About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

833 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (800) 489-2622

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

426 Lifetime Reviews

Classic Buick GMC Cadillac
833 Eastern Blvd,
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Classic Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hennessy of Southlake

1959 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Jimmy Britt Chevrolet

214 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
426 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
PSKMitchell
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dana Jones was awesome! "

After having some issues with someone who is no longer employed with the company . Dana Jones corrected the mistake and made my visit very easy. He also took time out to explain to me my warranty policy. I really appreciate the customer service he and his team exhibited !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dana Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ticked off
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"terrible service department"

Multiple problems using this service department . After probably 8 visits on my 2015 Acadia engine noise that this department never could fix....GMC replaced my car . My first oil change on this new one....car started smoking badly and car was skipping when my wife left...took back and found out they had overfilled oil ...then they just act like ...oh well...don't use this place!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Andrew Harper

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheila M
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"customer service at it's finest!"

As soon as we exited our vehicle upon arrival on the lot, Hailyn displayed the utmost in customer service and within minutes we felt we had known her for years. Her knowledge and ability to answer all of our questions and quickly and efficiently help us compare and evaluate our choices down to our final selection was unparalelled. We have purchased several vehicles from many dealers throughout the years but our experience with Hailyn and Alison makes me want to purchase from them again. Keep up the great work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hailyn Bryant
Alison Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
apmals
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"NEW PURCHASE"

I want to thank the entire crew at Classic Buick Gmc for their hard work and effort assisting me in my new vehicle purchase.Everyone I worked with was very nice and helpful.I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Borque

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhonda
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesone and Professional "

I purchased a 2016 Buick Lacrosse. The beginning of the process was the same as the end. My experience with the staff at Classic Buick GMC Cadillac was very pleasant, professional, and the staff was so courtesy. It was amazing to witness how there only concern was to make sure I receive what I wonted. I was really amazed at how they took the time and listen and worked with me until I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Thank You Elmorio, Alsion, and Otis you guys\girl ROCK!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elmorio Austin
Alison Taylor
Otis Coles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmccollough
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience."

The only "negative" if you want to call it that, was that I was unable to get the price I wanted for my trade-in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Rigdon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dallassamuel_2013
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Extended Warranty Service"

I recently had to use my extended warranty on my Buick Lacrosse. After three years my battery went dead. I contacted my Service Advisor, Mary Williams, and she contacted GM and my battery was replaced free of charge. She also assisted me in the replacement of a damaged tire, Ms. Williams is very helpful in all services need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mary Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Anthony
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unexpected Buying Experience"

The personnel I experienced while purchasing my Sierra Denali was diffidently an unexpected pleasure throughout the entire process!! I understand why the Dealership is called Classic because everyone I met was a class act.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alison Taylor
Otis Coles
Parnell Pitts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tdellin71
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My best vehicle purchase experience ever."

This was the most stress-free, comfortable experience that I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. From start to finish, it was truly a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lamont Johnson
Shaquita Williams
Saadiq Shakur
Brett Echols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Many cats
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant"

The experience was 1st class . Upon entering the building we were immediately greeted graciously and helpfully. This has been my experience, having purchased at least a dozen new Cadillacs at the Montgomery dealership over the past 3 decades. Our sales representative was Chase Johnson , making the transition go comfortably and smoothly. Tony Burkhalter has , for years, taken skillful care of all our previous Cadillacs. Alison Taylor worked efficaciously with the team. Danny Brantly was most helpful , leading to a most gratifying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny Brantley
Chase Johnson
Tony Burkhalter
Alison Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.