About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495, Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Sales: (978) 568-8000
Service: (978) 568-8000
Parts: (978) 568-8000

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,092 Lifetime Reviews

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hours: Open Now

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495,
Hudson, Massachusetts 01749
Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Hours
Amenities
About Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013 and 2014! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge Learn More

DealerRater Dealer of the year for 2013 and 2014! Thank you to our customers for your vote of confidence! We work hard to take care of our customers and we appreciate the compliments. A vehicle is a significant purchase and we appreciate the fact that our customers choose us. We would love for you to visit us and let us show you what we are all about. Our showroom and service areas are large and accommodating. We can display and show more than 25 vehicles inside and we have an indoor delivery area for those days when being outside just isn't an option. Our service staff is exceptional. Our goal is to get your vehicle in, get it serviced correctly and get you back on the road with an absolute minimum of inconvenience. Our customer lounge has free Wi-Fi, free gourmet coffee, Pub style tables and leather furniture, a massage chair and a 52" flat panel HDTV. We provide all of this at our very convenient location, just off Rte 495. Easy to find, easy to get to and with that home-town feel. Come spend some quality time with a quality dealership and find out why we say; "Yes, you can have it all... at Colonial"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Area
  • Lounge Area with Leather Furniture
  • Free Gourmet Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • 52" Flat Panel Television
  • Parking Assistance
  • Vending Machines
  • Massage Chair
  • Same Day Delivery
1,092 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ericsnewjeep
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good dealership "

We stopped in one day a looked around. Marcus came out and spoke with us. Our visit was quick due to other obligations so Marcus kept in touch with us. He wasn't overly aggressive which was good. After looking around at other dealerships we decided to return to Colonial. We worked with Marcus again and got a sweet Wrangler Unlimited. Normally we hate shopping for cars, but Marcus is a good guy and made it a very bearable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1341
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Challenger shaker"

I can't say enough about this dealership. They went out of their way to make it a pleasant experience. I will be telling everyone I know to consider talking with Steve Egeland when it's time for your next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Cronin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
joy81
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great, fast, knowledgable "

Steve was a great sales person didn't give me run around xxxxxxxx . Justin in parts also great helped set me up with upgrades before delivery. Both people very knowledgeable about the vehicles .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin texeria

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
NewRamFan2016
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience!"

Marcus Houle was helpful and informative. He took time to explain all options of leasing versus buying. While I was making a final decision between Ram and other brands, he stayed in touch making me aware of new incentives that ultimately got the deal done. Once I decided on the Ram, the paperwork, trade in and financing were smooth and easy. Delivery was a breeze, the explanation of features was thorough and the truck looked amazing. I would highly recommend Marcus and the team at Colonial.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rbirdie
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Roger Bhatty was a great salesperson and was very attentive and helpful. We had to drive far to Colonial but the trip was worth it. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dennis
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall o.k experience"

Salesperson was very nice and helpful - Sales floor had lots of nice cars to look at - Free coffee and water were available. Customer parking was a bit tight at times. Dealer had not checked the vehicle I bought for manufacturer recall(s) Had an outstanding recall on brakes. Dealer did subsequently fix this and cracked windshield prior to vehicle delivery. Overall I was satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CAL1234
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Test Drive"

Test drove a few vehicles the other day. Employee helping us was extremely knowledgeable, kind and helpful! Thinking of going back to make a purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fozz18
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased Second truck and had same great service as before"

This is the second truck I purchased from Jerell at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge 24 Coolidge St Hudson, MA 01749 Both times I knew exactly what I wanted. Not only did they source the vehicle I was looking for, they took care of insurance paperwork, registration, and inspection sticker. all I had to do was show up. Again Very happy and will continue to do business with these guys thanks again Phil

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jpim9306
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeep Wrangler Sahara"

Awesome guys, didn't rush me, answered all my questions, got me financed, fixed any issues with the vehicle, I would highly recommend them to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Vanessa Beane
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible Service Experience"

I won't go into details, but I had a warranty repair done on my 2012 Jeep Liberty, it has been back 5 times, the first diagnosis being incorrect. I ended up with a FULL engine replacement and had to arrange rides to work and rental vehicles. After the engine was replaced, my check engine light came on and I was back yet again. I also have paid over 200 dollars out of pocket for items no covered through the power train. The service department ensured me that the rentals were covered every time. I just received my bill from my credit card showing a charge from enterprise because Colonial stated they only covered up to 5 days. Correct me if I am wrong, if the job takes longer than 5 days, shouldn't they still be responsible for covering the rental? Never mind the fact that none of this was ever disclosed to me, ever. I love Jeep and had great experiences with my 05 Liberty hence why I bought a 2012 Liberty. I will NEVER buy a Chrysler again and definitely not from this Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dan Burke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,092 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Eddie  Bhatty
Eddie Bhatty

Finance Manager

597 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Egeland
Stephen Egeland

Sales and Leasing

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Worth
David Worth

Business Development Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Houle
Marcus Houle

Sales and Leasing

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerell   Difuvio
Jerell Difuvio

Sales and Leasing

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Bhatty
Roger Bhatty

Sales and Leasing

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Tedesco
Tony Tedesco

Sales and Leasing

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Egeland
David Egeland

Internet Sales Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Ballos
Michael Ballos

General Sales Manager

403 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Gourley
Chris Gourley

General Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory