About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic BMW

4.4

199 Lifetime Reviews

6800 Dallas Parkway, Plano, Texas 75024 Directions
Sales: (214) 778-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Classic BMW

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2017

"Fantastic gender-blind buying experience!"

- Becky H.

Fantastic. I found the car through Car Gurus and it led me to Classic. John Brunson got in touch with me and I went in to Classic and met him and we test-drove a few things. My husband was never involved in the process-- it was just me. It was an absolutely gender-blind experience! John is a great listener and is only interested in helping you get what is right for you-- he's there to help you and that's it. He gave me great information and taught me all about the car. Myles in Finance made the purchase process easy and there isn't a lot of upsell pressure for extras-- you learn about them but you can tell that Classic takes care of its people and they aren't forced to sell extras to earn bonuses like they might at other places. I even dropped in a week after purchase and John spent a lot of time with me teaching me more about the incredible nav/entertainment systems in the car. Again, my husband wasn't involved in the process until he came by when I was signing the papers at the end. This is a dealership where everybody is treated as equals and if you walk in there, they assume you're educated and interested no matter who you are. They don't look down on you if you're not wearing designer jeans like they might at other luxury car dealerships. It was a fantastic experience. I have test-driven things at a lot of dealerships lately and my experience with Classic was the best. Don't buy your BMW anywhere else! Dealing with John Brunson was great-- he's like a knowledgeable friend who is absolutely just there to listen, support, and help. I am confident that I can call or text him anytime I need help. You want a great salesman because you are starting an important relationship when you buy a car. Give him a call! See ya; I'm going for a drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brunson
February 12, 2017

"Better than expected"

- Brian W.

I heard about Classic BMW on The Ticket and decided to reach out when looking for a car. Happy I did. Eric Maas, Mark Fresard and the entire team at Classic were great to work with. Their customer service and overall approach to the car buying experience stands out from the rest. It was actually pleasant. Couldn't recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fresard
February 11, 2017

"Love Classic!"

- X1bmw

Bought my X1 last October and I am just thrilled with it. My happiness all started with my sales person, Pedro Alicea. He made the whole purchase process so easy. And since the sale, he continues to make sure he is building my loyalty with Classic. He is such a great brand ambassador!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Alicea
February 05, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- David from Waxahachie

We met Robin McCormick in June when we were merely looking at cars. He was very helpful and respectful of our situation at the time. Over the last several months, Robin would contact me to let me know he was ready to help when we were ready to buy a car. A few weeks ago, we were to the point of needing to purchase a car. We live in Waxahachie so making a quick visit to Plano was not possible so Robin worked with me over the phone and through email. He found the EXACT car I wanted at the price I needed. When we finally made it in to Classic, the car was cleaned and ready to go. The paperwork matched what we discussed through email. We were in and out in two hours. We love the car and loved our experience with Robin and Classic BMW. THis won't be our last BMW from Classic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin McCormick
February 05, 2017

"Exactly what I expected "

- Satisfied customer

Always heard Classic BMW was the place to buy a BMW. They totally delivered on that expectation. Eric Mass has a tremendous staff and my client advisor, John Brunson, couldn't have been better. John handled everything down to detailing the inside of my car before I left. Even my financing couldn't have been better. Thank you Joe Verhey. My experienve at Classic BMW was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brunson
January 30, 2017

"Thank you from H. Khayal"

- H. Khayal

Ben Guiette at Service Dept. is a true professional. I appreciate his approach to getting the job done right from the start. I very much appreciate his honesty and commitment for what he does. He obviously loves to help people. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Guiette
January 27, 2017

"Very Personal Service Touch"

- Just Looking

Purchased a pre owned 535 and had prompt professional resolution on a service repair issue from Ben G. I felt like he was on my side. Ben would be a great role model for all employees at Classic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
January 23, 2017

"BMW X6M "

- Htaffal1971

Easy process to lease and quick delivery, stefan is a great sales rep to work with and very honest. I would highly recommend seeing him next time you make a stop at Classic BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan age
January 15, 2017

"Disrespectful, humiliating and poor experience overall"

- Askrac

I am sharing my disappointing experience with the purchase of two 7 series with this dealer. To begin with, this dealership lacks the professionalism and the value of time for serving customers buying seven figure cars. I dealt with three different sales people and a few service people at this dealership. My earlier experience buying over two dozen new cars with different luxury brands was swift and very courteous. In my latest 2016 750X drive purchase experience, the sales person Milaad kept me waiting for my prearranged appointment. This was repeated on other two times when I visited. While I paid a generous sales price and handsome tip to the sales person, the delivery was over two hours late. Lots of new features like Wi-Fi and data service, auto high beam and steering wheel heater are still not working after six months. The vehicle cannot be locked as it keeps giving intruder alarm waking my neighbors. I spend over two hours at the dealership with their genius and later on schedule pickup a few times using their promised valet which resulted in no show. I also requested the advertised Encore service which was confirmed with another no show. The sales person Milaad texted me that he will not help us as I provided an honest feedback on their survey. I have also called BMW North America customer service on four separate occasions. After explaining the ordeal at each time, they promised a prompt followup which (again) never happened. Now I have a $115K asset sitting in my garage with uncertain future. Conclusion: The Classic BMW dealership and BMW lacks the attitude and service level needed to serve clienteles like mine. I will be back to Mercedes and Lexus for my next cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Milaad, Brent, Tim
January 06, 2017

"BMW No. 7 from Classic"

- jwwphx1us

Recently bought our 7th BMW in 15 years from Classic, a beautiful new 228i for my son. I can't say enough about how well the dealership has treated me throughout the buying process all the way thru the Service Department. Robin McCormick and Matt Johnson in Sales, John Meade in Finance/Sales and Byron Gabriel in Service have all gone the extra mile over the years to make sure that not just the buying experience was great, but that my vehicles were all taken care of to my expectations. I give Classic BMW my highest recommendation to you the next time you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, or need your current Bimmer serviced. J. W. White, Plano, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin McCormick, Matt Johnson, John Meade and Byron Gabriel
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results