About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Clearwater Toyota Scion

21799 US Highway 19N, Clearwater, Florida 33765
Sales: (727) 799-1234

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

120 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Clearwater Toyota Scion
120 Lifetime Reviews
Clearwater Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wesley Chapel Toyota

1243 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota of Orlando

656 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
charlotte hendricks
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Review"

The staff are very professional and helpful The guest waiting area is very nice and it is nice to provide warm baked cookies and movies.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

cannot remember name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dananichols
11/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

The service team is always friendly and professional. The drop off process is quick and painless and they always do a wonderful job! Will definitely take our vehicle back for future service appointments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cant remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruslanu
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"They always do excellent"

I'm very happy that I'm servicing my Corolla in this Service Center. They always do perfect job, and I'm confident that they know my car very well and do whatever needed in the best way. Additional benefit in servicing in official SC - is if any recall apply to your car, they pull that information from database and perform recall work for free. I recommend to register on the web site so you'll get news, updates and offers. I usually wait in their hall while service being done, watching movie on their screen. They have multiple coffee pots and fresh-done cookies.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Agustin Reyes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
asnoddy
11/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great, friendly service!"

I brought my 2008 Prius in because I started having issues with the passenger HID headlight. I was immediately greeted by Garrett Weeks and assured the issued could be fixed! I decided to get an oil change while I was there and told that my car would be ready in 2-2.5 hrs. Well, I was done & out the door in less than 2 hours! Mr. Weeks was very nice & well mannered! I will definitely bring my car back to him again! Thanks for the excellent service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garrett Weeks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jacklindy
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"very positive"

I really appreciated how fast the response was to my question about the air bag recall on my 2005 corolla, and how promptly it was taken care of. I've always had positive appointments when I take my car to Clearwater Toyota to be serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

drew petzoldt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
robbrosst
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service in every sense of the word."

From the moment of arrival at Clearwater Toyota, exceptional service takes place. The greeting, the listening, the recommendations, the mechanical work... it's all superb.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Salles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cstrausser
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional Service"

Clearwater Toyota has provided exceptional service from the car buying experience through maintenance service performed. Every employee that I have worked with goes out of their way to ensure that you are comfortable while waiting for your vehicle to be serviced, as well as explaining additional items that could be recommended based on the mileage of the vehicle. I highly recommend Clearwater Toyota for Sales and Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew Petzoldt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SmartR
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Car Purchase Experience!!!!"

This is our 5th vehicle purchase from Toyota of Clearwater. Every experience is better than the last. Looking forward to the next purchase. God bless!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Hummel,

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Croz
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasantly surprised"

The service advisor was friendly and efficient. He kept me up to date on the progress of my repair. The lounge area for service customers was very nice and comfortable. All in all, a very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Caleen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jchnc2
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"jencarlie"

My experience with Clearwater Toyota was excellent from the time I drove into the parking lot until I drove out of it with my new Avalon. Everyone did everything they could to make my buying experience go smoothly. They were all , I felt, honest and had my best interest at heart. I will definitely refer all of my friends and family to Clearwater Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben and Rocco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory