About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Citrus Motors Kia

1375 South Woodruff Way, Ontario, California 91761
Sales: (909) 390-0930
Service: (888) 603-1646
Parts: (888) 603-1646

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

367 Lifetime Reviews

Citrus Motors Kia
1375 South Woodruff Way,
Ontario, California 91761
Citrus Motors Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

DCH Kia of Temecula

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
First Kia of Simi Valley

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
367 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sylis92
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and simple"

Gino Reyna and Ryan made my first time buying a new used car very easy and hassle free. I would definitely recommend this place to any buyer, whether it's your first time or fifth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gino Reyna, Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunshine115
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Camper!"

I just bought my first car from citrus motors! They really worked hard to make this happen for me. Anthaun Chambers was beyond helpful and truly made the experience worthwhile. Greatest customers service I've seen thus far. Thank you so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthaun Chambers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Momma Dar
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Momma Got A Brand New Bag, I mean CAR""

Tyler Mann was great and very helpful, he knew his stuff! Thanks for all your help Tyler. Also many many Thanks to Darin Fectzo , he to was very helpful, he knew his stuff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Mann & Darin Fectzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
camc3
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Non stressful experience "

For a first time buyer, this was the best possible experience.. Go to Darin Fectzo if you enjoy patience in your car buying. Even the head honcho George was very personal and hands on in the process. Coming from Covina KIA, they were extremely unprofessional and just a hassle. So Citrus Motors in Ontario, great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darin Fectzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrew
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first time buying experience"

Darren and Antonio were great and very helpful throughout the entire process. They were very professional and made my first car buying experience a piece of cake. I would definitely return to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Antonio, Darren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary's Happy
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied continuing customer"

We went to Citrus Kia Motors looking for a used Kia Optima to trade in for a fifteen year old vehicle. As we are long time Citrus Motors customers we worked with Kevin Hudak to find our car. Kevin went out of his way to assist us in finding a car that would fit our needs. He was very patient as we made several trips with multiple questions, specific car option requests and a bottom price line. When a used low mileage vehicle with the desired options could not be found Kevin assisted us in acquiring a new Optima that would meet our needs and price range utilizing our trade in and an excellent Kia financing program. Kevin was low key with NO pressure to purchase. He was willing to search until we were satisfied. As long time Citrus customers we were not disappointed. We are very happy to know that our new Optima will be serviced at Citrus Motors. In addition, Tyler Mann provided excellent instruction regarding the "bells and whistles" of our new car. He made the technology easy to understand as well as synching both phones.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando in finance. Clear description and disclosures. Very organized., Tyler Mann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cpattison1
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Keeping the promise"

Anthaun Chambers and Ryan Charters were great representatives of citrus motors. They were very helpful with my purchase of a Kia Soul. It is true that there is no pressure or aggressive selling techniques. I enjoyed walking around looking at cars without the hassle of sales men around every corner. This is a great place to buy a car. Also I got the deal of a lifetime here that I do not think any other dealer could beat. Thanks Anthaun and Ryan, I will be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthaun Chambers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaelynwilliams
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible Experience "

I had a horrible experience here at kia citrus motors. My sales man Gabriel failed to disclose everything about the car. I have had my car a month and it is already in the body shop. I bought a keyless entry system they charged me $300 for it and when i picked it up the key pad did not have a panic button nor did it have a trunk button. It looked like they bought it from china for $3. I was furious i am a young single mother and this was a big purchase for me and for it not to be perfect is unacceptable. When i brought this up to the general manager Brian Boll he was rude and wasn't concerned about my issues with the purchase. He had no respect talking to me. A conversation over the phone he kept telling me to calm down and to let him speak. I'm sorry that is no way a GENERAL MANAGER should talk to his customer. At the end of our conversation he had the audacity to tell me "well are you happy now?" I was taken advantage of because i am young and its not okay and they will be hearing more from me. I would not recommend anyone to go to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gabriel, Brian Boll

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Angelamarie09
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

I went in on Tuesday 5/5 expecting only to look at cars since I had a possible trade in. Anthaun chambers is the associate who assisted my father and myself. He made the whole process very easy for us and delightful. He was very friendly and knowledgable. I ended up leaving with a brand new 2014 Kia Rio and also very happy from the experience! Thank you so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthaun Chambers, Ryan Cartisser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lynnettegray
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Citrus Motors kia#making dreams come true!"

I had the most amazing experience ever at this dealership! I received an extremely generous amount for my trade in. I'm so appreciative to now have the car of my dreams with reasonable payments. Larry, Gino & Darin took their time finding me exactly what I asked for. They also had outstanding customer service. which made me feel like a part of the Citrus Motors Kia family. Thanks guys! Lynnette :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 367 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory