About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Citrus Motors Kia

4.8

390 Lifetime Reviews

1375 South Woodruff Way, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (909) 390-0930

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

390 Reviews of Citrus Motors Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2016

"excellent exsperience"

- nathan loveridge

I appreciate the no pressure sales. The whole time I was there everyone was helpful and made sure that I was getting the rite Truck. I bought an F150 sport xl and am very happy with truck,price, and the service that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel and Ninie
November 01, 2016

"They were super friendly and helpful"

- hennessey5

They were really helpful and very informative. They were really nice a friendly too. I am very happy with everything and I will decently recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
New ford flex
October 26, 2016

"New ford edge"

- RAmos121

Thank for your help frank and Miguel great pleasure working both of you. I really appreciate your help and great job you guys. ones again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank cuevas
October 24, 2016

"Buy new ford"

- josue trinidadrosa

Thank you for your help vinie and Miguel. You guys were very helpful. I really appreciate your help and keep the good work at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Migueland vinie
October 20, 2016

"Great seller miguel "

- Ramiro

If you come to this dealer ask for miguel great person great seller he will definitely help you get the car you want with a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
August 09, 2016

"Bought a New Car"

- Briana Green

Everything about my experience of buying a new car for my first time was AMAZING thanks to Stephen And Tyler they never pressured me into doing anything and they just wanted me to be happy with the car I chose which was the Kia Optima Lx such an amazing car thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Mann & Stephen Hill
June 29, 2016

"Great experience in buying a new car"

- AdrianH

We just bought a new Kia Forte and enjoyed the actual buying experience. There was no pressure & everyone was very helpful & friendly. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick & Anthuan Chambers
June 14, 2016

"Bought a new car."

- newcar2016

Our experience in buying a new KIA was very good with no pressures and the staff were friendly and helpful we recommend this dealership to our friends and family. Tyler Mann was the team lead that helped us with the transaction who was pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Mann and Tom Larson
May 05, 2016

"First, and last, service experience...HORRIBLE"

- davjreed

My wife has a Kia Forte that developed a hesitation in the throttle some month back. Recently, I took it in for diagnosis and repair. The dealership had the car for two days and when I picked it up they explained they were unable to diagnose the problem and charged me the $141 diagnosis fee! REALLY?!? There was no finding as to the problem hence no diagnosis. I didn't bring the car into the dealer for them to "try" and find the problem. I brought it in for an actual diagnosis and repair. I ended up leaving the dealer with my vehicle still in need of repair and a bill for my trouble! My wife and I are in the market for a new car and, as we walked in to pick up the Forte, my wife said..."why don't we test drive an Optima?" That quickly changed upon our exit of the facility. Hope that $141 was worth the loss of a new car purchase! Never going back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
April 11, 2016

"I bought two kias from Ontario Kia and did all device work t"

- Kathy Wallace

I have had the best customer sales service I bought two cars leasesd one! The service department. Is great they get the job done such great guys Cesar makes sure you leave happy and Jake does a great job! They work hard and I will not buy from anyone else ! Why would I?I have to say I appreciate the coupons the answers to my questions Cesar always makes time for you so should Kia Ontario ! Thank you all the mobbleys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar
1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results