About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Clearwater Toyota Scion

4.7

134 Lifetime Reviews

21799 US Highway 19N, Clearwater, Florida 33765 Directions
Sales: (727) 799-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Clearwater Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2016

"We had a great experience. "

- Jill E Miller

We had a great experience. Sales team was supportive and seemed to want to make us as happy as possible. Our salesman had already gone home for the day, but had been talking to my husband previously and came back into the store to help us. Mike in finance was quick and thorough. He explained things in terms we could understand. We could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Brown, Mo (sales manager), Mike (finance)
September 06, 2016

"If your looking for a Toyota this is the place to go."

- Abbykitty1

A positive experience from the get go. Sales Professional, Willie Brown, was friendly, courteous, patient and knowledgable. We were shopping for a new car for our son who had just graduated from college. It was his first time going through the buying process so he was somewhat overwhelmed and had many questions. Willie walked us through step by step putting him at ease. My son purchased a new 2016 Toyota Corolla LE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Brown, Sales Professional
May 28, 2016

"Unexpectedly good buying experiance"

- The guy who hates buying cars

Online shopping located a desired, used Prius here. Spoke to salesman Chris R. several times over 2 weeks and he was always polite and no pressure. He was just as good in person and never any pressure; knowledgeable about car and features. We made a deal with minimal haggling. Bob wrapped up the paperwork and, through Chris, knew I didn't want to listen to warranty pitch. Having made the same statement before when buying cars I assumed I'd have to anyway. Bob never mentioned the extended warranty; simply had us sign the declination statement. While I can't speak for any of the other sales or checkout people at this dealership, these two were great. I'd buy another car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris R. and Bob
May 15, 2016

" First car"

- B88

Chris Eldridge was great! He was very laid back, but completely on top of things! One of the best experiences! Thank you so much Clearwater Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Eldridge, Rocco
December 18, 2015

"New Ride"

- sarcasmgirl

Ask for Chris Eldridge he will make your painful car buying experience pleasant. He is very easy to deal with and will go above and beyond to help you get what you need -- bonus points to him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Eldridge
December 18, 2015

"lying thieves "

- honey

I bought a car there from Zulu. He is a good man. The finance manager lied to my face then laughed at me and said well I have your signature. xxxx you Clearwater Toyota, YOU SUCK and are lying thieves. Do not do business with this dealership. Then they go and fire one of their service reps, Dane, for no reason I am sure. I never received a customer service survey on Dane, but I would have given him a 100%. It is the finance manager and service manager that are some of the problem here. I am going back to Honda after this and writing Toyota Corporate about their thieving lying ways. They should give Dane back his job and fire the lying finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lying xxx Finance manager, Zulu, Dane
December 16, 2015

"Finally a salesman who treats you like his best friend"

- Gabor G

Alex Menyhart was my salesman at Clearwater Toyota a few weeks ago. We stopped by to test drive a new 2016 Toyota Corolla for my daughter who goes to college in Orlando. Alex was very professional and very friendly. He used no pushy salesman tactics. After the test drive he quickly appraised our trade an older Mercedes and surprisingly gave us the number that we were expecting to get. He's a straight shooter quickly came back with an offer that only needed a few minutes of tweaking. My daughter is very happy with her choice, a new Special Edition Corolla. We will be back for an other car for my son very soon and I would definitely recommend my salesman even to my own mother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Menyhart
October 07, 2015

"I always have a great pleasant experience_steve ligeiro"

- steveligeiro1977

Dear toyota boss I am very happy and pleased with the service experience every time mr chris chapman and the whole crew are always friendly caring concerned and attentive I love it here pls give mr chris chapman a nice raise and take good care of them I thank God for clearwater toyota and the whole crew everbody is so nice thank you long time customer steve ligeiro 2015 toyota corolla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mr chris chapman
September 16, 2015

"Wonderful experience!!!"

- Jfgisamazing

I was informed of everything and the customer service was exceptional! Matin was fun and helpful! Employees were knowledgable. Would definitely recommend to everyone and anyone. Matin is awesome and toyota has my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matin
September 07, 2015

"New Prius"

- jeremiahadams

Today I bought a new Prius from Matin Norozzy. This dealership bent over backwards trying to get the price we wanted to pay. They did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matin Norozzy
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results