About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Citrus Motors Kia

1375 South Woodruff Way, Ontario, California 91761
Sales: (909) 390-0930
Service: (888) 603-1646
Parts: (888) 603-1646

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

371 Lifetime Reviews

Citrus Motors Kia
1375 South Woodruff Way,
Ontario, California 91761
Citrus Motors Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

DCH Kia of Temecula

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
The Kia Depot

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
371 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
New car smell
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made buying a car painless"

Had a great experience buying a new car for my daughter. I dealt mostly with Jesse Guizar, and really appreciated his honesty and straight forward approach to getting the the right car for her. I would highly recommend Citrus Motors for anyone buying a car or truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse guizar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rochoa1224
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy New Car Owner "

Great car buying experience at citrus Kia Ontario, Tyler Mann helped me out and i thank him for working with me and helping me get my car of my dreams. I also thank Anthuan Chambers for programming my car with all the hi tech. They are a very good team really recommend them. I really thank you guys :-)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Mann & Anthuan Chambers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gonzalesm1
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent salespeople, friendly service"

Great experience, they have a very helpful staff that answered all my questions, Tyler Mann went over all the details of the vehicle we purchased and answered all our questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Mann, Darin Fectzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
artzeey
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a great experience, and ended up with a great car!"

I was helped by Darin Fectzo, Dan Cook, Manny and Tom, with George Cole as the manager. This team of individuals went above and beyond to help me. They were personable, friendly, non pressuring and truly wanted me to get a great deal for the sportage I wanted. I had a wonderful visit that didn't last hours on end, and am completely satisfied with my experience and my great red Sportage! I love it!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darin Fectzo, Dan Cook, George Cole, Manny and Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sylis92
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and simple"

Gino Reyna and Ryan made my first time buying a new used car very easy and hassle free. I would definitely recommend this place to any buyer, whether it's your first time or fifth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gino Reyna, Ryan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunshine115
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Camper!"

I just bought my first car from citrus motors! They really worked hard to make this happen for me. Anthaun Chambers was beyond helpful and truly made the experience worthwhile. Greatest customers service I've seen thus far. Thank you so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthaun Chambers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Momma Dar
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Momma Got A Brand New Bag, I mean CAR""

Tyler Mann was great and very helpful, he knew his stuff! Thanks for all your help Tyler. Also many many Thanks to Darin Fectzo , he to was very helpful, he knew his stuff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Mann & Darin Fectzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
camc3
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Non stressful experience "

For a first time buyer, this was the best possible experience.. Go to Darin Fectzo if you enjoy patience in your car buying. Even the head honcho George was very personal and hands on in the process. Coming from Covina KIA, they were extremely unprofessional and just a hassle. So Citrus Motors in Ontario, great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darin Fectzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrew
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first time buying experience"

Darren and Antonio were great and very helpful throughout the entire process. They were very professional and made my first car buying experience a piece of cake. I would definitely return to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Antonio, Darren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary's Happy
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied continuing customer"

We went to Citrus Kia Motors looking for a used Kia Optima to trade in for a fifteen year old vehicle. As we are long time Citrus Motors customers we worked with Kevin Hudak to find our car. Kevin went out of his way to assist us in finding a car that would fit our needs. He was very patient as we made several trips with multiple questions, specific car option requests and a bottom price line. When a used low mileage vehicle with the desired options could not be found Kevin assisted us in acquiring a new Optima that would meet our needs and price range utilizing our trade in and an excellent Kia financing program. Kevin was low key with NO pressure to purchase. He was willing to search until we were satisfied. As long time Citrus customers we were not disappointed. We are very happy to know that our new Optima will be serviced at Citrus Motors. In addition, Tyler Mann provided excellent instruction regarding the "bells and whistles" of our new car. He made the technology easy to understand as well as synching both phones.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando in finance. Clear description and disclosures. Very organized., Tyler Mann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 371 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory