About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic BMW

4.4

219 Lifetime Reviews

6800 Dallas Parkway, Plano, Texas 75024 Directions
Sales: (214) 778-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

219 Reviews of Classic BMW

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Crossover from Audi to BMW with Classic BMW's Help"

- Sonja Pegram

I wanted to share my experience of superb customer service with Classic BMW's Bob Cawthon. His personal salesmanship was warm, caring, considerate, and patient. As a customer who was an avid Audi driver (four previously owned), Bob took his time and helped me crossover into this world of BMW enthusiasts. I drove away in a beautiful vehicle that feels good to my body, mind and spirit. Thank you, Bob C., for being the perfect gentlemen and salesman. Classic BMW is fortunate to have a "classy" guy on their team. The finance guy (Arun Menon) almost lost the deal due to his very dull personality and lack of engagement, but I truly appreciated Bob and the various people in the dealership that I closed deal and drove away with the perfect car. Thank you, Bob! ~ Sonja

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cawthon
June 11, 2017

"Good Experience!"

- Michael999

Purchased a CPO 528i with Selwyn Harris. Great experience with a no pushy environment. From walking the lot to the documents to the trade in good team environment and willingness to get you where you need to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selwyn Harris
Jun 12, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Michael, we are grateful for the wonderful review! We are proud of Selwyn and all our staff for their commitment to providing the kind of stress-free, no-pressure experience you had. We work hard to provide that kind of friendly customer-driven care. We hope you think of us again for anything you might need in the future.

June 10, 2017

"Classic BMW of Plano Tx"

- Darius21

My experience and service was phenomenal from the point of entry to the final procedures of purchase. A total difference in service was noticed right away compared to BMW Of Dallas of which I previously visited. Every contact of the team starting with pre-owned salesmen(John Brunson), fianance(Joe Verhey), Service(Doug and Ben G), all the way to the GM John Koebell was a breath of fresh air in the nerve racking car buying process. Would recommend this dealership to all others before any other authorized BMW dealer, and I myself will be back in due time to experience this exceptional service all over again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brunson, Joe Verhey, Doug Robbins, Ben Guiette, John Kobbels
Jun 12, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Darius. Your feedback allows us to be more aware of our customers and to provide more quality service. We strive to provide a pleasant and welcoming experience for each customer and get them the right car and deal for their needs. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and welcome you back at any time. Until next time, we look forward to serving you again soon.

May 27, 2017

"Great service! Great car!"

- Spartans71

Milaad was recommended by a colleague of mine. He provided me great info and kept in touch with me. Even when I showed up without an appointment, he still made sure my needs were met. When I decided to buy the car I wanted, he made it happen easily and quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milaad Nideri
May 29, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear that Milaad was such a great help during the car buying process. We will be certain to pass your kind remarks on to him. We endeavor to provide that kind of attentive and accommodating service to all our visitors. We hope you're enjoying your new car and welcome you back anytime.

May 17, 2017

"Great experience!"

- BMW enthusiast

Go to Michael Snyder at Classic BMW if you are in the market for pre-owned vehicle. Michael is by far the most knowledgeable and helpful Sales Advisor. He did an excellent job for me and I highly recommend him! Don't waste your time at other places, go see Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Snyder
May 18, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that Michael provided you with the great service you deserve. We'll let him know to keep up the great work. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help again!

May 17, 2017

"EXCELLENT customer service experience (and a great car!)"

- Mo

I had the most positive experience with Bob Cawthon at Class BMW Plano. If you're in the market for your next vehicle, 1st go with a BMW and 2nd go with Bob Cawthon. His years of service, coupled with his kind customer service make the car-buying-experience positive! Bob will not twist your arm or pressure you one bit. Rather, he'll help you find the car that best fits your needs and you'll drive off the lot far more excited than when you pulled on. Bob went above and beyond in his customer service. BMW of Plano is fortunate to have him on their team. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cawthon
May 18, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Hi, Mo! We're very happy to see that Bob and the team helped you have a five-star experience. We appreciate your business and your great review!

May 17, 2017

"Purchase of a Certified Pre-Owned"

- pje610

Recently purchased a CPO from Classic via salesperson Bob Cawthon. Can't say enough about Bob; from his professionalism, to his product knowledge. Attentive to my needs, non-pushy, and just a gentleman and pleasure to work with. Would recommend him with highest marks and zero reservation. Amanda Malchi was equally great on the financing side! Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cawthon, Amanda Malchi
May 18, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad that Bob was able to attend to your needs and that Amanda helped you have a smooth experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 10, 2017

"Recent purchase of vehicle"

- DHolland86

Superb customer service, I will be a return customer! John Brunson assisted me in the purchase of my vehicle, he's an asset to the company and a true professional. My wife purchased a vehicle from this dealership in 2013, and now I've made a purchase, both experiences very satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brunson
May 10, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that John and the team helped you and your wife have an enjoyable experience at our dealership. Congratulations on your purchase!

May 07, 2017

"Love my BMW"

- Wendy23

I recently purchased a BMW convertible from Pedro Gutierrez. Pedro was fantastic to work with and I highly recommend him to anyone visiting this dealership. He was very patient with all of my concerns and made the process very easy. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Gutierrez
May 08, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thanks for sharing your review, Wendy! We're happy to hear that Pedro provided you with such excellent service. We'll let him know to keep up the great work. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!

May 04, 2017

"Amazing service and generous dealership"

- mmmm

This dealership is amazing. First off, they generously donated a $16,000 credit to any new car to the scholarship fund of a local Catholic high school. I was the purchaser of that generous donation and got to shop for a new BMW at Classic. They were up front, straight forwarded and treated us with excellent customer service. We got our daughter a new car for her 16th birthday and Jim Francis programmed it with all the safety bells and whistles and put everything in place for her. I highly recommend this dealership for its generosity and smooth purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Francis
May 05, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're dedicated to assisting the members of our community and are happy that you were pleased with your experience at our dealership. We appreciate your recommendation. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results