About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

833 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Sales: (800) 489-2622
Service: (800) 791-7458
Parts: (800) 755-9702

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

424 Lifetime Reviews

Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

Hours: Open Now

833 Eastern Blvd,
Montgomery, Alabama 36117
Classic Buick GMC Cadillac Info
Hours
Amenities
About Classic Buick GMC Cadillac

Classic Buick GMC Cadillac invites you to experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our entire inventory comes with our Sonic Price. By regularly comparing our prices with the local market, Sonic Price eliminates the time-consuming negotiation process and delivers you an exceptional deal.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Classic Buick GMC Cadillac Learn More

Classic Buick GMC Cadillac invites you to experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our entire inventory comes with our Sonic Price. By regularly comparing our prices with the local market, Sonic Price eliminates the time-consuming negotiation process and delivers you an exceptional deal.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
424 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sheila M
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"customer service at it's finest!"

As soon as we exited our vehicle upon arrival on the lot, Hailyn displayed the utmost in customer service and within minutes we felt we had known her for years. Her knowledge and ability to answer all of our questions and quickly and efficiently help us compare and evaluate our choices down to our final selection was unparalelled. We have purchased several vehicles from many dealers throughout the years but our experience with Hailyn and Alison makes me want to purchase from them again. Keep up the great work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
apmals
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"NEW PURCHASE"

I want to thank the entire crew at Classic Buick Gmc for their hard work and effort assisting me in my new vehicle purchase.Everyone I worked with was very nice and helpful.I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Borque

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhonda
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesone and Professional "

I purchased a 2016 Buick Lacrosse. The beginning of the process was the same as the end. My experience with the staff at Classic Buick GMC Cadillac was very pleasant, professional, and the staff was so courtesy. It was amazing to witness how there only concern was to make sure I receive what I wonted. I was really amazed at how they took the time and listen and worked with me until I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Thank You Elmorio, Alsion, and Otis you guys\girl ROCK!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmccollough
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience."

The only "negative" if you want to call it that, was that I was unable to get the price I wanted for my trade-in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dallassamuel_2013
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Extended Warranty Service"

I recently had to use my extended warranty on my Buick Lacrosse. After three years my battery went dead. I contacted my Service Advisor, Mary Williams, and she contacted GM and my battery was replaced free of charge. She also assisted me in the replacement of a damaged tire, Ms. Williams is very helpful in all services need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mary Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Anthony
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unexpected Buying Experience"

The personnel I experienced while purchasing my Sierra Denali was diffidently an unexpected pleasure throughout the entire process!! I understand why the Dealership is called Classic because everyone I met was a class act.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tdellin71
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My best vehicle purchase experience ever."

This was the most stress-free, comfortable experience that I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. From start to finish, it was truly a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Many cats
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant"

The experience was 1st class . Upon entering the building we were immediately greeted graciously and helpfully. This has been my experience, having purchased at least a dozen new Cadillacs at the Montgomery dealership over the past 3 decades. Our sales representative was Chase Johnson , making the transition go comfortably and smoothly. Tony Burkhalter has , for years, taken skillful care of all our previous Cadillacs. Alison Taylor worked efficaciously with the team. Danny Brantly was most helpful , leading to a most gratifying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MKTAU
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Really good buying experience"

I found a certified GMC Sierra 1500 on their website. Website itself was great. The staff welcomed me to take an extended test drive. I contacted them several times with questions. They were always easy to get ahold of and very attentive and direct in answering my questions. They even kept my sunglasses that I left in the truck safe until I returned. I ultimately decided to buy the truck and they scheduled the time that worked for me, even though it ran past regular open hours. They were fair on market price and in line with trade in values too. All in all I really appreciated their customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Ecols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ddot00
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It's was an ok experience"

I had been to a few different dealerships in the Montgomery area for a couple of weeks. When I drove into the parking lot I was greeted by somebody who was friendly. She helped me find a car and let me test drive it. I liked it. I bought it. We had financing already worked out with our bank so when I told them that I felt like they treated me a little different from then on out, not in a good way. But it could have also been that I was tired of dealing with car salesman from all the places I'd been.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hailyn Bryant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Otis Coles
Otis Coles

Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Tanos
Timothy Tanos

Sales and Leasing Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Burkhalter
Tony Burkhalter

Service Advisor

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  Hudson
Larry Hudson

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Corona
Chris Corona

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Parnell Pitts
Parnell Pitts

Sale and Leasing Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saadiq Shakur
Saadiq Shakur

Finance Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alison Taylor
Alison Taylor

Finance Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elmorio Austin
Elmorio Austin

Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hailyn  Bryant
Hailyn Bryant

Sales and Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.