About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Honda

4.9

759 Lifetime Reviews

2100 Walthall Center Dr, South Chesterfield, Virginia 23834 Directions
Sales: (804) 414-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

759 Reviews of Colonial Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2016

"HORRIBLE!"

- dominique1

Back in August; my car cut off while idling. I got it towed to Colonial Honda 23836, I was told "we started your car and let it run for 45 min. & nothing was wrong". Recently my car cut off AGAIN in September while idling very upset because I just got a multi point inspection (state inspection) in June. Now here's my problem my car has been in the shop TWICE since June. & my car was to be okay. NOW Today October & my 2012 Honda Accord is making this horrible noise and I can barely turn my steering wheel; so I call HONDA and set up an appointment stating to check my alternator, run battery test, & also check my steering pump. What do you know my steering pump is leaking into my alternator causeing my car to shut off! Not to mention I NEED A NEW BATTERY. Now why wasn't this done in the beginning; in which I asked and was told mam this could've just happened! Really?? further more I set up a time to get all this stuff fixed and they gave me a loaner with a big xxx dent in the rear driver side; it was filthy in the inside. I do not keep my car dirty nor will I drive one! I took the loaner and brought it right back and requested a new one I was told there wasn't any more, so I asked them to wash and vacuum the loaner it takes them 45 MINUTES I am feed up at this point! Give me my car back and I will get my car serviced somewhere else. So you guys just tell me what ever sounds good with out digging you all in the hole I am very very disappointed in the service I received I have been to HONDA 3 times in the past week and my car still have not been serviced!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Rainey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 18, 2016

"Wendy Sparks"

- Melvin

We just bought a Honda Accord from Colonial Honda and my wife and I were very impressed with Wendy's Honesty,Thoughtfulness,and her professionalism.She was very patient with us as we were trying to decide which car to buy.I can say we plan on buying our next car from her also.She treated us not only as a customer but as a friend.She made our car buying experience very enjoyable and never made us feel like we were being pressured into anything.Than you Wendy so very much You guys need to make a ten star selection so I can rate Ms. Sparks 10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Sparks
July 14, 2016

"Superb Service!"

- cj14

Huge thank you to Glenn Seymore for working over and beyond his duty of finding me the best deal and making sure that I will go home with a new 2016 Honda CR-V SE! More power to you, Glenn and to the rest of the Colonial Honda Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Seymore
July 12, 2016

"Excellent buying experience"

- new buyer

We did research on line and felt that Colonial Honda had the best offer on our desire for a new Honda EX. We live in Charlottesville and drove 85 miles to make this purchase. The service rendered by Adam Blake was excellent and he catered to all our needs and spent as much time as we wanted getting acquainted with our new vehicle. We love the car and loved the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Blake
July 10, 2016

"Easiest car buying experience ever! "

- nixonfam

Huge thanks to Bill Stone and his team at Colonial Honda. This was the easiest experience I've ever had buying a car! I went in and all the paperwork was ready and waiting for me. Thanks so much for all of your kindness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stone
July 10, 2016

"Excellent "

- Tina

Tricia did an excellent job. She know her cars she was patient a very professional. She knew education about all the vehicle. We really enjoyed working with her. I would recommend her to family and friends. If we purchase another vehicle we will come bck. Thanks again for your patience and kindess. We really appreciate it. I love colonial honda they treat you like family. Thank you thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia.. keith Adams and micheal
July 09, 2016

"Efficient, Professional and No Pressure"

- Richard & Barbara

It was a pleasure dealing with Richard Miller. He was friendly, very knowledgeable and very patient with us. We told the staff that we wanted to visit the two dealerships that were beside Colonial Honda and they didn't try to talk us out of doing so. This was our first car purchase in 14 years and Richard wanted to make sure we were happy with what we bought. There were absolutely no high pressure sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Miller, Richie
July 09, 2016

"Professional, Friendly and Painless"

- Margaret--New Kent

I witnessed a vehicle purchase two weeks prior, when my wife purchased a new 2016 Honda CRV from Colonial Honda. After seeing how professional, friendly and painless that Bill Stone and the sale staff made the buying experience for my wife, I decided to also purchase a 2016 Honda Pilot. I experienced the same thing. No haggling. or double talk. Bill Stone and the management staff at Colonial Honda has gained a new life time customer from my wife and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stone
July 07, 2016

"Excellent Customer support and sales"

- Raj

Simply superb and excellent response from Adam Blake., i checked with other dealers in Richmond area i felt very comfortable and cool with this guy. All the best! I am enjoying my rides! thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Blake
July 06, 2016

"Easy friendly and knowledgable"

- Mark12

My wife and I purchased an Accord from colonial Honda on July 4th. We received non- pushy service from the sales rep. Which was important to us. When we asked if the price could come down to our budget, Marlon ( our sales person ) said he would get us as close to it as possible. He not only did that but he was very knowledgable about all the features of the car and the whole process of purchasing the Accord. I have bought several cars over the years and Marlin Nichols was the best sales person I have had, hands down!! If I know of anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle, I would without question send them to colonial Honda to see Marlon. He is a great person with a great smile! Mark and Diana Lane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlin Nichols
1
...
1 - 10 of 759 results