About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Cobb County Kia

1221 Auto Park Drive NW, Kennesaw, Georgia 30144
Sales: (866) 981-3187
Service: (877) 530-8495
Parts: (866) 981-0106

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

406 Lifetime Reviews

Cobb County Kia

Hours: Open Now

1221 Auto Park Drive NW,
Kennesaw, Georgia 30144
Cobb County Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Cobb County Kia

From all of us here at Cobb County Kia, thanks for visiting our site and for taking an interest in our business. Remember, our aim at your Atlanta Kia dealership is to convince you, your family AND your friends to expect a great deal every time you come in! We do this by having some of the most competitive Specials on top of our already low New and Pre-Owned Kia pricing. We proudly serve the Kennesaw, GA area, including Alpharetta, Atlanta, Marietta, Decatur and more!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Cobb County Kia

From all of us here at Cobb County Kia, thanks for visiting our site and for taking an interest in our business. Remember, our aim at your Atlanta Kia dealership is to convince you, your family AND your friends to expect a great deal every time you come in! We do this by having some of the most competitive Specials on top of our already low New and Pre-Owned Kia pricing. We proudly serve the Kennesaw, GA area, including Alpharetta, Atlanta, Marietta, Decatur and more!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
406 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Griselda
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Miracle Workers"

Went in just to see if I would even be approved, being optimistic.... As soon as I started to become doubtful Keely Johnson worked it all out for me. Because of her not only did I leave with a car that same day, I left with a brand new one. Keely is one of the sweetest that I have ever dealt with in sales and she's very honest. Go see her. She can make some things happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keely Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shea H.
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful!"

Bought a used car from Kia for the first time and the experience was great. Keely Johnson made the process smooth and has been so helpful in the post-purchase follow-ups too! I would recommend both Kia and Keely to anyone looking to by a car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keely Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rebecca N.
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superb service"

I went into Cobb County Kia on Friday, not expecting to be able to get a car. I met Ms. Keely Johnson and she turned my frown upside down and helped calm all the butterflies. She worked hard on my behalf to get me the best deal that could be received with a credit score like mine. She fought to get the warranty plan added on my used vehicle and provided me with Gap insurance and a 3 year maintenance package. I love my car and it makes me feel special. Keely, has gone above and beyond to make sure that i was happy that day and to make sure that I am still happy today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keely Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bdm
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding!!"

Great service and hospitality! Happy to have followed Amanda Stacks here! She has always been great to work with, always makes purchasing easy without the stress, and has always been able to get me great deals! Looking forward to a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Stacks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdmoitoza
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New to Kia!"

My family have purchased multiple cars from Amanda Stacks in the past. Her dedication, professionalism, loyalty, and customer experience that she offers is the reason why I will now be a Kia customer! I am looking forward to purchasing a vehicle in the very near future. If you want a purchase that you will feel completely satisfied, in all aspects of the car buying experience, I highly recommend you go see Amanda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amanda Stacks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KiaSoulBlaster
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Duper"

It's amazing that we live in the future and that most car dealerships are still function like it's 80's - pushing garbage and and using high pressure tactics. This was NOT the case here. It was laid back, informative and dare i say ... FUN! Brett was a absolute pleasure to work with. At no moment did I feel like i was dealing with a snake in the grass. This place and Brett came recommended by a friend and I will surely return the favor and recommend this place to ALL of my friends. Cant thank you guys enough!!! Cheers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Froman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wendy Irick Stewart
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Experience!"

I returned to this dealership because of the fantastic experience I had previously! Jon Hardback is a great person to work with and he went out of his way to help me choose the right car for me and my family. He was very patient as I went between the Used and New lots! Once the decision was made, the paperwork was completed quickly! I would recommend Jon and the dealership to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Hardnick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fairburn buyer
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good job cobb county kia"

we are very happy with our experience with cobb county kia......from the time we walked in til we drove off the lot with our new purchase was a little over 2 hours......we given an amazing deal on a 2017 sportage

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Hendrix, Chris one of the managers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meechiej
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience was good but too long"

My overall experience with Sales/Anthony was good. I was not impressed with your car detailing at all. It seems like my cars were rushed through after a long wait. They did not clean the windows very well & did not remove all the stickers/glue. You should have some type of check point in place before cars leave detailing. I am not sure of the gentleman's name who did our test drive. He was fantastic and very knowlegable about the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Martino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andreaiannelli
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Upgrade to a newer car"

My salesperson listened to what I was asking. He never tried to push a product, and took plenty of time to explain the vehicle to me. He did walk me back and set up my first oil change. It was a pleasant experience dealing with Alex, and I would definitely recommend him as a personable and knowledgeable salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jeff  Lefkowitz
Jeff Lefkowitz

New Car Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Melvin Cain
Melvin Cain

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Guzowski
Fred Guzowski

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CJ Brautigam
CJ Brautigam

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andre Young
Andre Young

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lavar Frederick
Lavar Frederick

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of CHAD MORSE
CHAD MORSE

SERVICE DIRECTOR

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leonard Brookes
Leonard Brookes

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arianna Goodwin
Arianna Goodwin

Digital Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Israel Simmons
Israel Simmons

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.