About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Coral Springs Honda

9400 West Atlantic Blvd , Coral Springs, Florida 33071
Sales: (954) 755-4600

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

221 Lifetime Reviews

Coral Springs Honda
9400 West Atlantic Blvd ,
Coral Springs, Florida 33071
Coral Springs Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Delray Honda

356 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Rick Case Honda

578 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
221 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Richard
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FIVE STAR TRANSACTION!"

Joe Randazzo made buying a new car a pleasurable experience. He conducted himself as a professional. I spoke, he listened and then acted accordingly. All in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
cocotico
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Joe Randazzo is one of the best salesman. He fine me a very good deal for me. He work hard to fine the best deal for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo, John Taveras

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
morganypie
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Joe Randazzo helped my fiancé and I get a great deal on our new leases. He's the best salesman I've met so far and I hope I can do business with him again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Randazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nidoxey
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service! "

I have been working with Joe Randazzo for years! He's the absolute best. He works so hard to find the best deals and makes me feel like a queen every time I drive off the lot. I purchased my second car from him and Tom Annunziata last night. Tony stayed until 11pm (they close at 9pm) to prep my new car and taught me how to use the new technology. Best service! You guys are amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo, Tom Annunziata

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristin
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!!"

Joe Randazzo was professional, courteous, and friendly. He made the process of leasing a new car easy and haggle-free. Five star rating all around!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elle
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, professional, no whhelin' dealin' game"

Fast, professional, no wheelin'' dealin' game And I leased a car. Joe Randazzo was the best. Went into Coral Srings Honda, only to talk, but they gave me such I deal, I leased my car. I can't stand the dealership games, but I didn't have to. They want to sell and make the deal, so go see Joe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sam
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They took care of me very well."

They took care of me very well. I was well received by the sales person. In my case, they didn't waste the time. They honored the price what they promised over the phone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Randazzo and Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daniellerosaria
1/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!!"

I bought a car from Joe and with the help of Patrick!! Both were super friendly and made my car buying so fast and easy. The dealership ITSELF should have bottles of water or a vending machine or ever a water fountain... However, again, my car buying service as far as everything else was terrific!!! Super friendly and super helpful!! Thanks Joe and Patrick!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo, Patrick Pope

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
avoidhonda
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Inconsistent Warranty on Same Car Part in same Dealership"

Avoid Coral Spring Auto Mall Honda Service Department, Inconsistent Warranty on Same Car Part On 04/16/2013 Coral Springs Auto Mall replaced the starter on my Honda Mileage: 75515 Invoice #: HOCS326234 Part #: 31200-RAA-A61 Unit Price: $469.49 On 11/24/2015 the starter needed to be replaced again Mileage: 90318 Invoice #: HOCS597745 Part #: 06312-RAA-507RM Unit Price: $399.17 After 31 months and 14,803 miles I was told that the starter was not under warranty. However, the new starter would be under a 36 month warranty. How can a starter have two different warranties from the same dealer, for the same car? I was never informed of the inconsistency of the warranties. This seems to be a scam on Coral Springs Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Neil Cann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adriana92
11/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Dealer Accessories" = Total Scam"

We went with a "TrueCar" certificate and they still wanted to add on an additional $2000 of so called "dealer accessories" which included one free oil change and unlimited car washes. Be aware before signing :(

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Marlon (Sales), Chris Patterson (Sales), Alexandra (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory