About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Classic BMW

6800 Dallas Parkway, Plano, Texas 75024
Sales: (214) 778-2600

Makes: BMW | Service Center
Good
79% Recommend
4.2

185 Lifetime Reviews

Classic BMW
6800 Dallas Parkway,
Plano, Texas 75024
Classic BMW Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

BMW of Springfield

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Moss Motors BMW

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
185 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Alex
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leann McCants-Service Superstar"

Leann was the only sales professional out of two dealerships and three sales professionals to take the time to answer all of my petty, yet important to me, questions! What's more is...she delivered. I got the car I wanted with way more features than i was expecting and I got it at the price I wanted. The professional sales experience that Leann brings to the table is refreshing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leann McCants

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chris95
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with Mark Fresard!"

Mark Fresard was very helpful and picked me up at the airport. Communication was great and transaction was smooth! Would definitely buy from him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Fresard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stocksure
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I've Had 4 BMWs - Don't Buy From Here"

On Tuesday, 7/12, I called about my 335i being part of the Takata air bag recall and was told I would be given a loaner until the part came in - and scheduled for Friday, 7/15. Called at Noon on Friday to confirm but then received a call at 2:30pm from Alex Smith saying that the loaner program had been cancelled...even though there wasn't a set date for the airbag replacement! So the program was cancelled between calling to confirm at 12pm and 2:30pm? Give me a break. I still went in at 3pm hoping it was some sort of mistake. Nope. Spoke with Robert Hamilton and he said the program was cancelled. He said he wanted to help but didn't actually offer any solutions. Him being somewhat nice is the only reason I'm not giving 1 star - but I think Classic BMW does deserve 1 star because it's probably within his power to provide a loaner car as was already scheduled. What kind of service department cancels a scheduled loaner 30 minutes prior? I am on my 3rd M3 and 4th BMW overall and purchasing an X5 this month. I bring my current M3 to Classic for service but I will NEVER come back for service or purchase. You have not only lost a lifelong customer but also created someone who will let anyone and everyone know of their experience for years to come. The people I have already told have laughed at how ridiculous it is to cancel a scheduled loaner 30 min before the appt. It should have been honored. I am emailing my experience to John Kobell, Chuong Nguyen, and BMW North America. Along with posting reviews on Yelp, Google, and Bimmerpost. To make matters even worse, BMW of Dallas is still providing the loaner program! I am now stuck with a death airbag that's caused numerous deaths and injuries. Thanks Class BMW!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Robert Hamilton, Alex Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
April Niskar
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience, John Brunson is the best!"

After having a bad accident and totalling my car I was forced to find a new one. Having not purchased a car in 20+ years I was a little nervous. John brunson and Classic BMW made the experience easy, fast, and I now have an awesome car that I love! I'll recommend them to anyone!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John brunson, Douglas Robbins, Eric Maas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brandon
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic experience purchasing a used car from John Brunson"

John Brunson was fantastic. He answered my questions via text for several days after I looked at the car and while I was shopping around. He was very open and honest which left me with a great feeling about the entire experience. I had done considerable research on the value of the make/model/year and condition of the vehicle that I purchased at Classic BMW and the pricing extremely favorable. I will recommend John and Classic and I will shop there again when the need arises.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Brunson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Israel
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"John Brunson was great "

John Brunson was excellent. He addressed all my concerns and got me a fair deal. I will be using him and this dealership again. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Brunson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Susan E.
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Classic BMW's John Brunson is the Best!!!"

Classic BMW provided the best experience I have had in purchasing a vehicle. John Brumson did an awesome job informing me about the X3. He showed me about the vehicle and took time to instruct me on all the "bells and whistles". John was so nice and was extremely patient with me. I left with the feeling I could contact him if I had any more questions about my X3 or if I needed any help with my vehicle. Joe Verhey was my financial associate and made the process very easy. He took the time to explain everything I needed to sign and all without any pressure to oversell any extra warranties or insurance. I would highly recommend Classic BMW and working especially with John Brunson and Joe Verhey. - Susan E.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Brunson and Joe Verhey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
chelsea0623
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

My husband and I just bought a car yesterday from Fred Nour. He was amazing! He was so patient and gave so much of his time, without being pushy at all. I really appreciated Fred's knowledge of the cars I had in mind, and made sure to help find us the best deal. I have to say, I wasn't totally convinced we were actually going to get our car yesterday due to affordability, and to my surprise, we signed the paperwork and bought an X5 by 8pm! Thanks Fred! I can't wait to pick up my new car today!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fred Nour

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BettyM
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tim Gresham is excellent!"

We bought a new 2016 BMW and Tim was excellent with our experience. I would rate him 10/10. He explained the new equipment and was very exceptional in everything. I will definitely recommend Tim and Classic BMW to all my friends and family. We are very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brett B
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Classic BMW!"

Was very pleased working with Kelly Brian when shopping for my wife's new car. We weren't familiar with the BMW brand and Kelly was great at explaining the differences in the cars along with all of the features and gadgets in the car we purchased. The overall buying experience was 10/10 and the rest of the staff we've interacted with were all great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.