About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495, Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Sales: (978) 568-8000
Service: (978) 568-8000
Parts: (978) 568-8000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,140 Lifetime Reviews

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495,
Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013 and 2014! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Learn More

DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013 and 2014! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Area
  • Lounge Area with Leather Furniture
  • Free Gourmet Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • 52" Flat Panel Television
  • Parking Assistance
  • Vending Machines
  • Massage Chair
  • Same Day Delivery
1,140 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JudyN
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Seamless and a pleasure"

Great establishment to find a vehicle. Super friendly customer service-the employees work as a team. Awesome knowledge and willing to work with you. The process to purchase was efficient and painless!! I highly recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jjc
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience working with Jerekk Difulvio has been a positi"

I wanted to recognized the young man I had the pleasure of working with in pursuing a purchase. Jerell Difulvio was pleasant, professional, courteous and patient. I never felt pressured and he did a lot of research for the vehicle I was interested in. I would recommend this sales person to friends and family. Jackie Coolidge. 09/27/2016

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Z3Susana
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, Low Pressure, on the Mark"

Marcus helped find a nearly perfect vehicle for what we were looking for and got us the price we wanted with absolutely no pressure or hassle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jeff C
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy Purchace. "

Colonial Jeep had the Jeep I wanted in stock. Went on a test drive and worked a deal with Marcus in no time at all. Overall a very good experience. Only took about an hour of my time in total to get the exact car that I wanted. Will work with them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sally
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and Beyond Expectation"

I initially contacted Colonial via the internet, and promptly received a response a friendly and informative response from Tim Cronin. 1 week later I brought my 2013 Dodge Dart in for service, with the hope of trading it in for something newer and better. Given my lack of credit history and upside down status regarding the vehicle I was already driving, I was not hopeful. I was greeted at the door by Marcus Houle who was down to earth, friendly and very easy to talk to. Marcus assisted me throughout the entire process, and was knowledgeable and informative, about all of the many questions I had. Eddie Bhatty worked feverishly to find me the financing deal that would work best for me, and sure enough he did! The next day when I went to pick up my Brand New 2016 Jeep Patriot, the stellar customer service continued as Tim, Eddie and all of the employees at the dealership raced to get me in my new car and on my way. I am so glad this was such a pleasant and genuinely fun experience. I wholeheartedly recommend Colonial for all of anyone's car buying and service needs, and I look forward to working with them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jeepleaser2016
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Lease"

All of the employees here were such a big help, especially Tony. He got my paperwork in and done so fast and gave me such a great deal that the previous Jeep dealer could not even touch. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Cduff
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They are the best!"

I have purchased a few cars and by far Steve and Eddie made this quick and painless. They went above and beyond in all areas! I would definitely recommend purchasing a car from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jwpthird
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best deal no hassles, great dealership good people"

went to several dealers,, had bad experience,, colonial dodge was by far best dealer I have gone to,, had Steve as my salesman, came out with a great deal right out of the gate,, easy transaction,, highly recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
pinoj11
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very quick process, straight and to the point "

My experience was great! Mike Ballos was extremely helpful and David Worth was very knowledgeable. Both employees were very patient with me and very easy to talk to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nfduran.2010
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent help"

Eddy and roger were willing to work hard to help me find the loan that worked best for me. They worked for days to do it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,140 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie  Bhatty
Eddie Bhatty

Finance Manager

619 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Houle
Marcus Houle

Sales and Leasing

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Egeland
Stephen Egeland

Sales and Leasing

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Worth
David Worth

Business Development Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Cronin
Tim Cronin

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Ballos
Michael Ballos

General Manager

410 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Tedesco
Tony Tedesco

Sales and Leasing

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Egeland
David Egeland

Internet Sales Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerell   Difuvio
Jerell Difuvio

Sales and Leasing

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Bhatty
Roger Bhatty

Sales and Leasing

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Dodge Journey, $25629
2015 Dodge Journey

Price$25,629

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRedline Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Challenger, $38809
2015 Dodge Challenger

Price$38,809

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorTorred Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $35806
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$35,806

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPitch Black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $24831
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$24,831

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorVelvet Red Pearlcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Challenger, $51111
2015 Dodge Challenger

Price$51,111

Mileage 3,281

Exterior ColorRedline Tricoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $24831
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$24,831

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $18000
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$18,000

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorMax Steel

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25036
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,036

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.