About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Classic Nissan

1513 Route 38, Hainesport, New Jersey 08036
Sales: (866) 252-7742
Service: (609) 267-2886
Parts: (800) 229-2996

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

217 Lifetime Reviews

Classic Nissan

Hours: Open Now

1513 Route 38,
Hainesport, New Jersey 08036
Classic Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Classic Nissan

Welcome to Classic Cars Nissan, your Philadelphia, PA, Trenton, NJ, and Wilmington, DE area Nissan dealer. At our dealership, you'll find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned Nissan vehicles, including a large selection of Nissan cars like the Altima Sedan and Coupe, Sentra, Versa Sedan and Hatchback, Maxima, Cube, Leaf, the Z-Coupe and Z-Roadster, and GT-R. Trucks like the Frontier and Titan, and SUVs like the Rogue, Pathfinder, Xterra, Murano, Quest and Armada. Classic Cars Nissan is a Nissan dealer located in convenient Hainesport, New Jersey, right next to Mount Holly, serving the Trenton, Philadelphia and Wilmington, metropolitan areas. Classic Cars Nissan also has a well-stocked Parts and Accessories Department, as well as a full-service Service Department. Please feel free to browse our Nissan dealership website. Its your key to the Nissan dealership, as you can access it 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Browse our inventory on-line and find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs in all of New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware. Also, you can search our entire Classic Cars Auto Groups inventory at www.classiccarsautogroup.com by using the Inventory Quick Search feature. We are very excited about our Nissan dealership website, as it allows you to watch videos on current Nissan models, request more information about available Nissan vehicles, set up a test drive, schedule an appointment for service, or inquire about financing right on-line. If you dont see a vehicle that you are looking for, click on Auto Locator and simply fill out the form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or, if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Inside our Dealership for interactive driving directions and contact information. Of course, you could always just stop on by, were just 6 miles from Cherry Hill conveniently located across from the Lowe's Plaza

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Classic Nissan

Welcome to Classic Cars Nissan, your Philadelphia, PA, Trenton, NJ, and Wilmington, DE area Nissan dealer. At our dealership, you'll find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned Nissan vehicles, including a large selection of Nissan cars like the Altima Sedan and Coupe, Sentra, Versa Sedan and Hatchback, Maxima, Cube, Leaf, the Z-Coupe and Z-Roadster, and GT-R. Trucks like the Frontier and Titan, and SUVs like the Rogue, Pathfinder, Xterra, Murano, Quest and Armada. Classic Cars Nissan is a Nissan dealer located in convenient Hainesport, New Jersey, right next to Mount Holly, serving the Trenton, Philadelphia and Wilmington, metropolitan areas. Classic Cars Nissan also has a well-stocked Parts and Accessories Department, as well as a full-service Service Department. Please feel free to browse our Nissan dealership website. Its your key to the Nissan dealership, as you can access it 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Browse our inventory on-line and find the best deals on new, used, and certified pre-owned cars, trucks, and SUVs in all of New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware. Also, you can search our entire Classic Cars Auto Groups inventory at www.classiccarsautogroup.com by using the Inventory Quick Search feature. We are very excited about our Nissan dealership website, as it allows you to watch videos on current Nissan models, request more information about available Nissan vehicles, set up a test drive, schedule an appointment for service, or inquire about financing right on-line. If you dont see a vehicle that you are looking for, click on Auto Locator and simply fill out the form and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or, if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Inside our Dealership for interactive driving directions and contact information. Of course, you could always just stop on by, were just 6 miles from Cherry Hill conveniently located across from the Lowe's Plaza

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
217 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BillG
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Sales Experience"

The overall sales experience was excellent. My sales rep, Mr. Sanchez is very savvy at determining what kind of sales approach the customer desires and then delivering an appropriate product. My wife bought a 2001 Pathfinder from Mr. Sanchez as well and had a good experience with this dealership also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Classic Nissan responded to this review

January 04, 2016

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Mr. Sanchez was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Don’t forget to LIKE our page to take advantage of our exclusive online coupons and discounts! All the best, Gene Lopez | General Manager

jiveturkey_2000
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great results"

brought my new car in because it was making a noise. The service dept fixed it and didn't try to charge me any BS fees. Was very happy with my experience as they were friendly, quick, and down to earth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5

Classic Nissan responded to this review

January 02, 2016

Thank you so much for your excellent input! We're proud of our service technicians and hope to pass along your great experience to all of our customers. All the best, Gene Lopez | General Manager

unhappylady
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dishonesty loses business"

If I could give 0 stars I would. These guys tried to rob my fiancée of $7000. They really are dumb enough to act like she was going to put a down payment of her car ($7000) AND THEN an extra $1500 out of her pocket....ON A LEASE! And on top of that, as we were leaving, we said something to one of the managers and he basically said good luck finding a deal like the one they gave us anywhere else. No apology or anything. Biggest waste of 3 hours. We drove straight to another Nissan and within an hour, got $7500 for her car, put $2000 of that down for the lease and got an amazing monthly rate. I don't know what kind of shady operation they're running over there in Mt. Holly, but I would certainly steer clear.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

They all seem pretty awful.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8
noneyabusiness
10/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"liars"

If I could give 0 stars I would. These guys tried to rob my fiancee of $7000. They really are dumb enough to act like she was going to put a down payment of her car ($7000) AND THEN an extra $1500 out of her pocket....ON A LEASE! Thieves. And on top of that, as we were leaving, we said something to one of the managers and he basically said good luck finding a deal like the one they gave us anywhere else. No apology or anything. Biggest waste of 3 hours. There is so much more to this story, but in the end, that same day we drove right to another dealership and got an amazing deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tim and some other new guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
9
Dan
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not honest dealership/sales , don't go to this dealer "

Yesterday I was offered an internet quote through Edmunds.com and then got a phinecall from Mr Frsnk Tomas immediately, he went through the detailed and confirmed with me the quoted price but today before I go to the dealership to close the deal, I called and spoke to Mr. Frank Tomas he told me another totally different price which is 2k higher!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
9

Classic Nissan responded to this review

September 11, 2015

Dan, We are sorry to hear you had an issue with pricing. Please check your private messages.

rmellon1985
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2010 nissan altima"

Julie Thompson was at the door to greet us when we arrive and was very helpful.She explained everything in detail and was honest.She made the whole process easy and we will be repeating our business with her the next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
38

Classic Nissan responded to this review

September 04, 2015

Thank you very much for the kind words and rating! Julie has been a superstar as of late and we are happy to hear she made your buying experience a pleasant one. Welcome to the Classic Nissan family!

ncorrea1
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Altima, easy and honest process..."

We are now the proud owners of a new Nissan Altima! Julie Thompson and the team were helpful, honest, and patient answering all of our concerns and working a great deal for us to make the purchase. Would highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Nunes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
34

Classic Nissan responded to this review

September 04, 2015

Thank you so much for the kind words! We love when our customers leave happy and confident in their purchase. Welcome to the Classic Nissan family!

Maxman
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional "

This is my 8th vehicle I've purchased from this dealership. The sales people & service department are top notch. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
25

Classic Nissan responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you for your dedication to the Classic Nissan family! We hope to have you for years to come!

JustJim
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Now a Quest owner"

Thank you Julie for your fast and friendly assistance finding me a new car. I went in thinking I would still have more "shopping around" to do, but you found me a deal that was too good to pass up. Very pleased, and rather comfortable in my Nissan Quest. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
31

Classic Nissan responded to this review

August 26, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I am so happy to hear that Julie was able to help find a new car for you. Please feel free to visit us if you have any questions about your purchase. Regards, Gene Lopez | General Manager

Susan458
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Classic Cars Nissan"

This is my second purchase from this dealership. I was very pleased with the service I received in helping me with my purchase of a 2015 Rogue. Julie Thompson was a plethora of knowledge showing me all the bells and whistles in my new purchase. Will definitely go to this dealership for any future buys as well as recommend it to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
31

Classic Nissan responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Julie was helpful during your time with us. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Regards, Gene Lopez | General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Petagno
Tony Petagno

Service Advisor

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Gorski
Dave Gorski

Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Tio Sanchez
Jorge Tio Sanchez

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Tomas
Frank Tomas

Business Development Coordinator

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Mott
Stephanie Mott

Cashier Payment Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Gayle
Crystal Gayle

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Carpenter
Ron Carpenter

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Riley
Ron Riley

Client Relations

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Hankins
Ed Hankins

Parts Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gene Lopez
Gene Lopez

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory