About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Community KIA

4.0

44 Lifetime Reviews

4221 Interstate 10 East, Baytown, Texas 77521 Directions
Sales: (800) 399-6897

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Community KIA

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2017

"replacing flooded car"

- harvey

Even though the dealership was dealing with flood damaged cars, they had one that fit what I was looking for! I had lost a car due to the Harvey flooding (just as Community Kia had), and found one that fit my requirements. They worked with me on price and payment so that a deal could be made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Briscoe, Jim Wadzinski
September 13, 2017

"Such a waste of time. Would not recommend this dealership. "

- Linda Gonzales

Wasted a beautiful afternoon. I would 100 prevent suggest you take your business elsewhere. So highly disappointed. If you are looking to buy a new car I suggest you take your business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
September 12, 2017

"Kia Community in Baytown. Texas"

- kevin123

This location is efficient and timely. When I checked in at 10:30 a.m.the receptionist in the service department was very pleasant in fact phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy North
September 07, 2017

"oil change"

- Veronica Gonzales

oil change service was great! My a/c still has the smell that comes out of my vents. Unbearable sometimes. Amy is one in a million! Amy has wonderful customer service. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
August 22, 2017

"Awesome First Oil Change"

- Jene0209

I took in my 2017 Kia Soul for it's first oil change and scheduled maintenance. The service department was amazing, treated me like a queen. My Soul was in and out very quickly. I love Community Kia, this is my second Soul purchased there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
August 17, 2017

"Looking for a car replaced "

- Peanut366

My Beloved Husband Ricky bought me a Nissan Sentra SV of July last year unexpectly had a Heart Attack in January this year & my Fiance company doesn't what to help so I had to go get another cat. & Clayton Lott, a Great Friend of the Family, Helped me into a New KIA Forte LX witch was a Huge Blessing for my Family & I, Thank You For Everything 🕆🦋 God Bless you all Always @ Community KIA of Baytown, Tx 🕆🦋

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Lott
August 10, 2017

"Sales versus Service department at Community Kia."

- jwgtex

I would recommend the Community service department to anyone with a Kia. I WOULD NOT recommend the sales department at this dealership. The current sales department does not follow through following manager changes. My next Kia will be purchased at another dealership but will have it serviced at Community Kia service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy and Sammy in Service.
August 07, 2017

"Great Service (and sales)"

- sfbarker

Community Kia is a great dealership, no question about it. They provided the easiest buying experience without any pressure sales tactics or other questionable sales methods that you experience at other dealerships. Before buying my Soul from Community, I had walked out of a few other dealerships due to this kind of behavior. For the past year, since I purchased my Soul, I have had all service done at the dealership. They send out monthly coupons, have a comfortable waiting area with complimentary snacks while you wait. I highly recommend purchasing your next Kia from Community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
August 05, 2017

"First time Community KIA customer"

- srfrjeff

I feel like we have covered this in the previous review, but I will reiterate the high points of said review. We appreciate the fact that we were not swarmed when we got to the dealership. Our salesman let us wander at our leisure, then he answered questions and made suggestions. Robert Staten (our salesperson) was very knowledgeable about KIA's products and was friendly to boot. After we made our tentative decision, he helped us negotiate a deal we could manage and were happy with. The financial manager was also friendly and guided us through the process as painlessly as possible. All in all the dealership was well run, clean, and a positive atmosphere for what is not normally a desirable situation for our family. I would recommend my vehicle and this dealership to anyone that will listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Staten and Johnny Santiago (also the support staff at the front desk)
August 04, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Deb

I had a wonderful experience at Community Kia. The Service Manager was very helpful in scheduling my service for 2 Recall incidents. The car was repaired and they changed the oil, topped off all fluids, replaced the dipstick, and did a complete check on the car which was above and beyond the requirements. I was very pleased with the service, the friendliness and the courtesy. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager, Terrell
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results