About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clearwater Toyota Scion

4.9

169 Lifetime Reviews

21799 US Highway 19N, Clearwater, Florida 33765 Directions
Sales: (727) 799-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Clearwater Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Veronica 28

great deal and salesperson. Will recommend Clearwater Toyota to my friends and family. Long drive for us but it was worth the drive. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Toss
March 11, 2017

"New car purchase "

- ahmdsali

Good service, process a little bit lengthy otherwise content with service, would recomend your dealership to other potentiall buyers, overall pleased with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Mo, Brice
March 05, 2017

"Very pleasant"

- Alexander10

Very nice visit. No sales pressure at all. They worked hard to get the job done.They were friendly and made sure we were happy all the process of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabob Mattheus
March 05, 2017

"2017 Avalon"

- WB10395

Clearwater Toyota provided an amazing experience from walking in the door to walking out the door with keys in our hands. Jason and Rocco were great to work with and provided a hassle free purchase. Love our 2017 Avalon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hoffman and Rocco
March 03, 2017

"Sales"

- Joe A

Came in for my end of lease and Robeto helped me purchase the car. Great service and very friendly! Would recommend them! Will be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto
February 28, 2017

"Very good job"

- Bunny

The service Dept. Is the best! If it wasn't for Gunnar in service and Jacob the salesperson this 2 car deal would not have happened! Adam and Bryce the finance mgr. were very helpful also. The sales manager Dustin made it all happen. Pleasant experience. Will recommend to every one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Gunnar Dustin Adam and Bryce
February 27, 2017

"Quick easy and efficient"

- Fitgirl

We had a great experience buying our RAV there. Jason made the process very easy and we were out of the dealership in a very short time. Overall a great dealership to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason duh
February 24, 2017

"Very pleased"

- Cassie36

Parvez was very professional and courteous in all aspects as well as being very honest with us. We will come back for sure for future vehicle needs !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parvez
February 22, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Lynn57

Great sales staff. No pressure. Fairly quick process. Very personable. Gave us a good deal. Showed us all the features of the car and set up my blue tooth option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Kevin
February 21, 2017

"Extremely pleased with Employee.."

- pleased customer

I was very pleased with this store. My salesman Brandon Beattie was very helpful. He did not give me the pushy attitude. He made me very comfortable. I walked out of a dealership due to rude employees.This was so nice.. I did purchase a new car and was pleased with my treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Beattie. Excellent employee.. A Plus for the dealership..
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results