About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Citrus Motors Kia

1375 South Woodruff Way, Ontario, California 91761
Sales: (909) 390-0930
Service: (888) 603-1646
Parts: (888) 603-1646

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
92% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

311 Lifetime Reviews

Citrus Motors Kia
311 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Citrus Motors Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Citrus Motors Kia

At Citrus Motors, we believe that your car buying experience should be relaxed and enjoyable. We also understand that, for many people, the process itself can outweigh the joy of purchasing a new car, which is why we offer our exclusive pressure-free guarantee. This simply means that we promise to make shopping for and purchasing a vehicle at Citrus Motors the easiest, most straightforward experience possible

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Citrus Motors Kia

At Citrus Motors, we believe that your car buying experience should be relaxed and enjoyable. We also understand that, for many people, the process itself can outweigh the joy of purchasing a new car, which is why we offer our exclusive pressure-free guarantee. This simply means that we promise to make shopping for and purchasing a vehicle at Citrus Motors the easiest, most straightforward experience possible

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
311 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Swmrgrl78
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Experience"

Had a wonderful time during my purchase of my 2014 Kia Sportage. Kyle was very informative about our new vehicle as well as a very courtuious and professional salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sfernandezo13
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Thank you for the great service guys! If and when I need another Kia in the future, I will be sure to give you my business again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MEDIC/RN
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Deal Ever!!!!"

Ryan was very welcoming from the beginning, he helped us get the SUV we wanted and get our trade-in paid off. He was very professional and pleasant to work with, there was no pressure. Awesome experience overall. Newman Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeM
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Ryan made the purchase of my new mustang a pleasure. Programmed my phone, garage door to the car. Walked me through the ins and outs of the car. The total car buying process was ausome mainly do to Ryan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WilliamG
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""A possitive car buying experience""

I recently purchase a 2015 Kia Soul ! The search process, transaction and overall experience was extremely professional. Gearge Cole and Kyle O'Neal provided excellent customer service, vehicle knowldege and follow up. I will definetively recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lillie06
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

These guys were great. Very professional and pleasant. Thank you for the level of service you provided. I would definitely recommend this dealer. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rainier Bernabe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steIba
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great employee"

If you go here, make sure to ask for Anthaun, he really made sure that we had everything we needed. He was very patient and professional. The sale happened because of him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erick g
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

Great service Ryan and Daniel were very helpful and made our car buying experience pleasent. We will be back for our next truck. Thanks guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elaine
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service"

My service advisor, Luis Castillo, at Citrus Motors - Ford was polite, knowledgeable and very helpful. Not only did he beat my new tire quote, but when the tires I had chosen were out of stock, he upgraded my tires for the same low price. He even threw in a complementary car wash! Luis knows the way to a mom's heart.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Castillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
breanna
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CAME BACK FOR THE SALESMEN"

MY MOM AND I WERE JUST OUT LOOKING AND WE KNEW WE BOTH WANTED THE KIA OPTIMA'S BUT IN DIFFERENT TRIMS. THE FIRST SALESMEN TO GREET US WAS NAMED STEPHAN AND HE WAS REALLY SWEET AND MADE THE CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE GO SMOOTH AND EASY. WE STUCK TO CITRUS MOTORS JUST FOR HIM. THE TEAM AT CITRUS MOTORS IS ALSO INCREDIBLE BUT STEPHAN MADE THE LASTING IMPRESSION. THANK YOU.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

STEPHAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Moody
Ryan Moody

Sales Manager Ford

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Oneal
Kyle Oneal

Sales Manager Kia

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Barela
Michael Barela

Sales Manager Ford

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of jesse guizar
jesse guizar

Sales Floor Manger

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Lora
Vinny Lora

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Cole
George Cole

Sales Manager Kia

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Petersen
Daniel Petersen

Sales Manager Ford

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kal  Abisaab
Kal Abisaab

General Sales Manager Ford

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Daskam
Shawn Daskam

Sales Manager Ford

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Verkler
Jason Verkler

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory