About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 off Rte 495, Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Sales: (978) 568-8000
Service: (978) 568-8000
Parts: (978) 568-8000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,033 Lifetime Reviews

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Closed

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 off Rte 495,
Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013 and 2014! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Learn More

DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013 and 2014! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Area
  • Lounge Area with Leather Furniture
  • Free Gourmet Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • 52" Flat Panel Television
  • Parking Assistance
  • Vending Machines
  • Massage Chair
  • Same Day Delivery
1,033 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Caisey B Durkin
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I came to Colonial Dodge Chrysler Jeep because my dad bought 5 vehicles from Eddie Bhatty. My experience dealing with Eddie and Dave Jr. was awesome and I got the exact jeep I want it. I will recommend this dealerships to all my friends and family!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdebarge
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Eddie and Steve were awesome, worked hard to get me into the car I wanted and out of the dealership on the same day in only a few hours!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nina0578
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Thank you Tony and Eddy for helping me with my new Jeep purchase. It's been 12 years since I purchased a new vehicle. I was nervous, Tony took his time and put my at ease. No pressure, no haggle! I will definitely be back to purchase a Jeep for the hubby in the future. Again thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RockinVet
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding purchase experience!!"

I visited Colonial Jeep Dodge looking for a used car that suited my needs. I was pretty specific about what I was looking for in a car, and it so happened that they had a car that fit my needs exactly in the price range I was looking for. Eddie and Jerell treated me with respect and were extremely friendly and couteous even though they had to stay after hours to complete the deal. Eddie in particular went out of his way in setting up the financing to fit my budget. The car was very fairly priced with very low mileage, Carfax one-owner, no accidents. I feel as though I got a very good deal on the car. The experience could not have been more pleasant. I would certainly rate it as one of my better car buying experiences and I am 60 years old! I've bought a few cars in my day! My kudos to Eddie and Jerell for making what is usually a stressful experience into a very pleasant one. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bear297
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership around"

Tony is a great salesman. So are the people who work there. They are polite and respectful there is also no hold on a minute let me check on it attitude like other dealerships. Tony and Eddie worked with us on getting us into a certified jeep grand cherokee. This place is the top Mopar jeep dealership around. This is my sixth vehicle purchase from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bostonbean07
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RAM 1500 - Best dealer experience ever"

Colonial Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram provided the best and most customer focused dealership experience in my life. They were always straightforward from my initial phone call to the final closing with the finance manager. I had been to a few other dealers recently because I was trying to close on a deal and so I knew what I wanted and I just needed to get down to the numbers. Steve listened to my situation and he obliged. When we got to the numbers his first offer was almost exactly what I wanted. No high/low games and no back and forth. It was just so different from the usual dealership experience that it blew me away. I think we agreed to a final price within 10 minutes or less compared to the usual hour or more at other dealerships. It always felt like Steve was on my side and working to get MY deal versus fighting me to get HIS deal. The next step was the finance manager. From my previous experience, this can sometimes be another time waster. Again, I was blown away by Eddie and his customer focused approach to explaining the paperwork, warranty options, and loan financing. He was not pushy and he always put me in control of the situation. After experiencing Colonial, this will be the first and last place I shop. Life is too short to waste time with poor customer service and experience. Go to Colonial Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram which has the best customer service and experience (look at how many reviews they have on dealerrater compared to the rest). BTW, they gave me the best value for my trade-in (compared to other dealers and CarMax) and their internet pricing is very honest (all customers qualify).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bille73
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep wrangler unlimited"

I did a ton of research before I went in and knew exactly what I wanted. There was no pressure to try and move me to a higher priced model. Steve located the car I wanted at another dealership and had it brought to Hudson for me..... It was an extremely painless experience.....I highly recommend Steve and the dealership!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bcfos
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice relaxed experience "

I worked with Steve and he was great. He was patient and respected my budget. Overall a great buying experience and I am happy with my new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dana
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Cherokee 2016"

Jerell attended to our every request with meticulous care, concern and patience. He was polite, friendly, extremely knowledgable, and completed the negotiation for a fair price to our satisfaction quickly and easily. Jerell handled all of the details of the transaction professionally and completely, so that we had only to drop off our trade-in and drive away in our new vehicle. We could not be happier or more impressed with service provided by Jerell! A few words of praise for Eddie Bhatty: he completed our financial paperwork and thoroughly explained every dealership option available. Eddie was very friendly, engaging, well-organized, and a pleasure to deal with, throughout.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hugolian
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Ram 1500"

Great to deal with. Both Eddie B. and Steve E. were very professional and great to work with. A great place to buy a vehicle. I know I'll be seeing Eddie and Steve for my next vehicle and recommending them to anyone I know looking for a car or truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,033 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie  Bhatty
Eddie Bhatty

Sales and Leasing

580 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Ballos
Michael Ballos

General Sales Manager

398 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Egeland
Stephen Egeland

Sales and Leasing

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Worth
David Worth

Business Development Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Tedesco
Tony Tedesco

Sales and Leasing

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Egeland
David Egeland

Internet Sales Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerell   Difuvio
Jerell Difuvio

Sales and Leasing

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Valerie Santos
Valerie Santos

Business Development Coordinator

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Gourley
Chris Gourley

General Manager

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory