About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Classic BMW

6800 Dallas Parkway, Plano, Texas 75024
Sales: (214) 778-2600

Makes: BMW | Service Center
Good
73% Recommend
4.0

178 Lifetime Reviews

Classic BMW
6800 Dallas Parkway,
Plano, Texas 75024
Classic BMW Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Momentum BMW and MINI

276 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Moss Motors BMW

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
178 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chelsea0623
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

My husband and I just bought a car yesterday from Fred Nour. He was amazing! He was so patient and gave so much of his time, without being pushy at all. I really appreciated Fred's knowledge of the cars I had in mind, and made sure to help find us the best deal. I have to say, I wasn't totally convinced we were actually going to get our car yesterday due to affordability, and to my surprise, we signed the paperwork and bought an X5 by 8pm! Thanks Fred! I can't wait to pick up my new car today!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Nour

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BettyM
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tim Gresham is excellent!"

We bought a new 2016 BMW and Tim was excellent with our experience. I would rate him 10/10. He explained the new equipment and was very exceptional in everything. I will definitely recommend Tim and Classic BMW to all my friends and family. We are very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brett B
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Classic BMW!"

Was very pleased working with Kelly Brian when shopping for my wife's new car. We weren't familiar with the BMW brand and Kelly was great at explaining the differences in the cars along with all of the features and gadgets in the car we purchased. The overall buying experience was 10/10 and the rest of the staff we've interacted with were all great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
test
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Michael Snyder was exceptional"

Whenever we approached him, he was very helpful and went out of his way to make it a hassle free process. I would definitely recommend him to my friends. alex

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Snyder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bpeters500
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

Excellent Dealership, like a Country Club when I'm there. Very nice folks! Ron Williamson is my Service Manager and Frank Kearns is my Used Car guy. I would highly recommend the Dealership, Ron for Service and Frank for Used Car Sales. Customer for life ! Excellent experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Williamson, Frank Kearns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CSCS
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service"

We have been leasing from Classic since 1998 and it has always been a excellent experience. We have just leased our 7th BMW from Classic. Always treated in a professional manner feeling confident that our sales associate is always concerned about making sure we are completely satisfied. Paul Payne has been our sales associate for our last two leases and nothing but praises for Paul as he continued our wonderful car buying experience. Pat Arnold has been our Service Advisor since our first lease. Whenever our cars needed service we were never disappointed. Always had a "loaner" and service was performed as stated and on time. Pat was always responsive if we ever had questions about our car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Payne, Pat Arnold

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
X6beamer
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent advisor poor mechanic"

Had a problem with blinkers on my BMW x6. First the right and that was repaired with new socket. A week after the left blinker and emergency lights malfunction ed. The mechanic claimed to have fixed it......I paid the bill but as soon as I drove off and luckily turned left the blinker malfunction notice came on . I reversed the vehicle back to the service center. The mechanic did not complete the job but washed the car and that's what I paid for..........my advisor Chip is excellent but there are too many untrustworthy mechanics. Classic needs to review their standards with all mechanics. Disappointed!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip (excellent advisor)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ameet
12/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible Customer Service; Worse commitment."

I took my car in for service at 9:04am and they told me there was a 2.5 hr wait. I call back at 1pm at to no avail. At 3 I get ac all from service advisor David telling they will not be ready until 3. I told him to keep my car ready since I need to get it back. I had the rest of the day planned. I called to follow up to speak to a service manager (Chuong or John)- no one called back. I called next day to speak to anyone in Management capacity. The receptionist could not get hold of ANYONE. All I wanted to know why the unfair treatment. They seem to think that the service is good. They don;t realize the inconvenience they caused. Inspection wasn't done neither was the wash. The invoice also says the car wash was done! So 5.5 hrs to do an oil change! Still waiting to hear back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

David Adamcik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shamil
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Paul Chadwick did a great job!"

I hit a hog on my way from Big Bend national park back to Dallas and got big dents on driver's door plus external and internal damages to front bumper and few more things. Paul did excellent job managing the process of repairing the car. Great customer service. Can't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Chadwick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JJenson
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Kelley @ ClassicBMW"

I just purchased a 2015 535 from Joe. This is the second car I have purchased from Joe and Classic. He worked VERY hard for me to make this deal go through. We did most of the negotiating by phone because I work long hours and don't have much time to sit at the dealership. Joe even came to my office to take my trade back for an appraisal. Once we agreed upon a price, I went to the dealership, ON MY LUNCH BREAK, signed the papers and drove back to work in my new car! HIGHLY RECOMMEND Joe Kelley!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Kelley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory