About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Citrus Motors Kia

1375 South Woodruff Way, Ontario, California 91761
Sales: (909) 390-0930
Service: (888) 603-1646
Parts: (888) 603-1646

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

348 Lifetime Reviews

Citrus Motors Kia

Hours: Open Now

1375 South Woodruff Way,
Ontario, California 91761
Citrus Motors Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Citrus Motors Kia

At Citrus Motors, we believe that your car buying experience should be relaxed and enjoyable. We also understand that, for many people, the process itself can outweigh the joy of purchasing a new car, which is why we offer our exclusive pressure-free guarantee. This simply means that we promise to make shopping for and purchasing a vehicle at Citrus Motors the easiest, most straightforward experience possible

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Citrus Motors Kia

At Citrus Motors, we believe that your car buying experience should be relaxed and enjoyable. We also understand that, for many people, the process itself can outweigh the joy of purchasing a new car, which is why we offer our exclusive pressure-free guarantee. This simply means that we promise to make shopping for and purchasing a vehicle at Citrus Motors the easiest, most straightforward experience possible

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
348 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jenarae Dixon
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Guilt free purchase "

I would have to say that the fact that they don't hassle you and don't chase you around is one great thing. Wonderful service, got me to a price that was decent, filled my water while I was waiting. No one ever forced a car that was out of my price range like most dealerships. Overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john lariccia
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"we are happy,thank you for your service."

it was very good,salesmen was very honest and helpful, I would recommend anyone to buy a car from here, It was a good deal and i am very happy with the choice we made,I would buy another car from here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Reneir,he was very informative and helpful,I was impressed! I don't know how to spell the salesmen name???

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ShilohD
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best experience"

The best experience we've had at a dealership ever. Tyler Mam and Ceasar Cervmtes were very helpful and not over bearing while we were looking into buying our 2014 kia serento. The whole buying process was very fast. Thanks guys. Lane & Shiloh Dilbeck

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ceasar Cervmtes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacii lightfoot
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership no forcing!"

This dealership was great. We walked up and started looking in windows and was never rushed nor bothered. Dan was great and I have no complaints. Worked with our every command!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bluefin607
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"freaking awesome!"

Dan and larry were amazing to deal with and everything went extremely smooth all the way through our experience. Very happy with the service we received at citrus kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Linkinblnk281
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car purchase"

Jimmy was my sale associate couldn't have asked for anyone better. Helped us get a great deal on a brand new car.. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chili252
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

We were looking for a vehicle for our daughter and we had a great experience. Daren Fectzo and Dan Cook were great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
letisha3
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience buying a car"

My husband and I had a great experience buying a car in Citrus Motors. Anthaun Jimmy and Francisco made ours experience a lot easier. We highly recommend them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francisco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessetbrown
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So happy!!"

Eric, Anthaun, and Jimmy were the best!!! They tried their hardest to get me what I wanted and succeeded. Extremely friendly and helpful, they got me in my kia soul 2015 in no time. I am so very happy with my new car and the service I received at kia citrus motors!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Berenice
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanking antuan for being a great employee "

I want to thank. Antuan Chambers for making my buying experience great. He was not pushing to sell me a car and he make the decision to buy my new Kia Optima. He is a great emloyees for your company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kyle Oneal
Kyle Oneal

Sales Manager Kia

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel  Cook
Daniel Cook

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of jesse guizar
jesse guizar

Sales Floor Manger

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Cole
George Cole

Sales Manager Kia

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthaun Chambers
Anthaun Chambers

Sales Manager Kia

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler  Mann
Tyler Mann

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey  White
Casey White

Sales Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Barrios
Jimmy Barrios

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Perez
Larry Perez

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kal  Abisaab
Kal Abisaab

General Sales Manager Ford

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory