About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

833 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (800) 489-2622
Service: (800) 791-7458
Parts: (800) 755-9702

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

382 Lifetime Reviews

Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

Hours: Closed

833 Eastern Blvd,
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Classic Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

Classic Buick GMC Cadillac invites you to experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our entire inventory comes with our Sonic Price. By regularly comparing our prices with the local market, Sonic Price eliminates the time-consuming negotiation process and delivers you an exceptional deal.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Classic Buick GMC Cadillac Learn More

Classic Buick GMC Cadillac invites you to experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our entire inventory comes with our Sonic Price. By regularly comparing our prices with the local market, Sonic Price eliminates the time-consuming negotiation process and delivers you an exceptional deal.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
382 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cjarrell
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"New Tires"

Just purchased my 2012 Cadillac SRX in June after I completed a 3 yr. lease. Such a great vehicle that I decided to keep it. We noticed that the tires were beginning to look worn, so got an estimate for new ones. They gave the best deal, so I took it in for 2 new ones. I will be going back in about 6 months to replace the other 2. Love all the folks at Classic Cadillac from salesman to service. They always treat me like I am special to them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David, that drove me home & picked me up in the courtesy van, was a pleasure to ride with as well.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LoftyDiva
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Classic Experience "

My husband and I saw a vehicle online and decided to test drive it. From the point of arrival until the deal was sealed, we were treated like royalty. Timothy, Brett, and Saadiq went above and beyond to make sure we had a pleasurable car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a "CLASSIC" experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Echols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crissef33
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"These guys hung the moon! "

I NEEDED a car with a much lower payment and MUCH better gas mileage! These guys delivered. Tommy and Chris answered every question and worked out every detail I needed. They were super friendly and helpful with the whole process! They even gave my two little boys popcorn and drinks! They really considered everything this mom needed and and went over and beyond to help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Josh
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Specific Request"

I stopped by Classic today looking for a very specific vehicle. Timothy tried to hunt it down for me, turns out they had just sold the last one on the lot. He said he would keep an eye out for the vehicle and try and locate one at a different dealer. He didn't try and push me in a different direction with any sales ninja tricks. Very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wade
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful "

Timothy is a awesome car salesman very nice and pleasant help me try to find my truck would recommend this dealership and mr Timothy Tanos

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris Roberts
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, informative "

I spoke with Timothy Tanos after seeing a vehicle I was interested in and what the selling price was, Timothy took the time to go over all of the amenities of the vehicle and the price, he was very professional and Infomative. I let him know that the price was to high, he followed up with a phone call to me later in the week and gave me a better price, which was good enough for me to visit my bank on financing. I decided not to buy. Timothy followed up again the next week with a different vehicle. I have been impressed with professional attitude. Chris Roberts

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bullkennedy
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Second deal with the same dealership"

This is the second used car in a row that I've purchased from this dealer. In my experience, they are nice people who work hard to get your business. They can be reasonable about price and are friendly. The only issue I have is that I sometimes feel that they could be a little more knowledgeable regarding the details of the automobiles. Their service department is adequate but a bit overpriced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ian Rawls
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy customer "

I just wanted to take a minute to say how wonderful Timothy Tanos! I will send all my family and friends to that are looking to buy a car! Tim went above and beyond in customer service! Truly the nicest person! He answered all my questions that I had! He took his time to explain everything to me! Can't wait to buy next car from him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

My wife and I showed up late yesterday to look at a truck. Timothy took the time with us to show us a vehicle we were unterested in. Our experience was much different than any previous at any dealership. He didn't pressure us and was just down to earth. It was a pleasure meeting him and he represent his company well. We didn't buy a car that day but if I do, I will definitely work with him. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corey
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

I stopped in to look at a car on the lot and was greeted by Tim tanos. He had great customer service and I felt like I already knew him because he was so down to earth! I plan to purchase a car in the near future and I know for sure I'll gladly stop in at classic to get it! His relatable personality is going to make it super easy to make this normally difficult and unpleasant process a breeze I can already tell!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Timothy Tanos
Timothy Tanos

Sales

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saadiq Shakur
Saadiq Shakur

Finance Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alison Taylor
Alison Taylor

Finance Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Shackelford
Tommy Shackelford

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Burkhalter
Tony Burkhalter

Service Advisor

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parnell Pitts
Parnell Pitts

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Otis Coles
Otis Coles

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Abdullah
Joey Abdullah

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Harper
Andrew Harper

Finance Director

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Corona
Chris Corona

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory