About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Colonial Honda

4.9

823 Lifetime Reviews

2100 Walthall Center Dr, South Chesterfield, Virginia 23834 Directions
Sales: (804) 414-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

823 Reviews of Colonial Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2017

"Always a great experience"

- jdric

This is the 4th vehicle we have leased from Colonial Honda, and we will definitely be going back. The staff is friendly, and the entire process was smooth (as always). Their prices are very good, and I always feel like I get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Farlow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terry Robinson
June 16, 2017

"COLONIAL HONDA -- FIVE STAR DEALER"

- JJWARE

Wonderful car buying experience. Courteous and prompt service. Honda provided a lower interest rate than my bank by 4 percentage points. 1.5 hours from from selection of car to leaving the lot. Help to educate my son in the process. Special thanks to Andrew Brummette in Sales and Keith Adams for providing in-depth knowledge of the cars features. Thanks. R/ Jarvis Ware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sabrina Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Brummette
June 05, 2017

"Great staff at colonial Honda"

- Gypsy2017

The entire experience of purchasing a new vehicle at colonial Honda was first rate. They communicate clearly and quickly, via email and in person, are very straightforward, friendly and helpful, and (best of all), do not try to push you to purchase unnecessary add-ons. The professional financing specialist will mention a few different packages but does not add any additional pressure, which we really appreciated. Will definitely be back to purchase our next Honda here. These folks are professionals and good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Judd and Chris Anderson
June 05, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- mrjeff10950

As usual, great customer service provided by the Service Department. Ms. Crystal Downs has and continues to provide excellent customer service for me & my family. Even though I Live in New Kent county, it is worth the drive, knowing that I will be satisfied. Thanks Crystal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Soloe
June 04, 2017

"Great experience "

- Ebm2591

Colonial Honda is very professional, prompt and worked with me to get the best deal for the car I wanted to buy! Highly recommend colonial Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Motola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2017

"State Inspection "

- lovemycar

I was about fifteen minutes early for the appointment. They took me right away and were finished so fast I was leaving about the actual time for my appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Rainey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017

"Richard made it easy!"

- Happy Customer

I spent two weekends and multiple visits to different dealerships (Honda, Toyota and Subaru) and Richard was the sales associate who made me feel the most comfortable throughout the car buying experience. Have needed a new car for several years but couldn't bring myself to make the commitment but Richard made it easy. After discovering we had a few people/places/things in common it was almost like working with a friend and after spending approximately 5 - 6 hours with him over three visits I felt he was a friend. That's a great deal of time to spend on a potential sale but I never felt rushed or pressured. He was patient when responding to my silly questions. He even suggested we drive the Honda next door to the Toyota dealership so that we could do a side-by-side comparison. Only negative, and this isn't Richard's fault, is I wanted to purchase specialty plates and the finance person told me it wasn't possible. Richard had inquired about this and he was told, in my presence, that we could have 30-day temporary tags and that I could go to DMV to purchase permanent tags myself. Sabrina didn't support this so since it was about 7:00 PM we ended up getting permanent plates from Colonial and will have to pay additional fees if I want to swap them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Thomas
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2017

"Great!"

- Debbie

Great salesman. Malcolm. Very attentive and pleasant to deal with. Very happy to please me in my purchase. Would definitely buy from them again. Have had vehicles serviced there and experience was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Leach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Rainey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"What a dealership"

- Bella29

These guys give amazing service from start to finish. Girish answered my many questions, he showed me every vehicle in my price range and size I needed for my family. He was patient, honest, and extremely professional. I have had horrible car purchasing experience s in the past. Colonial Honda was amazing at helping get the information to make an informed decision and a great purchase. The Finance guy was kind and knowledgeable. He encouraged best practices of reading everything. This place is above board on all levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girish Ramachandran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2017

"My Colonial Honda experience "

- Craig E.

I really wanted a new vehicle. After extensive research. I narrowed my search to a Toyota or a Honda, liked them both so my decision came down to price, terms, future service and the culture of the dealership. I checked reviews for both and Colonial Honda consistently received high marks in all categories. The tipping point came when my saleslady Tricia was assigned to help me. Her diligence, professionalism,knowledge and patience as well as the finance officer Sabrina really made all the difference. I drove away the coolest car I've ever owned. I will keep you posted on how Colonial Honda does with the after care and maintenance, but an excellent buying experience I would definately recommend Buying from Colonial Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tricia Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 823 results