About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17112
Sales: (717) 901-4700
Service: (717) 901-4700
Parts: (717) 901-4700

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

550 Lifetime Reviews

Ciocca Honda

Hours: Open Now

8001 Allentown Boulevard,
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17112
Ciocca Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ciocca Honda

At Ciocca Honda, we've built our reputation on achieving 100% customer satisfaction, every time. It's why our customers have placed their trust in us for over 76 years. They know that whether they are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, need an oil change or just want some friendly advice, we are committed to meeting and exceeding their expectations before, during and after the sale. It is this commitment to excellence that has made Ciocca Honda the fastest growing Honda dealership in Central Pennsylvania. We invite you to stop in and see why.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ciocca Honda Learn More

At Ciocca Honda, we've built our reputation on achieving 100% customer satisfaction, every time. It's why our customers have placed their trust in us for over 76 years. They know that whether they are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, need an oil change or just want some friendly advice, we are committed to meeting and exceeding their expectations before, during and after the sale. It is this commitment to excellence that has made Ciocca Honda the fastest growing Honda dealership in Central Pennsylvania. We invite you to stop in and see why.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Free Drinks
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
550 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cher Poitevien
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, pleasant, positive"

Everyone at this dealership, from my car salesman Dylan Onufrak to the financing staff and managers, was a pleasure to deal with. The staff all seems incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. They truly want to make your experience as positive and worry free as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Ciocca Honda responded to this review

June 27, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with Dylan and the rest of our staff. We'd all like to wish you many happy miles on your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Ciocca Honda, we appreciate your business!

Thelword
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service & dealership!"

I received incredible service from Matt Buller, received my perfect 1999 Honda Civic and couldn't be happier! I would highly recommend this dealership as they are extremely helpful and knowledgable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Long
Matt Cole
Troy (financial)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristin Schminkey
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First experience "

This was my first experience at a real dealership, and I absolutely loved it!! Alex and the rest of the crew was awesome!! I definitely will be back in the future!! Great job guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Weisberger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tsmcgrath
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service by Chris Gilbert"

Chris explained that I already had what I needed other Honda Dealerships were just trying to get me to schedule. It isn't about the Money for him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chance 07
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chance 07"

I had a great experience with Ciocca Honda. Their service and friendly sales staff were excellent. I love my first CR-V and Coz was so helpful with explaining some of the features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Coz Serghis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bettin38
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly sales staff"

I would recommend this dealership when shopping for a car. The sales staff was very friendly and helpful. I bought my car off Randy Lawrence, 2nd one, he was and is very good to deal with. Randy made sure I was in and out when it was time to buy. I walked in he had everything ready and 60 minutes later I was driving home in my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Lawrence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlese Shirk
3/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service "

I loved Matt! He got me in and got me done! I loved the service and the car! I purchased a 2010 Honda Accord LX! Ciocca Honda will be the place I get the rest of my cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glentx62
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Sale Experience"

We purchased a used 2007 Honda Civic. The salesman took extra time to explain all the features of the car, the condition of the car, and what repairs and maintenance Ciocca did to the car. Their efforts have made this a maintenance free purchase for a minimum of a year and possibly more. The salesman and his manager worked hard to make the sale work with our financial situation. We appreciate this special caring effort. Thank you to all at Ciocca.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Weisberger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
My Info
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great expierence"

All the sales people at Ciocca Honda on Allentown Blvd were extremely helpful and very cooperative. They worked with me and got me the deal I was asking for. I was very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
unmaskreality
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a 2010 Mustang V6 Coupe"

Customer Service is top notch. I was greeted with a warm welcome by not just the sales reps but also the manager. I got to negotiate a great deal on the price of the car and Tyler and James from financial were very helpful and professional. I would like to acknowledge Ciocca Honda for their excellence and hospitality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 550 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Buller
Matt Buller

Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Troy Nelson
Troy Nelson

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Wallett
Andrew Wallett

Sales Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Jimenez
James Jimenez

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Paulus
Todd Paulus

Finance & Insurance Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Schwartz
Chris Schwartz

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Constantine Serghis
Constantine Serghis

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kurtis Himmelberger
Kurtis Himmelberger

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Barone
Joe Barone

Sales Professional

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Rodas
Bryan Rodas

Sales Coordinator

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Honda Civic, $25555
2015 Honda Civic

Price$25,555

Mileage 32

Exterior ColorGreen Opal Metallic

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $43060
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$43,060

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36825
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,825

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorSmoky Topaz Metallic

Interior ColorTruffle

New 2016 Honda Accord, $27585
2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,585

Mileage 55

Exterior ColorSan Marino Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29580
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,580

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorSan Marino Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorRallye Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26745
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,745

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Honda Civic, $20275
2016 Honda Civic

Price$20,275

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorTaffeta White

Interior ColorIvory

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.