About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Continental Audi of Naperville

1527 Aurora Ave, Naperville, Illinois 60540
Sales: (888) 379-2106
Service: (888) 658-4240
Parts: (888) 379-2106

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

233 Lifetime Reviews

Continental Audi of Naperville

Hours: Open Now

1527 Aurora Ave,
Naperville, Illinois 60540
Continental Audi of Naperville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Continental Audi of Naperville

What really sets a car dealership apart these days The Continental Motors Group has been a trusted automotive family since 1962. At Continental Audi, we truly appreciate the value of creating lifetime customers by making each and every visit a pleasure. Our commitment to an excellent customer experience is evidenced by our receiving the prestigious Audi Magna Society Award seven times overall. Our VIP Loyalty Rewards program is one of many benefits you will receive as a Continental customer. Loyalty points are earned with every purchase in the store (service parts, or vehicle purchase) and can be redeemed towards future purchases in our Service, Parts, Detail, Accessory and Sales Departments.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Continental Audi of Naperville

What really sets a car dealership apart these days The Continental Motors Group has been a trusted automotive family since 1962. At Continental Audi, we truly appreciate the value of creating lifetime customers by making each and every visit a pleasure. Our commitment to an excellent customer experience is evidenced by our receiving the prestigious Audi Magna Society Award seven times overall. Our VIP Loyalty Rewards program is one of many benefits you will receive as a Continental customer. Loyalty points are earned with every purchase in the store (service parts, or vehicle purchase) and can be redeemed towards future purchases in our Service, Parts, Detail, Accessory and Sales Departments.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Full Detailing Services Available
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
233 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
E Johnson
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No hassle, love my Audi "

My husband and I were fed up with the car shopping process until we met Jared (salesperson) and Victor (sales manager). Both were very attentive and never made us feel pressured which I really appreciate admittedly being a first time luxury car buyer. I did not think an Audi was in my budget but Jared found us a Q5 (we test drove A4 and Q5) and was patient with us as we made our decision. He knew everything about the cars and you could tell he loved them. Victor explained all leasing options clearly and made sure we understood everything. Never felt pressured. Finally a sales staff you can trust. No back and forth either. Even a month after we bought the car Jared has stayed in touch to make sure we are OK and answered my questions through texts even on Sunday's when they are closed... Hats off to you. Most sales people do not care once they have there $ in hand, he is a real gentleman. Continental is a class dealership with a great management and I recommend them, Jared, and Victor for anybody who is thinking about Audi! We love our new car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you for this great review, we truly appreciate it. We are so happy to hear that you are really enjoying your Q5 & all of its features! Please feel free to follow us on Facebook & Twitter to get all the latest Continental Audi updates!

johnk3011
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mitch Massaro "

Mitch was easy to work with and knowledgeable about the the Q5. I liked his no hassle approach. This is my first purchase from Continental. They had a good selection of vehicles to choose from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and for the 5 stars! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Have a good day!

susan123
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Mitch was wonderful to work with and made suggestions based on our lifestyle and needs. He was super knowledgeable and very attentive. He made the process painless and very fast!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thank you for this great review and congrats on your new Audi!

Hoehndd
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I've bought a car from Mitch at another dealer, and this experience was far better than the last dealer. The entire group was helpful, and fast.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Thank you for this great review! Enjoy your new Audi!

Mark T
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Purchase Experience"

Continental Audi is a great place to buy and maintain your car. We just purchased our sixth Audi from Continental. Jeff Garvey is more of a concierge than a salesperson, helping to guide you through the various options in vehicles. Jeff is knowledgable, flexible and patient as you figure out what the right choice is for your situation. And he is always great with any follow-up after the sale no matter what you need related to your new car. The service area at continental is also very strong. The turnover in the department seems very low which provides the team with a chance to get to know you and your car. No matter if it is routine maintenance or a major repair, they always explain the work, the options and charges. I can honestly say, I've never been surprised as everything is discussed up front. The team is also very nice and service is extremely prompt.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Wow! Thank you for this great review, our team loves hearing feedback to help them improve our clients' experiences. If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Mr&Mrs.Binder
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Genuine Sales / Purchase Experience"

After working with another Audi dealer locally in WI and not getting very far......... it was refreshing to work with a sales representative that had answers to your questions, followed up when he said he would and ultimately was a no BS kind of guy. As a sales person myself, every sale is important no matter the $ value. Doug was very accommodating, informative and pleasant to do business with overall. Purchasing a car is a big deal, it should not be a big pain you know where! Hats off to Doug Wiersema - Audi Brand Specialist - Thank you!! PS ...... I LOVE MY NEW S3 AUDI :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thank you for this great review. your feedback means a lot to us here at Continental Audi! Please let us know if you ever need anything.

BruceC
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Better Place to Buy a Car"

I just purchased a new 2016 Audi A-6 from Continental Audi of Naperville. There is no better place to purchase an automobile. I was met upon arrival by Gonzalo Ladron de Guevara, a knowledgeable. professional Audi Brand Specialist who worked hard to attain my business. The price we arrived at was more than fair and we arrived at that price in short order. Let's face it... purchasing a car is never completely stress-free but Gonzalo, without question, made the transaction the easiest, by far, of any car I have ever purchased. He answered all my questions and concerns, ran through many of the car features, made certain my phone was being recognized by the Audi Bluetooth, transferred my radio station preferences, introduced me to all of the key Audi personnel at the dealership, and made me aware of all the perks of owning my new Audi. From the finance perspective, Jason Bulthuis made that process quick and painless, while offering a very competitive loan rate. I highly recommend this dealership and its team of associates!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

July 29, 2016

Great to hear! Thank you for this 5 star review and your kind words. We appreciate the recommendation too! Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future, have a good day!

gregory
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Acommodating"

They worked with me on my trade in and weren't pushy in any way. They explained availability and options to my satisfaction. Their follow up was excellent and all times they were very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

July 28, 2016

Thank you for this great review! We truly appreciate your feedback.

D123
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"HORRIBLE "

After paying 144.00 for a diagnostic that they don't apply to your bill they charged me 1350.00 to change the fuel pump & replace the oil They never changed the oil & I don't know of any mechanics that make 154.00 an hour Scam Audi So I have them the benignity of the doubt & had them look at another problem Never apologized for not changing the oil in the first place There has to be a better service dealer for Audi This is off my to do list

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djfrankieb
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!! "

Just purchased a brand new 216 Audi A3. Highly recommend Continental Audi!!! Worked with Mitch Massaro and had a great experience. He made the experience fun and effortlessly. Mitch was very helpful in responding to all my questions and is extremely knowledgeable with the vehicles. Ask for Mitch if you want a hassle free experience. Thanks again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Continental Audi of Naperville responded to this review

July 25, 2016

It is great to hear that you had such a great experience working with our team here at Continental Audi. Thank you for your feedback and please let us know if you ever need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mitch Massaro
Mitch Massaro

Audi Brand Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason  Bulthuis
Jason Bulthuis

Financial Services Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Viktor Hadjiev
Viktor Hadjiev

New Car Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Garvey
Jeff Garvey

Audi Brand Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gonzalo  Ladron de Guevara
Gonzalo Ladron de Guevara

Brand Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robyn  Borchert
Robyn Borchert

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug  Wiersema
Doug Wiersema

Audi Brand Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith  Lindgren
Keith Lindgren

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Muys Jr.
Dave Muys Jr.

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Toops
Jared Toops

Audi Product Specialist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Audi A3, $38120
2016 Audi A3

Price$38,120

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi Q3, $43425
2016 Audi Q3

Price$43,425

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A3, $38875
2016 Audi A3

Price$38,875

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A5, $55260
2016 Audi A5

Price$55,260

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A3, $36980
2016 Audi A3

Price$36,980

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Audi A4, $49900
2017 Audi A4

Price$49,900

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorRock Gray/Black

New 2017 Audi A4, $45215
2017 Audi A4

Price$45,215

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

2017 Audi A4

Price$45,475

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.