About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic BMW

4.5

222 Lifetime Reviews

6800 Dallas Parkway, Plano, Texas 75024 Directions
Sales: (214) 778-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of Classic BMW

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2017

"Excellent customer service and buying experience "

- AMB86

We purchased our first BMW from Classic BMW of Plano after looking at several previous dealerships. John Brunson was our salesman and was extremely easy to work with. He ensured that all questions were answered and went above and beyond to make a friendly and stress-free purchasing experience . I highly recommend using John for any purchasing or leasing needs. We would happily return and make another purchase from him. Thank you again John for such a fun and relaxed purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brunson
Aug 11, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent detail review! John and the team were happy to help you and we look forward to working with you in the future.

July 08, 2017

"Excellent Experience!"

- lear480

I just purchased my third vehicle from Classic BMW working with Michael Snyder and each experience has been top notch! Michael is very genuine and has helped me find the right vehicle each time. In addition, the rest of the staff is very nice and they make the process of moving into a new vehicle very seamless and quick. Over all I really enjoyed my experiences going to Classic BMW and I highly recommend Michael to anyone looking to get into a new BMW! Oh and the latest car is the best one yet! Thanks Again Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Snyder
Jul 10, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so thrilled to hear that Michael was able to help you out and make sure you were well informed. Our team always wants to make sure that our customers have a very enjoyable and hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!

June 28, 2017

"Above the rest"

- quigleymar

My goal was to have a painless, efficient purchasing process. ClassicBMW provided me with just that. They were flexible when I needed them to be so and they were quick with answers when I needed them. All in all the experience was a great one for me - no muss, no fuss and I ended up with a great car at the end of the process,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brunson
Jul 01, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We're happy to hear that you had such a hassle-free experience with us. Our team is proud of our friendly, helpful service. We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!

June 24, 2017

"Crossover from Audi to BMW with Classic BMW's Help"

- Sonja Pegram

I wanted to share my experience of superb customer service with Classic BMW's Bob Cawthon. His personal salesmanship was warm, caring, considerate, and patient. As a customer who was an avid Audi driver (four previously owned), Bob took his time and helped me crossover into this world of BMW enthusiasts. I drove away in a beautiful vehicle that feels good to my body, mind and spirit. Thank you, Bob C., for being the perfect gentlemen and salesman. Classic BMW is fortunate to have a "classy" guy on their team. The finance guy (Arun Menon) almost lost the deal due to his very dull personality and lack of engagement, but I truly appreciated Bob and the various people in the dealership that I closed deal and drove away with the perfect car. Thank you, Bob! ~ Sonja

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cawthon
Jun 27, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Sonja, thank you for your very kind review. We're always happy to hear when any of our team offers exceptional, personal service. Especially that Bob helped you find the perfect car for you. We're grateful for your business and invite you to contact us with any questions or concerns that you may have. Congratulations on your new BMW!

June 11, 2017

"Good Experience!"

- Michael999

Purchased a CPO 528i with Selwyn Harris. Great experience with a no pushy environment. From walking the lot to the documents to the trade in good team environment and willingness to get you where you need to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selwyn Harris
Jun 12, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Michael, we are grateful for the wonderful review! We are proud of Selwyn and all our staff for their commitment to providing the kind of stress-free, no-pressure experience you had. We work hard to provide that kind of friendly customer-driven care. We hope you think of us again for anything you might need in the future.

June 10, 2017

"Classic BMW of Plano Tx"

- Darius21

My experience and service was phenomenal from the point of entry to the final procedures of purchase. A total difference in service was noticed right away compared to BMW Of Dallas of which I previously visited. Every contact of the team starting with pre-owned salesmen(John Brunson), fianance(Joe Verhey), Service(Doug and Ben G), all the way to the GM John Koebell was a breath of fresh air in the nerve racking car buying process. Would recommend this dealership to all others before any other authorized BMW dealer, and I myself will be back in due time to experience this exceptional service all over again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brunson, Joe Verhey, Doug Robbins, Ben Guiette, John Kobbels
Jun 12, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Darius. Your feedback allows us to be more aware of our customers and to provide more quality service. We strive to provide a pleasant and welcoming experience for each customer and get them the right car and deal for their needs. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and welcome you back at any time. Until next time, we look forward to serving you again soon.

May 27, 2017

"Great service! Great car!"

- Spartans71

Milaad was recommended by a colleague of mine. He provided me great info and kept in touch with me. Even when I showed up without an appointment, he still made sure my needs were met. When I decided to buy the car I wanted, he made it happen easily and quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milaad Nideri
May 29, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear that Milaad was such a great help during the car buying process. We will be certain to pass your kind remarks on to him. We endeavor to provide that kind of attentive and accommodating service to all our visitors. We hope you're enjoying your new car and welcome you back anytime.

May 17, 2017

"Great experience!"

- BMW enthusiast

Go to Michael Snyder at Classic BMW if you are in the market for pre-owned vehicle. Michael is by far the most knowledgeable and helpful Sales Advisor. He did an excellent job for me and I highly recommend him! Don't waste your time at other places, go see Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Snyder
May 18, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that Michael provided you with the great service you deserve. We'll let him know to keep up the great work. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of help again!

May 17, 2017

"EXCELLENT customer service experience (and a great car!)"

- Mo

I had the most positive experience with Bob Cawthon at Class BMW Plano. If you're in the market for your next vehicle, 1st go with a BMW and 2nd go with Bob Cawthon. His years of service, coupled with his kind customer service make the car-buying-experience positive! Bob will not twist your arm or pressure you one bit. Rather, he'll help you find the car that best fits your needs and you'll drive off the lot far more excited than when you pulled on. Bob went above and beyond in his customer service. BMW of Plano is fortunate to have him on their team. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cawthon
May 18, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Hi, Mo! We're very happy to see that Bob and the team helped you have a five-star experience. We appreciate your business and your great review!

May 17, 2017

"Purchase of a Certified Pre-Owned"

- pje610

Recently purchased a CPO from Classic via salesperson Bob Cawthon. Can't say enough about Bob; from his professionalism, to his product knowledge. Attentive to my needs, non-pushy, and just a gentleman and pleasure to work with. Would recommend him with highest marks and zero reservation. Amanda Malchi was equally great on the financing side! Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Cawthon, Amanda Malchi
May 18, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad that Bob was able to attend to your needs and that Amanda helped you have a smooth experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results