About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic BMW

4.4

205 Lifetime Reviews

6800 Dallas Parkway, Plano, Texas 75024 Directions
Sales: (214) 778-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

205 Reviews of Classic BMW

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"Dent removal "

- Mhjeep

Danny Lopez did a fantastic job of removing several door dings in my BMW and did super quickly. I highly recommend him and plan to use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Lopez
Mar 22, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We're glad that Danny took such great care of you. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!

March 18, 2017

"Out of state purchase"

- Okie_stylist

JOHN BRUNSON was the best man to deal with he help me over the phone while recovering from the flu. He had everything handled and ready for me when I got there coming from out of state it was so helpful! The entire staff was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brunson
Mar 19, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thanks for your review! We're happy to hear that John was so helpful. Our team is proud of our friendly, accommodating service. We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business!

March 15, 2017

"Powder coat Wheels"

- Jordan23

Wheel Repair Solutions does incredible work. They are part of the dealership and they do work on wheel repair or can change out your old boring chrome or alloy wheels. They have done my Lexus, Range Rover, and now my son's BMW. Toby is a great guy and is always responsive. I would recommend them to anyone looking to improve the look of your vehicle, old or new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Sanders
Mar 16, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Jordan, we appreciate your review and your business! We're happy to hear that you've had such good experiences with Toby. We'll let him know to keep up the great work. Thank you for your recommendation, please let us know when we can be of service again!

March 14, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- DaveC

Very professional atmosphere and great sales people. Tim Gresham was great. Myles in Finance and Ben McMuny in Tech. Thank You Classic BMW and Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gresham, Myles and Ben McMuny.
Mar 15, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Dave, thanks for your review! We're glad that our team provided you with such helpful service. We hope to see you again, we appreciate your business and your kind words!

March 04, 2017

"John B. was easy to work with"

- buyer

John helped me find a beamer with low miles that was fully loaded. We negotiated the deal professionally. He seems to be a pretty good guy. Tell him what you need and I bet he finds something pretty darn close to what you are looking for. He must have done something right for me living in Fort Worth to buy a car from a dealership in Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brunson
Mar 05, 2017 -

Classic BMW responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We're happy to hear that John was so helpful. Our team is proud of our friendly, hassle-free service. We appreciate your business, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 28, 2017

"WOW! Already recommended a friend!"

- 1stBMW

WOW! Best service ever... I was interested in buying a coupe and was very serious about it. I met with John Brunson and he gave me all the information I could have ever wanted on the car. As we talked it became clear that a 5 series they had just received was a way better deal for me both in personality fit and financially. If it weren't for him i'd probably have 2 tickets by now. Instead, i've got what looks to become my favorite car i've owned. John was very professional but super friendly and I feel like he was an advocate for me throughout the process. He even stayed an hour after closing on a Saturday while I signed all the paperwork. Quick responses in communication even while he was at a mav's game. What a great guy and a great dealership to work with. The financials went smooth with no upsell. Picking up the car went quick and efficient. I'll be coming back for my next car for sure and i've already recommended John to a close friend looking to buy soon. Highly, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brunson
February 22, 2017

"Fantastic gender-blind buying experience!"

- Becky H.

Fantastic. I found the car through Car Gurus and it led me to Classic. John Brunson got in touch with me and I went in to Classic and met him and we test-drove a few things. My husband was never involved in the process-- it was just me. It was an absolutely gender-blind experience! John is a great listener and is only interested in helping you get what is right for you-- he's there to help you and that's it. He gave me great information and taught me all about the car. Myles in Finance made the purchase process easy and there isn't a lot of upsell pressure for extras-- you learn about them but you can tell that Classic takes care of its people and they aren't forced to sell extras to earn bonuses like they might at other places. I even dropped in a week after purchase and John spent a lot of time with me teaching me more about the incredible nav/entertainment systems in the car. Again, my husband wasn't involved in the process until he came by when I was signing the papers at the end. This is a dealership where everybody is treated as equals and if you walk in there, they assume you're educated and interested no matter who you are. They don't look down on you if you're not wearing designer jeans like they might at other luxury car dealerships. It was a fantastic experience. I have test-driven things at a lot of dealerships lately and my experience with Classic was the best. Don't buy your BMW anywhere else! Dealing with John Brunson was great-- he's like a knowledgeable friend who is absolutely just there to listen, support, and help. I am confident that I can call or text him anytime I need help. You want a great salesman because you are starting an important relationship when you buy a car. Give him a call! See ya; I'm going for a drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brunson
February 12, 2017

"Better than expected"

- Brian W.

I heard about Classic BMW on The Ticket and decided to reach out when looking for a car. Happy I did. Eric Maas, Mark Fresard and the entire team at Classic were great to work with. Their customer service and overall approach to the car buying experience stands out from the rest. It was actually pleasant. Couldn't recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fresard
February 11, 2017

"Love Classic!"

- X1bmw

Bought my X1 last October and I am just thrilled with it. My happiness all started with my sales person, Pedro Alicea. He made the whole purchase process so easy. And since the sale, he continues to make sure he is building my loyalty with Classic. He is such a great brand ambassador!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Alicea
February 05, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- David from Waxahachie

We met Robin McCormick in June when we were merely looking at cars. He was very helpful and respectful of our situation at the time. Over the last several months, Robin would contact me to let me know he was ready to help when we were ready to buy a car. A few weeks ago, we were to the point of needing to purchase a car. We live in Waxahachie so making a quick visit to Plano was not possible so Robin worked with me over the phone and through email. He found the EXACT car I wanted at the price I needed. When we finally made it in to Classic, the car was cleaned and ready to go. The paperwork matched what we discussed through email. We were in and out in two hours. We love the car and loved our experience with Robin and Classic BMW. THis won't be our last BMW from Classic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin McCormick
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results