About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Citrus Motors Kia

4.4

393 Lifetime Reviews

1375 South Woodruff Way, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (909) 390-0930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

393 Reviews of Citrus Motors Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"My issues not important"

- AG

Buyer beware, if you come with own financing you've worked hard researching. I do not believe it's appreciated hear from my experience! I have asked for was ignored! They could have earned customer for life if they just listened to my concerns! My new car experience was treated like something I didn't deserve. All I wanted was a good experience 😟 it cost 40k let me know all that matters is your bottom line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ceaser Brian boll
June 13, 2017

"Service Above & Beyond 5 Stars"

- BamBam49

From the moment I began my search for a new vehicle, I was treated with such kindness by the following gentlemen who work @ Citrus Kia : Joseph, Mike, Tom, George & Dan. These man went above and beyond what customer service truly means. Thank you so much gentlemen for having such patience with me, staying an hour & 1/2 past closing time to show me all the features in my new 2017 Kia Niro. I appreciate the follow up calls, to make sure that everything is going fine, or if I have any further questions. I absolutely love my new car!! Thank you Barbi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph, Mike, Tom, George & Dan
April 16, 2017

"Awesome car buying experience"

- MrsC

I went into the dealership just trying to see if it would be possible to find a car in my budget. Before I even walked through the doors Tom greeted us. He asked what type of car we wanted to look at and showed us just what we asked for. Once we had the car picked out Tom introduced us to Joe, the finance guy. Joe was great! He did not pressure us into buying anything but since the numbers were what we were hoping for we went ahead and bought a car! By far the easiest car buying experience ever! If you're in the market to buy a new car, I highly recommend you stop by citrus motors Kia in Ontario and ask for Tom and Joe!!! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Joe
November 06, 2016

"excellent exsperience"

- nathan loveridge

I appreciate the no pressure sales. The whole time I was there everyone was helpful and made sure that I was getting the rite Truck. I bought an F150 sport xl and am very happy with truck,price, and the service that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel and Ninie
November 01, 2016

"They were super friendly and helpful"

- hennessey5

They were really helpful and very informative. They were really nice a friendly too. I am very happy with everything and I will decently recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
New ford flex
October 26, 2016

"New ford edge"

- RAmos121

Thank for your help frank and Miguel great pleasure working both of you. I really appreciate your help and great job you guys. ones again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank cuevas
October 24, 2016

"Buy new ford"

- josue trinidadrosa

Thank you for your help vinie and Miguel. You guys were very helpful. I really appreciate your help and keep the good work at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Migueland vinie
October 20, 2016

"Great seller miguel "

- Ramiro

If you come to this dealer ask for miguel great person great seller he will definitely help you get the car you want with a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
August 09, 2016

"Bought a New Car"

- Briana Green

Everything about my experience of buying a new car for my first time was AMAZING thanks to Stephen And Tyler they never pressured me into doing anything and they just wanted me to be happy with the car I chose which was the Kia Optima Lx such an amazing car thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Mann & Stephen Hill
June 29, 2016

"Great experience in buying a new car"

- AdrianH

We just bought a new Kia Forte and enjoyed the actual buying experience. There was no pressure & everyone was very helpful & friendly. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick & Anthuan Chambers
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results