About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Coral Springs Honda

9400 West Atlantic Blvd , Coral Springs, Florida 33071
Sales: (954) 755-4600

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

193 Lifetime Reviews

Coral Springs Honda
9400 West Atlantic Blvd ,
Coral Springs, Florida 33071
Coral Springs Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Largo Honda

680 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Germain Honda of Naples

650 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happy Buyer
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience w/ Joe Randazzo"

Last weekend we bought our sixth car from Joe Randazzo, and I expect we will buy numbers 7 and 8 in the future. Joe is very laid back, very easy going, and very patient. He knows his products, he understands what your needs are and does not try to sell you more than you need or want. He treats his customers with respect, I have bought a lot of cars, Joe has sold a lot of cars. I know what I need and I have seen all of tricks and tactics in dealerships before at Ford, Chevy, GM, Toyota, etc. it is personally insulting to have people "run a game" on me and Joe would never do that, he literally cares about his customers. How refreshing!! David and Renee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
austin & amanda
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experiance, straight to the point, no b.s."

Randomly decided to walk in to Coral Springs Honda before going to Nissan. We were pretty set on a Nissan or Toyota. Joe asked us what we were looking for and showed us a couple different options. He didn't try to give us the normal schmoozing you would expect from a dealership salesman, which I personally enjoyed. We got the facts without all the theatrics and ended up getting an exceptional new car for the same price I was quoted for a "used" at another dealership. Overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PMC
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience..............."

From the moment we walked into the dealership we were treated with professionalism. Our salesman Joe Randazzo was courteous and very helpful in our decision to purchase a new car. The transition coudln't have ran smoother. the staff we dealt with from beginning to end were wonderful...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul & Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charlene C
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Randazzo is the man to get your business done"

Walked into Coral Springs Honda hoping id get the salesman sent from heaven as I always seemed to get the one from below.Money tight trade in not worth much .Joe worked his magic and out I drove in a 2016 HRV WOW.His no pressure i got ya attitude put me to rest.Felt like I had a family member in the car business. You buying/leasing then you gotta go to Joe Randazzo Thank you Charlene

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Randazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LN21
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional experience!"

Walking into the dealership I had no idea what to expect considering the fact that I've never bought a new car before. Joe Randazzo went above and beyond for me to ensure I got the car I wanted at the best possible price to fit my budget. He truly was amazing and made me feel extremely comfortable. The finance man, Eric Darby was great as well! He helped lower the interest rate and gave me great knowledgable information to take with me. Overall my first experience buying a car was exceptional and I have the guys at Coral Springs Honda to thank for that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo, Eric Darby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Krystal.O
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a pleasure..."

This was my second time getting a car through Coral Springs Honda and my parents also got their car here as well. The staff is always friendly. We always go to Joe Randazzo for our cars because he's very pleasant to work with and always tries to find us the absolute best deal on the car we want. My family and I will definitely be back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Randazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
msalute
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful experience"

ihad least my 2013 Honda Civic from Coral Springs Honda previously. I was so impressed with the courteous service that I had received from Joe Randazzo. I recently released a 2015 Honda Accord sport from Joe. again I was treated with the same professionalism and courtesy. I would truly recommend your dealership and Joe to all my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe randazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ray
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

I Purchased a new Car and from the very first time we went into the dealership Joe Randazzo and his team were the ultimate professionals. They truly are in the business of working with you to achieve purchasing the product you want. We had a wonderful and very pleasant experience at this dealership. If you are considering buying a Honda, make sure to visit this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Firestone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fridge64
4/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased at Coral Springs Honda and Joe Randazzo is one of the reasons . He and the dealership have made the car buying experience smooth and painless, Joe is the reason I continue to come back to Coral Springs Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnsonnoles
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2nd purchase at this dealer"

We purchased our 2nd vehicle in February. Our salesman, Joe Randazzo was awesome. We had the option of going to a closer dealership to our house but chose to go back to Joe because we were so happy with his customer service. He rocks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory