About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 off Rte 495, Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Sales: (978) 568-8000
Service: (978) 568-8000
Parts: (978) 568-8000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,077 Lifetime Reviews

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 off Rte 495,
Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013 and 2014! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Learn More

DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013 and 2014! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Area
  • Lounge Area with Leather Furniture
  • Free Gourmet Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • 52" Flat Panel Television
  • Parking Assistance
  • Vending Machines
  • Massage Chair
  • Same Day Delivery
1,077 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ed 60
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest purchase "

I checked out jeep dealers in the area on line ,read all the reviews and kept coming back to colonial The whole buying experience was easy . They had the jeep I wanted the price was right , I would highly recommend them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JASON HEBERT
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy or lease a car"

My wife and I have bought 3 cars from Steve and Dave and have had a smooth and painless transaction every time. We got a great deal on our trade-ins. Great overall experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bigbob
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Completely satisfied with my purchase and service"

Purchased a like new used car and was treated with no pressure, a lot of information and have been so satisfied with everything. Great people!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BethB74@outlook.com Beth B
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and successful!"

Laid back, friendly. Great group of guys kept things low pressure and stress-free. Great deal on just what I was looking for- for the price I needed. My 2nd deal here, and unlikely to be the last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dede Lea
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Just keeps getting better...."

Not only did I have an amazing sales experience, I am now enjoying the service experience as well. My salesmen have taken care of my car needs since my purchase. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ehaley0306
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Jeep!"

After wanting a Wrangler for years, we did some research and found Colonial had the best lease price around. Couldn't give me what I wanted for a trade in, but guaranteed if I sold my car, they would honor the offer I was interested in. Great guys, very helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jerseygirl
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Jeep with no pressure!"

We wanted a Jeep Wrangler that we found on this dealers website. We spoke with Tony several times over the phone to finalize the deal. We went to the dealership for a test drive and purchased the Jeep. The entire transaction went smoothly and we have been very happy with our new purchase. I would highly recommend Tony and his team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cpellegren
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Jeep"

Steve, Eddie and the rest of they guys at Colonial could not have been more helpful. I was in the market for a Wrangler for a long time, and am very pleased with my purchase and the experience with Colonial from beginning to end. Steve was excellent, returns calls and answers any questions you have without being pushy at all. Thanks for all of your help and look forward to doing business at Colonial Jeep again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
64dartgt
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patience paid off"

After 4-5 visits over about a year my sales rep Steve Egland displayed nothing but patience and professionalism. I drove Ram trucks and Challengers of all varieties. When I was ready they gave me a solid price and great financing. They took me through the extra warranty options without pressuring me and turned the paperwork when they promised me. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bo123
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership in MA"

We have bought 7 cars from Colonial Dodge of Hudson in the past few years and every purchase has been great! Tony and the General Manager Chris always take good care of us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,077 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie  Bhatty
Eddie Bhatty

Finance Manager

595 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Egeland
Stephen Egeland

Sales and Leasing

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Tedesco
Tony Tedesco

Sales and Leasing

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Egeland
David Egeland

Internet Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Houle
Marcus Houle

Sales and Leasing

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Bhatty
Roger Bhatty

Sales and Leasing

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Ballos
Michael Ballos

General Sales Manager

403 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Gourley
Chris Gourley

General Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerell   Difuvio
Jerell Difuvio

Sales and Leasing

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Worth
David Worth

Business Development Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory