About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Continental Audi of Naperville

1527 Aurora Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Sales: (888) 379-2106
Service: (888) 658-4240
Parts: (888) 379-2106

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

239 Lifetime Reviews

Continental Audi of Naperville

Hours: Closed

1527 Aurora Ave,
Naperville, Illinois 60540
Continental Audi of Naperville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Continental Audi of Naperville

What really sets a car dealership apart these days The Continental Motors Group has been a trusted automotive family since 1962. At Continental Audi, we truly appreciate the value of creating lifetime customers by making each and every visit a pleasure. Our commitment to an excellent customer experience is evidenced by our receiving the prestigious Audi Magna Society Award seven times overall. Our VIP Loyalty Rewards program is one of many benefits you will receive as a Continental customer. Loyalty points are earned with every purchase in the store (service parts, or vehicle purchase) and can be redeemed towards future purchases in our Service, Parts, Detail, Accessory and Sales Departments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Continental Audi of Naperville

What really sets a car dealership apart these days The Continental Motors Group has been a trusted automotive family since 1962. At Continental Audi, we truly appreciate the value of creating lifetime customers by making each and every visit a pleasure. Our commitment to an excellent customer experience is evidenced by our receiving the prestigious Audi Magna Society Award seven times overall. Our VIP Loyalty Rewards program is one of many benefits you will receive as a Continental customer. Loyalty points are earned with every purchase in the store (service parts, or vehicle purchase) and can be redeemed towards future purchases in our Service, Parts, Detail, Accessory and Sales Departments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Full Detailing Services Available
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
239 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chris D.
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Totally satisfied"

We recently purchased our third vehicle from Continental Audi. We have had excellent experiences with the salesmen on each transaction. Doug Wiersema was extremely friendly, patient and helpful this time. We are sold on the Audi product and the Q5 is no exception. The service department has also been satisfactory in the past.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathy😊
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceeded my expectations"

Mitch you made buying a car fun again and painless! The test track gives you the ability to feel how the car really does handle. You fully allowed for a hands on tutorial of the vehicles functions. I find all your videos a great resource. Thanks Mitch. Cathy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Thank you so much for this 5 star review! Your kind words are greatly appreciated to us! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Have a good day!

timaleck
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience."

Mitch is very knowledgeable of the Audi Q3. I appreciate his help in getting it set up. Jason handled the trade-in and titling which made it simpler for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

September 08, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback of your experience, we really appreciate it!

pdubb
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"RUDE!"

Just received a call back regarding a used car I'm interested in. He called ME and then told me he was too busy to go through the options with me. I asked to speak with someone else and he said hey were all too busy. I don't return calls when I/m too busy to talk. He then proceeded to talk to me like I was a 5 year-old. Wish I got his name....Done with that dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

September 02, 2016

I am sorry to hear you did not receive the information in a timely manner. Please advise me if you happen to remember the name of the person you spoke to. I will be happy to personally assist if you are still interested in the vehicle you called about. My contact information is below. Sincerely, Eric Matway General Manager Continental Audi of Naperville 630.388.1000 X 3127 ericm@conaudi.com

S5_60543
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 Audis in a row from Continental-I'll go back for my 3rd"

This was my second new Audi lease in just over a year from Continental. There was never any pressure regarding car selection, timing, or extras in the finance office. Their focus is on the customer's needs and wants and making a fair deal. This is the closest Audi dealer to me, and I was always comfortable with all staff--no need to go further to shop around. I loved working with Mitch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

September 08, 2016

Thank you for this great review about our sales team, we really appreciate it! Enjoy your new Audi and please let us know if you ever need anything.

Soman
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

I went to Mitch Massaro the sales person and told hom that I need the best price as I plan to buy the car in 7 days and I didnt have time for games. He came back and gave me the best rates and even after checking at other places found the price competitive. Appreciate the honesty and not pressurising once the quote was given.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

August 31, 2016

Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience to our dealership. We appreciate your business.

E Johnson
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassle, love my Audi "

My husband and I were fed up with the car shopping process until we met Jared (salesperson) and Victor (sales manager). Both were very attentive and never made us feel pressured which I really appreciate admittedly being a first time luxury car buyer. I did not think an Audi was in my budget but Jared found us a Q5 (we test drove A4 and Q5) and was patient with us as we made our decision. He knew everything about the cars and you could tell he loved them. Victor explained all leasing options clearly and made sure we understood everything. Never felt pressured. Finally a sales staff you can trust. No back and forth either. Even a month after we bought the car Jared has stayed in touch to make sure we are OK and answered my questions through texts even on Sunday's when they are closed... Hats off to you. Most sales people do not care once they have there $ in hand, he is a real gentleman. Continental is a class dealership with a great management and I recommend them, Jared, and Victor for anybody who is thinking about Audi! We love our new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you for this great review, we truly appreciate it. We are so happy to hear that you are really enjoying your Q5 & all of its features! Please feel free to follow us on Facebook & Twitter to get all the latest Continental Audi updates!

johnk3011
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mitch Massaro "

Mitch was easy to work with and knowledgeable about the the Q5. I liked his no hassle approach. This is my first purchase from Continental. They had a good selection of vehicles to choose from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and for the 5 stars! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Have a good day!

susan123
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Mitch was wonderful to work with and made suggestions based on our lifestyle and needs. He was super knowledgeable and very attentive. He made the process painless and very fast!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thank you for this great review and congrats on your new Audi!

Hoehndd
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I've bought a car from Mitch at another dealer, and this experience was far better than the last dealer. The entire group was helpful, and fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thank you for this great review! Enjoy your new Audi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mitch Massaro
Mitch Massaro

Audi Brand Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Bulthuis
Jason Bulthuis

Financial Services Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug  Wiersema
Doug Wiersema

Audi Brand Specialist

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Viktor Hadjiev
Viktor Hadjiev

New Car Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Garvey
Jeff Garvey

Audi Brand Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gonzalo  Ladron de Guevara
Gonzalo Ladron de Guevara

Brand Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Matway
Eric Matway

General Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob  Grignon
Rob Grignon

Audi Brand Specialist

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robyn  Borchert
Robyn Borchert

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Bertuccioli
Brian Bertuccioli

Used Car Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Audi A3, $38120
2016 Audi A3

Price$38,120

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A3, $36980
2016 Audi A3

Price$36,980

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Audi A6

Price$61,470

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Audi A4, $49900
2017 Audi A4

Price$49,900

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorRock Gray/Black

New 2017 Audi A4, $45215
2017 Audi A4

Price$45,215

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

2017 Audi A4

Price$45,475

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A3, $40720
2016 Audi A3

Price$40,720

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorTitanium Gray

New 2017 Audi A4, $49305
2017 Audi A4

Price$49,305

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorAtlas Beige/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.