About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Honda

4.9

767 Lifetime Reviews

2100 Walthall Center Dr, South Chesterfield, Virginia 23834 Directions
Sales: (804) 414-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

767 Reviews of Colonial Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2017

"I drive from Richmond "

- kh

The combination of trustworthiness, friendliness and reasonable cost elevates this dealership above local competitors. I drive from Richmond for their services; I would probably drive even further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristle was the service rep; she helped me in a friendly and efficient manner
January 14, 2017

"Sales and service awesome"

- Kimberly3388

I love my 2016 Honda CRV, and I love the staff at Colonial Honda, from Walter Cooke my awesome salesman, to Greg Motola, Tim Crosgrove, and the service staff is always so friendly and professional!! Great dealer, we have purchased 5 new cars from Colonial!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Rainey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Walter Cooke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregory Motola
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Bubba Rankin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Cosgrove
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 11, 2017

"My New 2016 Honda CRV"

- Gabby

After deciding on the make and model of my new car (Honda CRV) back in November, I was ready to buy come January 1st. This was my first experience dealing with Internet Sales and Tricia Lewis really put the competition to shame. While the competition was having a hard time even remembering what I was looking for, Tricia was telling me the price and getting the car ready for purchase. She SMOKED the competition! I LOVE my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia Lewis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 05, 2017

"Pre-owned Purchase"

- Lkrountree

I went in knowing what I wanted and Adam Blake actually made it happen. He was knowledgeable, friendly and patient, which I really appreciated because I had a lot of questions. Great customer service experience and I will recommend Colonial Honda and Adam Blake to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Blake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Shawn Gobble

I requested a qoute via email and they were the best by fare. No surprises when I went to purchase car and no hidden fees. Judd Barker was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judd Barker
January 02, 2017

"Outstanding dealership!"

- Frank78

Outstanding dealership! Girish Ramachandran and the entire sales/management staff were excellent -- friendly, honest and super helpful. Girish was extremely patient with us when after test-driving several new CR-Vs we changed our minds and decided to go with a Honda Pilot. Girish worked with us well past closing hours to make sure it was the right car at the right price for us. The Pilot has lots of great new features and Girish took the time to explain everything in detail so we would be able to fully utilize all the new safety and multimedia features from day one. Colonial Honda has also followed up in the days and weeks since purchasing to ensure we were still happy. Great cars, great sales team, great prices, great buying experience... we'll be back next time we're shopping for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girish Ramachandran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2016

"Excellent Service - GiGi"

- GiGi

I brought a Honda Accord from Colonial Honda. Walter Cook was my salesman. He was polite, generous, considerate, knowledgeable, and understanding. He was the best salesman I dealt with. Walter was patient and not pushy. This is why I had chosen him. I would recommend Colonial Honda as #1 dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Price
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Walter Cooke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sabrina Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2016

"Took time to explore and find best solution"

- Hanover CRV

Richard Miller was our salesman and he took time with us to explore many scenarios as well as made us feel we were the only ones there during a very busy time. We came away very very satisfied and well informed. No buyers remorse here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike in Finance took his time and made sure the paper work was complete.
October 13, 2016

"HORRIBLE!"

- dominique1

Back in August; my car cut off while idling. I got it towed to Colonial Honda 23836, I was told "we started your car and let it run for 45 min. & nothing was wrong". Recently my car cut off AGAIN in September while idling very upset because I just got a multi point inspection (state inspection) in June. Now here's my problem my car has been in the shop TWICE since June. & my car was to be okay. NOW Today October & my 2012 Honda Accord is making this horrible noise and I can barely turn my steering wheel; so I call HONDA and set up an appointment stating to check my alternator, run battery test, & also check my steering pump. What do you know my steering pump is leaking into my alternator causeing my car to shut off! Not to mention I NEED A NEW BATTERY. Now why wasn't this done in the beginning; in which I asked and was told mam this could've just happened! Really?? further more I set up a time to get all this stuff fixed and they gave me a loaner with a big xxx dent in the rear driver side; it was filthy in the inside. I do not keep my car dirty nor will I drive one! I took the loaner and brought it right back and requested a new one I was told there wasn't any more, so I asked them to wash and vacuum the loaner it takes them 45 MINUTES I am feed up at this point! Give me my car back and I will get my car serviced somewhere else. So you guys just tell me what ever sounds good with out digging you all in the hole I am very very disappointed in the service I received I have been to HONDA 3 times in the past week and my car still have not been serviced!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Rainey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 18, 2016

"Wendy Sparks"

- Melvin

We just bought a Honda Accord from Colonial Honda and my wife and I were very impressed with Wendy's Honesty,Thoughtfulness,and her professionalism.She was very patient with us as we were trying to decide which car to buy.I can say we plan on buying our next car from her also.She treated us not only as a customer but as a friend.She made our car buying experience very enjoyable and never made us feel like we were being pressured into anything.Than you Wendy so very much You guys need to make a ten star selection so I can rate Ms. Sparks 10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Sparks
1
...
1 - 10 of 767 results