About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Coral Springs Honda

9400 West Atlantic Blvd , Coral Springs, Florida 33071
Sales: (954) 755-4600

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

179 Lifetime Reviews

Coral Springs Honda
9400 West Atlantic Blvd ,
Coral Springs, Florida 33071
Coral Springs Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Largo Honda

557 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Germain Honda of Naples

630 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
179 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jessicatoy
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommend Nico!"

I literally just got home with my new Honda. When it comes to car dealerships, it takes a lot to impress me, but Nico and Coral Springs Honda did it. I don't think I will ever go to another dealership. They were fair, and it was a very low-pressure environment. We actually ended up leaving to see if we could get a better deal on a comparable car at a different dealership and they didn't even come close. Highly recommend this dealership and Nico as a salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nico

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaytodd13
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

Great experience. Andres, Juan and Melissa were fantastic to deal with. I got the best price up front - they beat every other dealer in South Florida right away - no games at all. They gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade as well. This was the most pleasurable car buying experience I've ever had. We love our new Odyssey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andres, Juan, Melissa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mariza.
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finally hit pay dirt with the right salesperson"

After 8 sales dealers in dealershis between palm beach county and broward county I walked out wanting to wash my hands. I don't know how many ways you can try to scam me by doing the shell game of hide the numbers. Do I look stupid? I knew it just took that one person who could make the deal I wanted...no money down, lease payments in the low 200 ANGELA give me the same price that car max would give me. I hit pay dirt with Andres Llanos and Julie Lancaster. They worked with me to keep my business and if Andres leaves, I will go wherever he goes. I am stunned and I now have a brand new leased Civic I can afford. It's all about. Finding the right person who is not trying to gouge

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andres llanos and Julie lancastet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
poursoul
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience"

We were very pleased with the treatment and friendliness of the staff Peter and Joe could not do enough to make our leasing experience more pleasurable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Firestone and Joe Randazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
damico914
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LOVE Coral Springs Honda"

Just purchased my brand new Honda Pilot for Coral Springs Honda and I am in love! The process was quick and fun. I got to the monthly payment I needed and taken out of our lease with no hassle. My salesman Joe was such a pleasure to hang with and the managers were awesome! I felt like family the entire I was there. Can't wait to take advantage of their Service department and test out their cafe. So excited to have found a great dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo Paul Borgese Ruben G

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
humanehero
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to get a car"

Everyone was very personable and attentive to my needs and desires. Came in due to a letter saying they wanted to buy my car back, and they did, at greater than the market value just so they could pay off the rest of my loan. Got me into a brand new 2015 Fit-EX and on my way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Randazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yosmar_Danilo
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, Great Experience"

We’ve had great experience working with Joseph Randazzo and Jason Brdar, they were extremely helpful in providing what was needed and followed up with any issues we had after the purchase. They tooktheir time to work with us to get us exactly what we needed. I love my Honda Pilot!!!!!We certainly will recommend him to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Randazzo and Jason Brdar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
J30jose
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWSOME"

Best service at a dealer in many years, Peter Firestone is the guy to see and the manager is wonderful... Definitely get your Honda here! It's what you want how you want it when you want it..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Firestone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hborris90
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

As a first time car buyer, Joe made it easy to choose and the buying process hassle free. He was patient when I was decided which car was the best fit for my budget and my needs. All and all, I would highly recommend this dealership and both Joe and Peter for getting you the most for your money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo and Peter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yanick
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and Courteous Service"

My experience with Coral Springs Honda for the last 3 years was very satisfying. I recently, renewed my lease with Coral Springs Honda, Joe Randazzo and Peter Firestone were awesome. They made the whole process so easy, and stressfree. They were so courteous they actually went beyond my expectations. Peter went out of his way to remove my belonging from the old car into the new one and arrange everything so neatly, while I was in finance signing the new contract, I did not expect that and I appreciate that very much. Franky from the Service Dept is also always very nice and helpful. I would highly recommend Coral Springs Honda, recently I had an issue with a tire that could have been a nightmare, as usual they made it so painless for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo and Peter Firestone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory