About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Classic Nissan

1513 Route 38, Hainesport, New Jersey 08036
Sales: (866) 252-7742
Service: (609) 267-2886
Parts: (800) 229-2996

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
81% Recommend
4.1

239 Lifetime Reviews

Classic Nissan

Hours: Closed

1513 Route 38,
Hainesport, New Jersey 08036
Classic Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Classic Nissan

Welcome to Classic Cars Nissan, your Philadelphia, PA, Trenton, NJ, and Wilmington, DE area Nissan dealer. At our dealership, you'll find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned Nissan vehicles, including a large selection of Nissan cars like the Altima Sedan and Coupe, Sentra, Versa Sedan and Hatchback, Maxima, Cube, Leaf, the Z-Coupe and Z-Roadster, and GT-R. Trucks like the Frontier and Titan, and SUVs like the Rogue, Pathfinder, Xterra, Murano, Quest and Armada. Classic Cars Nissan is a Nissan dealer located in convenient Hainesport, New Jersey, right next to Mount Holly, serving the Trenton, Philadelphia and Wilmington, metropolitan areas. Classic Cars Nissan also has a well-stocked Parts and Accessories Department, as well as a full-service Service Department. Please feel free to browse our Nissan dealership website. Its your key to the Nissan dealership, as you can access it 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Browse our inventory on-line and find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs in all of New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware. Also, you can search our entire Classic Cars Auto Groups inventory at www.classiccarsautogroup.com by using the Inventory Quick Search feature. We are very excited about our Nissan dealership website, as it allows you to watch videos on current Nissan models, request more information about available Nissan vehicles, set up a test drive, schedule an appointment for service, or inquire about financing right on-line. If you dont see a vehicle that you are looking for, click on Auto Locator and simply fill out the form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or, if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Inside our Dealership for interactive driving directions and contact information. Of course, you could always just stop on by, were just 6 miles from Cherry Hill conveniently located across from the Lowe's Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Classic Nissan

Welcome to Classic Cars Nissan, your Philadelphia, PA, Trenton, NJ, and Wilmington, DE area Nissan dealer. At our dealership, you'll find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned Nissan vehicles, including a large selection of Nissan cars like the Altima Sedan and Coupe, Sentra, Versa Sedan and Hatchback, Maxima, Cube, Leaf, the Z-Coupe and Z-Roadster, and GT-R. Trucks like the Frontier and Titan, and SUVs like the Rogue, Pathfinder, Xterra, Murano, Quest and Armada. Classic Cars Nissan is a Nissan dealer located in convenient Hainesport, New Jersey, right next to Mount Holly, serving the Trenton, Philadelphia and Wilmington, metropolitan areas. Classic Cars Nissan also has a well-stocked Parts and Accessories Department, as well as a full-service Service Department. Please feel free to browse our Nissan dealership website. Its your key to the Nissan dealership, as you can access it 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Browse our inventory on-line and find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs in all of New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware. Also, you can search our entire Classic Cars Auto Groups inventory at www.classiccarsautogroup.com by using the Inventory Quick Search feature. We are very excited about our Nissan dealership website, as it allows you to watch videos on current Nissan models, request more information about available Nissan vehicles, set up a test drive, schedule an appointment for service, or inquire about financing right on-line. If you dont see a vehicle that you are looking for, click on Auto Locator and simply fill out the form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or, if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Inside our Dealership for interactive driving directions and contact information. Of course, you could always just stop on by, were just 6 miles from Cherry Hill conveniently located across from the Lowe's Plaza

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jenwatt
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gap Insurance Refund waiting over 4months did papers already"

I am still waiting on my gap insurance refund. 700-800 dollars . I traded my car in gmc terrian in april in which I only had for 11 months. I came in person to the finance Manager office and filled out all the paper work needed to get it back. He tld me it would 2 weeks I said thats fine. So today is 8/816 over 4 months later . I still have not got my money back. To make matters worse I called several times left messages no one call me back or handles this matter. I sent so many email. They transfered to answer machines left messages. I will be seeking a lawyer very soon because this is not a few dollars here . I want answers. The staff is not helping me. Next step is better business bureau and small claims court.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Engineeringdave
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Failure to Follow Through after the sale"

I leased a 2013 Murano for three years and liked the vehicle. I decided to purchase the Murano in April, 2016. They gave me a temporary thirty day registration and said they would call when my permanent tags arrived. I contacted the dealership a few days before the tags expired and they still hadn't processed the paperwork. It's been three months now and they have given me nothing but excuses. I turned the whole issue over to the Better Business Bureau and Burlington County Consumer Affairs. My lawyer will be next. Although the salesman, Ron, was no problem to deal with, the management is completely incompetent. I was a customer for Classic Nissan for close to a decade and now doubt there's anything they can do to convince me to return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gene Lopez, Ron Riley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ran102
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service! Thank You Tony!"

I brought my daughter's 2015 Nissan Sentra in for repair. Tony was very professional and handled it completely. Great job Tony! Never bring my car anywhere else for service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary53
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and sales staff. "

I have purchased or leased my last three vehicles from Classic. The sales staff, particularly Crystal Gayle, has been a stress-free experience. She will do whatever it takes to make sure we are very happy with the vehicle we end up choosing. She is very professional and I would recommend her to any potential customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JOHN MC LAUGHLIN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Classic Nissan responded to this review

June 07, 2016

Your kind words mean a lot to us, Gary. We appreciate your feedback and we are happy to hear that Crystal and the rest of the team were able to meet your needs. At Classic Cars Nissan, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thank you for your loyalty and recommendation. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Gene Lopez | General Manager

Harlee Wallace
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" My car serviced is always serviced here."

This is my regular dealer for service. Scheduling is always at my convenience. They explain things in detail and if necessary show me in my car. They are friendly from the start. This time I had a small leak and they needed to order a part and wanted to get it done while still under warranty. They scheduled me quickly and had set up a loaner car without my asking knowing this would take some time to repair. As it turned out they found they needed to keep the car overnight to get another part and I was able to keep the loaner. They washed my car each time I had brought my car in. They explained everything before I left. This is the usual and not the unusual. I am always happy with my service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Classic Nissan responded to this review

May 30, 2016

Harlee, thank you for leaving us your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the loaner car we provided and the outstanding service you received from us. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Gene Lopez | General Manager

Classic Nissan
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent company and staff"

I contacted Classic when another dealership could not help me regarding on how much I wanted to pay. I first spoke to Michelle and she was just Fantastic. We basically did the deal over the phone. I was referred to Crystal Gayle and she was equally wonderful. The car that we originally wanted was not available at Classic but they located one for me. When we went to the dealership, we found a car the was just what we wanted as far as the options we wanted but in a different color which we liked even more. They went above all my expectations!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle DeZottis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Classic Nissan responded to this review

April 26, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear that Michelle and Crystal were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Respectfully, Gene Lopez | General Manager

David Spangenberg
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceded My Expectations"

Aimee McCary is a great saleperson, worked hard to get the deal we were looking for on the vehicle we wanted, highly recommend her. We drove about an hour to dealership for a particular vehicle and Aimee was great to work with, know what she was talking about and did everything she could do to make the deal happen; that worked for both us and dealer, well worth the drive. Whether your from Pa or NJ, if your looking for New or Used vehicle stop in and see Aimee. Manager Big Jim Orozco was also great to work with, tough but fair, just what you want in a Manager

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Orozco
JOHN MC LAUGHLIN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Classic Nissan responded to this review

April 15, 2016

Thank you for your review, David. We're glad to have Aimee and Jim on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Kind regards, Gene Lopez | General Manager

waiting patiently
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"still waiting"

I was very pleased with salesman and how my buying experience went. But to this point still waiting for my registration and tags. Going on 6 weeks plus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel "Tim" Landwehr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Classic Nissan responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail. Sincerely, Gene Lopez | General Manager | glopez@tomsaysyes.com

Iron68
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing customer service and dedicated sales team!"

We would 100% recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Nissan or any vehicle used or new. They truly presented themselves so professionally and honestly today when helping to get us into a used SUV. from the moment we walked in until we drove off the lot with our purchase they were pleasant, accommodating and fair. We told them our goal and our financial position up front and they said they would do everything possible to get us what we needed to make us happy and in an SUV. Unlike other dealerships who make little effort to help bad credit buyers and waste your time Classic Nissan was positive and forthcoming as they worked with banks and our information to find us that perfect SUV. After looking at 5 SUVs and not liking the 1st couple they came back to us and started over to find and get us in one we would be happy with and meet our needs. They literally jumped through hoops as the day went on from redoing our credit and bank deals to make the deal work and never did we feel like it was a hassle to them. We will be using them in the future for sure and even make the trip to get our service done there to give them more continued business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michelle DeZottis
Daniel "Tim" Landwehr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Classic Nissan responded to this review

April 12, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. It helps us to know when we are doing well because it is what we strive to do on an everyday basis. I am very happy to hear about your positive experience at Classic Nissan. Congratulations on the new SUV! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. All the best, Gene Lopez | General Manager

Nancy16
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Crystal made it so easy & I would highly recommend her!"

CLASSIC NISSAN made the experience very easy & all were very nice. I want to make a special mention of Crystal Gayle for her handling of my new lease as before her it was a gut wrenching experience nut she made it a very PLEASING Experience & I could just enjoy my new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Classic Nissan responded to this review

March 31, 2016

Nancy, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience with Crystal. Congratulations on the new car and if you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit! All the best, Gene Lopez | General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Petagno
Tony Petagno

Service Advisor

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Hankins
Ed Hankins

Parts Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Longmore
Greg Longmore

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Nastasi
Joe Nastasi

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vince Leone
Vince Leone

Service and Parts Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael M
Michael M

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Meekes
Tommy Meekes

Nissan Tech

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Brenner
William Brenner

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Gorski
Dave Gorski

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Gayle
Crystal Gayle

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan Juke, $27765
2015 Nissan Juke

Price$27,765

Mileage 128

Exterior ColorSolar Yellow

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Nissan 370Z, $39320
2015 Nissan 370Z

Price$39,320

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBlack Cherry Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $18700
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$18,700

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorAspen White Pearl

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2015 Nissan NV200, $22210
2015 Nissan NV200

Price$22,210

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorFresh Powder

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $17425
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$17,425

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorFresh Powder

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2015 Nissan Frontier, $32380
2015 Nissan Frontier

Price$32,380

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorMetallic Blue

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $38125
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$38,125

Mileage 31

Exterior ColorBrilliant Silver

Interior ColorG/Charcoal

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $33645
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$33,645

Mileage 71

Exterior ColorCoulis Red

Interior ColorCharcoal

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.