About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Conway Ford Inc

4.7

36 Lifetime Reviews

415 Wright Blvd, Conway, South Carolina 29526 Directions
Sales: (843) 248-4997

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Conway Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2016

"DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP!!"

- Chris917

The only reason I gave 1 star is because no star is not an option. Most people walk away and give bad reviews because you can't come together on terms, car salesmen are liars etc. etc. My husband and I purchase a new truck every 2 years from Conway Ford and on 11/2/16 we purchased a new F-150 Lariat. We left it at the dealership overnight so a bed liner could be installed the next day. We called the next afternoon, after not hearing from the dealership that morning, and we were informed that the truck we had purchased the night before had been sold again to someone else on 11/3/16! I have the bill of sale and all the paperwork you get when you make a purchase in hand, I just don't have a clue who has my truck. The customer service we received has been the worst I have ever encountered. We were made to feel like we had done something wrong. No one called us to inform us of the mistake. We had to make the initial call to them. Now we are left wondering about all the legalities involved. I am giving a strong warning to anyone looking to purchase from them. DON'T!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
October 17, 2016

"The Greatest"

- Chipperwil

I can't say enough about the service I have received at your dealership each time I have been there. You guys are the best. You take care of your customers. Always polite. I hope to do business with you all for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Carpenter
September 09, 2016

"items stolen from car in service department. "

- rickj

I had over $2000 in items stolen from my vehicle in the service department at conway ford. i have purchased several vehicles here but i will take my business elsewhere and i reccomend you do the same. management was insulting and very unhelpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
August 29, 2016

"Great"

- Sigi

The sales man Thomas Baccari was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to help me set up some of the features on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Baccari
August 05, 2016

"Conway Ford Experience"

- Dave2017

I visited Conway Ford last Saturday for an oil change on my 2014 Explorer [mu 3rd one in a row]. As I was waiting I decided to check in on a new car opportunity. Ran in to Rich. What a great guy. We had a 2013 Mazda6. Conway was able to give me a trade in value and I ended pulling the trigger and purchased a 2017 Fusion. What a great experience at the dealership as well as a great vehicle. I am a loyal FORD owner and hope they continue construct vehicles they way they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Brach
August 04, 2016

"Great"

- Cargirl, Elaine

They were very nice and helpful. They did great work. The sales man did a great job and was very friendly.i would buy another car from here next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy
July 31, 2016

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Karen

Bob Schenone and Sammy Allen both were fantastic! Both were very knowledgable, helpful and patience!!!! My experience was great from the beginning all the way through purchasing my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Schenone and Sammy Allen
July 13, 2016

"Nonstressfull"

- Paula Bradley

I mostly dealt with the Internet sales lady Sam. She was very polite and full of energy..Very helpful and knows her vehicles...great experience. ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and briefly Jimmy
July 13, 2016

"Happy satisfied customer."

- Preacherman

Barry Norman is the man.He is a business man with great integrity.Barry knows his business and will execute with accuracy and fairness.His sales team supports him in a very professional and timely manner.I trust and recommend Barry and his staff very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Schenone and the finance gentleman we're also on it as well Bob not as handsomeas Mr. BARRY but a nice guy.Now the finance guy he is about as handsome as I am.Good people I like alot.
June 29, 2016

"My experience at Conway ford. "

- redhead1

My visit to Conway ford deal-ship was one of the best thing i ever did, Everyone was very friendly and helpful. most importantly they did it with a smile, love them and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlon Bessant
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results