About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clearwater Toyota Scion

4.9

188 Lifetime Reviews

21799 US Highway 19N, Clearwater, Florida 33765 Directions
Sales: (727) 799-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

188 Reviews of Clearwater Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"No stress. No hassle. Great experience"

- Lnb1111

Found exactly what we were looking for. Great service and knowledge of vehicle. Will worked hard to show us several models till we found the right one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
June 20, 2017

"Met my needs and wants "

- Corolla2017

Parvez Islam was great and helped me get exactly what I wanted. I came in looking for a new car and got want I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parvez Islam
June 10, 2017

"Nissan Rogue purchase"

- Jotcanipe342

Great service without being too pushy, lots of upfront info on car history! Reasonable pricing and overall stress free experience! Everyone we met with was very friendly and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youssef
June 04, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Lindsey140

I bought a 2014 Corolla from Roberto and he was a tremendous help throughout the entire process. He was very patient, thorough, and honest. I highly recommend Roberto and Clearwater Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Echevarria
Jun 09, 2017 -

Clearwater Toyota Scion responded

Lindsey, thank you for the review. We are happy to read Roberto met your highest standards!

June 02, 2017

"Great experience. Friendly staff, Best deals"

- kali1999

I give Clearwater Toyota a 5 Star rating because they go out of their way to get you the best deals. Friendly staff that ALWAYS makes you feel welcome and never pressures you into buying. Chris Eldridge is one of the best customer care reps I have ever dealt with. Knows his cars and goes out of his way to get you the best deal. These guys are great and I will ALWAYS go to Clearwater Toyota for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Eldridge
Jun 09, 2017 -

Clearwater Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for the kind words! Perfect customer service is always our goal, so we are glad to hear we met your expectations. We will let Chris know you enjoyed your experience!

May 09, 2017

"Great service they really take care of the customer"

- Ella061995

Staff was very helpful and went out of there way and got a great deal for me. They go above and beyond to make sure your happy with your purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youssef malki
May 03, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Clear55

Signed up for my first car lease here and it was simple and easy. They worked with me to find what worked best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mackey Godby
April 24, 2017

"Sales "

- Happy

Roberto is a great salesman we bought 10 cars from him is very good person to work with we will send all my family and friends to Roberto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Echevarria
April 23, 2017

"Great experience..."

- GotmyRav

I had a great experience here. The outstanding sales team offered much time and attention to help me get the best deal...very comfortable, no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Weeks
April 18, 2017

"Sales"

- Brandon

Roberto & Dustin did a great job I will send all my friend and family to buy car at Clearwater Toyota sales person was great nice people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results