About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17112
Sales: (717) 901-4700
Service: (717) 901-4700
Parts: (717) 901-4700

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

516 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Honda

Hours: Open Now

8001 Allentown Boulevard,
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17112
Ciocca Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Honda

At Ciocca Honda, we've built our reputation on achieving 100% customer satisfaction, every time. It's why our customers have placed their trust in us for over 76 years. They know that whether they are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, need an oil change or just want some friendly advice, we are committed to meeting and exceeding their expectations before, during and after the sale. It is this commitment to excellence that has made Ciocca Honda the fastest growing Honda dealership in Central Pennsylvania. We invite you to stop in and see why.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Honda Learn More

At Ciocca Honda, we've built our reputation on achieving 100% customer satisfaction, every time. It's why our customers have placed their trust in us for over 76 years. They know that whether they are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, need an oil change or just want some friendly advice, we are committed to meeting and exceeding their expectations before, during and after the sale. It is this commitment to excellence that has made Ciocca Honda the fastest growing Honda dealership in Central Pennsylvania. We invite you to stop in and see why.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
516 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DJsmiley86
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth the drive"

What a pleasant experience dealing with Ciocca Honda and salesman Joe Barone. A very relaxed and non stressful dealership environment. Their team of salesman and women (Amy) , are really knowledgeable about their Honda lineup. The 2015 Honda Accord is a fantastic vehicle and the LX is well equipped. This is my 3rd Honda from Ciocca and will always be my first choice in dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drjulie95
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific 2nd Lease"

We were due to turn in our leased van in December. I decided to look into Ciocca's buy back program. We ended up getting an excellent new lease deal so we went ahead and leased our new odyssey early. It was easy and painless and we are thrilled with our new van!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hiimsummer
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love them!"

This is the second time I have done business with this dealership, and both times I had a great experience. I have nothing but good things to say about Ciocca and their staff members. Ask for Phil Young. He is so helpful and friendly. We felt so comfortable with him, and he made the process so simple for us. I wouldn't buy a Honda anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
easterjimetta
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Team to work with!"

Another fantastic experience as I stepped into my 3rd Honda with Ciocca! Thank you Chad Rex and the entire Ciocca Team for the great Customer Service and friendliness.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Twin1
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best customer service. Felt very comfortable. "

I'm a new driver and i truly recommend Anybody to this specific dealership. They're very professional and friendly and they work with you to help find what you want at a great price. They made me feel very comfortable and welcomed in every aspect. They give the best customer service and they are very patient with customers. I love my first new car. Phil Young, thanks for all the help and service. I am truly appreciated and grateful. Thank you Ciocca Honda ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpatterson215
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Very well pleased""

Bryan, Sean,Andrew and Nick Ciocca Honda of Harrisburg is the best Honda dealership I have ever dealt with. This is my 7th Honda and I would go back to Ciocca Honda again Bryan,Sean,Andrew and Nick were four of the best when it came to purchasing a new vehicle. It made for a memorable experience. James and Nancy Patterson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dennis
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great !!!! wife and I very happy !!!"

Another honda dealer in the area gave me a price . I took that price too ciocca harrisburg, sat down with Phil Young, within minutes he matched the price to the penny !! very pleased!! Dennis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kizzie
4/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly sales and sevice."

Everyone was very friendly and aimed to please us. Jesse did a great job with the sales and Alex explained every thing with the different options available to make the purchase of our new used Lincoln.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robin
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend Ciocca Honda of Harrisburg"

I wandered in to Ciocca Honda of Harrisburg after checking with other Honda dealers. We got a great deal and exceptional customer service, plus the selection was wonderful (new and used). Randy Lawrence was our salesperson. He listened to our needs and didn't pressure us into buying a car we didn't want. We love our new Honda Civic and will definitely go back and refer others. Steve and Robin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Lawrence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alc1972
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone was fabulous....."

I purchased a new Honda Fit which I absolutely love. Bryan really took a ton of time to explain the Fit to me me inside and out. Being the mom of an amazing 7 year old boy the safety features are top notch. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 516 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Phil Young
Phil Young

Sales Team Leader

168 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Weisberger
Alex Weisberger

Finance Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Pratt
Mary Pratt

Internet Sales Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Solomon
Sean Solomon

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Cook
Nick Cook

Sales Professional

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Kertulis
Tony Kertulis

Finance Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Cole
Matt Cole

General Sales Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Wallett
Andrew Wallett

Finance Director

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Barone
Joe Barone

Sales Professional

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Troutman
Amy Troutman

Sales Professional

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory