About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17112
Sales: (717) 901-4700
Service: (717) 901-4700
Parts: (717) 901-4700

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

545 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Honda

Hours: Closed

8001 Allentown Boulevard,
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17112
Ciocca Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Honda

At Ciocca Honda, we've built our reputation on achieving 100% customer satisfaction, every time. It's why our customers have placed their trust in us for over 76 years. They know that whether they are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, need an oil change or just want some friendly advice, we are committed to meeting and exceeding their expectations before, during and after the sale. It is this commitment to excellence that has made Ciocca Honda the fastest growing Honda dealership in Central Pennsylvania. We invite you to stop in and see why.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Honda Learn More

At Ciocca Honda, we've built our reputation on achieving 100% customer satisfaction, every time. It's why our customers have placed their trust in us for over 76 years. They know that whether they are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, need an oil change or just want some friendly advice, we are committed to meeting and exceeding their expectations before, during and after the sale. It is this commitment to excellence that has made Ciocca Honda the fastest growing Honda dealership in Central Pennsylvania. We invite you to stop in and see why.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
545 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bettin38
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly sales staff"

I would recommend this dealership when shopping for a car. The sales staff was very friendly and helpful. I bought my car off Randy Lawrence, 2nd one, he was and is very good to deal with. Randy made sure I was in and out when it was time to buy. I walked in he had everything ready and 60 minutes later I was driving home in my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Lawrence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlese Shirk
3/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service "

I loved Matt! He got me in and got me done! I loved the service and the car! I purchased a 2010 Honda Accord LX! Ciocca Honda will be the place I get the rest of my cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glentx62
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Sale Experience"

We purchased a used 2007 Honda Civic. The salesman took extra time to explain all the features of the car, the condition of the car, and what repairs and maintenance Ciocca did to the car. Their efforts have made this a maintenance free purchase for a minimum of a year and possibly more. The salesman and his manager worked hard to make the sale work with our financial situation. We appreciate this special caring effort. Thank you to all at Ciocca.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Weisberger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
My Info
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great expierence"

All the sales people at Ciocca Honda on Allentown Blvd were extremely helpful and very cooperative. They worked with me and got me the deal I was asking for. I was very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
unmaskreality
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a 2010 Mustang V6 Coupe"

Customer Service is top notch. I was greeted with a warm welcome by not just the sales reps but also the manager. I got to negotiate a great deal on the price of the car and Tyler and James from financial were very helpful and professional. I would like to acknowledge Ciocca Honda for their excellence and hospitality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PennStater
2/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service; very efficient sale"

We loved Ciocca. Consumer Reports car rec. Online responses were helpful, prompt and honest about what they had on hand. Better price than our local dealer so worth the 2 hr drive. We emailed and Zarah got everything arranged in one afternoon for us to pick up the car and drive off. We arrived and Zach took us on an informative drive, even got the PA license plates on the car and submitted reg info. It was the most customer friendly and easiest and quickest auto purchase we have ever experienced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zarah internet; Zach showroom, test drive, license, etc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda Civic
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

Bryan Rodas was very helpful & not a 'pushy' salesman. I'd recommend him & Ciocca Honda when purchasing or in the market for a new or used vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Weisberger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ram
12/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"No Honoring of the quote"

They Dont No Honoring of the quote Given by them After you arrange the finance and insurance and go to them to buy the vechile , They say the quote given by them in no longer valid ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mary Pratt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dissatisfied customer
12/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Safety NOT a priority"

Purchased Certified used Honda with completely unusable seatbelt. Service more concerned about making a buck than assuring safety. Not covered by warranty; not their problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Do not know his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Chevy77
11/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy fun and enjoyable "

The salesman staff at ciocca Honda made buying my Honda very enjoyable the experience of buying a car should never feel stressfully. buying from ciocca was a pleasurable one that I know I will be back for my next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Cook
Alex Weisberger
Mikhail Kurmanov, salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 545 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Buller
Matt Buller

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dylan Onufrak
Dylan Onufrak

Sales Coordinator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Pollice
Greg Pollice

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Paulus
Todd Paulus

Finance & Insurance Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Barone
Joe Barone

Sales Professional

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Calianno
Tom Calianno

Internet Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Wallett
Andrew Wallett

Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Rodas
Bryan Rodas

Sales Coordinator

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melanie Kuzma
Melanie Kuzma

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Jimenez
James Jimenez

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda Civic, $25555
2015 Honda Civic

Price$25,555

Mileage 32

Exterior ColorGreen Opal Metallic

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Accord, $27100
2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,100

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $38805
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$38,805

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $45630
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,630

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $43060
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,060

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorTan

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $43060
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,060

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $38825
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$38,825

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $43080
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,080

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorSmoky Topaz Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.