About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Conway Ford Inc

415 Wright Blvd, Conway, South Carolina 29526
Sales: (843) 248-4997

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

34 Lifetime Reviews

Conway Ford Inc
415 Wright Blvd,
Conway, South Carolina 29526
Conway Ford Inc Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

34 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rickj
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"items stolen from car in service department. "

I had over $2000 in items stolen from my vehicle in the service department at conway ford. i have purchased several vehicles here but i will take my business elsewhere and i reccomend you do the same. management was insulting and very unhelpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

service manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sigi
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

The sales man Thomas Baccari was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to help me set up some of the features on my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Baccari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave2017
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Conway Ford Experience"

I visited Conway Ford last Saturday for an oil change on my 2014 Explorer [mu 3rd one in a row]. As I was waiting I decided to check in on a new car opportunity. Ran in to Rich. What a great guy. We had a 2013 Mazda6. Conway was able to give me a trade in value and I ended pulling the trigger and purchased a 2017 Fusion. What a great experience at the dealership as well as a great vehicle. I am a loyal FORD owner and hope they continue construct vehicles they way they are.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Brach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cargirl, Elaine
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

They were very nice and helpful. They did great work. The sales man did a great job and was very friendly.i would buy another car from here next time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leroy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied Customer"

Bob Schenone and Sammy Allen both were fantastic! Both were very knowledgable, helpful and patience!!!! My experience was great from the beginning all the way through purchasing my new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Schenone and Sammy Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paula Bradley
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nonstressfull"

I mostly dealt with the Internet sales lady Sam. She was very polite and full of energy..Very helpful and knows her vehicles...great experience. ..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam and briefly Jimmy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Preacherman
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy satisfied customer."

Barry Norman is the man.He is a business man with great integrity.Barry knows his business and will execute with accuracy and fairness.His sales team supports him in a very professional and timely manner.I trust and recommend Barry and his staff very highly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Schenone and the finance gentleman we're also on it as well Bob not as handsomeas Mr. BARRY but a nice guy.Now the finance guy he is about as handsome as I am.Good people I like alot.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
redhead1
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience at Conway ford. "

My visit to Conway ford deal-ship was one of the best thing i ever did, Everyone was very friendly and helpful. most importantly they did it with a smile, love them and highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlon Bessant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PJ075813
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent ecperiencr"

I bought a 2014 from Conway Ford eight months ago. That was great experience. Due to back problems I needed to trade the mustang and returned to Conway Ford. I had another excellent experience. They gave me top dollar for my trade, they answered all of my questions and it was a seamless transaction. The salesman was very courteous and professional as well as the sales manager, finance department and all encountered. Great deal from great dealership! I would highly recommend Conway Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Schenone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jordan Sabrina
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy`Costumer"

Had a great experience, Nate was a great sales person Financing was simple and fast Thanks all you guys at Conway Ford and see you next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.