About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

833 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (800) 489-2622
Service: (800) 791-7458
Parts: (800) 755-9702

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

284 Lifetime Reviews

Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

Hours: Closed

833 Eastern Blvd,
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Classic Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

Why CLASSIC Buick GMC Cadillac? CLASSIC Buick GMC Cadillac is the leading Cadillac and leading Buick dealer in Central Alabama and now we proudly offer GMC! We have the highest Customer Satisfaction in our region! That's all due to our great people. Whether you are in the dealership for service, parts, or looking for a new car, our employees are the best. "Come in and enjoy the CLASSIC experience"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Classic Buick GMC Cadillac Learn More

Why CLASSIC Buick GMC Cadillac? CLASSIC Buick GMC Cadillac is the leading Cadillac and leading Buick dealer in Central Alabama and now we proudly offer GMC! We have the highest Customer Satisfaction in our region! That's all due to our great people. Whether you are in the dealership for service, parts, or looking for a new car, our employees are the best. "Come in and enjoy the CLASSIC experience"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
284 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dr Bob
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales team"

The sales team as well as management were most helpful. This is my second new purchase since 2012. I would and have recommended this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dante de Jesus
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales experience was pleasant. Timothy is great to deal with"

I bought my Escalade EXT from Timothy Tanos at Classic nearly a year ago. Timothy was great to deal with. He ensured a smooth, painless transaction and walked us through setting up OnStar. We had a trade in that he also helped us with. Overall a pleasant sales experience. I wish I could say the same about the less than stellar service department. But that's another story. Look for Tim. He'll take care of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G-Money
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""“Raving Fan""

We we greeted promptly by a very nice young man, Tim Tanos. Tim did everything he could to make our car buying experience a excellent one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Neicy41
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dependable "

I went in one day and the same day I got a car with no hassle everyone was great I never bought a car as easy as this one was without doing so much paper work (Good Job)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goldie
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" purchasing a vehicle "

Salesman Joshua Richards was very helpful and informative as he assisted in helping me to purchase my vehicle in a timely manner. I would recommend this place and salesman to anyone looking for someone who cares. Awesome experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
axel2015
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome salesman"

Job well done....keep up the good work! When its time to purchase another car, i woll be back. The price was great and the knowledge was greater.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jazz123
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

I just wanted to give a thumbs up to the service ! The salesman , Mr. Richards , was very helpful and he made my experience there such a great one ! I highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bama
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a GMC Acadia"

Tim and the other staff we worked with were knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone I know who is looking for the same quality of service we had while buying our new SUV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arod1988
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service I got even though I lived out of state"

I brought my Buick in for service Mrs. Mary Williams treated my like I was a regular customer even though I was from out of state. The best experience I have gotten in the last five years at a car dealership her service was the best,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Neill178
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joshua is the best"

Joshua is the best. All good. No pressure. Delightful to deal with. Hope he is there on 5 years. Will buy from him again! Tim Blackwell is the best too

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Timothy Tanos
Timothy Tanos

Sales

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alison Taylor
Alison Taylor

Finance Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Richards
Josh Richards

Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saadiq Shakur
Saadiq Shakur

Finance Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Burkhalter
Tony Burkhalter

Service Advisor

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Williams
Mary Williams

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Otis Coles
Otis Coles

Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Harper
Andrew Harper

Finance Director

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Jackson
Thomas Jackson

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Abdullah
Joey Abdullah

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory