About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Conway Ford Inc

415 Wright Blvd, Conway, South Carolina 29526
Sales: (843) 248-4997

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.8

25 Lifetime Reviews

Conway Ford Inc
415 Wright Blvd,
Conway, South Carolina 29526
Conway Ford Inc Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

25 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jordan Sabrina
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy`Costumer"

Had a great experience, Nate was a great sales person Financing was simple and fast Thanks all you guys at Conway Ford and see you next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JanforFord
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Check up and Service"

I take my car in to Conway Ford for a "safety checkup" before I take a car trip and I know they will tell me if it is time for any service based upon current mileage, which I greatly appreciate. I recently had a safety check and had service done during which time they found the car needed a bit of work covered by the warranty. I was so please that this was handled for me as I might have been on the road with car trouble had I not gone in. I also had my car washed and vacuumed. They didn't charge me for washing the car nor did they charge me for the safety check (tires, fluids, etc.). Mitch at the Conway Ford Service Department is so helpful and friendly as are the rest of the staff. I have always been so happy with my dealings with the Conway Ford Service Department and am a loyal customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch, a friendly woman whose name I forget but who wears her hair in a long braid down her back, and great mechanics whose names I, unfortunately, cannot recall.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard Leonard
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant"

Conway Ford gave us top dollar for our trade-in when other dealers in our area would not! This is our go to dealership for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Newmark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hirt
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department awesome"

have my Super Duty and F150 serviced at Conway Ford Service Department and the service department is awesome and outstanding everytime. service done right first time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman James Connors, Carlin Service Advisor Mitch Assistant Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ed@40mpg
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people,great dealership"

Finally, a dealership that promotes helping customers find the vehicle they want,not just one in stock. I am impressed with James Parsons diligence and vehicle knowledge. His desire to provide ultimate client satisfaction with their vehicle needs and his general salesmanship make for an enjoyable auto experience. Samantha is a wonderful addition to the Internet sales department. She has a natural ability to make customers feel like they are important and gravitate towards her friendly personality. Dealerships are only as good as their personnel. Conway Ford wants your business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James and Samantha

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JanforFord
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Department!"

In June 2012 I purchased a Ford Fusion from Conway Ford and I love this vehicle. My experience was positive and I have been taking the car for service to the Conway Ford Service Department, I have been extremely pleased with my experiences with the Conway Ford Service Department and Mitch, who works there, is especially helpful as are the other personnel. They work with me, keep me and recognize me when I come in. They are friendly and helpful. While waiting for my work to be completed one day I met a man who had purchased his Ford elsewhere but drove the extra distance to Conway because he discovered that the Conway Ford Service Department was excellent and he liked the staff there so much. The service department has done some little extras for me from time to time when I've needed something like a safety check prior to a trip just to ease my mind before setting out or detailing my car prior a visit from my son so that my car would be looking it's best. My most recent visit was for an oil change and safety check.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch, a friendly woman whose name I forget but who wears her hair in a long braid down her back, and great mechanics whose names I, unfortunately, cannot recall.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mustang29
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and very friendly service department Joe and "

I brought my 2016 for service for the first time I purchased my car they're very nice place no problem no hassle when I wrote my car for service I made an appointment with a gentleman named Joe he took excellent care of me and my car and I was also introduced to the service manager everybody there was very friendly knowledgeable and helpful I will be back for my eight month service thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The service wire to Joe and the service department manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cathy28463
2/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I have had my 2014 Chev. serviced at this dealership several times. A few days ago I ran over something and had a problem with one of my tires. Without an appointment I rushed to the dealership. Randall met me with a big smile and cheerful hello, (which made my day after this problem) and took me in for the repair immediately even with the shop full . My wait time was less than 30 minutes for the job to be completed. Randall and his shop techs are the best and really know what they are doing. I never have to come back with a shop comeback because the job was not completed or done correctly. Friendly staff, great service and very easy to deal with. I recommend this shop to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randall Fowler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roadstarday
11/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2016 escape "

I have had new cars for the last 30 years ,and this was the easiest sale,friendly ,polite sales people and dealer ship.iiiikam very happy with my car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taciey Luke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gnldodd413@sc.rr.com
9/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Conway Ford"

Great Customer Service, Anthony Johnson - AJ is what he says, The Car Dealer for the People. My daughter and I both got new cars, thanks to Nate Fosters excellent car sales ability. The Conway Ford Team is one to trust - time and again. Nate Foster is a credit to the Ford company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Foster, AJ, Anthony Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Need a new car?