About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clearwater Toyota Scion

4.9

160 Lifetime Reviews

21799 US Highway 19N, Clearwater, Florida 33765 Directions
Sales: (727) 799-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

160 Reviews of Clearwater Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"Extremely pleased with Employee.."

- pleased customer

I was very pleased with this store. My salesman Brandon Beattie was very helpful. He did not give me the pushy attitude. He made me very comfortable. I walked out of a dealership due to rude employees.This was so nice.. I did purchase a new car and was pleased with my treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Beattie. Excellent employee.. A Plus for the dealership..
February 12, 2017

"New car lease"

- Bd1

Jacob and Mike were extremely friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. We were very happy with the services provided. We recommend you visit Clearwater Toyota for your new car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Mattheus
February 11, 2017

"Delightful "

- MyHondaCar

Good experience 5 ?? star, very good experience. Great sales professional! Trustworthy place to purchase a car nice deal. Excellent place to be so amazing yay, wow, so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zulu Ahmed
February 08, 2017

"An Unexpected and pleasant experience."

- Anthony RAV4

Chris Eldridge, the salesman, was totally knowledgeable about the vehicle, and has a sales approach, which is not typically aggressive. He, along with his sales manager, Dustin, came together to help work out the details of the type vehicle that was appropriate for my needs. Also, Michael Davis, the financial officer was very thorough and explained fully, all the options. All in all, if I were to purchase another vehicle, I would definitely choose Clearwater Toyota,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Eldridge and his sales manager and Michael Davis, the financial officer
February 08, 2017

"Awesome staff"

- Ann D

Walter & Rocco & the entire financial staff made my car buying experience wonderful. Even though my credit was not so good, they never made me feel bad or looked at me any differently..Very kind & encouraging during my negotiations...Top notch dealership thats make you feel like family...I will refer as many people as I can to have the experience that I had..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Rocco
February 04, 2017

"Great experience "

- TE1973

Adam Siauciunas the salesman was very patient and great to work with. He was referred to me by a friend, and I will refer him in the future. The financing department went very smooth and easy to work with. Nice people. I'm glad I came here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam siauciunas
February 01, 2017

"Not Terrible...Which is good."

- Charles Hamilton

Lots of people don't enjoy buying a new car (me included). It can be pretty stressful, and aggravating. Am I getting a good price? Why so much paperwork? How come all the additional fees? Then there are the aggressive salespeople, pushing all kinds of additional "packages" and other "stuff". My salesperson was not pushy, in fact, Parvez was an awesome salesperson. Yes, they tried to sell me extra stuff (it's part of their job), but they took a "no thanks", and left it at that. The actual price I got on my '17 Tacoma was the lowest in the area. Of course they slap on hundreds of dollars of "delivery fees". Charging extra to peel off the plastic, check the fluids, and have some kid wash it off...ridiculous right? But, all the dealers do it, and their fee is less than others. $200 for floor mats though? That's just stupid, sorry. All in all though a fairly painless transaction. My butt isn't sore at all. So, I can recommend giving them serious consideration when choosing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parvez Islam
January 28, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Brett813

Great experience working with Ben Weeks and his team. He was able to get me exactly what I wanted at a fair price. Very professional and would highly recommend. Could not ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Weeks
January 24, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Bigdean123

Roberto was very helpful in assisting us with our car purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership. All transactions were quick and easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto
January 24, 2017

"New car"

- Fea

Roberto did a great job , great service keep up the good work a the dealer, car is nice and clean all the people are so nice at the dealer, the dealer is nice and clean also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results