About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Honda

4.9

834 Lifetime Reviews

2100 Walthall Center Dr, South Chesterfield, Virginia 23834 Directions
Sales: (804) 414-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

834 Reviews of Colonial Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Great Experience"

- erd5406

I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life, but this was the best experience ever. Great vehicle, great price and outstanding customer service. Judd in sales and Sabrina in finance were top notch. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new Honda or a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Judd Barker
August 10, 2017

"Great service"

- Justin Horne

I have a handicapped daughter and they brought the van to me so that we didn't have to come back. Very considerate. Thank you Theo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theo Casper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2017

"Awesome! "

- Blowe2017

I can't say thank you enough to everyone that made my experience smooth sailing! I couldn't believe I came home with my vehicle! I love it! The whole staff was professional and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Leach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2017

"Fair and Efficient. "

- Sheila430

My experience at Honda Tuesday was basically fair and efficient. Mr. Leach conducted himself in a very professional manner. He did an excellent job in communicating with me as well as my insurance company and credit union where I had my prior car loan. He went over everything and explained every detail on reduction and down payments to get my payment close to where I wanted it. After the sale, he showed me every feature on the car as well as helped me transfer all of my items from the old to new. My overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Leach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Revell
August 03, 2017

"Would definitely buy from them again!"

- yruiz

I have had pushy salesmen at other sales lots and walked away. Terry Robinson was not pushy in any way or form. He answered all of my questions politely and was very knowledgeable. After listening to my needs he suggested a new Accord with 1.9% interest rate. We worked out the details and it wasn't any bit stressful like I thought it would be. The gentleman in the back that set up extra insurance protection plans was just as easy to work with as Terry. Everyone that I spoke to had very good customer service skills and were easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Robinson
August 02, 2017

"Stay Away! Used Car Sales Managers lied and want your money."

- Joshua.B80

My wife and I live 2 hours away from Colonial Honda. They had my dream truck for sale and I contacted them in hopes of purchasing this vehicle. I spoke with the used car sales manager and we came up with a purchase agreement and I advised him my wife and I would be taking off work the next day and making the 2 hour drive to finalize the paperwork. I am active duty so I put in leave and my wife took the day off. We both travelled approx. 1 hour (half way) and received a call from one of the sales managers explaining the vehicle was sold the previous night after I had made the verbal/purchase agreement. (I was emailed the purchase agreement). The only response I received from the sales manager once I called back and asked for a supervisor was "the only thing I can do is say sorry". We both took off work, and drove over an hour, completed all the financing prior too and I haven't gotten so much as a sorry or a call back. I highly recommend staying away from this establishment. I have been active duty for 18 plus years and have never experienced something as rude as this. The used car sales team obviously received a better offer then what was agreed to with me and sold it out from underneath me even after the verbal and written agreement. We are filling a formal complaint with USAA Car buying service and intend on spreading the word to nearby military facilities and other car sales sites. Buyers beware. Terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Miller
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Monger
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2017

"Good service with one expection"

- jimp33

I had a mid-afternoon appointment to have my Honda serviced. Upon walking in, I was greeted by a Service Advisor who wrote my repair order. I asked to have the tires rotated along with my oil change and the Service Advisor kinda brushed me off on that request like it was trivial. Needless to say, I drove out of the dealership without my tires rotated. I will need look for another place to have my tires rotated this time. Sure, I could have said something, but the attitude got to me, so I did not say anything. Other than that incident, everything went well. The rest of the interaction, I dealt with Jack (another Service Advisor), who was very professional. I do like the free car wash that comes with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack K.
July 19, 2017

"Colonial Honda"

- Marc Mroczkowski

My wife and I came to Colonial Honda to price shop for new and used cars (looking to stay within a monthly payment budget). Luckily we were able to take advantage of some July 4th sales and purchase a new car. Great customer service. Took the time to answer all of our questions. Richard Miller is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Miller
July 17, 2017

"great organization"

- grayghost1469

I have been buying my cars and having them serviced at this dealership for over 20 years. Everything is always excellent. Good people, great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Soloe
Richard Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"Blown tire on highway needed repair"

- HondaFam

We have always been loyal customers to Colonial Honda for over 30 years. One of the reasons is the professionals there treat you with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack, Crystal, Maurice, Peter
1
...
1 - 10 of 834 results