About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Coral Springs Honda

9400 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, Florida 33071
Sales: (954) 755-4600
Service: (877) 779-2758

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

227 Lifetime Reviews

Coral Springs Honda

Hours: Closed

9400 W Atlantic Blvd,
Coral Springs, Florida 33071
Coral Springs Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Coral Springs Honda

At our Coral Springs Honda dealership we are committed to your customer satisfaction. We always have the best Honda has to offer in the lineup in our inventory so take some time to check out what’s new. Our current inventory features best-selling models like the 2016 Honda Accord, Honda Civic, Honda Odyssey, Honda CR-V, the 2016 Honda Pilot, and the Honda HR-V. Our experienced sales staff can show you the options available on your favorite models and set you up with a test drive so you can make the best possible buying decision. We not only support our customers long after the sale, we also work hard all year to support community organizations like Life Net 4 Families, March of Dimes, Food for the Poor, the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society, and SOS Children’s Village. Since 1984, our Honda team has been dedicated to giving every customer a top-notch buying experience.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Coral Springs Honda

At our Coral Springs Honda dealership we are committed to your customer satisfaction. We always have the best Honda has to offer in the lineup in our inventory so take some time to check out what’s new. Our current inventory features best-selling models like the 2016 Honda Accord, Honda Civic, Honda Odyssey, Honda CR-V, the 2016 Honda Pilot, and the Honda HR-V. Our experienced sales staff can show you the options available on your favorite models and set you up with a test drive so you can make the best possible buying decision. We not only support our customers long after the sale, we also work hard all year to support community organizations like Life Net 4 Families, March of Dimes, Food for the Poor, the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society, and SOS Children’s Village. Since 1984, our Honda team has been dedicated to giving every customer a top-notch buying experience.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

227 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lilly09
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car dealership I have been to. ."

Was very happy with Peter Firestone. He was so helpful no matter how many questions asked nothing was too much for him. Very professional, honest and kind hearted man. All the other employees I spoke to were very helpful also.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my fifth lease from Coral Springs Honda. "

A very positive experience. My salesman was Joe Randazzo. He was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Joe if you are interested in leasing or buying. I'll be back in three years. Thanks Joe..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coral Springs Honda responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you so much for your review. Our customer’s feedback is extremely valuable to us. Thank you for being a loyal customer and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Casey
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best ever ! "

This is the second car I have leased with joe randazzo and both experiences have been absolutely wonderful !! Both cars are exactly what we wanted and price we wanted. In and out in less the 2 hours. I would highly recommend anyone looking for for a car to go see Joedazzo!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Coral Springs Honda responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Casey, Thank you so much for your review. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and our Customer’s feedback is extremely valuable to us. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Sue
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I tried calling to talk directly to a manager to discuss my experience but all the numbers I tried disconnected me? Anyway, I want to give a 5 star rating to my Service Advisor, Richard Im. Outstanding service is all I can say about Richard. He has been my advisor for the past year or so - I have a CRV and my husband has a Pilot. Richard is very responsive when I call to set an appointment, he is professional, extremely helpful and very friends. Before Richard, I went thru several advisors and honestly never got the level of service out of them combined as I do with Richard. I just happened to get him one day he answered the phone and I have been going back to him ever since. I hope you recognize Richard as a great employee and a great face representing Honda Service at Coral Springs. I keep coming back for service because of Richard! High 5 to Richard!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MDM
3/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awsome Expierience "

Easiest most inexpenive way to purchse a Honda I've ever experienced.. Got a great price on the new car, a fair amount for my trade,.low financing and was out of the dealership in 2 hours with a new Accord. Wow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa1952
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car"

Our sales man Joe R was excellent he went above and beyond to make us happy and we ended up buying a car with Coral Springs Honda! Thanks for ur excellent service :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe R

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FIVE STAR TRANSACTION!"

Joe Randazzo made buying a new car a pleasurable experience. He conducted himself as a professional. I spoke, he listened and then acted accordingly. All in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
cocotico
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Joe Randazzo is one of the best salesman. He fine me a very good deal for me. He work hard to fine the best deal for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo, John Taveras

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
morganypie
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Joe Randazzo helped my fiancé and I get a great deal on our new leases. He's the best salesman I've met so far and I hope I can do business with him again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Randazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Nidoxey
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service! "

I have been working with Joe Randazzo for years! He's the absolute best. He works so hard to find the best deals and makes me feel like a queen every time I drive off the lot. I purchased my second car from him and Tom Annunziata last night. Tony stayed until 11pm (they close at 9pm) to prep my new car and taught me how to use the new technology. Best service! You guys are amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Randazzo, Tom Annunziata

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of JOSEPH RANDAZZO
JOSEPH RANDAZZO

SALESPERSON

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PETER FIRESTONE
PETER FIRESTONE

LEASE RETENTION DIRECTOR

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of BARBARA MESSANA
BARBARA MESSANA

DAY RECEPTIONIST

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of FABIO ROJAS
FABIO ROJAS

BUSINESS MANAGER

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of PAUL SIMMS
PAUL SIMMS

SALESPERSON

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of RON COREY
RON COREY

SALESPERSON

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of PAUL BORGESE
PAUL BORGESE

BUSINESS MANAGER

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of MIKE PENNACHIO
MIKE PENNACHIO

GENERAL MANAGER

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TOM ANNUNZIATA
TOM ANNUNZIATA

SALESPERSON

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of NEIL CANN
NEIL CANN

ASM

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory