About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 off Rte 495, Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Sales: (978) 568-8000
Service: (978) 568-8000
Parts: (978) 568-8000

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

852 Lifetime Reviews

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 off Rte 495,
Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013 and 2014! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Learn More

DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013 and 2014! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Area
  • Lounge Area with Leather Furniture
  • Free Gourmet Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • 52" Flat Panel Television
  • Parking Assistance
  • Vending Machines
  • Massage Chair
  • Same Day Delivery
852 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rjoyal34
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't waste your time with other dealerships....GO HERE!!!"

Best experience I've ever had with buying a car...everyone was friendly and I was never pressured to buy..when these guys say they'll get you the lowest price possible they mean it..Dave and eddy worked with me purchasing my new jeep..I wanted black exterior and interior fully loaded but they did not have it on their lot so they went out of their way to find me the exact vehicle I wanted...they also know the ins and outs of every car which is great. I walked in on a Sunday looking for a certain jeep and I left with it that Saturday ..even after the purchase the guys happily helped me setup the features In my jeep and showed me how everything works...I can't urge you enough to come her you would be foolish not to... 6 stars in my book...thanks again guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris J Knapp
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New car purchase"

I worked with Ray and Eddie in purchasing my new vehicle. Start to finish the experience was fantastic. They were both very friendly and knowledgeable. The process was very expeditious. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Liz Hernandez
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!!!!!!"

I was and am very pleased with the outstanding customer service, pleasantness and attitude that was given to us by Adnan Bhatty. I didn't have to repeat or remind him of our original agreement and he went on and above to meet our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TomG
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dodge Challenger lover"

I am a big fan of the Dodge Challenger. I have had my service for my 2009 Challenger performed by Colonial Dodge for 5 years. I traded my 2009 for a new 2014 model 8 months ago. During a service call, I decided to test ride the new 485HP model and was hooked. As a repeat customer, Eddie and Mike worked with me for a fair price and $$$ for my trade. Dave was a wealth of knowledge on the newly redesigned 2015 Challenger. He answered all my questions and was very helpful. I am very happy with the whole process. I will surely recommend Colonial to my friends looking for a Dodge or Jeep. Tom (Shirley MA)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Andrew Kaplan
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, painless, just what I wanted"

I had been shopping around for a while. In doing, you inevitably run into some dealers / salesmen who just don't care. Not only was that not the case here, I felt welcomed and appreciated. I first spoke with Valerie and Dave, then Eddie and Ray were extremely knowledgeable and genuinely excited about selling me my car at the price I was comfortable with. I drove far to come here and wouldn't hesitate to do it again. I was floored with how easy everything was and that everyone stuck to their word. Thanks Again for making it happen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Robbie Taranto
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

I can't say enough. This was a pleasant uncomplicated process. Eddie was very helpful. Ray worked hard to get me an interest rate that worked. I can't say enough about what a great experience this was

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kaylablandry
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Customer Service!!!!!!!"

I had a great experience purchasing with Eddie B! Eddie got me a great deal and answered all my questions while being personable! If you want the best deal possible, ask for Eddie, you won't be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mrtman64
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

The dealership here in hudson was great got my car traded in easy and got a great used car. Friendly service and good cars what more can you ask for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Carad123
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great customer service"

This is our 2nd purchase of a jeep grand cherokee from Eddie at Colonial. We were very pleased with both our vehicle and the customer service and that is what is make us return! As he did the last time, Eddie found me just what I was looking for. Excellent service in both sales and financing office.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rosko
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!!!!"

Great overall experience, best dealership I have purchased from. Very easy going no pressure atmosphere. I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know that is looking for a car. This was a very fast and easy transaction. My salesman Eddie was a pleasure to work with. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 852 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie  Bhatty
Eddie Bhatty

Sales and Leasing

459 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Jimenez
Ray Jimenez

Business Manager

246 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Ballos
Michael Ballos

General Sales Manager

285 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Worth
David Worth

Business Development Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Tedesco
Tony Tedesco

Sales and Leasing

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Egeland
David Egeland

Internet Sales Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Gourley
Chris Gourley

General Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerell   Difuvio
Jerell Difuvio

Sales and Leasing

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Valerie Santos
Valerie Santos

Business Development Coordinator

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory