About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 off Rte 495, Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Sales: (978) 568-8000
Service: (978) 568-8000
Parts: (978) 568-8000

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

911 Lifetime Reviews

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 off Rte 495,
Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013 and 2014! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Learn More

DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013 and 2014! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Area
  • Lounge Area with Leather Furniture
  • Free Gourmet Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • 52" Flat Panel Television
  • Parking Assistance
  • Vending Machines
  • Massage Chair
  • Same Day Delivery
911 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Angel
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Forever Thankful!"

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge will forever be my go to dealership! After being turned down and mistreated (due to poor credit) by several other auto sales companies I had lost all hope of purchasing a safe reliable vehicle for my family. My last effort was to contact Freedom Auto Loan, which I thought was a scam. I was immediately linked to Colonial and with the help of Valerie, was in touch with Eddie. Eddie was AMAZING! He never even flinched at my credit history and never acted like I was wasting his time. Eddie was professional yet personable, did what he said he was going to do and when he said he would do it and showed geniune concern for my family's safety. Eddie's picture should be posted next to the definition of good customer service. THANK YOU EDDIE, I can't say it enough!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rbart
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership. Highly recommended "

by far one of the best dealerships to deal with. I am a repeat customer with Eddy and I will continue to work with him for every truck I buy. By far one of the most experienced and helpful salesman I have dealt with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Great experience again with my truck purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
csaulnier28
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, Professional, Honest"

Eddie was fantastic!!! His customer service was amazing, follow through was great, he always called when he said he would. I was a difficult approval but he never lead me on, was honest from the start and was able to get me into a great vehicle without any stress on my part. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mackie333
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"relaxing and friendly"

I recently renewed my 3 yr. lease on my 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I always (and only) look to Eddie Bhatty to speak with to help me through the process.. I find Eddie to be extremely pleasant, kind and patient with all my questions. He took the time to walk me through each and every step of my now beautiful 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee limited. I always let family and friends know about Colonial Dodge in Hudson for reliable and dependable service. Thank you Eddie. See you in 3 yrs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep man
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Looking for a new vehicle"

In search of a new vehicle I contacted Stephen Egeland Sales Rep at Colonial jeep on what type of SUV I was in search of. Stephen was helpful in explaining different options with vehicles he thought I might have interest in. After test drives and and thinking it out my decision was made on the Jeep Compass. With Stephen working hard along with the Finance Dept. and service dept this sale took place in one day. Excellent team to get the job done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DebbieC
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever!"

We were greeted by David Worth who spent time explaining how Jeeps have changed in quality over the years. David then introduced us to Steve Egeland who listened to our wants and needs and got us to a price we were comfortable with. There was never any pressure from Steve or from Ray Jimenez. It was a pleasure leasing a car from Colonial. I will definitely be back and will recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jtrud04
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HELLCAT"

This is my third purchase from Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge in 6 years. Each experience has been top notch. I feel I get treated fairly with my trades and they make the sales process so easy. Will definitely continue to do business with the team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kinger
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Eddie is a wonderful salesman. I went in there with my daughter and Eddie was patient as we decided what vehicle she felt most comfortable with. Once the vehicle was decided Eddie found rebates that other dealers did not ask us about. If you decide to go to Colonial in Hudson, I would ask for Eddie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steven A Brosque
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Ram 1500 Bighorn "

This is my 2nd time dealing with Eddie and Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and I would highly recommend them. I have been extremely satisfied with the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
daiseyp6
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to work with, very helpful!"

We bought a preowned truck is excellent shape. Steve was super helpful in answering all the questions we had. Ray was a huge help with our financing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 911 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie  Bhatty
Eddie Bhatty

Sales and Leasing

498 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Jimenez
Ray Jimenez

Business Manager

280 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Worth
David Worth

Business Development Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Ballos
Michael Ballos

General Sales Manager

298 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Egeland
Stephen Egeland

Sales and Leasing

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Tedesco
Tony Tedesco

Sales and Leasing

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Gourley
Chris Gourley

General Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerell   Difuvio
Jerell Difuvio

Sales and Leasing

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Egeland
David Egeland

Internet Sales Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Valerie Santos
Valerie Santos

Business Development Coordinator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory