About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clearwater Toyota Scion

4.9

147 Lifetime Reviews

21799 US Highway 19N, Clearwater, Florida 33765 Directions
Sales: (727) 799-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Clearwater Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2017

"Awesome Service"

- Nancy

I was extremely pleased with this Toyota. The doors were opened at 6:50 even though they open at 7:00. I was immediately greeted and Garrett took over. When service was done Garrett explained everything that was done and they even washed my car. Then Garrett walked me out to my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett
January 09, 2017

"Awesome service personable and not pushy"

- Johnna

Awesome salesman Walter he was easy to work with listened to my wants needs and was very knowledgeable and not pushy. Rocco helped me finance my car and the process was so fast and they both really made it less stressful . Thanks Clearwater Toyota Johnna Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Nenadovic and Rocco Toscano
January 08, 2017

"My first new car purchase"

- Spaquet

I had an excellent buying experience with Clearwater Toyota! Matin was friendly, informative, helpful, and honest. I couldn't have asked for a better sales professional. The business manager Michael was incredibly knowledgeable, up-front about everything, and made helpful recommendations for warranties and add-ons. I will definitely recommend Clearwater Toyota to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matin Norozzy and Michael Davis
January 07, 2017

"Satisfied Toyota family :)"

- Ohshlee

My family has bought three cars from Clearwater Toyota and had several services there. The staff in both sales and service have always gone above and beyond to accommodate my family. I have always recommended them to friends and family, those who have gone to them too have also been pleasantly surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett W, Huggy, Josh k, Keith B
January 05, 2017

"Internet Sales "

- Meghan

I started shopping online for a 2017 Toyota Corolla for my daughter which would replace the Corolla she had that was in a bad car accident. We've owned many Toyota's throughout the years and knew we wanted to stick with Toyota. I inquired online and submitted a request for pricing through multiple dealers in and outside of my area. Immediately, I got contacted within 5 minutes from Ben Weeks in Internet Department. He gave me a quote on the Corolla I was shopping for and said he would wait to hear back from me when I received all my prices. After 3 days of waiting, Clearwater Toyota had the lowest offer and the quickest contact! Best experience EVER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Weeks, Brice Moll
January 05, 2017

"Toyota Sale"

- Lr2017

I had a great experience when purchasing my new car from Clearwater Toyota due to the sales associate Terry Hummel. I felt that he wanted to make sure I was happy with my purchase without pressure. I like being able to pick out cars I am interested in and receive a price prior to going into the dealership. His customer services was spot on and I have already recommended multiple people to consider Terry and Toyota for their next vehicle purchase. I hope that I continue to receive the same quality when I service the vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Hummel
January 03, 2017

"Clearwater Toyota"

- Eagletonj

Great experience friendly and the price was fair and honest. Very willing to deal and comprise when needed. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who wants a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Ben
January 03, 2017

"Lowest prices in Florida! "

- Clou119

Lowest prices in Florida and Brandon Beattie was a pleasure to work with. They had a car service take care of my rental to save me the headache. Great prices great service I love my new Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Beattie
January 02, 2017

"quick, easy, straight to point"

- happy customer from miami

this was the quickest deal i ever did. called, emailed, got pricing, picked up the car the next day. no back and forth, Ben was right on the dot. will definitely recommend him and going back myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Weeks
December 31, 2016

"Great staff! I would highly recommend them to service/sales"

- Robert Connolly

Best experience ever! Ask for Ben Weeks in the Internet Sales to get a fabulous deal. Also the Service Department was very friendly offering me cookies while I was waiting to sign all the paperwork. 100% Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Weeks and General Sales Manager Kellan Schneider
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results