About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Citrus Motors Kia

1375 South Woodruff Way, Ontario, California 91761
Sales: (909) 390-0930
Service: (888) 603-1646
Parts: (888) 603-1646

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
92% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

315 Lifetime Reviews

Citrus Motors Kia
315 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Citrus Motors Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Citrus Motors Kia

At Citrus Motors, we believe that your car buying experience should be relaxed and enjoyable. We also understand that, for many people, the process itself can outweigh the joy of purchasing a new car, which is why we offer our exclusive pressure-free guarantee. This simply means that we promise to make shopping for and purchasing a vehicle at Citrus Motors the easiest, most straightforward experience possible

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Citrus Motors Kia

At Citrus Motors, we believe that your car buying experience should be relaxed and enjoyable. We also understand that, for many people, the process itself can outweigh the joy of purchasing a new car, which is why we offer our exclusive pressure-free guarantee. This simply means that we promise to make shopping for and purchasing a vehicle at Citrus Motors the easiest, most straightforward experience possible

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
315 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ssandoval7432
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome!"

Buying my first car was a fantastic experience with these guys! Seriously couldn't have asked for a less pushy and FUNNY team. Thank you so so much! Couldn't be happier :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hope4u2014
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good people"

Customer service was excellent. Kyle is the best. His knowledge and description of your driving experience is excellent. He is respectful, intelligent, and professional. He found the right fit for my situation, and I feel very comfortable going to him with any questions. If there were more people like Kyle, this world would be a better place in which to live. I am a happy owner of a Kia Rio!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgouweloos
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Citrus Motors KIA ROCKS!"

The sales people were knowledgeable and helpful. I never felt like they were pushing anything on me I didn't want. They answered all my question in a fast friendly manner. I will definitely recommend them to anyone. Casey and George made the purchasing process simple and easy. Casey has gone above and beyond in making sure I have had the best car buying experience. I am extremely happy with the vehicle I have purchased and want to thank everyone at Citrus Motors KIA for all they have done for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MsNanc
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I GOT SOUL from Citrus Motors Kia Whoo woop!!!"

The day before going into Citrus Motors, my vehicle had just been totaled out by a drunk driver that ran a stop sign while my car was parked. From the moment I walked in I felt at ease. I really appreciated the attentiveness from Jesse, he wasn't pushy or agressive, He did not pressure me into purchasing. Jesse was a very great host ride/along with myself and my friend. Jesse I thank you for going above and beyond with out the pressure or sales gimmicks. A few days later, I was called in to resign my contract at a lower intrest rate and lower monthly payments!!! Thank you Jesse and Micheal for providing a hassle free environment towards my vehicle purchase during a very difficult time. I LOVE CITRUS KIA MOTORS STAFF!!! Very friendly, kind and caring Team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Swmrgrl78
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Sales Experience"

Had a wonderful time during my purchase of my 2014 Kia Sportage. Kyle was very informative about our new vehicle as well as a very courtuious and professional salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sfernandezo13
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Thank you for the great service guys! If and when I need another Kia in the future, I will be sure to give you my business again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MEDIC/RN
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Deal Ever!!!!"

Ryan was very welcoming from the beginning, he helped us get the SUV we wanted and get our trade-in paid off. He was very professional and pleasant to work with, there was no pressure. Awesome experience overall. Newman Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeM
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Ryan made the purchase of my new mustang a pleasure. Programmed my phone, garage door to the car. Walked me through the ins and outs of the car. The total car buying process was ausome mainly do to Ryan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WilliamG
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""A possitive car buying experience""

I recently purchase a 2015 Kia Soul ! The search process, transaction and overall experience was extremely professional. Gearge Cole and Kyle O'Neal provided excellent customer service, vehicle knowldege and follow up. I will definetively recommend this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lillie06
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

These guys were great. Very professional and pleasant. Thank you for the level of service you provided. I would definitely recommend this dealer. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rainier Bernabe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Moody
Ryan Moody

Sales Manager Ford

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Oneal
Kyle Oneal

Sales Manager Kia

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Barela
Michael Barela

Sales Manager Ford

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of jesse guizar
jesse guizar

Sales Floor Manger

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vinny Lora
Vinny Lora

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Cole
George Cole

Sales Manager Kia

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Petersen
Daniel Petersen

Sales Manager Ford

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kal  Abisaab
Kal Abisaab

General Sales Manager Ford

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey  White
Casey White

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Verkler
Jason Verkler

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory