About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clearwater Toyota Scion

4.9

204 Lifetime Reviews

21799 US Highway 19N, Clearwater, Florida 33765 Directions
Sales: (727) 799-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

204 Reviews of Clearwater Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2017

"Beyond expectation"

- JP

Drive all the way to this dealership from Orlando, Macky Godby and Albert went above and beyond in helping us. Great people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin "Macky" Godby and Albert Salas
August 04, 2017

"100% satisfied"

- Mflem727

Adam our salesman was super amazing! No rush, knowlegable, super polite and all around great personality for a salesman! We are very happy with choosing Clearwater Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
August 04, 2017

"Pleasantly surprised and happy with my new truck!"

- Pflem727

Our sales experience was great from the start. We dealt with Adam and Terry, walked in with interested in used and after spending some time going over options I was able to drive off the lot leasin the truck I've wanted for years, with more options and perks than I was expecting. The process from the start was pleasant and I'd recommend visiting Clearwater Toyota when shopping for your next vehicle and ask for Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Terry
August 02, 2017

"NEW RAV 4 - second purchase from Clearwater Toyota!"

- Ryan Thompson

I started shopping around after I learned there was not a direct replacement for my SCION XB but the reviews online led me right back to Toyota! The entire team that helped me purchase my new RAV 4 was amazing - from Walter my informed and honest sales person to Sales Manager Kevin and everyone in between, the amount of professionalism was top-notch. There was never an ounce of pressure, but instead a mentality of "fitting me to the right vehicle". This was my SECOND purchase with them, and it won't be my last. Top notch service & sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WALTER
July 22, 2017

"2017 Camry SE Purchase"

- Ryan947623

Just bought a new 2017 Camry SE. Very satisfied with the service and all my questions were answered. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parvesh Islam
July 18, 2017

"Friendly staff "

- Mary3#

Staff was very friendly, they took there time to help me find what I wanted. Restrooms where clean. They only complaint I would have is that the paper work just takes way to long. You would think with all this technology we have in the world today that they can make this process much quicker and easier. Other than that everything else was ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, dustin
July 16, 2017

"I always have a professional experience. Mark is helpful"

- Sundance

I love the Clearwater Toyota staff. Mark is always available for questions that I have My Camry is the one of the best cars I've owned. The staff is friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 15, 2017

"Customer service "

- RyanD

Had an amazing visit to CLEARWATER Toyota. Mark Roth was such a huge help to us. My father is looking for a new car and Mark was very helpful! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Roth
July 15, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!! "

- Janet86

I purchased the car I really wanted! My Agent Willie Brown is the best ever! He is my new BFF😊 No pressure or stress! I will share my experience with everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Brown
July 13, 2017

"M Frederick "

- Margudyne

Excellent customer service professional staff. Dealership exceeded my expectations. Stock availability has large variety. Delivery of vehicle went without any problems. Would recommend this dealership to others without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results