About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Clearwater Toyota Scion

21799 US Highway 19N, Clearwater, Florida 33765
Sales: (727) 799-1234

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

132 Lifetime Reviews

Clearwater Toyota Scion
21799 US Highway 19N,
Clearwater, Florida 33765
Clearwater Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Sun Toyota

565 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota of Tampa Bay

449 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
132 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
The guy who hates buying cars
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unexpectedly good buying experiance"

Online shopping located a desired, used Prius here. Spoke to salesman Chris R. several times over 2 weeks and he was always polite and no pressure. He was just as good in person and never any pressure; knowledgeable about car and features. We made a deal with minimal haggling. Bob wrapped up the paperwork and, through Chris, knew I didn't want to listen to warranty pitch. Having made the same statement before when buying cars I assumed I'd have to anyway. Bob never mentioned the extended warranty; simply had us sign the declination statement. While I can't speak for any of the other sales or checkout people at this dealership, these two were great. I'd buy another car there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris R. and Bob

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B88
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" First car"

Chris Eldridge was great! He was very laid back, but completely on top of things! One of the best experiences! Thank you so much Clearwater Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Eldridge, Rocco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sarcasmgirl
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Ride"

Ask for Chris Eldridge he will make your painful car buying experience pleasant. He is very easy to deal with and will go above and beyond to help you get what you need -- bonus points to him!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Eldridge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
honey
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lying thieves "

I bought a car there from Zulu. He is a good man. The finance manager lied to my face then laughed at me and said well I have your signature. xxxx you Clearwater Toyota, YOU SUCK and are lying thieves. Do not do business with this dealership. Then they go and fire one of their service reps, Dane, for no reason I am sure. I never received a customer service survey on Dane, but I would have given him a 100%. It is the finance manager and service manager that are some of the problem here. I am going back to Honda after this and writing Toyota Corporate about their thieving lying ways. They should give Dane back his job and fire the lying finance manager.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

lying xxx Finance manager, Zulu, Dane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gabor G
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finally a salesman who treats you like his best friend"

Alex Menyhart was my salesman at Clearwater Toyota a few weeks ago. We stopped by to test drive a new 2016 Toyota Corolla for my daughter who goes to college in Orlando. Alex was very professional and very friendly. He used no pushy salesman tactics. After the test drive he quickly appraised our trade an older Mercedes and surprisingly gave us the number that we were expecting to get. He's a straight shooter quickly came back with an offer that only needed a few minutes of tweaking. My daughter is very happy with her choice, a new Special Edition Corolla. We will be back for an other car for my son very soon and I would definitely recommend my salesman even to my own mother.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Menyhart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
steveligeiro1977
10/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I always have a great pleasant experience_steve ligeiro"

Dear toyota boss I am very happy and pleased with the service experience every time mr chris chapman and the whole crew are always friendly caring concerned and attentive I love it here pls give mr chris chapman a nice raise and take good care of them I thank God for clearwater toyota and the whole crew everbody is so nice thank you long time customer steve ligeiro 2015 toyota corolla

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mr chris chapman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jfgisamazing
9/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!!!"

I was informed of everything and the customer service was exceptional! Matin was fun and helpful! Employees were knowledgable. Would definitely recommend to everyone and anyone. Matin is awesome and toyota has my business for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeremiahadams
9/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Prius"

Today I bought a new Prius from Matin Norozzy. This dealership bent over backwards trying to get the price we wanted to pay. They did a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matin Norozzy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Takzero
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

I drove 2 1/2 hours, over 110 miles to buy my new 2016 Corolla s plus from this dealership. Spoke with an awesome salesman, Matt S., over the phone. Matt S. is with the only dealership that spoke to me over the phone and sealed a sweet deal, while I was stuck at work. I called three other Toyota dealerships much closer to where I live in Orlando. Two of which wouldn't give me the time of day unless I came into there dealership, even after explaining that I couldn't come in due to being stuck at work. Only Matt could provide the right customer service, down to earth personality, and an awesome deal over the phone, which ultimately lead to my devoted business. After purchasing the vehicle Matt S. Continued to assist me with my new and modern car by showing how to use all of the cool new options and features. He even helped sync my phone to the car via Bluetooth. The finance dept was also very helpful and very courteous during my purchase. Over all, I give it a full five stars and I would definitely return to this business for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt S.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dealer
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service experience!"

The staff was very professional and friendly. Service was fast and accurate. The employees were friendly and courteous. They took time to explain the service details and information.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Need a new car?