Read Reviews Classic Mazda

Classic Mazda

Classic Mazda

6951 Center St
Mentor, Ohio 44060


(440) 205-6401

Classic Mazda
Manufacturers: Mazda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    5.0
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    5.0

based on 4 reviews

Overall
5.0

5.0 out of 5

18 lifetime reviews

Classic Mazda

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Classic Mazda

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Classic Mazda





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"I should have known better, DUH on me"

moose1016
3/30/2014 8:39:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
John DiFrancesco salesman
Bob Culkin finance write and Manager Chuck Rauch
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Classic Mazda:

They were perfect as usual! Earlier in the day my wife and I took a drive over an hour (1 way) on a promise from Fred Martin Superstore. What a JOKE of a place. Stupid us for believing them. Came home extremely mad from that experience and just drove 3 minutes away from our home to Classic Mazda where we have bought other cars from the Classic Campus. In less than 2 hours we were done and they treated us with perfect mannerism and very professional. I got my truck at the price I set before hand and they met me where i wanted to be. I will continue to go to Classic in the future and never look anywhere else ever again.

My appreciated Bob Mahoney

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great buying experience. Very clean and professional..."

Teknlgy
9/2/2013 4:13:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Nate Osicki
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Classic Mazda:

Great buying experience. Very clean and professional dealership. Excellent internet sales experience. Fast buying process at the dealer. I was in and out quickly on the last day of the month. Salesman was very friendly. I received a fair trade-in value for my car. Manager walked over to thank me for my business. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a Mazda in Northeast Ohio. Don't waste your time on the Bedford auto mile.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Nick was excellent! Very friendly and not pushy at all...."

Star81487
6/8/2013 10:58:06 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Nick M.
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Classic Mazda:

Nick was excellent! Very friendly and not pushy at all. He answered all my questions and got me a great deal on my new car. Even the manager came over to congratulate me on my new purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Bob Calkins was great to work with. Didn't try to give..."

Jvaranese5@gmail.com
9/2/2012 2:07:15 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bob Calkins
Mike Southworth
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Classic Mazda:

Bob Calkins was great to work with. Didn't try to give me the bogus salesmen shpeal. I was in and out no hassles. I will be a long time customer.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Shane and the Sales Manager that assisted me was amazing...."

ortiz1436
6/11/2012 9:41:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Shane Woods
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Classic Mazda:

Shane and the Sales Manager that assisted me was amazing. Very friendly and extremely helpful. I will recommend that dealership for anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"We love our new car! Everyone was very helpful &..."

shellsmazda
6/12/2011 4:03:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dan Diemert
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Classic Mazda:

We love our new car! Everyone was very helpful & knowlegable. This made the process fast & simple. Dan came to my work to pick up the car to add remote start & a luggage rack...that made the process easier.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Bob, the sales rep. was great. Friendly, answered all..."

Lditurno
6/12/2011 10:32:47 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bob
Mazda Sales Rep.
Tony
Finance Mgr.
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Classic Mazda:

Bob, the sales rep. was great. Friendly, answered all questions thoroughly. I went to the dealership feeling anxious and nervous about dealing with a totally new dealership and people I did not know. The employees seemed to portray honesty and also a thorough knowledge of the vehicle and also the dealership. My preconceptions of the experience were discounted by the kindness and seemingly honest traits of the sales rep and finance mgr. Overall a very positive and pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"The customer service at Classic Mazda is top-notch. I was..."

crschaefer
6/11/2011 12:42:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Phil
Rod
Tony
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Classic Mazda:

The customer service at Classic Mazda is top-notch. I was treated with professional respect and consideration in making my decision to purchase a new car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Enjoyed the dealership. Everyone was nice and straight..."

foi18@aol.com
6/10/2011 7:50:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
phil
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.6

My Review Of Classic Mazda:

Enjoyed the dealership. Everyone was nice and straight forward. There was no pressure, and Steve was upfront about the issues with the car i was buying.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I purchased 3 cars from this classic mazda dealership in..."

diddy3122
6/10/2011 4:27:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bob Calkins
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Classic Mazda:

I purchased 3 cars from this classic mazda dealership in Mentor and have been overall satisfied with my experience's at this dealership. For this last visit, the salesman I dealt with was easy to work with and did not push anything on me. He worked with me to get the best deal and was quick to get a response. The staff overall are all polite and I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>