About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clearwater Toyota Scion

4.9

181 Lifetime Reviews

21799 US Highway 19N, Clearwater, Florida 33765 Directions
Sales: (727) 799-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

181 Reviews of Clearwater Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Sales "

- Happy

Roberto is a great salesman we bought 10 cars from him is very good person to work with we will send all my family and friends to Roberto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Echevarria
April 23, 2017

"Great experience..."

- GotmyRav

I had a great experience here. The outstanding sales team offered much time and attention to help me get the best deal...very comfortable, no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Weeks
April 18, 2017

"Sales"

- Brandon

Roberto & Dustin did a great job I will send all my friend and family to buy car at Clearwater Toyota sales person was great nice people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto
April 17, 2017

"poor customer/vehicle service"

- raymond Meyers

vehicle listed on 3/31, viewed on 4/1, not detailed or serviced (oil change, ac, safety check), so why list vehicle???? purchased car anyway on 4/1 after assurance from salesman that service and detail would be completed received a pressure call on evening of 4/1 from sales mgr sttg car was done and needed to pickup, i sttd have plans, mgr made 3 attempts to have me change plans (unacceptable behavior) went to dealership on 4/2, service not complete (oil not changed, a/c had r134 added only) detail job consisted of carwash and quickwax, brake dust still on all 4 rims, wax haze on both rear view mirrors, dirt where rear tag was posted, and razor blade cuts where a sticker was removed from rear of vehicle, overall the worst detail job i have ever seen, and to think that this is accepted by the dealership? vehicle never received oil change as stated on service paperwork, and headlights restoration was incomplete (reason sttd by salesman was that the detail person wasn't that good) how content would you have been to rearrange plans and pickup vehicle on 4/1 in the condition it was when i went to dealership on 4/2???? plenty of i am sorry's from salesmen, however anyone can speak words, no resolutions/actions were offered by salesperson housekeeping is another concern, when using the men's restroom on 4/1 at approx 11am, the remnants of toilet paper scattered throughout, and the fact that there were "boogers" wiped on the walls made me really think of what priorities does this company have....i asked my daughter to not use the ladies restroom as there were concerns...we ended up going across us 19 to "lennys" to use the restroom there are some very basic values that need to be addressed at the clearwater toyota dealership names were not listed as this was not just one persons failure, it was a group failure it was not to par on guest service or follow thru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no names as it was a group failure
April 13, 2017

"Roberto and Kevin rock!"

- Marinawilliams

Great salesmanship, good neogociating, happy customer. Two thumbs up! Way to go team toyota! Will recommend, many thanks. Very happy customer. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto & kevin
April 06, 2017

"Sonic One program is awesome!"

- Corolla SE Owner

One price, no matter who you are! Such a stress reducer! And they offered the same high trade-in amount that Carmax offered me, without me even telling them what my offer was! Very fast, efficient, process and great pricing! My Salesperson handled everything I needed, expertly and professionally! I highly recommend Clearwater Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Beatties
April 06, 2017

"Stranded until I met Ben weeks at Toyota of Clearwater "

- Willp2

Recently bought a vehicle from another dealership, unfortunately the car had engine problems and needed to buy the vehicle back, thus leaving me stranded with no vehicle. Entered Toyota of Clearwater where I met Ben Weeks, explained the situation and he was more than happy to get me in the Tacoma that best fit me and my budget! Highly recommend this dealership and Ben weeks with new car sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Weeks
April 01, 2017

"Bought used tacoma"

- MH92

Bought a used Tacoma, Irish Joe was very nice and helpful. He was able to work with me to get me in the new truck with a payment that worked for me. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe hughes
March 31, 2017

"Best service in town!! "

- sweetspeedie

I hate going to dealerships because I always feel like I don't know what I'm talking about and just feel awkward. This dealership was by far an excellent experience. From the moment I walked in the door to the time I left I was treated with smiles and care. Chris who was the service advisor I worked with was just the best! Friendly and very knowledgeable! He made me feel comfortable and didn't hesitate to give me advice for my issues! Truly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for quality service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Byers
March 31, 2017

"Great"

- happyguy

The level of service Chris Byers provided will keep me coming back to this dealership! thank you again Chris for the excellent service. Because of you I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Byers
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results