About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 off Rte 495, Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Sales: (978) 568-8000
Service: (978) 568-8000
Parts: (978) 568-8000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

938 Lifetime Reviews

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 off Rte 495,
Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013 and 2014! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Learn More

DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013 and 2014! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Area
  • Lounge Area with Leather Furniture
  • Free Gourmet Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • 52" Flat Panel Television
  • Parking Assistance
  • Vending Machines
  • Massage Chair
  • Same Day Delivery
938 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KatCot23
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Eddie is the man!"

Eddie is a great salesman. He went above and beyond going out of his ways to meet my needs and ensure a smooth transition when I recently traded in my car for a new one. Thanks Eddie! You can't go wrong if you go to Colonial!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikehag33
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Salesman"

Eddie was a wonderful salesman. He was able to help place me in my dream vehicle, a new jeep! I would highly recommend Colonial to everyone, and when you get there ask for Eddie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikehag33
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Experience"

I had an outstanding experience while at Colonial Jeep. Everybody was friendly and courteous and went out of their ways to help me out. Eddie personally delivered paperwork to my house the night of the transaction. A+++ service in my book!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris Stone
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Truck"

Sat down with Eddie the salesman. Went for a test drive on a Dodge Ram. We discussed different options on buying and leasing. Came to a deal and got it done within an hour. Great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bufton
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I have bought more than eight vehicles from Colonial of Hudson, and as usual everything went very smooth. My sales person ,Ed Bhatty always does a great job, and completes the whole transaction with ease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nicoleandrea37
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience "

I had great service and everyone was very friendly I am going to reccomend colonial to friends and relatives. there wasn't a lot of pressure to buy and received great aervice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cercone12
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and stress free"

I have been going to this dealership for years and will continue to buy vehicles from them. The entire staff are accommodating, friendly and highly professional. I have and will also continue to recommend family, friends, work associates, etc. to this dealership. Eddie made my buying experience pleasurable. Prior to going to the dealership I spoke with Eddie on the phone and he quoted me a monthly rate that was right within my price range. When I went to the dealership to sign the paperwork, the monthly payment was exactly the same. That does not happen in other dealerships. Generally they quote you a great price over the phone to get you in then the price goes up. Definitely NOT the case here. This dealership should be commended for the honesty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tina12
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable"

Great service , enjoyable experience, everyone was very friendly and courteous. I didn't feel pressured or rushed They were very informative too I highly recommend this dealership and will buy again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
butterflies
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stephen Egeland"

Stephan, was very patient with me while trying to make up my mind, with what I could afford as well as what I felt safe driving

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coldmiser0198
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Help for Wounded Warrior"

I would recommend this dealership just on there honesty if not for anything else. Steve Egeland made sure my buying experience was a pleasurable one. Not only did he ensure that I had the best price, he made sure I received the best financing available. No pressure sales and great customer service. I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership over the years and never had any issues with sales and nothing but the best service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 938 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie  Bhatty
Eddie Bhatty

Sales and Leasing

515 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Jimenez
Ray Jimenez

Business Manager

290 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Ballos
Michael Ballos

General Sales Manager

304 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Worth
David Worth

Business Development Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Egeland
Stephen Egeland

Sales and Leasing

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Gourley
Chris Gourley

General Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Tedesco
Tony Tedesco

Sales and Leasing

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Valerie Santos
Valerie Santos

Business Development Coordinator

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Egeland
David Egeland

Internet Sales Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerell   Difuvio
Jerell Difuvio

Sales and Leasing

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory