About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9

431 Lifetime Reviews

833 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117 Directions
Sales: (800) 489-2622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

431 Reviews of Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2016

"Keys to Success"

- Tyler

I had a wonderful experience with the Classic team. Josh Rigdon worked extremely hard to satisfy my needs in looking for the right vehicle. He was very professional in providing the right information to make a decision. He went above and beyond and went the extra mile to test drive to look for any issues and have the vehicle detailed to satisfy the customer. They finance and management team was very professional in all areas. Thanks for my create new car. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Rigdon
October 26, 2016

"Wonderful experience!"

- Alice Veros

Josh Rigdon is the most professional, yet personable salesman I have ever met! I came into the dealership with my list of "must haves" and after a few phone conversations & ONLY two test drives, and without any purchase anxieties or remorse, I am a truly happy owner of my brand new 2017 Buick Enclave! This vehicle is the fourth vehicle my husband and I have purchased from this dealership. Thank you to the entire staff for your professionalism and for making this another wonderful purchase experience! Sincerely, Alice Veros

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Rigdon
October 25, 2016

"Rotten Customer Service"

- Robin

I recently took my BRAND NEW GMC truck to be serviced. The initial service representative was short and rude. My appointment was at 8:30am which I was on time. This was for an schedule oil change. THREE hours later I went to another representative "Tony" who was nice and apologized for taking such a long time. I pointed out where my truck was and he got it ready for me to leave. TONY WAS VERY NICE AND APOLOGIZED FOR THE OTHER REPRESENTATIVE WHO WAS SO RUDE!!!! I WILL NOT BE GOING BACK THERE I DON'T CARE HOW FREE IT IS -- I WILL NOT BE MISTREATED!! Thank you for sending survey card I've been wanting to let someone know what a rotten experience that was for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
October 24, 2016

"Purchased my first vehicle and it was awesome!"

- Happybuickencoreowner

I want thank Robert Hart and everyone at Classic Buick Gmc for making my first vehicle purchase an excellent experience. Robert was very patient, honest, and knowledgable. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hart
October 13, 2016

"Great Place to Purchase! "

- JLSasser

Purchased a 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV. Had some minor problems and they were quickly addresssed and fixed by Brett Echols. He went above and beyond to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Echols
August 18, 2016

"Dana Jones was awesome! "

- PSKMitchell

After having some issues with someone who is no longer employed with the company . Dana Jones corrected the mistake and made my visit very easy. He also took time out to explain to me my warranty policy. I really appreciate the customer service he and his team exhibited !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Jones
July 25, 2016

"terrible service department"

- ticked off

Multiple problems using this service department . After probably 8 visits on my 2015 Acadia engine noise that this department never could fix....GMC replaced my car . My first oil change on this new one....car started smoking badly and car was skipping when my wife left...took back and found out they had overfilled oil ...then they just act like ...oh well...don't use this place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Harper
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 24, 2016

"customer service at it's finest!"

- Sheila M

As soon as we exited our vehicle upon arrival on the lot, Hailyn displayed the utmost in customer service and within minutes we felt we had known her for years. Her knowledge and ability to answer all of our questions and quickly and efficiently help us compare and evaluate our choices down to our final selection was unparalelled. We have purchased several vehicles from many dealers throughout the years but our experience with Hailyn and Alison makes me want to purchase from them again. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hailyn Bryant
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Alison Taylor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2016

"NEW PURCHASE"

- apmals

I want to thank the entire crew at Classic Buick Gmc for their hard work and effort assisting me in my new vehicle purchase.Everyone I worked with was very nice and helpful.I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Borque
June 28, 2016

"Awesone and Professional "

- Rhonda

I purchased a 2016 Buick Lacrosse. The beginning of the process was the same as the end. My experience with the staff at Classic Buick GMC Cadillac was very pleasant, professional, and the staff was so courtesy. It was amazing to witness how there only concern was to make sure I receive what I wonted. I was really amazed at how they took the time and listen and worked with me until I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Thank You Elmorio, Alsion, and Otis you guys\girl ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmorio Austin
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Alison Taylor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Otis Coles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results