alex in F&I knew we were pre-financed. He still did his job very well and explained all available options, again with no pressure. One check-in (so far) after purchase and no barrage of annoying emails/calls after the sale. Ciocca will definitely be a first stop to look for our next vehicle. Michael Melhorn is a friendly, helpful pro at the dealership. Look him up if you go there. Sean Solomon got the job done quickly and painlessly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Melhorn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Herewegoagain
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shop multiple dealers first "

And make sure you look all over your vehicle....found cigarette burns in mats after they had it detailed. Thought my sales person was veined honest and fair but realized afterword I had been taken for a ride. Run like xxxx.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Amy Troutman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sreenath Manickom
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I wanted to buy a new 2015 Honda Fit and Ciocca was one among the many dealerships that i had visited to take a test drive. The salesman Phil Young asked me how much i knew about the Fit and i answered that i knew pretty much everything since i had taken many test drives. To my surprise he explained many features about the car that other dealer salesmen hadn't bothered to touch upon and i was impressed by Phil's vehicle knowledge and customer awareness. Though Ciocca was one among the three dealerships who offered me the lowest price, i picked one of the other dealerships out of proximity reasons and when i went to buy the car there I had a horrible experience(they wouldn't stand by there word). Immediately i called Phil and he promised to stand by his word on the price and customer service and there i was signing on the sales agreement on the same day. They even were patient when i couldn't give them the check on the promised date . I would recommend Ciocca Honda of Harrisburg and salesman Phil Young for anyone who is not only wanting to buy a car but also to get a good experience as well. Sreenath Manickom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melanie Keller
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Honda!"

We had a great customer service experience at Ciocca Honda this Memorial Day Weekend after a horrendous experience at another local dealer. Phil Young was incredibly professional and helpful - taking the time to show us all the great features of the Pilot and answering all our questions. The rest of the staff was top notch as well. Would strongly recommend Ciocca and Phil to anyone looking to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jenn2586
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy car buying experience"

Bought our third Honda and first HR-V from Ciocca Honda. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. Phil, Alex, and Nick were great. There was no high pressure tactics and I got exactly what I wanted. They even assisted a friend with the purchase of the vehicle that we traded in. Thanks for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 529 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Weisberger
Alex Weisberger

Finance Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Rodas
Bryan Rodas

Sales Professional

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Cook
Nick Cook

Finance Director

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Young
Phil Young

Sales Team Leader

169 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Cole
Matt Cole

General Sales Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Kertulis
Tony Kertulis

Finance Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Wallett
Andrew Wallett

New Vehicle Sales Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Barone
Joe Barone

Sales Professional

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Shellenberger
Mark Shellenberger

Team Leader

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed King
Ed King

Sales Professional

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory