About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

435 Lifetime Reviews

833 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117 Directions
Sales: (800) 489-2622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

435 Reviews of Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2017

"All-around a great experience!"

- GMo

We went to buy a cheap, used car we had seen online. We were met in the parking lot by Joe and he took it from there. Very laid back and no pressure. He gets a high recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alison Taylor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joseph Castrogiovanni
January 05, 2017

"Recall "

- Robin

I recently had to take my truck in for a recall issue. This was a much better experience working with Tony who had the issues resolved in a timely manner. Thank you Tony for your great service. Will make it a point to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 04, 2017

"Nightmare. Incompetent staff"

- anips

Absolutely terrible service. Ordered a very simple part. The incorrect part was ordered 3 times in a row before I finally gave up and asked for a refund. Staff is completely incompetent. Finally spoke to a manager the last time in who, instead of helping remedy the situation, wanted to charge me even more than they previously had. Nobody in the office seems to have any idea of what’s going on. Overall horrible experience. Will never return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
January 02, 2017

"Timothy was so good to work with! "

- carbuying1234

This is the third time we have purchased a car at Classic. We had a much better experience this time around working with Timothy who sold us our car. This purchasing experience with Timothy has greatly improved my opinion of Classic. He was very personable, responsible, and not pushy. He acted quickly to fix some minor things on our car after we purchased it and to ensure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend Timothy as a sales rep, to anyone looking to purchase a car at Classic. I am just hoping that the service department is more satisfying to deal with this time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Tanos
November 10, 2016

"Keys to Success"

- Tyler

I had a wonderful experience with the Classic team. Josh Rigdon worked extremely hard to satisfy my needs in looking for the right vehicle. He was very professional in providing the right information to make a decision. He went above and beyond and went the extra mile to test drive to look for any issues and have the vehicle detailed to satisfy the customer. They finance and management team was very professional in all areas. Thanks for my create new car. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Rigdon
October 26, 2016

"Wonderful experience!"

- Alice Veros

Josh Rigdon is the most professional, yet personable salesman I have ever met! I came into the dealership with my list of "must haves" and after a few phone conversations & ONLY two test drives, and without any purchase anxieties or remorse, I am a truly happy owner of my brand new 2017 Buick Enclave! This vehicle is the fourth vehicle my husband and I have purchased from this dealership. Thank you to the entire staff for your professionalism and for making this another wonderful purchase experience! Sincerely, Alice Veros

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Rigdon
October 25, 2016

"Rotten Customer Service"

- Robin

I recently took my BRAND NEW GMC truck to be serviced. The initial service representative was short and rude. My appointment was at 8:30am which I was on time. This was for an schedule oil change. THREE hours later I went to another representative "Tony" who was nice and apologized for taking such a long time. I pointed out where my truck was and he got it ready for me to leave. TONY WAS VERY NICE AND APOLOGIZED FOR THE OTHER REPRESENTATIVE WHO WAS SO RUDE!!!! I WILL NOT BE GOING BACK THERE I DON'T CARE HOW FREE IT IS -- I WILL NOT BE MISTREATED!! Thank you for sending survey card I've been wanting to let someone know what a rotten experience that was for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
October 24, 2016

"Purchased my first vehicle and it was awesome!"

- Happybuickencoreowner

I want thank Robert Hart and everyone at Classic Buick Gmc for making my first vehicle purchase an excellent experience. Robert was very patient, honest, and knowledgable. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hart
October 13, 2016

"Great Place to Purchase! "

- JLSasser

Purchased a 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV. Had some minor problems and they were quickly addresssed and fixed by Brett Echols. He went above and beyond to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Echols
August 18, 2016

"Dana Jones was awesome! "

- PSKMitchell

After having some issues with someone who is no longer employed with the company . Dana Jones corrected the mistake and made my visit very easy. He also took time out to explain to me my warranty policy. I really appreciate the customer service he and his team exhibited !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results