About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

833 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (800) 489-2622
Service: (800) 791-7458
Parts: (800) 755-9702

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

202 Lifetime Reviews

Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

Hours: Closed

833 Eastern Blvd,
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Classic Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

Why CLASSIC Buick GMC Cadillac? CLASSIC Buick GMC Cadillac is the leading Cadillac and leading Buick dealer in Central Alabama and now we proudly offer GMC! We have the highest Customer Satisfaction in our region! That's all due to our great people. Whether you are in the dealership for service, parts, or looking for a new car, our employees are the best. "Come in and enjoy the CLASSIC experience"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Classic Buick GMC Cadillac Learn More

Why CLASSIC Buick GMC Cadillac? CLASSIC Buick GMC Cadillac is the leading Cadillac and leading Buick dealer in Central Alabama and now we proudly offer GMC! We have the highest Customer Satisfaction in our region! That's all due to our great people. Whether you are in the dealership for service, parts, or looking for a new car, our employees are the best. "Come in and enjoy the CLASSIC experience"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
202 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Morgan
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great job Classic!!"

I was looking for a Hyundai Santa Fe and my dear friend Joey Abdullah searched for one in the area and brought it to the Classic dealership. He impressed me with his eagerness to find the exact car I wanted and the staff was very informative and helpful! I would recommend Classic Buick GMC Cadillac to anybody in the Montgomery area and I would especially recommend Joey Abdullah! Although he is young he is very professional and knows what he is doing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeffW
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service that turned into trading trucks"

Tony is the best Service Advisor. He always goes above and beyond my expectations. The new GMC trucks in the showroom caught my eye, and when they provided me with a complimentary trade-in valuation, I couldn't believe how affordable it would be to get into a new truck. I traded on the spot. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KRN
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"VERY SATISFIED"

Tony got me in and out of there quickly with my 2008 Cadillac . Great Service on vehicle and a Great Service Adviser. Very Happy Customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KRN
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

Tony is Hardworking and a very Dedicated Employee. He Goes the EXTRA MILE, even if it means After hours and weekends to satisfy his customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
borlandgv
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Department"

Tony is always there to help keep us on the road with quick appointments and excellent service. He greets us personally and makes you feel important.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gdaddy
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

Salesman and staff were courteous and helpful, including salesman, inventory manager, sales manager, and finance manager. After search of other dealer inventories, we chose to purchase a GMC from this dealer (and trade our car). Comfortable facility.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tommy Shackleford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cadillac man #1
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tony Burkhalter"

I have owned Cadillacs for 39 years. Tony Burkhalter has been my service writer for over 20 years. He has always been an expert at problem diagnosis. He never, ever tried to sell me anything for my car that I didn't need. I hope that we can work together for many, many more years. I think he is the best. Hal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
taradsharpe
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great! "

My transmission went out in my 2008 GMC Acadia with only 125,000 miles. We had it towed to a local transmission shop that estimated over $5,000 for a new transmission. My husband looked for guidance online and found out that GMC would pay for the repairs (after a deductable) if they were caused by a wave plate failure. We had it towed to GMC Classic and they were aware of the wave plate issue and got my vehicle in line for repairs. They completed the work one week sooner than the estimated five to six week timeline. Our service advisor, Mary Williams, was positive, encouraging, and knowledgeable. Tracey provided all the information I needed on the deducible and I was more than pleased with the service. I have confidence in the technicians work and will definitely bring my vehicle back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caddy
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Prasing Tony"

Tony Burkhalter is one of the best in the country. I'll put him up with any service writer in the country, he is the best I dealt with service writers in Baltimore, DC. Annapolis ,Va., Chicago and Philly, PA., and Tony is the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hugh Maddox
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Longtime customer"

Tony has been my service representative for a number of years and he always provides prompt, individualized and professional service with a smile. Hugh Maddox

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Burkhalter
Tony Burkhalter

Service Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Chretien
Justin Chretien

Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alison Taylor
Alison Taylor

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Richards
Josh Richards

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Williams
Mary Williams

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saadiq Shakur
Saadiq Shakur

Finance Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Abdullah
Joey Abdullah

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Otis Coles
Otis Coles

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Tanos
Timothy Tanos

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Monte Burney
Monte Burney

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory