About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Honda

4.9

814 Lifetime Reviews

2100 Walthall Center Dr, South Chesterfield, Virginia 23834 Directions
Sales: (804) 414-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

814 Reviews of Colonial Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2017

"My Colonial Honda experience "

- Craig E.

I really wanted a new vehicle. After extensive research. I narrowed my search to a Toyota or a Honda, liked them both so my decision came down to price, terms, future service and the culture of the dealership. I checked reviews for both and Colonial Honda consistently received high marks in all categories. The tipping point came when my saleslady Tricia was assigned to help me. Her diligence, professionalism,knowledge and patience as well as the finance officer Sabrina really made all the difference. I drove away the coolest car I've ever owned. I will keep you posted on how Colonial Honda does with the after care and maintenance, but an excellent buying experience I would definately recommend Buying from Colonial Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tricia Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2017

"Purchased a new car"

- Katrice Reed

My experience was exceptional! Walter Cooke was amazing to work with. Along with Tory with the assessment of my 2014 Honda Accord that i was trading-in. He worked hard to make sure I got what I wanted and the payment I can afford. I am truly loving my 2017 CRV. Thank you guys for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Cooke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Tabatha H

Miranda is always great to work with in Service Department and staff is always friendly ! I wouldn't choose to go to any other dealership but Colonial Honda !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Leach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marlon Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017

"New Lease, Excellent Experience!"

- nikki86

I was in the market to lease a new vehicle, as my previous 3-year lease (originally purchased out-of-state) was coming to an end. After receiving a sub-par experience recently at a different Honda dealership in the area, I went into Colonial Honda looking to secure a better deal, and hoping to encounter better service. I was happy to be immediately greeted by Malcolm Leach, who immediately welcomed me and quickly understood what I was looking for. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and worked with me to help get me the car I wanted, within the budget I needed. You can tell he really cares about his clients, taking the time to understand your needs. After working with Malcolm, I was able to drive off with the car I wanted, within the budget I needed, and all in a quick turnaround time. Not only was the sales process smooth but I also encountered great service from Keith, the Fiance Director, who took the time to give some great tips on some of my new car features, to Todd the Sales Manager, who checked in to introduce himself and make me feel further valued as a returning Honda customer. I can go as far to say that every customer's experience should be the same that I received at Colonial Honda. I will absolutely recommend Malcolm to anyone I know in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks Malcolm, and to the Colonial Honda Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Leach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Eggleston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2017

"To purchase a Honda Pilot"

- berry59

Chris Brooks was our salesman. He was outstanding from my initial contact on the telephone and in person. He was warm and professional in greeting us. he made us feel we were important and he took a lot o time to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied with our purchase, His professional charm represents Colonial Honda in an outstanding manner! I will refer all of my family and friends to Chris. Thank you Chris for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brooks, Internet
May 11, 2017

"2008 Pilot Maintenance"

- Vince

My wife's vehicle needed service and there are 2 employees Crystal (service advisor) and Karl (maintenance manager) have worked hard to keep my wife's 2008 Honda Pilot running like its new!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Soloe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Crystal
May 10, 2017

"Exceptional Experience"

- Macocatic, Teresa

My experience was exceptional. Salesperson was very thorough and addressed all questions. He followed with phone calls to ensure that I was pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brooks
May 09, 2017

"By far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had."

- Katon Banner

I recently had to purchase a vehicle to replace my 2016 Honda civic that was wrecked by a valet company. So I was already stressed with the whole insurance process and other factors I was facing due to this incident. And with my previous car buying experiences being the typical hassle type experiences, I wasn't looking forward to the process. I decided I was getting the Civic sport touring hatchback this time around. To start the praise for Colonial Honda, I will start here. They were the only dealer in the area that had the model I was looking for. In fact they had 4 of them on the lot. So I decided to ride down and test drive one. My first contact was Sales Associate Ray Young. I told him what I was there for, and without hassle, Ray retrieved the keys and we test drove the vehicle. We exchanged info, and I told him I would be back to purchase the vehicle. Simple as that. My second contact came when I sent an online request to get a price on the vehicle. Honda Specialist Judson Barker contacted me and made sure they knew what vehicle I wanted and started the whole process so that it would go smoothly when I arrived. Unfortunately I did not have an opportunity to meet Judson in person, but he was professional and helpful throughout my contact with him. The day I arrived to pick up the vehicle, all of the paperwork process was handled in a timely fashion. I was informed, but not hassled at all. While Ray covered the initial paperwork signing process and getting the vehicle prepared for delivery, I had a chance to sit with Business Manager Sabrina Thomas. Again, information was exchanged professionally and timely. I never felt pressured to do anything I didn't want to do. There were others that I know helped with the process, from whoever got me the great financing rate, to the person that offered to help show me how the systems work, to the several employees that were friendly as they passed by and made sure we were comfortable during our time there. . The only negative I can say I had was in the detail process. When they first brought out the car, it was not detailed fully. it may have been because I showed up as they opened. They may have felt rushed to get the vehicle out to me. But again, the vehicle was sent back and they took care of the issues I pointed out. So not a big negative at all. Top notch dealership and employees. I think my total time spent at the dealership (both trips) was just over 2 hours. Thanks to everyone that contributed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray Young, Judson Barker
May 09, 2017

"Great Service and Attentive"

- Keen Eyes

The staff, especially Donell were very accommodating with matching me with a vehicle that fit my budget while including coverage so I wouldn't be short-changed in the long run! This is by far the best experience I've had with buying a car and this will be my go to in the futures to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donell Scott
May 07, 2017

"Excellent staff help"

- Jim6712

Went online first. Arrived at dealer and asked for contact. Was referred to an associate, who took charge and found the exact vehicle we wanted. Helped us to get familiar with all of the options and accessories.. finance took over and walked us through the paperwork. Delivered the car to my house the next day after it was detailed. Super sales people. Felt welcome at dealership. They also walked us through all of the cars functions and was actually on their own time. Would refer to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Eggleston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Anderson and Evan
1
...
1 - 10 of 814 results