About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 off Rte 495, Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Sales: (978) 568-8000
Service: (978) 568-8000
Parts: (978) 568-8000

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

839 Lifetime Reviews

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 off Rte 495,
Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013 and 2014! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Learn More

DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013 and 2014! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Area
  • Lounge Area with Leather Furniture
  • Free Gourmet Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • 52" Flat Panel Television
  • Parking Assistance
  • Vending Machines
  • Massage Chair
  • Same Day Delivery
839 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lubbers55
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience!"

We came in to the Colonial Jeep dealership in Hudson and were immediately greeted by a sales person, Eddie. He was professional and proficient. It was one of the best experiences I have ever had buying a car. He was straight forward and to the point. Ray helped us with our financial piece and he worked to get us exactly what we were looking for. I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking for quality service, competitive rates, and a friendly atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Julie A
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience"

I live about 50 miles away from Hudson, MA, but I was referred by a friend. I had visited several dealerships and had less than pleasant experiences. When I found the 2012 Jeep Liberty on Colonial's website, I called and scheduled a test drive. I met with Tony Tedesco, who was friendly, knowledgeable, patient and honest. He and his manager worked hard to get me the best financing available. I was thrilled with my experience at Colonial and the attention to detail. Tony went over everything in detail and helped every step of the way. Although it's 50 miles away, I will do all I can to have my Jeep serviced at Colonial, and I would recommend them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dabbledoo
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returning customer"

This is the second Jeep that I have purchased from Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I worked with Dave Egeland both times. He was very knowledgeable, and was great to work with. Don't bother looking anywhere else, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge has the best prices around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe Rosa
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"top notch service "

Eddie saved my wife and I over $1,000... on top of saving us money the buying experience was made easy and I feel confident with the investment we made. The car fits our lifestyle and fits our budget! I will recommend all my family and friends to come down to colonial of hudson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Christina Marie
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!"

Easy process of leasing a vehicle. Answered all questions, excellent service and experience! Made me feel very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Peter Stone
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeep Wrangler Purchase"

Chris is excellent to work with, he provided all the information I requested and worked to get me the me the best price. He had all paperwork organized and transfered my registration quickly with no delays. Chris also coordinated the options I requested and had the work completed so I did not have to return after the sale was complete. I had a very good experience and would recommend Chris Farias to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
multi269
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 Mazda 2"

Chris was great. He worked with me to get me the deal I needed plus I got an extra warranty from the bank they used. I would recommend this guy to a lot of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jon Londregan
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

Just bought beautiful grand Cherokee from Eddie. The process was quick and easy. They gave me a great trade in value for my car and a great deal on my new jeep. Go see Eddie for the deal of a lifetime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Otisdell26
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!!"

Eddie did a great job in getting what we wanted for a great deal and fast with no hassle. Thanks for all your help and can't wait for another experience in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cyndy
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

Outstanding customer service all around from Tony in Sales, Ray in Finance, and David in IT. Everyone worked together to ensure my experience at Colonial Jeep was top notch! My husband purchased his 2014 Jeep from Colonial Jeep and is the main reason I returned to this dealership to buy my vehicle. The Colonial Jeep team is superior!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 839 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie  Bhatty
Eddie Bhatty

Sales and Leasing

446 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Jimenez
Ray Jimenez

Business Manager

239 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Farias
Chris Farias

Sales and Leasing

146 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Ballos
Michael Ballos

General Sales Manager

282 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Tedesco
Tony Tedesco

Sales and Leasing

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Egeland
David Egeland

Internet Sales Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Gourley
Chris Gourley

General Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Worth
David Worth

Business Development Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerell   Difuvio
Jerell Difuvio

Sales and Leasing

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory